StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly  — Elham N.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's like seeing family when I visit your offic... — Susan M.

It's like seeing family when I visit your office. Such a friendly, professional team.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent visit  — Sohrob S.

While traveling oversees, I had problem with my tooth. When I came back and called Dr. Javaheri's office, I got same day appointment. He took care of me and the pain was gone. I am so grateful to him and kind staff he has.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri is excellent. — Trudi G.

Dr. Javaheri is excellent. I've been wary of dentists since I was a child whose teeth were harmed by dentists and traumatized by dental experiences. (I'm sure I'm not alone as far as my generation.) So I've been very picky. I was impressed to learn Dr. J has advanced dental education and also has also taught dentists. Even better, his personality is warm and caring. A few days ago I needed an old filling (from decades ago) re-done, and his anesthetic injection was......I couldn't even feel the needle!!! WOW! Now that may not be how it always is for his patients, but it was another example of why I've been confident of his abilities. He's also honest: I've known dentists who, the first time they examine your teeth, want to re-do everything. While maybe that's good cosmetically, it makes one uneasy about trusting them and calls for a second opinion. Dr. J is a straight-shooter and I don't think you'll find that issue with him. Also, I've used his hygienist Maria for years and she's skilled and simultaneously funny and interesting. Lucky the patients, like me, who've found Dr. Javaheri.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at your d... — Bahnaz B.

I was very pleased with my experience at your dental office. The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff was friendly and I would definitely come back if needed.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t remember how many years I’ve been seein... — Alvin B.

I can’t remember how many years I’ve been seeing Dr. Javaheri. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen and we gladly send him referrals.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri is thorough, careful, and kind.  — Sari F.

Dr. Javaheri is thorough, careful, and kind.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the professional excell... — Faramarz S.

I was very impressed by the professional excellence. Your care was very much appreciated

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Farzin T.

Always excellent service.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from an amazing team! Best den... — Robert R.

Amazing service from an amazing team! Best dental team I’ve had the privilege of working with in my lifetime.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Javaheri — Lori L.

Dr Javaheri takes great care of my dental Needs. He is kind and treats his patients in a warm and Caring way. He has state of the art equipment and is an excellent dentist! Maria is also wonderful and I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is a master artist, an expert and extremely ... — Caroline N.

He is a master artist, an expert and extremely a caring individual.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Javaheri and his staff. — Bill M.

Very happy with Dr. Javaheri and his staff.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri and Dr. Shahnavazi are wonderful. ... — Homa K.

Dr. Javaheri and Dr. Shahnavazi are wonderful. They are very caring and professional. The office is very clean and they follow all covid protocols.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dantist  — Kiran K.

I think Dr Javaheri is the best Dantist!!!! He is truly compassionate about his work and so does his staff.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Javaheri is an excellent dentist; both he &... — Sandra D.

Dr Javaheri is an excellent dentist; both he & Maria are top notch! I have already recommended them to friends!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri provides superior service. — Vi L.

Dr. Javaheri and his staff provide superior service to his patients. Having trigeminal neuralgia, he is the only dentist I trust to work on my teeth.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative. Provides sound logic and reasons ... — Keith B.

Informative. Provides sound logic and reasons for recommendations.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Javaheri is amazingly knowledgeable, pat... — Shahzad A.

Doctor Javaheri is amazingly knowledgeable, patient and honest! I highly recommend him and his office!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A professional Dental office with great service... — Karim I.

A professional Dental office with great service.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. Very fast. Easy for me.  — Shanna P.

No pain. Very fast. Easy for me.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Very happy with every member of te... — Scott D.

First visit. Very happy with every member of team that i dpoke with. Found a new dentist, could not be happier

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WE HAVE A WINNER!!! — Lori B.

So far so good. Our family has been looking for a new dentist for 6 months now, and WE HAVE A WINNER. After our family dentist of over 30 years retired, Dr. Javaheri will be our NEW doctor for the two of us, our two college girls and Grammy. He explains things very well, has an excellent "bedside manner" - personable, friendly, accepts our insurance, and SPECIALIZES in cosmetic surgery to give us all our best smile ever. Special shout out to SELENA - who sealed the deal by handling the switch-over, insurance and bubbly personality.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor and his team ever. — Masih S.

The best doctor and his team ever.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff give me complete confidenc... — Ellen M.

The Dr and his staff give me complete confidence in my care

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I will always come back. The... — Tetiana L.

I love this place. I will always come back. The atmosphere and staff personnel including the Dr. are amazing.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as Usual  — Tonya Y.

I lost a cap while eating dinner the night before. Dr Javaheri’s staff got me an appointment and in less than 24 hours I was good to go. I am never disappointed.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dino and the staff, outstanding customer s... — Steve C.

Love Dino and the staff, outstanding customer service - Thank you!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional as always  — Reza T.

Very friendly and professional as always

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Wendi C.

The dental hygienist is amazing ,she takes her job seriously and doesn’t miss a beat . The office team is very friendly and helpful and Dr. J is the best . Thanks for a great experience. i’m never disappointed.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me! I really feel ... — Arianna M.

Thank you for taking care of me! I really feel like you care and have my best interests in mind.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best! — Lan L.

My hygienist is the best!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Javaheri and staff are all extremely profess... — Erol G.

Dr Javaheri and staff are all extremely professional knowledgeable friendly and empathetic.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional services. — Todd J.

Knowledgeable, professional services.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dental care — Robert D.

As usual, my experience with the Dr. Javaheri's clinical staff was five-star. The diplomacy, competence, and latest technology at the office are the best that one can expect to find. I won't consider going anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Javaheri is a wonderful dentist. He is very ... — Sharareh G.

Dr Javaheri is a wonderful dentist. He is very caring , kind , honest and professional.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad D.

I was very happy and satisfied with Dr. Javaherie’s. professionalism.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Thomas T.

All of our family and many of our friends go to Dr. Javaheri and we all think he is the best dentist we've ever experienced.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!! Great staff as well — Lisa T.

Best dentist ever!!!! Great staff as well

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, maner, and listening to what my prob... — Asefeh M.

Knowledge, maner, and listening to what my problem might be.] what else a patient might want? Thanks

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to refer anyone I know... — Tiffany S.

I have and will continue to refer anyone I know! Your team is the best!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He’s such a good and caring professional and hi... — Serenity S.

He’s such a good and caring professional and his work is meticulous.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your helpful decisions! — Betty F.

Thanks for your helpful decisions!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Javaheri he’s great very kind man — Barbara V.

I love Dr Javaheri he’s great very kind man

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, genuine, truly service oriented and p... — Sanau A.

Friendly, genuine, truly service oriented and professional. Very straight forward and down to earth. I am delighted to have found Dr. Javaheri.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionals…. Hygienest , dentist, ... — JoAnn J.

Wonderful professionals…. Hygienest , dentist, and full staff.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and on time! — Lisa G.

Everyone is very nice and on time!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitra Z.

Dr.Javaheri is the best dentist and he has an amazing staff. They always provide a wonderful service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, excellent staff, excellent o... — Jeffery C.

Excellent dentist, excellent staff, excellent office, easy scheduling, great appointment reminders. I have since move away from the San Ramon Valley but still make the drive from the east bay I love this office so much.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with the service pro — Mohsen S.

Extremely satisfied with the service provided

Jun 2, 2021