StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. DeSalvo for almost 25 ... — Susan C.

I have been going to Dr. DeSalvo for almost 25 years and he is the most caring and informed doctor I have ever encountered. His medical knowledge is always current and he helps me to make decisions based on this knowledge and good common sense. I have great respect for him and I appreciate the way patients are treated at this office.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star service fast don't care for open calling check ... — Cecelia P.

service fast don't care for open calling check in

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very friendly and hel... — Joymarie C.

The staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful. I have been going to this office for over 30 years and never had a bad experience.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, was so pleased! Dr Jaacks and all ... — Aisya L.

First visit, was so pleased! Dr Jaacks and all the nurses were wonderful!! Thank you so much can’t wait to continue through this pregnancy!!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moyer was amazing — Rosalba H.

Dr. Moyer was amazing she explained to me everything in a manner I could understand. They were respectful with time and I plan on establishing my care with this team!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very friendly and I love Dr. Wil... — Alejandra A.

The ladies are very friendly and I love Dr. Wilkey.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the BEST well women check up ever! h... — Joan K.

I had the BEST well women check up I had ever had in my life! The PA Susan took time to actually ask me questions and listen to my answers. I felt so comfortable with her and relaxed!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Patricia H.

I got to the office a bit earlier than I was suppose to, but did not have to wait but a minute or two before I was called up and given paperwork to fill out. Women at the counter were very nice and helpful. I was called back quickly, taken to a room and vitals were taken. Young girl was very nice. Dr. Phillips came in soon, and we discussed why I can in, and went through the pros and cons. He told me I was an adult, I'm 72, so it was my decision, and I left. I was very happy and surprised how quickly it all went!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Amy Boots. She was so thorough. The s... — Holly M.

I love dr Amy Boots. She was so thorough. The staff was so friendly and fast!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce S.

I have conceived after Tom for several years. Her compassion and knowledge are beyond reproach. She always makes me feel very relaxed and like a friend.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jennifer B.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Goad for years. I appreciate that she always takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good OB/GYN? Look no further... — Nancy S.

As it is very hard to choose a doctor who you can trust, I did a little research and found Dr. Mahour-Moyer at Desert West. If you are researching, rest assured that she is a good doctor to see. I found Dr. Mahour-Moyer to be professional, friendly, and thorough during the exam. The staff at the Peoria location is awesome! They were friendly, efficient, and helpful. I certainly would recommend anyone looking for a new ob/gyn to check this place out!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad is wonderful! She is very caring and ... — Patricia K.

Dr. Goad is wonderful! She is very caring and compassionate. She takes her time to explain things and I never feel rushed. I love her and have been seeing her since she joined DW OBGYN. The best doctor I have ever had. Her nurse and office staff are great.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Desert West OB/GYN is GREAT! — Theresa H.

Desert West OB/GYN is by far the best office I've been to that takes such great care of their patients! I didn't have to wait and the doctor and her assistant were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! Provided excellent follow-up and recommendations for other services. Highly recommend Desert West to anyone!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. Dr. Z is so chill and fast with... — Jillian J.

I love it here. Dr. Z is so chill and fast without rushing me or my questions.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NP Andria is the best. Very detailed and thorou... — Karen O.

NP Andria is the best. Very detailed and thorough.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria G.

Very professional personnel; on time appointment

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend the practice to others but no... — Faustina D.

I would recommend the practice to others but not the Nurse Practitioner that I saw because Dr. Wilkey was not available.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Customer Service — Linda W.

I was impressed with how quickly I was seen, no long wait. Professional and organized. The doctor listened and spent quality time at my visit.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad is genuinely amazing. She takes a real... — Gabrielle M.

Dr. Goad is genuinely amazing. She takes a real interest in how you are as a person and wants to help you. I don’t feel like just another “patient” she has to see. She is truly a rare gem.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve been seeing Dr. Goad for a while. She’s k... — Sandra P.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Goad for a while. She’s knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian S.

Dr. N.Wilkey always provide excellent quality care. Easy to speak to and addresses any of your concerns. Always look forward to my yearly visits. Have been a patient for over 25 years.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Adrianna D.

I felt that my provider understood my concerns. I feel that for once I may have found someone who will help me. The medical assistant was fantastic.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always difficult to schedule an appointmen... — Judith E.

It's always difficult to schedule an appointment for an annual exam. The office does not schedule more than three months out. I've never received the"promised" reminder. But I really like my provider, so I put up with the inconvenience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boots and Tiffany team — Kayla C.

Dr. Boots is amazing, and her MA Tiffany deserves immense praise. She is awesome.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, I was even taken bac... — Regina L.

It was a great experience, I was even taken back to the room the time of my appointment. Staff was pleasant also.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad is great! I would not see anyone ot... — Maria L.

Dr. Goad is great! I would not see anyone other then her. I trust her and her recommendations.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zhang! She is so personable and takes ... — Katharine M.

Love Dr. Zhang! She is so personable and takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an office where you feel like the staff... — Juliann L.

This is an office where you feel like the staff truly cares. You are not just a number when you come here. They take the time to listen to and understand your concerns.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Corrick is amazing. Best Dr ever! — Jenie B.

Corrick is amazing. Best Dr ever!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional team — Luz F.

When I contacted Desert West office for first time I was given an appointment right away, the staff was friendly and professional. The nurse follow up with me in a timely manner, I felt good knowing the team is there to follow up when needed.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I go the staff is friendly and so wel... — Jessica M.

Everytime I go the staff is friendly and so welcoming

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew Corrick — Sheila E.

Andrea Corrick is amazing. She made me feel at ease on my first visit to your office. She listened with care, offered hugs and walked with me to schedule the next appointments. I am grateful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy that Dr. Elizabeth Mahour-Moyer ... — Beverly K.

I'm very happy that Dr. Elizabeth Mahour-Moyer is at that location!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Koon's patient since 2004. Thr... — Margie Z.

I have been Dr. Koon's patient since 2004. Through the years I have referred several people to Desert West OBGYN.One never knows if they make an appointment. I have always been treated well by all the staff.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Tamara F.

I absolutely trust Dr Oehler! She is friendly, intelligent, and very knowledgeable. I love Dr Oehler, she is the BEST!!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant waiting room, friendly & efficient fro... — Barbara W.

Pleasant waiting room, friendly & efficient front office staff, Dr. Koon was personable and thorough.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Clean office ... — Christy B.

Friendly and professional staff. Clean office with convenient locations.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly — Shamequia C.

The staff were very friendly. Im not a big fan of needles but they comforted me while taking blood

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Judy Tom and her staff are the best. — Donna M.

Dr. Judy Tom and her staff are very professional. I’ve been seeing Dr Tom for years she’s very personable which is the reason I drive 200 miles one way for my appt.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr boots is so kind!  — Kristine N.

Dr boots is so kind!! She cares about her patience!

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first time visit at ... — Brooke B.

I was very pleased with my first time visit at Desert West. The entire staff was so friendly and warm. Dr. Phillips has such a calm demeanor to him and I felt very comfortable with him from the get go. Thank you all for a great first impression.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very professional and Dr. Jaa... — Wendy C.

The staff here is very professional and Dr. Jaacks is excellent

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this office. From check-in to ... — Vicki U.

So happy I found this office. From check-in to weigh-in (groan) and throughout the appointment, the office team and health professionals were helpful, happy, and efficient.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good doctors  — Laura A.

Friendly staff and good doctors

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in an out quickly, which I like.  — Mary B.

Got in an out quickly, which I like.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An all-around awesome experience — Patrice G.

An all-around awesome experience. It was clean. I was seen on time. Dr. Phillips was kind and knowledgeable and everyone else on the staff was courteous and professional. No complaints.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was easy and staff friendly. Dr. Zhan... — Donna J.

Check-in was easy and staff friendly. Dr. Zhang was compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and informative!! — Eileen V.

Everyone was very nice and informative!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a few minutes late. Felt a little rushed ... — Yolanda P.

I was a few minutes late. Felt a little rushed doing paper work. But, I appreciate them getting me so soon. And I know it was m fault coming late. And they're trying not run behind. All in all great experience. Great staff!

Aug 30, 2019