StarStarStarStarStar Great service, pleasant staff. Always on time. ... — Laurie H.

Great service, pleasant staff. Always on time. Thank you!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rick is an excellent dentist . — Larry B.

Dr Rick is an excellent dentist and he has a first rate team.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a strong team of qualified staff who create a c.. — Connie B.

a strong team of qualified staff who create a comfortable environment while providing excellent service; I highly recommend this provider

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Rick & Pam and their staff... — Larry B.

Very pleased with Dr Rick & Pam and their staff, they always provide professional service and help you feel right at home.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from time we walked through th... — Vetta L.

Great experience from time we walked through the door till we left smiling 😊

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have required a lot of dental work and always... — Jenny R.

I have required a lot of dental work and always have a positive experience coming to this office. The staff are professional & compassionate. The dentists take their time to explain procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Rick & Dr. Pam.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working and great dentist.  — William E.

Great people working and great dentist.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Michael H.

Great visit. I always recommend to people

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Other than dental work it's always nice to visi... — Eva B.

Other than dental work it's always nice to visit and chat with all of you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service from all staff and my a... — Janice L.

Great, friendly service from all staff and my assistant is fantastic- so friendly and attentive to concerns.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs and staff. Convenient loc — Telicia A.

Great docs and staff. Convenient location

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized and Professional Service and Staff — Gary L.

For most a visit to the dentist can cause anxiety and procrastination. Not if you're a patient of Rick or Pam Dhillon. They put you at ease with a professional staff who cares for you far beyond being a patient. They take pride in making sure all patients are valued. I don't consider them my dentist but an extension of my family.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar expert care, friendly staff, great experience  — Charlotte K.

expert care, friendly staff, great experience

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice, from the minute I wal... — Wes K.

Everyone at the practice, from the minute I walk in, makes me feel like I am genuinely appreciated as a patient and that my time matters as much as theirs.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience and professionalism! — Melinda F.

Best experience and professionalism!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care available in local dent — Scott B.

Best care available in local dentistry

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa was my hygienist and was very thorough. ... — Lynn L.

Teresa was my hygienist and was very thorough. I love her!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Always have a pleasant experience

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to the Dhillon Family for abo... — Karen C.

We’ve been coming to the Dhillon Family for about 10 years now and are always seen in a prompt manner. Rick and Pam and their entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr Dhillion cared about me and it w... — Brianna F.

I felt that Dr Dhillion cared about me and it was an amazing experience

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional expertise, wonderful ambiance and ... — Wanda T.

Professional expertise, wonderful ambiance and friendly professional staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renewed Faith in Denistry — Melissa P.

I used to hate going to dentist growing up because it meant pain- but seeing Dr Dhillon has renewed my trust in dentistry. He always makes sure I’m ok and I have never felt any pain when getting work done!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Wonderful staff  — Clint P.

Great dentists! Wonderful staff

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have excellent attention and response to... — Elizabeth A.

Always have excellent attention and response to any problem.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, caring, and very frien... — Michael J.

Professional, efficient, caring, and very friendly

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to find the Dhillons' dental practice s... — Beverly T.

So glad to find the Dhillons' dental practice so near our home. Have found them to be cheerful, efficient and very knowledgeable- and just great dentists.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Kelly P.

I usually Loathe doctor and dentist visits but this was a totally different and relaxing experience! Dr Rick was helpful and informative. Teresa was easy to talk to and just with chatting realized I had not included a medical condition in my medical history. My visit was truly wonderful!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluating Dr. Rick Dhillon. — Betty W.

For this visit I scored Dr. Rick Dhillon's time with me fair..his spending time explaining my tougue and lip abscesses fair. I feel he didn't ask enough questions of me to tell him about my mouth/lip sores so in return he could not tell me more about them...why I get them..what can I do to make them go away..can they turn into cancer. He did mention stress. Dr. Dhillon also did not give me time to inform him of my abscess history. This visit..as far as I can remember..is the first time I did not score "excellent " on every question. I

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

I am very apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Rick Dhillon put me at ease and gave me helpful and reasonable priced plan options to consider for my treatment. This office is definitely one I would recommend to others.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is always so caring. I know I am ... — Stephen W.

Your practice is always so caring. I know I am in excellent hands at Dhillon’s.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rick and Pam,I have never doctors or staff fro... — William H.

Rick and Pam, I have never doctors or staff from top to bottom that treat he as well as you folks. Always from the time I walk in the door I feel like I’m part of a wonderful family that cares very much for each other.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ... excellent knowledge — Steven S.

Great staff ... excellent knowledge

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Summer S.

I love coming to Dr Dhillon! The entire staff are wonderful. Highly recommended!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Rick and Pam are just great. The entire o... — Joseph L.

Drs. Rick and Pam are just great. The entire office staff is friendly, clean, knowledgeable, caring, pleasant and courteous. I can't say enough about this practice.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr Dillion And Dr Dillion for... — John K.

I have been using Dr Dillion And Dr Dillion for four years after moving here. The staff and treatment is always 1st class.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and cooperative with pati... — Benjamin W.

The staff is pleasant and cooperative with patients. The hygienists and techs are very professional. Drs. Rick and Pam are great dentists.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dr's, and staff. nothing to complain ... — Pam M.

Very Good Dr's, and staff. nothing to complain about I've been going there for years 😎 😷

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Ricky and the crew. Best Dentist office... — James T.

I Love Ricky and the crew. Best Dentist office EVER

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff. — Kimberly M.

Excellent service and great staff.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in for my visits-Everyone a... — Joel H.

Always enjoy coming in for my visits-Everyone at Dr. Dhillon's office are always very nice and pleasant.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paitent — Bill K.

Pamela Dhillon and the support staff provide outstanding customer service

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

I love the personal and professional care I have always received from Dr. Dhillon and his wonderful staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional and always caring  — Teresa L.

Friendly , professional and always caring

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your up front girls. Always friendly and h... — Cynthia N.

Love your up front girls. Always friendly and helpful. My hygienist, I believe it is Teresa is super. She is thorough and has helpful suggestions. Dr Pam and Dr Rick are the Best!!!! Can't say enough good about your practice.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor V.

Doctors and staff are very attentive to the needs of the patients. Each step of the process is explained during the appointment

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in the upstate, hand... — Kendra K.

The best dentist and staff in the upstate, hands down. They always take great care of me.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best doctors and staff in this area... — Carolyn C. S.

You are the best doctors and staff in this area!!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertie S.

The Dhillon family group persronnel are excellent in professionalism and friendliness. They really do try to help and always seek to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Sandra R.

Dr. Rick is an excellent dentist! He has taken good care of my dental needs over the years. His staff is very knowledgeable and are a great asset to the practice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed and friendly atmosphere — Lisa B.

Relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Oct 28, 2018