StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Made going... — Filomena S.

Very professional and caring staff. Made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rob M.

Alexa was great, very gentle and thorough

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personalized dental care.. Tha... — Olga C.

Professional and personalized dental care.. Thank you

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Perry S.

Dr Daniel was extremely knowledgeable and provide me with the option to make a clear Decision

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care around — Nanci B.

Even though I've never loved visiting the dentist, Dr. Diamond, Cory, and their amazing team make dental visits a very pleasant experience.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough cleaning and inspect... — Thomas S.

Very friendly and thorough cleaning and inspection.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa was my daughter dentist and she explained... — Aaliyah Gwendolen B.

Alexa was my daughter dentist and she explained every step to my daughter for her to feel safe I love this your place it feel warm and friendly thank you

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond met me in the waiting room--he was ... — Prabha J.

Dr. Diamond met me in the waiting room--he was kind and attentive. In the examination room, he was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. My experience was everything that I was looking for.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Makes you feel comfortable a... — Domenic D.

Excellent service. Makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Brandon F.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful staff and experience as wanted from a dental office. Also have been monumental in my children’s lives when having to experience the dentist office. You won’t find better!!!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say it enough that my family and I are... — Huelya B.

I cannot say it enough that my family and I are so happy with Dental Diamond and the whole team. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. One is always welcomed without any fear. It is a calm atmosphere but at the same time seeing smiley faces makes one happy as well. The clinic is very clean and they take all the safety measures for everyone.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, comfort, care.  — Talia M.

Excellent service, comfort, care.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My check-up was timely and everything I expect ... — Bernice K.

My check-up was timely and everything I expect from a dental appointment. Alexa did a great job, and I even saw Dr. D. for a few seconds! But that's OK. I had no cavities, which contributes mightily to my upbeat review! Thanks, Dr. D. & Company.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, totally professional & friendly staff. ... — Jennifer L.

Great, totally professional & friendly staff. Fantastic experience!

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional staff. Dr. Diamond is ve... — Jean S.

Great and professional staff. Dr. Diamond is very knowledgeable. Great experience!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Yoav S.

It’s always a pleasure knowing that my mouth is in the right hands of professionals who make sure to get the job done right.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super amazing staff. Clean, friendly atmosphere... — Adam W.

Super amazing staff. Clean, friendly atmosphere. Love the work they do to keep my teeth healthy.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about eve... — Loretta A.

I have nothing but good things to say about everyone at DIAMOND DENTAL. Super professional and accommodating- and I’m someone who has serious anxiety. Excellent service.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience. — Aldo D.

Excellent service and experience.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Happy with the clean — Claudio M.

It was great! Happy with the cleaning

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Lisa B.

Excellent service! Kind, patient staff. Super clean.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for my first vuz — Antonio G.

Everything was great for my first visit

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi,I have never liked going to the Dentist. Ho... — Claudio G.

Hi, I have never liked going to the Dentist. However, lately I have an excellent technician that takes her time and cleans my teeth. My teeth have never felt better and now I actually look forward to going to the appointments. I feel Dr. Daniel Diamond and his staff go above and beyond to give me the healthiest teeth possible. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond and staff. Thank you so much, Claudio Gasparini

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!!! — Mark F.

Very professional staff!!!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A professional, effective, efficient and person... — Jonathan G.

A professional, effective, efficient and personable dental experience as always.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Al F.

Professional and courteous.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all friendly and accommodating.  — Kristopher R.

Staff are all friendly and accommodating.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, hygienists, and staff in town... — Zvi W.

The best dentist, hygienists, and staff in town! Couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to my next visit!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous! Dr. Diamond lives up to h... — Jennifer C.

Absolutely fabulous! Dr. Diamond lives up to his name... but couldn’t be happier and look forward to my next visit.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Diamond team are awesome, very nice and pro... — Huelya B.

The Diamond team are awesome, very nice and professional. All of the team and Dr. Diamond always accommodates our needs even now in this difficult time. I would always recommend Dr. Diamond to family and friends.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent (and painless) service as always! — Orie N.

Excellent (and painless) service as always!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the GTA. The Diamond team alway... — Steven T.

Best dentist in the GTA. The Diamond team always delivers top notch service.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and treatment. — Peter Paul M.

Best customer service and treatment.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great job from dr.Diamond .Very pleas... — Ardian B.

As always great job from dr.Diamond .Very pleased with the service and a very friendly staff.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted dentist — Howyi N.

I would refer my friends and family members to Dr. Diamond for sure! He is experienced and personable - most importantly, for someone who is generally uncomfortable in a dentist's chair, I am always at ease when Dr. Diamond is in charge. The staff at his office are super nice, understanding and professional as well! My family of three has been with Dr. Diamond for about four years and will definitely stay with his office for years to come.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't get anything done, but made appointment ... — Bernice K.

Didn't get anything done, but made appointment for root canal, post, and crown. Keeping tooth was good; cost of keeping it was staggering!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar one of the nicest clinics i have ever been toi... — Heena S.

one of the nicest clinics i have ever been to i m going from last 12 years and i m very happy with service, treatment diagnosis and all the staff and the dentist the doctor very friendly and nice environment the most clean place in covid-19 also taken care very well hygiene

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Diamond is awesome! He listens and cares for... — Orly S.

Dr.Diamond is awesome! He listens and cares for his patients. He’s very gentle and does a great job. Both my husband and son were always scared of going to the dentist. When we switched to Dr. Diamond, they were no longer scared and easily went to their appointments.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing missing is a cappuccino machine.... — Valerie F.

The only thing missing is a cappuccino machine. Thanks for the great work!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. He is patient and does not r... — Talia M.

Excellent dentist. He is patient and does not rush you like other dentists. He took the time to have a conversation with me and communicate. Looks you right in the eye when he talks to you. Staff are ALL pleasant and friendly. Best experience at a dental office - in hindsight, I should have left my old dentist a long time ago.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Kind and calm demeanour helps... — Arie K.

Always friendly. Kind and calm demeanour helps put you at ease.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing comfort as a patient like the first tim... — Lorenzo S.

Amazing comfort as a patient like the first time over ten years ago

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa M.

Excellent, and professional.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just like to thank all the staff for making m... — Michael B.

I just like to thank all the staff for making me feel comfortable and taking all precautions to make me feel safe MBJ

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Keep up with the great w... — Vincenzo P.

I have no complaints. Keep up with the great work you all do. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at Diamond Dental — Michael D.

Dental clinic is Covid 19 compliance; cleanliness is maintained throughout; friendliness environment and dental care is professionally carried out at all times.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Excellent service. — Adam W.

Super friendly staff & service. They make going to the dentist so easy & pain free. Also they have taken many measures to make sure the clients are safe from covid-19.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing!!  — Wendy R.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Diamond for about 15 years. He is amazing and so is his team!! We’ve been nothing but impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He is patient, gentle and caring in general and especially when performing procedures. Him and his team are great with our kids too (and they weren’t always the easiest of patients). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a smooth and easier visit  — Domingo D.

It was a excellent and professional all around work by the staff from the moment that I arrived it was all hands on to keep us safe rk

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Profession... — DEBBIE O.

Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Professional, great bedside manner, always look to provide great service, and make me feel as comfortable as possible while doing great work. New protocols are very thorough and ensure safety for all. Great job!

Jul 14, 2020