StarStarStarStarStar A Genuinely Loving Caring Doctor's Office — BREANNA D.

Doctors for Kids is an incredibly great peace of mind for the adults as well as our children. It is a place where you get above and beyond treatment!! A place where you always have the ability to get all the answers you need snd know they have your best interest at hand. So thankful for a Dr that genuinely cares and loves the children they take care of!!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We strongly recommend Dr Mavani & staff — PAIGE S.

I have and will continue to recommend Dr Mavani and her staff to everyone. They are the best at what they do. True medical professionals. Knowledgeable about their work, skilled at performing it, and caring and compassionate toward their patients. This isn't just a medical practice for kids - it's a team of well equipped, medical professionals who earn patient trust by caring about and for the people and families they treat, as though we are all one family. NOTE: I don't normally respond to surveys. When I do, I don't often select the top rating score to questions. I have no such hesitation doing so here.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Mavani, and her office! She is an a... — LAUREL P.

We love Dr Mavani, and her office! She is an amazingly supportive and understanding pediatrician. She believes in prompting wellness. She truly KNOWS her patients, and cares about them! We are always seen promptly. The office is bright and clean!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Mavani for almost 13 year... — SIENA M.

We have been with Dr. Mavani for almost 13 years. She always goes above and beyond for my daughter. She talks to her and not at her. She has always taken time to make sure she understands what is going on.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went for a shot update and the nurse could n... — AIDEN L.

We went for a shot update and the nurse could not have been nicer. So sweet and explained everything so clearly. My 11 yo is very nervous about shots and she was great!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and counting!  — MIRIAM T.

I've been going here for over 15 years. Both my kids are very comfortable with the doctors and I know my concerns are always taken seriously. I also like the open communication provided.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Pediatrics! — ANNA C.

I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with Dr Mavani and her staff. Dr Mavani’s knowledge, wisdom and compassion thoroughly impress me every time I have an appointment for one of my kids. The rest of the staff is friendly and helpful. I whole heartedly trust this office with my children's needs.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — HARPER H.

I love Doctor M and her whole team, she is so knowledgeable kind and gentle with my baby!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment scheduling  — VIOLET A.

Thank you for always getting Violet in when she is not feeling well. We really appreciate it so much.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was Ruby’s first visit!  — RUBY W.

It was Ruby’s first visit! She is 5 days old. The entire staff was extremely welcoming from the moment we stepped foot in the door. They even gave us a tour of the office. Dr. Mavani was kind and thorough which is all I could ask for. As a new Mom, I felt comfortable with her care. Thank you!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Mavani for almost 4 ye... — ANVITHA K.

We have been going to Dr Mavani for almost 4 years and she is really good in figuring out the exact cause and resolve it in 1st visit

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Na nnhfh. Gfjfb fog b fhnvhb — TANISHKA T.

Na nnhfh. Gfjfb fog b fhnvhb

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My 1 year old threw up on th... — SHIVANKA N.

Excellent service. My 1 year old threw up on the floor, and the staff there were ready to help, and provided us with paper towel, etc.. and offered to help. Also, the nurse offered to carry our bags. Overall, very good experience, and I highly recommend this place.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love and trust this doctors office — VIOLET A.

I really love and trust this doctors office. Our family has come here for 10+ years. I would follow Dr. Mavani anywhere she went.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time. We were able to get in ... — EVERLEE C.

Very little wait time. We were able to get in and out for a quick appointment and onto the rest of our day. Thanks for your speed and kindness!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani and Doctors for Kids - Exceptional — ZACHARY S.

Our sons have been patients of Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids since 2000. The practice has earned our respect because of their caring, thorough, and conservative approach to our health concerns. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Mavani and the staff at Doctors for Kids as exceptional healthcare providers.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office  — SHREYO G.

My kid is going here for the last 7 years. Doctor and PA s are super helpful , kind and nice. It’s a very homely atmosphere .

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, polite and accommoda... — RILEY S.

The staff is very helpful, polite and accommodating.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommoda... — AMBER S.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. We didn't wait long at all and I never feel rushed. All my questions were answered.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a whi... — KENNEDY T.

We haven’t been able to see Dr Mavani for a while now (who is the BEST pediatrician ever!) But we have seen Kathy. Kathy is great! we couldn’t ask for a more friendly and educated nurse practitioner. She is absolutely wonderful! She’s in no rush and always takes her time with us.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is very knowledgable — COLIN A.

Dr. Mavani is very knowledgable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the emails and appts remendar that I re... — SAMUEL A.

I liked the emails and appts remendar that I receive.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, I know my children are t... — MATTEO C.

Always excellent care, I know my children are their priority always!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very sick, and I was very appreciati... — COLE M.

My son was very sick, and I was very appreciative of the office giving him an appointment right away. The medical assistant was very kind and efficient. Dr. Mavani is excellent! She is very thorough, kind, and explains everything well. She’s never in a hurry. I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor that puts her h... — SAVANNAH S.

Dr. Mavani is an amazing doctor that puts her heart and soul into her patients!! I love her wellness center too!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Mavani is a great doctor. Very professio... — JULIANA A.

Doctor Mavani is a great doctor. Very professional and follows through with patients until problems are resolved. She is one of those doctors that listens and is engaged with the patient. Highly recommended. I don’t rate it a 5 star because the wait times for me have been over 30 minutes for the past few times. I’ve been with them for about 5 years.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doctors for Kids! Doctor Mavani, Nurse ... — ANNA M.

We love Doctors for Kids! Doctor Mavani, Nurse Kathy, and the entire staff was so wonderful. I feel so lucky we found this office before our first baby was born!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic! I always feel like we ar... — GRADY P.

Everyone is fantastic! I always feel like we are in god hands.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is very knowledgeable, and cares abo... — JONATHAN P.

Dr. Mavani is very knowledgeable, and cares about her patients and their families.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osburn is very good, knowledgeable, accommo... — ANTONIO F.

Dr. Osburn is very good, knowledgeable, accommodating and I can't say enough goid things about her.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting Dr Siddiq and feel she i... — OWEN R.

Really enjoyed meeting Dr Siddiq and feel she is a great addition to an already great staff.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff — CAROLYN A.

We are very fortunate to have Doctors for Kids in our area. My children have had some allergy challenges along with other illnesses. I like the holistic approach the staff takes to wellness. I also appreciate the care and time they take when assessing my children's health. They always do their best to fit us in if possible if we have an unexpected illness before the weekend/holiday. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mavani is a great Doctor who truly cares ab... — NADIA H.

Dr. Mavani is a great Doctor who truly cares about each patient she has. We have been going to Doctors for Kids for 13 years and wouldn’t want to take our children anywhere else!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mavani and Staff!They are thoughtful ... — KIRAN K.

Love Dr. Mavani and Staff! They are thoughtful and respectful of our time and my and my children's concerns.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We began going to Doctors for Kids upon moving ... — JULIET O.

We began going to Doctors for Kids upon moving to the area, and couldn't be more happy with our experience so far. Everyone at the practice is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and we have felt good coming out of each of our appointments whether they were with Dr. Mavani, Dr. Siddiq, or Kathy. We have been super happy with the care we have received so far for our infant son (Dr. Siddiq was such a great person to have on our team at the hospital after I delivered), and they always make our 4 year old feel comfortable when she gets nervous during her visits. They are also very responsive when you call off-hours, which has been wonderful and given us peace of mind. We HIGHLY recommend this practice!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the extra time and patients that ... — GABRIELLA H.

I appreciated the extra time and patients that was spend with myself and my daughter on the day if her visit. My daughter struggles with anxiety. It’s always worse when walking into a doctors office. The entire staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very thorough and explained everything ... — OLIVIA G.

Dr. Was very thorough and explained everything she did and why.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place and environment  — DHVANI P.

excellent place and environment

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mavani's office! All of the staff ar... — BENJAMIN B.

I love Dr. Mavani's office! All of the staff are extremely friendly, they always remember my boys, and they are truly gifted when it comes to education and care. They also are so accomodating, always helping to get my boys in to see the doctor if they get sick and need an appointment.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great! — LUISA H.

Doctors are great! They care about wellbeing and are open to alternative treatments.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of Multiples — MADISON P.

Dr. Mavani and her staff have provided excellent care for my children over the years. The staff is great with children, and takes the time to answer questions and provide guidance on health care concerns. My kids are healthy tweens now and I would not consider taking them anywhere else.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. We are very happy wit... — TYLER S.

Everyone is very helpful. We are very happy with the care my son receives.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. We did not have to wait at a... — ELLA K.

Excellent Service. We did not have to wait at all. Clerical staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Ami Mavani is excellent. Not just a great Doctor but she is providing a special care and intuition of diagnosis.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we love this office! Everyone is very professio... — LEVI J.

we love this office! Everyone is very professional, and attentive. Doctors or nurses never rush, always listen! We have been seeing dr Mavani for 10 years. We always been very happy! It's true approach to healing, not just masking the symptoms.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support for new parents — KYRA K.

As we have just started showing, so 9/10 otherwise it's 10/10

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Doctors are very attentive and... — MAZIE L.

Love this place! Doctors are very attentive and great with both of my Daughters! They quickly got me in same day for my Daughter who had an allergic reaction and that alone is amazing!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and all the doctors are very friendly... — HARSWAROOP C.

The staff and all the doctors are very friendly!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician! — FRANK H.

Best pediatrician! We love this office and are so blessed to have such amazing care for our kids!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kathy is really good and takes care of the b... — TAMJEED A.

Dr.Kathy is really good and takes care of the baby at each step

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don’t like the limited hours/availability for... — SCARLETT K.

I don’t like the limited hours/availability for getting to seel Doctor Mavani. It seems hr hours are more restrictive then when we first started seeing her two years ago. Also, now that she has residents working it extends our appointment lengths having to go through the exam with both the resident and doctor separately. I don’t mind having a resident present but prefer not to have to repeat the exam. When dealing with a newborn or two year old they’re not the most patient and I’d prefer to be in and out quicker while it seems like my appointments take longer each time.

Sep 7, 2018