StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff. They always make me fe... — Cailee D.

Love all of the staff. They always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Always on time to get me back or even early. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Thank you for squeezing me in ... — Brandy E.

Amazing service! Thank you for squeezing me in as a new patient for my dental emergency .

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit for regular checkup.  — Danny E.

Pleasant visit for regular checkup. Glad to hear treatment options.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative of such a quality dental o... — Nancy S.

I am so appreciative of such a quality dental office on "my" side of the river! All of the nice little touches to make you comfortable, friendly staff (ALL of them!), and top quality dental care are awesome. I hope you never move your office to "the other side"!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred M.

My visits at Designing Smiles are always great. I would and have highly recommend them.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are like family! — James H.

I came in with dirty teeth and a sore one. Left clean and pain free! You guys are like family!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a GREAT Dentist appointment ✅ — Timothy H.

Once again a GREAT Dentist appointment ✅

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best team of people!  — Madison H.

The best team of people!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Everyone is so friendly and very... — Vicki D.

No complaints. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. 😊

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i never liked going to a dentist when i was you... — Peggy R.

i never liked going to a dentist when i was young, but now that i go to Designing Smiles i have no anxiety or fear about going to the dentist. Dr. Jenkins and the whole staff are so kind and genuinely concerned about your fears and issues.they treat me with gentleness and do whatever is necessary to give me a sense of comfort.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mike — James B.

Dr. Jenkins and his staff are always pleasant and friendly. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental care. They're absolutely the BEST!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy A.

Great staff always professional and friendly! Dr. Jenkins is great, very knowledgeable

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Dental Practice  — Annabelle C.

I find everyone at Designing Smiles friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The dental work I’ve received has been excellent.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better atmosphere or staff! ... — Deanna M.

Couldn’t ask for a better atmosphere or staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A other great visit — Donald B.

The people were just great and work was just great

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Carrico — Carol C.

From the minute you walk into Designing Smiles, you are greeted with the nicest people. Marci and Sarah are fantastic and I consider them both my friends!! Brittany is amazing!!! She is not only so sweet BUT she did an amazing job on my teeth cleaning!! LOVE her!! And Dr Jenkins is always the sweetest and so competent!! Thank you everyone at Designing Smiles!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly staff!  — Melody D.

professional and friendly staff!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No friendlier place!! — Vincent G.

You feel the “friendly” from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave! Easy to see that patients are the most important people at Designing Smiles!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . . — Virginia B.

. I was pleasantly pleased. your staff is always so welcoming your prompt service is also appreciated, Thanks for all you do for me ginny balmer

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy H.

For anyone considering a new dentist, start with the BEST, Designing Smiles with Dennis Jenkins, he is AWESOME!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Look f... — Joann C.

This is a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Look forward to seeing them. They are always able to treat me quickly if I have a dental emergency.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit with the best dentist office in ... — LeAnn A.

Fabulous visit with the best dentist office in Southern Indiana!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DS team is great — Angela C.

The DS team is great - very friendly and make a visit to the dentist seem almost fun. The warm shoulder wrap is a nice touch. Also, I had a billing question a few weeks back and they were already on top of it when I checked. Thanks for your wonderful caring services.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an AWESOME experience with your practice!... — Jennifer S.

I had an AWESOME experience with your practice!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Jonathan G.

Excellent, friendly, prompt service. The staff at Designing Smiles is the best!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff always make me feel like I am part of... — Thomas H.

The Staff always make me feel like I am part of the DS family. Can't be more thankful for that.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly C.

I’ve been coming to Dr Jenkins’s office for about 20 years and it’s always a fantastic experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere... — Leslie V.

From the moment I walked in the door until the time I left, everyone was welcoming and friendly. The appointment time was met and overall experience was great.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

My visit was awesome! Brittany was gentle and professional, I knew I was in great hands! It was so good to see everyone at designing smiles, it felt like coming home!! Margaret W.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenkins and his team are Awesome! Very frie... — Scott P.

Dr. Jenkins and his team are Awesome! Very friendly and professional at the same time.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I have a pleasant experience here! ... — Nancy D.

As always, I have a pleasant experience here! Dr. Jenkins is the best dentist around and very nice staff! Love my dental hygienist Brittany. Nothing compares to Designing Smiles! Thanks for all you do for me and all your clients!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little apprehensive when I arrived for ... — Patricia L.

I was a little apprehensive when I arrived for my appointment yesterday and realized Margaret was not there..I am happy to report I was needless worried Brittany did a great job! Thank you Brittany and enjoy your retirement Margaret

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 See you next week ✅ — Timothy H.

Great 👍 See you next week ✅

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Area  — Tom C.

This is the Most Amazing Practice I have ever gone to.. You feel like Family as well as a Friend. Dr. Jenkins is exceptional and his staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast and personable — Jim A.

Great fast and personable

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring about our family! — Heather M.

Thank you for making going to the dentist so easy for our family. We can have crazy schedules and rambunctious kids and your team is always welcoming and forgiving of us. You help make brushing your teeth (and now flossing!) so exciting for our 4 year old. The kindness and care you have for your patients doesn't go unnoticed and I love that I can have the confidence in a doctor that I know wants my family to be healthy and happy. THANK YOU!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing initial visit — Lyle S.

I get nervous at the dentist but my initial visit here was so comfortable and enjoyable. Everyone involved put me completely at ease. It is obvious that customer satisfaction is the priority. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit as everyone is so nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy S.

Thank you for another great visit at the dentist. You know you provide a fantastic dental service when your patients want to go to the dentist. Thank you so much for all of the efforts made by every member of your team to provide a great visit.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome by your friendly staff. — Joan S.

Always feel welcome by your friendly staff.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Maureen K.

Things went great, as usual - appreciate you all.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dental office! ... — Keisha K.

Best experience I have had at a dental office! Loved the atmosphere and all members of the staff were friendly! Will refer all family and friends!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment as always at Designing Smiles! — George R.

Excellent treatment as always st

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work , you won’t be sorry  — Vernon O.

They do great work , you won’t be sorry

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always a positive experienc... — Marci C.

My appointments are always a positive experience. It is a pleasant atmosphere and efficient staff. I love my liners and look forward to the final results.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental... — James B.

Wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is how we do it! — John N.

Friendly professional staff who take the time to get to know me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Designing Smiles — Vicki D.

Dr Jenkins is great. He really puts you at ease. The whole staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I will never go to anyone else!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience! — Vincent G.

Yesterday was my first visit to Designing Smiles. What a fantastic experience! Sara greeted me with a smile -- check in was a breeze -- and Marissa, my hygienist was very gentle - and offered me practical advice which I am now following to improve my dental health. Dr. Jenkins outlined for me what I felt was a very reasonable and "do-able" treatment path to a nicer smile!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous personnel. Makes the vi... — Merle K.

Friendly and courteous personnel. Makes the visit to the dentist almost enjoyable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Nice atmosphere friendly people. Dr took time and seemed to care about what I was looking for.

Sep 1, 2018