StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff... — Jan G.

I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welco... — Linda H.

The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welcoming and attentive. I recommend this place highly.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and the experience was a... — Michael C.

Everyone was wonderful and the experience was as good as a dr visit could be.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online presence is excellent and user friendly — Lena W.

online presence is excellent and user friendly

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson... — Mary R.

I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson, I learned a lot from my visit which makes me feel like Divine Dermatology takes care of your needs. Mary R.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG everything was great. — Thomas O.

OMG everything was great. My second time at a Dermatologist. The first time somewhere else was rushed and I didn't feel comfortable. Also I wasn't diagnosed correctly. Everyone is so nice and made me feel glad I was here. Looking forward to my follow up.... :)

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and the staff but I prefer to... — Shanda R.

I love the office and the staff but I prefer to meet with the actual doctor not the nurse practitioners. I rather talk with the Doctor. After all I chose his office for the doctor not the NP. I feel like I didn't get the same attention to detail that I would have gotten twig the doctor. I honestly feel that I wasted my $40 co-pay.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 45 minutes in the waiting room — Lucy B.

Once I got called back everything was wonderful. However, my apt was at 8:45 am and I had to wait about 45 minutes to be called back.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology is awesome! . — Patricia R.

Divine Dermatology is awesome! Dr Sims and her staff are second to none!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Linda M.

I am a new patient and was extremely happy with my new Doctor and all of the staff ~ everyone is so very pleasant and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking me in as your new patient...

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everybody is very friendly an... — Scott D.

Great experience, everybody is very friendly and caring, very professional.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Divine Service — AIDA C.

I have been a patient for at least 3 or more years. Dr. Sims-Robertson was the first dermatologist to correctly diagnose my condition and she did so in less than 3 minutes on my very first appointment. Thanks to her expertise and wonderful care my condition has improved tremendously. I've enjoyed every single visit. Doctor Sims-Robertson and all her staff is such a joy to be around. They are very courteous, friendly, caring and have such a wonderful positive attitude and fabulous sense of humor. I am so grateful to have them as part of my healthcare team. Keep up the great work!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all provide a fine service. — Thomas D.

You all provide a fine service.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptionally courteous and profe... — Linda H.

The staff was exceptionally courteous and professional.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. The women at Divine Dermatolog... — Jennifer F.

Pleasant visit. The women at Divine Dermatology are so welcoming and thoughtful

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my visit. My first time at a der... — Jenna N.

I really liked my visit. My first time at a dermatologist where I didn't feel judged at all. Every person who works there greeted me warmly and treated me so nice and personable. I think Tiffany is pretty amazing.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and very professional... — Marshall E.

Staff is always courteous and very professional but not stuffy, very comfortable to be a patient there. Treatments always done with great attention to patient dignity and as painless as possible.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Volker A.

Very pleasant experience, very professional atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor was very knowledgable.  — Jamie J.

I thought the doctor was very knowledgable.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial assessment — John C.

I appreciated the thoroughness of my initial assessment. Findings - fortunately not too many - and treatment options were explained clearly.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology, The Best! — Juanita G.

Divine Dermatology has the best service anyone could wish for. They are at the top of the list!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service.  — Lynn H.

Wonderful staff and service.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly, always feel so welcome... — Bonnie C.

All staff very friendly, always feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr. Simms is the best, shows great concern and remembers me even though I only usually visit once per year.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service — Alyssa W.

Wonderful people and service

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar John Turner — John T.

Staff is super friendly, couldn't ask for a better group of professionals.

Dec 12, 2016