StarStarStarStarStar The Dhillon family are wonderful dentists. Th... — Alexander C.

The Dhillon family are wonderful dentists. They have all the latest technology and a very welcoming environment.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick and his assistants were so amazing!! — Ella M.

Dr. Rick and his assistants were so amazing!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see physicians and staff.... — Donna B.

Always a pleasure to see physicians and staff.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! The entire staff i... — Joel H.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! The entire staff is very friendly and very professional.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work from Teresa. — Benjamin W.

Excellent work from Teresa.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Rick and Pam Dhillon have done an amazi... — Paul B.

Doctors Rick and Pam Dhillon have done an amazing job creating a dental practice that is both convenient and delightful - well done!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to you guys maybe 2 years ago and ha... — Robert M.

I switched to you guys maybe 2 years ago and have made 7-8 visits? Only issue I have which bothers me is every time I’ve had an appointment no matter the time I’ve sat in the waiting room 20 minutes to even 45 minutes waiting to be called back. I’ve came to my appointment at least 10 minutes early every time and my appointed time has always been late. I understand once or twice, but every time?

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Daphne is terrific! She is very professional, c... — Carol E.

Daphne is terrific! She is very professional, courteous, and caring about my comfort. Your staff are very friendly and professional also. Keep up the great work!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful team! — Danielle L.

I am so pleased with Whitney (tech) and Dr. Lemon's service in helping me fill 2 cavities. After the topical anesthetic, I did not feel the novicain needle at all-- WOW! 5 gold stars for THAT alone! And Dr. Lemon smoothed the filler material in a way that makes my bite feel comfortable. I'm THRILLED actually with the experience and I admit I was a nervous patient, but they handled me great!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Dhillon is the best dentist ever... — Bill K.

Rick Dhillon is the best dentist ever

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing the Dhillons for dentistry s... — Caroline F.

I have been seeing the Dhillons for dentistry since I was a child and have always had a great experience! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never Fear — Loreen F.

Never fear. The doctors and staff are geared to address all aspects of our dental care in a timely fashion and pain free manner. That's why we've been patients for 13 years.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Promot friendly service. Everyone is so nice an... — Marvin H.

Prompt friendly service. Everyone is so nice and easy to talk with!!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff & doctors that has your oral... — Bill A.

Professional staff & doctors that has your oral health as their top priority.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended new patients to Dr. Dhillon.... — Heyward C.

I have recommended new patients to Dr. Dhillon.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service - Great You feel like your ... — Joyce F.

Customer Service - Great You feel like your are the one and only patient

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctors ! — Patricia T.

Excellent staff and Doctors !

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry is the most knowledgea... — Kia H.

Dhillon Family Dentistry is the most knowledgeable and friendly office around! Every experience is a great one!!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff. I hate Dentist but I l... — Jay C.

Great Dentist and Staff. I hate Dentist but I look forward to my appointments with Dr Dhillon and entire Staff!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional , great teamwork makes me ... — Thomas T.

Totally professional , great teamwork makes me feel relaxed. A wonderful staff ,extremely helpful .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here and the staff is... — Brandon M.

Always a great experience here and the staff is amazing.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry. I was scared going yo Denti... — Iqbal S.

The best dentistry. I was scared going yo Dentist during coronavirus period but everyone was wearing mask, they took my temperature. Staff is very freindly and cooperative.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and friendly.  — David H.

Always polite and friendly. I feel very comfortable with the office and the entire staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dhilon Dentistry is amazing. Kind, caring, and ... — Cheryle W.

Dhilon Dentistry is amazing. Kind, caring, and knowledgeable. They have calmed my fears over the years any taken a lot of extra time with me. They are the top of the line.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dhillion Family Dentistry, e... — Renee R.

I love everyone at Dhillion Family Dentistry, especially Teresa, she's the best!!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

The staff works with you to find an appointment that works for you. They are very accommodating. The hygienist and assistance are the tops. They make me very comfortable. And we laughed a lot. Most importantly. The dentists are very good. I don’t know Dr. lemon very well, but I’m sure he’s going to rise to the occasion.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service!! — Karen G.

Dhillon Family Dentistry is where we’ve always gone since moving to Greenville area. We love the professionalism, honesty, care and lighthearted atmosphere. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Dhillon for 20 years. H... — Johnny Darrell B.

I've been going to Dr. Dhillon for 20 years. He and his Staff/Team Members are so courteous and personable, as well as professional.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service hands down!!! — Ida M.

I wasn't even a former patient of Dhillon Dentistry, and I called in for an emergency but I received a message to call Dr. Rick. He wasn't able to see me that Friday morning and referred me to Dr. Lemmon at 7:45 the next morning. I arriv there and from the receptionist to Dr. Lemmon and the lady that was working with him, they were all so nice.The place has a wonderful atmosphere with the kindest people working there. I would definitely recommend them. They get five stars from me. Thanks Dhillon Family Dentistry!!!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Teresa! — Colleen K.

Teresa is an awesome, skilled hygienist! She is friendly and puts you at ease!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jeffrey F.

You might consider having a newspaper or trendy magazines, while in waiting area. Overall, great experience.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! Always professional and courteou... — Jack B.

A great team! Always professional and courteous! A detailed check.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, professional staff and great ... — Paul F.

Great atmosphere, professional staff and great care.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy S.

Great people, they always treat you well.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowl — Denise C.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhillon to the Rescue — Jerrel H.

During this crazy time, of COVID-19 conditions, I needed assistance with a problematic tooth right away. Dr. Rick and Staff answered the call and came to my rescue. Thankyou

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you from getting me in during these times... — Kurt G.

Thank you from getting me in during these times!!!!! You are a great help in these times.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila M.

I had a great visit ! The staff and Dr Rick were awesome ! I will highly recommend them !!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, and friendly. — Lynn H.

Always professional, and friendly.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

As always April greeted us at sign in Teresa took care of cleaning great as always Dr Rick gave a good checkup Also Dr Rick and Teresa worked my wife Kathy in while she was there with me to take care of some problems Dr Rick Teresa and Rita went above and beyond to see to her needs We really appreciate their help

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanning and consult — Kelly P.

Daphne was good and so was Dr. Lemon. Both were informative, professional and friendly.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! I would not go anywhere else. Very pr... — Sandra R.

The Best! I would not go anywhere else. Very professional.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly but knowledgeable and responsiv... — Beverly T.

Always friendly but knowledgeable and responsive staff!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional in their position... — Michael J.

Everyone is very professional in their position. The office has a friendly, welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel like family. Could not ask for better care.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Denistry has an excellent approach to c... — William B.

Dhillon Denistry has an excellent approach to customer service. The office is efficient and the staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Dhillon sets the positive tone for this office and is the best I have every seen in regards to knowing his patients' names, families, likes and making the patient feel at ease. Both Dhillon's are professional and good at what they do. Always a positive experience!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people are friendly, office is easily acces... — Bailey T.

The people are friendly, office is easily accessible, and they make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and I wasn’t nervous — William M.

Very nice staff and I wasn’t nervous

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home — Suzanne C.

Teresa is a great hygienist. Feels like home, entire staff is friendly. Love watching the birds. Of course Rick is the best! I trust his judgement and he does great work. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience All Around  — Victoria R.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted by smiling faces. The office is absolutely beautiful. Cathy the office manager is super helpful. The music choice is awesome. Tina the Hygienist was very nice and explained everything. She took an interest in me as a person not just a patient. Dr. Rick Dhillon is awesome. He is very friendly and seems to really care about your dental health and like Tina, he takes an interest in you as a person. I can’t say enough about them. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people from the time you enter the of... — William H.

Wonderful people from the time you enter the office until your exit. I personally would not go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2020