StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience. — Aldo D.

Excellent service and experience.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Happy with the clean — Claudio M.

It was great! Happy with the cleaning

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Lisa B.

Excellent service! Kind, patient staff. Super clean.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for my first vuz — Antonio G.

Everything was great for my first visit

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi,I have never liked going to the Dentist. Ho... — Claudio G.

Hi, I have never liked going to the Dentist. However, lately I have an excellent technician that takes her time and cleans my teeth. My teeth have never felt better and now I actually look forward to going to the appointments. I feel Dr. Daniel Diamond and his staff go above and beyond to give me the healthiest teeth possible. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond and staff. Thank you so much, Claudio Gasparini

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!!! — Mark F.

Very professional staff!!!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A professional, effective, efficient and person... — Jonathan G.

A professional, effective, efficient and personable dental experience as always.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Al F.

Professional and courteous.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all friendly and accommodating.  — Kristopher R.

Staff are all friendly and accommodating.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, hygienists, and staff in town... — Zvi W.

The best dentist, hygienists, and staff in town! Couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to my next visit!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous! Dr. Diamond lives up to h... — Jennifer C.

Absolutely fabulous! Dr. Diamond lives up to his name... but couldn’t be happier and look forward to my next visit.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Diamond team are awesome, very nice and pro... — Huelya B.

The Diamond team are awesome, very nice and professional. All of the team and Dr. Diamond always accommodates our needs even now in this difficult time. I would always recommend Dr. Diamond to family and friends.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent (and painless) service as always! — Orie N.

Excellent (and painless) service as always!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the GTA. The Diamond team alway... — Steven T.

Best dentist in the GTA. The Diamond team always delivers top notch service.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and treatment. — Peter Paul M.

Best customer service and treatment.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great job from dr.Diamond .Very pleas... — Ardian B.

As always great job from dr.Diamond .Very pleased with the service and a very friendly staff.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted dentist — Howyi N.

I would refer my friends and family members to Dr. Diamond for sure! He is experienced and personable - most importantly, for someone who is generally uncomfortable in a dentist's chair, I am always at ease when Dr. Diamond is in charge. The staff at his office are super nice, understanding and professional as well! My family of three has been with Dr. Diamond for about four years and will definitely stay with his office for years to come.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't get anything done, but made appointment ... — Bernice K.

Didn't get anything done, but made appointment for root canal, post, and crown. Keeping tooth was good; cost of keeping it was staggering!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar one of the nicest clinics i have ever been toi... — Heena S.

one of the nicest clinics i have ever been to i m going from last 12 years and i m very happy with service, treatment diagnosis and all the staff and the dentist the doctor very friendly and nice environment the most clean place in covid-19 also taken care very well hygiene

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Diamond is awesome! He listens and cares for... — Orly S.

Dr.Diamond is awesome! He listens and cares for his patients. He’s very gentle and does a great job. Both my husband and son were always scared of going to the dentist. When we switched to Dr. Diamond, they were no longer scared and easily went to their appointments.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing missing is a cappuccino machine.... — Valerie F.

The only thing missing is a cappuccino machine. Thanks for the great work!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. He is patient and does not r... — Talia M.

Excellent dentist. He is patient and does not rush you like other dentists. He took the time to have a conversation with me and communicate. Looks you right in the eye when he talks to you. Staff are ALL pleasant and friendly. Best experience at a dental office - in hindsight, I should have left my old dentist a long time ago.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Kind and calm demeanour helps... — Arie K.

Always friendly. Kind and calm demeanour helps put you at ease.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing comfort as a patient like the first tim... — Lorenzo S.

Amazing comfort as a patient like the first time over ten years ago

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa M.

Excellent, and professional.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just like to thank all the staff for making m... — Michael B.

I just like to thank all the staff for making me feel comfortable and taking all precautions to make me feel safe MBJ

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Keep up with the great w... — Vincenzo P.

I have no complaints. Keep up with the great work you all do. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at Diamond Dental — Michael D.

Dental clinic is Covid 19 compliance; cleanliness is maintained throughout; friendliness environment and dental care is professionally carried out at all times.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Excellent service. — Adam W.

Super friendly staff & service. They make going to the dentist so easy & pain free. Also they have taken many measures to make sure the clients are safe from covid-19.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing!!  — Wendy R.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Diamond for about 15 years. He is amazing and so is his team!! We’ve been nothing but impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He is patient, gentle and caring in general and especially when performing procedures. Him and his team are great with our kids too (and they weren’t always the easiest of patients). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a smooth and easier visit  — Domingo D.

It was a excellent and professional all around work by the staff from the moment that I arrived it was all hands on to keep us safe rk

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Profession... — DEBBIE O.

Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Professional, great bedside manner, always look to provide great service, and make me feel as comfortable as possible while doing great work. New protocols are very thorough and ensure safety for all. Great job!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Ismet J.

Excellent service. I extracted my tooth and it was a breeze. Did not even feel any pain any did not know the tooth was out.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Dental Appointment — Trudie W.

See response to # 8 below.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very proffesional and friendly  — Gary S.

very proffesional and friendly

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant and professional experience. Th... — Avi D.

What a pleasant and professional experience. The escort into the building was a particularly nice touch.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive seen many dentist (due to moving) this is t... — Kimberly-Anne B.

Ive seen many dentist (due to moving) this is the friendliest, most professional office Ive been to. The whole staff was kind, efficient. I got the best cleaning ive ever had and my situation is a bit of a challenge. Im usually embarrased to go to dentist cause my teeth have never been perfect. But they didnt make me feel bad, or self concious . They really are working with my insurance and financial situation to come up with a long term plan for me. Which is exactly what i needed. Prices are fair slightly lower than other places. 4 thumbs up.... of yes and the office has recently been renovated and is (as always was) very clean. Two locations, i was in Vaughan. Staff and dentist really seem to care and know what they are doing.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I visit Dr Diamond... — Izabella S.

Excellent service every time I visit Dr Diamond clinic

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first time visit at your office t... — Sholeh R.

I had a great first time visit at your office the other day and was impressed by the friendliness of all staff including Dr Diamond. Thank you for making me feel at home!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Knowledgeable — Henry S.

I was very skeptical at first, been in and out of previous dental practices and offices that have left a bad taste in my mouth, met Dr. Diamond and he was very pleasant to deal with. Every question I had was answered with genuine care and sincerity plus his sense of humour lightened my tension.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is a wonderful doctor. He has a cal... — Zachariah O.

Dr. Diamond is a wonderful doctor. He has a calm and professional demeanour with the utmost knowledge to back it up. My 4 year old has also been a patient of his since his very first dental appointment and needless to say he still asks to invite Dr. Diamond to every birthday party of his.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the experience was very positive. I ... — LORRAINE T.

As always, the experience was very positive. I very much appreciate that I have never had to wait past my actual appointment time. All staff are always courteous and knowledgeable. I live 45-50 minutes away but I do not begrudge the drive. It is well worth it.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment with Diamond Dental an... — Elvis M.

Had my first appointment with Diamond Dental and wow very impressed.. Right from the get go they were all very professional, courteous and simply pleasant to deal with.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency walk in experience  — Victor R.

My 13 year old son walked in for an emergency situation. The staff saw that he was in pain and got the dentist to take him in right away. The dentist took the time to explain the X-rays and let us know why my son was in pain. The receptionist quickly got us an appointment with a specialist. My son came home and the first thing he said to his grandmother was that he found the nicest Dental clinic! Thank you so much to the entire staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every appointment. The atm... — Karnit V.

Excellent experience every appointment. The atmosphere is warm and all the workers are so polite and inviting. I’ve never had to wait and the service is wonderful. Highly recommend!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the attention to detail give... — Ella D.

Really appreciated the attention to detail given by Tanya.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond and staff are professional and alwa... — Vladimir C.

Dr. Diamond and staff are professional and always ready to please. We would recommend him very highly.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erica D.

My first dental experience in Canada and he was really nice. Very patient in explaining and ask me from time to time if i’m okay.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Diamond was a pleasure to deal with. Deffi... — Gabi F.

Dr . Diamond was a pleasure to deal with. Deffintly recommended to friends:)

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and environment, cleanliness & c... — Michael D.

Friendly staff and environment, cleanliness & caring. Keep up the good work!

Apr 10, 2019