StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight! Staff is always nice and frie... — Annaka W.

Always a delight! Staff is always nice and friendly.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called to report a gum boil and 1/2 hour late... — Elaine D.

I called to report a gum boil and 1/2 hour later I was in the dentist's chair. Dr. Brian had to do an extraction, and 1/2 hour later I was back in my car. It's never really comfortable getting a molar pulled, but Dr. Brian numbed the area well and there was no pain. Elaine Dottle

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Way Up North — Storm J.

I travel all the way from Arizona for dental work with Dr Dille. Connie and the office staff are all friendly and professional. Great treatment and I am very critical about my teeth. These folks are the best.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, and great with adults and chil... — Torrina L.

Clean, friendly, and great with adults and children alike.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Coleen G.

Efficient and caring. Appointments are timely and the staff is so friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have received since my origi... — Storm J.

Best dental care I have received since my original,dentist in Arizona passed away over ten years ago. I would not hesitate to recommend Dille Dental to anyone, and am frankly surprised that amyone on the area would choose anyone else for their care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy with very professional way I was tre... — Louis E.

I am happy with very professional way I was treated. I am old and in pain with my back and neck. I am not sure they understand people with arthritis but they did the best they could.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved in my dental care have been t... — Ron M.

Everyone involved in my dental care have been top notch with every visit. I've had every dentist in town and stopped going to them because I've been very unhappy with them for one reason or another. Dille Dental has proven to be the best dentist in town for all my dental needs and I highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Nice, efficient, effective stsf... — Donald F.

Great cleaning. Nice, efficient, effective stsff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Rene G.

Everyone was very nice, professional and fast. I visit was over before i knew it.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly environment! Great peopl... — Jacqueline M.

Very nice and friendly environment! Great people !!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast friendly and enjoyable I had a good... — Julie G.

It was fast friendly and enjoyable I had a good time and felt like I was heard and listened to

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Ron M.

This was an emergency visit and Dr. Dillie and his staff handled it flawlessly. Dr. Dille even called me at home the next day to check on me since I have health issues.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Done with a Smile — Storm J.

I had an emergency condition arise while on the road. I called the office and though I was not a previous patient, Connie schedulrd me to see Dr. Dille as soon as I could get there. I cannot express my appreciation adequately not just for the prompt and efficient emergency treatment but also for the courtesy, friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. As a Green Beret, I am a no nonsense kind of guy with extremely high standards and I just don’t put up with substandard work or bad attitudes. This is my kind of place and Dr. Dille is my kind of guy. See to your weapons and stand to your horses, Storm

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very up-to-date on the best treatment options. ... — Arlene J.

Very up-to-date on the best treatment options. Dental staff is considerate and helps to explain what they are doing, cleaning, x-ray's.etc.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great and friendly place! — Annaka W.

Such a great and friendly place!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dille Dental — Cindy K.

Great people! Very understanding and concerned with providing the best dental care that's right for me. Easy to get appt and wait time was minimal. A very good experience! Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very professional, friendly and... — William V.

Office staff is very professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Dille is kind, gentle and professional as well. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and comfortable dr.was very nice... — Vicki T.

It was a great and comfortable dr.was very nice

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff around!  — Jose R.

Dr. Dille and his staff are very family friendly and are very easy to talk to. I don't plan on going anywhere else unless I move!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give a 10 based on my current experienc... — Adria F.

I would give a 10 based on my current experiences in the office to date. I just feel like we haven't been going quite long enough to give a 10.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny did the best cleaning that I’ve had in ye... — Sandra L.

Jenny did the best cleaning that I’ve had in years.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people was able to get right in told what... — David H.

great people was able to get right in told what the trouble was I was having they were able to get right after it and today things are much better

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Made time for me when I worried. — Penny S.

Made time for me when I worried. Answered my questions. Found them friendly and informative. Feel I was taken care of professionally and yet with good care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan B.

You guys kicked ass! Very friendly and professional, I will definitely come back for all my other dental needs.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I felt comfortable right away.  — Janet S.

Very friendly. I felt comfortable right away.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and still personal. — Mark B.

The personal yet professional feel of the office from check in, to conversation with the staff and Dr Dille, to the efficient and virtually pain free dental work - set the tone for a very satisfied patient.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best work, concern, care and talent. Very good ... — Alex C.

Best work, concern, care and talent. Very good staff

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Donita D.

They were willing to get me in same day and discuss options.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Dr. Dille and his staff were a ple... — Amanda S.

Outstanding! Dr. Dille and his staff were a pleasure to work with.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to a dentist in 25 years due to... — Glenda M.

I have not been to a dentist in 25 years due to a medical condition. My family doctor is always asking me "Have you seen a dentist?" and my answer is always "No". My husband decided it was time for him to change dentists, so I finally broke down and told him OK. I was not disappointed with Dille Dental!!!! My fears about my medical condition interfering with my treatment were unfounded. I came out with flying colors!!! Dr. Dille and his entire staff are just the greatest!!! All my questions were answered, they are friendly, and they put me at ease during my exam and treatment and now look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dille Dental.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron M.

I have been seen by every dentist in town because I could not find one I was truly satisfied with until now. Dr. Dille and his entire staff know what they are doing and explain everything clearly, put you at ease, and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend Dille Dental!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient staff! — Angelea H.

Friendly and patient staff!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and dental work ever — Alex C.

The best service and dental work ever

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about  — Cassandra N.

I drink a lot of black tea which causes surface stains on my teeth. I am always very pleased after my cleanings. They do a excellent job!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone like me, who is a dental coward--Di... — Arlene J.

For someone like me, who is a dental coward--Dille Dental has been great. They were professional and reassuring about the work I needed. Dr. Dille fixed a broken crown and now I am on a pro-active cleaning schedule to catch any problem early. Love them.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond. When my son was having i... — William A.

Went above and beyond. When my son was having issues with his teeth, we called in after hours thinking we could only leave a message, but there was an afterhours number to call. Dr. came in on a Sunday afternoon to pull my son's tooth and take care of him. Loved the service.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

My experience was favorable. Keep in mind that this was simply a preliminary investigation and x-ray to determine future work requirements and projected cost. Planning on having work done this month as funds allow. Thanks, mark Friendly and Professional.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome visit even if it was painful  — Kenneth S.

awesome visit even if it was painful

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Andrea W.

I like the service all of the staff has and they all treat the patients very nicely.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa H.

Everyone is very nice and made me feel comfortable, it was my first time at this dental clinic so wasn't sure what to expect but it was a great experience. it was just a routine cleaning and not a urgent appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy M.

All of the staff and Dillie is awesome with my son when I take him in there. Thank u for all u do.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and nice. Dr. Dil... — Arlene J.

The staff was very efficient and nice. Dr. Dille did a wonderful job fixing a very difficult to get to crown, and it was a great relief for me (I'm a dental coward). The procedure was done in an hour; and it did not hurt. Great result for me. Thanks Dr. Dille and staff.(:)

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service and have a bles... — Leland S.

Thank you for the great service and have a blessed and merry Christmas.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Dr Dille explained my optio... — Kaytie A.

Very caring staff. Dr Dille explained my options well. I highly recommend him.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and very friendly — Denton G.

Super nice and very friendly

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Emerald City Oct. 31, 2016. — Ken B.

I had just taken my pain medication and was kind of in a daze. I think the Wicked Witch and Dorthy checked me in, then the Tin Man and the Scarecrow pulled the tooth for me. When i woke up the next morning I thought I had a really bad dream, but my tooth was missing and I looked like The Walrus...

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you — Margarete P.

This is the best and most dedicated Dentist I have ever visited. Thank you for going the extra mile for me in my situation.

Nov 17, 2016