StarStarStarStarStar Iā€™m a new patient and had a great experience. ... — John H.

Iā€™m a new patient and had a great experience. The cleaning I received was excellent (I love going to the dentist, no really do) and the office staff was welcoming.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Martha J.

Amber did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She was GREAT!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wowza!! — Molly d.

Always friendly, professional and most importantly, GREAT at making teeth healthy...I cannot say enough good about Dr. D and staff!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for top quality service - good experi... — Caroline W.

Thank you for top quality service - good experience overall! Great people!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit.  — Robert W.

Very good visit. From my point of view, the hygienist was very thorough and competent and a pleasant chairside manner. The dentist was well was very friendly. He pointed out a procedure that would probably need to be done in the future. I was impressed that he didn't try to "sell" me on it at this time.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth extraction and bone graft — Thomas W.

I had a tooth extraction and bone graft done. The tooth had challenging curved roots. Dr. Dollinger really took the time to ease it out. I only experienced pain about 4 times for less than a minute rack and only a maximum of 4 on a 1-10 scale. Pretty remarkable considering what was done. Great after care as well.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy had a very gentle touch, my cleaning was ab... — Lori P.

Amy had a very gentle touch, my cleaning was absolutely comfortable and stress free. Dr McMillan was professional and friendly.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Johnathan T.

Referred when my old dentist retired. First appointment to fill a tooth went as expected.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great office!  — Tabitha D.

This is such a great office! Amber did a great job cleaning my teeth! Staff is very friendly!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was professional. The office was very... — Noah P.

Everyone was professional. The office was very nice. I was referred to them by my previous dentist who retired. I won't be going back because they are not in-network with any insurance companies. A great dentist if you're used to paying out-of-pocket and dealing directly with your insurance providers for reimbursement (not something I've had to do for over 15 years).

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! The staff, servic... — Brittany B.

I absolutely love this place! The staff, service and education you receive during a visit is top knotch! If you are looking for a new dentist, stop the search!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygenist did a super cleaning and answer... — Dennis M.

Dental hygienist did a super cleaning and answered all my questions.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Love this place, hate to day that for a dentist office but this is the place to be Everybody is so nice and I am very happy with my appearance with my teeth. Dr. MC Millin is so gentle and has done a fantastic job. WOULD and will refir all friends. Thank you all. šŸŒžšŸŒžšŸŒž

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service change over! — Idella H.

It was a pleasure to meet & experience the awesome customer service of Diane, Cara & Amy as well as seeing the familiar faces of Dr Xenakis and Anita.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As your clientele ages, speaking personally, I ... — George K.

As your clientele ages, speaking personally, I recommend that when you begin a procedure which is very likely to take more than an hour, you plan for, you schedule, a break of 5 minutes after 50 minutes of serious dentistry.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist went above and beyond to ... — Brittany B.

The staff and dentist went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. As a precious patient of Dr. Marvin Elliott, I was hesitant to go to anyone else! These folks took wonderful care of me, explained the care plan and even connected with me on a personal level. I will be back next week for my follow up appointment! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a family atmosphere and a knowledgeable staff.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Former patient of Dr. MARVIN ELLIOTT — Carol M.

I love coming to the office. Yes,,.. Sounds strange but everybody in this practice are so friendly . I know I can come in and feel very relaxed to have my teeth worked on. Thank you for Dollinger Dental practice. I was a former patient of Dr. Marvin Elliott and I thank you also for referring me.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your professional services. — Joyce H.

Very pleased with your professional services.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice courteous and professional. Very good visi... — John H.

Nice courteous and professional. Very good visit. Highly recommend practice. Dr. McMillan is awesome!!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Donna B.

Always a great experience. I am in and out in a very timely manner. I have been in this practice for many years and stay there for all the right reasons.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff and excellent dental car... — Dusty W.

Great front desk staff and excellent dental care. Glad to call you my dentist team!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thrilled to have found Dr.Dollinger! H... — Pamelia O.

I am so thrilled to have found Dr.Dollinger! He and his staff put the patients first and make you feel so at ease which is a plus for someone with anexity. i look forward to my visits

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental office.  — Tabitha D.

I LOVE this dental office. Dr. Dollinger and Dr. Patel do a great job. Everyone gives GREAT customer service! Dianne up front is so sweet and my hygienist Amber was fantastic! Always a great visit when you have NO CAVITIES!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and I am very happy. Dr. Pa... — Teresa L.

Exceptional service and I am very happy. Dr. Patel was wonderful and did a great job on the extractions I needed. I couldn't ask for better care.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was just overwhelmed with the kindness, carin... — Jeannine L.

I was just overwhelmed with the kindness, caring, expertise, and the ongoing description of the procedures. Thank you so much. I was never anxious or worried.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff a Dollinger Denistry were very effici... — Charles W.

The staff a Dollinger Denistry were very efficient, kind, and professional (from Diane who checked me in, Erica who cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Lauren Hanthorn who examined me). Great job!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional. Highly recommend — Michael G.

Courteous and professional. Highly recommend

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Matthew T.

Everyone at Dollinger Dentistry is very friendly and truly care about you and your teeth. Always a great experience!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit. I feel confident that this... — Holly L.

A great first visit. I feel confident that this team is prepared and confident to tackle what is needed to be done. All around, kind and patient practice is what I have encountered thus far.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Staff !!! — Kevin L.

The staff was excellent and my experience was a very pleasant one. My hygienist was excellent, taking time to explain to me why this initial visit was taking longer than a regular visit. Very friendly staff throughout the practice!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art equipment & expertise, nice ppl — Holly M.

I loved the HD close-up photos of my aching tooth & gadget which protected my tongue & kept my mouth open while Dr. Hanthorn replaced my cracked filling. Dr. H & Jasma explained in advance what was going to pinch, tingle, etc. & said to hold up my left hand if I needed more numbing (not necessary), water or bathroom breaks. Reasonable costs explained in advance. Diane is about the most pleasant scheduler/receptionist ever. Dr. Dollinger's sports/soft drink & comic book decorating themes in the different treatment rooms cracked me up. I'll be back!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dazzling Dental Office! — Brenda L.

I highly recommend Dollinger Dentistry. I was apprehensive since my long-time dentist retired. I was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff from the reception area to the assistant to the dentist. I cannot say enough positive things about this dental practice! I literally have a smile on my face from the moment I enter the office!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — James W.

First visit on 4/5/17.Friendly staff and good cleaning by the hygienist

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

Everything was great I was very pleased with my cleaning every one was so nice and helpful the hygienist gave me some great tips and was so pleasant and friendly.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment of my life happened yes... — Jennifer W.

Best dental appointment of my life happened yesterday at Dollinger Dentistry! They take such care to make sure the appointment, treatment and experience meets and exceeds the expectations of the patient every time. I have really sensitive teeth and therefore going to the dentist has always been anxiety producing for me. Dollinger Dentistry has changed this for me! They provide the information, support and care to make every experience as good as it can be. I'm grateful for Dr. Dollinger and the whole team (Erica rocks!).

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

The deep cleaning that the technician preformed was not explained to me before the procedure resulting in a bill of well over $100.00 from what I had expected. This of course was out of pocket since I do not have insurance.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgea... — George O.

Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgeable staff . The location is convenient.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient. The ... — Eleanor O.

This was my first visit as a new patient. The dentist did not even bother to meet with me or introduce herself. I was scheduled for cleaning, got x-rays,gum measurement and suggestion for very expensive treatment. I am 77 years old, have all my teeth so felt suggested treatment unnecessary.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous.  — Margaret D.

Everyone was friendly and courteous. You were eager to do your best and give me a successful outcome. I am very pleased!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great service every time I have... — Esther H.

I have received great service every time I have been here. It was a huge change from my last Dentist.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extrem... — Dusty W.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I had my last dentist for over 40 years and was very glad he referred my whole family to Dollinger Dentistry.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr. and staff — Debra P.

I thought the visit was great, Dr. and staff very nice.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative Friendly Visit — George S.

Technician did a nice thorough cleaning and made some helpful suggestions for my daily routine.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Kay P.

This was my first visit as a patient. My cousin also comes here and I am her transportation so I have been a guest to your waiting room. My dentist, Dr. Marvin Elliott, has retired and after almost 40 years I have someone new. I admit that I am quite spoiled. I had been traumatized as a teen by a very rough uncaring dentist and came to Dr. Elliott very leery. He was gentle and understanding and I was a happy patient. Today I was greeted by Diane(yea! a familiar face!) and my visit began. Only a routine cleaning this trip. Erica cleaned my teeth and proved to be gentle and thorough. I like her!! Next was my exam by Dr. Lauren Hanthorn. Again I was treated wonderfully. I have a broken filing and she explained my treatment options in language I can understand complete with a picture. Oh yeah, I'm happy!!! See you next week to take care of that filing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After being with my previous dentist over 35 ye... — Glenda H.

After being with my previous dentist over 35 years, I was a little anxious with having to go to someone new. My husband and I were welcomed and put at ease immediately. The dental hygienist did a great job and gave me suggestions on some problem areas. Dr. Hanthorn was very nice and informative as you talked with me about my dental health. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and pleasant people — Jann N.

Good service and pleasant people

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dollinger Review — Philip P.

a step above where I was recently going for dental work. Very professional. Thank you

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was very thoughtful to find out what a new... — Veronica E.

This was very thoughtful to find out what a new patient really thinks of the practice.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful... — Anne M.

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful, and very approachable. They make the dental visit much easier.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. A... — Ronald S.

Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. ALL of the staff are very kind and personable and genuinely care about your well being. They actually take the time to LISTEN to their patients. I was very happy, well as happy as one can be when experiencing pain, with my entire patient experience. I've definitely found my new primary care Dentist and would HIGHLY recommend Dollinger Dentistry to anyone, especially those who hate going to the Dentist. This place puts you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.

Dec 1, 2016