StarStarStarStarStar I was a little apprehensive when I arrived for ... — Patricia L.

I was a little apprehensive when I arrived for my appointment yesterday and realized Margaret was not there..I am happy to report I was needless worried Brittany did a great job! Thank you Brittany and enjoy your retirement Margaret

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 See you next week ✅ — Timothy H.

Great 👍 See you next week ✅

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Area  — Tom C.

This is the Most Amazing Practice I have ever gone to.. You feel like Family as well as a Friend. Dr. Jenkins is exceptional and his staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast and personable — Jim A.

Great fast and personable

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring about our family! — Heather M.

Thank you for making going to the dentist so easy for our family. We can have crazy schedules and rambunctious kids and your team is always welcoming and forgiving of us. You help make brushing your teeth (and now flossing!) so exciting for our 4 year old. The kindness and care you have for your patients doesn't go unnoticed and I love that I can have the confidence in a doctor that I know wants my family to be healthy and happy. THANK YOU!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing initial visit — Lyle S.

I get nervous at the dentist but my initial visit here was so comfortable and enjoyable. Everyone involved put me completely at ease. It is obvious that customer satisfaction is the priority. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit as everyone is so nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy S.

Thank you for another great visit at the dentist. You know you provide a fantastic dental service when your patients want to go to the dentist. Thank you so much for all of the efforts made by every member of your team to provide a great visit.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome by your friendly staff. — Joan S.

Always feel welcome by your friendly staff.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Maureen K.

Things went great, as usual - appreciate you all.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dental office! ... — Keisha K.

Best experience I have had at a dental office! Loved the atmosphere and all members of the staff were friendly! Will refer all family and friends!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment as always at Designing Smiles! — George R.

Excellent treatment as always st

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work , you won’t be sorry  — Vernon O.

They do great work , you won’t be sorry

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always a positive experienc... — Marci C.

My appointments are always a positive experience. It is a pleasant atmosphere and efficient staff. I love my liners and look forward to the final results.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental... — James B.

Wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is how we do it! — John N.

Friendly professional staff who take the time to get to know me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Designing Smiles — Vicki D.

Dr Jenkins is great. He really puts you at ease. The whole staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I will never go to anyone else!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience! — Vincent G.

Yesterday was my first visit to Designing Smiles. What a fantastic experience! Sara greeted me with a smile -- check in was a breeze -- and Marissa, my hygienist was very gentle - and offered me practical advice which I am now following to improve my dental health. Dr. Jenkins outlined for me what I felt was a very reasonable and "do-able" treatment path to a nicer smile!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous personnel. Makes the vi... — Merle K.

Friendly and courteous personnel. Makes the visit to the dentist almost enjoyable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Nice atmosphere friendly people. Dr took time and seemed to care about what I was looking for.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry  — Lynn J.

Dr Jenkins and staff deserve a 10 star rating

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah H.

I love Dr Jenkins and this facility. Every time I visit you have already thought of something nice to do for the patients to set you apart. This time when I was there I commented on the nice flowers outside and then realized that you had planted them for our enjoyment. Also was advised about the new program to recognize patients that keep their appointments. Keep up the great work. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie L.

I had a pleasant and thorough routine dental cleaning visit. My dental hygienist was very thorough and took time to make suggestions on ways I could improve flossing techniques for my dental issues. I always have a pleasant experience at Designing Smiles! All the staff are genuine and professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great service.  — Angela C.

Wonderful staff and great service.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is "Excellent" to everyone. — Timothy H.

All I can say is "Excellent" to everyone.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group — Joann C.

It is always a positive experience at dr Jenkins office. Friendly staff and very professional and punctual.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a raving fan!  — Amy K.

I'm a raving fan! I couldn't ask for better dental care than I receive at Designing Smiles. Dr. Jenkins and his team are a class act who live up to their mission of exceptional care, fabulous service and quality of life.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having the same dentist for many years I ... — Jesse G.

After having the same dentist for many years I was worried about finding another dentist. very pleased with with everything. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at home

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Never have to wait for appt. ... — Carrie N.

Great experience! Never have to wait for appt. All staff from the front desk to dentist, dentist assistance, and hygienist make you feel welcome. Nice atmosphere. Feel like family!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! No better treatment... — Bonnie W.

Amazing!!! I can honestly say there is no place we go that has so much enthusiasm and caring displayed from the moment we walk in the door to the moment we walk out! The friendliness and kindness is shown to EVERYONE & EVERY TIME! Who thought one would ever say they look forward to going to the dentist? We do!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great visit.  — Janie B.

As always I had a great visit. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I leave feeling as though i had the best possible experience

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence always informative, very friend... — Lorraine R.

Online presence always informative, very friendly!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I was able to get... — Teresa C.

The staff is always friendly. I was able to get an appointment the very next day when scheduling. Great experience!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for holding my cheese while I got my tee... — James R.

Thanks for holding my cheese while I got my teeth cleaned, above and beyond.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are like family! — Carol H.

You guys are like family!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  — Katrina F.

Absolutely the best and most compassionate dental office I've ever been to. All of the staff are absolutely wonderful. Great atmosphere, and Dr. Jenkins is wonderful. He's restored my smile, and that's something I didn't think was possible. No shaming, always concerned about my comfort, and I always feel welcomed. Quality work every time, and honestly if there's a standard in dentistry I'd say Dr. Jenkins and his team has set the bar high. Everyone should have a wonderful experience when seeing the dentist, and this amazing group provides that every time whether you're having a standard cleaning or a root canal. Truly a blessing to have them in Southern Indiana.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Designing Smiles is always exc... — Shelley G.

My experience at Designing Smiles is always excellent! Everyone is so friendly and they make your appointment very comfortable! They are a top notch group of caring professionals!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam K.

Margaret is awesome- always does a fantastic job!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love this practice. The people are ama... — Tom C.

I truly love this practice. The people are amazing, friendly and funny. They truly care about you as a person. Would recommend them to everyone.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Designing Smiles is outstanding. V... — Norman S.

The staff at Designing Smiles is outstanding. Visiting there is so rewarding and comforting. They always make every patient feel special and invited. It’s a great and warming atmosphere, and the service is professional, caring, and makes you feel right at home.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Dr. Jenkins and Staff ... — Karen C.

Great visit as always. Dr. Jenkins and Staff are always friendly, professional, and make me feel that I am important to them.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience in your offi... — Mary B.

It is always a pleasant experience in your office. I think the atmosphere is so calming largely because of the friendliness of the staff, not just with patients, but also with each other. That feels very reassuring to patients.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing as always! — Heather M.

Britney always does such a great job! She was so easy going and made my daughter feel so comfortable about getting her teeth cleaned. She has talked non stop about how much fun she had from her visit. Thanks for being such a great staff and making the experience pain free!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is also pleasant and professional. — Diane M.

Everyone is also pleasant and professional.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth look wonderful. Thank you so much! — Cindy S.

My teeth look wonderful. Thank you so much!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn E.

I was pleasantly surprised at the way you handled my tardiness, and I felt good to be in a facility that I have known to be efficient and friendly over the years.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, "guys," as usual, you make the trek fro... — Maureen K.

Thanks, "guys," as usual, you make the trek from across the Ohio great!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dentist!!! — Amy J.

Great staff and Dentist!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d give it a gold crown! — Ronald K.

I’d give it a gold crown!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment here and I was ve... — Karen S.

This was my first appointment here and I was very well taken care of.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always make me feel comfortable, never have... — Nancy D.

You always make me feel comfortable, never have to wait, & everyone is so nice!

Mar 27, 2018