StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and conservative approach is very ap... — DIANA S.

Responsive and conservative approach is very appreciated.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suh listens and answers questions fully.If... — GAE B.

Dr. Suh listens and answers questions fully. If something is going to hurt he doesn't honeycoat it thereby insulting your intelligence.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly office staff. Dr was ver... — MARCIA H.

Very kind and friendly office staff. Dr was very informative. Felt I had found someone who could help me alleviate my foot pain. Dr seemed very genuine

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very involved and caring staff! — SCOTT B.

Very involved and caring staff!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Professional service.  — JASON B.

Quick, Professional service.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. SUh has a straight forward approach  — DAN H.

Dr. SUh is very knowledgeable and gets straight to the point as to what is required of you if you want to get better and I love that approach.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suh is very knowledgeable and answered all m... — CHRISTINE S.

Dr Suh is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The office is modern and clean, the staff are friendly, and his appointments are taken on time.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful with professional and ... — GARVIN G.

The office was beautiful with professional and friendly staff. I got in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Suh made a few helpful walking observations, foot education and a few recommendations. I'm looking forward to happy feet, again!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the service and know... — FRANCISCO G.

I am always impressed with the service and knowledge that is given me when I go in for help with my feet. I recommend this office to everyone.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For All Your Foot Care Needs — BOBBY S.

My wife and I both came together to see Dr. Davey. He is the best. He does a good job of checking our nails and feet. He advises us on ways to take care of our diabetes. It is always easy to get an appointment that fits in our schedules. Thank you and your staff for a job well done.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Knew what the problem was imm... — DIANE P.

Doctor was great. Knew what the problem was immediately.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Suh is the nicest person, spend... — DAWN C.

As always, Dr. Suh is the nicest person, spends time and answers all your questions. Best doctor that I have ever had.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing when a Doctor tells you that s... — DELORES S.

It is refreshing when a Doctor tells you that surgery is the last resort. Usually they have a Mercedes payment coming due and want to operate immediately. Unfortunately I paid for Mercedes payments for two other doctors before I found Dr. Suh. He told me he can correct the other doctors foul ups without surgery. He actually takes the time to talk to his patients. Amazing!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Doctor Suh my foot pain is gone and I... — SAMUEL G.

Thanks to Doctor Suh my foot pain is gone and I will be able to hike the 211 mile John Muir Trail later this summer. Thanks!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was doomed to live with foot pain. ... — JANICE O.

I thought I was doomed to live with foot pain. I'm so thankful for Dr. Sun!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care and great explanati... — CHERRI A.

I always get excellent care and great explanation of my treatment.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Dr. for my flat feet.  — RENEE H.

I saw the Dr. for my flat feet.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE S.

The office is modern staff friendly always on time! Dr Suh is always professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professionalon time very little wait — JANICE S.

very professional on time very little wait

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who's a real pleasure to visit.  — WESLEY A.

Dr. Suh did a great job of not only explaining what my problem was, he explained how I got it and now not to get it again. He made specific recommendations for new shoes, which I have since purchased and am wearing. The running shoes felt amazing from the first time I put them on. The Birkenstocks take a little longer to adjust to, but I'm comfortable in them now. I'm also doing the recommended exercises. Dr. Suh obviously loves what he does, and cares about his patients!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant and tour care is... — GEORGE C.

Your staff is always pleasant and tour care is spot on for getting me to a comfortable level.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suh — CAROLE B.

I had to have a toe straightened after a different botched surgery. I t turned out very well. I definitely like Dr. Suh

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff, and all aspect... — RUSSELL P.

I was very happy with the staff, and all aspects of the visit. The dr. explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. The staff has been very helpful after the visit as well.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves to come to see Dr. Suh. ... — SHERAN S.

Our whole family loves to come to see Dr. Suh. He and his staff are always so friendly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suh — JANIS M.

Dr Suh is correcting my foot problems without surgery. Even my knee pain is gone.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Practice — RONALD F.

Doctor and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I was early for my appointment and they took me in early and out early. Very impressed.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit and visit with a problem.  — PATRICIA B.

I go see Dr. Suh annually as I have diabetes and he and his staff are wonderful. They work to get you into the office promptly, he cares about you as a person and treatment is decisive and on target. You do not spend time sitting in the office just to get an in and out doctor. He really focuses on what you need.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr. Suh is always on time. Dr. Suh i... — MARCO E.

I love how Dr. Suh is always on time. Dr. Suh is thorough and quick. I wish other doctors would follow his standards.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier, My experience at DFW Foot ... — RHONDA A.

Couldn't be happier, My experience at DFW Foot and Ankle has been a very positive.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Suy. He was very informative-strai... — SANDRA S.

I loved Dr. Suy. He was very informative-straight to the point. Put me at ease

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with doctor and entire staff. — KENNETH R.

Very happy with doctor and entire staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment with a staff that was inviti... — LAURA K.

Timely appointment with a staff that was inviting and helpful. Dr. Shu was great at listening to my symptoms and determining next steps. I would recommend him to anyone that is having issues or questions about their feet or ankles.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUCIANA S.

I looked for Dr. Davey Suh to get a second opinion on an ankle injury. He was very informative and thorough, responding to all of my questions. I feel like I am on the right track towards proper healing after seeing him.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My prayers have been answered.  — MADELINE F.

My prayers have been answered. After an X ray and a thorough examination of both my feet and ankles Dr. Suh told me that a pair of custom made orthotics and SAS shoes would solve my problem. My reply: "I don't need surgery?" I was just told by two other Podiatric Surgeons that I needed major foot surgery. I was so excited and happy to get that great news I gave him a big hug. I highly recommend you see Dr. Suh and tell all your family and friends. "God Bless Dr. Suh " Madeline Fontanelli

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, excellent. — BRUCE F.

Friendly, prompt, excellent.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, wonderful doctor, and all a... — PATRICIA C.

Professional staff, wonderful doctor, and all appointments were on time... little waiting time.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — STEVE W.

Very detailed information concerning my foot health situation. Answered all my questions with medical explanation, so I was satisfied with what I heard.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and really listens to you. St... — DORIS P.

Excellent doctor and really listens to you. Staff is vert friendly.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come in from NW Florida  — ARTHUR N.

I come in from NW Florida and the office has always been able to accommodate my schedule.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor — SIGRID B.

Very friendly staff and doctor

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It took Dr Suh 2 minutes to tell me what was wr... — CAROLE B.

It took Dr Suh 2 minutes to tell me what was wrong with my sore foot!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and Dr was very informative an... — ROBERT R.

First time visit and Dr was very informative and showed genuine concern.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care. Dr. Suh is extremely good at his ... — RANDY H.

Superb care. Dr. Suh is extremely good at his job.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eccellent — LINDA M.

I was able to be seen right away. Doctor explained everything so I would understand the procedure and after care.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE O.

I was much impressed with Dr. Suh, and so encouraged that my foot pain can be helped.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at a podiatrist ... — JEFFREY P.

Best experience I've ever had at a podiatrist office!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this doctor and his office. — JANET W.

Everyone at the office is very kind and supportive. My husband has also been going there for some time now but this was my first visit. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found DFW Foot and Ankle, my fo... — WANDA B.

I am so glad I found DFW Foot and Ankle, my foot has very little pain anymore

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service. Doc went out of his ... — JAMES M.

Very pleased with service. Doc went out of his way to see me when I was having pain one day.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suh is always very professional and personab... — LUIS H.

Dr Suh is always very professional and personable.

Feb 4, 2017