StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit even though ... — Barbara W.

I was very satisfied with my visit even though my tooth ache was gone. I was satisfied with the report I received about keeping in touch if the problem reoccur.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel comfortable from ... — Lisa R.

The entire staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I was greeted.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive, explains each step in ... — Charles P.

Professional, attentive, explains each step in procedure, shows care and concern,carefully explained charges. Would return here for procedures, if needed. Highly recommend!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to you was very helpful. For your inf... — Joyce G.

My visit to you was very helpful. For your information I have an 8 AM appointment with Forteich DDS this coming Thur. as you directed. J.Goodrich

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as a first time patient  — Dawnmarie T.

My experience as a first time patient at Dodson Endodontics was a good one, to my surprise. I am not a fan of visiting the dentist but Dr. Dodson and his staff helped to alleviate my fears by throwing in a few chuckles which helped to ease my anxiety. You hear a lot of horror stories about having a root canal but Dr. Dodson was a gem. The worst part for me was the needles, after that the entire process was quick and almost pain free. I especially liked and appreciated that the dental technician took the time to fit a tenting device in my mouth and over the tooth to keep the debris drilled from the tooth from hitting the pack of my throat. I took a Motrin 800 expecting to be in pain after the medicine from the needles wore off, but i must say Dr. Dodson and his dental technicians really worked their magic, because hours after and even the next day there is no soreness or pain from the procedure.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. I was a little b... — Maribel M.

It was a very good experience. I was a little bit afraid, not knowing what to expect. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Dodson has a very gentle touch.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very helpful and caring practice. ... — April K.

This was a very helpful and caring practice.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff — Allison B.

I appreciate how caring the staff was to me during my appointment.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I have ever h... — Walter B.

This was the best experience that I have ever had with a medical professional! Everyone was pleasant, understanding, and even though I was suffering from some anxiety, the staff worked with me to get my procedure done. If anyone were to ask for an endodontics office, this would be my highest recommendation.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Kind staff. Five stars, for sure! — Tabitha C.

Great care. Kind staff. Five stars, for sure!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation  — Clyde W.

Dr. Royzenblat and his staff were terrific. I was referred to him from my dentist to evaluate pain for a tooth that had a previous root canal done at another practice. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time and Dr. Royzenblat took the time to clearly explain his evaluation of the problem and go over my options. No pressure to have an expensive treatment performed and gave me a few options. Great place and I will certainly use them for any future needs.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent patient care — Alycia A.

Dr. Dodson and his assistant were wonderful. Dr. Dodson has excellent bedside manners and excellent doctor patient communication. The process went as smooth & pain free as could be, I highly recommend Dr. Dodson for outstanding dental care.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson and his team made the dreaded root ca... — Cortney W.

Dr Dodson and his team made the dreaded root canal a surprisingly pleasant experience. He took great care to assure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. And he had good music playing in the room! While I have to say i hope not to need anything like that done again, if I do, I will be going to this group.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hey guys, sorry for the delay. I found this sur... — Herman H.

Hey guys, sorry for the delay. I found this survey in my Spam folder. I am so pleased with the service while at Dr. Dodson office to include the entire staff. You guys have a real good thing on going at this dental practice... Everyone whom I can in contact with was very friendly and just right down nice. Thanks to all of you who made my experience with Dr. Dodson Endodontics a great one.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very nice and pleasant. The ... — Angela S.

All the staff were very nice and pleasant. The doctor was wonderful. He's very nice and very gentle. I would recommend!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified of the procedure I was facing a... — Diane H.

I was terrified of the procedure I was facing as I walked into your office. Everyone was so nice and the I did not have to wait but a few minutes. As soon as I was numbed and Dr. Dodson came in, it was a delightful experience, if you can even think someone would say that, but he made me so comfortable and was making me laugh and then assuring me it would go smoothly and quickly.....which was true. He is so professional and I was astounded that I felt no pain whatsoever!!!! It was over with in a very short time and so polite and caring. I was amazed with all the fear I had in the beginning and when I left, I was so confident that I had found the absolute BEST endodontist ! Thank you for such a wonderful job, but also for making my procedure a good experience and showing me I was really in good hands. Diane Hoffman

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You done good. No pain. Even the teeth you ma... — Ronald M.

You done good. No pain. Even the teeth you made mad next to the one you worked on have decided not to bother me any more. Thank you for the relief. Now I can go and eat whatever I want without pain. Now, What do I do with all the soup I bought before I went to see you????? Have a beautiful NAVY DAY. RJM.....

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for checking on my well being so often d... — Charles W.

Thanks for checking on my well being so often during the procedure.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was Great!! People were very nice ... — Anthony W.

Office visit was Great!! People were very nice from the front door to the exit!! Doctors and assistants were very good at what they do, very friendly, and professional!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, timely service, polite and ... — Dale A.

Highly recommended, timely service, polite and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Ending to a Troubling Story — Shirley A.

I came to Dodson Endodontics with serious and painful dental problems and am leaving with my problems solved. My story ends on a high not because of the excellent treatment and follow-up. I would recommend this practice (and Dr. Royzenblat) to anyone in need of endodontic care.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who loves their dentist? I do! This practice ... — Denise M.

Who loves their dentist? I do! This practice is beyond great!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience, and I’ve had a lot! — Valerie W.

The organization of the practice and skill of the staff put meat ease.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson was a very good doctor. My wish is t... — Darlene A.

Dr. Dodson was a very good doctor. My wish is that he would have been more focused on me. I was a very difficult patient. Not because I was afraid but because I have never had any major dental procedures. I unknowingly have a resistance to the pain shots that were used. The more Dr. Dodson expressed his distress with my bodies resisting the more adversely I reacted. He worked through the procedure admirably and Zoya (apology for not having name correct) was good with encouraging me. My suggestion is Dr Dodson be more encouraging with patients.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office: everyone is kind and compassionat... — Nancy C.

Great office: everyone is kind and compassionate.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DodsonIs Amazing he did an outstanding job ... — Jaqueline D.

Dr Dodson Is Amazing he did an outstanding job with having to perform 2 root canals on my teeth. I am very thankful for him.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and able to get in qu — Juanita A.

Great care and able to get in quickly

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the attention and care giv... — Suzanne M.

I am very happy with the attention and care given by Dr Dodson.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff were excellent. I high... — Gary S.

The doctor and his staff were excellent. I highly reccommend Dr. Dodson for Dental Work. He has done two root canal procedures on me and I am well satisfied. I had no pain only a little pressure.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist!!! — Louis P.

I usually expect a bad day when I have a dental appointment. But this out of the many time I have went was the best ever!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use and quick responses. — Pamela N.

Easy to use and quick responses.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alina B.

I have an excellent experience with my first visit. The staff were polite. Dr. Alexander Royzenblat did an evaluation and explained me my issue in simple terms. I will definitely come back for my treatment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson & his staff are amazing . I have been... — Joan F.

Dr Dodson & his staff are amazing . I have been a patient two different times & both times I have felt at home , well taken care of. I love the treatment rooms with the autographed pieces . I would & have recommended them to many people .

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeab... — Juli G.

The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Dodson was very thorough explaining my options for treatment and took the time to show me on xrays the problem area.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Righteous — Anthony W.

Pleasant nice and humorous environment..Cared about the patient well being I would def visit again

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dodson Endodontics was pleas... — Anita W.

My experience with Dodson Endodontics was pleasant and reassuring. Dr, Dodson demonstrates compassion and professionalism. No one wants to have a root canal, but Dr. Dodson and his team provided excellent care making the procedure more tolerable.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at home on my first visit. Health care ... — Ruth B.

I felt at home on my first visit. Health care the way it's supposed to be, with real people paying real attention. And kind. And friendly. And willing to take time to explain. Thanks very much.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Melissa C.

Wonderful experience. Was seen the same day and taken care of immediately. Dr. Dodson made sure to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain anymore.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Kept me advised of the pr... — Richard A.

Everything went well. Kept me advised of the procedures that were going on

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a mixed review for Dr. Dodson's visit. ... — Janet H.

I have a mixed review for Dr. Dodson's visit. First, I do believe I received very good dental care, but, unfortunately, that's where it stopped. It was a longer than expected procedure, but I did not know what was going on (just overhearing what Dr. Dodson said to his assistant). I don't believe he said one word to me once he started...it would have been so nice for Dr. Dodson to give a little explanation when he was working, ask how I'm doing, let me know when he was getting closer to finishing. Nothing. When he did finish he just got up and left! I had to ask the assistant a couple questions about the procedure. Normal procedure...I hope not.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service from all. ... — Virgina P.

Excellent care and customer service from all. This was my first time and I would recommend Dodson Endodontics to everyone! Thanks to Dr. Royzenblat for his excellent explanation and recommendation of my dental issues. See you next Wednesday!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dodson appointment, referral from Dr. Golrich. — Paul H.

I was very impressed with all staff members that I met. They were both polite and professional. Dr. Dodson was especially impressive. I was there for a root canal, but when he reviewed my imaging, he advised me that an extraction was the best choice for me. He took the time to make sure I understood why a root canal would probably not be successful.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top nnotch care, from the moment I entered the ... — Kenneth R.

Top notch care, from the moment I entered the office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson and his team are absolutely top notc... — Shauna H.

Dr. Dodson and his team are absolutely top notch! I have been seeing my dentist for 20 years and he makes me so comfortable I travel 3 hours to see him. He referred me to Dr. Dodson at 8:00 in the morning as I had an abscess. Since I was out of the area, Dr. Dodson was able to perform my "retreatment" 4 hours later and even noted I had 2 abscesses. Dr. Dodson and his team are very efficient, personable and put you at ease. He saved me a trip from having to return back and 24 hours later I feel absolutely great! I highly recommend Dr. Dodson and his team as you will be in the best hands ever!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in for a root canal within 24... — Albert B.

I was able to get in for a root canal within 24 hours of cold calling for a dentist, not 6-7 weeks like the other offices I contacted. Everything was discussed before the procedure, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Dodson and his ent... — Peter B.

I was very impressed with Dr Dodson and his entire staff. I was seen promptly and the procedure went very well. I was also appreciative of Dr Dodson diagnosing an additional dental issue and making the appropriate referral. I would definitely recommend Dr Dodson and his team.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson is an awesome oral surgeon ! He is n... — Brigitte S.

Dr. Dodson is an awesome oral surgeon ! He is not quick to treat ( except for emergent care ). He has a great bedside manner and is very honest about what needs to be done.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal  — Lorraine L.

I was very nervous to have a root canal, but Dr. Dodson and his staff quickly made me feel comfortable. They were kind, explained the procedure to me and in general helped me get through with ease something I was very apprehensive about. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment  — James K.

Squeezed me in on short notice, treated me fast and professional manner and gave me the referral I needed. Thanks for everything Kevin Kitchen

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara  — Barbara D.

Dr. Dodson and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Dodson took the time to review my medical history, clearly explained results of dental test and throughly explained treatment options.

Mar 6, 2019