StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, very professional and felt totally a... — Teresa B.

Excellent, very professional and felt totally at ease.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my care to anyone else! — Kimberly S.

I wouldn't trust my care to anyone else!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care — Reginald F.

I am so pleased to be a first time patient and received such wonderful care and support. Thanks to all of the staff and Dr. Dodson for your professionalism and attention to the details of such delicate and personal needs.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dodson Endodontics.... — Alexandra J.

I had a great experience at Dodson Endodontics. From the front desk staff who called me ahead of time to let me know what to expect, to the assistants who were very friendly and engaging, to Dr. Dodson who took great care of me, I daresay I even enjoyed my time there :)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Endodontist in Southeast Virginia — William J.

From my experience, it's my opinion that Dr. Dodson is probably the best endodontist in Southeast Virginia. Of course no matter who you go to, the experience is unpleasant and expensive, but at the end of day you want your doctor to have the knowledge and expertise to diagnose and treat your problem the right way, and in this regard I trust Bill Dodson. I've worked as an administrator in healthcare for over 40 years, and results are what counts, and Dr. Dodson delivers the excellent results.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curious. No pain at all — Joseph M.

Very professional and curious. No pain at all

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Inviting atmosphere. — Justis J.

Great staff. Inviting atmosphere. The staff was thorough. I saw them on a Friday afternoon. They weren't rushing us out. They made sure to get everything done. Dr. R was great. He and his assistant made us comfortable and helped us understand what was happening. I highly reccommend!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience.  — Stephen N.

Overall excellent experience. Most competent dental work with knowledgeable and highly efficient support personnel. A well run organization; no doubt.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Dodson was great! — Alexander M.

Friendly staff, Dr. Dodson was great!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very persona... — Susan B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very personable and they explain everything to you in a way you would understand. Highly recommend them.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Penelope B.

I was very nervous and I think Dr. Dodson and his asst. did a great job in helping me to relax. I worked as an endodontic asst. for many years and appreciate all you did to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Thanks, Penny

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team wonderful service. I was referred b... — Kirtpatrick C.

Great team wonderful service. I was referred by my dentist and they got me in ASAP. VERY ACCOMMODATING and PROFESSIONAL !

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10! Highly recommend — Ashley S.

Dr. Dodson and his team went above and beyond to help fix the dental issues I was facing. They worked with me to make sure I was comfortable, understood the procedure and process, and helped to make sure I was not in pain. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Dodson and his team to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy, knowledgeable, and skilled endodonist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roysenblatt is the best dentist. He and his... — Michael H.

Dr. Roysenblatt is the best dentist. He and his staff are so attentive and caring. I used to not like going to the dentist but he and his staff make me feel so comfortable. Thank you!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody looks forward to a root canal, but mine ... — Carole B.

Nobody looks forward to a root canal, but mine was not bad thanks to the great care from Dr. Dodson and Megan.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ronald Hunter — Ronald H.

My Dentist found I had an absess during my regular check up, and referred me to DR.. Dodson, I was able to get an appointment in two days. The entire staff is very friendly, and professional. My problem was taken care of in one appointment.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service, great doctor.  — Kyle K.

Great staff, great service, great doctor.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson and the staff are wonderful! They gr... — Velma W.

Dr Dodson and the staff are wonderful! They greet you with a smile and assist you in any way they can. Dr Dodson has a way of putting his patients at ease and explaining all procedures so that you understanding what is happening. The dental assistants / techs treat the patients like they would like to be treated with kindness and patience. Can't say going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr Dodson and his staff really put me at ease.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. And Dr. Dodson ... — Jessica W.

Professional and caring staff. And Dr. Dodson is just so knowledgeable. Great experience, especially when the visit was due to pain!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even in not the best situation, it was a pleasa... — Bobbie G.

Even in not the best situation, it was a pleasant experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Beth T.

I very pleased with Dr. Dodson’s office. I was seen in my general dentist’s office as an emergency. A second opinion was needed prior to an extraction. Dr. Dodson saw me immediately for exam an consultation. I can’t say enough positive. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Other family members have been seen in the office as well and had similar experiences. I highly recommend the office.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janine Grayson — Janine G.

Very pleased with my whole experience at Dodson Endodontics! Will definely refer friends and family.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew J — William J.

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Dodson and his staff. I definitely recommend Dodson Endodontics!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a follow up to earlier work from... — Ricky C.

This visit was a follow up to earlier work from a few months ago. Everyone was pleasant and competent and great at taking the stress out of a doctor's visit.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very little pain, Thank You  — Bobby R.

Professional, very little pain, Thank You

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional staff — Charles H.

Very efficient and professional staff

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. If you need a root canal, ... — William H.

Fast and efficient. If you need a root canal, this is the place. I was expecting two visits, a consultation followed by the proceedure. Instead they were done at the same time in about an hour or less. Their experience shows.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth. No pain at all after th... — Nancy M.

Everything went smooth. No pain at all after the procedure.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Dodson's professi... — Arleen F.

I was very impressed with Dr. Dodson's professionalism combined with friendliness and genuine concern for my well being. My visit to his office was top notch, from the front desk through the checkout experience. I highly recommend Dr. Dodson.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn W.

Dr. Dodson and his staff were friendly and reassuring to this very nervous patient!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your practice has an outstanding reputation and... — Charles G.

your practice has an outstanding reputation and I always request a referal to you when I need the services you offer

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care that I have ever gotten!!!... — Norman E.

The best dental care that I have ever gotten!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient — Francis M.

This was my first time at your Practice. Very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and overall experience.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly explained my issues — Dennis N.

Very understanding. Reviewed my situation and explained options/courses of actions

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD — Sheri W.

BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad Dr. Dodson explained exactly what ... — Cathy Y.

I am so glad Dr. Dodson explained exactly what was going on with my teeth/tooth. Very knowledgeable staff.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and atte... — Kimberly L.

Everyone in the office is professional and attentive. Dr. Dodson is skilled, kind, interactive and believe it or not, fun!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit.Everyone was very friendly. — Lynne T.

Positive visit.Everyone was very friendly.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambience and Friendly Staff — Matthew F.

Dr. Dodson and team did a great job especially considering my situation. I would feel comfortable visiting again.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. Felt the Dr cared — Lea L.

Very nice and professional. Felt the Dr cared

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at its finest! — Brenda J.

From start to finish, absolutely wonderful experience! Most courteous, helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Dodson and Dr. Royzenblat. They both are so attentive and patient to their patients needs. They listen and answer all concerns and questions in a manner that is easy to understand. Both of their personalities can put even the most nervous patient at ease. It is truly rare these days to receive such care that one receives at Dodson Endodontics. Thank you!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office Manger — Amy S.

Excellent experience. I was greeted by very friendly and professional staff. My root canal was completed and I was out of the office in little over an hour. Dr Dodson was very professional and performed a pain free root canal procedure. I work for Dr Nancy Schumann and I would (and our office does) recommend Dr Dodson for your endodontic needs.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, and very profess... — David H.

Great service, friendly staff, and very professional! Dr. Dodson Knows what he's doing.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson and the staff are amazing. Made me ... — Tammy W.

Dr. Dodson and the staff are amazing. Made me feel comfortable and took very good care of me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson  — Victor P.

The office and staff were very professional and attentive. They made every step of the process smooth, comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend Dr Dodson and staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar actually the easiest root canal I ever had done... — Jeffery B.

actually the easiest root canal I ever had done thank you

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasurable experience  — Daniel H.

I went to Dr. Dodson for a root canal and was very skeptical of getting one due to having a really bad experience years ago with another dentistry. The staff and Dr. Dodson are very professional and make you feel at ease. I hope I don’t need another root canal but if I do I know where to go.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar root canal — Allan H.

service was quick and efficient

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at the drop of a hat and made to fee... — Kimberly C.

I was seen at the drop of a hat and made to feel very welcome.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I would go. — Jessica W.

I had a great experience. Dr. Dodson and his staff were very nice and helped me just relax. Everything being done was explained and what I thought would be awful and painful wasn't!!! I would never go to any other and highly recommend Dodson Endodontics!

May 3, 2018