StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Botts is truly amazing. She is so personabl... — Gina V.

Dr. Botts is truly amazing. She is so personable and down to earth, I forgot she was even a doctor, which is good for someone that is apprehensive about doctors like I am. The staff there is so friendly. I remember before I went, I saw the reviews on the website and I couldn't believe that they received such a high rating. It's all true, the staff is amazing, they treat you like a member of the family. I actually look forward to going to see them. Take it from someone that doesn't write many reviews, go to them, you will never regret it and now I have a fabulous team on my side and my future visits won't be full of anxiety and apprehension. Thank you to the doctors and staff for making my experience so pleasant. You guys are amazing!!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly. — Dana M.

Great people, very friendly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable! — Dawn T.

I am always very nervous when coming into any kind of doctors office. That was the case when I visited Divine Dermatology but I have got to say they are just awesome!!! Stephanie was the one that took me back and she was VERY easy to talk to and really made me feel more at ease. I then saw the doctor, Carol Sims-Robertson, and the 2 make an amazing team and again made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. I would recommend this office to any of my friends and family, they were great!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a past healthcare provider I can say the cli... — Roland M.

As a past healthcare provider I can say the clinic operates efficiently and especially never had to wait a long time at all to be seen which is wonderful! All of my options for another follow up treatment were given to me. Staff is friendly and instructions for post operation are ready on checkout.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the reception area ... — Michael K.

From the time I walked into the reception area until I left I was treated with the utmost curtesy by all the staff. Would recommend Divine dermatology 100% for their care and personal attention.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Divine Dermatology... — Merrily S.

I would definitely recommend Divine Dermatology. The P.A. and nurse were attentive and gave me time to discuss all of my needs and concerns. They also gave me insight as to the upkeep of my conditions in addition to explaining the causation and offered me several options regarding treatment. Also, they were timely with regard to my appointment, which has not been the case with other dermatologists I have been to.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!  — Debra A.

Awesome service! This was the shortest I've ever waited to see a doctor. Very friendly and extremely courteous! Very thorough on health history which I see as important.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and caring staff. — Jerald C.

Highly competent and caring staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! I felt so relaxed and well tak... — John H.

Best place ever! I felt so relaxed and well taken care of!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Like Part of the Family — Bonnie C.

Always feel like part of the family when I visit Divine Dermatology. All staff is very friendly and Dr. Simms is exceptional at her job.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,prompt, profe — Katrina V.

Wonderful,prompt, professional

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism I... — Maria D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism I experienced from the moment I opened the door. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office without reservation.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful.  — Linda E.

Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and expertis... — Cynthia H.

Thank you for your professionalism and expertise in my skin problems. I appreciate your candidness and openness in discussing my health.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Devine Dermatology is extremely nic... — Frank J.

Everyone at Devine Dermatology is extremely nice at extremely attentive to you while you are in the office. I don't really know what else they could possibly do to make my appointment even better.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. And her staff are very thoughtful and p... — Molly T.

The Dr. And her staff are very thoughtful and professional.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice for seve... — James M.

I have been a patient of the practice for several years and could NOT be more pleased with my experiences.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr Sims! — Dianne F.

I am so pleased with Dr Sims and her staff... excellent work, friendly and fun staff.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people that make you feel special.... — Emma Jean H.

Professional people that make you feel special...love that...and they make you feel better too !:-)

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ladies at Divine Dermatology! They a... — Brittney D.

I love the ladies at Divine Dermatology! They are consistently classy, kind, and take great care of me. I have ALWAYS been self-conscious about my sensitive skin. From the breakouts, to the rashes, and everything in between. My skin has come such a long way and I owe it all to them! I'm finally comfortable and confident in the skin I'm in. I can't wait to see them again soon!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr Carol Sims for cosmetic filler and... — Kim R.

I went to Dr Carol Sims for cosmetic filler and Botox, it was the first time going there for this procedure as my regular Dr sold her practice. I was very impressed with her technique and amazed at the results. I would definately recommend Dr Sims to friends, family and aquaintences. The staff greet are thorough, friendly, and informative. They clearly support the Dr.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Royal — Bonnie R.

Was a pleasant experience. Everyone very helpful and kind.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care provided by highly skilled med... — Anthony H.

Outstanding care provided by highly skilled medical professionals!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Again, it was a very professional, enjoyable, a... — Scott D.

Again, it was a very professional, enjoyable, and knowledgeable. I truly enjoy all the Doctors and Tech's that work there. Everybody is a pleasure to be around.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Short wait. Check out Divine, ... — Linda E.

Excellent staff. Short wait. Check out Divine, because it is!!!

Jun 21, 2017