StarStarStarStarStar Very nice they take very good care of you. — Brenda N.

Very nice they take very good care of you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star All the Way — Tina P.

Communication before my procedure was excellent, I knew what to expect and they answered any questions completely. The staff, technicians, doctors and nurses were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I really felt cared for and respected.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Well Operated Business — Ricky H.

After coming in nervous and anxious, I was quickly made to feel at ease by the kindness and compassion of the staff. Dr. Netherland- I completely trust his knowledge and expertise. Anesthesiologist - He listened to my concerns and helped me relax. Nursing Staff - Every one of them were interested in making me feel comfortable and meeting my needs.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful & willing to assist plus have gr... — Arston T.

Always helpful & willing to assist plus have great confidence in my Dr.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen as soon as i checked in' staff very ... — Richard S.

I was seen as soon as i checked in' staff very professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and very friendly — Thomas C.

Very fast and very friendly

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar already have told several friends  — Sherry K.

already have told several friends

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara S.

The people that I talked with were helpful and kind. I knew they wanted the best for me.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff and doctor.  — Kellie F.

Friendly, caring staff and doctor.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

was treated great and made to feel comfortable

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience starting from colonoscopy prep ti... — VIJAYALAKS G.

My experience starting from colonoscopy prep till recovery was great. Dr Christopher Jue is very professional and great. I would say starting from check in till recovery, excellent professional care. DHS has highly professional and caring for the patients. I’m completely satisfied with DHS and would highly recommend to anyone who need a good care.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is very clean and staff are very frien... — Gerondio F.

Facility is very clean and staff are very friendly.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff. — Rhonda R.

Very professional and helpful staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff Friendly and Knowledge Doctor's... — Phillip P.

Excellent Staff Friendly and Knowledge Doctor's and Nurses .

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated extremely well and felt cared for... — Lisa H.

I was treated extremely well and felt cared for. Just prior to falling asleep before my procedure, the nurse anesthetist looked and me and tenderly said, “ we will take good care of you.” It was comforting. Thank you all for a good first experience!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Digestive Health for years and have... — David E.

I have used Digestive Health for years and have always found them to be professional, supportive, and thorough. In addition, they are convenient to my location.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Mary H.

Everyone did their jobs expertly, listened to me, respected me and answered my questions competently.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Digestive Health Specialists has been very help... — Kelly O.

Digestive Health Specialists has been very helpful with helping to figure out payment for major procedures. They have also been great with getting seen in a timely manner.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star If asked.. However, as a practical matter, only... — Michael B.

If asked.. However, as a practical matter, only if asked....No issues...just don't normally go out of my way to recommend a Colonoscopy site.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jue is awesome. Very caring and genuinely c... — Susan B.

Dr. Jue is awesome. Very caring and genuinely concerned. Obviously he had read my chart before I came in.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Advance were all terrific. Thank ... — Mary B.

The staff in Advance were all terrific. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Shelby W.

Very friendly and professional.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my doctor here and I feel like he... — Jean W.

I really like my doctor here and I feel like he is experienced and knows what he’s doing. I feel like I have a doctor who is looking out for my health.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an issue and was able to get an a... — Vickey H.

I called with an issue and was able to get an appointment the next day!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors. — Robin L.

Friendly staff and doctors.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe from viruses. Answered all my questio... — Drucilla C.

Felt safe from viruses. Answered all my questions

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, doctor, and nurses! — Michele H.

The staff, doctor, and nurses were friendly, supportive, and professional. They made you feel comfortable. They explained everything before hand.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Advance office. — Jonathan C.

The staff at the Advance office of Digestive health specialist are top notch professionals. Everyone was friends and meet me with a bright smile. It made a colonoscopy as pleasant as possible. I

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to the Advance... — Cathy C.

I was very pleased with my visit to the Advance location. I saw Dr. Jue and he made me feel very comfortable and reassured about my concerns. I would highly recommend this office and Dr.Jue. The entire staff was professional and highly efficient.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great doctor. Explained medical co... — Gene S.

Great staff. Great doctor. Explained medical condition fully. Answered all questions. Friendly and professional medical service.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a top notch facility. The peop... — Russell J.

I think this is a top notch facility. The people within this facility is what makes it amazing. You guys made me feel relaxed and like I was the only patient there.thank you so much.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate staff who makes you feel saf... — Karen B.

Very compassionate staff who makes you feel safe getting the procedure. There is nothing to improve- top notch professionals!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, and they did a great jo... — Robert G.

Everyone was very nice, and they did a great job. Thanks so much for making this so fast and easy.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, courteous, and professional. G... — James Y.

Very welcoming, courteous, and professional. Good experience and felt like I was in good hands during my procedure.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M. Stowers  — Michele S.

Both my husband and I like this office. Dr. Jue and his staff are very efficient and courteous. Highly recommend!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Steven R.

The service I received from Digestive Health was excellent. Everyone I spoke with at the clinic including the receptionist, nurses and doctor were very personable, polite, knowledgeable and caring.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim H.

The staff was incredibly professional, nurturing and kind. Very easy process and location was convenient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Netherland is wonderful. — John H.

Great staff and Dr. Netherland is wonderful.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative, yet kind a... — Timothy F.

Very professional and informative, yet kind and compassionate.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice friendly environment and friendly staff — Pratibha P.

Nice friendly environment and friendly staff

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

Staff was very nice and friendly. They got behind on seeing their patients and ran late the rest of the morning.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, eased my anxiety about... — Janet C.

Very professional staff, eased my anxiety about the procedure.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Under the circumstances — Jack H.

The whole experience has always been one of respect and efficiency. From the moment one enters to the time one leaves all those with whom you are in contact are pleasant, supportive, professional and understanding. My thanks to Dr Jue and his staff.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care I have ever received!  — Christian V.

The staff here listened to me and provided the best care possible. They couldn’t fix my problem right away, but they were able to point me in the right direction and ultimately help me fell 100 times better. They were able to schedule me for a stat ultrasound and then schedule me for a surgical consult. These people worked miracles for me and I am so grateful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Netherland's professionalism....very i... — Pamela R.

Love Dr. Netherland's professionalism....very informative. I have already referred your facility to one friend and have another who will be coming soon.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit. 5star.  — Linda H.

Very satisfied with visit. 5star.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very courteous. Relaxing, su... — Zachary C.

Very professional, very courteous. Relaxing, surprisingly pleasant procedure.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already been recommending the Advance lo... — Monica G.

I have already been recommending the Advance location. Everyone was so pleasant. I like visiting the smaller facility.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know what you are doing! — Kashemi L.

You know what you are doing!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When they got the referral from my doctor, they... — Donna G.

When they got the referral from my doctor, they took me in immediately. Once they checked out my issues they promptly got me scheduled for all the tests I needed done. When I arrived at Advance office, I was really scared, but they put me at ease with their friendliness, and professional attitudes.

Dec 23, 2019