StarStarStarStarStar From the kind telephonic reminder to the finish... — Lonnie C.

From the kind telephonic reminder to the finish I felt a "red carpet" was laid out in my honor. Thank you so much for being there for us veterans! I served over 30 years in the US Army and would gladly do it again for each one of you! Again. Thank you and God's blessings and Grace to your families and your practice.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent practi... — Dean H.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent practitioner

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ROOT CANAL — Joyce F.

Just yesterday i had a DOUBLE root canal by Dr. Royzenblat and was verry impressed with the staff and patient treatment. They made me as comfortable as possible, even escorting me to my awaiting car when finished.. Thanks, Joyce F. Hampton, VA

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The least stressful root canal I’ve ever had! ... — Mary S.

The least stressful root canal I’ve ever had! Dr. Dodson and his assistant were delightful as they completed the job and had me out of there in no time!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience  — Carla T.

I have never had to have a root canal done before, the whole experience from the check-in to check-out was amazing. Dr. Dodson put on music fo help me relax and his assistant was amazing I will for sure recommend this practice if asked!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our 1st appointment was a great comfortable exp... — Jeremiah B.

Our 1st appointment was a great comfortable experience. The Dr. and staff answered all my questions

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first root canal. I was very impressed with ... — Myrna L.

My first root canal. I was very impressed with the professionalism of ALL of the staff members. I was greeted with smiles amd was treated with the utmost care. Thanks Kas for allowing me to hold your hand while getting my shot in the roof of my mouth. Dr. Dodson had the sweetest bedside manner I’ve ever experienced. Should I ever need another root canal, I know where to go💥

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service everyone ... — Barbara W.

I was very pleased with the service everyone was very pleasant l would commend them

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly... — Kay E.

I was pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The Dr. Made me feel right at ease and I knew I had no worries.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Horace B.

One of the most professional service that I have received. Everyone was very polite and explained the process.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. It felt like they really c... — Lisa S.

Very friendly staff. It felt like they really care about their patients, that we're not just 'work' they need to get through each day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an endodontist.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!! — Karen O.

So thankful for this wonderful practice taking such good care of my needs. I saw two of their doctors for two separate issues within a week. So thankful for the state-of-the-art X-ray equipment that picked up a problem my dentist and I weren’t even aware of. I will definitely be recommending this office to anyone that needs a root canal treatments.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and kind staff. St... — Christopher P.

Very professional, courteous and kind staff. State-of-the-art equipment. Very impressed!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, even in pain. Dr. Royz... — Teena H.

Had a great experience, even in pain. Dr. Royzenblat and his staff made me feel calm and explained everything to me so that I understood what was happening and possibly why. Seemed to care and didn't rush me out of the office.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to receive an appointment for the ev... — Jeffrey Z.

Very quick to receive an appointment for the evaluation! Smooth process! Very informative meeting for decision making,, pretty much "to the point" LOLLL Lets see next week for the root canal :)

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant and Courteous — William G.

Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and courteous. My experience was a great one.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances E.

I called with an issue and was able to be seen on the same day. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this office. Dr. Royzenblat was awesome!!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff was very nice and put you at eas... — Richard P.

All your staff was very nice and put you at ease. It was almost 20 minutes past my appt time before going to the exam room. I would refer my friends and family to your practice.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson and his assistant Kas were wonderful ... — Carolyn P.

Dr Dodson and his assistant Kas were wonderful during my recent visit!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson, Kas, Sarah and Jamie were all very ... — Pamela M.

Dr. Dodson, Kas, Sarah and Jamie were all very professional. I highly recommend their services. Initially, I was a little apprehensive about the procedure I would receive, but Dr. Dodson and Kas alleviated all my fears. Expertise and technology was AWESOME.!! Thank you.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recomm — Tyshana G.

Office Staff - Very communicative, nice, and thorough. Office - Clean, plush, COVID protocols in place. Doctor - Thorough, informative, great attitude, and listens

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This well organized office is so in-tune to peo... — Erin S.

This well organized office is so in-tune to people's needs that you might mistake the waiting room for a spa. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable and that you have your questions answered. There were no surprises with the balance due. All charges (and possible charges) were thoroughly explained up front. They made sure that I didn't have any pain during the procedure and that I had a way to communicate it if I did...and how they would remedy it. The entire staff is pleasant, kind, and efficient. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I was seen by m dentist and ... — Harriett J.

Great experience. I was seen by m dentist and found to have an infected tooth that needed a root canal. Dr Dodson saw me the same day and did the root canal. No pain. Staff was very supportive, friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and on timely manner — Joshua P.

Very friendly, clean and on timely manner

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A specialist who cares!!!!! — Andrea D.

I was able to get an emergency appointment the same day! Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Dodson was very professional and cared about my treatment! Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you all so much!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and Dr.Dodson... — Emily F.

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr.Dodson in explaining what he needed to and what he did.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Dodson went well. The r... — Vernon W.

My appointment with Dr Dodson went well. The root canal I had done was a success. It was fast, professionally handled and on time. My only complaint is that the temp filling came out. I feel a hole in the tooth (#30). I have an appointment on Monday so I hope I can make it without further incident until then.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — James H.

Got me in last minute and did a great job

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very pleasant and caring. ... — Janice P.

The entire staff was very pleasant and caring. I did not feel rushed and was given ample opportunity to ask questions. My husband has also been a patient at this practice and recommended them. He was also very pleased.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience having two root c... — Laurence M.

I had an excellent experience having two root canals with Dr. Dodson. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely use him again.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! While root canals are NOT fun this t... — Dana B.

5 stars!!! While root canals are NOT fun this team made me very comfortable and calmed my jittery nerves. I would highly reccommend them!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up — David P.

Fast and efficient of work done previously

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and kind — Beth B.

From the front desk to the staff chairside with the doctor, everyone was friendly and kind (which is great for a lifetime scaredy-cat of dentistry of any kind.) The doctor was great and very easy to understand as he went through all my options. I hope I never have to visit the practice again, but if I do need an endodontist, it will be this group.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very professiona... — Charles D.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very professional and take great care with the patient. Would highly recommended

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Ruben F.

Very professional and friendly staff

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I requested a visit as a referral from my regul... — Christine T.

I requested a visit as a referral from my regular Dentist ( who is closing down his practice) for an infected tooth. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and comfortable. Although my problem reguired a Dental Surgeon, Dr. Dodson and each person that I had contact with in his practice were great...taking time to actually talk to me, explain options and answer questions. I would not hesitate to use this practice should the need arise again! Excellent Dental practice!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Busy day but great place to go for a root canal.  — Katharine G.

I had an appointment on a very busy day. It was so nice that they called to let me know they were running late and gave me a time to come in so I wouldn’t have to wait in the office for an extra hour. When I got there the staff was friendly and efficient. The wait was the longest part once I got back there but the root canal I had to have was quick and almost painless. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Dodson for making my experience a good one even with the long wait times.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and complete answers to questions  — Allison P.

My appointment was for evaluation only. A very personable staff who answered all my questions clearly and completely. I especially like that the practice is a “one-stop shop” in that the entire root canal procedure would be completed during one visit.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the amazing service. Job well don... — Felicia H.

Thanks for the amazing service. Job well done to the staff.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Amanda P.

Everyone here was absolutely fantastic! I had a lot of anxiety coming in for my root canal, and the staff and Dr. Dodson made this such a quick and easy procedure. I would recommend without any hesitation. Beautiful office as well!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I felt as if I had been a long time... — David B.

5 star. I felt as if I had been a long time patient. Everyone was great

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Initial Consultation — Zoire B.

I was referred to this dental practice (Dr. Dodson) by my general dentist due to the possibility of needing a root canal. The office staff was welcoming. Though I am eighteen, I was still allowed to have my mother accompany me during this initial consultation and exam. The dental assistant (Kim) was extremely nice and kept me entertained with funny stories about her fear of Cicadas. She also explained what she was doing with each x-ray she was taking. I was seen by Dr,. Royzenblat who went out of his way to make me feel comfortable by using humor, too. He asked if I or my mom had any questions and answered all of them to my understanding. All in all, my initial root canal consultation was a good one. Now, the real test is the root canal appointment!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar root canals are never fun, but the job was done... — Jason P.

root canals are never fun, but the job was done quickly and professionally with the least amount of pain possible

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with my endodontis... — Marie M.

I had a wonderful experience with my endodontist. His staff is exceptionally nice an answer every question with thoughtfulness and concern. I’m sorry they’re not a general practice as well because I would definitely become a client for life.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second root canal performed by Dr. ... — Carol B.

This was my second root canal performed by Dr. Roysenblat. I am happy to say that it was an excellent experience. I would refer anyone to the office if they are in need of any endodontic work.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Took time... — Jacqueline Z.

Very professional and friendly staff. Took time, answered questions and very thorough.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They sug... — Robert O.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They suggested an easier treatment plan and follow-up as needed.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr Royzenblat's team was excellent — Dennis D.

Overall my experience with Dr Royzenblat and his team was excellent. I was treated competently with care and respect. I was thoroughly examined and briefed on my condition and the planned course of treatment. Staff were patient, friendly and professional. Before departing I had a clear understanding of the apparent outcome of the therapy and the post op instructions.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best service i ever have. profesional fast ... — Ricardo C.

Best service i ever have. profesional fast and friendly .five stars thanks a loots you the. Best.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Royzenblat and his team are great!  — Stephanie L.

Dr. Royzenblat and his team are great! I had two procedures in four days and Dr. R and his team made me feel very comfortable and talked to me throughout the process. I really appreciated the text messages from Dr. R to check and see how I was doing after the procedures. A+

Jun 17, 2021