StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with personnel gre... — Anthony R.

I have always been impressed with personnel greeting me and treating. Thanks to everyone at Divine Dermatology.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at the office. — James M.

Always a positive experience at the office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dermatology is excellent.  — Patricia R.

Divine Dermatology is excellent.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and her office staf are the most profe... — Suzanne D.

Dr. Sims and her office staf are the most professional and friendly Dr.'s office I have ever been to.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and Dr highly recomended  — Kevin M.

excellent staff and Dr highly recommended

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Bert G.

I was really please with service I received and the friendlynest of the staff.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest group of people and very profes... — Edwin J.

The friendliest group of people and very professional

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Connie S.

Dr. Sims gave me the confidence that after 3 years of skin problems that my skin will be good again. I have been following her skin care suggestions and products. My skin is improving!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting past appointment time. Very friendly... — David N.

No waiting past appointment time. Very friendly staff. Painless procedure performed.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims and the entire staff and so loving & c... — Wendy F.

Dr. Sims and the entire staff and so loving & caring. I have been going there for over 10 years. They are awesome.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, professional, and accomodating staff... — Kenneth P.

Talented, professional, and accomodating staff and providers..Highly recommended

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed by the whole staff. — Karen L.

I felt welcomed by the whole staff. I loved Dr. Sims.She was very welcoming and I never had a more through exam like I did the day of my exam.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure to visit your place. Comp... — Bernd R.

As always, a pleasure to visit your place. Competence combined with friendliness makes it an enjoyable visit. What I like the most, everybody always seems to be in a very good mood. Thanks

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Chandler R.

Awesome staff and knowledge of dermatology.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a new doctor, I wasn't sure what to ex... — Patricia J.

Going to a new doctor, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very pleased with her demeanor. She was very pleasant, and I was comfortable in her office. Only one thing made me hesitant about going and that was the forms I filled out before my visit. I had never had to give a credit card number to an office before. I keep my appointments and am on time. The charge of $100 for a missed appt. - I thought that was high. I felt that I was being judged before I had come to my appointment.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Botts is truly amazing. She is so personabl... — Gina V.

Dr. Botts is truly amazing. She is so personable and down to earth, I forgot she was even a doctor, which is good for someone that is apprehensive about doctors like I am. The staff there is so friendly. I remember before I went, I saw the reviews on the website and I couldn't believe that they received such a high rating. It's all true, the staff is amazing, they treat you like a member of the family. I actually look forward to going to see them. Take it from someone that doesn't write many reviews, go to them, you will never regret it and now I have a fabulous team on my side and my future visits won't be full of anxiety and apprehension. Thank you to the doctors and staff for making my experience so pleasant. You guys are amazing!!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly. — Dana M.

Great people, very friendly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable! — Dawn T.

I am always very nervous when coming into any kind of doctors office. That was the case when I visited Divine Dermatology but I have got to say they are just awesome!!! Stephanie was the one that took me back and she was VERY easy to talk to and really made me feel more at ease. I then saw the doctor, Carol Sims-Robertson, and the 2 make an amazing team and again made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. I would recommend this office to any of my friends and family, they were great!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a past healthcare provider I can say the cli... — Roland M.

As a past healthcare provider I can say the clinic operates efficiently and especially never had to wait a long time at all to be seen which is wonderful! All of my options for another follow up treatment were given to me. Staff is friendly and instructions for post operation are ready on checkout.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the reception area ... — Michael K.

From the time I walked into the reception area until I left I was treated with the utmost curtesy by all the staff. Would recommend Divine dermatology 100% for their care and personal attention.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Divine Dermatology... — Merrily S.

I would definitely recommend Divine Dermatology. The P.A. and nurse were attentive and gave me time to discuss all of my needs and concerns. They also gave me insight as to the upkeep of my conditions in addition to explaining the causation and offered me several options regarding treatment. Also, they were timely with regard to my appointment, which has not been the case with other dermatologists I have been to.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!  — Debra A.

Awesome service! This was the shortest I've ever waited to see a doctor. Very friendly and extremely courteous! Very thorough on health history which I see as important.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and caring staff. — Jerald C.

Highly competent and caring staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! I felt so relaxed and well tak... — John H.

Best place ever! I felt so relaxed and well taken care of!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Like Part of the Family — Bonnie C.

Always feel like part of the family when I visit Divine Dermatology. All staff is very friendly and Dr. Simms is exceptional at her job.

Aug 4, 2017