StarStarStarStarStar I have found a home. — Roy F.

My experience at Dr. Rinta's office is always pleasant and respectful. I feel I am getting the best possible care and advise. I appreciate the coordination of insurance benefits to help keep my outlay under control too.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Mariann M.

I've had to go to many dentists in my life and am unlucky in terms of the amount of dental work I've had! So as an experienced patient it has been such a relief to find Dr. Rinta and his staff. I feel safe and I trust the service for both me and my teens.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping me on track with my healt... — Kelly W.

Thank you for keeping me on track with my health and making time for me when it worked best for me...

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wealth of information and direction as my denta... — Constance R.

Wealth of information and direction as my dental needs had been altered by another health situation. The time and expertise Aaron shared with me were invaluable

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and staff are wonderful! — Sandra E.

Dr Rinta and his staff were very accommodating when I went in with a tooth ache. They are always professional and courteous.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff are amazing. Very gent... — Sandi D.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are amazing. Very gentle and caring.. Best dental office ever!

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh R.

I came down with flu like symptoms last Thursday and eventually I found out that it was an infected tooth. Once I realized what it was, I went right to Design Dentistry and everything went so smooth. I got everything done within three days! I had a referral from Dentist Aaron Rinta DMD to Salmon Creek Endodontics, Dr. Scott George and diagnosed for a root canal. After the root canal. That same day I drove over to Design Dentistry in Camas, Wa. And Dr. Rinta removed the temporary filling and made it permanent, Done!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great. My appointment was o... — Joyce D.

The office staff is great. My appointment was on time and Dr. Rinta was thorough.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Aaron for your thorough and kind ... — Constance R.

Thank you Dr. Aaron for your thorough and kind exam when I had generic pain. I've had some serious dental problems in my past. And often go first to dental when I ache in my head, jaw or face. Your x rays, information, facts, opinion were invaluable to me in my decision making.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No More Dentist Fobia  — Rachael J.

As always, it is a great experience to visit Design Dentistry. Everyone from the staff at the desk to those that clean my teeth and of course Dr. Rinta. The whole environment right from the minute you enter is very peaceful. My dentist phobia never kicks in when I am there.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, friendly staff, very cool x-ray ... — Ryan M.

Nice facility, friendly staff, very cool x-ray machine.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Hillary A.

The dental team was very kind and helped make me comfortable. The examine was very thorough and Dr. Rinta went over all of the images with me.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fear not! — Eric R.

Who doesn’t fear the dentist? I’ve struggled with it for years. It wasn’t until I found Design Dentistry, that I now look forward to it. They have such a fun and relaxed atmosphere that I tend to miss this group after months of not seeing them. What makes them great is that they took my initial concerns very seriously and figured out ways to make my visit stress and worry free. The staff is awesome and my hygienist is more like a friend! Love this place!!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my teeth cleaner/checker 😁 — Michael E.

I love my teeth cleaner/checker 😁

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Application Specialist — Bruce M.

The staff is first rate! My comfort during a procedure is always on there mind.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, I always have a pleasant ... — Cristin C.

From start to finish, I always have a pleasant experience. Not a bad review, considering it's the dentist and drills are often involved ;)

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rinta and his team makes me feel increasingly m... — Alfred F.

Rinta and his team makes me feel increasingly more confident, welcomed and valued with each visit

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff and surroundings. — Anna P.

Excellent service, staff and surroundings.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care! — Kelly W.

Awesome, couldn't be more happy with the services and care we get from Design Dentistry... Staff is A+

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful.  — Tammy T.

Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful. polite, friendly and they talk to you about thing that interest you. As soon as you walk through the door you feel welcome and comfortable. The staff greets you by name, there is rarely any wait to be called for your appointment. They have a tea & coffee area, a comfortable waiting area with many different types of magazines and television options if desired which is good if your family have same day appointments. The decor is amazing makes you feel right at home. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on time and friendly every time I h... — Karen W.

Efficient, on time and friendly every time I have been there. Appreciate the willingness of the staff with helping me to my car if family member not able to come with me.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cap install...... — Michael E.

My appointment was right on schedule.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist — Joel R.

I’m biased, Dr. Rinta is my brother... but that doesn’t change the fact that he is the absolute best dentist I’ve ever encountered. He makes sound, honest treatment plans. His technical skill is unmatched, and even the most daunting procedures are smooth and painless. I’m extremely proud of him, I won’t go anywhere else, even as a resident of Seattle.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied... — Ignatz W.

I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied with the procedure done. No complaints. Jack

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta did a great job. — Daryl D.

Dr. Rinta did a great job with the tooth extractions. One was particularly difficult and Aaron was extremely careful not to damage the supporting bone structure. Took plenty of time to extract the roots from the bone in which they were firmly embedded. Had very little trouble with bleeding post-op thanks to a couple of sutures. Had very little post-op discomfort that I would NOT categorize as pain - no swelling. Great work!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Sofiya O.

I'm not a person who leaves feedback frequently. That must be exceptional positive or disapointing experience. In this case it's a POSITIVE experience. I'd like to highlight: 1. Cleaniness of the office, including proper hand washing. 2. Quality of final product (crown or filling)-looks good, matches with the color of the teeth, fits well and stays in place. 3.Friendliness and nice look of waiting area.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit seemed similar tonall the others.  — Jarred J.

Visit seemed similar to all the others.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental treatment — David C.

My wife and I greatly appreciate the professional and caring treatment by Dr. Rinta, Liz and the entire staff. They are at the top of our list for dental care in the Vancouver/Camas area.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Rinta and the staff. This was... — Dorothy W.

I really like Dr. Rinta and the staff. This was the first time though after a cleaning that my teeth were sore for 2 days but maybe that can be normal.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed being there as much as one can enjoy ... — Robert L.

I enjoyed being there as much as one can enjoy being at a dentist. I appreciate the staff giving me the exact cost and the amount the insurance pays as well as my balance ahead of time . Very polite and courteous.Dr. Rinta was great. I was very satisfied with the results.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist.  — Cynthia D.

I love my dental hygienist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger B.

You’re great! It’s obvious you pay real attention to customer service!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!  — Dynishka D.

My faith in the dental experience has been restored, from customer service and comfort to ease of procedure. The state of the art technology is just wonderful and says a lot about the mission of this office. Thank you for having such a high standard in patient care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - enjoyed the visit! — Erynn F.

Great staff - enjoyed the visit!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta did some cosmetic work for me and it ... — Erin L.

Dr. Rinta did some cosmetic work for me and it turned out fantastic. It’s the best result I have had to date. His staff is friendly and so easy to work with.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job.  — Mertis H.

Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job. I would highly recommend Design Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Design Dentistry! — Thomas P.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are professional and efficient, but also very engaging and friendly. I would definitely consider Design Dentistry in Camas if you are looking for a great Dentist.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are very few things I dread more than goi... — Eric R.

There are very few things I dread more than going to the dentist however, my experience at Design Dentistry is always a positive one. The staff takes my concerns seriously and treats as if I was family. Everyone is warm and comforting and goes above and beyond to lessen my worries.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Design Dentistry are always profes... — Brian S.

My visits to Design Dentistry are always professional and friendly. I am made welcome from the moment I step in the door and greeted by name. I like that!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless... — Peter S.

Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless - all with a great attitude and atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven A.

Everyone was very professional, helpful and courteous during my visit.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office... — Sandi D.

As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office no matter what procedure I there for. Liz is an outstanding dental hygienist. She Is always so kind and gentle.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family  — Keaweiwi K.

Dr Rinta and staff made my kids comfortable with dentistry again. After a less than happy experience at a children’s dentist we were so happy at Dr Rintas. Everyone was kind and pleasant and the kids came away wondering when they’d get to return!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and reasonably priced — Michael B.

I came in recently for a small swelling I had on my gum. It turns out it was an abscess that had developed due to a dying nerve in a tooth. During the exam I was also given a cone X-ray. This is a new technology that gives the doctor a better view of my dying tooth. After this quick exam I was recommended to an endodontist for a root canal. I found later that these new cone X-rays are quite expensive but I was told that expense would be absorbed by the doctor's clinic. I was quite elated to learn this. Being on Medicare now and a fixed income I have to be careful about my expenses. I really appreciate Design Dentistry giving me the very best care possible and without it being too expensive.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in... — Mary T.

I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in and the problem was solved wonderfully! Mary Talbitzer

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the service and f... — Mary T.

I have always been happy with the service and feel confident I am getting the best care! Liz cleans my teeth with no pain! Mary Talbitzer

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup  — Bob W.

Everyone at Design Dentistry are wonderful! From the time you arrive, until the time you leave, they’re warm, friendly and professional! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of care and service fr... — Sheila C.

I appreciate the quality of care and service from Dr. Rinta and his staff! My teeth look great, and even things like fillings are almost painless.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora C.

My children and I have been patients for several years. Dr. Rinta and his staff are wonderful, they are careful that my kids have good visits, even splitting appointments for filling to ensure good visits.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bryan G.

Great service, friendly staff. Everything was explained to me as we went along.

Nov 28, 2018