StarStarStarStarStar Amazing comfort as a patient like the first tim... — Lorenzo S.

Amazing comfort as a patient like the first time over ten years ago

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa M.

Excellent, and professional.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just like to thank all the staff for making m... — Michael B.

I just like to thank all the staff for making me feel comfortable and taking all precautions to make me feel safe MBJ

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Keep up with the great w... — Vincenzo P.

I have no complaints. Keep up with the great work you all do. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at Diamond Dental — Michael D.

Dental clinic is Covid 19 compliance; cleanliness is maintained throughout; friendliness environment and dental care is professionally carried out at all times.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Excellent service. — Adam W.

Super friendly staff & service. They make going to the dentist so easy & pain free. Also they have taken many measures to make sure the clients are safe from covid-19.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing!!  — Wendy R.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Diamond for about 15 years. He is amazing and so is his team!! We’ve been nothing but impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He is patient, gentle and caring in general and especially when performing procedures. Him and his team are great with our kids too (and they weren’t always the easiest of patients). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a smooth and easier visit  — Domingo D.

It was a excellent and professional all around work by the staff from the moment that I arrived it was all hands on to keep us safe rk

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Profession... — DEBBIE O.

Dr. Diamond and team are excellent. Professional, great bedside manner, always look to provide great service, and make me feel as comfortable as possible while doing great work. New protocols are very thorough and ensure safety for all. Great job!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Ismet J.

Excellent service. I extracted my tooth and it was a breeze. Did not even feel any pain any did not know the tooth was out.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Dental Appointment — Trudie W.

See response to # 8 below.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very proffesional and friendly  — Gary S.

very proffesional and friendly

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant and professional experience. Th... — Avi D.

What a pleasant and professional experience. The escort into the building was a particularly nice touch.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive seen many dentist (due to moving) this is t... — Kimberly-Anne B.

Ive seen many dentist (due to moving) this is the friendliest, most professional office Ive been to. The whole staff was kind, efficient. I got the best cleaning ive ever had and my situation is a bit of a challenge. Im usually embarrased to go to dentist cause my teeth have never been perfect. But they didnt make me feel bad, or self concious . They really are working with my insurance and financial situation to come up with a long term plan for me. Which is exactly what i needed. Prices are fair slightly lower than other places. 4 thumbs up.... of yes and the office has recently been renovated and is (as always was) very clean. Two locations, i was in Vaughan. Staff and dentist really seem to care and know what they are doing.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I visit Dr Diamond... — Izabella S.

Excellent service every time I visit Dr Diamond clinic

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first time visit at your office t... — Sholeh R.

I had a great first time visit at your office the other day and was impressed by the friendliness of all staff including Dr Diamond. Thank you for making me feel at home!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Knowledgeable — Henry S.

I was very skeptical at first, been in and out of previous dental practices and offices that have left a bad taste in my mouth, met Dr. Diamond and he was very pleasant to deal with. Every question I had was answered with genuine care and sincerity plus his sense of humour lightened my tension.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is a wonderful doctor. He has a cal... — Zachariah O.

Dr. Diamond is a wonderful doctor. He has a calm and professional demeanour with the utmost knowledge to back it up. My 4 year old has also been a patient of his since his very first dental appointment and needless to say he still asks to invite Dr. Diamond to every birthday party of his.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the experience was very positive. I ... — LORRAINE T.

As always, the experience was very positive. I very much appreciate that I have never had to wait past my actual appointment time. All staff are always courteous and knowledgeable. I live 45-50 minutes away but I do not begrudge the drive. It is well worth it.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment with Diamond Dental an... — Elvis M.

Had my first appointment with Diamond Dental and wow very impressed.. Right from the get go they were all very professional, courteous and simply pleasant to deal with.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency walk in experience  — Victor R.

My 13 year old son walked in for an emergency situation. The staff saw that he was in pain and got the dentist to take him in right away. The dentist took the time to explain the X-rays and let us know why my son was in pain. The receptionist quickly got us an appointment with a specialist. My son came home and the first thing he said to his grandmother was that he found the nicest Dental clinic! Thank you so much to the entire staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every appointment. The atm... — Karnit V.

Excellent experience every appointment. The atmosphere is warm and all the workers are so polite and inviting. I’ve never had to wait and the service is wonderful. Highly recommend!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the attention to detail give... — Ella D.

Really appreciated the attention to detail given by Tanya.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond and staff are professional and alwa... — Vladimir C.

Dr. Diamond and staff are professional and always ready to please. We would recommend him very highly.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erica D.

My first dental experience in Canada and he was really nice. Very patient in explaining and ask me from time to time if i’m okay.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Diamond was a pleasure to deal with. Deffi... — Gabi F.

Dr . Diamond was a pleasure to deal with. Deffintly recommended to friends:)

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and environment, cleanliness & c... — Michael D.

Friendly staff and environment, cleanliness & caring. Keep up the good work!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff! — Danielle G.

Great experience and friendly staff!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — M. Jane O.

I feel that I am a difficult patient but I am so confident when I have the team at Diamond Dental looking after me. A friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I have had a lot of dental care in my life and this is among the best😁

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years! — Huelya B.

I am for years at Diamond Dental Centre and I am very happy and appreciate their service. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and has a smile on their faces whenever one is entering the office. It is always a warm welcome either in person or on the phone. They answer my questions and help me finding solutions for my sensitive teeth. The staff is acknowleding it and are very careful with their treatments. Thank you so much I appreciate it and I would always refer them to friends and family.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diamond is very professional and friendly.  — Safa A.

Dr Diamond is very professional and friendly.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick, and easy to deal wit... — Emilio G.

Very professional, quick, and easy to deal with.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience! — LORRAINE T.

As always, a very positive experience!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond was very attentive and did a great ... — Howard W.

Dr. Diamond was very attentive and did a great job for me.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile  — Orna S.

Great service with a smile

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job 👍will send my friend if someone ask m... — Yakov S.

Good job 👍will send my friend if someone ask me

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch ... — Brandon F.

Staff is friendly and excellent at what they do... I’m so pleased to have found them and would never consider going anywhere else

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff that are courteous and ver... — Brian T.

Great friendly staff that are courteous and very patient in addressing all dental concerns and situations.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt,efficient staff and very professional!!!... — Mark S.

Prompt,efficient staff and very professional!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michal L.

We met with Dr. Shiva. She was very pleasant, friendly, and just amazing with my little 3.5 year old daughter. She went above and beyond to make my daughter comfortable with her check up and gave great advice on how to approach her cavities. Am really happy and excited to see how my daughter does on her procedural appointment in October with her. As well, the other staff - receptionists and the dental assistant was very pleasant and attentive! Thank you!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Diamond for many y... — HILARY L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Diamond for many years. The staff are always very pleasant and professional. They always listen to concerns and give the best advise possible.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional service — Jim K.

Very personable and professional service

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene and Dental cleaning — Huelya B.

I am always very pleased with Diamand Dental. Everyone is very knowledgeable, polite and understand every situation, such as my teeth and gums are very sensitive and the hygenists make sure that nothing is painful. I am very happy and pleased with that. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and also answer my questions that may arise.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting.  — Peter D.

Great service. No waiting.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around. Everyone is friendly and p... — Tristan M.

Best dentist around. Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointment reminder system is amazing. Never miss another appointment.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great friendly people who make y... — Brian T.

Great service, great friendly people who make you feel comfortable when doing check ups or restoration services.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

I have never been comfortable with visiting the Dentist, primarily resulting from childhood experiences. Dr. Diamond was referred to me and I am very comfortable and confident going. The staff is great and make you feel at ease. CS

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Allways concern on my well being ... — Michael B.

Great!! Allways concern on my well being

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific hygienist and friendly service throughout.... — Jim K.

Suzy was a terrific hygienist and the service was friendly throughout.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is well organised and professionally executed. Congratulations! — Al F.

Everything is well organised and professionally executed. Congratulations!

Mar 2, 2016