StarStarStarStarStar Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful.  — Tammy T.

Aaron Rinta and his staff are wonderful. polite, friendly and they talk to you about thing that interest you. As soon as you walk through the door you feel welcome and comfortable. The staff greets you by name, there is rarely any wait to be called for your appointment. They have a tea & coffee area, a comfortable waiting area with many different types of magazines and television options if desired which is good if your family have same day appointments. The decor is amazing makes you feel right at home. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on time and friendly every time I h... — Karen W.

Efficient, on time and friendly every time I have been there. Appreciate the willingness of the staff with helping me to my car if family member not able to come with me.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cap install...... — Michael E.

My appointment was right on schedule.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist — Joel R.

I’m biased, Dr. Rinta is my brother... but that doesn’t change the fact that he is the absolute best dentist I’ve ever encountered. He makes sound, honest treatment plans. His technical skill is unmatched, and even the most daunting procedures are smooth and painless. I’m extremely proud of him, I won’t go anywhere else, even as a resident of Seattle.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied... — Ignatz W.

I was in for a cleaning and I am very satisfied with the procedure done. No complaints. Jack

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta did a great job. — Daryl D.

Dr. Rinta did a great job with the tooth extractions. One was particularly difficult and Aaron was extremely careful not to damage the supporting bone structure. Took plenty of time to extract the roots from the bone in which they were firmly embedded. Had very little trouble with bleeding post-op thanks to a couple of sutures. Had very little post-op discomfort that I would NOT categorize as pain - no swelling. Great work!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Sofiya O.

I'm not a person who leaves feedback frequently. That must be exceptional positive or disapointing experience. In this case it's a POSITIVE experience. I'd like to highlight: 1. Cleaniness of the office, including proper hand washing. 2. Quality of final product (crown or filling)-looks good, matches with the color of the teeth, fits well and stays in place. 3.Friendliness and nice look of waiting area.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit seemed similar tonall the others.  — Jarred J.

Visit seemed similar to all the others.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental treatment — David C.

My wife and I greatly appreciate the professional and caring treatment by Dr. Rinta, Liz and the entire staff. They are at the top of our list for dental care in the Vancouver/Camas area.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Rinta and the staff. This was... — Dorothy W.

I really like Dr. Rinta and the staff. This was the first time though after a cleaning that my teeth were sore for 2 days but maybe that can be normal.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed being there as much as one can enjoy ... — Robert L.

I enjoyed being there as much as one can enjoy being at a dentist. I appreciate the staff giving me the exact cost and the amount the insurance pays as well as my balance ahead of time . Very polite and courteous.Dr. Rinta was great. I was very satisfied with the results.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist.  — Cynthia D.

I love my dental hygienist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger B.

You’re great! It’s obvious you pay real attention to customer service!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!  — Dynishka D.

My faith in the dental experience has been restored, from customer service and comfort to ease of procedure. The state of the art technology is just wonderful and says a lot about the mission of this office. Thank you for having such a high standard in patient care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - enjoyed the visit! — Erynn F.

Great staff - enjoyed the visit!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta did some cosmetic work for me and it ... — Erin L.

Dr. Rinta did some cosmetic work for me and it turned out fantastic. It’s the best result I have had to date. His staff is friendly and so easy to work with.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job.  — Mertis H.

Dr Rinta and his staff do an excellent job. I would highly recommend Design Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Design Dentistry! — Thomas P.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are professional and efficient, but also very engaging and friendly. I would definitely consider Design Dentistry in Camas if you are looking for a great Dentist.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are very few things I dread more than goi... — Eric R.

There are very few things I dread more than going to the dentist however, my experience at Design Dentistry is always a positive one. The staff takes my concerns seriously and treats as if I was family. Everyone is warm and comforting and goes above and beyond to lessen my worries.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Design Dentistry are always profes... — Brian S.

My visits to Design Dentistry are always professional and friendly. I am made welcome from the moment I step in the door and greeted by name. I like that!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless... — Peter S.

Fantastic Dentist. Fast, efficient and painless - all with a great attitude and atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven A.

Everyone was very professional, helpful and courteous during my visit.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office... — Sandi D.

As always, it’s a pleasure to visit your office no matter what procedure I there for. Liz is an outstanding dental hygienist. She Is always so kind and gentle.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family  — Keaweiwi K.

Dr Rinta and staff made my kids comfortable with dentistry again. After a less than happy experience at a children’s dentist we were so happy at Dr Rintas. Everyone was kind and pleasant and the kids came away wondering when they’d get to return!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and reasonably priced — Michael B.

I came in recently for a small swelling I had on my gum. It turns out it was an abscess that had developed due to a dying nerve in a tooth. During the exam I was also given a cone X-ray. This is a new technology that gives the doctor a better view of my dying tooth. After this quick exam I was recommended to an endodontist for a root canal. I found later that these new cone X-rays are quite expensive but I was told that expense would be absorbed by the doctor's clinic. I was quite elated to learn this. Being on Medicare now and a fixed income I have to be careful about my expenses. I really appreciate Design Dentistry giving me the very best care possible and without it being too expensive.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in... — Mary T.

I had pain in my mouth but the clinic fit me in and the problem was solved wonderfully! Mary Talbitzer

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the service and f... — Mary T.

I have always been happy with the service and feel confident I am getting the best care! Liz cleans my teeth with no pain! Mary Talbitzer

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup  — Bob W.

Everyone at Design Dentistry are wonderful! From the time you arrive, until the time you leave, they’re warm, friendly and professional! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of care and service fr... — Sheila C.

I appreciate the quality of care and service from Dr. Rinta and his staff! My teeth look great, and even things like fillings are almost painless.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora C.

My children and I have been patients for several years. Dr. Rinta and his staff are wonderful, they are careful that my kids have good visits, even splitting appointments for filling to ensure good visits.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bryan G.

Great service, friendly staff. Everything was explained to me as we went along.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the very complete exam I rece... — Karen C.

I am pleased with the very complete exam I received on my first visit to Dr. Rinta's office. I moved here from Arizona where I had been with the same dentist for over 20 years, and I am totally satisfied I have found the perfect new dentist for me.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality!!  — April W.

I'm so delighted to have stumbled across Design Dentistry at Boo Bash. Had my first visit today and let me tell you.. if you're looking for THOROUGH & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE look no further!! On top of that, you will get the SWEETEST staff ever! They truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care!! — Jasmin O.

It has taken me 4 years to find a Dentist I can trust in Clark county. Not only is Dr. Rinta professional but he is also compassionate and efficient. Throughout the procedure of replacing old fillings he would ask how I was doing, and it was over in no time! He truly is a gem! Thank you doc!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment from start to finish.  — Cristin C.

Great appointment from start to finish.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Friendly Team — Angie B.

The entire team is friendly, caring and considerate. Thank you for a great experience!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff.  — Leslie C.

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Rinta!  — Bob W.

Dr. Rinta and his team are simply outstanding! Everyone is so kind, professional and personable! Their office is extremely clean and very homey feeling! I recently had a fairly expensive procedure done and received a phone call ahead of my appt. just to explain everything in detail to me which I greatly appreciated!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facil... — Karen W.

Very good. Staff friendly and open. Clean facility.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff and office ever — Joshua B.

The staff here at Design Dentistry is top notch. Dr Rinta is a great dentist and a really great guy. His staff is the best, friendly and personable I always feel welcome and genuinely cared for. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Bob W.

Everyone at Design is so friendly, warm professional and welcoming!!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Li... — Louise B.

Love the comfortable feeling when coming in. Liz does an amazing job at making sure you have a pillow and asking how your doing. My husband and I love coming here. We recommend it to all our family and friends.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta a... — Dorothy W.

I have had the best experience with Dr. Rinta and his staff!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everybody that I communicated was gre... — John M.

As usual, everybody that I communicated was great and the dental work was outstanding. Thanks, John

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever!  — Joshua B.

This is hands down the best group of people. They are friendly, professional, and truly care about their patients.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienis... — Linus A.

The office is nice and comfortable. My hygienist is personable and efficient. Dr. Rinta is knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Design Dent... — Amber H.

I always have a great experience at Design Dentistry. Dr. Rinta and his entire staff are always very friendly, professional and on time. I never feel rushed, and the staff really seems to enjoy working there, which helps keep the atmosphere cheery and positive. I will continue to refer anyone who needs a good dentist to this office.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very friendly.  — Harold S.

Everyone is professional and very friendly.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific e... — Sheila C.

Design Dentistry provides an overall terrific experience! The waiting room is cozy with good drink options, the office staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Rinta is a wonderful dentist!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb teamwork between Dr and staffPainless o... — Jerry K.

Superb teamwork between Dr and staff Painless operation compared to other dentists I’ve been too Will always come here unless Dr dies then might have to find new dentist

Feb 21, 2018