StarStarStarStarStar Digestive Health, differently deserves a five s... — Karen F.

Digestive Health, differently deserves a five star rating.. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.. I will fully recommend Digestive Health.. Thanks...

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt ,courteous and nice. Everything went bet... — Bryant M.

Prompt ,courteous and nice. Everything went better than expected.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Marsha M.

excellent service from check in to check out. I would like to thank all rhose involved in my office and procedural visits though the last 19 years. I left further comments at the end of the survey

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Susan S.

My experience at Digestive Health Specialists was excellent. I was treated considerately by everyone. It was professional and kind , a perfect combination.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The 4th Rodeo — Sammy P.

This was my fourth procedure at Digestive Health. The staff is first rate all the way. Attention to detail, answer all questions, provide comfort and assurance.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very encouraging, attentive, & kind. ... — Elizabeth A.

Staff was very encouraging, attentive, & kind. Dr. Bray is the BEST!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Doc and Nurses — Shirley B.

Nurses was very attentive to my needs and my Doctor put me at ease about my treatments I had done.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Elisabeth C.

This team displayed nothing but professionalism, caring, kindness, and attention during my entire visit/ procedure!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good directions.Seen very promptly.Very thoro... — Barbara H.

Good directions. Seen very promptly. Very thorough and to the point. Accomplished a lot in a short/reasonable amount of time.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctors and the care that I receive fro... — Joan H.

Love my doctors and the care that I receive from them.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed by the professionalism and kindn... — Andrea B.

I am impressed by the professionalism and kindness of all staff. My endoscopy was quite seamless. I also like that Dr. Sears patiently explained my results in terms I easily comprehended.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony is a great provider. He's very friendly... — Roger Y.

Anthony is a great provider. He's very friendly, open, and knowledgeable and has been a big help in helping me manage my IBS/gastro issues.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience — Leigh C.

Dr. Sears is wonderful. So kind, caring and NOT in a rush when talking with you. Every one of the staff is the same...from the front desk reception, to check in nurse, anesthesiologist, prep nurse and all in the procedure room. Just so calming and 'present.'

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional, but also compassionate... — Martisia H.

Staff very professional, but also compassionate and cognizant of the patients.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Digestive Health in Winston ... — Deanna B.

My experience with Digestive Health in Winston was very positive. Customer service was stellar and all the staff was courteous and informative. The set up for the procedure was quick and easy.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very understanding and respect... — Ruth R.

Doctor and staff very understanding and respectful of your privacy.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Klamath & Dr Barton they seem to care... — Debra R.

I like Dr Klamath & Dr Barton they seem to care

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Eugene O.

Everyone was very professional.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Ronnie M.

I was well taken care of and the Doctor answered all my questions. Doctor explained all my concerns. Awesome service.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time at the Winston location f... — Jeramy H.

This is my first time at the Winston location for Digestive Health. I've been seen st their Kernersville location. I have had very positive experiences at both locations.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was completed timely, seamless and th... — Gloria O.

Procedure was completed timely, seamless and the doctor and staff were very comforting

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and things moved qui... — Hannah M.

Everyone was very friendly and things moved quickly.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100/100 — Lucia C.

All the staff that took care of me, are out of this World. Reassuring without being superficially sweet

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlton L.

Prompt appointment, little wait time between appointment time and actual procedure. Great people to work with professional, excellent communication skills and very thorough in explaining the procedure an exactly what was going to happen. This was the second procedure that Dr. Katopes has performed on me he is excellent in his skill and his personality is great. The staff at Digestive Health made me feel extremely comfortable in my procedure I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff,so professional and knowledgeable  — Deborah R.

Love this staff, very professional and nice and professional

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my meeting withmy doctor online wentvery well. ... — Kenneth F.

my meeting withmy doctor online wentvery well. he answered all my questions and made his recomendations which I greatly appreciate.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process was great. I would suggest that yo... — Cheryl G.

The process was great. I would suggest that you let folks know that they can drink something other than Gatorade. Maybe Vitamin Water, etc for the prep. Not as much sugar

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and truly Listening — Doris B.

Greg Barton actually listened intently to my symptoms. He wasn’t typing with his back to me. He asked questions and I was very impressed. Best visit with a specialist in a long time. Thanks so much!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vestal is wonderful. I've recommended many p... — Donna B.

Dr Vestal is wonderful. I've recommended many people to her. She gives me hope. I feel blessed to have her for my GI doctor.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly, I felt at home even tho... — John E.

Very kind and friendly, I felt at home even though I knew something unpleasant was coming!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation! Very knowledgeable and ... — Elizabeth G.

Excellent consultation! Very knowledgeable and understanding.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Dr. Akdamar explain everything to me, very impressed with the professionalism of everyone.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful! — Allison L.

Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good care from very professiona... — Paul T.

I received very good care from very professional people.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care, from the front desk to the proc... — John M.

Excellent care, from the front desk to the procedure room and recovery.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

everyone there was very friendly and concerned that I was receiving the best of care.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not at what I was expecting..Super nice and fri... — Jeffrey B.

Not at what I was expecting..Super nice and friendly staff as well as doctor..Definitely will go back for my next one there.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire office is wonderful! Staff are ver... — Merri M.

Your entire office is wonderful! Staff are very caring and you have the best Dr. Bray and PA-C Pleasants. I could not ask for any better care than what I receive at your practice !!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A butt job at the Hilton. — Freddie W.

Other than the procedure itself, the 'visit' was made most enjoyable due to the professionalism and the friendliness of the staff.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly and everything ran very smoo... — Brenda E.

All staff friendly and everything ran very smoothly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals from the door to the docto... — Judy R.

Caring professionals from the door to the doctor. Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kotopes and all his staff are amazing! — Pamela B.

Dr. Kotopes and all his staff are amazing! They are very pleasant and professional, and make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Special thanks to Nicole and Diane.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service  — Dannie E.

I got sick over the weekend saw my doctor on Wed he got me into see Dr K on Thursday and I had a scope on Tuesday fantastic service and very professional during COVID-19

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Night and Day — Thomas B.

I have had three colonoscopies at Digestive Health and one at another provider in town. The difference is between night and day. Digestive Health communicates, listens, and respects your time and cooperation. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. Great communication from docto... — Robert E.

Very kind staff. Great communication from doctor Sears during and after the procedure

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, doctor Ramsey was very thoroug... — Molly B.

Very kind staff, doctor Ramsey was very thorough,

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Visit — Robert P.

Efficient, knowledgeable, clean, etc....

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and satisfied with the care giv... — Joyce B.

I am very happy and satisfied with the care given to me every time that I have a procedure done . First of all Dr. Sears is the Best! All of the treat you so kind as soon as you step inside the door. You treated with warmth and care. Made to feel very comfortable.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce B.

Warm friendly supportive staff

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Pleasant is a very caring doctor and he... — Carol J.

Anthony Pleasant is a very caring doctor and he is working hard to help my issues.

Jun 15, 2020