StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Professional and friendly. Reall... — Diane G.

Amazing staff! Professional and friendly. Really care about their clients always flexible and willing to work with my crazy schedule.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Lorie to our Dentist. I give them... — Raven C.

Everyone from Lorie to our Dentist. I give them 5 star!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and professional. Never ... — Lorena O.

Staff always friendly and professional. Never overcharged for any services. Overall great service.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and respectf... — Deborah M.

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and respectful of your time.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmela A.

Fantastic staff from Lori front desk to Tania they make you feel welcome and very helpful... I don't enjoy coming to see the dentist but Tania makes you feel so comfortable and is very gentle and caring when she cleans my teeth.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Diamond was very kind ... — Marina P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Diamond was very kind and thorough in his exam and made great recommendations

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and welcoming staff. Truly ... — Maureen B.

Extremely courteous and welcoming staff. Truly puts your mind at ease allowing your visit and procedure to be a pleasant experience. Totally listens to any concerns you have!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, quick response to emerg... — Alina R.

Professional, friendly, quick response to emergency situation

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and take the time to ... — Shauna P.

Staff are always friendly and take the time to answer questions thoughtfully. My experience is always comfortable and pleasant.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic, great staff. — Paul E.

I been going here for myself and my kids for some time now. A truly awesome clinic, the place is clean, fresh, and bright, the staff are all wonderful, and there for the right reasons. If you are looking for a really good clinic, this is it.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dr. Diamond’s office make all the... — Kylie J.

The people at Dr. Diamond’s office make all the difference. Everyone is so personable and friendly! Dr. Diamond isn’t one to pressure you into expensive solutions and unnecessary work. I travel far to visit for my appointments after I moved and still keep coming as I love the level of service. They have blankets and even offer hand moisturizer heat treatments to help with the nerves and keep you comfortable. Also incredibly clean! Highly recommend to anyone!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing team  — Chandranie R.

Dr. Diamond and his team are amazing! They are always friendly and their service is execptions. I was very hesitant to have crowns done but when I finally decided to go ahead Dr. Diamond and his team answered all my questions and the crowns turned out so well, way beyond my expectation. Lori is always so sweet and helpful I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. Great service. — Ersio A.

Excellent staff and doctors. Great service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diamond dental is one of the very few dental es... — Julius W.

Diamond dental is one of the very few dental establishments that treats the patient as a person deserving of respect and dignity rather than as a source of revenue. The office offers personal, flexible care adjusted to suit the needs of the patient without any hint of pressure to choose a particular course of treatment. The friendliness and courtesy of the entire staff makes it a pleasure to keep appointments without any anticipation of a stressful encounter. Appointment reminders are personalized and encouraging, and I always look forward to to the re-assuring care from a pleasant group of people. julius wallace

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having been fearful of dentists all my life, I’... — Lyndsey H.

Having been fearful of dentists all my life, I’ve found a dentist/clinic that has made dental visits painless and more importantly, pleasant for myself and whole family. I cannot say enough good about Dr.Diamond and the staff at Diamond Dental.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent G.

The young lady who cleaned my teeth was amazing - very informative, especially with respect to the care around cleanliness - I liked that!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!! Yeah....and Dr. Diamond ain'... — Derek T.

Wonderful staff!!! Yeah....and Dr. Diamond ain't bad either!! Lol

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no-one better than you folks :) — Karl U.

There is no-one better than you folks :)

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on Monday for a toothache I c... — Brian P.

Excellent service on Monday for a toothache I called about on Saturday morning. Would be better if emergency backup was available on weekends even if shared with other dentists...

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — David E.

Great people and great customer care,so glad I found Dr. Diamond

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Is amazing when you enter the dentist offi... — Raven C.

Lori Is amazing when you enter the dentist office. everyone is amazing

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. The staff is alwa... — Annette W.

Prompt and excellent service. The staff is always cordial and pleasant.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly staff. This loc... — Diane G.

Very professional, yet friendly staff. This location offers great flexibility which has been helpful when booking appointments or emergency visits. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, friendly. No waiting which is perfect... — Suzanne P.

Patient, friendly. No waiting which is perfect. Lori is the best. Love to make her laugh!

Nov 29, 2018