StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Michael J.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are professional and courteous and made us feel welcome.The dental work was super, above and beyond what we expected. We are new in town and found Design Dental through a family member referral. Thank you Dr. Rinta!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — Michele R.

Excellent service, as always.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went well. No complaints.Jack — Ignatz W.

Procedure went well. No complaints. Jack

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - Great visit. Thank you Dr. Rinta and... — Karen W.

As usual - Great visit. Thank you Dr. Rinta and Staff for all you do to make me comfortable. See you in 6 monthsaaaaaaaaaaaaa11

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the most friendly office I have ... — Michelle D.

This office is the most friendly office I have ever been to…

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

Your office is fabulous!!! I couldn’t ask for better care. The office staff, back office staff and Dr. Rinta are all very compassionate people who care about putting their patients at ease. Thank you for excellent care.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Steven A.

Thank you so much for contacting me so I could get in early for my scheduled appointment. It was very much appreciated!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not a dental factory! — Duane B.

After my first visit to Design Dentistry, I can't wait to return! Yeah, weird thing to say about a trip to the dentist. Right? The staff was professional, and competent, and made me feel welcome and at ease which we all know can be an issue when visiting the dentist. The waiting area was very comfortable and furnished like a normal living room you might encounter when visiting a friend. I also noticed a seperate waiting room for children which looked like a lotta fun! Aaron (The dentist who treated me) was very thorough and took the time to explain my current condition and suggest options for future treatment to ensure the best care as we advance. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Design Dentistry!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Dr Rinta are awesome. The... — John K.

All of the staff and Dr Rinta are awesome. The been dentist office I have ever used.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Design Dentistry is amazing!!! — Jonathan K.

The Staff at Design Dentistry is amazing!!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta was very thorough and explained everyt... — Elizabeth F.

Dr Rinta was very thorough and explained everything very well. I went home with a sleep apnea test as I am waking up tired and with headaches. I am now waiting for my results. Jen did a stellar job cleaning my teeth and helping with my home care. Definitely a five star experience!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele R.

Dr. Rinta is very kind, calm, and explains everything. He makes sure you understand what to expect and what each procedure involves. He is very gentle. I would highly recommend him. He is an excellent dentist. The office staff are all excellent as well.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We moved to Texas but..  — Sharon D.

... we still arrange appointments for when we visit Camas. We get excellent, professional care.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and staff are very professional and he... — Gloria M.

Dr Rinta and staff are very professional and helpful. I feel I am in very good hands for my dental needs. Procedures and problems are always discussed with me.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional organization, well maintained faci... — David W.

Professional organization, well maintained facilities. Very satisfied with services.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and staff not only relate to their pa... — David S.

Dr. Rinta and staff not only relate to their patients with kindness and respect, but they exhibit great expertise, skill, and knowledge.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment/visit was good. No complaints. Ever... — Ignatz W.

Appointment/visit was good. No complaints. Everything went smoothly. Jack

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I've been a patient of Dr Rinta and his — Karen W.

As long as I've been a patient

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was everything i dreamed it would be — Jeffery D.

It was everything i dreamed it would be

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Success again, thoroughness, gentleness, honest... — Constance R.

Success again, thoroughness, gentleness, honesty, laughter, and I was in the dental chair!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate care  — Cynthia D.

I was seen immediately for an unexpected mouth issue. Very supportive and kind! Thank you.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at Design Dentistry was ... — Susan L.

Everyone I encountered at Design Dentistry was friendly & efficient. I had a great experience!

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Aaron is a great dentist, I would refer anyone ... — Shannon W.

Aaron is a great dentist, I would refer anyone here. He pays great attention to detail and his staff is amazing!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great light touch dentist with nice staff — Adina C.

The staff is very nice and courteous, ready to help! Dr. Rinta is very professional and has a very light touch, making the experience easy.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Cleaning by Kate!!  — Travis M.

I don’t often brag about how comfortable a cleaning goes, but I have to say that Kate is the most amazing technician I have ever had clean my teeth! Seriously her technique was flawless, never once accidentally hitting my gums and was really quick about the process. I even complimented her during the cleaning as to how good of a job she was doing! Thank you Kate!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Bob W.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are phenomenal! From the time you walk in and you are greeted at the front desk by Taylor’s kind smile, to the time you’re finished, you are made to feel comfortable! Everyone there is extremely professional and just great!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service — Brittany Z.

Everyone at design dentistry is amazing. Dr. Rinta is the best dentist. He’s always so caring and thorough. He happily addresses any concerns I may have. He’s very vocal while doing his work and warns you if anything he’s doing may feel uncomfortable. He really cares about doing a good job. I live in Portland, but I don’t mind commuting in order to get such great service. They offer very affordable care plans for people like me that don’t have dental insurance. I renew my plan every year!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise and staff — Betty H.

Great expertise and staff

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob W.

Aaron and his staff are always so welcoming, friendly and professional!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit. Everything went smoothly. All thing... — Ignatz W.

Good visit. Everything went smoothly. All things were explained Jack

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the staff. Always friendly and accommoda... — Karen W.

Enjoy the staff. Always friendly and accommodating.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very kind and competent... — Cynthia D.

My dental hygienist was very kind and competent.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience much appreciated.. — Linda H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Rinta is both patient and informative, both qualities I highly appreciate. My entire US family appreciates him.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Aaron & his team were outstanding an... — Bob W.

As always, Aaron & his team were outstanding and I’m very grateful to have them as my provider of such high quality dental care!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me on short notice. — Helen B.

Thank you for taking me on short notice.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services! Thank you.  — Sandi D.

Great dental services! Thank you.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found our new family dentist! — Mika Y.

Dr. Rinta and his team are both friendly, efficient, professional, and made me feel very comfortable throughout my initial consultation and exam, and first deep cleaning. It had been over a year since I'd been able to go in to a dentist for routine cleanings, and so I needed a bit more work done than usual, but Dr. Rinta's team was able to fit me in within the week of my initial request for an appointment. The Membership program they offer in-house seemed like a good value, and was well-explained. The ambience itself is very pleasant, clean, modern, and comfortable. I was so happy with my initial experiences that I've booked my mom for her first exam and cleaning with Dr. Rinta's team. I'm so happy to have found our new family dentist in our new home town!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service, love the staff everyo... — Joe H.

Great office and service, love the staff everyone is great.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff are very courteous and ... — David S.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are very courteous and helpful, providing excellent and efficient care demonstrating knowledge and expertise.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist with ton's of patience! — Rachael J.

Thank you, Dr. Rinta for insisting I getting an implant and later having a new "white " tooth. I have been very impressed with you and your staff. Glad Bonnie introduced us to you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was a pleasure to meet some new team members... — Alfred F.

it was a pleasure to meet some new team members...especially Nicole- she has a great sense of humor and does a good job with her recommendations and attention to her task

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always like family!There's never been a time w... — Eric R.

Always like family! There's never been a time where I haven't been welcomed like family. Love this place, couldn't feel more at home (if your home scrapped and cleaned your teeth). :) The Hygienists are awesome and Dr. Rinta is extremely patient and easy going.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jen did a great job of taking my xrays and doin... — Nancy S.

Jen did a great job of taking my xrays and doing my cleaning.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. — Ignatz W.

It was a pleasant experience.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Michael E.

You and your staff always has the best customer service . You explain what needs to be done and what can wait. Thank you

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff are personable and cari... — David S.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are personable and caring, and exhibit expertise and genuine concern.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office.  — Judy S.

I really like your text reminders. It works for me. Thanks.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta is a thorough professional.  — Sharon D.

Dr. Rinta is a thorough professional. His standards for perfection are high. His staff is warm, and inviting. I trust his diagnosis. I have had old crowns replaced and each one has been flawless. You will not find better quality and service.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. You would think that this ... — Steve J.

Exceptional service. You would think that this dental office is actually in the hospitality industry! Superb customer relations. Highly recommended.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff...very friendly and easy to wor... — Greg F.

Love this staff...very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you !

Nov 16, 2020