StarStarStarStarStar This was a very personable experience. The staf... — Michael Z.

This was a very personable experience. The staff was very upbeat and caring. It was almost enjoyable!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce H.

Everything went very smoothly in and out did not seem like it took very long, all the staff were very nice.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and efficient.... — Lawrence W.

Everything was very professional and efficient.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Physicians. — Paul P.

I have going to Digestive Health Specialist for years. They always provide excellent service.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care — Suzanne C.

The whole team at Digestive Health Thomasville is absolutely fantastic! This was hands down the best experience I’ve had for any procedure. Everyone I encountered during my experience was a pure delight. They made sure I was comfortable, and maintained excellent safety protocols. Bravo guys!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front desk and PA! I highly recommen... — Denise P.

Wonderful front desk and PA! I highly recommend.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Susan M.

They made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable And welcoming. Everything was explained to me step-by-step. Everyone was very professional And made an uncomfortable Situation very comfortable. Thank you all !

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star D.H. we're friendly, professional, informative ... — Sterling S.

D.H. we're friendly, professional, informative and competent.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was helpful with all my digestive prob... — Cynthia E.

My visit was helpful with all my digestive problems.professional. Thank you.!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful people that work under Mr. President ... — Dave L.

wonderful people that work under Mr. President - Dr Ramsay.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Janet F.

I have been going to Digestive Health regularly for the last 3 years due to autoimmune disease. I receive excellent care from them.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very soon and very professional. ... — Becky T.

I was treated very soon and very professional. Very happy with talk we had.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte J.

PA Bozdach was really carrying and made sure that I understood everything that she was saying.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courtesy — Randall F.

Very professional and courtesy

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Process went extremely well, very organized, ve... — David H.

Process went extremely well, very organized, very timely, and professional

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like the security and protective way appointmen... — Eileen A.

Like the security and protective way appointment was handled.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Carla W.

Office staff is really nice, and my Dr. Justine is awesome ahe does not rush and explains everything, and even listens to me

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found a new Digestive Doctor — Sandra J.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I didn’t have to wait long until I saw Dr. Vestal. She was very nice and helped me with my problem. They got me a referral to a surgeon for my problem. I like them better than my former gastroenterologist. I’ll be using them for all my digestive needs from now on.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it and y'all have a wonderful staff  — Elizabeth H.

I love it and y'all have a wonderful staff

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, helpful, and compe... — Ronald C.

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and competent...

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin W.

Staff was friendly and professional .Dr. Ramsay answered all question.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was considerate.  — Brenda H.

Everyone was considerate.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful from the one making m... — Linda R.

Everyone was very helpful from the one making my appointment, to the nurse, to the doctor.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very nice! — Paula P.

Everyone was professional and very nice!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have gastroenterologists in Thom... — Claudine H.

It is great to have gastroenterologists in Thomasville. Dr. Netherland was thorough yet gentle. He explained everything well so I could understand it. I have had a colonoscopy there before and it went quite well, even the prep.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. The P.A. we saw took time ... — Levi A.

Staff was very nice. The P.A. we saw took time and listened to symptoms and explained things very well.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rose's review — Rose C.

Dr. Netherland is both professional and personable. He "gave it to me straight" while at the same time putting my mind at ease. He has developed a plan to address what seemed like an insurmountable problem to me. I highly recommend Digestive Health Specialist.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Digestive Health - Thomasvill... — Ella D.

I would recommend Digestive Health - Thomasville to everyone. Their staff is very courteous, kind, and professional. The facilities are in excellent conditions. The doctor was very friendly and helpful. No problems at all.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and caring. Didn’t make me... — Christopher N.

Everyone was so nice and caring. Didn’t make me feel nervous at all

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received professional, competent ... — Donnell G.

I have always received professional, competent and courteous service at this Digestive Health location

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy W.

I feel that my health is in good hands with Dr. Vestel. Even over the phone, I can feel that she cares about her patients enough to actually listen to them and help them feel better. She is very intelligent and I totally trust her.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice nurse, satisfied with it all, Thanks!... — Willie O.

Very nice nurse, satisfied with it all, Thanks!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated Dr. Netherland and all the s... — Cynthia T.

Really appreciated Dr. Netherland and all the staff at the Thomasville Digestive Health office. They were professional, friendly, and helpful. The restroom, waiting room, and patient room were clean. Dr. Netherland was very professional, thorough, and helpful. My procedure was scheduled without delay and blood work taken right away next door at LabCorp . Very convenient. Thank you! I would highly recommend them.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire staff, as th... — Patricia H.

I was very pleased with the entire staff, as they were very curtious, friendly and that helps to feel more relaxed. Thanks to all.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Thank God for ya'll. Ya'll doneGreat.and it... — Elizabeth D.

I Thank God for ya'll. Ya'll done Great.and it's a Blessing to Have some 1 that's care for people Like me.keep up the good work.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Digestive Health - Thomasville took really good... — Mary R.

Digestive Health - Thomasville took really good care of me and I always appreciate how kind they are to me. Thank you all so very much for all the care and compassion.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with my care team was very satisf... — Terry R.

my experience with my care team was very satisfactory. .the nurse and pa. were very informative with what was going on.i will be back

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and nice — Jeffrey C.

Staff was very professional and nice

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My PA listened. Really listened. She read my ex... — Brandy B.

My PA listened. Really listened. She read my extensive (ridiculously long) medical history. She gave me meds that worked. She took my mental health into consideration. Thank you Maggie

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect everyone so kind. — Betty K.

It was perfect everyone so kind.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service  — Emory S.

Great people and great service

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Colonoscopy went well with Dr. Vestal. All staff were great. Results were communicated promptly. Please explore potential for using low volume prep and capsule endoscopy (Pillcam)

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really very professional and so ni... — Cynthia S.

Everyone was really very professional and so nice. I would highly recommend this place.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person I encountered was exception... — Jill F.

Every single person I encountered was exceptional in their professionalism and friendliness.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & gentle with words, deeds, & actions... — Susan D.

Very kind & gentle with words, deeds, & actions. Extremely helpful explaining things & what the next steps would be in my particular case.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and Professional Front Desk staff. ... — Lynn M.

Outstanding and Professional Front Desk staff. Dr. Ramsey listened and very professional. I would recommend him to others.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Byron G.

Excellent Experience from beginning to completion.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth easy transition from arriving to departi... — James P.

Smooth easy transition from arriving to departing. Very friendly staff at all positions.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mollie P.

Easy to understand and follow...

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Mickie W.

First visit for me but had taken my mom there several years ago. Dr. Vestal explained everything and answered all my questions.

Jan 22, 2020