StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mavani and her team!  — COLLIN S.

We love Dr. Mavani and her team!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall we are very please with Dr. Mavani, Doc... — DELILAH F.

Overall we are very please with Dr. Mavani, Doctor's for Kids and the staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a pediatrician office that make your kids feel valued and safe, genuinely cared for, effective communication and are experienced and knowledgeable.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doctors for kids. We have been going he... — LEVI J.

We love Doctors for kids. We have been going here for years. We trust Dr. Mavani and her team. New doctor dr. Jazmine is amazing. The whole staff is caring and listens. We are always able to be seen within 24hrs.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jasmine was Amazing! She listened and an... — GIAVANNA W.

Doctor Jasmine was Amazing! She listened and answered all of my daughter’s questions about her body, she educated her about nutrition and her health concerns! I love how she asked my daughter the questions and not mom as this is teaching her how to advocate for her own health and body! When I had a concern post-flu shot the staff answered all of my questions and took my daughters concerns seriously! Thank You for bringing care and a listening ear back to the medical profession! I would Highly recommend Doctors for Kids!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing and they are truly ... — MILLER E.

The staff is always amazing and they are truly passionate about our kids! I would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, welcoming, professional, and caring staff... — CALVIN B.

Kind, welcoming, professional, and caring staff. They focus on the well being and comfort of the child. They are thorough and knowledgeable making sure all questions or concerns are addressed. The facility is impeccable with safety and cleanliness as the focus. Most importantly, my children feel loved and cared for. We are sincerely grateful for all the hard work and care that must be done each day. Every visit we leave feeling supported and on the right track for a healthier future.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy and feel confident with the trea... — CHLOE K.

I'm very happy and feel confident with the treatment my daughters receives.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and kind. They c... — ALYSSA O.

The staff is always so helpful and kind. They care about patients and work together with parents on the care for their children.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is an awesome doctor!! — JYOTHSNA M.

Dr. Mavani is an awesome doctor!!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, totally recommend it!! — GABRIELA W.

Dr Mavani is very committed to our kids health and has a process that assess every aspect very thoroughly. She takes the time to evaluate all possible causes and asks for detailed checks, Evaluations, tests, and only after she decides on the best preventive measure and follows up the action plan carefully. The whole staff is caring!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is an incredible physician.  — MAKAYLA M.

Dr. Mavani is an incredible physician. She is very caring and knowledgeable. She addresses my teen daughter as the young adult that she is, but in a caring and nurturing way. I would highly recommend this practice. Jennifer in the front office is a true asset to this practice

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Mavani.  — LAUREN F.

I trust Dr. Mavani. She has wisely and skillfully guided the care of my child for the past 13 years. She is attentive to every detail that lends itself to the physical, emotional, and mental health of my daughter and is a wonderful resource for parents.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our nurse and physician! They both wer... — ROMAN T.

We loved our nurse and physician! They both were amazing with our kids (who were all nervous) and made them feel more comfortable. Our nurse was so sweet and gentle with the kids. And our physician was kind and funny. He took his time with us and provided us with great information.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star We’ve been bringing our 4 kids to Dr Mavani’s o... — REID S.

We’ve been bringing our 4 kids to Dr Mavani’s office for 16 years. Our youngest, 6, has ASD. The office has been great to work with allowing him more time to adjust to the rooms and bringing his visual schedule in to help ease the anxiety. The last time we were there, a week ago, the wait was pretty long… BUT, it was the new NPs first day and she was FABULOUS! So kind and fun and silly with my son. Put us both at ease immediately. As always, great experience.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — JOURNEY M.

Very friendly and professional. Every team member is patient and respectful

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team — CARLA H.

Always available to answer all my questions, no matter how many I have. I love that they are open to alternative medicine.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, Respectable, Compassionate — THOMAS A.

This office with their doctors and nurse practitioners have been nothing but trustworthy, respectable, and compassionate. Each one truly cares for every individual child and offers only their best insight on each situation and circumstance. NP Anna is especially exceptional with her amazing bedside manner, honesty, and understanding. I would highly recommend every patient to see her and to see this office as a whole.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors for Kids has been wonderful. Dr. Mavani... — ANTHONY D.

Doctors for Kids has been wonderful. Dr. Mavani is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. We have been very pleased with taking our kids to her and would highly recommend other families as well.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic preparedness  — HIRVA P.

I would like to encourage a bin for kids if they feel sick and vomiting. It’s not good to send kids and parents in car and talk/ examine in parking lot. Other everything was good. But once we sent out it was so rushy in parking lot.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani has been our Pediatrician since 1999... — SARAH S.

Dr. Mavani has been our Pediatrician since 1999 and we wouldn't trust anyone else with our children. In fact, we left our previous Pediatrician to have her be our children's doctor. We have never, in 22-years regretted that decision.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff here. They are kind, kn... — JOSHUA B.

I love all of the staff here. They are kind, knowledgeable and trustworthy

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is amazing!  — COLE L.

Dr. Mavani is amazing! She is knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients. She cares about her patients and families. We have been blessed to be going to her for over 17 years!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so helpful, caring a... — RILEY S.

The office staff is always so helpful, caring and timely. They explain what is happening at each visit clearly and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend Doctors for Kids to all my friends and family.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , very friendly and accommodating. ... — COLE M.

Great staff , very friendly and accommodating. Dr Mavani is very thorough ,caring and compassionate about what she does. She looks at the big picture and different routes to get answers to medical mysteries that other doctors don’t wanna take the time to do. She’s an Angel making a difference in people’s lives.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mavani and Anna! They are so good ... — NATHAN N.

We love Dr. Mavani and Anna! They are so good with our kids. The nurses are really nice and do a great job. They really listen to you and take all the time you need to make sure they answer all your questions.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor! I am not only ... — VIOLET S.

Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor! I am not only impressed, but greatly relieved, by her expertise, caring, and diligence. I couldn’t find a better doctor for my child! Very caring office staff as well.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, we always have a great experie... — MAEVE H.

Wonderful staff, we always have a great experience!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not sure who the nurse was that did Max’s s... — MAXWELL L.

I’m not sure who the nurse was that did Max’s shots, but she was WONDERFUL!! She was so thoughtful and understanding and fast, and made a VERY anxious 4 year old feel much more at ease. I was so thankful for her that day!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mavani and her staff are always wonderful! — FIONA M.

Dr Mavani and her staff are always wonderful!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric doctors take a wellness approach ... — SAVANNAH S.

The pediatric doctors take a wellness approach to care and health

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is awesome. Her patience and understanding... — PRIYA D.

Anna is awesome. Her patience and understanding with my child is so greatly appreciated.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good and hygienic and friendly staff. — TANISHKA T.

Good and hygienic and friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An effective way to meet w/ Dr face to face — AINSLEY S.

The online telehealth visit was effective and helpful. It felt like we were actually sitting in the same room together. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for being so patient with me about getti... — KIYA K.

Thanks for being so patient with me about getting a shot.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff always go out of their... — NINA V.

The doctor and her staff always go out of their way to take care of little ones. The staff is kind, attentive and friendly and the doctor is always thorough so there is no room for doubt. I love Doctors for Kids.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and care. They have taken all... — THOMAS A.

Exceptional staff and care. They have taken all concerns seriously and have been accommodating of all situations and circumstances.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is the best pediatrician ever! — SHANAYA P.

Being in a medical field myself, Dr. Mavani is the best Doctor I have ever met. Very friendly, gentle with kids, very intelligent, love her way to approach problems natural way. One of the very rare doctors who believes in prevention is better than cure. We know her for 11 years now and I never left unhappy with her service. She spends enough time doesn't matter if it's a well visit or sick visit. I can go on and on about how good she is. Both my girls love her. All we want to say is a big Thank You.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Office environment, cleanliness, with... — AGAM SINGH S.

Very nice Office environment, cleanliness, with friendliness and courteousness staff

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the Doctors for Kids staff b... — RILEY S.

We absolutely love the Doctors for Kids staff because they are so compassionate and accommodating. Nurse Anna followed up with our family to check on our youngest daughter three separate times and listened to all of our concerns and worries. She put us at ease immediately. I highly recommend Doctors for Kids to anyone!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. McGeorge, great addition to the staff... — HARPER D.

Loved Dr. McGeorge, great addition to the staff

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is wonderful she takes the time to r... — AVA L.

Dr. Mavani is wonderful she takes the time to really know what is going on. I would highly recommend her she covers all possibilities.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We did a telehealth video call and it worked ou... — CAROLINE V.

We did a telehealth video call and it worked out well. My daughter had a tick and I was able to ask the nurse and questions. I could have also showed her the spot on the video if needed. Overall it was easy and efficient.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care my daughter could have — SOPHIE C.

I really appreciate doctor Mavani's approach. She really cares for my baby development and has provided her the best care we need. I has recommended her to a friend and I will keep doing it as much we can.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — THOMAS A.

From working in the medical field myself, this office is extremely appropriate, professional, and educated with all questions and concerns that I’ve had for them. Not only do they sincerely want to answer your questions and care for your children, each staff member has been friendly and reassuring to show they truly want to be a part of the Doctors for Kids community. I have had nothing but great experiences with them.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the doctors to the nurses to the receptio... — JOSHUA B.

From the doctors to the nurses to the receptionists, everyone is super friendly and very invested in providing the best care for my children. They have wonderful follow-up, they are so knowledgeable, and truly care about the wellbeing of my family. I know my family is in good hands when I bring my three boys here. Thank you Dr mavani!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Newborn  — AMELIA V.

I visited the practice with my very first child, a newborn daughter. My husband and I immediately felt well taken care of, from when we first signed in until we checked out. We were very impressed by the thoroughness of the nurses, the physician, and the nurse practitioner that we interacted with during our first few appointments. Dr. Mavani is intelligent, well-spoken, informative, and caring! We are very pleased with the care provided to use here and would highly recommend this place to any parent.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is personable, professional and know... — ELEANOR P.

Dr. Mavani is personable, professional and knowledgeable. As a fellow physician who is a mother, I trust her to care for my children with their best interest at heart. I appreciate her interest in functional medicine and treating the whole body, not just symptoms. It is easy to schedule appointments, the staff is friendly and accommodating, and we have never had a bad experience here.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mavani is the best! Our newborn Is a new pat... — SAMUEL S.

Dr Mavani is the best! Our newborn Is a new patient and as first time parents we were worried we were not doing enough to care for our new baby. Dr Mavani comforted and educated us on how we can monitor the baby’s progress and reassured we were doing fine. She does a great job explaining everything and will spend as much time with you as you need to make sure you feel good about treatments and next steps.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Mavani and her whole team we never w... — AVA L.

I Love Dr. Mavani and her whole team we never wait long and they are very thorough.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We take appointment for sick visit and one of t... — SHREE C.

We take appointment for sick visit and one of the nurse practitioner saw Shree. Nurse practitioner told us both ears are clean but problem in lungs(Pneumonia ) and send us to children hospital. When we went to hospital and they diagnosis ear was infected and lungs are clear. It's totally opposite decisions. Look like inexperience staff

Dec 13, 2019