StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Nancy D.

As usual, another pleasant experience with a dental cleaning. It was comforting that the staff took all the precautions necessary to keep me safe during this crazy virus. Dr. Jenkins is the best ! Brittany is so good as your dental hygienist. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A smile designed  — Nicholas M.

Designing Smiles has caring staff and thorough examination to one’s dental situation, ensuring each patient has a clear idea of the steps needed to have healthy teeth and gums.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After many years and numerous dental needs and ... — Joan S.

After many years and numerous dental needs and procedures I am totally satisfied with my care and the quick response to those unexpected needs when they arises. With Dr . Jenkins and his staff the patient and their needs always comes first Joan Smith

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Designing Smiles does an excellent job!  — Ann F.

Designing Smiles does an excellent job! Everyone is very friendly yet also very efficient and professional! Especially during these uncertain times with the Coronavirus, the staff did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Designing Smiles to anyone for their dental needs! Thanks again to the entire staff! :)

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CONSIDERING what is being done to your mouth, D... — Donna S.

CONSIDERING what is being done to your mouth, Designing Smiles is ABSOLUTELY the best place to have it done and this is from someone going out of her network, insurance wise.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every precaution was taken to insure safety aga... — Jeanette B.

Every precaution was taken to insure safety against the Coronavirus and still be able to have my teeth cleaned and checked.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire office staff is the BEST!!! — James B.

This entire office staff is the BEST!!! While getting my teeth cleaned is not the thing that I look most forward to doing, Designing Smiles, makes it a very pleasant experience. Each and everyone there, are so caring and kind.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care — Sheila H.

As always, the care and treatment was superb! I'm thankful for the protection from Covid-19 that has been instituted. The team doesn't miss a beat!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KUDOS on COVID-19 safety measures!! — Vincent G.

I felt SO SAFE when I came in for my routine cleaning - and to have a chipped tooth repaired. Dr. Jenkins and his staff have thought of EVERYTHING in precautions - and patient / staff safety. I was in and out in a jiffy - and, as always, Dr. Jenkins and his staff made me feel very special!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, sanitary and comfortable experien... — Debbie L.

Professional, sanitary and comfortable experience.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous about the visit, I had n... — Nathan A.

I was a little nervous about the visit, I had neglected flossing as much as I should have during the last 6 months. So I whole heartedly expected the "ISIS designed" high pressure water chisel along the gum line. Fortunately, by the blessings of our maker I was spared this torturous treatment.. It was nice to have a choice of flavors between mint and strawberry for the cleaning, as much as I love strawberry candy I didn't want to take a chance and chose mint. We closed out the session with an charismatic overview of the cleaned chompers by Dr. Jenkins, and some great conversation about IU Football. All in all another great visit.. Fantastic Dentist and Office crew.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Layne N.

Everyone was very friendly. Layne’s teeth look amazing. He has been smiling a lot more since his broken front teeth have been fixed. They look so natural!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good procedures to safeguard employees and pati... — Sharon T.

Good procedures to safeguard employees and patients. So happy to have clean teeth.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service, pleasant environment, fr — Sylvester S.

Very nice service, pleasant environment, friendly staff

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Geoff B.

Once again another very satisfying experience. Never have to wait and excellent aervice

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — Retha C.

I always have a pleasant visit. All the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley G.

I always have a good experience!!!!!!!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, good folks, almost enjoy visi... — Jerry J.

Great experience, good folks, almost enjoy visit

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The "Spa" of dentistry is what my daughter call... — Laneora P.

The "Spa" of dentistry is what my daughter calls it! Thanks for everything.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so sweet and helpful. Dr. Jenkins... — Angelica L.

The staff are so sweet and helpful. Dr. Jenkins makes you feel completely comfortable and he is so friendly. He takes his time with his patients to do the very best for them.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist, so good and understanding with... — Heather M.

Love my dentist, so good and understanding with my kids! Never switching!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

This was my first visit to Designing Smiles & is by far the best dental experience I have ever had.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love this place! Everyone is so friendly... — Jessica B.

Always love this place! Everyone is so friendly, and my teeth always feel great when I leave!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love the smiling faces as soon as walk in the d... — Diana M.

love the smiling faces as soon as walk in the door. Service is the best! Always a relaxed welcoming environment

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office sets the bar high and I couldn’t fe... — Kris P.

This office sets the bar high and I couldn’t feel more comfortable.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Designing Smiles Team — Leigh E.

Love my Designing Smiles team and the time they take to make my smile better along with making me feel comfortable with each visit.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very fun and positive visit. — Jimmie S.

Always a very fun and positive visit.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jessi W.

This was my first time visiting Designing Smiles and I was beyond impressed. Dr. Jenkins really took the time to walk me through a customized treatment plan to make sure I have a smile I am comfortable with. I really appreciate all their hard work.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. — James R.

The staff is always friendly and professional.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Great People..... — Tom C.

Designing Smiles is an Exception to customer service we get in today's world. Everyone is so friendly and gets to know you personally. I love going there if you can say the about going to the Dentist. Dr. J is a great guy and the Staff is exceptional.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenkins and his staff were great. They got ... — Liz N.

Dr. Jenkins and his staff were great. They got me in same day when i was in pain and i left pain free. They were kind and gentle, i was very comfortable. They checked on me the next day to make sure i was ok. I appreciate the doctor and his team very much.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenkins and the entire staff at Designing S... — Norman S.

Dr. Jenkins and the entire staff at Designing Smiles are absolutely fantastic. Modern equipment, friendly attitudes, and welcoming smiles are just a few of the added benefits. Above all, they are professional, extremely competent, and very caring!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Cathcart, NAFCS Asst. Transportation Director — Rick C.

Dr. Jenkins and the staff at Designing Smiles are first class all the way. You are always greeted when you sign in and thanked for using them when you leave. I never feel like they are trying to sell or do something not needed. I have been a patient for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time having Kelsey. She did an excelle... — Dorothy B.

My first time having Kelsey. She did an excellent job and I've already booked with her for the Spring.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie R.

Ten stars! Best dentist best staff!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Jenkins are fabulous!  — Amanda M.

The staff and Dr. Jenkins are fabulous!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient service. Feels like fa... — Joann C.

Very friendly, efficient service. Feels like family.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doing good and feeling clean — Donald B.

Doing good and feeling clean

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & competent staff. — Gerald T.

Friendly & competent staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable feeling atmosphere. L... — Jeanette B.

Friendly and comfortable feeling atmosphere. Love all employees and of course Dr. Jenkins is tops.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team has always went above and beyond to ta... — Carrie W.

The team has always went above and beyond to take care of our dental health for myself and my family.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed in the care that I rece... — Bridget Z.

I am never disappointed in the care that I receive at Designing Smiles.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that you can enjoy the visit! — Dianne S.

If you haven't been to Designing Smiles for a visit, consultation or an appointment you should definitely make your next appointment with them. The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Jenkins has never met a stranger, he makes you comfortable with your questions regarding your dental work or any other concern you might have. Every visit is like meeting up with old friends. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone can love a Dentist and Dental Staff, ... — Donna S.

If anyone can love a Dentist and Dental Staff, I do. This practice takes care of their patients, NO MATTER WHAT!!! No judgement or negativity.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at designing smile... — Kari E.

I had a wonderful experience at designing smiles. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of their patients’ time. The neck wrap and paraffin dip give the feel of a spa!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the original tooth — Elizabeth T.

I chipped my tooth on Saturday, called on Monday and they got me in. I was only there 1 hour and Dr. Jenkins put a composite on it and it looks Amazing! The color match is excellent also. I’d give them 10 stars if I could. Everyone is Super friendly too.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yea! Designing Smiles — Ruth P.

At my age, I like your e-mail reminders of appointments. Be glad to take the survey.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ratings — Nancy D.

As always, wonderful dentist, great staff, & the best dental practice I have ever been to.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

I loved my appointment with Dr. Jenkins and his team. I felt completely supported and my concerns heard.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.  — Jonathan G.

A great experience. I am always greeted promptly and made to feel comfortable during my dental visits.

Aug 20, 2019