StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit Friendly. Efficient. Caring. ... — William V.

Excellent visit Friendly. Efficient. Caring. Painless!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Helpful. — Larry O.

Very Professional and Helpful.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, easiest root-canal!  — Stepan S.

Very satisfied! Went for a root-canal, thinking for the first appointment to get an opinion, what is involved and how difficult it will be. But after talking with Dr. Royzenblat for few minutes, it was clear that I am in good hands and decided to go ahead with the operation. Very happy with the outcome, not much pain, felt well right the next day.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental visit — James B.

Facilities were nice and the people were very pleasant.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dodson endodenist is an awesome dental clinic. — Lataurias B.

Dodson endodenist is an awesome dental clinic.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Dodso... — Demetrice W.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Dodson and his staff. He is very detailed, patient, and takes time to explain every step of the procedure.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS GREAT AND POLITE! — Robert F.

EVERYONE WAS GREAT AND POLITE!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place they make you feel comfortable ... — Darius S.

Love this place they make you feel comfortable everyone is polite and professional and my root canal was painless

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Office personnel were all friendly and solicitous of my needs - much appreciated! The technicians were the same, and they were obviously very well trained for their part in my treatment. I received stellar care from Dr. Dodson (as expected!). Thanks to all of you!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service  — Olivia T.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Dodson and this practice! They went above and beyond to make sure that I got the care I needed as soon as I needed it. I was very nervous at first but they made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend them every time!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Endodontics Appointment  — Wilson J.

I've been going to dental offices and Dr's appointment like most everyone who needs some sort of medical attention/treatment throughout my life. But, this is the first time that I have been contacted personally by the Dr. who provided the treatment and I just want to state that contacting me personally made me feel like a patient who is cared about. Plus, the professionalism and on hands talk made me feel relax. I truly would recommend Dr. Dodson and Dr. Royzenblat's Endodontics practice if you are ever in need of their specialty or any dental work they provide!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson and team where wonderful! — Ashley M.

Dr Dodson and team where wonderful!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident of excellent courteous pain f... — Benjamin B.

Always confident of excellent courteous pain free care

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson was very welcoming and knowledgeable... — Renee J.

Dr. Dodson was very welcoming and knowledgeable about my condition. He provided the options I needed to make a firm decision that was in my best interest. Staff was great.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Claudia S.

Good experience for my appointment for an initial consultation. Was greeted promptly at the front desk, and was brought back before my actual appointment time. Staff was friendly and professional, explained what they were doing as they went along.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Robin F.

The staff as well as Dr. Dobson were incredibly kind and professional. I felt confident that Dr. Dobson knowledge and welcome his professional diagnosis.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 5th or 6th time going to Dodson & R... — David W.

This was my 5th or 6th time going to Dodson & Royzenblat Endodontics as always treated with the greatest respect.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional. Thank you — Patricia G.

Very informative and professional. Thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great, all were very Polite, F... — Joseph B.

Every thing was great, all were very Polite, Friendly, and Professional.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. You are in and out before you kn... — Sarah C.

Great service. You are in and out before you know it. Friendly staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service Worth the Travel  — Kim R.

As a resident of Virginia Beach I was referred to this office and am greatly satisfied with the professional care and treatment. I would recommend to any who requires the services that are available.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been nothing short of excelle... — Angela D.

My experience has been nothing short of excellent. I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but the staff has been great!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to have a root canal.  — William C.

I went to have a root canal and was nervous and very quickly I was at ease and impressed how helpful and respectful the entire staff was to me. I felt like a priority and everything was on time and handled within the time they quoted me. I was very comfortable during the entire procedure and things were explained to me so I understood. Thank you for such great service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Lindsey B.

I saw Dr. Royzenblat for a root canal and the entire process went very smoothly. From the kind office staff, to the knowledgeable and friendly assistants and Dr. Royzenblat's meticulous work. He is equally friendly and easy to talk to. Although I was initially nervous to have a root canal, this practice made the procedure a breeze!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As scared and knowing how much I have anxie... — Susan G.

As scared and knowing how much I have anxiety just going to a dentist DR. Royzenblat and his staff made feel at ease from the evaluation to the extensive procedure I left feeling good.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff were helpful, knowledgeable an... — Leah B.

Front desk staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Dodson was thorough with his evaluation and clear with his recommended treatment plan. He was able to fix a root canal that was not done properly at another clinic. He gave clear and detailed information to us about follow up needs and care. The massage chair in the waiting room was a bonus that I enjoyed!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson & team are really great! They are re... — Janet E.

Dr. Dodson & team are really great! They are really caring, considerate, and explain everything that they are doing so I could understand the procedure. When it was recommended that I needed to have more work done in the same area, I did not have to make another appointment, they worked me in without leaving & coming back.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well. Would recommend your servic... — Brian B.

Treated very well. Would recommend your services to anyone that needed them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and Dr. Dodson made sure... — Ai Choo A.

The staff was friendly and Dr. Dodson made sure that I cannot feel any pain before he started the procedure. Really appreciated that.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!  — Tammy A.

Dr. Dodson and his team do everything they can to make their patients comfortable. They are especially friendly and professional. Root canals are never pleasant and can be scary, but at this office the procedure is as good as it will get.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that makes sure that everyone... — Karen H.

Professional team that makes sure that everyone needs are met.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly H.

Dr. Dodson and his team are amazing!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

Excellent in every way. Everyone very personable, talented and concerned about my comfort and care.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful dentists! Really atte... — Janice S.

Great staff and wonderful dentists! Really attentive and supportive during my procedure.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and empathetic. The doct... — Diane M.

Extremely professional and empathetic. The doctor took the time to talk with me.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All things considered, the visit went well. I d... — Catherine B.

All things considered, the visit went well. I do think patients should know the costs and their portion more than two days before the scheduled appointment.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to come in after an emergency appoin... — Theresa S.

I was able to come in after an emergency appointment at my dentist's office over the holidays. I was in great pain, swollen, and had an infected tooth. I was treated with respect, kindness, and understanding about how much pain I was in. From the minute you walk in until you leave, you are cared for by everyone in the office. I would recommend this dental office to everyone!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Hannah T.

Everyone that I came into contact with at your office was very professional, caring and most of all they listen to what I had to say. The wait time was excellent and the information I received concerning my problem at the end of the exam was to the point. All my questions were answered.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast effective service !  — Catherine H.

Great fast effective service !

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's never pleasant to go to the dentist/endodo... — Judith N.

It's never pleasant to go to the dentist/endodontist, but this experience exceeded my expectations. I had to have 2 root canals due to a tooth abscess. I was scheduled quickly for both and my experience was great. They even have massage chair in waiting room, but the wait isn't long enough to even last a massage cycle.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable personel.Grea... — Francis M.

Very professional and personable personel. Great experience !

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “TO BE CONTINUED................” — Linda P.

Procedure to do root canal under bridgework could not be done because nova cane administered was not effective on my swollen, inflamed gums around infection and possible irreparable decaying of one or two teeth. After two painful series of nova cane injections, I told Dr. Dodson I couldn’t tolerate a third series of needles since the first two series were not numbing the area completely. We discussed sedation dentistry and made an appointment to review this option in detail after the infection was cleared up with antibiotics. Dr. Rosenblatt helped by slicing into the gum to relieve infection swelling.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant, and Dr. Dodson put me ... — Sheila D.

Staff was very pleasant, and Dr. Dodson put me at ease.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not the result I was hoping for but we gave it ... — Phillip G.

Not the result I was hoping for but we gave it our best shot. I trust the analysis provided by Dr. Dodson. Excellent professional with a good sense of humor.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Daniel S.

I am impressed by how quick and precise Dr. Dodson and his professional staff performed. The entire office is a very efficient machine. Dr. Dodson saved my tooth.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff during a difficult proc... — Jean G.

Wonderful, caring staff during a difficult procedure.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I called originally for first appointment ... — Joel L.

When I called originally for first appointment I would have preferred to be notified I can fill out paperwork online. I have a disability that makes it difficult to use my right hand. I can use a traditional computer keyboard though.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brianna W.

I have only been here twice, once on Monday and then the Tuesday right after. I was shocked at how quickly they could book me an appointment for a root canal. Both times, I barely had to wait even five minutes to be called in. The procedure was relatively painless, besides the first part with the needle numbing, which was to be expected and necessary. They got me in and out within half an hour and the assistant was extremely nice and made sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson was very kind & understanding. I cou... — Sheryl H.

Dr. Dodson was very kind & understanding. I could not have asked for a more encouraging person. Everyone was gracious and caring.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Patricia S.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. ALL Personnel were very professional, friendly and made my not so good problem as comforting as possible.

Nov 16, 2019