StarStarStarStarStar Why would you trust something so important to less than the best? — Cathy B.

I wouldn't trust my dental care to.anyone else. The dentist and staff are the absolute finest.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent service!!... — Janet J.

Wonderful staff and excellent service!!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent staff care... — Gary M.

Always excellent staff care

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Great office very professional.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service I had an emergency and they were able to get me in right away, I will now be a l... — Jennifer D.

Wonderful service I had an emergency and they were able to get me in right away, I will now be a long time patient of there's.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!! — Mary Rose H.

Super professional staff!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes I forget whether I am going to the the Dentist or a spa! The friendly staff and pleasura... — Sam T.

Sometimes I forget whether I am going to the the Dentist or a spa! The friendly staff and pleasurable atmosphere makes going to the Dentist a joy instead of something you dread.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed at the fact that Dr. Baya was able to see me the same day, and went over the re... — Rosalva A.

I was so impressed at the fact that Dr. Baya was able to see me the same day, and went over the reasons why I was having re-occurring problems with my teeth. I loved the office ambiance and personnel who were so helpful. I would highly recommend this office and this doctor, and I'll be definitely returning for any other services my family and I may need.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so excited!!! I can't wait to get started on my new smile. Really looking forward to the mont... — Sandra G.

I am so excited!!! I can't wait to get started on my new smile. Really looking forward to the months to come

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The finest experience ever!!! I've been a client for 13 years now and they continue to exceed my e... — Todd R.

The finest experience ever!!! I've been a client for 13 years now and they continue to exceed my expectations. PERFECT!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

My visit, care and dental treatment was excellent! Very professional all around.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Caring This is the best dental team I've ever encountered, they are kind and personable. T... — Blythe K.

Warm & Caring This is the best dental team I've ever encountered, they are kind and personable. They make going to the dentist less of a chore and more of an experience, one that you walk away from feeling cared for and listened to!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tammi is wonderful! It's awesome to continue to have the same hygenist that knows your dental hist... — Jenna S.

Tammi is wonderful! It's awesome to continue to have the same hygenist that knows your dental history and progress.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tammi is wonderful! It's awesome to continue to have the same hygenist that knows your dental hist... — Jenna S.

Tammi is wonderful! It's awesome to continue to have the same hygenist that knows your dental history and progress.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consider this my thank you note. I so appreciated the several times you made room for to re-cement... — Rebecca C.

Consider this my thank you note. I so appreciated the several times you made appointment room to re-cement my temporary crowns while I awaited the lab to finish their work. The new crowns feel and look great.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Arlene K.

The first technician, though well meaning, polite and very pleasant, was not as knowledgeable (a little 'green') as Tonia, for whom I had to make a second trip in order to fix the loose crown.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First preventative visit  — Jean W.

I have been seeing Dr Lichirwic as we proceed with my dental implants. We are on a good plan and I'm confident of a great outcome. Today I had my 6 monthly check up and cleaning. Stacey did a good job and I am very satisfied with her work.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is the best hygienist I have ever had!!! Caring, thorough, and professional!!!... — Charles L.

Stacey is the best hygienist I have ever had!!! Caring, thorough, and professional!!!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience all around. Would recommend. ... — Angela L.

Very good experience all around. Would recommend.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Awesome Service, Best Dental Practice In The Area... — Nelson V.

Great Staff, Awesome Service, Best Dental Practice In The Area

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tonya makes getting your teeth cleaned very relaxed and enjoyable. I've always looked forward to ... — Bobby A.

Tonya makes getting your teeth cleaned very relaxed and enjoyable. I've always looked forward to my appointments.

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Molly C.

Super great experience with Dr. Baya and her assistant. Looking forward to my next visit. Referring all friends and family!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Botox Treatment — Jan W.

This was my first visit but will not be my last. I was very pleased with the professionalism and treatment. I was visiting in Destin and called for a botox appointment. They graciously fit me in their schedule. I have had facial botox throughout the years but I must say this treatment was the best for addressing specific areas around my eyes and forehead. Dr. Lichorwie inquired as to how I wanted my eyebrows to look and then proceeded to inject the botox so that my eyebrows lifted which opened my eyes nicely. I highly recommend The Center for Cosmetic !

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis Y.

Thank you for the excellent care.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice Z.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The technicians do a great cleaning job.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt valued as a patient. The office was comfortable and I felt I had a competent and advanced e... — Carol M.

I felt valued as a patient. The office was comfortable and I felt I had a competent and advanced exam. All staff were pleasant and welcoming. I'll return in 6 months!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff, everyone was very friendly. Tonia my hygienist did a great job! ... — Mendy M.

Great office and staff, everyone was very friendly. Tonia my hygienist did a great job!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, warm, compassionate, friendly, ultimate professionali and spotless office I've ev... — Ann P.

The most caring, warm, compassionate, friendly, ultimate professional Dr and staff, one and all, and the cleanest office I've ever been in, without question. A great reputation highly deserved!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Ever....who would go anywhere else?... — Cathy B.

Best Care Ever....who would go somewhere else?

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, friendly and prompt service every time. ... — Joan G.

Excellent staff, friendly and prompt service every time.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baya is amazing! Definitely recommend them to anyone. No one really enjoys the dentist when it... — Sarah S.

Dr. Baya is amazing! Definitely recommend them to anyone. No one really enjoys the dentist when it comes to fillings and painful things, but this is honestly the first time I've not felt anything and was not dreading going back!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mitsy is great along with Dr.Baya — Jim T.

Mitsy is great along with Dr.Baya

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygentist. She is great! — Lori B.

Love my hygentist. She is great!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great and Stacey did a great job making it a comfortable experience — Joel M.

You all were great and Stacey did a great job making it a comfortable experience. Thanks again! Joel

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident that I was in good hands — Diana B.

I was given a warm welcome upon entering, received exceptional care and information from the hygienist, Tonia and Dr. Lichorwic. I left knowing that I was in good hands. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this practice.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr — Oma G.

My experience with Dr. Lichorwic and his staff was outstanding!! Everyone from Lucy who got me in the next day was so nice and remembered me from our phone call. I went in and while traveling to the office the transmission went out in my car. I was a 15 min late and still everyone was so nice. The financing was great and is going to allow me to get my teeth fixed and be able to afford it!! I can't say enough about my first visit and I look forward to getting my smile back!! Thank you so much. Looking for a dentist has been a trip and y'all are the BEST!!!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi & Tanya, as well as Dr Baya are forever pleasant. — Zane N.

Mitzi & Tanya, as well as Dr Baya are forever pleasant.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lichorwic is amazing. He excels in his field — Helen K.

Dr. Lichorwic is amazing. He excels in his field. He not only is a true artist in his cosmetic work he is a fantastic General Dentist as well. Extremely thorough and attentive. I really appreciate it. His whole staff is great as well. Great experience. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new DDS Dr Waites. clear concise explanations. — Kelly L.

I liked the new DDS Dr Waites. clear concise explanations.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is always friendly and informative — Johnny P.

I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is always friendly and informative. The atmosphere is very professional. Dr. Lichorwic is the best in the industry. What else is there?

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome.  — Celia M.

The entire staff is awesome.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with were super sweet and very professional. — Martha O.

Everyone I came in contact with were super sweet and very professional.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with enthusiasm from the moment I enter the office until I leave — Robert D.

I am always greeted with enthusiasm from the moment I enter the office until I leave. Bottom line, going to the dentist is now, totally, a very pleasant experience.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice office and staff was friendly and professional.  — Michele H.

It was a very nice office and staff was friendly and professional.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure to be seen in this office — Tammy R.

As always it was a pleasure to be seen in this office. The staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I especially look forward to seeing Lucy, who always makes me feel like a friend! Tami was a... — Kathleen K.

I especially look forward to seeing Lucy, who always makes me feel like a friend! Tami was a great hygienist, but unfortunately found a cavity... oh well.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tami was an excellent hygienist and  — Jenna S.

Tami was an excellent hygienist and Dr. Bays was great

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mitz was super welcoming and had great interpersonal skills — Jana L.

Mitz was super welcoming and had great interpersonal skills. Compared to most receptions in this area she is really great at her job!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have every been to. I love you guys~ :) — Ludeama H.

Best dental office I have every been to. I love you guys~ :)

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been nice if I were asked about the type of TV show that was on while I was having... — Nita W.

It would have been nice if I were asked about the type of TV show that was on while I was having my cleaning.

Dec 4, 2015