StarStarStarStarStar Synopses  — Tony S.

I trust Dr. Katopes and DHS!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Sandra B.

Everyone was very professional and nice before and after my procedure. They made an unpleasant experience pleasant. Dr. Prasad explained the procedure and the results in a way I could understand.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bray is a great physician, he takes the time... — James D.

Dr Bray is a great physician, he takes the time to talk to you and it shows he really cares about you as a person

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thank God for meeting Dr. Katopes. He saved m... — Loretta M.

I thank God for meeting Dr. Katopes. He saved my life. This is pt.Loretta McQueen Cell 336-577-9304 it was my 1st time visiting his office. I was referred by dr. Joshua Ricky from salem Imaging. Dr. Katopes immediately said to me I have to get you seen by a cardiology dr. He sit up me that appt. Immediately. Well on 7/30/2020 I couldn,t hold out any more. I was in pain.my husband to me to Baptist hospital and I was admitted for cardiac issues. My blood pressure was very high. I had done had a heart attack and didn,t know. Now am on medicines and i feel better. My dr. Said that if i would have waited any longer that i wouldn,t be alive. Thank God Dr. Katopes saw the signs. May God bless you and your family and staff.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and eac... — Patricia S.

I have always been treated with respect and each employee sees that I am important to them when I have a visit. I am not rushed out like a head of cattle.. They take time to hear me and what I have to say. They are great. Thank you so much.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly! — Merilee B.

Everyone was very professional and friendly!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice at every level of care!High... — Wayne R.

Fantastic practice at every level of care! Highly recommended them!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was hardly no wait and everyone was warm ... — Christina W.

There was hardly no wait and everyone was warm and Inviting. Throughout the whole process I received professional and caring treatment.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided for me was excellent!! — Georgia S.

The service provided for me was excellent!!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and professional. ... — Nancy H.

The staff was very courteous and professional. The visit was timely with no waiting time. Dr. Bray was very patient and listened to every question and statements that I had.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely pleasant and pro... — Cheryl T.

The office staff was extremely pleasant and professional. The Doctor was very knowledgeable. Clean facility.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with all areas of this practi... — Judith C.

Totally satisfied with all areas of this practice. They are through, professional and realistic in their approach to treatment.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is that the phones are not an... — Christine D.

My only complaint is that the phones are not answered when the clinic opens. Very frustrating to try to get an answer when it was needed. Maybe you could change your phone hours or have a person to answer at 7:30. Other than that, I have absolutely no complaints. Everyone was so kind.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS VERY COMPETENT....  — Richard H.

AS ALWAYS VERY COMPETENT....

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best digestive services in the Triad — Thomas M.

Always kind, patient, and considerate. Communicates the procedure very clearly and thoroughly. Shows compassion when reviewing findings and explains what the next steps might be. Love Dr. Jue and the entire staff. Will always recommend Digestive Health.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went very well staff made me fill com... — Lloyd H.

Procedure went very well staff made me fill comfortable during my stay

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great ENT — Debra M.

Love Digestive Health and Dr Katopes. The office & staff are so friendly and welcoming. Dr Katopes is very personable, knowledgeable and effective. And he takes the time to explain and discuss things with you. Thank you guys for your great care!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know my health is in good hands with Digestiv... — Elizabeth S.

I know my health is in good hands with Digestive Health Specialists. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure patients have exactly what they need and feel comfortable with the procedures and process.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient procedure. — Carole G.

Very professional and efficient procedure.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pleasants! He is smart, kind and has... — Monica D.

I love Dr. Pleasants! He is smart, kind, and has a great sense of humor.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Michelle W.

Everyone was super friendly, caring, nice, considerate, and prompt. The doctor was very personable and took time to listen.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pleasant is a great doctor! He is thorough... — Shirley M.

Dr. Pleasant is a great doctor! He is thorough and informative.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with proc — Delita L.

Very pleased with procedure

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from this team. — Brenda G.

Excellent care from this team.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teleadoc visit is great for those needing to li... — Kasey P.

Teleadoc visit is great for those needing to limit exposure to COVID

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personell professional and friendly. Doctor... — Frances M.

All personell professional and friendly. Doctor was exceptionally attentive and informative.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 70 year old Gut — Rebecca P.

He listens to me explains what is going on with my digestive track prescription to take to ease the pain

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Have great bedside manner. — Sindi H.

Great people. Have great bedside manner.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Joycelyn E.

I've been very pleased with each visit I've made to Dr. Sears at Digestive Health. The office runs well under these usual circumstances. Dr. Sears answers all questions in a way that is understandable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Spent time to explain and li... — Janet S.

Excellent service. Spent time to explain and listen to the systems no

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so nice. When l got home l was te... — Mildred H.

Every one was so nice. When l got home l was telling someone how nice every one was loving group of people.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and professional. — Mark S.

Entire staff was friendly and professional.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and it made the proces... — Barbara M.

Everyone was so pleasant and it made the process very nice.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The organization of the staff team was perfectl... — Sue W.

The organization of the staff team was perfectly tuned! I was assured of each step with a complete explanation and trusted everyone. APlus experience again, Sue Williams

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first impression. Staff and provider ... — Scottie S.

Very good first impression. Staff and provider were friendly, and addressed my questions.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Thomas M.

Friendly and professional staff

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing good I so grateful for all o... — Janice R.

You guys are doing good I so grateful for all of you keep doing great and thank you for taking care of me

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Nelson — Billy N.

Very good personal service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jue is a great doctor. Very proactive.  — Renita R.

Dr. Jue is a great doctor. Very proactive.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel very comfortable and respected in this off... — Vickie E.

Feel very comfortable and respected in this office.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable feeling. — Yvonne D.

Everyone was very nice they understand that this is not something everyone wants to do and they work hard to make everyone comfortable

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, excellent care from beginning to end... — Susan L.

Excellent, excellent care from beginning to end! I grumbled and grumbled the whole day before while doing the prep work(which was not as bad as I thought it was going to be.). From the moment I arrived I was treated with great care and respect. Each of the wonderful employees I came in contact with kept me informed of everything that was to happen during my procedure. Dr. Prasad was excellent! Many thanks to her whole team for making me as comfortable as once can be undergoing a colonoscopy.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jue  — Dustin J.

Dr. Jue is awesome! He has a wonderful disposition and is obviously dedicated to the profession and serving his patients.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, caring and compassi... — Patty C.

Staff is very professional, caring and compassionate.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had confidence in every one of th... — Patricia S.

I have always had confidence in every one of the staff. My one and only concern and/or request is to go to '' touchless'' thermometers to take your temperature. Thanks to everyone for all you are doing to keep everyone safe when visiting your office right now. I have all confidence in my doctor, also.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Digest... — Michael A.

I was very pleased with my experience at Digestive Health Specialists. The staff were professional, courteous, and friendly.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

I highly recommend, they made what was an uncomfortable circumstance for me as easy as possible. Very friendly, professional and respectful.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. — Victor B.

The team at Digestive Health were kind, courteous, compassionate and very thorough. From checkin, through procedure, recovery and checkout, they put me at ease and kept me informed and comfortable through the entire process.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and doctor Katopes are the mos... — Tina B.

The entire staff and doctor Katopes are the most professional and courteous medical personnel you could ever ask for. They are caring, explain everything and make you feel comfortable and confident in their abilities.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yuell H.

Very great service and attention. No issues whatsoever.

May 25, 2020