StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri loves what he does and it shows. ... — Dale B.

Dr. Javaheri loves what he does and it shows. He was sensitive to my anxiety surrounding the numbing and molding process. He made making six temporaries look like child’s play. They look perfect. I trust him completely and his wonderful staff. I can’t imagine a better dental experience.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Javaheri is very co... — Nelia H.

Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Javaheri is very compassionate and accommodating to patients. Above and beyond service.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Ashok A.

Dr. DINO Javaheri exceptionally taken care of my dental needs. Staff at the facility is awesome. I’m 100% satisfied and would recommend anyone to this facility.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First of all VERY friendly staff; then Dr. J kn... — Lori B.

First of all VERY friendly staff; then Dr. J knows exactly what he is doing, tells you and best of all - is meticulous and thorough! I want a doctor who is a perfectionist when it comes to my smile 😊- anything else would just not do!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ — Ashkan Z.

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s just the best and most professional doctor... — Lawrence B.

It’s just the best and most professional doctors office.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, gentle, and easy to talk to. — Bill M.

Timely, gentle, and easy to talk to.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, all the staff is so friendly, ... — Michael B.

Fantastic visit, all the staff is so friendly, and I feel appreciated as a patient.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ronald S.

I have not been to see you in a long time and you booked my appointment immediately, thank you so much!!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and grateful for Drs gener... — Betty W.

I was very impressed and grateful for Drs generous time involving my problems. He was highly recommended by my friend. My visit exceeded my expectations.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Dr. Javaheri’s offi... — Karim I.

Another great experience at Dr. Javaheri’s office. Thank you

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He is excellent and a master at what he does — Ali V.

He is excellent and a master at what he does

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Javaheri — Pauline W.

I was looking for a Dentist to help replaced my old veneers (top front 8 teeth), and in the process of my search, was referred to Dr. Javaheri. He was not the most reasonable price nor was he the most expensive, but definitely, the most confident Doctor. He gave me so much time, answered all my questions without being rushed, and gave his advice not only on my top teeth but the bottom as well. I knew immediately after the first consultation that I wanted him to do the procedure. After 3 appointments, I have the new veneers, and couldn't be happier with the way it looks. The treatment was not difficult to tolerate and the teeth are absolutely beautiful. This gives me so much confidence in my smile and the first time ever that I have gleaming white teeth! Thank you Dr. Javaheri for a great experience in your office and much appreciate your service, your assistant, and your front office staff as well. I will be back for the lower teeth after I complete ortho treatment.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional as always — Reza T.

Friendly and professional as always

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just told my sister to go to no Dr. Javaheri,... — Vince S.

I just told my sister to go to no Dr. Javaheri, it’s been at least 25 years I’ve been going to Dr. Javaheri. I enjoy going to Dr. Javaheri, i’m sure you and everybody would enjoy going to him.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had work done quite a while ago with Dr. Java... — Gina D.

I had work done quite a while ago with Dr. Javaheri and it was excellent work. I went back to get a second opinion on new work and think they provide better work than some dentists.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional they are — Hossain K.

Friendly and professional they are

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and especially Dr. Javaheri!... — Bethany K.

I love this office and especially Dr. Javaheri! He’s so kind and the very best dentist. He always fits me in in an emergency and goes out of his way to help me and even my friends. I’m very lucky to have him for a dentist!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendously kind and informative staff here, f... — Brian W.

Tremendously kind and informative staff here, from the time you walk it to the time you leave.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best staff, best experience each ... — Shahzad A.

Best dentist, best staff, best experience each and every time 👍

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the area. Very caring team. — Sohrob S.

The best in the area. Very caring team.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Bay!  — Maryam A.

The best dental office in the Bay!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My fathers regular dentist retired a few years ... — Fredrick B.

My fathers regular dentist retired a few years ago and needed a new dentist. He was referred to Dr. Javaheri. My father, mother andI are VERY pleased we were referred to him. Dr. Javaheri is not only a good dentist but is very patient and explains what is the problem and the possible alternatives. He costs are reasonable and he has a great staff. I am referring him to every one who has lost their former dentist or are unhappy with their current dentist.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Javaheri is the best. He is gentle, cal... — Lan L.

Doctor Javaheri is the best. He is gentle, calm and does not recommend unnecessary procedures if one does not needed. He goes out of his way to fix your urgent tooth problem on the same day. He is just amazing!!!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the upbeat atmosphere of the office and ... — Jean L.

I love the upbeat atmosphere of the office and the carrying attitude that I feel from everyone I see there.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Profesjonalizm at highest level. I am with Dr.... — Ryszard U.

Profesjonalizm at highest level. I am with Dr. Javaheri's office for 20+ years. He work before his office hours and after to help my daughter teeth after brain radiation. Pure hart. I am lucky to have him in my life

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to visit the staff and Dr ... — Steve A.

Always enjoy going to visit the staff and Dr Thanks for the 20 years of taking care of my teeth

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, staff, and clinic — Monica S.

Very calm, knowledgeable and professional MD. Explain procedures clearly. Staff is competent and welcoming.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Javaheri and team are the best in the biz! — Anthony D.

Dr. Javaheri and team are the best in the biz!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roslyn L.

Everyone is so kind and extremely competent; I've not been ill at ease about a dental visit in years.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is wonderful. Always a good cleaning expe... — Melissa P.

Maria is wonderful. Always a good cleaning experience.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..Javaheri is a good listener, kind, and an e... — Trudi G.

Dr..Javaheri is a good listener, kind, and an excellent dentist. He is conservative in his assessments of what treatment (if any) is necessary. Although serious in his approach, he possesses a good sense of humor which is always helpful in a dental setting.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar im 50+ so ive been to plenty of dentists. Dr. J... — Matt H.

im 50+ so ive been to plenty of dentists. Dr. Javaheri and his staff were efficient, friendly, and thorough. the office is clean and easily accessible.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so grateful for the assistance Dr. Javahe... — Cynthia M.

I was so grateful for the assistance Dr. Javaheri and his team provided to me. I was in prompt need of of a crown/porcelain replacement having lost one in a fall. They were all incredibly efficient, supportive and gentle through the process. I would highly recommend for any procedure you need!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and super courteous.  — Donald G.

Great treatment and super courteous.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for years!  — Joe T.

Excellent service for years!

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was prepared to hear the worst, because, inde... — Lois F.

I was prepared to hear the worst, because, indeed, I have terrible teeth. I so appreciate the gracious manner I received. I feel confident I will get the best treatment possible for my condition. Lois Fugate

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Lawrence Z.

My father taught dentistry at UCSF and was a delegate in the California Dental Association so I have quite high standards for my dentist. Dr. Javaheri and his staff exceed my expectations. I moved from Lafayette to San Francisco and haven't once considered looking for a new dentist; the drive to Danville is worth it for the care I receive.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very pleasant and productive visit. — Matteen R.

We had a very pleasant and productive visit. Dr Javaheri is not only knowledgable and thorough, but a great communicator in explaining the prognosis. One of the best DDS around.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionists are superior - always kind an... — Janet M.

The receptionists are superior - always kind and solicitous and aware of the patient's situation.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean. Staff is very friendl... — Shahrooz W.

The office is very clean. Staff is very friendly yet professional. The Dr. is the best

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Javaheri is knowledgeable ,very caring perso... — Zia I.

Dr Javaheri is knowledgeable ,very caring person and sincere.He would do his best for his patient.His office staff are very nice and helpful.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a very friendly environment.  — Faramarz S.

Excellent care in a very friendly

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent especially Marie — Joseph C.

Your staff is excellent especially Marie

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Saeed M.

Great care and knowledgeable and courteous staff

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply perfect — Farrokh N.

I can't say enough good things about this practice. Knowledgeable staff, friendly, accommodating and on-time.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You were wondrful to replace the tooth that I l... — Lowrey J.

You were wondrful to replace the tooth that I lost in record time‼️Much appreciated!! Lowrey Jones

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly , professio... — Nancy E.

Always a great experience. Friendly , professional staff

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly and professional staff, ... — Fred S.

Clean office, friendly and professional staff, fair and reasonable prices.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — Gabriel S.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2022