StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very polite and helpful. — Natividad R.

The staff is always very polite and helpful.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming! — Kayle C.

I always feel welcome and important when I have an appointment. Never rushed, always valued

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here. Dr. Amy boots is very nice... — Deborah T.

I enjoy coming here. Dr. Amy boots is very nice. She cares about me needs and I ask her some questions and she was very honest with me. Very nice lady

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is so compassionate and kind — Erica C.

Dr. Phillips is so compassionate and kind

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dowland is great. Takes time to go over thin... — Carrie T.

Dr Dowland is great. Takes time to go over things answer questions. And doesn’t act in a hurry.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and polite.  — Debbie R.

Everyone is always pleasant and polite.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly! Front desk employee was appr... — Candin G.

Fast and friendly! Front desk employee was approachable and helpful. Waited for only 5 minutes. Doctor was kind and informative.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Phillips is the best , he’s very profess... — Ronda S.

Doctor Phillips is the best , he’s very professional , knowledgeable and kind. Office staff at Estrella mountain very professional and courteous. Debbie , ultrasound technician at Eugie office is the best. She makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like A Family  — Marcae S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and compassionate. Office is a bright and happy environment. Doctor Tom is Amazing, caring, patient, and informative, and took the time necessary to explain what was going on.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downland is a very thorough and kind doctor... — Paula P.

Dr. Downland is a very thorough and kind doctor. I liked her professionalisim and would recommend her.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. DeSalvo for over 20 years! Lov... — Shannon T.

Been seeing Dr. DeSalvo for over 20 years! Love him and love his staff! Both of my best friends go to him since I referred them too!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the facility and likef my Dr very much. — Stella Q.

Like the facility and likef my Dr very much.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr BOots  — Thora M.

Dr BOots very helpful very knowledgeable

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known dr. Tom and desert west for 20 yea... — Lisa P.

I have known dr. Tom and desert west for 20 years. I used to work there as well. I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. I trust them entirely!! Thank you!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been able to find a Dr. that I trust... — Traci B.

I have not been able to find a Dr. that I trust since moving to AZ. Dr. Jaacks is an answer to prayers. She spent time, explained in detail and answered all my questions. No rush, very patient and understanding. Brandy, her assistant, was great. They are the best!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly :) — Ana G.

The staff was super friendly :)

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with DObgyn for many years. They have... — Mary Ann L.

I've been with DObgyn for many years. They have taken cared of me and have always put my mind at ease. Everyone is nice, professional and knowledgeable at what they do. I TRUST them!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the providers are wonderful! — Autumn A.

All the providers are wonderful!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Nita P.

The staff and they physician were very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office to others.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless office visit. Was brought back 5 minut... — Heather D.

Seamless office visit. Was brought back 5 minutes before appointment time. Hope is very friendly. Front office staff was also very pleasant. Convenient location and parking.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind. — Shannon S.

Staff is always kind. Dr Goad is the best, she always listens and provides the best care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the medical assistant were frien... — Andrea C.

The Doctor and the medical assistant were friendly, supportive and caring.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and patient care — Crystal M.

Excellent staff and patient care

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zhang, the nurse who brought me back... — Brandy S.

I love Dr. Zhang, the nurse who brought me back wasn’t very welcoming. She was also was short with me. This was my first visit to the Estrella office, but I’ve been a patient of Dr. Zhang’s since 2008!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind employees  — Stephanie M.

Professional and kind employees

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me an apt very quickly. Wonderful office. H... — Julie S.

Got me an apt very quickly. Wonderful office. Have been going for over 18 yrs now

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr feel better — Ricki S.

Dr Tom helped to calm me when I came in I felt soo much more at ease when I left the office

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was efficient and friendly. From th... — Helen A.

Everybody was efficient and friendly. From the time I checked in, to the time I left, it was perfect!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick NP is awesome, very professional... — Deborah B.

Andrea Corrick NP is awesome, very professional. I always enjoy my yearly visit with her. Give that gal a well deserved raise!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Ginger T.

The staff cared about what I was concerned about and I was treated with dignity.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Wilkey for 29 years! I wo... — Autumn D.

Excellent care by Dr. Wilkey for 29 years! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! The front office staff is friendly and gives welcoming customer service!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait in room was long — Naomi L.

The wait in the room was really long. Sitting on the table with just a hospital gown on was really uncomfortable in all honesty.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was superb and I am happy to f... — Kristin B.

The office staff was superb and I am happy to find a new Dr that is listening to me. Dr Koon is wonderful, caring and easy to talk to

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana E.

Andrea Corrick was terrific. She has been the person I've seen the last two years at the Anthem location. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease on my visit. Thank you for a good experience.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy . . .  — Mary L.

Greatly appreciate the ease of making an appointment to registering. Friendly team!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional and efficient... — Leslie C.

Friendly staff, very professional and efficient.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 15 years — Jade H.

I have been going to this office for 15 years and I have always felt comfortable and happy with the staff and doctors here. They are quick to resolve any issues I have and with a smile.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend you guys to any of my friends... — Alicia C.

I would recommend you guys to any of my friends or family member you guys were amazing this was my first appointment I switched obgyn due to you guys being closer to me and I was super happy with my experience with you guys I went in for a IUD removal and was super nervous and the provider was amazing she could tell I was nervous told me to relax and it wouldn't be as pain full as when I got it placed it went quick and easy and didn't even hurt I'm glad i had am amazing experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. Staff is friendly and e... — Myriam B.

Good customer service. Staff is friendly and effective.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey is the kindest and most thoughtful m... — Margarita P.

Dr. Wilkey is the kindest and most thoughtful medical perfessional I have ever had the pleasure to meet!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, from start to finish — Deborah L.

Excellence, from start to finish

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful, thank y... — DeNise S.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful, thank you. Andrea Corrick is wonderful.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacks is professional, personable and one o... — Shelley W.

Dr. Jacks is professional, personable and one of the smartest women I know. She’s a true blessing!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick and her staff are amazing! — June M.

Andrea Corrick and her staff are amazing!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care & Friendly Staff — Sallie B.

The staff is delightful and the practitioners are knowledgeable and know how to listen to their patients.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already sent 2 work associates to Desert W... — Sharon C.

Have already sent 2 work associates to Desert West.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr. Takes time to explain/answer ?sNew ... — Nora L.

Great dr. Takes time to explain/answer ?s New office too.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaacks is amazing! She is kind, caring, and... — Allison F.

Dr. Jaacks is amazing! She is kind, caring, and exceptionally wise. I highly recommend her!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to this group for over 10 yrs. love... — Jannice G.

Been coming to this group for over 10 yrs. love love love Kelly Goad

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office made me feel so welcomed after all ... — Amber C.

This office made me feel so welcomed after all the horrendous treatment of my other ob office i was grateful

Feb 28, 2019