StarStarStarStarStar Anna is awesome. Her patience and understanding... — PRIYA D.

Anna is awesome. Her patience and understanding with my child is so greatly appreciated.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good and hygienic and friendly staff. — TANISHKA T.

Good and hygienic and friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An effective way to meet w/ Dr face to face — AINSLEY S.

The online telehealth visit was effective and helpful. It felt like we were actually sitting in the same room together. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for being so patient with me about getti... — KIYA K.

Thanks for being so patient with me about getting a shot.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff always go out of their... — NINA V.

The doctor and her staff always go out of their way to take care of little ones. The staff is kind, attentive and friendly and the doctor is always thorough so there is no room for doubt. I love Doctors for Kids.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and care. They have taken all... — THOMAS A.

Exceptional staff and care. They have taken all concerns seriously and have been accommodating of all situations and circumstances.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is the best pediatrician ever! — SHANAYA P.

Being in a medical field myself, Dr. Mavani is the best Doctor I have ever met. Very friendly, gentle with kids, very intelligent, love her way to approach problems natural way. One of the very rare doctors who believes in prevention is better than cure. We know her for 11 years now and I never left unhappy with her service. She spends enough time doesn't matter if it's a well visit or sick visit. I can go on and on about how good she is. Both my girls love her. All we want to say is a big Thank You.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Office environment, cleanliness, with... — AGAM SINGH S.

Very nice Office environment, cleanliness, with friendliness and courteousness staff

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the Doctors for Kids staff b... — RILEY S.

We absolutely love the Doctors for Kids staff because they are so compassionate and accommodating. Nurse Anna followed up with our family to check on our youngest daughter three separate times and listened to all of our concerns and worries. She put us at ease immediately. I highly recommend Doctors for Kids to anyone!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. McGeorge, great addition to the staff... — HARPER D.

Loved Dr. McGeorge, great addition to the staff

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is wonderful she takes the time to r... — AVA L.

Dr. Mavani is wonderful she takes the time to really know what is going on. I would highly recommend her she covers all possibilities.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We did a telehealth video call and it worked ou... — CAROLINE V.

We did a telehealth video call and it worked out well. My daughter had a tick and I was able to ask the nurse and questions. I could have also showed her the spot on the video if needed. Overall it was easy and efficient.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care my daughter could have — SOPHIE C.

I really appreciate doctor Mavani's approach. She really cares for my baby development and has provided her the best care we need. I has recommended her to a friend and I will keep doing it as much we can.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — THOMAS A.

From working in the medical field myself, this office is extremely appropriate, professional, and educated with all questions and concerns that I’ve had for them. Not only do they sincerely want to answer your questions and care for your children, each staff member has been friendly and reassuring to show they truly want to be a part of the Doctors for Kids community. I have had nothing but great experiences with them.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the doctors to the nurses to the receptio... — JOSHUA B.

From the doctors to the nurses to the receptionists, everyone is super friendly and very invested in providing the best care for my children. They have wonderful follow-up, they are so knowledgeable, and truly care about the wellbeing of my family. I know my family is in good hands when I bring my three boys here. Thank you Dr mavani!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Newborn  — AMELIA V.

I visited the practice with my very first child, a newborn daughter. My husband and I immediately felt well taken care of, from when we first signed in until we checked out. We were very impressed by the thoroughness of the nurses, the physician, and the nurse practitioner that we interacted with during our first few appointments. Dr. Mavani is intelligent, well-spoken, informative, and caring! We are very pleased with the care provided to use here and would highly recommend this place to any parent.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is personable, professional and know... — ELEANOR P.

Dr. Mavani is personable, professional and knowledgeable. As a fellow physician who is a mother, I trust her to care for my children with their best interest at heart. I appreciate her interest in functional medicine and treating the whole body, not just symptoms. It is easy to schedule appointments, the staff is friendly and accommodating, and we have never had a bad experience here.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mavani is the best! Our newborn Is a new pat... — SAMUEL S.

Dr Mavani is the best! Our newborn Is a new patient and as first time parents we were worried we were not doing enough to care for our new baby. Dr Mavani comforted and educated us on how we can monitor the baby’s progress and reassured we were doing fine. She does a great job explaining everything and will spend as much time with you as you need to make sure you feel good about treatments and next steps.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Mavani and her whole team we never w... — AVA L.

I Love Dr. Mavani and her whole team we never wait long and they are very thorough.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We take appointment for sick visit and one of t... — SHREE C.

We take appointment for sick visit and one of the nurse practitioner saw Shree. Nurse practitioner told us both ears are clean but problem in lungs(Pneumonia ) and send us to children hospital. When we went to hospital and they diagnosis ear was infected and lungs are clear. It's totally opposite decisions. Look like inexperience staff

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule Appts - Online — ANVITHA K.

It’s better if you guys can provide option to schedule the appointments online which will save lot of time

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the Doctors for Kids team are p... — RILEY S.

Every member of the Doctors for Kids team are professional, courteous and friendly. They made my daughter feel at ease the minute we walked into the office. I also got an appointment within an hour of calling and I was seen on time. The nurse practitioner, Anna, was patient, understanding and very kid friendly. She answered all my questions and took the time to explain what was happening.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Genuinely Loving Caring Doctor's Office — JOSHUA D.

Love the quality of care we get each and every time we walk in the office. Its such a relief to have a doctors office that cares and loves the patients!! Always wanting to help and make sure that the family is happy and understands the process they are leaving with!!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MADILYN M.

Dr. Mavani called us on the weekend and did check in’s on my daughter throughout the weekend. She also got right back to me about my daughter’s test results. She was able to squeeze us in to her very busy schedule.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic of Dr. Mavani Ami. My kids lov... — YOSSHIKA U.

Love this clinic of Dr. Mavani Ami. My kids love to visit too.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly! I feel s... — NATHAN B.

Everyone in the office is so friendly! I feel so comfortable knowing my children’s health rests in Dr. Mavani’s and her staffs capable hands

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Na gjb hbvb vbhbv hbbbn bjgb hhjn — TANISHKA T.

Na gjb hbvb vbhbv hbbbn bjgb hhjn

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is said that a mother is only as happy as he... — GABRIELLA H.

It is said that a mother is only as happy as her unhappiest child. When your dealing with a child who struggles with anxiety and depression it takes this statement to another level. Support becomes essential to all involved. Dr Marvani and her staff have shown compassion and kindness and have made our office experiences a place to be heard and validated in our times of need. Lana

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is knowledgeable, compassionate and ... — REGINA M.

Dr. Mavani is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough! She takes her time to explain everything and cares about my daughter! I'm so happy we found her! Her entire staff emulates the same qualities.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star MD is amazing, patient, thorough, intelligent, ... — KORYN J.

MD is amazing, patient, thorough, intelligent, calm, courteous and kind. Receptionists seem over worked, frustrated and impatient with children. Rarely see a smile from them nor do they sound very pleasant over the phone scheduling. Long hold times on the phone, long wait times in the exam rooms.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Genuinely Loving Caring Doctor's Office — BREANNA D.

Doctors for Kids is an incredibly great peace of mind for the adults as well as our children. It is a place where you get above and beyond treatment!! A place where you always have the ability to get all the answers you need snd know they have your best interest at hand. So thankful for a Dr that genuinely cares and loves the children they take care of!!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We strongly recommend Dr Mavani & staff — PAIGE S.

I have and will continue to recommend Dr Mavani and her staff to everyone. They are the best at what they do. True medical professionals. Knowledgeable about their work, skilled at performing it, and caring and compassionate toward their patients. This isn't just a medical practice for kids - it's a team of well equipped, medical professionals who earn patient trust by caring about and for the people and families they treat, as though we are all one family. NOTE: I don't normally respond to surveys. When I do, I don't often select the top rating score to questions. I have no such hesitation doing so here.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Mavani, and her office! She is an a... — LAUREL P.

We love Dr Mavani, and her office! She is an amazingly supportive and understanding pediatrician. She believes in prompting wellness. She truly KNOWS her patients, and cares about them! We are always seen promptly. The office is bright and clean!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Mavani for almost 13 year... — SIENA M.

We have been with Dr. Mavani for almost 13 years. She always goes above and beyond for my daughter. She talks to her and not at her. She has always taken time to make sure she understands what is going on.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went for a shot update and the nurse could n... — AIDEN L.

We went for a shot update and the nurse could not have been nicer. So sweet and explained everything so clearly. My 11 yo is very nervous about shots and she was great!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and counting!  — MIRIAM T.

I've been going here for over 15 years. Both my kids are very comfortable with the doctors and I know my concerns are always taken seriously. I also like the open communication provided.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Pediatrics! — ANNA C.

I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with Dr Mavani and her staff. Dr Mavani’s knowledge, wisdom and compassion thoroughly impress me every time I have an appointment for one of my kids. The rest of the staff is friendly and helpful. I whole heartedly trust this office with my children's needs.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — HARPER H.

I love Doctor M and her whole team, she is so knowledgeable kind and gentle with my baby!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduling  — VIOLET A.

Thank you for always getting Violet in when she is not feeling well. We really appreciate it so much.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was Ruby’s first visit!  — RUBY W.

It was Ruby’s first visit! She is 5 days old. The entire staff was extremely welcoming from the moment we stepped foot in the door. They even gave us a tour of the office. Dr. Mavani was kind and thorough which is all I could ask for. As a new Mom, I felt comfortable with her care. Thank you!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Mavani for almost 4 ye... — ANVITHA K.

We have been going to Dr Mavani for almost 4 years and she is really good in figuring out the exact cause and resolve it in 1st visit

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Na nnhfh. Gfjfb fog b fhnvhb — TANISHKA T.

Na nnhfh. Gfjfb fog b fhnvhb

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My 1 year old threw up on th... — SHIVANKA N.

Excellent service. My 1 year old threw up on the floor, and the staff there were ready to help, and provided us with paper towel, etc.. and offered to help. Also, the nurse offered to carry our bags. Overall, very good experience, and I highly recommend this place.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love and trust this doctors office — VIOLET A.

I really love and trust this doctors office. Our family has come here for 10+ years. I would follow Dr. Mavani anywhere she went.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time. We were able to get in ... — EVERLEE C.

Very little wait time. We were able to get in and out for a quick appointment and onto the rest of our day. Thanks for your speed and kindness!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani and Doctors for Kids - Exceptional — ZACHARY S.

Our sons have been patients of Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids since 2000. The practice has earned our respect because of their caring, thorough, and conservative approach to our health concerns. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids as exceptional healthcare providers.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office  — SHREYO G.

My kid is going here for the last 7 years. Doctor and PA s are super helpful , kind and nice. It’s a very homely atmosphere .

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, polite and accommoda... — RILEY S.

The staff is very helpful, polite and accommodating.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommoda... — AMBER S.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. We didn't wait long at all and I never feel rushed. All my questions were answered.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a whi... — KENNEDY T.

We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a while now (who is the BEST pediatrician ever!) But we have seen Kathy. Kathy is great! we couldn’t ask for a more friendly and educated nurse practitioner. She is absolutely wonderful! She’s in no rush and always takes her time with us.

Mar 28, 2019