StarStarStarStarStar Again, it was a very professional, enjoyable, a... — Scott D.

Again, it was a very professional, enjoyable, and knowledgeable. I truly enjoy all the Doctors and Tech's that work there. Everybody is a pleasure to be around.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Short wait. Check out Divine, ... — Linda E.

Excellent staff. Short wait. Check out Divine, because it is!!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; knowledgeable, and understandin... — Judith C.

Friendly staff; knowledgeable, and understanding.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Marilyn M.

As a new patient I can say how impressed I was with the whole staff. Kelly made me comfortable from the very first. Dr. Sims answered all my questions. I left with complete confidence that I will be well taken care of.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff! Office runs effici... — Margot W.

Excellent doctors and staff! Office runs efficiently and the entire staff is very nice.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit at Devine Dermatology. ... — Jean W.

This was my first visit at Devine Dermatology. I found the experience very good. The Doctor was very thorough and everyone very friendly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant workers. I felt very comfortable.... — William S.

Very pleasant workers. I felt very comfortable. I would recommend to all of my friends.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — KEVIN M.

Excellent as always. A pleasure as usual

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Post op instructions w... — Roland M.

Staff was very friendly. Post op instructions were easy to follow and well ordered office with little wait time from lobby and in office.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and highly impressed. — Dana B.

Even though I had to wait a bit past my appointment time (understandable as the office was recovering from a couple emergencies and also a recent computer meltdown), I did not feel rushed or hurried during my exam. The waiting room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed that the TV was tuned to a health infomerical-type channel and not the news. The staff were very friendly, informative, and accommodating. I was most impressed with the amount of time the PA spent looking over my records, asking questions, and addressing all of my issues. I am new to the area and I am happy in the choice I made in my new dermatologiest.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is wonderful. Staff too. Took great care... — Harriet A.

Doctor is wonderful. Staff too. Took great care of my mother

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and very helpful. — Angela T.

The staff was awesome and very helpful.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Divine Dermatology is such a pleasu... — Richard F.

Everyone at Divine Dermatology is such a pleasure to work with. I am very pleased and impressed by everyone's friendly professionalism. I highly recommend Divine Dermatology.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you and I have always been treate... — Edwin J.

I love all of you and I have always been treated with respect and kindness

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Vincent P.

I had a great experience. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will come back again as needed.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate the Kindness and Professionalism  — Roger H.

I appreciate the kindness and professionalism of all staff involved. In fact, it's the brightest and most cheerful physicians office I've ever been in. Thanks for all you do!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline M.

We just love you guys and are very happ and care.y with your services.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again  — David R.

Once again in their continuing campaign to make me skin cancers poster child they were armed with a fresh set of newly sharpened knives, after the smoke cleared and the yelling stopped the result? A large knife wound in the middle of my back, which I can't reach by the way, and no more cancer, at least there! So til next time have a great cancer free day

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the past years, I have had the opportunity... — Richard W.

Over the past years, I have had the opportunity to visit Dermatology offices, and have not come to like the experience of looking over for skin tags, etc. and walking out feeling like I was just another person. When I found Divine Dermatology that all changed. Dr. Carole and her staff take a softer approach. You are greeted by just about everybody when entering to the exam room by your name, and you feel and know that after your through, you have been treated like family, not a number or another person. To some people it may not mean a lot, but to me, feeling I have just come from totally painless procedures, knowing that they really care about their patients, making you feel like your not going to be another chart or number, is what I like to feel Keep up the great experience Dr Carole, Angela, and the entire staff!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough & Timely — Doris S.

Friendly, thorough & Timely

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience here at Divine... — Robin A.

I had a very pleasant experience here at Divine Dermatology. I finally got a solution to skin and scalp condition! I have been performing the treatment plan that I was given and it's is working wonderfully. Dr. Simms - Robertson and her staff were incredible! I would highly recommend this establishment!

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Divine Dermatology a... — Anthony H.

This was my first visit to Divine Dermatology as one of their new patients. Nonetheless, my overall experience during this visit was quite simply Phenomenal. The service and professionalism I encountered from my patient intake reception at the front desk to my vitals being taken by a highly professional medical technician (Bridget) through the point of my being seen and evaluated by the clinician (ARNP Tiffanie Burgess) was Exceptional! I would highly recommend this Clinic to family and friends without any hesitation or trepidation whatsoever!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, intelligent & personable staff. — Eleni S.

Professional, intelligent & personable staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people! — Thomas D.

All my visits over the years (3?) have been helpful and effective.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and caring. I entrust my he... — Nancy L.

Everyone is so kind and caring. I entrust my health care needs with Devine Dematology 💯 percent. I am treated as an important guest with sincere compassion and professionalism. My needs are always addressed with the utmost care and time. Bridget is kind, concerned, considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and funny. Kudos to Bridget for creating the perfect atmosphere during my appointments. In all my years visiting doctors offices I have never encountered a medical assistant as knowledgeable, personable, engaging, funny, and professional. I highly recommend this practice😎

Apr 6, 2017