StarStarStarStarStar So far, this has been the best dentist experien... — Kathleen P.

So far, this has been the best dentist experience I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. All employee's are very pleas... — Robert A.

Very nice office. All employee's are very pleasant. They do a great job with your teeth.!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office I have ever gone to. Th... — Vanessa T.

Best Dentist and office I have ever gone to. They are kind and respectful.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff who pays attention to every det... — Dana W.

Wonderful staff who pays attention to every detail. They worked with me to get me everything I needed.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reminders are helpful. I have not visited ... — Thomas M.

The reminders are helpful. I have not visited the online website much. I have never had any issues finding the information I need though.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't answer the second question as haven't ha... — Charlotte L.

Didn't answer the second question as haven't had an urgent reason to call. I didn't have to wait very long to get my first appointment. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, reasonable pricing,... — Sandra H.

Great service, great staff, reasonable pricing, always a pleasure!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!! — Matt T.

Always friendly and wonderful staff working there. Great place to go!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful - redefines your expectations with the... — Carl H.

Peaceful - redefines your expectations with the relaxing environment.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice facility. Top notch staff. Left ... — Chad G.

Extremely nice facility. Top notch staff. Left with a huge smile, looking forward to the next visit!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a great personality.  — Dennis L.

Very professional with a great personality. He treated me with respect and asked me what I wanted. I have two teeth to be replaced and am doing one at a time.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Dennis H.

The consultation was both professional and personal. I walked out of the office with an appointment for a procedure that I have a great feeling will go great.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning and thoughtful/friendl... — Marilyn R.

Excellent teeth cleaning and thoughtful/friendly service and atmosphere.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service and Comfortable Environment... — Michelle S.

Outstanding Service and Comfortable Environment!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodger D.

I normally dislike filling out reviews and surveys but the experience with Distinctive Dentistry was so positive that I am happy to do it.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my teeth cleaned at Distinctive Dent... — Sarah P.

I have had my teeth cleaned at Distinctive Dentistry for several years and have had several fillings replaced as well. I am very pleased with all the work that has been done and would recommend this office to anyone.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work and excpetional customer servic... — Gregg S.

Always great work and exceptional customer service! I recommend Dr. Shipley and his team, they are the BEST!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office, the staff and dentist ... — Julie L.

Fantastic dentist office, the staff and dentist are all aces!!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So much yes involved — Ida F.

Best dentist ever. No lie, everyone is so sweet and gentle. Found the place for me.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . Everything was great... — Peter F.

Excellent . Everything was great

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia N.

I have been going to Dr. Shipley for the last 2 years and have always had a great experince. They do an excellent cleaning and polishing with no discomfort. I just became aware at the last vist that Dr. Shipley is also a Baptist minister which really impressed me and he had some nice bible quotes in a small phamplet I really enjoyed reading. We both are from Richd land Center, WI. He is a great dentist and christian. Patricia Nachtigal

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

The procedure went well overall, even though I required a couple additional shots of local anesthetic. After I received the first four shots, the doctor told me I shouldn't be feeling pain during drilling for implant. Unfortunately, I was still feeling pain, which necessitated the need for the extra shots. It would seem everyone's level of pain tolerance is different, which obviously, the doctor knows well.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert A.

Everything went smooth, from the greeting at entry, to the great job of cleaning my teeth.! Very friendly staff.!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent presentation of your proposal to my dental problem.  — Paul H.

Thank you for an excellent presentation of your proposal to my dental problem. Your friendliness and generous time commitment was appreciated very much. I will give your proposal very serious consideration. Also I appreciated meeting your crane family.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had to go to the dentist more often!... — Dana W.

I wish I had to go to the dentist more often!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shipley & staff.The best dentist expierience ever. — Brandilyn R.

Dr.Shipley's staff are wonderful.wecoming,kind & very good at their job.Dr.Shipley is "THE WORLD'S BEST DENTIST".He is kind,compassionate great & knowledgable of his job.Using the MOST UP TO DATE TECHNIQUES.You will leave with a smile.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the work of the dentist, he is awesome! I do regret I am not happy with the c... — Michelle S.

I am very happy with the work of the dentist, he is awesome! I do regret I am not happy with the cleanings I get. The last 2 didn't even feel like I got them cleaned. The hygienist just like dotted it tooth with polisher really fast. When I get my cleaned clean, I want them cleaned. Just not impressed with that part.

May 4, 2016