StarStarStarStarStar The Duran Family loves everyone there!! — Ariana D.

The Duran Family loves everyone there!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional staff — Kenneth P.

A highly professional staff who treat you with respect and care. The best I have ever been to... Special thanks to P.A. Tiffany Botts and her team. A superstar in my opinion...

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sims is... — Lynn R.

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sims is amazing. Love this place!!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and I knew I was in goo... — Stephanie C.

I felt very comfortable and I knew I was in good hands. Tiffany Bott displayed thorough knowledge and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I left the office with a solution and look forward to visiting again.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Virginia M.

What a pleasant experience for going to a new doctor. Very pleasant surroundings and wonderfully caring staff. Doctor makes everything comfortable.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment with accuracy and a very ta... — Norma J.

Excellent treatment with accuracy and a very talented staff

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael B.

What a pleasurable experience I had at Divine Dermatology! The entire staff was wonderful--including, of course--my student, Angela. Tiffanie arranged for me to get a prescription that had earlier been denied by my insurance company and Stephanie was wonderful in getting me ready for my check up. I'm glad I found you guys!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and staff were very thorough during my... — Damon M.

Dr. Sims and staff were very thorough during my evaluation.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.  — David N.

Very satisfied. Friendly staff from both counter clerks to techs and the Doctor. They take you in before your appointment time.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Dr Sims professional and an excepti... — Valery H.

Not only is Dr Sims professional and an exceptionally competent MD, she is also so very nice!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the level of care, professio... — Pamela A.

I was impressed by the level of care, professionalism and warmth I received at Divine Dermatology. Highly recommended.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with personnel gre... — Anthony R.

I have always been impressed with personnel greeting me and treating. Thanks to everyone at Divine Dermatology.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at the office. — James M.

Always a positive experience at the office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology is excellent.  — Patricia R.

Divine Dermatology is excellent.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and her office staf are the most profe... — Suzanne D.

Dr. Sims and her office staf are the most professional and friendly Dr.'s office I have ever been to.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and Dr highly recomended  — Kevin M.

excellent staff and Dr highly recommended

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Bert G.

I was really please with service I received and the friendlynest of the staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest group of people and very profes... — Edwin J.

The friendliest group of people and very professional

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Connie S.

Dr. Sims gave me the confidence that after 3 years of skin problems that my skin will be good again. I have been following her skin care suggestions and products. My skin is improving!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting past appointment time. Very friendly... — David N.

No waiting past appointment time. Very friendly staff. Painless procedure performed.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and the entire staff and so loving & c... — Wendy F.

Dr. Sims and the entire staff and so loving & caring. I have been going there for over 10 years. They are awesome.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, professional, and accomodating staff... — Kenneth P.

Talented, professional, and accomodating staff and providers..Highly recommended

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed by the whole staff. — Karen L.

I felt welcomed by the whole staff. I loved Dr. Sims.She was very welcoming and I never had a more through exam like I did the day of my exam.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure to visit your place. Comp... — Bernd R.

As always, a pleasure to visit your place. Competence combined with friendliness makes it an enjoyable visit. What I like the most, everybody always seems to be in a very good mood. Thanks

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Chandler R.

Awesome staff and knowledge of dermatology.

Aug 17, 2017