StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani and Doctors for Kids - Exceptional — ZACHARY S.

Our sons have been patients of Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids since 2000. The practice has earned our respect because of their caring, thorough, and conservative approach to our health concerns. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids as exceptional healthcare providers.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office  — SHREYO G.

My kid is going here for the last 7 years. Doctor and PA s are super helpful , kind and nice. It’s a very homely atmosphere .

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, polite and accommoda... — RILEY S.

The staff is very helpful, polite and accommodating.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommoda... — AMBER S.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. We didn't wait long at all and I never feel rushed. All my questions were answered.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a whi... — KENNEDY T.

We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a while now (who is the BEST pediatrician ever!) But we have seen Kathy. Kathy is great! we couldn’t ask for a more friendly and educated nurse practitioner. She is absolutely wonderful! She’s in no rush and always takes her time with us.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is very knowledgable — COLIN A.

Dr. Mavani is very knowledgable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the emails and appts remendar that I re... — SAMUEL A.

I liked the emails and appts remendar that I receive.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, I know my children are t... — MATTEO C.

Always excellent care, I know my children are their priority always!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very sick, and I was very appreciati... — COLE M.

My son was very sick, and I was very appreciative of the office giving him an appointment right away. The medical assistant was very kind and efficient. Dr. Mavani is excellent! She is very thorough, kind, and explains everything well. She’s never in a hurry. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor that puts her h... — SAVANNAH S.

Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor that puts her heart and soul into her patients!! I love her wellness center too!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Mavani is a great doctor. Very professio... — JULIANA A.

Doctor Mavani is a great doctor. Very professional and follows through with patients until problems are resolved. She is one of those doctors that listens and is engaged with the patient. Highly recommended. I don’t rate it a 5 star because the wait times for me have been over 30 minutes for the past few times. I’ve been with them for about 5 years.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doctors for Kids! Doctor Mavani, Nurse ... — ANNA M.

We love Doctors for Kids! Doctor Mavani, Nurse Kathy, and the entire staff was so wonderful. I feel so lucky we found this office before our first baby was born!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! I always feel like we ar... — GRADY P.

Everyone is fantastic! I always feel like we are in god hands.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is very knowledgeable, and cares abo... — JONATHAN P.

Dr. Mavani is very knowledgeable, and cares about her patients and their families.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osburn is very good, knowledgeable, accommo... — ANTONIO F.

Dr. Osburn is very good, knowledgeable, accommodating and I can't say enough goid things about her.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting Dr Siddiq and feel she i... — OWEN R.

Really enjoyed meeting Dr Siddiq and feel she is a great addition to an already great staff.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff — CAROLYN A.

We are very fortunate to have Doctors for Kids in our area. My children have had some allergy challenges along with other illnesses. I like the holistic approach the staff takes to wellness. I also appreciate the care and time they take when assessing my children's health. They always do their best to fit us in if possible if we have an unexpected illness before the weekend/holiday. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is a great Doctor who truly cares ab... — NADIA H.

Dr. Mavani is a great Doctor who truly cares about each patient she has. We have been going to Doctors for Kids for 13 years and wouldn’t want to take our children anywhere else!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mavani and Staff!They are thoughtful ... — KIRAN K.

Love Dr. Mavani and Staff! They are thoughtful and respectful of our time and my and my children's concerns.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We began going to Doctors for Kids upon moving ... — JULIET O.

We began going to Doctors for Kids upon moving to the area, and couldn't be more happy with our experience so far. Everyone at the practice is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and we have felt good coming out of each of our appointments whether they were with Dr. Mavani, Dr. Siddiq, or Kathy. We have been super happy with the care we have received so far for our infant son (Dr. Siddiq was such a great person to have on our team at the hospital after I delivered), and they always make our 4 year old feel comfortable when she gets nervous during her visits. They are also very responsive when you call off-hours, which has been wonderful and given us peace of mind. We HIGHLY recommend this practice!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the extra time and patients that ... — GABRIELLA H.

I appreciated the extra time and patients that was spend with myself and my daughter on the day if her visit. My daughter struggles with anxiety. It’s always worse when walking into a doctors office. The entire staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very thorough and explained everything ... — OLIVIA G.

Dr. Was very thorough and explained everything she did and why.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place and environment  — DHVANI P.

excellent place and environment

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mavani's office! All of the staff ar... — BENJAMIN B.

I love Dr. Mavani's office! All of the staff are extremely friendly, they always remember my boys, and they are truly gifted when it comes to education and care. They also are so accomodating, always helping to get my boys in to see the doctor if they get sick and need an appointment.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great! — LUISA H.

Doctors are great! They care about wellbeing and are open to alternative treatments.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of Multiples — MADISON P.

Dr. Mavani and her staff have provided excellent care for my children over the years. The staff is great with children, and takes the time to answer questions and provide guidance on health care concerns. My kids are healthy tweens now and I would not consider taking them anywhere else.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. We are very happy wit... — TYLER S.

Everyone is very helpful. We are very happy with the care my son receives.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. We did not have to wait at a... — ELLA K.

Excellent Service. We did not have to wait at all. Clerical staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Ami Mavani is excellent. Not just a great Doctor but she is providing a special care and intuition of diagnosis.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we love this office! Everyone is very professio... — LEVI J.

we love this office! Everyone is very professional, and attentive. Doctors or nurses never rush, always listen! We have been seeing dr Mavani for 10 years. We always been very happy! It's true approach to healing, not just masking the symptoms.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support for new parents — KYRA K.

As we have just started showing, so 9/10 otherwise it's 10/10

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Doctors are very attentive and... — MAZIE L.

Love this place! Doctors are very attentive and great with both of my Daughters! They quickly got me in same day for my Daughter who had an allergic reaction and that alone is amazing!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and all the doctors are very friendly... — HARSWAROOP C.

The staff and all the doctors are very friendly!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician! — FRANK H.

Best pediatrician! We love this office and are so blessed to have such amazing care for our kids!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kathy is really good and takes care of the b... — TAMJEED A.

Dr.Kathy is really good and takes care of the baby at each step

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don’t like the limited hours/availability for... — SCARLETT K.

I don’t like the limited hours/availability for getting to seel Doctor Mavani. It seems hr hours are more restrictive then when we first started seeing her two years ago. Also, now that she has residents working it extends our appointment lengths having to go through the exam with both the resident and doctor separately. I don’t mind having a resident present but prefer not to have to repeat the exam. When dealing with a newborn or two year old they’re not the most patient and I’d prefer to be in and out quicker while it seems like my appointments take longer each time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and friendly docs. The office s... — AHMAD A.

Excellent staff and friendly docs. The office staff has always been responsive and courteous to our family.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She’s so sweet and loving.  — COURTNEY U.

She’s so sweet and loving. I enjoyed how she handles things. Very good job!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors for kids is just the best!!! — BREANNA D.

Doctors for kids is just the best!! From the time you walk in the door and are greeted til the end thetr is nothing but a sweet and kindness to each and everyone there!! Everyone is genuinely caring, thoughtful, and accommodating for every issue. I appreciate all of them!! Thanks for always being there and being so helpful!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctors for kids ! I love the doctors and... — HANNAH B.

Love Doctors for kids ! I love the doctors and staff there . I trust their opinion .

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parent of three  — DAVID B.

I am a parent of three kids and we have been going to Doctors for kids since they were born. I love all doctors here and staff. My kids are comfortable talking to them if needed .

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we have met at the practice has been a... — AHMED I.

Everyone we have met at the practice has been amazing. Especially as a first time Mom, it’s been great to have such knowledgeable and friendly practitioners!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We cannot say enough about Dr Mavani and her st... — FIONA M.

We cannot say enough about Dr Mavani and her staff. Dr Mavani truly gets to know my daughter and our family and takes wonderful care of us all!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very happy with how the doctors an... — TYLER S.

We have been very happy with how the doctors and staff have treated our boy.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Mavani and her staff! I ... — LAUREL P.

We absolutely love Dr Mavani and her staff! I cannot say enough good things about her. Being able to email her questions before my daughter was born was perfect. I love that she focuses on prevention versus reactive medicine!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani was Great. She took the time to answ... — SHIVANKA N.

Dr. Mavani was Great. She took the time to answer all the questions. I truly recommend her. This was our first visit for the new born, and we feel like we are already in good hands.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kathy she is great. — HANNAH H.

We love Dr. Kathy she is great.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable — COLIN A.

Dr. Mavani is very knowledgeable and supportive. She listens well when we try to tell her what our symptoms are.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor spoke with my daughter at her level and ... — SIENA M.

Doctor spoke with my daughter at her level and explained things so that she completely understood

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mavani, the nurse practitioner and staff at ... — ASHER C.

Dr Mavani, the nurse practitioner and staff at Docto’s for Kids are fabulous. Our children have been seen for years. We highly recommend them to you as we do to all our friends.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care — LEVI J.

We have been coming to see dr. Mavani for years. We love it here, always great advice, great medical care!

Apr 18, 2018