StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. My girls love going to ... — Nadia S.

Great customer service. My girls love going to the dentist!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We would highly recommend Discovery Kids Dental... — Aiden E.

We would highly recommend Discovery Kids Dental. They are always caring and patient with our special needs son.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, friendly, and welcoming  — Adabelle M.

Very accommodating, friendly, above and beyond welcoming!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I like how they... — Jake W.

Everyone is always friendly and I like how they talk to my kids and make them feel comfortable

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and patient staff  — Eddie R.

Dr Haman has been great with my 3 year old son who has an abnormality in the development of his teeth. The staff has always been compassionate and my son and he has never feared going to the dentist.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and patient staff — Syrai R.

Staff is caring and patient with my daughter. The exam room is colorful and entertaining for her. She has remained cavity free and gets to put her name on the "Cavity free tree" every visit, which the office picks from for different prizes. Great incentive for her. Recommend to anyone.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They were conce... — Elodie R.

Very friendly and professional. They were concerned with what time was best for usnd what worked with our schedule. Office is clean and treatment rooms are really kid friendly. They didn't elect procedures that were not needed nor over charge for them.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice. Would not go anywhere else... — Dakota B.

Love your practice. Would not go anywhere else!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! I love that both my kids can... — Aidyn G.

Great atmosphere! I love that both my kids can get appointments at the same time.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Discovery Kids Dental the staff are gre... — Gabriel F.

We love Discovery Kids Dental the staff are great! We been coming here since we moved to Colorado Springs 6 years ago.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment! — Maxx V.

Had a great experience and my son felt comfortable and was treated special and as an individual, not as an appointment. First time at the office, I even received a personal phone call! Thanks for making our time personal and pleasant!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kids.  — Noah W.

Michelle Haman and her staff are fast and gentle with my kids. I highly recommend Discovery Kids to all my friends.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children love their visits to the dentist! T... — Summer H.

My children love their visits to the dentist! They leave feeling healthy and happy. The staff is always friendly. Thank you discovery kids dental for assisting my six year old daughter to overcome her thumb sucking habit.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and wonderful staff! — Izabella Z.

Fabulous dentist and wonderful staff!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience — Isaiah B.

I always get an appointment right away. The staff is warm and courteous. The doctor is gentle and explains everything well.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haman and her staff are wonderful, live tak... — Emily S.

Dr Haman and her staff are wonderful, live taking my kids there!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!! Thanks Disc... — Tobias K.

My kids love going to the dentist!! Thanks Discovery Kids Dental!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people... — Alex B.

Outstanding people from staff to dentist. Always makes you feel like family from the time you walk in and leave. We have been using Discovery Kids Dental for over 10+ years. Always highly recommend!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff. — Wesley G.

Wonderful ladies from when you first arrive, to the ladies in the back who help Dr Haman. Very fast in getting you in and out and very helpful with questions, or concerns. All 3 of my boys have gone there for over ten years till 2 of them got to old to go anymore.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office I enjoy taking my kids in and know... — Omar L.

Great office I enjoy taking my kids in and knowing they alway get the best care!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been a patient for the past 17 ... — Kylee G.

My daughter has been a patient for the past 17 years and the staff goes above and beyond at each visit. Thank you

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Marrissa M.

We love Discovery Kids dental. Always great, friendly, thorough. My daughter is not scared and enjoys going to the dentist. Thank you!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids absolutely love discovery kids! My 2 ye... — Blake C.

My kids absolutely love discovery kids! My 2 year old didnt even cry at all my two older kids look forward to going to the dentist! Amazing team and wonderful atmosphere all around!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar kid friendly — Melissa G.

I really think this is a great place to take your child. Great kid friendly environment.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Pediatric Dental Office — Alyssa C.

Absolutely wouldn't trust another dental office. This office is Outstanding!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist ... — Cryslan C.

Wouldn't trust anywhere else for my children's dentist!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the setup. I wish my dentist was this fun.... — Emmy R.

LOVE the setup. I wish my dentist was this fun.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love discovery dental ! They are kind and ha... — Joshua B.

We love discovery dental ! They are kind and have a fun environment for children.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I enjoy taking my kids to the dent... — Kiara B.

Great place, I enjoy taking my kids to the dentist. They can relax and get quick care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist assistants are very friendly and fa... — Bella M.

The dentist assistants are very friendly and fast. Going to the dentist is fun!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 6 years old and is non-verbal autisti... — Logan J.

My son is 6 years old and is non-verbal autistic. It can be very difficult to take him to the dentist. The office was accommodating and understanding.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They work had to make your kid... — Matthew T.

Love this place. They work had to make your kids comfortable.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Discovery Kids to everyone l... — Jackson T.

I always recommend Discovery Kids to everyone looking for a dentist. I have four boys, one has autism, and they are very patient and encouraging with all of them. They are very good about booking appointments when you have time. I have no complaints and have taken my boys there for the past 10+ years.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment at Discovery Kids Dental was ex... — Leonardo B.

Our appointment at Discovery Kids Dental was exceptional. My boys loved it, yeah they loved it! The staff members were very kind, friendly and very professional. Dr. Michelle Haman was very kind and friendly with my kids, she made me feel that she truly cares about kids dental health. Other Dentists we've been to have always done extra procedures, and now I see it was just to make money. As soon as you walk in, you know you are in a place were they truly care. I recommend Discovery Kids Dental.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Dakota B.

I love this dental practice. My son used to be afraid to go to the dentist but not anymore. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes of my appointment time and I appreciate it so much!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent set up and excellent workers! Our ki... — Thaden S.

Excellent set up and excellent workers! Our kids really enjoyed the experience.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love them — Laneah R.

The office is always so warm and welcoming! Laneah is only 2 and has zero fear of being there!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Michelle and all who work for her inclu... — Thalie L.

We love Michelle and all who work for her including up front office...thank u

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Madison S.

Discovery Kids Dental is our normal dentist and we love it. But for this visit it was under an emergency, my daughter had an accident on the playground and messed up her tooth pretty bad. The staff was outstanding. They did a great job keeping my daughter calm and making her feel at ease. For such a bad accident they sure did make it a great visit.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All my kids come here! All of the staff is amaz... — Jadyn I.

All my kids come here! All of the staff is amazing! My 3 year old loves "her" dentist! My son almost 13 hated the dentist until we came here, he even had to have a tooth pulled and still loves the staff and atmosphere! I am so lucky to have found such an amazing place like this for my family.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and interactive staff — Kellan M.

Very friendly and interactive staff. Explained processes and findings to parents & child to ensure understanding.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy at Discovery Kids Dental. Ou... — Rebecca R.

We are very happy at Discovery Kids Dental. Our special needs daughter has been a patient there for ten years. It's easy to get an appointment. The appointments themselves are thorough and wait times are short.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Quentin E.

The staff was great! Pleasant to talk to and always professional. I have found our family Dentist!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great environment for kids. Frien... — Onika B.

Great service great environment for kids. Friendly staff. Everytime we come in my childs name is on the board very smart idea! They also have gifts for the kids and photo's! Will always come back to this office for my kids.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. ... — Emily S.

Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Haman is always wonderful!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always come with great optimism, all four ki... — Kurtis G.

We always come with great optimism, all four kids at a time, and find the staff friendly, welcoming, and caring. The cares are given in a gentle manner, keeping in mind the kids' developmental stage, and we are in and out in no time at all, with smiles on our faces. And clean teeth!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Jesse L.

We've been going to Discovery Kids Dental for several years now and we love how patient and understanding the entire staff has been. They take their time and they make sure the kids feel comfortable. They are a pleasure to work with and we love going to see them!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! They are very kind, punctual and ... — Sadie S.

Love it here! They are very kind, punctual and thorough. My kids love going to the dentist!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!! They are very kind, p... — Vaden S.

Best dental office ever!! They are very kind, punctual and thorough! My kids love going to the dentist!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and i Love Discovery Kids Dental and al... — Joshua P.

My kids and i Love Discovery Kids Dental and all the staff! Makes me comfortable that my kids are comfortable.

Jun 13, 2017