StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Always on time and efficient... — Laurie H.

Excellent service! Always on time and efficient. Great staff all around!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Thoughtful & Respectful  — Gary L.

From the time you walk into Dr. Pam & Dr. Rick's office until you exit you are in the presence of family. They treat you with kindness and respect and you know quickly they value you. This leads to trust as they recommended what is best for you and your dental care. The entire staff is so friendly, helpful, and welcome you!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ¦·πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘οΏ½... — Michael H.

πŸ¦·πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an excellent experience ... high expertise and ... — Connie B.

an excellent experience ... high expertise and full communication

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and dentists. Totally professio... — Randy S.

Very nice staff and dentists. Totally professional!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick is absolutely amazing! — Penny H.

Dr. Rick is absolutely amazing and so is his entire staff. I enjoy going to every visit. Never once did any work I had done hurt in any way.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet office, effective and efficient care. Com... — Charlotte K.

Quiet office, effective and efficient care. Complete infotmation before snd after procedures.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I regularly tell people how much I like Dhillon... — Brian B.

I regularly tell people how much I like Dhillon Dentisry

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. ! Everyone who works at this... — Mark L.

Fantastic Dentist. ! Everyone who works at this office goes above and beyond. ! If your looking for people who listen and care about you look no further.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Brenda C.

I love this place! They are like family, friendly and caring, and they always take good care of me and my kids. I've developed a good rapport with the hygienist named Teresa and choose her for my cleanings, but I never had a bad experience with any of them.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile and perhaps a laugh ... — Loreen F.

Great service with a smile and perhaps a laugh or two. Going to this dentist is no problem.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. — Janet M.

Professional, friendly staff. They all make your experience special. You’re treated like you’re part of the family.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent service and care! — Nancy B.

Most excellent service and care!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in the office is wonderful.... — Janell S.

Every single person in the office is wonderful. I appreciate all the kindness and thoughtfulness in my dental care.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went to see Dr. Rick — Stanley K.

Would have given an 'excellent' rating at all of the below questions if was seen by Dr. Rick, not happy with seeing new guy.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgeable. — Beverly T.

My husband and I always get friendly quick service from obviously knowledgeable and up-to-date professionals.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Staff  — Kayla T.

Dhillon Family Dentistry does a great job of working to schedule and find the best solutions for those in their care. All staff are helpful and genuinely interested in your teeth and gum health. I give them a 10 because I have been going to them for years and have yet to have anything short of an good experience.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. .  — Joyce F.

First time visit. . looking forward to many years of service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care. Very courteous and p... — Robert E.

Thanks for the great care. Very courteous and professional staff is always appreciated.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Charles P.

Honest, reasonable and relaxed is hard to find but this Dentistry has it.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most professional dental office ... — Martha T.

Absolutely the most professional dental office I've ever visited. Quality of work is unsurpassed. All staff including the drs. are friendly, caring and patient oriented. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Lemon for the first time. He will be a great asset.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! they do an excellent job!... — Denise B.

Very friendly staff! they do an excellent job!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr lehmon or however you spell his name, sorry,... — Cody C.

Dr lehmon or however you spell his name, sorry, treated me great and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed the experience or at least as much as one can enjoy having strangers hands in your mouth. Thank you guys for being up front about your pricing and being prompt over the phone.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the Upstate!  — Lisa B.

Best dental practice in the Upstate!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Just a great group of people, great dentists, the whole staff, very accommodating. I’ve been with them about nine years, and glad I found them. We have a good time.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Pleasure to hav... — Renu K.

Very friendly and professional. Pleasure to have a dentist visit this pleasant!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Atmosphere — Thomas S.

Super friendly staff. Very caring.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff up front very nice and experienced. Denta... — Leonard Lane Sr. S.

Staff up front very nice and experienced. Dental Hygienist very clear on feedback about status of teeth. Teeth were cleaned very well.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Care — Emily P.

Extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Dhillon and Dhillon to anyone seeking superior dental care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Best dentist we’ve ever been to. ... — James T.

Excellent! Best dentist we’ve ever been to.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The title of the Dillon practice is just that.... — Dorothy C.

The title of the Dillon practice is just that. A family that cares for each of its patients. I .love coming to the office and seeing such professional people and smiles, always. I am always in the best hands.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey S.

Always professional, friendly, helpful staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Rick and Pam are amazing! If you don't fee... — Joel H.

Drs. Rick and Pam are amazing! If you don't feel like a part of a big family when you leave here , it is on you! EVERYONE- the techs, receptionists, they are all very friendly and do their best to make you comfortable. Not everyone is a big fan of going to the dentist, but I always enjoy going there. You will NOT be disappointed!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was fit in to examine and resolve an u... — John A.

My appt. was fit in to examine and resolve an unexpected issue. I was completely satisfied with the care provided.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, Great People! — Jamie R.

Great Place, Great People!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dhillon Family Dentistry is the mo... — Kia H.

The staff at Dhillon Family Dentistry is the most knowledgeable and friendly of any practice I've ever been in.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dhillon and his staff! They do a grea... — Hannah P.

I love Dr Dhillon and his staff! They do a great job!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The assistants and Dr. Dhillon are so genuine. ... — Courtney M.

The assistants and Dr. Dhillon are so genuine. They made me feel like I had been a patient for years on my first visit. They are gentle and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! Highly recommended! — James W.

Awesome Service! Highly recommended!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly supportive  — Margaret L S.

Excellent service friendly supportive

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Thorough, knowledgeable dentists and hygienists. Entire office personnel are friendly.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff, technicians and Drs. Pam and Rick ar... — Diana P.

The staff, technicians and Drs. Pam and Rick are very cordial and professional. The support staff occasionally needs to pay more attention to details to make the treatment optimum.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry is the best! — Colleen K.

Dr. Rick Dhillon is a great dentist! He is so positive and energetic. He really cares about his patients. His staff is top notch! I would recommend them a million times over!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Bill A.

Very friendly staff, and appointments are always within a few minutes of scheduled times.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, pleasant staff. Always on time. ... — Laurie H.

Great service, pleasant staff. Always on time. Thank you!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rick is an excellent dentist . — Larry B.

Dr Rick is an excellent dentist and he has a first rate team.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a strong team of qualified staff who create a c.. — Connie B.

a strong team of qualified staff who create a comfortable environment while providing excellent service; I highly recommend this provider

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Rick & Pam and their staff... — Larry B.

Very pleased with Dr Rick & Pam and their staff, they always provide professional service and help you feel right at home.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from time we walked through th... — Vetta L.

Great experience from time we walked through the door till we left smiling 😊

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have required a lot of dental work and always... — Jenny R.

I have required a lot of dental work and always have a positive experience coming to this office. The staff are professional & compassionate. The dentists take their time to explain procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Rick & Dr. Pam.

Apr 7, 2019