StarStarStarStarStar WOULDN’T THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE BEST PEOP... — Kathy B.

WOULDN’T THINK OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE BEST PEOPLE AROUND

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very efficie... — Thomas W.

Everyone was very professional and very efficient.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone was so ver... — Deborah R.

This was my first visit and everyone was so very friendly! Everything was explained as they were doing a procedure and you watch the birds out the window while you are in the chair! Beautiful. Dr. Dhillon was extremely nice and genuine. I highly recommend this dentist!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go when you need something some... — Carolyn C.

Great place to go when you need something something done. I am having a crown on my back jaw tooth.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at the practice is wonderful. — Elizabeth F.

Every person at the practice is wonderful...and I especially appreciate my dental hygienist!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — J.D. B.

I always enjoy my visit. Everyone is super nice, and it feels good getting my teeth pressure washed. Thanks!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring  — Amy H.

Dhillon dentistry and all of their staff are extremely caring and supportive. They are professional with the perfect balance of care for their patients.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rita was very nice and effficent — Raymon B.

Rita was very nice and efficient

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice!  — Stephanie M.

Everyone is so nice! I have already referred family and coworkers to Dhillon Dentistry. I will continue to tell everyone about how awesome the office, staff and doctors are!!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very good I need these reminders — Sharon S.

very good I need these reminders

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhillon, Kathy and the entire team sincerel... — Rhonda B.

Dr. Dhillon, Kathy and the entire team sincerely care and it truly shows in their knowledge and professionalism.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Very gentle, overall gr... — Eryka T.

Great customer service! Very gentle, overall great office.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure at the front desk. Greet... — Cheryl W.

It’s always a pleasure at the front desk. Greetings when you arrive and most efficient paperwork or questions answered when you leave. Dr. Dhillon is a “Top A” dentist. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and all my needs have been met.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.  — Virginia K.

Professional and courteous.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional individuals. — Jimmy V.

Very friendly and professional individuals.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time client....I would recommend th... — Karen C.

As a long time client.... I would recommend this practice. Kind, compassionate, and never a bit of pain no matter what the procedure.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy D.

As soon as I left thier office, I was already spreading the word on how fantastic thier offices are. It was very apparent that I was nervous about my appointment, and every staff member I encountered was kind and patient. They took time and care to explain procedures or options to take. It was a major relief since I had had some bad experiences in the past.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Dentistry is the best I have ever used — Charlotte K.

Dhillon Dentistry is the best I have ever used

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took their time to make sure the job w... — Nancy M.

Everyone took their time to make sure the job was done correctly

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that is able to make you fe... — Don P.

Very friendly staff that is able to make you feel comfortable.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry is a friendly office w... — Joyce H.

Dhillon Family Dentistry is a friendly office with the absolute best care in mind and to please with whatever the problem / case may be. Hard working Dentist and staff and pleased with the work and service given. Much Appreciated :) Joyce

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a long ago dental assistant and long-standin... — Loreen F.

As a long ago dental assistant and long-standing patient (15 years), I recognize exceptional dentistry and a practice that is concerned for their patient's health. I also appreciate the friendly atmosphere, smiles and laughter abound. As far as pain? Dr. Dhillon is very adept at minimizing any discomfort.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and personal care — Jane B.

I liked the friendly and personal care I received from everyone. I especially liked the power washing of my teeth. I wasn’t in pain from cleaning like other dentists I’ve been to.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Beth L.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Roland B.

No waiting. Professional staff. Made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire appointment

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star appointment visit! Very friendl... — Priscilla H.

Always a 5 star appointment visit! Very friendly, atmosphere is great and family orientated. Doctors and Staff are wonderful!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice Ever... — Chris D.

The most important thing with any dentist is how they treat their patients and DFD blows any other dentist away. They truly care about their patients and are some of the friendliest people we’ve ever met. In terms of the care received - I have never had better care. I have been going to see Drs Rick and Pam for years but it was only because of the poor service I received with two other dentists I was seeing. Now, I would never consider seeing anyone else and always recommend them to everyone I know.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant service always  — Margaret L S.

Friendly and pleasant service always

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience no matter what proced... — David F.

Always a great experience no matter what procedure I need done - and fun at the same time!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes coming in a delight. So frien... — Regina J.

This office makes coming in a delight. So friendly and kind. I highly recommend them.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tammie, Dr. Rick Dhillon, April and the front s... — Barbara B.

Tammie, Dr. Rick Dhillon, April and the front staff were friendly and helpful. I have a few questions relative to root canal though.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits are pleasant, even fun. Look forw... — Miriam J.

All my visits are pleasant, even fun. Look forward to seeing Elisa and the Drs Dhillon. Excellent staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Leonard Lane Sr. S.

Elisa always does an excellent cleaning. She is always interactive with the patient.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the professional atmosphere. Th... — Tara H.

I really loved the professional atmosphere. This was my first visit and the dental hygienist and Dr.Lemon were very thorough. They made sure to check any questionable areas. I also loved there new age cleaning mechanism. I liked that it didn't feel rushed and in a hurry to get the next patient like my last dentist office. The experience of the dental hygienist is very important. I am so glad I changed dental offices.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the people at Dr Dhillon’s offic... — Natalie K.

I love all of the people at Dr Dhillon’s office. My daughter who is 2 and a half had the best first experience there! They treat us like family! I always refer people to them! We love Ms. Kathy and Ms. Theresa too😄

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite with patience! — Sophia M.

Very professional and polite with patience!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist that really cares about you! — Jimmy M.

I was in major pain due to severe toothache. My wife searched online for a dentist that would be able to see me. Within 15 minutes I have received a call and had an appointment the next day! Once I arrived, everyone was so nice and friendly, even Rick made a personal appearance to see me. My dentist, Davis did an excellent job talking me through and set up for my next appointment. I can't stop talking about how wonderful they have been to me; and now they have gained another Family who has put their trust in their work! Keep up the great work Team Dhillon; we highly recommend them!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria A.

I really like doctor Dillon He is a honest person!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alway a Professional Team .They take the time t... — Tommy S.

Alway a Professional Team .They take the time to show and explain procedures and solutions .

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel co... — Tonya C.

Very friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. They all feel like family.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE!! — Marc B.

I absolutely love this place...very clean, staff are very polite and welcoming and the service is outstanding

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Doris M.

It’s the best dental appointment I have ever had. I had no pain whatsoever before, during, or after the fiiling of a chipped, decade tooth.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with respect and the visit ... — Benjamin W.

Everyone treated me with respect and the visit moved along quickly.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at the offices is relaxed and ye... — Janneke M.

The atmosphere at the offices is relaxed and yet everyone is very professional and very knowledgeable. My hygeinis is the absolute best that I have ever had.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry is best dental office ... — Paul B.

Dhillon Family Dentistry is best dental office in Taylors/Greer!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lemon and Whitney Reid are the best. They m... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Lemon and Whitney Reid are the best. They made me feel very comfortable and were very honest.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Dhillon Dentist — Bill K.

Rick Dhillon and his staff are the best service I have ever had

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Dr. Lemon.. — Anne F.

It was great to meet Dr.Lemon, and he took great care of my mom, in the same manner as Dr. Dhillon always does.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly and professional! Definit... — Vera C.

Very prompt, friendly and professional! Definitely will continue to use them as my local dentist.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service. Worked with me r... — Brian C.

Great team and great service. Worked with me recently fitting me in due to a previous cancellation.

Jan 25, 2021