StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome — Way L.

I've been coming to Dewald for years with headaches, neck pain, and back pain. I have a stressful job (both physically and mentally) so regular visits here keep my tuned up. I do adjustments and massage. I've never had a massage that wasn't effective but I particularly like the massage style of Marisol, Mariana, and Serena. Chelsea, Ashley, and Marisol up at the front desk are always cheery and professional!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment in over a year. Mostly new s... — Maria W.

First appointment in over a year. Mostly new staff. Danny was excellent, as was Doc D.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I found Dr. Dewald and his s... — Mirla B.

I'm so happy that I found Dr. Dewald and his staff, they are so welcoming and they make me feel so relax .

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The last time I was here was back in 2016; and ... — Daniel R.

The last time I was here was back in 2016; and came back yesterday for a massage and spine alignment and honestly hands down one of the most satisfying experiences I ever had and will continue to go

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Chiropractic Care and Customer Service — Dena N.

Dewars Chiropractic provides excellent treatment, massages, adjustments and everyone on staff is always very friendly and personable. I always feel welcome and taken care of.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far I like doctor, he know what he is doing... — Josef R.

So far I like doctor, he know what he is doing.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Everyone is pleasant and prof... — Cathy C.

Love coming here! Everyone is pleasant and professional.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with a personal touch.  — Kennith W.

Quality care with a personal touch.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased  — Jessiona B.

I am pleased with my services and glad that I was referred to the office of Dr. Dewald.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and personable doctor :-) — Delyla L.

Excellent and personable doctor :-)

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt right getting treatment from DeWalt... — William A.

Always felt right getting treatment from DeWalt and staff

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found this place of healing! — Juana P.

Happy to have found this place of healing!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review after an initial visit — Howard C.

This review may be premature as it follows my first and so far only visit to the practice. That said I was both impressed and satisfied after yesterday's visit to Dr. Dewald who certainly knows his stuff! Dr. Dewald has "knowing hands" and is obviously a highly skilled chiropractor who left me feeling much more relieved than I had expected after just one visit. Rather like a visit to the gym an intense chiropractic session is a considerable workout and I had to have a nap afterwards. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Danny is AMAZING! My first visit went very well... — Marquetra S.

Danny is AMAZING! My first visit went very well.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience. It was my first t... — Maddie B.

It was an amazing experience. It was my first time seeing a chiropractor, I was walked through everything step by step. Easy, relaxed environment. Everyone is so nice and I will happily be coming back.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessie B.

Chiropractor care is wonderful I can't even describe how much it releases the pain. I recommend it highly and appreciate Doctor Dewald and his staff so very much.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dewald was able to get me into his busy sch... — Raji R.

Dr. Dewald was able to get me into his busy schedule and I am so appreciative. I was in a car accident and miserable for several days. One treatment made me feel like new, and this time, I scheduled additional follow up visits to ensure accessibility. Great provider and awesome, friendly, caring staff.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for almost 5 years and ... — Samantha N.

I have been coming here for almost 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. I always leave feeling so much better than I did coming in. I have referred multiple people here because the service is amazing!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! The staff were ve... — Kinsey G.

I had a wonderful experience! The staff were very pleasant and helpful and Dr.Dewald was hilarious and very informative.Definitely will be coming back.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dewald, is a great doctor and his staff is amaz... — Gwen L.

Dewald, is a great doctor and his staff is amazing, I have referred family and coworkers to him.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for treatment from car accident. Very... — Lynn W.

Went in for treatment from car accident. Very thorough examination. Got treated. By next day my stiffness was down about 50%

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked until i left i felt ve... — Nima V.

From the moment i walked until i left i felt very good and receptionist even came out to parking lot to help me find the office.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy process to choose an appoin... — Cody L.

Very quick and easy process to choose an appointment.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and very nice people... — John C.

They are very professional and very nice people.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get my half hr. Visit. What a rel... — Robert E.

I was able to get my half hr. Visit. What a relief 😅.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent reception  — Sebastian S.

got what I needed with almost no wait time. everyone was nice and hospitable.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Nalley U.

I went there for the first time because my husband won a massage from there and gave it to me. The staff was very welcoming. The atmosphere is very bliss. The girl who did my massage was very good and asked what where my major problems of concern. She made sure I was comfortable and asked to let her know if I was in any pain. Overall I had a great experience with them and would definitely g PK back.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be easy fist time visit — Angeleta S.

My first appointment was welcoming and informative. The dr was detailed in his perception and staff was attentive to my needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dewald Group is great for back problems. — Randy E.

Very professional group. I had massage and adjustments and pain that I was having on left side has diminished greatly. I loved the massage, as its been, a very long time since having one and I will certainly have more.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Dewalt for years it’s alwa... — Jim L.

We have gone to Dr. Dewalt for years it’s always been very nice and the staff was very courteous he’s the best.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Soothing  — Araceli M.

Soothing atmosphere~great service n very informative staff!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and I absolutely lo... — Audra R.

This was my first time here and I absolutely loved my experience! All the staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt so relaxed and my pain was already so much better after treatment. Love this place!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unpleasant experience... — Cole B.

Overbooked and put me in a therapy room instead of the massage room. Totally different experience and never got comfortable. Would not come back unless it was in a massage room.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time visit I thought my questions... — Denise C.

For the first time visit I thought my questions and concerns were met with care and guidance. On looking forward to feeling better.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great, the team was friendly, pr... — Deondria B.

This office is great, the team was friendly, professional and organized, I really enjoyed my visit.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Sandra P.

Dr. Dewald and his staff are all professional and caring folks. They always ask how we are doing and adjust our treatment plan to address current problems. Their massage therapist are AMAZING! We always look forward to our visits!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office front and back — Len F.

Great office front and back

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

My first appointment went very smoothly. All of the paperwork was emailed before hand, and I was taken back to a room on time, which is unusual for any doctors office. Dr. Dewald met with me before treatment started and then came back after and did my adjustment. The office is very relaxing and all of the staff is kind and attentive. Overall, very happy with the office.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give the team five stars. — Margie S.

I give the team five stars.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in right away when I hurt my back. ... — Cindy T.

They got me in right away when I hurt my back. They therapy was excellent and I was at least 40% better the next day. They office is very relaxing and clean. Staff is very friendly.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Nadine L.

I love this office! Dr. Dewald and his staff are absolutely amazing!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should have gone sooner! — Sarah A.

I was apprehensive about getting an adjustment but was urged to by my friends based on my symptoms. I am so glad I did! Through the session I learned more about my body, felt very relaxed, and comfortable with the process prior to receiving the adjustment. I credit the care that Dr. Dewald, Amanda, and the rest of his staff showed. I highly recommend this business- even if just for massages.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Very Good.. It would have been nice to... — Carl C.

Overall Very Good.. It would have been nice to have the Doc examine me.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased, by Dr. Dewald's easy going profe... — Richard S.

I was pleased, by Dr. Dewald's easy going professionalism, fair pricing, efficiency/kindness of his staff, the efforts to create a relaxing environment, and a wonderful adjustment. I am going back!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place😀Everyone so nice and helpful! I fe... — Kelly A.

Great place😀Everyone so nice and helpful! I feel so much better, Ty! Be back soon!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nailed it — Mike C.

My long time chriropractor recently retired and I was nervous about finding a chiropractor that would be a good fit. Dr. Dewald did a great job of liatening to my treatment history and nailed the adjustments on my first visit.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Amanda G.

I came to Dr. Dewald after an injury and I could barely walk through the door. That was two years ago and I feel so much better and visiting him regularly has become a necessity for my health. The office staff are always very sweet and the environment is calming just what I need to have a little time for me.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! — Griffin P.

No more sore neck or back.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic treatment! My old Chiropractor never... — Charles B.

Fantastic treatment! My old Chiropractor never did all the things Dr Dewalt did for me!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and sprays great service. Dr. DeWal... — William A.

Great staff and sprays great service. Dr. DeWalt did a fantastic job with my adjustment.

May 27, 2019