StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack B.

The best practice in town. Friendly and professional practice.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They make even a... — Renu K.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They make even a dentist’s visit pleasant.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you are made to feel welcome. My hy... — Diann M.

As always, you are made to feel welcome. My hygentist was great.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Denistry provides the highest qu... — John T.

Dhillon Family Denistry provides the highest quality dental care available. They have provided my family with exceptional service and a caring attitude that exceeds expectation. The entire staff is cheerful, thoughtful and friendly, while providing thorough, yet gentle, exams and procedures. We drive an hour each way to see them and I always leave with a (improved) smile on my face:) There is no one else I would trust with my family’s dental care.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the service I receive here.... — Summer S.

I’m very happy with the service I receive here. The staff are excellent and kind!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced people. Very friendly. I m ve... — William T.

Very experienced people. Very friendly. I m very confident with them

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From opening the door to enter until leaving it... — William H.

From opening the door to enter until leaving it is truly a wonderful experience

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always work with the patient when an emergency ... — Leonard S.

Always work with the patient when an emergency occurs!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever had!!! Employess #1, too... — Patricia T.

Best Dentist I've ever had !!! Employess #1, too...

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly employees. Good dental w... — Richard C.

Great office. Friendly employees. Good dental work.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Everyone was very nice and profes... — Takasha B.

Great staff!! Everyone was very nice and professional.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! So glad we were ref... — Dennis S.

Excellent service and care! So glad we were referred to this practice.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy C.

I actually look forward to coming to the dentist office. You all provide such a fun, loving, family atmosphere.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dhillon is a great guy and awesome dentist! — Dennis T.

Dr Dhillon is a great guy!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is super nice. I feel like I... — Lady M.

This office staff is super nice. I feel like I"m waking to a place with friends and family. Specially Dr. Dhillon is down earth, friendly makes you feel so comfortable!!! Love this place!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience and amazing staff!  — Laurie V.

As always great experience and amazing staff!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! — Tracy N.

Dr. Rick and staff are very understanding of those of us who are timid about going to the dentist. Dr. Rick is always up beat and positive. The dental technicians that do the cleanings are the best bar none. They handle those of us with a fear of the dreaded dental tools with grace and understanding. They will even use nitrous for cleanings when requested for those of us who have severe anxiety. Once you let them know you are a nervous patient, they handle you with kid gloves from check in to check out. These guys are the best.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and smiling! — Ashley C.

Always friendly and smiling!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you and your staff, su... — Joel H.

Always a pleasure to see you and your staff, such nice and positive people!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and professional ... — Beverly T.

The staff is always courteous and professional and friendly! The work is always done very well and I leave there knowing that my teeth are in better shape than before I arrived.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this practice is amazing! Any ... — Kimberlin M.

Everything about this practice is amazing! Any establishment you go to there is normally that one employee that is kinda rude and not friendly, never experienced that at Dhillon and Dhillon. All the staff members are SOOOOO friendly, and caring. This practice is actually out of network with my insurance company and I still go here, its that great. Anytime I hear someone looking for a dentist I recommend your practice times a million. Great job! Shout out to Teresa she is amazing.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick Dhillon is the best and so is his staf... — Susan N.

Dr. Rick Dhillon is the best and so is his staff.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My girls are 5 and 8. They actually harass me ... — Claudia B.

My girls are 5 and 8. They actually harass me to go to the dentist! That says it all.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry, The Best!  — Priscilla H.

Always a wonderful visit. My hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very good. She took a few extra steps to really explain a few things in detail on the whitening teeth process. I was doing it so wrong!!!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Aubrey W.

Always a great experience!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around practice 😃 — Cynthia D.

Friendly staff, caring hygienists, and the best dentists around. They will be my "go to" practice forever‼️

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Dhillion. Everyone is a... — Adrian F.

I love the staff and Dr Dhillion. Everyone is always friendly .

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar lp — Eleanor V.

Excellent online communication regarding appointments.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your denistry team is A+ everyone! — Gary F.

Your denistry team is A+ everyone!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Dhillon and all of his de... — Tom W.

I would recommend Dr. Dhillon and all of his dental hygienists wholeheartedly. That's including April and all of the ladies at the reception desk. At the age of 70 years old, which I currently am, I have not found a dentist and all of his staff to be as friendly and to go out of their way to make a patient comfortable as I have been through all of the years of dental treatment that I have found at his company. Thank you, Tom Wadler

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility with lots of windows. ALL o... — Antonia P.

Beautiful facility with lots of windows. ALL of the staff are SUPERB; professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I am no longer afraid of the dentist! Thank you Dr Dhillon and staff

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kylie K.

Love all of you guys so much!! Thank you for doing such a great job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a amazing job on my dentures! — Dustin W.

Did a amazing job on my dentures!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust everyone here to take the best care of ... — Deborah L.

I trust everyone here to take the best care of my teeth. If any problems arise they are taken care of quickly.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Mary R.

Dr. Dhillon and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Dhillon's exams are always thorough, and I always love the way my teeth feel after every six month cleaning!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional, accommodating and ... — Teresa B.

Everyone is so professional, accommodating and kind! I love our dentist.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue... — Dominick F.

The only real issue I have is that i was told in January of 2018 I would have to eventually get my wisdom teeth pulled. So when I called 6 weeks later to say the one wisdom tooth that was already noted as broke started to bother me a bit, I was scheduled to come in for 15 minutes to pay $65 when an appointment with the oral surgeon should of been scheduled right away instead of wasting my time and money. That said, I love Dr. Rick and Dr. Pam.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Dhillon Family Denistry ... — Trevor S.

I recently switched to Dhillon Family Denistry and couldn't be happier. The hygienists are sweet and caring, and the Dentists are great! I really enjoyed my visits! They were so easy and smooth. I was able to schedule an appointment the day of, and I didn't feel rushed at all! I would highly recommend you stop by! No complaints whatsoever.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elisa that did my cleaning this time was very i... — Michaela S.

Elisa that did my cleaning this time was very informative and helpful. Both Dr. Rick and Pamela Dhillon are always very nice.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentistry! — Bill A.

This practice has professional doctor's, hygienists, and front desk staff, and all are extremely personable. I actually look forward to my visits. Those that dread a dental appointment must try Dhillon Family Dentistry!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and were very gentle with my t... — Victoria H.

Friendly service and were very gentle with my teeth.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked through the door to the ... — Vetta L.

From the time I walked through the door to the time I left I was amazed from the care I got from everyone who helped me. Very efficient. Just Great through & through. Best dental experience ever‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

Always a pleasant visit! Tonya & April with a pleasant greeting, Teresa is always great, and Talking sports with Dr Rick. And got to see Dr Pam in the hall.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; friendly; I used to hate goi... — Melissa P.

Very professional; friendly; I used to hate going to the dentist before coming to Dr Dhillon. But now they have alleviated all my fears!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old begs to go to the dentist!  — Ann F.

My 5 year old begs to go to the dentist because he loves it so much. This is all because of the staff at Drs. Dhillon's office.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! Everyone is very friendly ! — Byron W.

Great dentist!! Everyone is very friendly !

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have the best care ever from Dhillon ... — Karen C.

I think I have the best care ever from Dhillon Family Denistry.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care  — William David G.

Outstanding care from a very friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable staff. ,

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dhillon Family Dentistry. They are great... — Stephanie B.

I love Dhillon Family Dentistry. They are great. Wonderful staff, easy to work with and very accommodating with my busy schedule.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priscilla M. Hagins  — Priscilla H.

Dr.’s Dhillon and the entire staff are remarkable. The entire office are a pleasure everytime I come there. They are very professional and the the office is exceptionally clean and the work on any dental service I have is the best. Always a pleasure seeing and talking to the Dhillon Family Practice. If you want to keep smiling, this is the place!

Dec 29, 2017