StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job.  — Mertis H.

Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job. I would highly recommend Design Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Design Dentistry! — Thomas P.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are professional and efficient, but also very engaging and friendly. I would definitely consider Design Dentistry in Camas if you are looking for a great Dentist.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are very few things I dread more than goi... — Eric R.

There are very few things I dread more than going to the dentist however, my experience at Design Dentistry is always a positive one. The staff takes my concerns seriously and treats as if I was family. Everyone is warm and comforting and goes above and beyond to lessen my worries.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Design Dentistry are always profes... — Brian S.

My visits to Design Dentistry are always professional and friendly. I am made welcome from the moment I step in the door and greeted by name. I like that!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless... — Peter S.

Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless - all with a great attitude and atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven A.

Everyone was very professional, helpful and courteous during my visit.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office... — Sandi D.

As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office no matter what procedure I there for. Liz is an outstanding dental hygienist. She Is always so kind and gentle.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family  — Keaweiwi K.

Dr Rinta and staff made my kids comfortable with dentistry again. After a less than happy experience at a children’s dentist we were so happy at Dr Rintas. Everyone was kind and pleasant and the kids came away wondering when they’d get to return!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and reasonably priced — Michael B.

I came in recently for a small swelling I had on my gum. It turns out it was an abscess that had developed due to a dying nerve in a tooth. During the exam I was also given a cone X-ray. This is a new technology that gives the doctor a better view of my dying tooth. After this quick exam I was recommended to an endodontist for a root canal. I found later that these new cone X-rays are quite expensive but I was told that expense would be absorbed by the doctor's clinic. I was quite elated to learn this. Being on Medicare now and a fixed income I have to be careful about my expenses. I really appreciate Design Dentistry giving me the very best care possible and without it being too expensive.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in... — Mary T.

I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in and the problem was solved wonderfully! Mary Talbitzer

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the service and f... — Mary T.

I have always been happy with the service and feel confident I am getting the best care! Liz cleans my teeth with no pain! Mary Talbitzer

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup  — Bob W.

Everyone at Design Dentistry are wonderful! From the time you arrive, until the time you leave, they’re warm, friendly and professional! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of care and service fr... — Sheila C.

I appreciate the quality of care and service from Dr. Rinta and his staff! My teeth look great, and even things like fillings are almost painless.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora C.

My children and I have been patients for several years. Dr. Rinta and his staff are wonderful, they are careful that my kids have good visits, even splitting appointments for filling to ensure good visits.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bryan G.

Great service, friendly staff. Everything was explained to me as we went along.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the very complete exam I rece... — Karen C.

I am pleased with the very complete exam I received on my first visit to Dr. Rinta's office. I moved here from Arizona where I had been with the same dentist for over 20 years, and I am totally satisfied I have found the perfect new dentist for me.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality!!  — April W.

I'm so delighted to have stumbled across Design Dentistry at Boo Bash. Had my first visit today and let me tell you.. if you're looking for THOROUGH & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE look no further!! On top of that, you will get the SWEETEST staff ever! They truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care!! — Jasmin O.

It has taken me 4 years to find a Dentist I can trust in Clark county. Not only is Dr. Rinta professional but he is also compassionate and efficient. Throughout the procedure of replacing old fillings he would ask how I was doing, and it was over in no time! He truly is a gem! Thank you doc!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment from start to finish.  — Cristin C.

Great appointment from start to finish.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Friendly Team — Angie B.

The entire team is friendly, caring and considerate. Thank you for a great experience!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff.  — Leslie C.

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Rinta!  — Bob W.

Dr. Rinta and his team are simply outstanding! Everyone is so kind, professional and personable! Their office is extremely clean and very homey feeling! I recently had a fairly expensive procedure done and received a phone call ahead of my appt. just to explain everything in detail to me which I greatly appreciated!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facil... — Karen W.

Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facility.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff and office ever — Joshua B.

The staff here at Design Dentistry is top notch. Dr Rinta is a great dentist and a really great guy. His staff is the best, friendly and personable I always feel welcome and genuinely cared for. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Bob W.

Everyone at Design is so friendly, warm professional and welcoming!!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Li... — Louise B.

Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Liz does an amazing job at making sure you have a pillow and asking how your doing. My husband and I love coming here. We recommend it to all our family and friends.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta a... — Dorothy W.

I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta and his staff!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everybody that I communicated was gre... — John M.

As usual, everybody that I communicated was great and the dental work was outstanding. Thanks, John

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever!  — Joshua B.

This is hands down the best group of people. They are friendly, professional, and truly care about their patients.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienis... — Linus A.

The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienist is personable and efficient. Dr. Rinta is knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Design Dent... — Amber H.

I always have a great experience at Design Dentistry. Dr. Rinta and his entire staff are always very friendly, professional and on time. I never feel rushed, and the staff really seems to enjoy working there, which helps keep the atmosphere cheery and positive. I will continue to refer anyone who needs a good dentist to this office.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very friendly.  — Harold S.

Everyone is professional and very friendly.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific e... — Sheila C.

Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific experience! The waiting room is cozy with good drink options, the office staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Rinta is a wonderful dentist!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb teamwork between Dr and staffPainless o... — Jerry K.

Superb teamwork between Dr and staff Painless operation compared to other dentists I’ve been too Will always come here unless Dr dies then might have to find new dentist

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.....from start to finish. Profess... — Anna P.

Great service.....from start to finish. Professional as well as friendly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entered into discussions about my questions and... — Diana D.

Entered into discussions about my questions and left me totally informed.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth — Diana D.

Have enjoyed Elizabeth's expertise for years now. A superior hygienist.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Design Dentistry — Steven A.

My most recent visit to Design Dentistry was an enjoyable one. I am guessing that not too many patients refer to a dentist visit as enjoyable however I need to say that all of my visits to Design Dentistry have been very pleasant...Thanks!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yvette — Yvette W.

Design Dentistry has consistently provided great service and I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and professional staff.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were wonderful and patient beyond bel... — Kara L.

The staff were wonderful and patient beyond belief. I’d recommend them for adult and child care.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz seems to know what she is doing and I appre... — Peter C.

Liz seems to know what she is doing and I appreciate her professionalism.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda H.

I joined this practice at the referral of a friend many years ago. I liked the home feel and the caring dentist that always called the next day to make sure I was ok. I know things change but I feel that your practice is just OK. Hardly know the dentist or his staff. He is in and out fast. My last procedure took less than 10 minutes to perform and the price was very high. Felt like I got ripped off. I find I have no loyalty with Dr. Rinta and therefore I am thinking of checking again with my friends for a Dentist that cares about me as a person and charges a reasonable rate.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day emergency taken care of. Not a dental... — Constance R.

Same day emergency taken care of. Not a dental problem. Need to get more office help? when I called at 8 AM the one message was: Office Not Open today. Of course I presued it and got a call back and message was changed.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Sandi D.

Dr. Rinta and his staff always make you feel so welcome.. they're are the best dental group I have ever been to. Everyone listens to your concerns and genuinely cares about your experience. Love the staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online contact is excellent and helpful. — Benjamin M H.

Online contact is excellent and helpful.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Re-cemented crown to implant — James T.

Six yrs ago in Montana I got a molar implant and crown. The crown came off a few days ago. Dr. Rinta re-cemented it with a different and better cement and is confident I shouldn't have any problems with it. Pleasant experience. I was there a half hour.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Liz is the consum... — Thomas B.

Always a pleasant experience. Liz is the consummate professional and always friendly and patient.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. You guys are all warm and invi... — Louise B.

Love this place. You guys are all warm and inviting. Referring my oldest son and his daughter here.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You make us feel like our is very important and... — Robert A V.

You make us feel like our is very important and you do a great job of Explaneing our options and our needed care. What a very great feeling it is to have you-all as providers to our dental care!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good exper... — Ezra S.

Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good experience.

Jun 21, 2017