StarStarStarStarStar The dr i was seen by was very knowledgeable, lo... — Azalea C.

The dr i was seen by was very knowledgeable, love how she explain everything to me. In addition very clean and Beautiful office. I will definitely recommend Desert West.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at desert west is so nice an... — Paulette J.

As always everyone at desert west is so nice and thoughtful I enjoy going there I feel comfortable there and dr Jaacks is amazing

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A big shout out to Dr Wilkey and Tina! — Natalie B.

A big shout out to Dr Wilkey and Tina for the attentive patient care! It was like a one-stop shop and they both really took their time with me to make sure that all of my medical needs and questions were met with answers! I would highly recommend them!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance H.

Beautiful new office, easy self check in and co-pay payment. Love all of the providers at Desert West.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dr wilkey is a caring physician  — Susan N.

dr wilkey is a caring physician that really listens to her paitents.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team — Sylvia D.

I’ve been going to dr goad for the past seven years! I’ve never once had a bad visit with her or her staff! I have been going to her for so long I wouldn’t trust anyone else to help me with my medical lady needs. She is amazing!!! Thank you dr goad!!!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the cleanliness, the prompt service and pr... — Denise R.

love the cleanliness, the prompt service and professionalism

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff I am always well taken care of  — Jasmine R.

Love the staff I am always well taken care of

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ir was nice u. the new facility. so clean  — Terra D.

ir was nice u. the new facility. so clean

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with west and love Dr Goad sh... — Jenna T.

I am very please with Desert west and love Dr Goad she is very sweet

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey’s affiliation is what has kept me a ... — Belinda Q.

Dr. Wilkey’s affiliation is what has kept me a loyal patient of desert west OBGYN for 17 years. I won’t trust anyone but her to my health and well-being.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Fast service. Up to date wi... — Lilly R.

Beautiful facility. Fast service. Up to date with technology. Dr. Matlock and her assistant were wonderful. They each took the time to evaluate and explain what was going on medically. Dr. Matlock was wonderful with my little one as it was her fist time to the lady doctor!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Phoenix  — Rhonda H.

I’ve been going to Dr. DeSalvo for many years. His assistant Marybelle has always been helpful and efficient. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr boots and staff are efficient and helpful. I... — Loni L.

Dr boots and staff are efficient and helpful. I recently started using a walker. Staff helped me. Had poor experiences in the past desert west helped me via email set an appointment.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit  — Rasheeda F.

My provider was patient and kind through out the visit. The wait time was fair and I had no issues overall!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean facility and nice people working it... — Leslie K.

Super clean facility and nice people working it! Was in and out in 30 mins for my Women's Yearly Exam. I especially appreciated Dr. Goad's advice on all the available birth control methods out there and wasn't trying to 'sell' me one specific one. She recommended the birth control that has worked best for me in the past which added trust. She also wasn't as rough as other doctors in the past during the actual exam. LOVE! Thank you!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gr Goad and refer all my friends to her,... — Nancie O.

I love Gr Goad and refer all my friends to her, she truly was such a blessing to me! I also do referrals as one of my job duties at work and Desert West Ob/Gyn is the first practice i use for those referrals!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jeri W.

The front office checked me in quickly and efficiently. I saw Dr Matlock for the first time. She was thorough, not rushed in her explanations, so very kind. I am very pleased.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland is wonderful. She is kind and comp... — Carrie O.

Dr. Dowland is wonderful. She is kind and compassionate and spent a very good amount of time with me. I would definitely recommend.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate an organization that cares ... — Samantha G.

I really appreciate an organization that cares about the people who they support. I was taken great care of right from when I walked in the door. I was kept well informed about everything and it was a really good experience.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick  — Jennifer R.

Andrea Corrick is someone who I've seen off and for years. She is a very caring and comforting provider!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Goad — Elizabeth H.

This was my first visit to the office & with Dr. Goad. I was 100% satisfied with my visit, the safe were very friendly & helpful. I had numerous recommendations for Dr.Goad & I was very impressed, she was so warm & friendly, made me feel like she really cared about me & my little "peanut". I'm so happy I found the perfect Dr. to guide me through my pregnancy and delivery!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was friendly, nice, professional and thorou... — Renee T.

Dr. was friendly, nice, professional and thorough.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and A. Corrick — Nancy B.

Love the staff and Andrea Corrick. I continue to drive the distance to see her. She is very nice professional and polite.. Love the new building, was much needed.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit establishing care. Dr. Ludwig... — Robin V.

Great first visit establishing care. Dr. Ludwig listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. She made me feel comfortable and like there was a fix for the problem I brought to her.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! In and out as expected with gr... — Colleen H.

Excellent staff! In and out as expected with great attentive staff

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and professional, Dr Oehler. — Tamara F.

I have been a patient of Dr Oehler for many years. She is compassionate, professional, and makes you feel like you are her only patient.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Koon has been my doctor... — Karen S.

I love this office. Dr. Koon has been my doctor for 3 pregnancies and he’s great! Very friendly and professional!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andy Corrick is such a caring person and takes ... — Rebecca L.

Andy Corrick is such a caring person and takes the time to listen to you.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere, very clean and the still wa... — Luminita K.

Amazing atmosphere, very clean and the still was professional and friendly. I would recommend this facility to all my friends.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service — Stacie A.

All the ladies are super nice and accommodating. Dr. Jaaks is amazing

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Zhang! — Shannon H.

I love Dr. Zhang! She has been the best OBGYN I have ever had. She listens to me, does not hesitate to explain things to me and provides me with the best information available to make the best decisions for me. Some of the office staff can be very short with the patients and occasionally don't listen to what you are saying. And the new office is beautiful!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is very friendly and thorough! — Aubrey S.

Dr. Tom is very friendly and thorough!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Nice, and Friendly staff. This has been ... — Merissa C.

Clean, Nice, and Friendly staff. This has been my #1 go to gynecologist since 2013

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dowland and Julie her rn are amazing  — Sofia K.

Dr Dowland and Julie her rn are amazing

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️ Great, new office ⭐️ — Lauren S.

The new office is very spacious and able to accommodate distancing easily. All the staff I worked with were lovely.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYNs — Kari C.

Love desert west and the team! Been going here since I was pregnant with my first 12 years ago.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best! Many years now.  — Beverly D.

Many years ago I used to see Dr. Wilkey. However, I had to make a last minute appointment and they got me in with Dr. Judy Tom. She was so nice and caring. I don't know how many doctors are like that in this practice but my experience has been amazing. Even the girls at the desk. I would have to say the only improvement would be for the nurse to smile a bit and maybe be a bit more caring.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love my OBGYN Doctor Dr. Mahoer-moyer and her a... — Anita M.

love my OBGYN Doctor Dr. Mahoer-moyer and her assistance janice they always greet me with warm welcome and always there when i need them for any questions and concerns.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Leesa B.

I am always taken care of and appreciate the reminders to make appointments! Great staff. I always feel comfortable and taken care of!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrna G.

The front desk was very precise and awesome with their work and got that done very quickly

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, professional, and kind. — Leanne C.

The staff was friendly, professional,

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Low key, no signs of high pressured, stressful ... — Stephanie J.

Low key, no signs of high pressured, stressful atmosphere. Staff very nice and helpful.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. I feel like I a... — Michelle B.

Always friendly and efficient. I feel like I am actually heard.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these docs! — Kimberly E.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I refer people to Dr. Tom all the time. Now I will also be referring to Dr. Matlock.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean & pleasant ! Absolutely love Dr. Goad !... — Mona C.

Clean & pleasant ! Absolutely love Dr. Goad !

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Christine A.

I love the whole experience, from the waiting room through the doctor visit. I feel well taken care of and listen to. You can’t ask for much more than that!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ludwig was very attentive & answered all of... — Tina F.

Dr. Ludwig was very attentive & answered all of my questions.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and kind — JoLynn H.

Everyone there is very professional and kind

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, awesome Dr's. You are all much app... — Kay B.

Great staff, awesome Dr's. You are all much appreciated

Sep 4, 2020