StarStarStarStarStar I love the people here. Dr. Gillis is the best... — Linda W.

I love the people here. Dr. Gillis is the best digestive doctor I have been to. He is very warm and genuinely concerned with what is going on with me. The staff are all very nice and helpful. I really feel comfortable coming here because I know they care and I will get the best medical advice for what my problem is.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gillis is an outstanding compassionate docto... — Nancy O.

Dr Gillis is an outstanding compassionate doctor!!! He has excellent professional skills!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor actually read my information regardi... — Bridgette F.

The doctor actually read my information regarding previous treatments and diagnoses before my appointment. So far I am impressed with the patience and treatment plan I have been offered.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience with my colonoscopy... — Christy D.

I had a positive experience with my colonoscopy at this location. The nurses and doctor were extremely nice and efficient. My entire appointment time only lasted less than an hour and half.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed — Robin T.

I am thankful and blessed to have dr. Rajuan as my digestive health specialist. He is always willing to answer my questions and has genuine concern for my well being.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and explains everything to ... — Delores A.

Everyone is so nice and explains everything to be done. Will see them in 3 years

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and caring. The doctor was... — Ruth R.

Staff was very kind and caring. The doctor was very good keeping me informed about test results

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Gillis — Peggy H.

Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Gillis

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ruth R.

I had a great experience at Digestive Health with my colonoscopy. I never look forward to this test but the nurses and Dr. Gillis made it as unstressful as possible.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and courteous — Glenn N.

Very timely and courteous

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the service provid... — Becky L.

I felt very comfortable with the service provided by the King office. The safety/health of the patients was a very high priority there. Thank you.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all done. — Kirby M.

Very pleased with all done.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really Nice People. I really enjoyed my visit h... — Kristy E.

Really Nice People. I really enjoyed my visit here they took the time to explain to me what was each test was and took the time to talk to me about each thing they wanted to do and why they wanted to do that. This is a place that has doctors that take time out to explain everything for you and not run in and tell you they doing something and back out. They have very good bedside manners.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated well and procedure went well! — Judy C.

Treated well and procedure went well!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly and polite.  — Donnie J.

Everyone was nice and friendly and polite.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Digestive Health in King was v... — Brenda K.

My experience at Digestive Health in King was very positive. I would certainly recommend this facility to anyone.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, and patient staff — Denise P.

Timely, courteous, and patient staff

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sympathetic and understanding, appreciated that... — Mark S.

Sympathetic and understanding, appreciated that a lot

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Digestive Health--King are great ... — Coy H.

The people at Digestive Health--King are great very helpfull

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere....felt very safe with ... — Martha B.

Professional atmosphere....felt very safe with the Covid-19 virus. Took all the safety measures to make me feel safe

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Highly recommend!! — Bonnie G.

Excellent practice! Highly recommend!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have a long wait time before seeing th... — Freddie C.

I didn’t have a long wait time before seeing the doctor.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Always kind, thoughtful and they never rush through a visit.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my Visit — Wanda L.

Everyone there was so friendly and professional. They had me back to the surgical area promptly and worked to take care of my procedure in a timely manner. Everyone explained what they were about to do and made sure I was comfortable during my visit.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello — Kathy K.

All the staff was very Kind and friendly

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process was well oiled and everything was p... — Patricia E.

The process was well oiled and everything was professional. Your staff was friendly beyond belief and delightful. In and out in under 2 hours -- fantastic. Great job.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient professional service. — Kathy G.

Very efficient professional service.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor!! — Traci H.

Awesome staff and doctor!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

Very caring and courteous staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one treated me great and had knowledge of... — Janice P.

Every one treated me great and had knowledge of what I was there to get done.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teressa H.

Everyone was very friendly. I felt very safe because of the evident Covid precautions. I didn’t have to wait in waiting room at all. The receptionist provided me with a clean pen to fill out necessary forms. Everyone was wearing a mask. I was seen right away by Dr. Gillis. He had already read my medical history when he came in. He listened intently as I spoke and answered all my questions.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and informative staff — Kimberly H.

Very courteous and informative staff

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and nice with my mother who has de... — Ruth F.

Very helpful and nice with my mother who has dementia.. they are great

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gillis is a wonderful, caring doctor and th... — Doris B.

Dr. Gillis is a wonderful, caring doctor and the staff are very friendly and kind. I have recommended him to several people already.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gillis is a wonder doctor and all staff was ... — Deborah A.

Dr.Gillis is a wonder doctor and all staff was so sweet and king. I really love my experince. They were all so professional and know what they were doing.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Lisa F.

Everyone and everything was excellent! Very attentive staff and very safe.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and staff for all your help. T... — Raymond M.

I appreciate you and staff for all your help. Thank you for everything.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They made me fee... — Janet C.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They made me feel very comfortable. Great care.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly — Johnny V.

everyone was very friendly

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. With the service. Staff was... — Jerry S.

I was very pleased. With the service. Staff was courteous and prompt and the doctor was very thorough And had a great bedside manner.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and helpful. — Ronald M.

Everyone very professional and helpful.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very respectful. ... — Michael D.

Everyone was professional and very respectful. measures were in place to protect everyone during this covid19 pandimic.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Staff is always professional and pleasant. Dr. Gillis caring and thorough and. Explains everything very well.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care that I received at Digestive Health-King. — Lonnie J.

I was very pleased with Dr. Dhyan Rajan's friendliness and how he discussed my problem with me and what he suggested that I have done to diagnose my problem. He was very professional,knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He also made me feel like he was concerned with my health. He truly seems to care about people and their health. I would recommend him highly to anyone. The staff was also very friendly and made you feel comfortable.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Elizabeth S.

From the moment I arrived for my appointment until it ended I had a pleasant visit. The staff is friendly and in a great mood. My first impression of the doctor was that he was kind, interested in my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Very thankful for a good experience.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always cared for, caring and compassionately, b... — Lynda A.

Always cared for, caring and compassionately, by Dr. Rajan!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Very good and patient. — Ronald R.

5 Star. Very good and patient.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and timely. — Jeffrey T.

Staff very pleasant and timely.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit there was very positive. It is ... — Helga W.

My first visit there was very positive. It is very clean there...the staff was excellent and Doctor Gillis was wonderful. he addressed my issues and made me feel at ease.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get exceptional care. — Cecile D.

I have been with Digestive Health for years and I am always so impressed with them. When I visited the King office though they gave me way more TLC then I was expecting. They are all about keeping you comfortable and welcome.

Mar 16, 2020