StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism and personality of a... — Stephen L.

I love the professionalism and personality of all the people in the office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience!!! — Ann P.

If you are looking for a caring and experienced dentist, I would highly recommend Dr Aziz! She is AMAZING!!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim was responsive to an emergency I had an... — Lee B.

Dr. Lim was responsive to an emergency I had and stayed at the end of her day to resolve my issue. The entire staff was cordial and professional.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They gave me my smile back and ill leave it at ... — Anthony P.

They gave me my smile back and ill leave it at that. Professional, kind, and caring. Im so grateful. Highly recommend!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Diablo is a warm and highly skilled practice th... — Samuel K.

Diablo is a warm and highly skilled practice that I would recommend heartily

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marta was very thorough, professional and friendly — TERRY M.

Marta was very thorough, professional

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James H. Anderson, esq. — James A.

This was an emergency, non-appointment visit. As usual, Jon was very accomodating, thorough, and professional. A credit to his profession.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Calvin L.

Went in for regular teeth cleaning appointment. Jaime was terrific to work with and she did a great job easing my fear of going to a dentist (which I had since childhood,

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dental practice — Linda S.

Dr Koetl and Dr Usinger and their team have been nothing short of fabulous! Despite extensive dental work and hours in the chair they still make me laugh and feel like I've been there for no more than one hour. My teeth are really starting to look good too....thankyou!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Brown — Judith B.

I have been a patient of Dr Hong’s for many years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Very friendly and professional staff. 👍

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun office offering excellent communi... — Mike F.

Friendly, fun office offering excellent communication & flexibility with appointments. A true pro when it comes to working on my teeth. All work has been done right the first time!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attetnion that I have recieved over ... — Denise T.

The care and attention that I have received from the Dentist and his staff over the years has maintained a standard of excellence.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

I always look forward to a visit to the Diablo Dental Group! All are very professional and competent. Dr. Hong is accomplishing great things with my very complicated case.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim S.

Great staff, very personable. Dr. Koeltl was recommended to me by a friend, great recommendation. He explained everything about my treatment plan, talking to me not just the RDH assisting. Michelle was also great.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental Hygienist was awesome, her name escapes me, but she's married to a Bell! Just a pleasure... — Thomas L.

My dental Hygienist was awesome, her name escapes me, but she's married to a Bell! Just a pleasure to be around and she did great work.....

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning caring and learning  — Dinah T.

I Don't think there is a better dentist and team anywhere!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff is warm,friendly and professional. I would absolutely refer friends here! — Eileen W.

Entire office staff is warm,friendly and professional. I would absolutely refer friends here!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the galaxy — Peter N.

There is nothing EVER to complain about with DDG. They are simply the BEST!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff  — Sandra D.

Friendly and very professional..

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. The team cares and is clearly committed to my dental health.  — Ellen G.

The entire staff is wonderful. The team cares and is clearly committed to my dental health.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Dentist — Wendy C.

My dentist is personable and good. I like that. I feel I can talk to my dentist about anything related to my dental care and be judged. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice on Earth!!! — Peter N.

Diablo Dental is the best. I've been going to them for 20 years. Never a problem or complaint.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Sandra D.

Always relaxed and comfortable

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Looooooove Jamie! Would follow her, wait for her no matter what! Best hygienist I've ever had - in... — Lisa T.

Looooooove Jamie! Would follow her, wait for her no matter what! Best hygienist I've ever had - in any dental practice over 7 places, 3 countries that we have lived!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hong is Awesome! — Jamie S.

I've been a patient for over 20 years and will continue. He has the patient’s best interest! He's very personable, professional and very, very thorough!

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Comfortable — Erica W.

You will be listened to in this office Very friendly staff and dr. K will make you feel like you are part of the team and the best choices about your dental care will be made together.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent friendly service — Suzanne L.

I always get excellent friendly service

Jan 28, 2015