StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Divine Dermatology a... — Anthony H.

This was my first visit to Divine Dermatology as one of their new patients. Nonetheless, my overall experience during this visit was quite simply Phenomenal. The service and professionalism I encountered from my patient intake reception at the front desk to my vitals being taken by a highly professional medical technician (Bridget) through the point of my being seen and evaluated by the clinician (ARNP Tiffanie Burgess) was Exceptional! I would highly recommend this Clinic to family and friends without any hesitation or trepidation whatsoever!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, intelligent & personable staff. — Eleni S.

Professional, intelligent & personable staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people! — Thomas D.

All my visits over the years (3?) have been helpful and effective.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and caring. I entrust my he... — Nancy L.

Everyone is so kind and caring. I entrust my health care needs with Devine Dematology 💯 percent. I am treated as an important guest with sincere compassion and professionalism. My needs are always addressed with the utmost care and time. Bridget is kind, concerned, considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and funny. Kudos to Bridget for creating the perfect atmosphere during my appointments. In all my years visiting doctors offices I have never encountered a medical assistant as knowledgeable, personable, engaging, funny, and professional. I highly recommend this practice😎

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place — William C.

What a great place to go staff is so friendly nurse practitioners are great

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are but I will never be DEVINE! — David R.

As usual, everything was fine the saws all blades were plenty sharp and evrything went off without a hitch great people these slicers and dicers!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. I know when I walk in the doo... — Helene C.

Love this office. I know when I walk in the door --and actually get a call before my appt sometimes--letting me know how much I need to pay.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Gabriella A.

Easy to navigate and find information .

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end  — Ava E.

This was such a pleasant experience for my 7year old daughter. She was so worried that removing a wart was going to be painful. But the doctor and the assistant really made my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed. They addressed other dermatitis issues as well in the appointment which was nice because most place only do one thing at each appointment. The staff was very knowledgeable as well.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ira Dr R.

my office visit was very friendly and problem was dealt with in a sensitive and clear way i called back later that day to ask a simple question question to np what i got back was a bunch of argumentative behavior that the np could have answered with one word.it was not a big deal but seemed defensive and a bit off the wall

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alma G.

Dr. Sims and her staff are wonderful! Everyone in her office is friendly and easy to talk to. The doctor is cheerful, good listener, and has incredible bed side manners .

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very pleasant staff. Made me f... — Sally T.

Great doctor and very pleasant staff. Made me feel comfortable and took the necessary time I needed.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar D.D. was able to see me right away. I had an i... — Kay C.

D.D. was able to see me right away. I had an infected nail cuticle. Tiffany, the doctor's assistant, changed the antibiotic I had been put on, and added vinegar to the epsom salt soak I was to use. She also gave me a salve to be applied 3 x a day. She recommended not lancing so we did not. All of this was new info to me. I wish that she were my regular doctor.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dermatologist Office — Jaxson S.

Everyone is so nice and comforting to my child. I love how everything is explained in detail to us both. I would highly recommend this office to my friends & family.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fine visit, as always. Just a few cryo-zaps.... — Thomas D.

A fine visit, as always. Just a few cryo-zaps.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is a great idea. — William M.

This survey is a great idea.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to DD was an awesome experience. — Paul B.

i first visit to DD was an awesome experience.From to lady sitting at reception desk to the young lady who showed me around I was felt very comfortable.And I thank you for that. Doctor made feel even better. She was very professional in all aspects. The care I received was GREAT...

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff... — Jan G.

I always trust Dr. Sims-Robertson and her staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welco... — Linda H.

The entire staff at Divine Dermatology is welcoming and attentive. I recommend this place highly.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and the experience was a... — Michael C.

Everyone was wonderful and the experience was as good as a dr visit could be.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online presence is excellent and user friendly — Lena W.

online presence is excellent and user friendly

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson... — Mary R.

I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Robinson, I learned a lot from my visit which makes me feel like Divine Dermatology takes care of your needs. Mary R.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG everything was great. — Thomas O.

OMG everything was great. My second time at a Dermatologist. The first time somewhere else was rushed and I didn't feel comfortable. Also I wasn't diagnosed correctly. Everyone is so nice and made me feel glad I was here. Looking forward to my follow up.... :)

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and the staff but I prefer to... — Shanda R.

I love the office and the staff but I prefer to meet with the actual doctor not the nurse practitioners. I rather talk with the Doctor. After all I chose his office for the doctor not the NP. I feel like I didn't get the same attention to detail that I would have gotten twig the doctor. I honestly feel that I wasted my $40 co-pay.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 45 minutes in the waiting room — Lucy B.

Once I got called back everything was wonderful. However, my apt was at 8:45 am and I had to wait about 45 minutes to be called back.

Feb 15, 2017