StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole staff, helpful and friendly. ... — Penny S.

I found the whole staff, helpful and friendly. I am one who does not like to go to dentists due to bad things in the past. So it is hard to trust. Thank you Dille Dental for making that easier and more enjoyable for me.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious and professional  — Bert M.

Very curtious and professional

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient practice! ... — Pam B.

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient practice! Personable, kind and compassionate people!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down. The best dentist I ever been to. 10... — Ty H.

Hands down. The best dentist I ever been to. 10 out of 10.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are Great! — Sandra L.

You guys are great. But Bryan, I'm probably not going to make the 2750 mile commute for my next appt.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dille and his entire staff are knowledgeabl... — Pam B.

Dr. Dille and his entire staff are knowledgeable and caring using the most up-to-date procedures and equipment for the best care! A gentle dentist for sure!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Johanne M.

All the staff were incredibly personable and helpful. As much as going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience, they make it pleasant.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you amazing job and got me in asap thank ... — Jennifer H.

Thank you amazing job and got me in asap thank u so much

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience. Great Doctor ... — Jeff D.

Always an enjoyable experience. Great Doctor and a great staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience when visiting ... — Steven H.

Always an exceptional experience when visiting Dille Dental. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dille is an amazing dentist and person.  — Madisyn F.

Dr Dille is an amazing dentist and person. Very caring and concerned for his patients.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant , professional staff and doctor — Beverly H.

Pleasant , professional staff and doctor

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like this dentist. Very nice and straight for... — Kim L.

I like this dentist. Very nice and straight forward about things. Did a great job on my filling.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service!Dr. Dille and his... — Cassandra N.

Great people, great service! Dr. Dille and his staff are professional, kind and funny. They make going to the dentist fun.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and well cared for at D... — Sandy M.

I feel very comfortable and well cared for at Dille Dental. My cleaning are thorough with suggestions on how I can take better care of my teeth. Dr. Dille listens but is careful not to do unnecessary procedures.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and personable... — Patricia M.

The entire staff is professional and personable at the same time. They make my time there less odious than my distaste for such work expects.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Weiser, ID .Was able to essent... — Victoria R.

I just moved to Weiser, ID . Was able to essentially have my every need met. Experience, Knowledgeable, Heartwarming, Sincere. Thank you for bringing my smile back. 😃🌷😚

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office treats and gives us the ... — Alex C.

Everyone in the office treats and gives us the same service as if we were family

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Sandra L.

Great Staff Dille Dental has the best staff. I drive 90 miles RT to get the best service available in western Idaho.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dille Dental. I feel well taken... — Sandy M.

So glad I found Dille Dental. I feel well taken care of there.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency dental problem and they got ... — Coleen G.

I had an emergency dental problem and they got me in immediately. Great group of professionals!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, under these challenging tim... — Donald F.

Very accommodating, under these challenging times. Front office, hygentist as well as Dr. Dille, efficient, effective.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy M.

Dentist and hygienist are very nice and kind to everyone that comes into the office.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight! Staff is always nice and frie... — Annaka W.

Always a delight! Staff is always nice and friendly.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called to report a gum boil and 1/2 hour late... — Elaine D.

I called to report a gum boil and 1/2 hour later I was in the dentist's chair. Dr. Brian had to do an extraction, and 1/2 hour later I was back in my car. It's never really comfortable getting a molar pulled, but Dr. Brian numbed the area well and there was no pain. Elaine Dottle

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Way Up North — Storm J.

I travel all the way from Arizona for dental work with Dr Dille. Connie and the office staff are all friendly and professional. Great treatment and I am very critical about my teeth. These folks are the best.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, and great with adults and chil... — Torrina L.

Clean, friendly, and great with adults and children alike.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Coleen G.

Efficient and caring. Appointments are timely and the staff is so friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have received since my origi... — Storm J.

Best dental care I have received since my original,dentist in Arizona passed away over ten years ago. I would not hesitate to recommend Dille Dental to anyone, and am frankly surprised that amyone on the area would choose anyone else for their care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy with very professional way I was tre... — Louis E.

I am happy with very professional way I was treated. I am old and in pain with my back and neck. I am not sure they understand people with arthritis but they did the best they could.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved in my dental care have been t... — Ron M.

Everyone involved in my dental care have been top notch with every visit. I've had every dentist in town and stopped going to them because I've been very unhappy with them for one reason or another. Dille Dental has proven to be the best dentist in town for all my dental needs and I highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Nice, efficient, effective stsf... — Donald F.

Great cleaning. Nice, efficient, effective stsff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Rene G.

Everyone was very nice, professional and fast. I visit was over before i knew it.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly environment! Great peopl... — Jacqueline M.

Very nice and friendly environment! Great people !!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast friendly and enjoyable I had a good... — Julie G.

It was fast friendly and enjoyable I had a good time and felt like I was heard and listened to

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Ron M.

This was an emergency visit and Dr. Dillie and his staff handled it flawlessly. Dr. Dille even called me at home the next day to check on me since I have health issues.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Done with a Smile — Storm J.

I had an emergency condition arise while on the road. I called the office and though I was not a previous patient, Connie schedulrd me to see Dr. Dille as soon as I could get there. I cannot express my appreciation adequately not just for the prompt and efficient emergency treatment but also for the courtesy, friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. As a Green Beret, I am a no nonsense kind of guy with extremely high standards and I just don’t put up with substandard work or bad attitudes. This is my kind of place and Dr. Dille is my kind of guy. See to your weapons and stand to your horses, Storm

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very up-to-date on the best treatment options. ... — Arlene J.

Very up-to-date on the best treatment options. Dental staff is considerate and helps to explain what they are doing, cleaning, x-ray's.etc.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great and friendly place! — Annaka W.

Such a great and friendly place!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dille Dental — Cindy K.

Great people! Very understanding and concerned with providing the best dental care that's right for me. Easy to get appt and wait time was minimal. A very good experience! Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very professional, friendly and... — William V.

Office staff is very professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Dille is kind, gentle and professional as well. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and comfortable dr.was very nice... — Vicki T.

It was a great and comfortable dr.was very nice

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff around!  — Jose R.

Dr. Dille and his staff are very family friendly and are very easy to talk to. I don't plan on going anywhere else unless I move!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give a 10 based on my current experienc... — Adria F.

I would give a 10 based on my current experiences in the office to date. I just feel like we haven't been going quite long enough to give a 10.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny did the best cleaning that I’ve had in ye... — Sandra L.

Jenny did the best cleaning that I’ve had in years.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people was able to get right in told what... — David H.

great people was able to get right in told what the trouble was I was having they were able to get right after it and today things are much better

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Made time for me when I worried. — Penny S.

Made time for me when I worried. Answered my questions. Found them friendly and informative. Feel I was taken care of professionally and yet with good care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan B.

You guys kicked ass! Very friendly and professional, I will definitely come back for all my other dental needs.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I felt comfortable right away.  — Janet S.

Very friendly. I felt comfortable right away.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and still personal. — Mark B.

The personal yet professional feel of the office from check in, to conversation with the staff and Dr Dille, to the efficient and virtually pain free dental work - set the tone for a very satisfied patient.

Nov 18, 2017