StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had.  — Carolyn P.

Best dentist I’ve ever had. I used to fear going to the dentist, but Dr. Rick’s work is pain-free if at all possible. Great friendly and experienced staff. I will never go to another dentist.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental professionals, staff and facility — R. Dennis H.

Excellent dental professionals and staff.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! Thank you for taking care of my... — Jay C.

Great Dentist!! Thank you for taking care of my dental needs!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a ple... — Nancy B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure!! My mouth is happy!!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and friendly people too! — Rick C.

Superior service and friendly people too!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! That’s all I have to say. Thank you! (... — Alfreda B.

Amazing! That’s all I have to say. Thank you! ( Dr. Lemon) & staff.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lemon — Charlotte K.

Dr. Lemon was the best professional and friendly

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff, dentists and support, are awes... — Janice H.

The whole staff, dentists and support, are awesome! Always a smile, always concerned and always looking for the best outcome. Believe me, I’ve spent many hours in a dentist chair and Dhillon Family Dentistry is above and beyond the one for me! And probably you!!! I don’t answer surveys with “excellent” unless it is earned and it is!!! 😁

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tina and Dr Rick are the best! — Denise B.

Tina and Dr Rick are the best!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Benjamin W.

Always have received excellent care!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Tonya and April greeted me. Teresa to... — Richard J.

As always Tonya and April greeted me. Teresa took care of my cleaning and Dr Rick was thorough in explaining a procedure I may have to have done down the road. The staff there always take great care of me.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Excellent quality. Wonderful e... — Kathy T.

Love this place. Excellent quality. Wonderful experience

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I typically become anxious when going to the de... — Daniel S.

I typically become anxious when going to the dentist. Dr Dhillon and the staff made me feel very comfortable, alleviating any anxiety I might have felt. I highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and good work.🥳 — William B.

Great people and good work.🥳

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The culture of this practice is impressive. Ev... — Victor G.

The culture of this practice is impressive. Everyone is kind and thoughtful.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional service. People ar... — Andrew G.

Outstanding and professional service. People are friendly and never wait long to be treated.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff of professionals!!!🤗🤗 — William S.

Outstanding staff of professionals!!!🤗🤗

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dhillon Den... — Miriam J.

My husband and I have been going to Dhillon Dentistry for many years. Excellent dentists, excellent dental care and excellent staff. I actually have fun on my visits. Not many folks can say that.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped of a piece of my front tooth. PANICKED... — Janet W.

Chipped of a piece of my front tooth. PANICKED Called the office they worked me in the next day. Great experience.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, and caring. When a problem oc... — Loreen F.

Clean, friendly, and caring. When a problem occurs they always manage to work me in and that is important to me. Also, as a former dental assistant, I'm fully aware of hygienic practices and this office is on top of everything. Very personable on all levels.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you must go to see a dentist (and we all do)... — Mary U.

If you must go to see a dentist (and we all do), this is the best. Thanks!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Hetager — Joyce H.

Well, just a few days ago, I called Dr.Dhillon's office with a toothache. Everyone, was so congenial, kind & allowed me to come in ASAP; turns out it was a sinus problem. The x-ray, Med's, help & knowledge provided by Dr.Dhillon & Staff are outstanding and very much appreciated, could not ask for more. Sincerely, Mrs. Hetager

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as it is each visit — Richard M.

Everything was great as it is each visit

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care. — William David G.

Outstanding service and care.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry in the entire upstat... — Melanie S.

This is the best dentistry in the entire upstate! It’s not just a job for them it’s about taking care of their clients and making them happy!!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dhillon dentistry for la... — Nilima C.

We have been coming to Dhillon dentistry for last 20 years or more. They must take care of their employees as I see the same faces every time I go. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is never a long wait at that practice. I have been very happy with their services. Dr Dhillon is very gentle and thorough in his work. His bedside manners are excellent. He makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Before I went to him, I used to be scared of dentists. But he and his staff have made all those disappear. I highly recommend them. Give them a try and see. You won’t be disappointed.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist is professional and through. Love ... — Wanda T.

My hygenist is professional and through. Love it

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Dhillon and crew! They are the best! Th... — Melissa P.

Love Dr Dhillon and crew! They are the best! They always make you feel important! They always listen to you!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tina was awesome. Everyone is so nice. — Walter C.

Tina was awesome. Everyone is so nice.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Employees very qualified and take pride in taki... — Leonard Lane Sr. S.

Employees very qualified and take pride in taking care of the patients

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lemon is one of the best dentists I have eve... — Charles P.

Dr Lemon is one of the best dentists I have ever encountered.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to visit Dhillon Fami... — Paul B.

Always a great experience to visit Dhillon Family Dentistry!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are AWESOME!! Dr. Rick has taken excelle... — Stephen F.

Y’all are AWESOME!! Dr. Rick has taken excellent care of my wife and myself for years! He is like family!!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! — Erika B.

Everyone was so kind and answered all my questions. It was the most comfortable I've felt at a dentist ever!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Kevin P.

All is good, everyone nice, listens when I talk

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist since finding Dhil... — Sherron G.

We love going to the dentist since finding Dhillon Family Dentistry! We recommend it to all of our friends and family.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience  — Jack B.

A very friendly and professional staff! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry — Bill K.

Dhillon Family Dentistry is the best. Marcus and Daffney were outstanding

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr evaluated my problem but could not determjne... — Lloyd A.

dr evaluated my problem but could not determjne cause.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff! — Brian C.

Great experience, great staff and love how they show you pictures, X-rays or scans of anything that could be problematic going on inside your mouth. Been a patient for almost 20 years and have always felt that the team has been honest and up front with me about any findings that arise during cleanings and what not.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is not enough GOOD to say about this dent... — Rubye L.

There is not enough GOOD to say about this dentist and his staff. From the time I started going to them years ago and now to this day, each and every one is always so nice, professional and quite frankly, wonderful people! At this point, I look forward to going to see them and they feel like family. Kudos to all of you!

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elise is always very professional and engaging.... — Jeffery P.

Elise is always very professional and engaging.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dental professionals, clean busin... — Robin H.

Very friendly Dental professionals, clean business.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice treatment every things goo — Kaushikkumar S.

Nice treatment every things good

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Doctor Dillon he is a honest guy ... — Maria A.

I really like Doctor Dillon he is a honest guy and very nice 😊

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm reception there.Where personal a... — Stephen M.

Always a warm reception there. Where personal and professional meet!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Craig B.

Friendly staff, efficient service, competent and responsive. What more could you want in a dentist's office?

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Density is the best!  — Sheila P.

I’ve been going to Dhillon Family Dentistry for about 5 years now. I was referred by a friend for the 6 month smile program. After I completed that I decided to stay as a patient for my routine exams. Dr. Rick is the best! He’s super nice and easy going. All of the staff is excellent and are pleasant to be around. I would highly recommend Dhillon Family Dentistry if you’re looking for a dentist!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice but professional staff. — Robert P.

Very nice but professional staff. Every one is very helpful and friendly. Teresa did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Thanks Guys!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Linda M.

I was referred to Dhillon Family Dentistry by a coworker. To make a long story short-I had an abcess, tooth and ended up needing a root canal. I was in so much pain over a weekend. Dr Dhillon replied to my phone calls and prescribed pain medication and also did a block until I could be seen. The following Monday Dr Dhillon had set up an appointment to have a root canal with the endodontist and then a followup to have my crown done at their office. I cannot thank them enough. Their staff are alway so friendly and professional. Dr. Dhillon and his staff are always helpful and answer all my questions. Sometimes you can feel embarrassed about dental problems but I have always have been made to feel welcomed with no judgment at Dhillon Family Dentistry. I am so thankful my coworker referred me and Dhillon Family Practice is now my dentist.

Feb 4, 2022