StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Century Dental for 15 yrs — Kristine C.

Our family has been with Century Dental for about 15 years. They are the best we have ever been to. All of them are cordial, kind, accommodating and try to give you the care that you prefer. They have the most update technology; they are Christian and weekly give service to the disadvantaged in our area and abroad. We couldn't be more pleased and will never change dentists.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place. — Susan H.

I was in for a cleaning this time. Alma is always great and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Densley was in for a brief review and it was all good news! They are a caring team that always make me feel welcome and reduce my dental visit anxiety to almost nothing.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "The best ... or Nothing" — Adebowale S.

Sounds like the Mercedes Benz commercial, right? "The Best, or Nothing" ... but, truly that's what you get when you visit Century Dental.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personality,friendly,knowledge,charming — William S.

Great personality,friendly,knowledge,charming

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very nervous to go to the dentist fo... — Anthony C.

My son was very nervous to go to the dentist for the first time. Everyone was patient with him and he left with a smile on his face! No more fear of the dentist for this kid!! Thank you everyone!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After I arrived to Portland almost 20 years ago... — Jose B.

After I arrived to Portland almost 20 years ago, one of the very first things I did was to find a good dental practice. Century Dental was a small practice then, and they made me feel like family immediately. I am grateful for the amazing care, professionalism and friendship.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care available!!! — George H.

The best care available!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We realized we been coming here over 10 years. ... — Hunter M.

We realized we been coming here over 10 years. It is great to trust someone like that.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is nice and friendly. You almost... — Emma M.

Everyone there is nice and friendly. You almost forget you are at the dentist. It is like having extended family.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Century Dental many yea... — Troy A.

My family has been with Century Dental many years. We've always appreciated their friendly professionalism and quality of service.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! No detail missed!... — Jacqlyn S.

Best dental experience ever! No detail missed! Extremely awesome doctor and staff! Probably the very best teeth cleaning in my life!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar During a snow day the office called me to let u... — Zebedee S.

During a snow day the office called me to let us know we could come in a day early for a scheduled wisdom tooth extraction. We were able to make it in and everybody in the office was great to us. Dr. Call is so nice and he took my call after hours when I had a concern with my son's teeth. Quality and expertise from all staff. Dr Densley even shoved snow so I could load my big kid in the car! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Politeness is standard procedure in your office... — Paul C.

Politeness is standard procedure in your office. My hygienist is very good and helpful...very upbeat. I am germudgend old Monkey skeleton who is set in his ways. So this curtsy is refreshing. I would like to see your office become a preferred provider as I am now on a fixed income. Thank you. Paul Cloutier

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Century Dental!  — Courtney L.

Another great experience at Century Dental!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received a txt message around 8PM on the same... — Quoc T.

I received a txt message around 8PM on the same day that I visited from Dr. Call and ask how my feeling and remind me to take medicine before bed. I have a great feeling that he cares of what he does to people . It's simple thing to do right? but how many doctors our there have done this. I personally thank you to him. in my next visit I would like to understand more of what my options if any before started.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service. Great work — Nidia P.

Great customer service. Great work

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar century dental  — Richard G.

Very professional and cheerful staff.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal staff, like family. called a... — Nancy P.

Very personal staff, like family. Mary called and allowed me to fill a canceled appointment. I love the rose, btw. Been here for over ten years. Kind and compassionate. They have seen us on weekends for emergencies. Two thumbs up.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, excellent staff, great enviro... — Dakotah W.

Wonderful office, excellent staff, great environment! I was very pleased with my new patient visit. Doctors take time and pride in getting to know new patients and answer any concerns. Staff is friendly and efficient. Would strongly recommend this office to family and friends!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My financial issues were not explained to me un... — Jennifer K.

My financial issues were not explained to me until I asked for them to be explained. I was told I owed money but then was told that I did not. This has happened before.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Century Dental for 11 years ... — Troy C.

I've been going to Century Dental for 11 years now and have never had a bad experience.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar OK everyone should know I am not fond of the dent... — Malisa M.

OK everyone should know I am not fond of the dentist in general. But I have been going to century dental for at least 10 years. They always have my best interest in mind, they give me options. AND most of all they deal with my whining.haha seriously kind from the moment you walk in to the end.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

As usual, thorough and supportive care.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Kami W.

Century Dental is very family friendly making dentist visits easy and fun.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a excellent visit!!Jasmine was very profes... — Judith S.

It was a excellent visit!!Jasmine was very professional and pleasant to have her clean my teeth!!! Judy Shores

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to improve on the best. . — James F.

It is hard to improve on the best. Just keep on doing what you do.,

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have a full five minutes cleaning. I ha... — Chau H.

I did not have a full five minutes cleaning. I had to remind again and again. I am very disappointed.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Stephen W.

The office, equipment and staff are top notch. Even after moving to the eastside, still make the trip across town to Hillsboro for the excellent service.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As always everyone did an excellent job of taking care of me and letting me know of any concerns they had. I would not hesitate to recommend Centry Dental to others.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great great great! — Linda F.

Great dentists and great staff. I always feel like I'm part of their family while I'm there!!! I have recommended them to several of my family members and friends knowing they'll get the same wonderful attention to their dental needs!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Chase U.

Getting your teeth cleaned isn't like going to a Spa, but my experience was excellent; cordial, professional, pain free, comfortable. I didn't have any cavities, so that always puts a smile on my face!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always..great people that help make, you know.... — Julie P.

As always..great people that help make, you know..drillin', not so bad

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette A.

I would give Century Dental a 5 star. My experience exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to getting my required dental work completed.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. Great dentistry.... — Thomas J.

Good people. Great dentistry.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Please give me clean sunglasses!  — Erin C.

A state-of-the-art office filled with the most courteous and genuine dental professionals I have ever met. Take your whole family and they will treat you like family--or even better than family!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care in 97123... — Adebowale S.

Don't change anything ... I love the toothbrush packages you hand out to patients at the end of an appointment, there are AWESOME. My friends/coworkers have commented on the quality of the toothbrush that is handed out compared to other Dental services in the 97123 zipcode. Hands down Century Dental is doing an AWESOME job ... please maintain and keep it up ... thank you Dr. Densley .. please extend my sincere gratitude to your entire Staff ... special thanks to staff member Jz ...

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Trip — Sloan N.

I greatly appreciate the attitude that we look forward and don't dwell on the past. I was impressed by the technology available and the facilities overall. What a lovely touch to offer a rose to new patients. I greatly appreciated Dr. Call's desire to make sure my daughter's concerns about any procedures be addressed to give her the best experience. I know we are in very capable hands. It's great that Joyce, my hygienist, shared knowledge and techniques that Zoe and I can use to improve our oral health. Theresia was great and was happy to explain everything regarding insurance coverage and payments. Even though it was the end of the day, I didn't feel like she wanted to rush us out of the door. She was willing to give me the time I needed to answer my questions. I can see why my friend, Darcy Humphrey recommended Dr. Call (and his office) so highly. Thanks for the VIP parking! Another great touch. You've all worked to take dental health to a new level.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always prompt, informative and professional. ... — Grant W.

This office is always so prompt, informative and professional.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied. Friendly, competent staff. My wife thanks you for the rose.... — Douglas R.

Totally satisfied. Friendly, competent staff. My wife thanks you for the rose.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care is always excellent. Atmosphere, always delightful. Staff, caring and wonderful.... — Mary-Ortho S.

Care is always excellent. Atmosphere, always delightful. Staff, caring and wonderful.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Everyone here is friendly and informative. The sponsor events for their... — Susan H.

I love this dental office. Everyone here is friendly and informative. The sponsor events for their clients. I couldn't ask for a better situation.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You make going to the dentist enjoyable!... — Steven P.

You make going to the dentist enjoyable!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ... — Daniel S.

Simply the best dentist that we have ever used. Skilled professionals keep you comfortable throughout whatever procedure you have scheduled. Dr. Call and Dr. Densley make it a point to involve their patients in the decision making processes from the initial diagnoses through the post procedural visits. The convenience of multiple sedation options and on site crown creation is a valuable asset. Selecting Century Dental was one of the best decisions we've ever made.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at century dental was wonderful! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and w... — Patricia K.

My experience at century dental was wonderful! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and was very nervous but they all made me very comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to having the work needed on my teeth I'm sure the outcome will be wonderful!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Century Dental! — Luke F.

Always so friendly and professional. Even my kids enjoy coming to the dentist as all the hygenists are very friendly and engaging. Everyone on staff here is always very helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible to make things work smoothly. It's a bit of a drive from where we live but we gladly do it for the great service and friendships we always receive here.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Century Dental! — Pamela-Ortho D.

Love Century Dental! So friendly. It almost makes up for some of the pain dental stuff can cause.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Peter D.

I have been a patient at Century Dental for 8 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough. They are always professional, courteous, compassionate, and thorough.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Above expectations — Craig P.

Better than any other dentists I have ever had.......and I've had many

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Century Dental for over 10 years, and they are great.  — David N.

I've been using Century Dental for over 10 years, and they are great. The people are warm & fun, and they always have the latest technology. All my dental work has been top-notch, even years later.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most thoughtful and caring dental office I have ever been to. ... — Dawn D.

The most thoughtful and caring dental office I have ever been to.

Apr 22, 2016