StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in for my visits-Everyone a... — Joel H.

Always enjoy coming in for my visits-Everyone at Dr. Dhillon's office are always very nice and pleasant.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paitent — Bill K.

Pamela Dhillon and the support staff provide outstanding customer service

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

I love the personal and professional care I have always received from Dr. Dhillon and his wonderful staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional and always caring  — Teresa L.

Friendly , professional and always caring

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your up front girls. Always friendly and h... — Cynthia N.

Love your up front girls. Always friendly and helpful. My hygienist, I believe it is Teresa is super. She is thorough and has helpful suggestions. Dr Pam and Dr Rick are the Best!!!! Can't say enough good about your practice.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor V.

Doctors and staff are very attentive to the needs of the patients. Each step of the process is explained during the appointment

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in the upstate, hand... — Kendra K.

The best dentist and staff in the upstate, hands down. They always take great care of me.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best doctors and staff in this area... — Carolyn C. S.

You are the best doctors and staff in this area!!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertie S.

The Dhillon family group persronnel are excellent in professionalism and friendliness. They really do try to help and always seek to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Sandra R.

Dr. Rick is an excellent dentist! He has taken good care of my dental needs over the years. His staff is very knowledgeable and are a great asset to the practice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed and friendly atmosphere — Lisa B.

Relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillion team definitely deserves 5 stars. Wond... — Carole R.

Dhillion team definitely deserves 5 stars. Wonderful team that provides the very Best care!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Dhillon DMD is just an excellent dentist. ... — Candi M.

Rick Dhillon DMD is just an excellent dentist. I have had a lot of dental work over the years with different dentists so I have had a lot of comparisons. He is just great. His staff is wonderful too.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. They are so friendly and prof... — Aretha F.

I love the staff. They are so friendly and professional. I love Dr. Dhillon he is the BEST dentist I know.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to find a new dentist and office staff ... — Linda W.

So glad to find a new dentist and office staff who are all very friendly, plus a beautiful office!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME !!!!! — Rita B.

Very professional, efficient, and just wonderful people to work with.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff and doctors to be... — Bill A.

I have always found the staff and doctors to be friendly and professional. I'm confident their first priority is my health!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist clinic in tow. I recommend th... — Abraham C.

The best dentist clinic in tow. I recommend this clinic the doctors and they staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental group I have ever been ... — Debbie K.

This is the best dental group I have ever been to. Knowledgeable, professional and cares about their patients. I highly recommend them!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever. — Debbie B.

Your staff is amazingly wonderful. Everyone in your office is so kind and helpful. And my teeth always look great.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring about patients. — Greg M.

Gentle, caring, friendly. These are the words that I use to describe Dhillon Family Dentistry.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a check-up and cleaning... — Heyward C.

I had a check-up and cleaning performed by Teresa Stack. She did a great job! This was my first time having her do my check-up and cleaning and I thoroughly enjoyed the visit. She was very professional and personable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

Excellent dental office! Wonderful and friendly staff that listened to my concerns and was very gentle!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vetta L.

Everyone was very efficient & super nice, also very nice office:Great dental visit😁

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and Dr Schmidt is very persona... — Brandy P.

Very nice people and Dr Schmidt is very personable and attentive. Happy I found this place for my children.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Dr. Susan S.

Punctual, knowledgeable, professional and kind care

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To me your service is the best! — Martha D.

To me your service is the best!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb professionals with a friendly touch.  — Harriett W.

Superb professionals with a friendly touch.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to visit. NEVER have to wait more... — Darrell B.

Great people to visit. NEVER have to wait more than 5 minutes .

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was very pleasant.  — Michelle A.

The entire experience was very pleasant.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Dhillon's family dentistry a... — Audrey A.

The entire team at Dhillon's family dentistry are kind, compassionate & helpful. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted by an amazing front staff. All of the dental assistants are extremely helpful and make even the most nervous person (me) relax. They are also very thorough with your cleanings. Dr. Dhillon and Pam Dhillon are thorough and kind. The staff is personable and remember conversations you had 6 months prior. I did not go to the dentist from age 8 to 27 because of my fear. That all went away when I went to Dhillon family dentistry. Now I actually look forward to it because I know that their team will brighten my day.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie S.

This is the first time in my life I feel at ease when I go to the dentist. Each staff member has a friendly an d caring disposition towards you. Dr. Dhillion shows a sincere interest in one's welling-being. I appreciate the care you have shown me in the past two years during my frequent visits to the dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional! — Jennifer H.

Fast, friendly and professional!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol K.

I didn't have to wait very long and, when I went back to the exam room to have my teeth cleaned, the procedure went without a hitch. I never thought that getting my teeth cleaned could be so pleasant.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love my dentists! And my hygienist ... — Karen C.

Love, love, love my dentists! And my hygienist and th front desk ladies! And I really love that I never have to wait more than 5 minutes.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist & Staff!!!! — Mark K.

Awesome Dentist & Staff!!!!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the service we receive... — Johnny P.

We are very pleased with the service we received. Dr. Pam was very caring and answered every question. The staff was more than helpful and careful to give the result of their work so it was easy to understand. One of the best offices we have used. rating 5 stars.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town!  — Cathy B.

The office is so clean with a professional staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist. Such a lovely office with a comfortable caring atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Definitely #1!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very negative experience in my past fr... — Jill F.

I have a very negative experience in my past from a dentist so I was extremely nervous. Everyone was so great with me & helpful to get a plan in place for my dental care!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack B.

The best practice in town. Friendly and professional practice.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They make even a... — Renu K.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They make even a dentist’s visit pleasant.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you are made to feel welcome. My hy... — Diann M.

As always, you are made to feel welcome. My hygentist was great.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Denistry provides the highest qu... — John T.

Dhillon Family Denistry provides the highest quality dental care available. They have provided my family with exceptional service and a caring attitude that exceeds expectation. The entire staff is cheerful, thoughtful and friendly, while providing thorough, yet gentle, exams and procedures. We drive an hour each way to see them and I always leave with a (improved) smile on my face:) There is no one else I would trust with my family’s dental care.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the service I receive here.... — Summer S.

I’m very happy with the service I receive here. The staff are excellent and kind!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced people. Very friendly. I m ve... — William T.

Very experienced people. Very friendly. I m very confident with them

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From opening the door to enter until leaving it... — William H.

From opening the door to enter until leaving it is truly a wonderful experience

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always work with the patient when an emergency ... — Leonard Lane Sr. S.

Always work with the patient when an emergency occurs!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever had!!! Employess #1, too... — Patricia T.

Best Dentist I've ever had !!! Employess #1, too...

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly employees. Good dental w... — Richard C.

Great office. Friendly employees. Good dental work.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Everyone was very nice and profes... — Takasha B.

Great staff!! Everyone was very nice and professional.

May 29, 2018