StarStarStarStarStar This business is top notch. Very professional, ... — Sarah H.

This business is top notch. Very professional, patient to answer any questions you may have and the customer service is supurb.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Andrea O.

Beautiful office, nice gowns, friendly staff, and excellent care. Dr. Tom makes me feel relaxed and addresses all my concerns.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A GREAT DAY — Sandra H.

This was my first time at your new offices. It was easy for me to locate. The girls who run the front office are professional and do excellent work in getting patients registered. The Doctors Assistance who run the back getting you ready for the Doctor to come are professional and nice they made feel at ease. That goes ditto for the Doctor I saw. I won't call him by name because I don't know if I'm suppose too👍👍

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeSalvo and staff are wonderful! I’ve been a... — Danielle K.

Dr DeSalvo and staff are wonderful! I’ve been a patient since 2001 and have never had any problems. Everyone has been warm and kind.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey was pleasant, professional and her e... — Kathleen D.

Dr. Wilkey was pleasant, professional and her expertise on bio-identical hormones A+

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly staff — Wanda C.

Efficient, friendly staff

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is great, friendly and professional. ... — Julie R.

Dr. Tom is great, friendly and professional.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaacks — Barbara S.

So glad to have found Dr. Jaacks. Professional, kind and caring, this gynecologist knows her stuff. Her diagnosis and treatment far excels what I previously experienced back home (Seattle). Thankfully, I have found a competent doctor!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, organized staff, and c... — Rebecca S.

Great service, friendly, organized staff, and compassionate doctor.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of patient — Morgan M.

Caring staff and doctors. Everything explained well.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebecca Ludwig was amazing! She was very co... — Tatum K.

Dr. Rebecca Ludwig was amazing! She was very comforting to a new patient and was a great listener and was very thorough.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Julie E.

Very calming atmosphere. Friendly and professional service to the patient. Dr. Judy Tom was a pleasure to visit with and put me at ease right away. Explains everything very thoroughly and left time for me to ask questions, voice concerns.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and compassionate. The nurse practition... — Michele F.

Gentle and compassionate. The nurse practitioner was wonderful

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is the BEST! She listens and she... — Leslie D.

Andrea Corrick is the BEST! She listens and she genuiinely cares about her patients. She explains everytihing! Also - the new office is great. Staff is friendly and thorough.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Desert West. Took the time out ... — Suzette N.

Would recommend Desert West. Took the time out to explain everything to me and answered all my questions, with out rushing me. It was my first time and they treated me like I have been going there forever.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love Desert West! From the moment you ste... — Brooke B.

Love, love Desert West! From the moment you step in their office to the end of the visit, it’s a wonderful experience. Dr. Corrick is amazing! She has some of the best bedside manner and energy that I’ve ever seen in a doctor! You won’t be disappointed.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff. Loved the nurse practio... — Kathleen S.

Very nice office staff. Loved the nurse practioner

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Desert West and it c... — Lisa E.

This was my first visit to Desert West and it couldn't have gone better! All of the staff was extremely friendly. The doctor was very thorough and I would definitely recommend this place, as I will be returning each year.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom knowledgeable and kind. — Lisa D.

Dr. Tom made me feel comfortable and she explained all options for my gynecological issues.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and efficient. Dr Orhler is ... — Paula P.

Staff are pleasant and efficient. Dr Orhler is wonderful. She is friendly and seems genuinely interested in me when we talk. I feel confident in her.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Goad and staff are wonderful! As a ne... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Kelly Goad and staff are wonderful! As a new patient, I was so impressed. Thank you ladies

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne P.

Great Experience! Your office is highly efficient and everyone is very friendly. Dr. Boots is patient, knowledgeable, and so nice!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cristina Oehler  — Razia L.

I love Cristina dr takes time w me explaining

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant.  — Deanne R.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. Makes you feel ... — Darla W.

Always friendly and efficient. Makes you feel at ease.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, very clean!  — Angela W.

Very nice atmosphere, very clean!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca M.

Dr Tom is awesome; new location is very nice and modern and clean.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional! always! — Alexa M.

very thorough and professional! always!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Doctor & staff & the good c... — Julie K.

Very impressed with Doctor & staff & the good care received.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office 😊 — Lin E.

Dr. Tom is caring, professional, and takes the time needed to make you feel comfortable. Well run front and back office staff, friendly and welcoming! Thank you all!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and provide a p... — Perin J.

As always the staff is friendly and provide a personalized experience.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to meeting with my doctor, eve... — Deanna H.

From checking in to meeting with my doctor, everyone was friendly and understanding. I really felt like they cared and were concerned about my situation. Which helped out a lot with how stressful the day already was for me. Would highly recommend this office.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Vianca H.

This was the first time since February, that I felt heard. The staff at arrowhead were amazing. I want to thank my doctor for making me feel comfortable and letting me know we’d have a specific treatment plan for me. The removal of my nexaplon was painless & fast. I will be returning for my yearly wellness exam with the same staff and look forward to establishing myself at this office. Kind regards

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn K.

Always stressful to have medical issues checked out but your office was friendly and efficient.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring dr and staff — Patricia H.

Great caring dr and staff

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new office. Always wonderful staff.  — Ramona C.

Nice new office. Always wonderful staff.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Providers are all so wonderful! They take time ... — Carisa F.

Providers are all so wonderful! They take time to answer questions and make their patients feel cared for. Cinna in Anthem is just the sweetest person!!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Pratima D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oehler is such a great doctor! She is soooo... — Gloria B.

Dr. Oehler is such a great doctor! She is soooooo nice, smart, very professional, concerned and caring. She greets you with the warmest smile and puts you at ease quickly with her calming voice and demeanor. She takes her time with you, all the while asking about your health and life. I feel so comfortable with her as my doctor, we need many more caring doctors like Dr. Oehler!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is awesome! She is very knowledg... — Jacquelyn M.

Andrea Corrick is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she truly cares by the amazing level of care she gives.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland and her staff are wonderful. Dr. D... — Annette T.

Dr. Dowland and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Dowland actually sits down and listens to all your concerns. She takes the time! She explains the latest in research, studies and therapies. I would recommend her and her staff to any one.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — Lisa J.

Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Although there was a mix up on the doctor I was seeing, everything worked out fine.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Jaacks. She has ... — Joan L.

I was very impressed with Dr Jaacks. She has a way of making a person feel comfortable in her presence.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Droctors and staff are awesome.  — Christina R.

Staff are friendly and so helpful. The facility is beautiful. I felt very at ease. Would definitely recommend!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding services overall!!! Friendly atmosp... — Irene T.

Outstanding services overall!!! Friendly atmosphere. Dr C.Oehler and Team, You Rock!!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oehler is very kind and professional.  — Cristina B.

Dr. Oehler is very kind and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always really enjoy my experience here. — Gabriela E.

I always really enjoy my experience here. I really love the new thunderbird location and the staff in general. I feel like everything always happens efficiency and honestly really quickly, in a good way. Minimal wait times, i enjoy booking via an app instead of having to call. Wait time in terms of getting in on the schedule can be some time due to them being busy but very happy here.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk, lab, to p... — Kaitlynn T.

Great experience from the front desk, lab, to physician. Office timely, friendly, and followed through with all needed items! Thank You!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and doctors. Definitely recommend! — M B.

Kind staff and doctors. Definitely recommend!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I've seen this doc at Desert West. ... — Leslie T.

First time I've seen this doc at Desert West. She reviewed my chart before she came in so was able to answer my questions quickly. Very nice and professional

Nov 12, 2020