StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice! — SUSAN S.

Everyone was really nice!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth ... — BEVERLY H.

Beverly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with no discomfort. Dr. Scott replaced a filling and prepared another tooth for a cap. There was absolutely no pain involved (maybe a little discomfort) and my mouth was not sore after the deadening wore off. She is an excellent dentist!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone cheerful as well as helpful. Christmas... — Linda R.

Everyone cheerful as well as helpful. Christmas decorations lift the spirit! My heart was blessed.🎄

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit and great service. — RON W.

Always a wonderful visit and great service.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — AVA P.

Donna very thorough and informative on how to continue to take care of my teeth.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick to get in when I arrive for my app... — PENNY M.

Always quick to get in when I arrive for my appointment. The office is always neat and tidy. Everyone working there is friendly and kind.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarcar and Terri is awesome. They calm me a... — PATRICIA W.

Dr. Sarcar and Terri is awesome. They calm me and make me feel very comfortable when I am there. Thank you to both of them.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria S.

Each dental assistant that provided care and services to me has always been professional, gentle and caring to meet my specific needs. The gentleness and tender care given during teeth cleaning is very much appreciated. You all are awesome!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done by all the staff. Thank you. — Daniel A.

Job well done by all the staff. Thank you.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk people areNice and friendly. T... — ANN J.

The front desk people are Nice and friendly. The office is always immaculate, and you are made to feel as though they are glad you are there.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — CAROL M.

Beverly did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Scott was so kind and friendly. My experience was very positive. I will definitely recommend Diamond Dental .

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. Kind compassionate. Great d... — Paula W.

So professional. Kind compassionate. Great dental care.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Professional staff.... — STEPHANIE S.

Excellent customer service. Professional staff. Timely.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was very thorough & very friendly , too. ... — Elizabeth B.

Donna was very thorough & very friendly , too. I hope I get her every time I visit.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing this time is the lady that clean... — THOMAS H.

The only thing this time is the lady that cleaned my teeth was talking about my gums bleeding. I told her bc you are digging into my gums with was painful. My mouth hurt all day. Never had that experience before where that happened and the pain in my mouth all day.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff. — DIANE N.

Excellent friendly staff.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of scheduling... — Gary S.

They schedule future returns in advance. X-ray as needed. Cleaning/polishing is through, but not uncomfortable.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to have my periodontal c... — Maryalice B.

It’s always a pleasure to have my periodontal cleanings here. Dr Sarkar and the hygienists are always so nice.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & very efficient  — Trey P.

Very friendly staff & very efficient

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dental services! Love my... — BERTHA G.

Great staff and great dental services! Love my peeps at Diamond Dental! Especially my hygienist Perky!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist and all of the staff! — Carolyn K.

Love the dentist and all of the staff!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and kind — Lane H.

Always professional, courteous, and kind

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly dental office. Everyone... — Paulette S.

This is a very friendly dental office. Everyone seems like a big family, so caring. Dr. Scott is a beautiful person, thanks for the care that you give there!!!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Diamond Dental is state of the ar... — DALYNE H.

Everything at Diamond Dental is state of the art. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and caring. They continue to give most enjoyable, relaxing dental care I have ever experienced. So thankful to have them take care of my dental needs.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience from check in to check out was ou... — LAWRENCE M.

My experience from check in to check out was outstanding as usual. I am especially pleased with the compentence, knowledge and efficiency of my service provider. She has been outstanding each time I have seen her and yesterday as no exception.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional group of people. — TRACY C.

Very friendly n professional group of people.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perky is the best. She is very thorough and ded... — ALISON P.

Perky is the best. She is very thorough and dedicated to her craft. Everyone is vey nice and kind.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smaller practice with more personalized servi — Eddie S.

Smaller practice with more personalized service

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental office..the staff is courteo... — MONICA D.

I love this Dental office..the staff is courteous and friendly and very helpful. The Dentist's are awesome!!! They always make me feel cared for..I would absolutely recommend this Dental office!!!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar care at Diamond Dental is first rate!!! Thank ... — RALPH P.

care at Diamond Dental is first rate!!! Thank you for your great service

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The person who worked on me was very friendly a... — Ralph C.

The person who worked on me was very friendly and professional

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Susan T.

Everyone at the office is so nice, especially my hygenist Donna. Love Diamond Dental!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petty was great, I highly recommend him! — Pedro A.

Dr. Petty and the twins(Pam) & I'm sorry I forgot the other twins name were very professional and gave me exemplary service. I've been to a few dentistries and this one was top notch. I haven't had a deep cleaning in a while and Dr. Petty made sure I was pain free since I did both sides on consecutive days. I will be back for my routine cleanings!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always quick, competent, friendl... — Patricia C.

The service is always quick, competent, friendly.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! — Elizabeth W.

Everyone was very friendly!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of friendly reminders, so I wouldn't miss ... — Vicky P.

Lots of friendly reminders, so I wouldn't miss my appointment time. And I was called back for my appointment with very little waiting.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — DAVID B.

I've been going here over 25 years and I recommend Diamond Dental all the time. In fact, I mentioned suggested them for a relative today. The staff is great and do their best to keep patients in good dental health.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good job done all the time thanks  — ALICE O.

Very good job done all the time thanks

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — AVA R.

We LOVE the Diamond Dental Team!! They always take such great care of our babies!!!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE the Diamond Dental Team!! They always t... — ROBERT R.

We LOVE the Diamond Dental Team!! They always take such great care of our babies!!!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is accommodating and kind.  — Sheryl C.

The office staff is accommodating and kind.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Vicki L.

Best office ever. Professional, clean and enjoyable.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Perky. She is very friendly and has bee... — ROBERT K. A.

I love Perky. She is very friendly and has been working on me for years.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the hygienist and ... — Patsy S.

I felt very comfortable with the hygienist and the dentist. The office staff is very friendly. I have nothing but great praises for everyone there and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and office.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly was outstanding in her cleaning techniq... — DAVID M.

Beverly was outstanding in her cleaning techniques and comfort level.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Diamond Dental and the entire staff... — ANGELA A.

I love Diamond Dental and the entire staff...

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Billing transparency  — MICHELLE R.

The only issue I would hope your office would improve on is your Billing transparency. My Wife’s bill showed a billing code (D02740) with an charge amount that wasn’t consistent with my Insurance’s charge amount for the same code ($685 charged, $285 insurance agreed amount). This is very misleading. It gives the appearance to the customer as being overcharged and your office being deceptive. When my Wife brought this issue to your staff’s attention, they told her they had ran our insurance incorrectly and changed the charge for the procedure from $685 to $435, still not consistent with the $285. When I found out through my insurance company that some situations allow providers to apply an up charge for some situations, I figured this was probably the reason for the higher charge amount. I brought this issue up to your office staff when I arrived to arrange payment for the dental procedure and was informed indeed there was an $150 up charge for a different type of metal used. That was perfectly fine, but when I asked for an itemized invoice showing exactly what I was being charged for, I was told your office couldn’t accommodate me. I was told there was no code for the $150 upgrade charge, which I really didn’t understand since there were codes for everything else. I asked if they could just note the $150 up charge in a comment section of the invoice and change the amount for code D02740 to the correct $285 charge, but was again told they couldn’t accommodate me. I would like to see your office correct this issue (Software update, training, etc..) therefore allowing your customers to receive a correct itemized invoice showing exactly what they are being charged. This will ensure your customers know that they’re are being treated fairly by not only your company, but by the Insurance companies in which they pay for every pay period at their respective employers. Christopher Rhoades 817-705-6726

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim D.

Outstanding service and very friendly staff

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in pleasant environment. A... — MARGARET O.

Professional service in pleasant environment. Attentive to my needs & desires as a patient

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good job, friendly staff — Ernest S.

Always good job, friendly staff

Jul 26, 2022