StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

With this being my first procedure I didn't know what to expect. Pleasantly surprised, no problems and no pain! I would most definitely have Dr Dobson work on my teeth again! The 2 "tech" ladies were great! Tell them not to change a thing for they made the time go by quickly.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson and his staff are excellent  — James D.

Dr. Dodson and his staff are excellent in all aspects for the services rendered to my husband. The respect they have shown to him and myself his spouse and caregiver made coming to this office during the pandemic easily done without concern. We thank all of them.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, great service! — Jeffrey S.

Great appointment, great service!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, and excellent services. — William B.

Very nice staff, and excellent services. Dr. Dodson was extremely nice and reasonable.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle  — Britnee H.

Amazing! They got me in and out for a root canal. I was informed every step of the process. I’m glad they were able to fix me up!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob S. — Robert S.

I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Roysenblat. He and his staff provided terrific service and were courteous from beginning to end of procedure, including follow-up instructions. This was my first root canal and I expected to be in considerable pain when the anesthetic wore off but the pain was minor and I didn't need any medication. All in all, a very positive experience.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the easy and detailed care... — Gary O.

I was impressed with the easy and detailed care I received. With you up to date equipment I feel the best decision was made for my issue. No pain during my root canal or after! Thank you, Gary Owens

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I didn’t choose to utilize the proc... — Jeffrey A.

Even though I didn’t choose to utilize the procedure here at the clinic i was impressed with the screening process. All the people that I encountered were very professional and helpful in my making the right choice for a treatment that I was comfortable with.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Samantha W.

I was in an unfortunate accident over the weekend and Dr. Royzenblat has blessed me with the most amazing service that anyone could ask for in my urgent situation along with his wonderful team. I can not thank the office enough for all that they have done by showing compassion and empathy to me as well. I give them Kudos and 5 stars is not enough it’s more of an understatement. I feel like I owe my LIFE for the excellent work and service that was provided to me. I am very appreciative and I thank you for all that you have done for me. I am sure to promote and recommend them to others that are in need of their services. Thank you again, Samantha Williams

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant surprise all the way around. — Judith O.

A very pleasant surprise all the way around.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will Never Go Back! — Malinda R.

The dentist was great. The staff in my opinion was not so welcoming. Very curt and rude. Acted as though they didn’t want to be there which is unacceptable. The waiting area was open and while I was sitting the receptionist was discussing a patient’s insurance and payment information out loud for us all to hear. Before my procedure the hygienist jabbed the needle in my mouth which was very painful. No empathy at all. Terrible experience and I will never go back!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience hands down. Great... — John H.

Absolutely a great experience hands down. Great staff and very professional. I would highly recommend.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Elizabeth P.

Very professional and extremely friendly. Jasmin and Dr. Royzenblat were outstanding.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very pleasant to work with ... — Thomas S.

The entire staff is very pleasant to work with . I have a hard time getting numb, but experienced no pain during my entire root canal procedure. Very satisfied with my experience.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Rosenblatt. He is so knowledgeable ... — Danielle V.

I loved Dr. Rosenblatt. He is so knowledgeable and has his patients' care as his primary concern. I highly recommend him.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Endodonist care and skill!  — Joyce R.

Always good patient care, and great Endodonist skill from Dr. Dodson. He’s patient, compassionate, thorough and fun! And they’re expanding so can’t wait to see what changes are coming....

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office And Staff — Pamela C.

This is my second or third time at this office and i never experience any problems. Dr Dodson & Roysenblat are excellent doctors. I always get referred over here and it's well worth it. This is my second root canal completed at this office and I never have any problems after. Thanks for taking the extra care and always addressing my concerns. Btw this time i had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Royzenblat and his staff assistants. They are all very friendly, kind and funny. Sure help me to feel more at ease because Root Canals are never fun. Thank You All.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Hannelore M.

I am grateful for meeting Dr. Dodson. His diagnosis was comforting. Now, I know what is wrong. He is so interesting and personable. His staff was also very nice.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great. All the employees ... — Karen O.

This dental office is great. All the employees were efficient, knowledgeable and caring. My dentist Dr Royzenblat was knowledgeable, explained my situation in a way that I could understand, caring and had a wonderful accent. Thank you

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar T. Johnson — Tammie J.

Dr. Dodson and his staff really went above and beyond to help me. Dr. Dodson really cares about his patients and will do what is best. I thank the entire staff for taking the time to fit me in and help me. I would 100% recommend Dr. Dodson's office to anyone in need to great and attentive care. Thank you very much.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at your office...I was... — Jean T.

This was my first visit at your office...I was greeted right away by the receptionist and asked to fill out some paperwork...My apt. was with Alexander Royzenblat DDS, who was very knowledgeable and explained to me my tooth situation...Unfortunately, he wasn't able to treat me, but he did make recommendations for me to consider...Thanks!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No More Pain! Thank you!! — Dean B.

Dr. Royzenblat was very professional and understanding during my procedure. The nursing staff was patient and very caring. Best news of all - pain gone after almost a year of different treatments!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root canal — Teresa C.

The staff is amazing, friendly and respectful. There was a little trouble with the iPad and the wifi when I filled out the new pt information. Dr. Dodson and the team that did my root canal were top notch. I will recommend my friends go there.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate appointment for an emergency — Rita E.

I was so grateful that Dr. Dodson had time for my emergency; the treatment was professional and personal, everybody in the practice was very kind and helpful. As a visitor from Switzerland without any connections in the US this visit was a great experience of your kindness and professionalism.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Dodson’s assessment of ... — Darrell R.

Very impressed with Dr. Dodson’s assessment of my wisdom tooth condition.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and knowledgeable would defi... — Bradley P.

Everyone very nice and knowledgeable would definitely recommend, and the doctor checked on me the following morning which doesn't happen every day.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to hear the words “you need a root... — Cynthia B.

No one likes to hear the words “you need a root canal” but today I can say that I went to the right place for the procedure. From the appointment process to the end I was very glad that I made the drive from Chesapeake to Newport News to have Dr. Royzenblat perform the procedure.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R.  — Karen K.

Dr. R. Was very clear and listened well to my questions. I had a good understanding of my options when I left the office.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dobson and his staff were courteous & profe... — Leroy N.

Dr. Dobson and his staff were courteous & professional. I really appreciate Dr. Dobson for making tome to treat me. I came to his office as an emergency cas. He not only made time to exam me and ensure I was on antibiotics, he scheduled an early morning appointment for to get me treated and pain free. Again, thanks to Dr. Dobson and his staff. Everyone were so kind and respectful to me.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson and his assistants were great! Unfor... — Sara M.

Dr. Dodson and his assistants were great! Unfortunately they could not assist me with my particular issue but they referred me to someone who could. Thanks so much!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helped calm my anxiety — Elizabeth J.

Although I had to wait a long time before I was seen, Dr. Dodson and his assistant were very kind and were super friendly! I have really bad anxiety, and they calmed me down. I definitely recommend coming to see them if you need a root canal! I had zero pain the next day.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Love the early appoint times.Sor... — Donald A.

Great visit. Love the early appoint times. Sorry that you don't participate in my insurance network.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Ralitsa S.

Everyone in Dr Dodson’s office was friendly and professional. They took great care of me. Dr did excellent work and in no time! They listened to my concerns and were considerate. I strongly recommend this dentist!!!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team, very friendly ! — Mikayla B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and very easy to talk to. They answer all my questions and explain everything in a detailed understanding manner hopefully I don’t have to return but if I do I will definitely be going back to them

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Royenblat, as well as his nurse during my p... — Letisha L.

Dr. Royenblat, as well as his nurse during my procedure, were caring and extremely professional. Both demonstrated empathy for the extreme pain that brought me to your office and took the time to explain all aspects. In my many years, I have never had a doctor provide his cell contact, to send a personal text to check on me after a procedure, as well as be available should you experience increased pain or discomfort.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin H.

I was referred here from a general dentist to have a root canal under IV sedation. The day of the procedure I was extremely nervous but Dr. Royzenblat, Dr. Motos and their team did an AMAZING job treating me! I had no pain during or after the procedure and don’t even remember it. I wish they would start a general dentistry 🤞🏾 this was the best dental experience I’ve ever had in my 27 years so I HIGHLY recommend!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit — Deborah M.

I was really happy with my first visit here. The staff were all very nice, but professional and very thorough! I liked Dr. Dodson and he seemed to care about getting me out of as much pain as he could even though the main problem I went in for turned out not to be one that required a root canal. He suggested that I see my oral surgeon as a next step.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Terry C.

I have been coming to Dr. Dodson for many years. Both him and his staff are very professional and super polite. I highly recommend his practice. During a time of pandemic I felt very safe and insured as they took every precaution.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very warm welcome from the staff a... — Irving W.

I received a very warm welcome from the staff and the Doctor. Right away I was at ease. I thank everyone that was involved with my care. An excellent practice to visit.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Experience! I have had three root ... — Wayne G.

What a great Experience! I have had three root canal procedures prior to the root canal procedure Dr. Dodson performed on me yesterday. Each prior procedure came with its own set of unpleasant experiences. Dr. Dodson, his assistant Chelsea and others who assisted with my root canal procedure were very professional, have wonderful personalities, kept me calm and relaxed and ensured the procedure was as painless as possible. What is often a painful experience turned out to be a very pleasant experience. And, I have had no pain in the tooth where the procedure took place since I left the office! Thank you. Wayne Glass

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After hearing all the horror stories of what I ... — Nancy K.

After hearing all the horror stories of what I might experience during and after a 'root canal' , I must say I was pleasantly surprised! The procedure was over in less than 1 hour. Dr. Bill was very knowledgeable and entertaining, as was his assistant! All in all, I would go back there in a minute........but hopefully won't have to!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly great experience — Toreanno M.

Surprisingly great experience

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service from front desk all t... — Eric A.

Very professional service from front desk all the way to both endodontists who gave me state of the art care. I will be back if ever I need them again!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care👍👍 — Michael B.

Excellent dental care from professional and caring staff.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosynblat and his assistant Sarah were an am... — Aaron M.

Dr Rosynblat and his assistant Sarah were an amazing team and treated me very well.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional teamwork — Jerome M.

Great professional teamwork

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Review — Kenneth H.

Dr. Dodson and staff are very friendly and professional in their manner. I truly believe that theirs were the best hands possible to perform this necessary difficult procedure. Though a challenging task Dr. Dodson and his assistant completed the root canal successfully and I am currently pain-free. I appreciate his explanation of the procedure and what I can expect over the next several years.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Rozenbalt were awesome and to... — Shirley S.

The staff and Dr. Rozenbalt were awesome and took care of me and even checked up on me the following day.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Diane B.

Warm, friendly & professional

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Joseph C.

Staff was very polite and very considerate of my situation . I found them to be very knowledable about the procedure and the insurance coverage and out of pocket expenses. The dental tecnician was very knowledgable of the procedure and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Royzenblat explained the procedure and was very professional and reassuring throughout the procedure.

Sep 16, 2020