StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and cared for here. The ... — Philip B.

I always feel welcome and cared for here. The people are friendly and professional from the front to the back!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever seen and I seen a lot of... — James A.

Best Dentist I've ever seen and I seen a lot of them! Great support staff too. Best of all, Dr Dhir loves a good joke. I make his smile big and he makes my smile beautiful! What could be better?!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of people and work at Dhir's Dentis... — Lolita T.

The quality of people and work at Dhir's Dentistry is the best I've encountered as a dentist patient.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 100% Satisfied!.. — Sidney O.

Would certainly recommend your service except for the time/miles needed to get from Coronado to where you are.located. Look forward to the July appointment - I'll be bringing my Therapy Bear to show how competent/talented he truly is...

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in San Diego! — Elizabeth C.

Calm and professional atmosphere, efficient, and friendly! Dr. Dhir is great!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not believe anyone can get better care tha... — Paula F.

I do not believe anyone can get better care than with Dr. Dhir and his staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind professional and friendly. — John M.

Always kind professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DHIR IS THE BEST, PERIOD. THE SERVICE AND C... — Alan G.

DR. DHIR IS THE BEST, PERIOD. THE SERVICE AND CARE ARE TOP RATE AND COULD NOT BE BETTER. GREAT FACILITY, GREAT STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Comfortable expierence — Gary S.

Very friendly staff. Comfortable expierence

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr Dhir for ... — Ilana H.

My family and I have been going to Dr Dhir for many years, and we are very satisfied with his services. He and his staff are courteous, experienced and professional. I am always happy to recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is extremely happy with Dr. Dhir & h... — Barbara R.

Our family is extremely happy with Dr. Dhir & his staff. We wish we had found them from the start. I can’t express how accommodating, skilled, attentive & positive our care has been. We highly recommend them.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding as always, great staff, great tech'... — Richard L.

outstanding as always, great staff, great tech's . Like the photos on the walls.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not all Dentists/hygienists are created equal..... — Debra G.

Not all Dentists/hygienists are created equal.... this team is way ahead of the rest.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, thorough and painless..... — Sanjeev T.

Awesome, thorough and painless..... one of the better dental experiences I've had.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Will Never Regret Coming to This Dentist — Lewis M.

I had the most thorough dental examination of my life. I also received some information and advice I SHOULD have received many years ago. This dentist is awesome.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best teeth care , high quality s... — Charles D.

The very best teeth care , high quality staff , I am secure my teeth are in the right hands .

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhir and his staff are excellent, warm and ... — Maxi Z.

Dr. Dhir and his staff are excellent, warm and friendly while still being very professional! I have referred a number of people to his office and will continue to do so!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with quality and skilled staff... — Judith N.

Beautiful office with quality and skilled staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! I absolutely adore their team (Ta... — Courtney R.

Great office! I absolutely adore their team (Tammy is just amazing, isn’t she folks??) Dr. Dhir is so kind and an all around great dentist! 5 star experience:)

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Barbara H.

Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had with a dentist. I... — Andrea B.

Best experience I've ever had with a dentist. I always refer Dr. Dhir's office to friends and family.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line service and caring.  — Paula F.

Top of the line service and caring.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee at this office does a superb job... — Kirk B.

Every employee at this office does a superb job. Highly recommend this dentist.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhir dentistry has always provided a comfortabl... — Patrick C.

Dhir dentistry has always provided a comfortable and a professional experience. The staff especially Tammy have. been flexible and friendly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly! Dr. Dhir does... — Elizabeth C.

Always professional and friendly! Dr. Dhir does great work and is very kind!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Bradford D.

As much as I have a phobia of going to a dentist's office, I would not choose to go anywhere else. Very friendly and conscientious of my nervousness. I always feel great at the end.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful no pain dentist! Friendly staff. — Joy L.

Wonderful no pain dentist! Friendly staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy cleanings here. — Cherilyn J.

Always enjoy cleanings here.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhir & his staff are fantastic! Been going ... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Dhir & his staff are fantastic! Been going to them for years.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentistry was great. Everyone was nice and ... — Buzz B.

The dentistry was great. Everyone was nice and professional.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan Pillsbury-Barton — Susan P.

It was great seeing everyone again. Tammy was wonderful and so was Bernie!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience — Maria G.

I had a very good experience

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment. Dr. patiently talk import... — Debashis S.

Friendly environment. Dr. patiently talk important information with the patient.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

The professionals at your office take better care of our teeth then we do...thank God!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to. — Barbara R.

I have and will continue to.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole L.

To Dr Dhir I am a person, not just a set of teeth needing work. His compassionate manner is as important as his dental skills. Office staff is friendly and helpful.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is pleasant, professional and ... — Philip B.

The whole staff is pleasant, professional and makes me feel comfortable on each visit!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sidney O.

I would recommend your services to everyone I know except I live in Coronado - might be too far away for them to switch to new dentist. Your professional but friendly atmosphere is wonderful! Sid

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that Dr. Dhir continues to educate himse... — Jeanette R.

I like that Dr. Dhir continues to educate himself on new procedures in dentistry and that he is very thorough in explaining what need to be done and what your options are when you have dental decisions.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bennett W.

Dr. Dhir and his staff are very knowledgeable and very skilled.

Jul 6, 2018