StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to you for years and even though I’... — SHEILA P.

Been coming to you for years and even though I’ve moved a lot over those years the only time I didn’t see you was when I moved to Ontario. As long as I’m in Calgary I’ll go out of my way to come to you.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent with extra sensitive teeth — KATHLEEN B.

It's such a relief to find Dr. Michelson had some suggestions to help my jaw clenching problem. I had researched for solutions and found none. Dr. Michelson had many ideas and I am happy to say that knowing there are proposed solutions helps lessen the stress. I'm so grateful for his expertise!I came away from the appointment, feeling like I'm well cared for, here.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! They are so kind and go a... — CHRISTIANA C.

The staff is amazing! They are so kind and go above and beyond what they have to do to make the experience more enjoyable for everyone.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — GLEN M.

I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be. Thoughtful and helpful staff, associates, hygienists and Doctors. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff — ANNE-MARIE B.

Always professional and friendly staff

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! I never look forward to goi... — BRENDAN S.

Everyone was great! I never look forward to going to the dentist, but everyone there makes it easy when I’m in

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning ... — George C.

Dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and evaluating me teeth, staff is great to work with and very courteous.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team who always takes care of you and... — GAIL M.

Wonderful team who always takes care of you and answers all your questions. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They do a much better job than any other Dentist — Rhys T.

They do a much better job than any other Dentists I've been to. They're friendly, efficient but most of all they're thorough.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist ... — KAREN H.

Such a great atmosphere, everyone is so caring and kind. Highly recommend

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dimension Dentistry provides outstanding servic... — Jillian S.

Dimension Dentistry provides outstanding service! I recently needed to make an emergency appointment, and they were able to get me in ASAP. They took the time to make sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment, and their customer service is absolutely phenomenal.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Hudson H.

As a parent, I felt anxious bringing a toddler to the dentist since I didn’t know how he would react. I can’t thank all the staff enough for making it a positive experience for us both. Everyone was so kind and engaging and treated it like a fun and exciting experience for him. He left smiling, handing out hugs, and asking when we can come back.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you couldn't ask for better treatment. — BRIAN W.

the staff an especially my dental hygenist, Alex, are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mark as I expected was excellent as was his ... — BARRY V.

Dr.Mark as I expected was excellent as was his assistant Leanne.Having a large bridge done ,I also have a very low tolerance of pain for a bigman no pain.Fantastic Dentist, great work.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Very clear friendly and quick response.  — CAROL R.

BEST Very clear friendly and quick response.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been provided years of consistent profes... — BRENT K.

I have been provided years of consistent professional for both my self and children from a multi-generational family practice.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — JOHN M.

Great service. Have been with them for over 30 years. My family has also grown up with them.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anita McKellar — ANITA M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brent Fairbanks for over 30 years. For my last few visits I have seen his son Dr. Ben Fairbanks who is equally as qualified as his Father. Thank you Ben for such great dental work.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlene R.

I feel that dentist and hygienist are very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. I would also recommend Dimension Dentistry to family and friends.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Michelson as an urgent appoin... — KAREN M.

I was seen by Dr. Michelson as an urgent appointment as my dentist was not in. Dr. Michelson was very thorough, and took all the time he needed to fix my problem. Instead of a patchwork visit, he went that extra mile to work on my implant screw issue. His care and concern was genuine. After sitting in the dental chair for over an hour, he only charged me for a single dental visit. If you are looking for a new dentist, he has my recommendation hands down!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — MARGIE H.

I am very pleased with the care I receive at my dental appointments Dr Nickleson was very patient & kind. I would recommend this dental office to others.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have very good cus — Rabigul N.

They have very good customer services

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Different from all the rest, satisfyingly familiar — Mike A.

Direct billing was a breeze and the staff were super helpful. What makes this office different is that the staff care about what is important to you. It certainly differs from other dentist offices. They won’t do anything you’re not comfortable with and have very bright and thorough hygienists and Dentists. I would recommend taking your whole family!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A real team effort Friendly and pro — William W.

A real team effort Friendly and professional

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie D.

Very friendly staff and I felt safe and as comfortable as you can at the dentist

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always  — JOSEPH K.

Fantastic staff! They continue to treat our whole family so well. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great j... — DAVID M.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and more importantly quali... — ANGIE H.

Always great service and more importantly quality dental care. The dentists, in particular, Dr. Mark has a calming, reassuring manner; quality of work and care is also outstanding.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. Great s... — MACIEJ T.

Very friendly and professional service. Great staff.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and a great experience! — WILLIAM M.

Very friendly, and a great experience!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services provided, happy with the tim... — ANDY S.

Very good services provided, happy with the timely manner due to travel requirements.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good care — Ardis R.

My hygienist rocks and the dentist reviewed my concerns thoroughly on Jan 18/21. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Saved a new crown by leveling highpo... — GERALD G.

Great job. Saved a new crown by leveling highpoints. Buffed old crown and working very well so far.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class — Robert T.

Everybody is so friendly and kind. My hygienist was amazing!! Dr. Mark is easily one of the nicest and best dentists I have ever come across.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the service I received wh... — KIM P.

I was very happy with the service I received while in your office, Everyone was very professional and friendly and my problem was taken care of quickly and thoroughly. My only reserve in recommending you to others is the cost. I was actually fine with the $160 I paid to have my crown re-cemented but I noticed in the past that cleanings were constantly getting more and more expensive and timing between cleanings was recommended every 3 months. I am without a job and dental coverage and have decided to take matters into my own hands. I brush, floss and use Listerine daily and schedule cleanings with dentists who will keep the cost to an absolute minimum. My last cleaning cost me $160.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time to make sure that my mout... — PAMALA T.

I appreciate the time to make sure that my mouth is frozen when cleaning my teeth as i have sensitive gums. Most dentist that I’ve been to in the past didn’t care if i was in pain or not...so you guys are awesome... thank you.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, nice offi... — KATHRYN Y.

Very friendly and professional staff, nice office, and my family has always received excellent care! I would highly recommend Dimension Denistry.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great experience and said everyone... — Matthew M.

My son had a great experience and said everyone was really nice! We are happy to have found a dentist office that suits all my family needs! We will be ongoing clients for years to come 😊

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the dentist that worked on my tooth. My... — ILENE S.

I loved the dentist that worked on my tooth. My new crown looks and feels great.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We're stuck with each other for life :-) — CYNDI C.

You don't stay with any institution for over 25 years unless they're exceptional at what they do! Thank you, from myself and the rest of the family we appreciate you so much.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene M.

Barb is an awesome hygienist, the best. Do miss the water treatments but totally understand that not being offered. Thanks.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident going for recent appointment as ... — Rita C.

Very confident going for recent appointment as much care given to ensure patient safety with PPE and protocol in place during these times. Very much appreciated. Excellent dental care by everyone on staff at Dimension Denistry.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Next Dimension Dentistry is really the NEXT LEVEL! — ALIYA L.

I have been very concerned when it comes to dentists. Every time I switched in the past the new Dentist insisted on removing the filling from cavities and doing another filling. Next Dimension Dentistry is a whole other experience. They show you X-rays and pictures, explain what is happening and why. Give you feedback on things to change like toothpaste or the type of toothbrush you use all for the purposes of making sure that you are doing everything you can to avoid any damage or future issues. My latest experience, my coverage is obviously gone due to COVID-19 layoffs but they took me in, looked at my concerns, helped me resolve it, made suggestions about issues I may not be aware of, and it was a quick appointment. I have now moved cities but I plan on arranging my dental cleaning so I can stay with them.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this clinic 20 years and alway... — SHEILA R.

I have been with this clinic 20 years and always felt welcome and valued. Good job, everyone.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. All issue... — GLEN M.

I have been a patient for many years. All issues have always been explained and addressed in a timely manner. Always pleasant , helpful and professional assistants, hygienists and office personnel.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and friendly service in these difficult ti... — DARLENE M.

Safe and friendly service in these difficult times.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Calgary  — Noemi S.

We have tried multiple dental offices in the past and we found this place the best out of all. There is a very friendly environment and cohesion between all staff members, they are all very knowledgeable, handling everything in a professional manner, yet show that they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend to everyone!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied — Tracey R.

I was extremely comfortable going into my appointment knowing that the staff at Dimension Dentistry was looking out for their health as well as mine. The Team is very professional and I feel like each person I have contact with in the clinic, is there looking out for my personal interests and making my smile beautiful. Looking forward to the beautiful implant work that the Team does!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and friendline... — DERRY-LEA S.

I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of everyone at the office. It's a top-notch place and I am very happy to be a patient. Everyone is very accommodating.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental services in Calgary! — GEORGE S.

Still the best dental services in the City! Sedation dentistry is the best thing in the history of dentistry... you go in... they put a little powder under your tongue... you get some great headphones with relaxing music... put on some sunglasses... and you gently drift off imagining being on a warm, sandy beach with the waves lapping across your toes. The next thing you know you wake up in your bed feeling refreshed... no pain... no lingering "freezing"... no stress... and all your dental needs have been fixed up by some of the most talented and friendly people in the business. I've been visiting Dimension Dentistry for many years now... long enough to have had the pleasure of interacting with a lot of the staff there and they are consistently exceptional, caring people, who go out of their way to make you feel great. Seriously... you just can't go wrong with these folks... and take the sleepy powder... it's totally worth it!!!

Jun 24, 2020