StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist. — Judith H.

Friendly staff, great dentist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apel is warm, friendly and a highly skilled... — Carol W.

Dr. Apel is warm, friendly and a highly skilled dentist. His office staff is on-the-ball and his hygienists are professional, kind and gentle. I have been to other dentists, but none compare!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apel and staff are wonderful: very patient ... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Apel and staff are wonderful: very patient oriented, fair, high tech and do a great job.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind! — Mary F.

Always professional and kind!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming for over 25 ... — Melissa R.

My husband and I have been coming for over 25 years. And before that my father-in-law. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Apel and his wonderful staff. When I get a shot of Novacaine I don’t even feel the shot .If you are a baby and afraid of Dentists This is the place to go. We had some unpleasant experiences with previous dentists. All these wonderful people are like family to us I would never go anywhere else. Melissa Rentschler

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apel and his staff are really special! — Linda R.

Dr. Apel and his staff are really special! The Doctor and his staff are highly professional yet they also make every patient feel that they are important - a wonderful combination. I like that Dr. Apel explains the treatment process and answers any questions. All of the staff are always pleasant and helpful.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant cleaning! The staff does thei... — Jesse T.

Always a pleasant cleaning! The staff does their best to make it a warm and comfortable environment. The cleaning appointment was fast, easy and painless!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Jessica F.

Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable and welcome.Very thorough in their exam.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apel — Julius P.

Dr. Apel is an excellent dentist, extremely capable and knowledgeable. Has the latest technology and uses it with excellent results.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apel has AAA skills. He does beautiful work... — Marvin C.

Dr. Apel has AAA skills. He does beautiful work, and his first concern is if I'm in pain or uncomfortable. The staff follows his example- everyone is concerned about my comfort and how well I'm tolerating my visit. [That's of primary importance to me with some underlying health problems.] I'm grateful I've found them to take care of me. They're good people doing good work.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By providing a unique way for me to afford dent... — Susan K.

By providing a unique way for me to afford dental coverage, I was thrilled to share with others.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Betty T.

Dr Apel and his staff are very professional, caring and friendly. They are very concerned about my comfort level and always ready to answer any questions that I might have. I have recommended them to several people.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrew Schmidt — Andrew S.

Wonderful warm and friendly staff always helpful

Aug 8, 2018