StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Gabriella A.

Easy to navigate and find information .

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end  — Ava E.

This was such a pleasant experience for my 7year old daughter. She was so worried that removing a wart was going to be painful. But the doctor and the assistant really made my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed. They addressed other dermatitis issues as well in the appointment which was nice because most place only do one thing at each appointment. The staff was very knowledgeable as well.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ira Dr R.

my office visit was very friendly and problem was dealt with in a sensitive and clear way i called back later that day to ask a simple question question to np what i got back was a bunch of argumentative behavior that the np could have answered with one word.it was not a big deal but seemed defensive and a bit off the wall

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alma G.

Dr. Sims and her staff are wonderful! Everyone in her office is friendly and easy to talk to. The doctor is cheerful, good listener, and has incredible bed side manners .

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very pleasant staff. Made me f... — Sally T.

Great doctor and very pleasant staff. Made me feel comfortable and took the necessary time I needed.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar D.D. was able to see me right away. I had an i... — Kay C.

D.D. was able to see me right away. I had an infected nail cuticle. Tiffany, the doctor's assistant, changed the antibiotic I had been put on, and added vinegar to the epsom salt soak I was to use. She also gave me a salve to be applied 3 x a day. She recommended not lancing so we did not. All of this was new info to me. I wish that she were my regular doctor.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dermatologist Office — Jaxson S.

Everyone is so nice and comforting to my child. I love how everything is explained in detail to us both. I would highly recommend this office to my friends & family.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fine visit, as always. Just a few cryo-zaps.... — Thomas D.

A fine visit, as always. Just a few cryo-zaps.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is a great idea. — William M.

This survey is a great idea.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to DD was an awesome experience. — Paul B.

i first visit to DD was an awesome experience.From to lady sitting at reception desk to the young lady who showed me around I was felt very comfortable.And I thank you for that. Doctor made feel even better. She was very professional in all aspects. The care I received was GREAT...

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff... — Jan G.

I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welco... — Linda H.

The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welcoming and attentive. I recommend this place highly.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and the experience was a... — Michael C.

Everyone was wonderful and the experience was as good as a dr visit could be.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online presence is excellent and user friendly — Lena W.

online presence is excellent and user friendly

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson... — Mary R.

I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson, I learned a lot from my visit which makes me feel like Divine Dermatology takes care of your needs. Mary R.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG everything was great. — Thomas O.

OMG everything was great. My second time at a Dermatologist. The first time somewhere else was rushed and I didn't feel comfortable. Also I wasn't diagnosed correctly. Everyone is so nice and made me feel glad I was here. Looking forward to my follow up.... :)

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and the staff but I prefer to... — Shanda R.

I love the office and the staff but I prefer to meet with the actual doctor not the nurse practitioners. I rather talk with the Doctor. After all I chose his office for the doctor not the NP. I feel like I didn't get the same attention to detail that I would have gotten twig the doctor. I honestly feel that I wasted my $40 co-pay.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 45 minutes in the waiting room — Lucy B.

Once I got called back everything was wonderful. However, my apt was at 8:45 am and I had to wait about 45 minutes to be called back.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology is awesome! . — Patricia R.

Divine Dermatology is awesome! Dr Sims and her staff are second to none!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Linda M.

I am a new patient and was extremely happy with my new Doctor and all of the staff ~ everyone is so very pleasant and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking me in as your new patient...

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everybody is very friendly an... — Scott D.

Great experience, everybody is very friendly and caring, very professional.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Divine Service — AIDA C.

I have been a patient for at least 3 or more years. Dr. Sims-Robertson was the first dermatologist to correctly diagnose my condition and she did so in less than 3 minutes on my very first appointment. Thanks to her expertise and wonderful care my condition has improved tremendously. I've enjoyed every single visit. Doctor Sims-Robertson and all her staff is such a joy to be around. They are very courteous, friendly, caring and have such a wonderful positive attitude and fabulous sense of humor. I am so grateful to have them as part of my healthcare team. Keep up the great work!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all provide a fine service. — Thomas D.

You all provide a fine service.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptionally courteous and profe... — Linda H.

The staff was exceptionally courteous and professional.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. The women at Divine Dermatolog... — Jennifer F.

Pleasant visit. The women at Divine Dermatology are so welcoming and thoughtful

Jan 13, 2017