StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I enjoy taking my kids to the dent... — Kiara B.

Great place, I enjoy taking my kids to the dentist. They can relax and get quick care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist assistants are very friendly and fa... — Bella M.

The dentist assistants are very friendly and fast. Going to the dentist is fun!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 6 years old and is non-verbal autisti... — Logan J.

My son is 6 years old and is non-verbal autistic. It can be very difficult to take him to the dentist. The office was accommodating and understanding.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They work had to make your kid... — Matthew T.

Love this place. They work had to make your kids comfortable.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Discovery Kids to everyone l... — Jackson T.

I always recommend Discovery Kids to everyone looking for a dentist. I have four boys, one has autism, and they are very patient and encouraging with all of them. They are very good about booking appointments when you have time. I have no complaints and have taken my boys there for the past 10+ years.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment at Discovery Kids Dental was ex... — Leonardo B.

Our appointment at Discovery Kids Dental was exceptional. My boys loved it, yeah they loved it! The staff members were very kind, friendly and very professional. Dr. Michelle Haman was very kind and friendly with my kids, she made me feel that she truly cares about kids dental health. Other Dentists we've been to have always done extra procedures, and now I see it was just to make money. As soon as you walk in, you know you are in a place were they truly care. I recommend Discovery Kids Dental.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Dakota B.

I love this dental practice. My son used to be afraid to go to the dentist but not anymore. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes of my appointment time and I appreciate it so much!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent set up and excellent workers! Our ki... — Thaden S.

Excellent set up and excellent workers! Our kids really enjoyed the experience.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love them — Laneah R.

The office is always so warm and welcoming! Laneah is only 2 and has zero fear of being there!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Michelle and all who work for her inclu... — Thalie L.

We love Michelle and all who work for her including up front office...thank u

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Madison S.

Discovery Kids Dental is our normal dentist and we love it. But for this visit it was under an emergency, my daughter had an accident on the playground and messed up her tooth pretty bad. The staff was outstanding. They did a great job keeping my daughter calm and making her feel at ease. For such a bad accident they sure did make it a great visit.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All my kids come here! All of the staff is amaz... — Jadyn I.

All my kids come here! All of the staff is amazing! My 3 year old loves "her" dentist! My son almost 13 hated the dentist until we came here, he even had to have a tooth pulled and still loves the staff and atmosphere! I am so lucky to have found such an amazing place like this for my family.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and interactive staff — Kellan M.

Very friendly and interactive staff. Explained processes and findings to parents & child to ensure understanding.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy at Discovery Kids Dental. Ou... — Rebecca R.

We are very happy at Discovery Kids Dental. Our special needs daughter has been a patient there for ten years. It's easy to get an appointment. The appointments themselves are thorough and wait times are short.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Quentin E.

The staff was great! Pleasant to talk to and always professional. I have found our family Dentist!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great environment for kids. Frien... — Onika B.

Great service great environment for kids. Friendly staff. Everytime we come in my childs name is on the board very smart idea! They also have gifts for the kids and photo's! Will always come back to this office for my kids.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. ... — Emily S.

Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Haman is always wonderful!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always come with great optimism, all four ki... — Kurtis G.

We always come with great optimism, all four kids at a time, and find the staff friendly, welcoming, and caring. The cares are given in a gentle manner, keeping in mind the kids' developmental stage, and we are in and out in no time at all, with smiles on our faces. And clean teeth!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Jesse L.

We've been going to Discovery Kids Dental for several years now and we love how patient and understanding the entire staff has been. They take their time and they make sure the kids feel comfortable. They are a pleasure to work with and we love going to see them!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! They are very kind, punctual and ... — Sadie S.

Love it here! They are very kind, punctual and thorough. My kids love going to the dentist!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!! They are very kind, p... — Vaden S.

Best dental office ever!! They are very kind, punctual and thorough! My kids love going to the dentist!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and i Love Discovery Kids Dental and al... — Joshua P.

My kids and i Love Discovery Kids Dental and all the staff! Makes me comfortable that my kids are comfortable.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caleb E.

Dr. Michelle and her staff are amazing! My 9 year old son has been going here his whole life and my 2 year old daughter had her visit dental visit here last week. I was concerned because she is very strong willed and I wanted to prepare them for a possible meltdown. It turns out no warning was necessary. They were wonderful with her and she did everything they asked with no complaints. Both kiddos had a great visit and NO CAVITIES! Thank you all for being so great at what you do!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed!We are very impressed with Discovery... — Noah B.

Impressed! We are very impressed with Discovery Kids Dental. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is very inviting to kids. My kids look forward to going here! It was a special touch to have the kids names written on the blackboard as they came in for their first visits. I didn't realize how much that would mean to my kids. The service is very professional while still being personal. They do their job quickly and well.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ...We'll Be Back — Jacqueline H.

We had a very pleasant experience for our first visit to Discovery Kids Dental. I felt my kids were more important than the computer screen. The place was very bright, cheerful and shiny! The staff was very professional.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every assistant and dentist was gentle and enga... — Sunflower S.

Every assistant and dentist was gentle and engaging with my daughter. She had fun! They explained everything before doing it, and we left with gifts for us both!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care with every visit. — Jack C.

I receive excellent care with every visit.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care for every visi... — Alexander C.

I always receive excellent care for every visit.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place that my daughter loves going... — Kiegan E.

Such a great place that my daughter loves going to the dentist.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Discovery Kids Dental you always feel welco... — Jericho G.

At Discovery Kids Dental you always feel welcome.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was great. Great place for kids.  — Madison Z.

The Service was great. Great place for kids.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased — Hannah M.

I'm always pleased with the service provided. Keep up the excellent work!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, hands down. — Jacob J.

So many great things about this practice. By far the best the dental office I have ever been to. Very welcoming, lots of personal touches. Staff is professional and polite. Exams were complete and thorough. Everything well explained. I won't go anywhere else.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional that always make... — Alex B.

Very friendly and professional that always makes you feel like family.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands down the very best children's den... — Triton T.

This is hands down the very best children's dental office around,the staff is very friendly and always happy and Dr.Haman is so caring and lovely that my children actually like going to see her and have no more fears about a dental visit at all!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great accommodating o... — Kylee G.

Everyone at the office is great accommodating our needs. Knowledgeable and friendly staff:-)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gerriann — Dracen S.

Everyone is so nice and patient. They even gave my son a birthday gift bag of goodies since his appointment was scheduled the day before his birthday. They all do amazing at this office. My kids love their dentist.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr are amazing. Patient and f... — Melissa G.

All the staff and Dr are amazing. Patient and friendly when children feel uneasy about going to the dentist. My child now looks forward to going to the dentist!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visits, every time.  — Naveen P.

Very pleasant visits, every time.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, friendly and educate my children o... — Tayler C.

Always fast, friendly and educate my children on dental care! My kids love coming to the dentist! Only complaint is they weren't around when I was a kid! 😁

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has extreme patience with all my boys... — Jackson T.

The staff has extreme patience with all my boys all the time.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emlyn age 5 loves this place!!!!!! — Emlyn O.

My daughter was not to keen on the dentist until she met the Discovery Kids Dental staff! Now she looks forward to her appointments and evens seeing the whole staff!!!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and quick. We are always treated... — Alanna M.

Always on time and quick. We are always treated with respect as individuals and with our time.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful from the first call to the fir... — Braiden S.

It was wonderful from the first call to the first visit, I would highly recommend to all my friends and family!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haman has been the kids dentist since 2003. ... — Alexander M.

Dr Haman has been the kids dentist since 2003. She is a wonderful dentist and a very kind person

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Liam L.

As a parent I never would've imagined such a great experience for my 2 year olds first dental appointment. Although he was still scared it was amazing. I was more than appreciative of the way our visit was handled and I was impressed that even the parents are taken care of after a long wait due to insurance. We are very happy with our choice to choose discovery dental for our kids and look forward to more visits in the future!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly.The vis... — Mahima C.

The staff was very helpful and friendly.The visit was friendly and not scary so thanks again.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how both Dr. Haman and the nurse... — Gabrielle L.

I really liked how both Dr. Haman and the nurses treated me. They were very nice and I really appreciate how gentle they were.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Discovery Kids Dental. The entire staff... — Madison S.

We love Discovery Kids Dental. The entire staff is so friendly and happy. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Zi`el S.

Took my daughter here from a referral from a friend. They are fast and caring. Environment is very friendly and welcoming. Took a tour of the facility and its very colorful catching to the child eye and makes them comfortable. My daughter had a great time. And she loves that she gets a sticker and a prize after every visit

Jan 26, 2017