StarStarStarStarStar GOOD VISIT... — CHARLES S.

AS USUAL, THE PERSONEL WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.,

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice was friendly and acted... — WILLIAM B.

Everyone at the practice was friendly and acted very professional and took very good care of me. Bill

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANITA V.

Kind, competent and caring staff. Depart each visit confident I'm in good hands and with a smile on my face.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cyst removal — JUDITH S.

Dr. Sims-Robertson is terrific, and has a great personality! She's fast, efficient, and puts me at ease. Bridget and the rest of the staff are great as well. So glad I found Divine Dermatology!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the walk in Monday’s. Was seen very quickl... — GINGER G.

Love the walk in Monday’s. Was seen very quickly. Office staff very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Highly recommend to everyone!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office visit. — ANEATRA H.

Tiffanie and team where all amazing!!!! Great Staff with Great customer service. Glad too finally find someone committed too helping her patients. She was straight too the point, IN AND OUT service.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Meribeth H.

I had a great experience with Dr Botts & Bridget.. it was quick and painless!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bar none, the best in the Bay — DANIELLE C.

I can't remember how long I've been a patient of Dr. Sims-Robertson (I do know it was three locations ago LOL!), but I can say that Divine Dermatology is my favorite doctor's office by far. They are punctual, personal, professional and just all around amazing. From burn scars to acne to cosmetic concerns, I always feel 100% comfortable and safe, heard and respected. The staff is top notch, which to me is a reflection on Dr. Sims-Robertson. And special shout out to my favorite person who keeps everything running like clockwork Angela.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to get feedback. — MARILYN F.

Always good to get feedback.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business — LACY L.

I love Dr. Carol and all the support team who work hard to make sure my experience is perfect. Five stars are not enough!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything as usual went smoothly. — Eileen M.

everything as usual went smoothly.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful--and informative--visit. Tha... — Michael B.

Another wonderful--and informative--visit. Thanks!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and Staff were welcoming, caring, thor... — JOHN T.

Dr. Sims and Staff were welcoming, caring, thorough. Noted everything large and small and addressed without hesitation several small, but bothersome issues. Developed a treatment plan, initiated new Rx and renewed my faith within the Medical community. Thank you, Dr. Sims and Divine.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, helpful and everyone is super nice... — Melissa G.

Great place, helpful and everyone is super nice 👍

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this practice.... — STEPHANIE C.

It is always a pleasure to visit this practice. Everytime I am here my concerns are addressed and problems solved and I learn something helpful. They have great products and help to make sure I know my plan when I leave. I am more conscious of my skin now than ever before. Thank you Dr. Sims-Robertson and team!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The samp... — Rebecca R.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The samples of moisturizer I was given really helped me figure out what was good for my face without spending a ton of money first.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I my visit was so pleasant and I was so pleased... — KARLA W.

I my visit was so pleasant and I was so pleased. Left my appointment feeling great..

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the amount of attention... — William S.

I was very pleased with the amount of attention placed on patient care. I felt very well taken care of and that the doctor’s and staff listened and addressed all of my concerns, questions and needs.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Divine dermatology provides excellent service — John C.

Divine dermatology provides excellent service in a warm and caring atmosphere.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology is the very best! Dr. Sims ... — PATRICIA R.

Divine Dermatology is the very best! Dr. Sims and her wonderful staff have been taking care of me for a long time and I would give nowhere else

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again, It is true pleasure coming to see you al... — SCOTT D.

Again, It is true pleasure coming to see you all. Your whole staff is so kind and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great treatment wonderful staff — Sharon M.

As always great treatment wonderful staff

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Skincare w Caring Health Professionals — ANGELA L.

If you are looking for excellent skin care from highly skilled professionals, visit Divine Dermatology. The atmosphere is pleasant, positive, clean and welcoming. Everyone is kind and relates to the patients respectfully. Most importantly, they will provide quality health care and you will be pleased with the results.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied — RHONDA A.

Just the mention of the name "Divine Dermatology" brought unsolicited comments from four (4) previous clients of the greatness and success and wonderful service of this business. I am delighted to have been referred to them. Each person I interacted with was very knowledgeable and personable.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Duran Family loves everyone there!! — Ariana D.

The Duran Family loves everyone there!!

Dec 15, 2017