StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff.  — Leslie C.

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Rinta!  — Bob W.

Dr. Rinta and his team are simply outstanding! Everyone is so kind, professional and personable! Their office is extremely clean and very homey feeling! I recently had a fairly expensive procedure done and received a phone call ahead of my appt. just to explain everything in detail to me which I greatly appreciated!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facil... — Karen W.

Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facility.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff and office ever — Joshua B.

The staff here at Design Dentistry is top notch. Dr Rinta is a great dentist and a really great guy. His staff is the best, friendly and personable I always feel welcome and genuinely cared for. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Bob W.

Everyone at Design is so friendly, warm professional and welcoming!!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Li... — Louise B.

Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Liz does an amazing job at making sure you have a pillow and asking how your doing. My husband and I love coming here. We recommend it to all our family and friends.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta a... — Dorothy W.

I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta and his staff!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everybody that I communicated was gre... — John M.

As usual, everybody that I communicated was great and the dental work was outstanding. Thanks, John

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever!  — Joshua B.

This is hands down the best group of people. They are friendly, professional, and truly care about their patients.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienis... — Linus A.

The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienist is personable and efficient. Dr. Rinta is knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Design Dent... — Amber H.

I always have a great experience at Design Dentistry. Dr. Rinta and his entire staff are always very friendly, professional and on time. I never feel rushed, and the staff really seems to enjoy working there, which helps keep the atmosphere cheery and positive. I will continue to refer anyone who needs a good dentist to this office.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very friendly.  — Harold S.

Everyone is professional and very friendly.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific e... — Sheila C.

Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific experience! The waiting room is cozy with good drink options, the office staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Rinta is a wonderful dentist!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb teamwork between Dr and staffPainless o... — Jerry K.

Superb teamwork between Dr and staff Painless operation compared to other dentists I’ve been too Will always come here unless Dr dies then might have to find new dentist

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.....from start to finish. Profess... — Anna P.

Great service.....from start to finish. Professional as well as friendly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entered into discussions about my questions and... — Diana D.

Entered into discussions about my questions and left me totally informed.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth — Diana D.

Have enjoyed Elizabeth's expertise for years now. A superior hygienist.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Design Dentistry — Steven A.

My most recent visit to Design Dentistry was an enjoyable one. I am guessing that not too many patients refer to a dentist visit as enjoyable however I need to say that all of my visits to Design Dentistry have been very pleasant...Thanks!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yvette — Yvette W.

Design Dentistry has consistently provided great service and I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and professional staff.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were wonderful and patient beyond bel... — Kara L.

The staff were wonderful and patient beyond belief. I’d recommend them for adult and child care.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz seems to know what she is doing and I appre... — Peter C.

Liz seems to know what she is doing and I appreciate her professionalism.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda H.

I joined this practice at the referral of a friend many years ago. I liked the home feel and the caring dentist that always called the next day to make sure I was ok. I know things change but I feel that your practice is just OK. Hardly know the dentist or his staff. He is in and out fast. My last procedure took less than 10 minutes to perform and the price was very high. Felt like I got ripped off. I find I have no loyalty with Dr. Rinta and therefore I am thinking of checking again with my friends for a Dentist that cares about me as a person and charges a reasonable rate.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same day emergency taken care of. Not a dental... — Constance R.

Same day emergency taken care of. Not a dental problem. Need to get more office help? when I called at 8 AM the one message was: Office Not Open today. Of course I presued it and got a call back and message was changed.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Sandi D.

Dr. Rinta and his staff always make you feel so welcome.. they're are the best dental group I have ever been to. Everyone listens to your concerns and genuinely cares about your experience. Love the staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online contact is excellent and helpful. — Benjamin H.

Online contact is excellent and helpful.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Re-cemented crown to implant — James T.

Six yrs ago in Montana I got a molar implant and crown. The crown came off a few days ago. Dr. Rinta re-cemented it with a different and better cement and is confident I shouldn't have any problems with it. Pleasant experience. I was there a half hour.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Liz is the consum... — Thomas B.

Always a pleasant experience. Liz is the consummate professional and always friendly and patient.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. You guys are all warm and invi... — Louise B.

Love this place. You guys are all warm and inviting. Referring my oldest son and his daughter here.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You make us feel like our is very important and... — Robert A V.

You make us feel like our is very important and you do a great job of Explaneing our options and our needed care. What a very great feeling it is to have you-all as providers to our dental care!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good exper... — Ezra S.

Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good experience.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually good for a smi... — Deborah H.

Going to the dentist is actually good for a smile!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the bomb! — Laura A.

Love Dr. Rinta and staff! So friendly, professional, and thorough! They all provide a warm and relaxed environment. Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. ;)

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new favorite dentist  — Kyle N.

Excellent staff. Friendly attitudes. I almost fell asleep in the chair while being worked on. A true sign of a great dental office.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people.  — Michael B.

Great service and friendly people.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office has a calming decor. Staff and do... — Darla D.

Dental office has a calming decor. Staff and doctors are friendly. Procedures and pricing is explained clearly.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Isaijah — Isaijah G.

The staff is always to gracious! We had an emergency broken front tooth and they got us in asap and we didn't wait even a little. Very pleased with the service they provide!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, professional service. Love the wor... — Louise B.

Very polite, professional service. Love the workers. So nice. Make you feel right at home.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so relaxed in your office.. the e... — Sandi D.

I always feel so relaxed in your office.. the entire staff is always so friendly and helpful... thank you for being a great dental office. Sandi Dickston

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. I rarely have to wait more than... — Dean M.

Always on time. I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes.Everyone always friendly and willing to make me comfortable.Very professional but also great senses of humor. That's important to me.Never have an issue with work provided.Great place.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Vonnitta G.

Always friendly and professional.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best. Willing to drive from Longview... — Garry B.

Liz is the best. Willing to drive from Longview for her expert cleaning.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff always make sure that I... — Ezra S.

Dr. Rinta and his staff always make sure that I am very comfortable and they let me know exactly what to expect.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive wonderful care at Design Dentist... — Terri S.

I always receive wonderful care at Design Dentistry. We have been patients for over 10 years, and we highly recommend their services.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I scheduled my cleaning I was quoted a price... — Natasha H.

When I scheduled my cleaning I was quoted a price around $160. Because I have no insurance it is very important that I know how much my appointments are going to cost. When I arrived for my appt I was never told I would need x-ray's & exam for an additional $200. It was an unpleasent surprise to be told I owed $360 when my appt was over. I would of never kept the appt if at ANY point I was told ahead of time that my charges would be $360. A conversation beforehand would of been verry much appreciated.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel K.

I appreciate how everyone makes sure I am comfortable; the blanket, pillow, warm water for my sensitive teeth, it all helps me enjoy my visit. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well taken care of! ... — Robert A V.

I felt very well taken care of!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR  — Alan S.

I'm very happy with the dentistry work that I receive from Design Dentistry. They couldn't do better. They are a solid 5 Star.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Are you looking for a new dentist? — Michael B.

I have been a client of Design Dentistry for some time now. Most of my work has been performed by Dr. V. Wenzinger but I have complete faith is Dr. Rinta as well. This office, the staff and the teeth cleaning pros are very very good. I would encourage anyone looking for a quality conscience dental practice to inquire here.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Dr. Wenzinger did an excellent job on my tooth that had to be removed. No ... — Alan S.

A very pleasant visit. Dr. Wenzinger did an excellent job on my tooth that had to be removed. No pain and great follow up that evening checking to make sure I was okay.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Design Dentistry is the best dental office my family and I have been to. The dentists and the en... — Annie L.

Design Dentistry is the best dental office my family and I have been to. The dentists and the entire office staff are friendly, efficient, professional and very caring. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone who is trying to find a great dental facility.

Jun 16, 2016