StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diane and staff are very thorough with eye... — Manoj P.

Dr, Diane and staff are very thorough with eye examinations. I feel like I am getting much more than an eye exam. She takes the time to answer the patient’s questions clearly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment. Dr. Yu and team are ... — Betsy J.

Always the best treatment. Dr. Yu and team are caring, professional and excellent.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good People — Gerald Alan Brid C.

Couldn't ask for better customer relations -- good people indeed.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff! Everyone was friendly, promp... — Ameerah P.

I love this staff! Everyone was friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. Dr. Yu Davis was very easy going and a pleasure to work with. I had a great experience.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Edgar P.

Had a good experience on my visit glad I went to this office .

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Diane provided a scan of my eyes on my visit. I... — Dennis O.

Diane provided a scan of my eyes on my visit. I went to get a new prescription for my glasses. The scan found a tumor that if she had not of caught would have killed me. I am forever grateful and will go nowhere else for life.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly. Dr. Diane has bee... — Gerardo E.

Everyone here is so friendly. Dr. Diane has been my optometrist for more than 10 years. She’s always been great with explaining my sight issues and she always gives great advice and options depending your situation.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic was amazing. I had an eye emergency... — Danna C.

This clinic was amazing. I had an eye emergency and they took me in the same day and did my visions test all at once ! Dr. Diane Yu Davis was very careful and nice and very professional. I got out happy and satisfied with everyone. PLUS MY EYE GOT BETTER WITHIN A DAY ! Thank you soooooo much !

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Summer M.

Great experience with Dr. Diane Yu Davis and her team, its my 2nd year coming. They are always very helpful, friend and efficient with my time. I walk out of their office always very informed and comfortable with the choices I've made for my glasses for that year.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa — Lisa H.

Dr. Davis is good at what she does and thats getting you 20/20 vision!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DAVIS WAS VERY thorough. She spent time to... — Mary G.

Dr. DAVIS WAS VERY thorough. She spent time to explain why my eyes were dry and outlined an appropriate solution.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kristen S.

I was in the process of looking for a new eye doctor in Austin and am glad to have found Dr. Diane. She was very informative and helpful. She answered all my questions, and helped figure out the most economical package (exam, contact fitting, contact brand) for my budget. You can tell she is passionate about the work she does and helping patients work through their vision issues. She also provided information on the prism technology and the benefits. Appointment was on time, efficient, and educational.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillianna R.

We have gone to Vision Source for years and love Dr. Davis. She and her staff are so friendly and do so well with kids. The office is a little small when it's busy but it's honestly the best eye doctor we've been to. Dr. Davis really takes her time to ensure you get the right treatment and that the glasses/contacts/medications are all right for you.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is good and patience  — Margarita C.

Dr Davis is good and patience

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see Dr. Davis,  — Maria R.

It was good to see Dr. Davis,

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yu Davis always takes time to explain exact... — Holly R.

Dr. Yu Davis always takes time to explain exactly what I need to know and do to take care of my eye health. Its great having her on my proactive health team!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be real please.  — khari b.

While I admire her service, I didn't appreciate how she treated me. I felt as though she treated me like a child, by tapping on my eyeglasses while talking to me. It was really con·de·scend-ing.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy M.

Dr D does a thorough job and truly cares for eye health needs.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional. Made my very excel... — Rodney D.

Very good and professional. Made my very excellent!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optometry Toys — Tuan N.

Dr Davis' attention to patient care is phenomenal. I had been a long time Costco / no frills optometrist person until one day I noticed something wrong with my vision and it wasn't my prescription going up. I Google'd around and Dr Davis' practice wasn't like any of the other optometry places in Austin. Most were showing off their fancy hipster glasses, their beautiful showrooms, etc. My belief is that Drs who go into business themselves and their investments are a reflection of their beliefs. I needed a Dr who put their investments into patient healthcare. Dr Davis was that person. She has so many optometry toys you wonder how much an annual vision plan checkup will miss. So when I finally made an appointment, got in and checked it all out, its obvious where she put her investments, patient health! it was really comforting having Dr Davis walk me through the test results. She really takes her time to make sure you understand.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Business and Staff — Carrie A.

I came here after having a less than stellar experience at another place. Dr. Diane took a great amount of time that spanned over 3 visits to help me figure out what the best option was for me. I appreciated the time she took to explain in great detail what was occurring with my vision. She did a great job of laying out all of my options and then giving me time to try a variety of contacts over the span of a month to find the best fit. She and her staff went above and beyond in saving me money with my exam and when purchasing my glasses and contacts. I look forward to my next eye exam knowing I will be getting personalized care and recommendations.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good service. The doctor ... — Jorge O.

Very professional and good service. The doctor speaks Spanish, which made me understand even better her explanation.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me & my family always have good experience with... — Tracie H.

Me & my family always have good experience with Dr. Davis & her staff.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandie M.

Dr. Davis is always so helpful. She makes sure you have a clear understanding of everything. She's also willing to answer any questions that you may have. She doesn't rush you out of the room like most Drs. Her staff is very helpful as well.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and first worked with Dr. Diane Y... — Ryan S.

I was greeted and first worked with Dr. Diane Yu Davis's husband on staff; that it was in this manner "family-operated" gave the business more of a genuine local feel than I was expecting. He was very welcoming and personable – not in that conventionally New Austin fake "hey yeah cool man" hip salesy sort of way, but more like the rare sight of an actual fellow human being. He also seemed to understand the ins and outs of the job exceptionally. I can easily say all of this and more about Dr. Yu herself. As outrageously aggressive and politically motivated economic sanctions by the United States government forbid me from consulting my preferred eye doctor in Damascus, it had been several years since my last eye appointment, and I did not have high expectations. As far as I'm concerned, most doctors – as academics in general – have terrible personality disorders and regard the human body as but a text to be poked, prodded, analyzed and deconstructed. But this woman's intellectual human charm simply blew me away. I received a thorough and personalized consultation, and she all my particular needs into account. The rest of the staff were awesome and helpful as well. Very pleasant and knowledgeable people! I definitely plan on returning here in the future.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yu Davis and her staff did such a great fo... — paige s.

Dr. Yu Davis and her staff did such a great following through with all aspects of new glasses. My daughter is so happy with her new pair of neurolenses!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, everyone is polite a... — Karla America L.

It was a great experience, everyone is polite and friendly

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is very thorough. Spent almost 2 hour... — Tina S.

Dr Davis is very thorough. Spent almost 2 hours with me. Highly recommend

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your help. I really appr... — Jamie R.

Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciated the help choosing frames as I can be indecisive and it helped a lot!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Mya G.

Dr. Davis and her staff was wonderful and patient with my daughters first eye exam. They took their time to explain what was going on and they answered every question that we had. Thank you!!! Also on time with everything!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always. — Phillip M.

Great customer service as always.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Jeremy P.

First time at the office and was very pleased with the staff and doctor. The doctor was friendly and very knowledgeable. Will continue care with provider.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie A.

My first time here and it was amazing! The staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Davis took the time to ask a lot of questions and get a full story/assessment of my needs. I'm looking forward to being an established patient and highly recommend Vision Source!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Great, Great — Angela H.

I have been a patient of yours for over 15 years. I always enjoy my annual visit to your office. Thank you for the quality care that you provide, you continually educate me on eye health and your staff is always so helpful and friendly.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source Austin is Awesome! Will Return Ag... — Darnell W.

Vision Source Austin is Awesome! Will Return Again!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Vision Source Austin.  — Michael F.

I love going to Vision Source Austin. Dr. Yu-Davis is simply the best. I tend to go once a year, but every time (despite my file having my legal name) she always remembers my preferred name and that kind of treatment is priceless.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are so very caring and kind. N... — Theresa M.

Staff and doctor are so very caring and kind. Not only helping pick out glasses but also making me feel so comfortable as I change my mind or something isn’t right. Dr. David is amazing and determined to make sure my eye site is what it should be and the best options to protect my eyes even for future too.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar so great everytime i come in — Kenneth G.

so great everytime i come in

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service — Madalyn C.

Great customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure you are getting exactly what you need. They are timely and report updates on when glasses/contacts will be in. I was amazed when they offered me relief on my headaches and dizziness, I even got my dad to try them out and he drove 2 hours for his appointment!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist!  — Holly R.

Dr. Yu Davis and her staff are great! Twice she has identified eye issues I was having and put me on a path to eye-wellness. Recently she came in on her day off to help with an emergency I was having - going above an beyond any other optometrist I have had.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the office for expediting my glasses ... — Rebecca G.

Thanks to the office for expediting my glasses just in time for my vacation.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had was when I first entered... — Annabelle P.

The only problem I had was when I first entered the office. I felt awkward not knowing if I had to check in at the front or just walk down the hallway. Everything else was great! Not your fault the office was built that way

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initial impression of a first time visitor — Ann G.

This was my first visit to the Dr. Davis's office. I found the staff to be well-informed and friendly. The office space was clean and had sufficient space. I initially felt a bit of pressure about purchasing some bi-focal glasses but it stopped before it became a problem. The eye exam itself was well-done and clearly explained to me. I would recommend this office to friends.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Davis and her staff. Seeing... — Rodney D.

Very happy with Dr. Davis and her staff. Seeing 20/20 out of both eyes because off stubborness to not quit. when things got difficult..

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was born I had an issue with my vision.... — Laman H.

Since I was born I had an issue with my vision. Not that I didn’t see well but with object shaking and melting away if I m looking at something or reading a book. Only recently I was introduced by Dr. Diane with neutolenses. I so shocked and so happy that the problem I couldn’t even get anyone understand has a name and solution. Thank you Dr. you changed my life totally.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is trustworthy in her concern for her... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Davis is trustworthy in her concern for her patients and her knowledge of treatments. Improvement is needed in office efficiency.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Dr Diane Yu Davis a... — Sally S.

I was really impressed with Dr Diane Yu Davis and her professional team. The care that I received was impressive to me compared to other places I've been before. Her team was so patient with me while I learned how to put contacts in as a 60+ patient. Also I was very impressed with her technology and equipment she used during my assessment and diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Diane Yu Davis for any of your optometry needs. Sincerely, Sally Smith

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very knowledgeable and up to date... — Lily M.

The doctor is very knowledgeable and up to date on current treatments and therapies.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Davis l, thanks for the great service tha... — Andreia R.

Dr . Davis l, thanks for the great service that you have provided for me and family for the last 5 years and it is always a pleasure to see you and your staff. Andreia Reese

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Knowledgeable and Caring Staff — Ryan B.

Dr. Diane Yu Davis and staff are knowledgeable, kind and personable and they clearly care about their patients' vision and eye health.

May 15, 2019