StarStarStarStarStar Always like family!There's never been a time w... — Eric R.

Always like family! There's never been a time where I haven't been welcomed like family. Love this place, couldn't feel more at home (if your home scrapped and cleaned your teeth). :) The Hygienists are awesome and Dr. Rinta is extremely patient and easy going.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jen did a great job of taking my xrays and doin... — Nancy S.

Jen did a great job of taking my xrays and doing my cleaning.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. — Ignatz W.

It was a pleasant experience.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Michael E.

You and your staff always has the best customer service . You explain what needs to be done and what can wait. Thank you

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff are personable and cari... — David S.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are personable and caring, and exhibit expertise and genuine concern.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office.  — Judy S.

I really like your text reminders. It works for me. Thanks.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta is a thorough professional.  — Sharon D.

Dr. Rinta is a thorough professional. His standards for perfection are high. His staff is warm, and inviting. I trust his diagnosis. I have had old crowns replaced and each one has been flawless. You will not find better quality and service.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. You would think that this ... — Steve J.

Exceptional service. You would think that this dental office is actually in the hospitality industry! Superb customer relations. Highly recommended.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff...very friendly and easy to wor... — Greg F.

Love this staff...very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you !

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team — Eric R.

I absolutely love Design Dentistry. Speaking from someone that doesn't particularly love the dentist, this group makes you feel like family. Their top priority is ensuring you feel comfortable and safe. I've been coming here for years and never have I felt rushed or "just another patient". Love this group!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanie A.

All was great. On time ,very welcoming and felt all was done professionally for my benefit .

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my care.  — Debbie L.

Always happy with my care.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup — Bob W.

Aaron and his team are wonderful! Always professional and couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received from them!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff consistently provide e... — Dana D.

Dr. Rinta and his staff consistently provide excellent customer service for my son myself since we have been patients for the past two years!! Thank you so much for reaching out when better times open up for my son and me to get our dental needs completed at the same time of day!!! You guys are awesome!!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I arrive for an appointment at Design ... — Ann B.

Whenever I arrive for an appointment at Design Dentistry I am treated graciously. I just had an appointment last week with my hygienist Jen, who is excellent. She was very thorough and easy to work with, as well as friendly. Everyone on the staff of Dr. Rinta is very professional and caring. My husband and I have been patients of Design Dentistry for more than 10 years, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit for a cleaning and exam... — Gregory B.

I had a wonderful visit for a cleaning and exam. Hygienist Jen is first class!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ignatz(JAck) Weber — Ignatz W.

As far as dentist visits go for tooth / teeth repair it was a satisfactory experience. I was made comfortable. Basically painless., Jack

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Rinta provided a very comprehensi... — Elizabeth B.

As always Dr Rinta provided a very comprehensive analysis of our dental situation/conditions. The cleaning provided was completed very efficiently.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. — Ryan N.

The staff is always very friendly.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with you and your staff... — Karen W.

I feel very comfortable with you and your staff. You have treated me well. Your staff has treated us kindly and friendly. Thank you Karen Weber

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team and the Doctor! — Keith M.

Love the team and the Doctor!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Kathryn H.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Great atmosphere and I love the rock music!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found a home. — Roy F.

My experience at Dr. Rinta's office is always pleasant and respectful. I feel I am getting the best possible care and advise. I appreciate the coordination of insurance benefits to help keep my outlay under control too.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Mariann M.

I've had to go to many dentists in my life and am unlucky in terms of the amount of dental work I've had! So as an experienced patient it has been such a relief to find Dr. Rinta and his staff. I feel safe and I trust the service for both me and my teens.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping me on track with my healt... — Kelly W.

Thank you for keeping me on track with my health and making time for me when it worked best for me...

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wealth of information and direction as my denta... — Constance R.

Wealth of information and direction as my dental needs had been altered by another health situation. The time and expertise Aaron shared with me were invaluable

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and staff are wonderful! — Sandra E.

Dr Rinta and his staff were very accommodating when I went in with a tooth ache. They are always professional and courteous.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff are amazing. Very gent... — Sandi D.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are amazing. Very gentle and caring.. Best dental office ever!

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hugh R.

I came down with flu like symptoms last Thursday and eventually I found out that it was an infected tooth. Once I realized what it was, I went right to Design Dentistry and everything went so smooth. I got everything done within three days! I had a referral from Dentist Aaron Rinta DMD to Salmon Creek Endodontics, Dr. Scott George and diagnosed for a root canal. After the root canal. That same day I drove over to Design Dentistry in Camas, Wa. And Dr. Rinta removed the temporary filling and made it permanent, Done!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great. My appointment was o... — Joyce D.

The office staff is great. My appointment was on time and Dr. Rinta was thorough.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Aaron for your thorough and kind ... — Constance R.

Thank you Dr. Aaron for your thorough and kind exam when I had generic pain. I've had some serious dental problems in my past. And often go first to dental when I ache in my head, jaw or face. Your x rays, information, facts, opinion were invaluable to me in my decision making.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No More Dentist Fobia  — Rachael J.

As always, it is a great experience to visit Design Dentistry. Everyone from the staff at the desk to those that clean my teeth and of course Dr. Rinta. The whole environment right from the minute you enter is very peaceful. My dentist phobia never kicks in when I am there.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, friendly staff, very cool x-ray ... — Ryan M.

Nice facility, friendly staff, very cool x-ray machine.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Hillary A.

The dental team was very kind and helped make me comfortable. The examine was very thorough and Dr. Rinta went over all of the images with me.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fear not! — Eric R.

Who doesn’t fear the dentist? I’ve struggled with it for years. It wasn’t until I found Design Dentistry, that I now look forward to it. They have such a fun and relaxed atmosphere that I tend to miss this group after months of not seeing them. What makes them great is that they took my initial concerns very seriously and figured out ways to make my visit stress and worry free. The staff is awesome and my hygienist is more like a friend! Love this place!!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my teeth cleaner/checker 😁 — Michael E.

I love my teeth cleaner/checker 😁

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Application Specialist — Bruce M.

The staff is first rate! My comfort during a procedure is always on there mind.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, I always have a pleasant ... — Cristin C.

From start to finish, I always have a pleasant experience. Not a bad review, considering it's the dentist and drills are often involved ;)

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rinta and his team makes me feel increasingly m... — Alfred F.

Rinta and his team makes me feel increasingly more confident, welcomed and valued with each visit

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff and surroundings. — Anna P.

Excellent service, staff and surroundings.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care! — Kelly W.

Awesome, couldn't be more happy with the services and care we get from Design Dentistry... Staff is A+

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful.  — Tammy T.

Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful. polite, friendly and they talk to you about thing that interest you. As soon as you walk through the door you feel welcome and comfortable. The staff greets you by name, there is rarely any wait to be called for your appointment. They have a tea & coffee area, a comfortable waiting area with many different types of magazines and television options if desired which is good if your family have same day appointments. The decor is amazing makes you feel right at home. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on time and friendly every time I h... — Karen W.

Efficient, on time and friendly every time I have been there. Appreciate the willingness of the staff with helping me to my car if family member not able to come with me.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cap install...... — Michael E.

My appointment was right on schedule.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist — Joel R.

I’m biased, Dr. Rinta is my brother... but that doesn’t change the fact that he is the absolute best dentist I’ve ever encountered. He makes sound, honest treatment plans. His technical skill is unmatched, and even the most daunting procedures are smooth and painless. I’m extremely proud of him, I won’t go anywhere else, even as a resident of Seattle.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied... — Ignatz W.

I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied with the procedure done. No complaints. Jack

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta did a great job. — Daryl D.

Dr. Rinta did a great job with the tooth extractions. One was particularly difficult and Aaron was extremely careful not to damage the supporting bone structure. Took plenty of time to extract the roots from the bone in which they were firmly embedded. Had very little trouble with bleeding post-op thanks to a couple of sutures. Had very little post-op discomfort that I would NOT categorize as pain - no swelling. Great work!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Sofiya O.

I'm not a person who leaves feedback frequently. That must be exceptional positive or disapointing experience. In this case it's a POSITIVE experience. I'd like to highlight: 1. Cleaniness of the office, including proper hand washing. 2. Quality of final product (crown or filling)-looks good, matches with the color of the teeth, fits well and stays in place. 3.Friendliness and nice look of waiting area.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit seemed similar tonall the others.  — Jarred J.

Visit seemed similar to all the others.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental treatment — David C.

My wife and I greatly appreciate the professional and caring treatment by Dr. Rinta, Liz and the entire staff. They are at the top of our list for dental care in the Vancouver/Camas area.

Jun 10, 2019