StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service overall. Th... — Markandeya S.

Professional and excellent service overall. Thoroughly satisfied.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing !  — Anna Maria N.

The staff is absolutely amazing !

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

This is a very professionally operated business: personal & welcoming

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception, great service. Filling... — John W.

Very friendly reception, great service. Filling done quickly and professionally. Thanks Dr. Shiva. As for cleaning, in all my 60 yrs I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. My hat off to you Juvy!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable experience at Diamond Dent... — Debora M.

Always a comfortable experience at Diamond Dental 😁

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mike M.

After not being to as dentist in two years thought it was time. We looked exclusively in Whitby. After reading a bunch of reviews we decided on Diamond dental. The reviews were spot on, the staff were very friendly and answered any questions that i had. So glad we decided on Diamond dental to take care of my teeth.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and always look forward... — Peter D.

Always a pleasant visit and always look forward to the next!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for about 7years and t... — Donna H.

We have been coming here for about 7years and they are very professional and accompanying when it comes to scheduling and emergencies. Great people also. I like Dr. Diamonds easy style.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service! — Kreusnar L.

Friendly staff and great service!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kent Guest — Kent G.

Amazing service as always from Tonya, Lori and Dr. Diamond - that’s why I drive 2.5 hours to see you! It’s with the drive to Whitby!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, 10/10 — Martin H.

Extremely happy with my first visit at Diamond Dental. Lorie, Alexa and Dr. Diamond were all amazing. Definitely going to be my new dental clinic and will surely recommend it to friends and family.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fill a cavity — William M.

I am not good and doing reviews. Bud visit was on time and results very good. I would say 5 out of 5 stars.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Aliea S.

I’ve been with Diamond Dental for many years. I have been a client at both locations as well. Love coming here, everyone is so amazing at what they do and how they treat you. I never want to change dentist.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reception from the time you enter to t... — Roger L.

Love the reception from the time you enter to the time you leave everyone intakes the time to make sure your ok especially my hygienist. Highly recommend for anyone looking for professional care

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them anytime — Tracey M.

Everyone is amazing at this office, friendly, reasonably priced, professional and have a great sense of humor.. 5 stars from me.! Tracey MacDonald

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a client of Diamond Dental for the last 10 y... — Julius W.

As a client of Diamond Dental for the last 10 years, I continue to be impressed by the very customer-friendly atmosphere that I always encounter on my visits to the Centre. From the front desk to the treatment room I am made to feel welcome and appreciated. People like Lori, Tanya and Daniel at the Whitby office, have convinced me that the Centre is primarily concerned with quality service, a highly coveted feature for us customers but definitely not easy to find. Keep up the good work and much success into the future. Julius Wallace

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Lei L.

Excellent care and service!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office!!  — Salvatore M.

Cannot begin to explain how amazing the staff and Dr Diamond are!!! Feels like we are visiting family every time we go in. Nothing but respect love and laughter!! So blessed to have such a caring team that’s always there for us!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and thorough — George G.

Very courteous and thorough

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa is lovely and did a great job  — Colleen D.

Alexa is lovely and did a great job

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time visiting Diamond Dental went gre... — Elijah G.

Our first time visiting Diamond Dental went great. The staff were super friendly and inviting. The office was clean and bright. It was my sons first time going to the dentist and although he needs some follow up treatments we need to complete the doctor kept her explanations brief and ‘kid’ friendly to avoid adding making him more afraid or nervous than he already was.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly office staff Professional service — Dorrett E.

Friendly office staff Professional service

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy — Lui C.

Words cannot express how Diamond Dental has changed my outlook on dentistry. As a child I dreaded going to the dentist, I did not like my parents dentist. Flash forward with my family, even my 5 year old loves going to the dentist. The care and service provided by all at Diamond Dental is impeccable and in a professional and courteous manner in a great atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone with a doubt.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Melissa C.

Amazing service, Tanya did an amazing job! And all the staff are lovely!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lorie and Tanya are amazing! Lorie is always f... — Raven C.

Lorie and Tanya are amazing! Lorie is always friendly warm and very inviting when your enter. Aways pleasant and kind excellent first impression Tanya is professional, courteous and knowledgeable in providing the best services possible for her patients. We Highly recommend her.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental services in Whitby — Munara S.

One of the best dental services in Whitby

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office. Never keep you w... — James M.

Friendly staff, clean office. Never keep you waiting.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing job and so professional and c... — Ryan B.

Always an amazing job and so professional and courteous.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. — Reaad F.

Excellent service and staff.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. My 7 y... — Cheryl N.

Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. My 7 year old loves going to the dentist!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Heather H.

My whole family has been going to Diamond Dental since the office opened in Whitby. The staff is excellent and they go above and beyond to make your experience comfortable. Tanya is the best Hygienist I have every had, she is gentle and takes her time to explain everything that she is doing (my husband won't go to anyone else). Dr. Diamond and Dr. Panahi are great I have never had any problems with the work that has been done on my teeth (and I have had a lot of work). Corey and Lori and always friendly and are very knowledgeable of their jobs. The office makes sure you don't forget about any appointments with text messages and emails as reminders. My family is very happy with the whole team at Diamond Dental and I would recommend them anyone.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Clinic. Staff is always pr... — Sebastian D.

I love this Dental Clinic. Staff is always professional. Ask for Tanya if you need your teeth cleaned.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Diamond dental are 5 atar and wond... — Deena T.

The staff at Diamond dental are 5 atar and wonderful human beings that have taken care of my teeth for a long time now. Appointments are easy to get. Staff are very accommodating, ultra nice and very professional. One of the staff members is astonding. Lori is an amazing lady who runs the office very well. What a kind and lovely lady. She even helps me in ofher ways. I can not Express my Thank You enough for your help. Dr. Diamond is kind and patient and answers all questions. Very informative prior to the procedures to be done. Explains prior to. Bery kind and profeasional. The hygienists and administraton dental assistants are amazingly courteous, kind, patient and just lovely people. A very Ultra clean environment that is welcoming.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, skillful, organized, very pleasant... — Victoria C.

Excellent, skillful, organized, very pleasant service

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ...Suzanne Brandon — Suzanne B.

Diamond Dental is an outstanding dental office and anyone wanting the BEST should consider becoming a patient. Every appointment I have had with them has been wonderful and I couldn't be any happier that I found Dr. Diamond and his team. The office in Whitby has made me feel so special and they have actually taken the time to get to know me. They are truly an amazing group of professionals. My personal dental health has never been better and I am thrilled to be cared for so well. Thank you Dr. Diamond and Thank you to all of the Dental Hygienists that are simply amazing with what they do! Lori on the front desk is an absolute delight to work with and most accommodating for all of your needs. Everything in this practice is Exceptional ! If you need a Dentist, then Diamond Dental is the best choice that you will ever make!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Tamara L.

I just started going to Diamond Dental and I am SO happy that I made the change. From my interactions with Reception right through to Dr Dan everything was absolutely perfect! Such a warm inviting office. I look forward to having them take care of all of my dental needs.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diamond Dental provides excellent care — Michelina V.

The team at Diamond Dental provides excellent care and service to the whole family. We moved out of town, but continue to come back. We couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office! Always professional and ... — Kathleen T.

Amazing Dental Office! Always professional and quality work.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant and helpful!! Thank you for ... — Kyra T.

Always so pleasant and helpful!! Thank you for being so kind and providing great dental care!!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Professional and friendly. Reall... — Diane G.

Amazing staff! Professional and friendly. Really care about their clients always flexible and willing to work with my crazy schedule.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Lorie to our Dentist. I give them... — Raven C.

Everyone from Lorie to our Dentist. I give them 5 star!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and professional. Never ... — Lorena O.

Staff always friendly and professional. Never overcharged for any services. Overall great service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and respectf... — Deborah M.

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and respectful of your time.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmela A.

Fantastic staff from Lori front desk to Tania they make you feel welcome and very helpful... I don't enjoy coming to see the dentist but Tania makes you feel so comfortable and is very gentle and caring when she cleans my teeth.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Diamond was very kind ... — Marina P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Diamond was very kind and thorough in his exam and made great recommendations

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and welcoming staff. Truly ... — Maureen B.

Extremely courteous and welcoming staff. Truly puts your mind at ease allowing your visit and procedure to be a pleasant experience. Totally listens to any concerns you have!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, quick response to emerg... — Alina R.

Professional, friendly, quick response to emergency situation

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and take the time to ... — Shauna P.

Staff are always friendly and take the time to answer questions thoughtfully. My experience is always comfortable and pleasant.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic, great staff. — Paul E.

I been going here for myself and my kids for some time now. A truly awesome clinic, the place is clean, fresh, and bright, the staff are all wonderful, and there for the right reasons. If you are looking for a really good clinic, this is it.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dr. Diamond’s office make all the... — Kylie J.

The people at Dr. Diamond’s office make all the difference. Everyone is so personable and friendly! Dr. Diamond isn’t one to pressure you into expensive solutions and unnecessary work. I travel far to visit for my appointments after I moved and still keep coming as I love the level of service. They have blankets and even offer hand moisturizer heat treatments to help with the nerves and keep you comfortable. Also incredibly clean! Highly recommend to anyone!

Mar 1, 2019