StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional, efficient and friendly.... — Robin G.

Always so professional, efficient and friendly.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and Hygienist Ever! — Elizabeth J.

All of the folks at Dodobara/Simpson dental are so warm and friendly. Doctors Lisa and Steven are top notch and are always really open and honest with me about what I will need. I feel like they always keep my budget in mind as well which I really appreciate. My hygienist Rithy is sooo friendly, gentle, and kind. I adore her!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Thomas M.

Excellent care, very friendly staff

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Nanci S.

They are all so friendly and professional. I don’t like going to the dentist but, this office is so good at making me feel safe and comfortable! Thank you so much!!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly hygienist and dent... — Donna F.

Very competent and friendly hygienist and dentist.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They treat everyone like family. From the time... — Marilyn T.

They treat everyone like family. From the time you enter the office, you are warmly welcomed. Dr. Steve always gives the bottom line of necessary work and doesn’t tell you that you need any work until it’s absolutely necessary. He always keeps a “watch” on possible problems for every 6 month check-up.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i love my dentists hygienist and the whole team... — Rebecca T.

i love my dentists hygienist and the whole team!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care, warm, friendly, professiona... — Judy D.

Great patient care, warm, friendly, professional staff and environment.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would reccommended them 2 anyone the staff is... — Lottie S.

I would reccommended them 2 anyone the staff is also pretty great.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has always used Dr. Dodobara’s dental... — Richard H.

My family has always used Dr. Dodobara’s dental services for the last 45 years starting with Dr. Gary Dodobara Both Dr. Steven & Dr. Lisa will continue to be our family dentists.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist, hygienist, dental assistants and f... — Julie B.

The dentist, hygienist, dental assistants and front office staff are all great at what they do. All precautions are taken for COVID and overall hygiene in this office.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough service — Justin B.

Everyone here does a super thorough job on cleanings. You’re mouth will feel so refreshed afterwards. We have been going here for many years and they have caught many little problems before they turned into bigger issues. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my cleanings every 6 months.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found this place through Google and searching... — Ashley C.

I found this place through Google and searching local dentist's in my area. I saw the great reviews and was not disappointed. The staff is so welcoming and caring. I am not a fan of any dental work but they ensured I was comfortable. Great experience and I would definitely recommend!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are honored to receive dental c... — Katie B.

My family and I are honored to receive dental care from Dr. Gary, Dr. Steve and Dr. Lisa for many years. We cannot be happier!! The doctors are very knowledgeable, kind, caring, professional and just down to earth people. The office is cleaned and the staff there are super friendly and helpful (Hygienist, dental assistant, front desk….)!!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service at Dodobara's d... — Tharon M.

I have always had great service at Dodobara's dental office and I recommend it all the time.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have all been very professional & compassio... — Dianna B.

You have all been very professional & compassionate about what you do. You always take the time for me to answer questions or educate me when I need it. You are on time always & don’t make me wait very long at all. I appreciate all of you & love your family owned dental 🦷 office. It makes me feel warm & fuzzy! Keep up your excellent work ethics.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional service.  — Willie D.

Very good and professional service.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people and services. Utmost care take... — Michael F.

Fantastic people and services. Utmost care taken for health safety and just all around very nice people. Long time client and will stay that way. Thank You!!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry around!! — Pamela G.

Great Dentist. Staff is always friendly and service is great.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

I have been coming to this office for over 25 years and i have had the best care. If they weren't able to do the procedures they always made sure that i had the best care. From the father to son and daughter i would recommend this Dentistry for all your dental needs

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care! I've had some really bad experi... — David N.

Fantastic Care! I've had some really bad experiences at the dentist in the past but Dobodaras Family Dentist made my experience easy. That's really important because as a combat vet, I have PTSD and all of the anxiety that goes with it. Totally easy fillings and it went so smoothly. The Doctor and his assistant moved together like they were one. 10/10 would recommend with rice.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and professional team.... — Robert C.

Very friendly, efficient and professional team. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist Ever!! Dr. Steven is awesome! — Elizabeth J.

The Hygienist is the best I have ever worked with. I adore her! Dr. Steve is always very kind, thorough and helpful. I trust his judgement 100% I have always hated going to the dentist before I started going to the Dodobaras /Simpson dentists. Now I look forward to going!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentistry been going for about 30 ... — Julie P.

Great family dentistry been going for about 30 years

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the personal it's so awesome 👌 — Idalia A.

All the personal it's so good 👍. The Doctors are aksom

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended the Dodabaras to many ... — Melinda S.

Already have recommended the Dodabaras to many co-workers and friends! Wonderful office and dental staff!!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have accelerated decay due to a medical condi... — Richard K.

I have accelerated decay due to a medical condition. I suspected this and called for an early appt. Dr. Simpson had an immediate opening and she confirmed my suspicions. i am seeing her on Tuesday to begin restoration.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dodobaras for years very p... — Gerald O.

I have been going to Dodobaras for years very professional. I have all the confidence that everything is taken care of the first time.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever Dentists and office staff! — Deborah A.

Best ever Dentists and office staff!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very competent as usual. Could not... — Robert S.

Friendly, very competent as usual. Could not have been better.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly office and staff! Safety... — Karen R.

Efficient and friendly office and staff! Safety protocols in place and easy to follow.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care for the whole family! — Linda J.

My kids and I have been coming here for 36 years! Gary Dodobara has now retired but he raised two awesome kids, Steve and Lisa, who have taken over his dental practice. They have added new technology and techniques and continue his legacy of outstanding family dental care. None of us live in Federal Way now but we make the drive to continue coming here! ;-)

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will go for all my dental need... — Sheri W.

The only place I will go for all my dental needs. The staff is friendly kind and efficient. Dr Dodobarra is amazing! Really an enjoyable experience.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were accommodating and professional. — Hilarion D.

Staff were accommodating and professional.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the Dodobara family for my de... — William C.

I have been using the Dodobara family for my dental needs for over 20 years. I confidently recommend them to anyone seeking high level, professional dental care.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 23 years. Always g... — Robin G.

I've been a patient for over 23 years. Always great attention, outstanding care and the highest level of professionalism.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dodobaras Family Dentistry makes going to denti... — Shawn W.

Dodobaras Family Dentistry makes going to dentist fun and enjoyable. It's like visiting friends and family. Everyone is always friendly and warm. I always feel my health is important to them and they never fail to provide accurate advice and options. Feels like family instead of corporate, impersonal dentistry.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tania T.

Nice, kind and so attentive. Explains everything they are doing. Works with you and insurance to find best possible outcome.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy L.

Wonderful welcoming staff. Professional and caring. My dental needs and care over the years has been exceptional.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and the whole team are the best. Than... — Edward K.

You guys and the whole team are the best. Thanks for taking care of my wife and I. We've referred our daughter, granddaughter as well as several friends your way.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years. This pa... — Michael M.

I have been coming here for many years. This past year I have had some problems with my mouth and teeth. Dr. Lisa has helped me through this rough time!! She is so committed to helping her patients it is incredible! I will never go to another dentist!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE this office.  — Michella Z.

We absolutely LOVE this office. They are always courteous and so helpful. They care very much about their patients.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy going people. Always smiling and know... — Michael S.

Very easy going people. Always smiling and know what they are doing.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a comfortable family atmosphere.... — Robert R.

The office has a comfortable family atmosphere. You feel as if you were invited. Very nice.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist for senior citizens ... — Marilyn T.

I’m 75 and I’ve been going to Dr. Steve Dodobara for the last 5 or 6 years now. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. Both he and Dr. Lisa Dodobara give the kind of dental care rarely seen these days. Someone recommended them to me and I wholly recommend them to everyone, no matter what age. Rithie is the best, most gentle person who has ever cleaned my teeth.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great atmosphere! — Anthony L.

Have been coming here for years and the quality of the service has and is excellent! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend Dodobara’s clinic!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a visit pleasant.  — Mandy H.

Always a visit pleasant.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied.  — Terry H.

As usual, very satisfied with the service received. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Always professional and use the latest equipment. Always a pleasure

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended friends and will continue to! — Elizabeth J.

I already have recommended 3 friends and all of them think you all are the best!!! You all are kind, considerate, and professional yet fun! We love you all!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yevgeniy T.

Very professional very good customer service I was pleased with their service

Nov 6, 2020