StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care with every visit. — Jack C.

I receive excellent care with every visit.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care for every visi... — Alexander C.

I always receive excellent care for every visit.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place that my daughter loves going... — Kiegan E.

Such a great place that my daughter loves going to the dentist.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Discovery Kids Dental you always feel welco... — Jericho G.

At Discovery Kids Dental you always feel welcome.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was great. Great place for kids.  — Madison Z.

The Service was great. Great place for kids.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased — Hannah M.

I'm always pleased with the service provided. Keep up the excellent work!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, hands down. — Jacob J.

So many great things about this practice. By far the best the dental office I have ever been to. Very welcoming, lots of personal touches. Staff is professional and polite. Exams were complete and thorough. Everything well explained. I won't go anywhere else.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional that always make... — Alex B.

Very friendly and professional that always makes you feel like family.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands down the very best children's den... — Triton T.

This is hands down the very best children's dental office around,the staff is very friendly and always happy and Dr.Haman is so caring and lovely that my children actually like going to see her and have no more fears about a dental visit at all!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great accommodating o... — Kylee G.

Everyone at the office is great accommodating our needs. Knowledgeable and friendly staff:-)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gerriann — Dracen S.

Everyone is so nice and patient. They even gave my son a birthday gift bag of goodies since his appointment was scheduled the day before his birthday. They all do amazing at this office. My kids love their dentist.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr are amazing. Patient and f... — Melissa G.

All the staff and Dr are amazing. Patient and friendly when children feel uneasy about going to the dentist. My child now looks forward to going to the dentist!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visits, every time.  — Naveen P.

Very pleasant visits, every time.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, friendly and educate my children o... — Tayler C.

Always fast, friendly and educate my children on dental care! My kids love coming to the dentist! Only complaint is they weren't around when I was a kid! 😁

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has extreme patience with all my boys... — Jackson T.

The staff has extreme patience with all my boys all the time.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emlyn age 5 loves this place!!!!!! — Emlyn O.

My daughter was not to keen on the dentist until she met the Discovery Kids Dental staff! Now she looks forward to her appointments and evens seeing the whole staff!!!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and quick. We are always treated... — Alanna M.

Always on time and quick. We are always treated with respect as individuals and with our time.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful from the first call to the fir... — Braiden S.

It was wonderful from the first call to the first visit, I would highly recommend to all my friends and family!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haman has been the kids dentist since 2003. ... — Alexander M.

Dr Haman has been the kids dentist since 2003. She is a wonderful dentist and a very kind person

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Liam L.

As a parent I never would've imagined such a great experience for my 2 year olds first dental appointment. Although he was still scared it was amazing. I was more than appreciative of the way our visit was handled and I was impressed that even the parents are taken care of after a long wait due to insurance. We are very happy with our choice to choose discovery dental for our kids and look forward to more visits in the future!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly.The vis... — Mahima C.

The staff was very helpful and friendly.The visit was friendly and not scary so thanks again.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how both Dr. Haman and the nurse... — Gabrielle L.

I really liked how both Dr. Haman and the nurses treated me. They were very nice and I really appreciate how gentle they were.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Discovery Kids Dental. The entire staff... — Madison S.

We love Discovery Kids Dental. The entire staff is so friendly and happy. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Zi`el S.

Took my daughter here from a referral from a friend. They are fast and caring. Environment is very friendly and welcoming. Took a tour of the facility and its very colorful catching to the child eye and makes them comfortable. My daughter had a great time. And she loves that she gets a sticker and a prize after every visit

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He had five cavities. Ugh! I guess I shouldn't ... — Alexander R.

He had five cavities. Ugh! I guess I shouldn't be surprised, because when he said, "My friend was born in San Diego," and then when I asked him where he was born he said, "Candyland."

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter will almost be 2 and she has been t... — Darcy T.

My daughter will almost be 2 and she has been to discovery dental twice and both times have been a great experience for her and I. Great waiting room for the kids to play while we wait.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best kid friendly and cleani... — Kiana B.

This is by far the best kid friendly and cleanist dental office I have ever been to.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Fun environment for the childre... — Benjamin H.

Friendly staff. Fun environment for the children.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend to any body to visite  — Nathan D.

I will recommend to any body to visite

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Suuuuper — Leah D.

I had a great experience on my check up!!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and a great place. — Sophia G.

Very kid friendly and a great place.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going there, it's very kids friend... — Kaleb B.

My kids love going there, it's very kids friendly.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and respectful environment. Staff is... — Kayden B.

Very clean and respectful environment. Staff is very friendly.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Discovery Kids Dental is amazing!  — Audrey H.

Discovery Kids Dental has made visits to the dentist something to look forward to. The staff is wonderful and the service fantastic. I highly recommend Discovery Kids Dental!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, reliable, friendly! My four ki... — Jack G.

Fast, efficient, reliable, friendly! My four kids love the surprise toys at the end...

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Ha man and enjoy going to the ... — Emily S.

My kids love Dr. Ha man and enjoy going to the dentist!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love that we never have to wait long before or ... — Nicolas C.

Love that we never have to wait long before or during their appointment. And that my children trust Dr. Haman in whatever she needs to do for their teeth/health!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love that my daughter, who hates brushing her t... — Daytona C.

Love that my daughter, who hates brushing her teeth, came home this visit insisting she wants to floss and brush more! I'm not sure what they said to her, but thank you!!!!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Walter G.

A dentist who my child likes to go to. The staff is the best. Great office and fun things for kids to do while they wait.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Ever! — Kiegan E.

My daughter actually loves going to the dentist now.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond does a great job. We appreciate all... — Hana L.

Dr. Hammond does a great job. We appreciate all she and her team do to make our daughter's experience at the dentist a positive one. We look forward to each check up!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a positive experience to come to y... — Nicholas M.

It is always a positive experience to come to your office! Thank you for excellent work!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Discovery dental!!! Best dentist office — Damion T.

I love Discovery dental!!! They are awesome with my son. Very patient!! My son is almost 4 so of course he cries ect. And they are so patient and kind to him!!! Best dentist for kids in the springs, Hands down!!! Oh ya and they make it fun for the kids. They have the no cavity tree and all the little toys and stickers to pick from after makes the kids want to do the exam lol. Awesome dentist office for the little ones. Also every time we go, it's in and out. No waiting forever to be seen and get done. Love it!! In and out in maybe 20 minutes for an exam!!!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice experience this time. — Jewelianne H.

All the staff were friendly this time and made me feel very welcomed. And I really appreciated that we didn't get charged any because the tooth had been worked on before. It was very nice of them.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! — Marrissa M.

9 year old Marrissa says,"They are all nice and make me feel comfortable. I like getting my name on the cavity wall!"

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best out there! — Kenzie K.

Love this dental office! Everyone is so friendly and my children love coming.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me feel like family.... — Alex B.

Always makes me feel like family.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Discovery kids has a great atmosphere and they ar... — Arianny V.

Discovery kids has a great atmosphere and they are great with my kids! would defiantly recommend

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My child has special needs and has been a patient... — Kylee G.

My child has special needs and has been a patient for over 10 years. The staff is very courteous and respectful. Thank you to all

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My three year old was very nervous about going to... — Maryjane S.

My three year old was very nervous about going to the dentist. The dental assistant who cleaned her teeth was so great and made my daughter's experience a good one.

Sep 30, 2016