StarStarStarStarStar One thing I did not like is the kiosk sign-in. ... — Marlena H.

One thing I did not like is the kiosk sign-in. It's not private. There were other patients standing there watching everything I typed in. I will not use this feature in the future.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilkie is the best in her class — Patsy M.

Dr Wilkie is the best in her class

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient, interested,.Dr Koon was orga... — Rachel J.

Friendly, patient, interested,.Dr Koon was organized never letting me sway him from the business at hand. Well informed staff knowing what to do.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST place to go for a quality OB/GYN — Melissa S.

This is the BEST place to go for a quality, helpful, intelligent doctor and the best patient experience I've ever had. I've been going to Dr. Tom for 21 years now and she delivered all 3 of my children. She's the best doctor I've had. The staff is friendly and I've only ever waited in the waiting room for 10 mins or less and Dr.Tom comes into the room within 5 minutes of waiting there. I'm so happy to have found a wonderful doctor with an amazing staff!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, knowledgeable.  — Meredith D.

Excellent staff, knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF! — Deanna H.

dr Oehler is so friendly and the staff, Victoria is also very inviting and positive attitude. Even though I don’t see them often, they treat me like a regular friend

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaacks is the best! She is caring, kind an... — Ann P.

Dr. Jaacks is the best! She is caring, kind and reassuring. I feel very fortunate to have her in my "corner". Also, which is huge, she makes me comfortable. :)

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind. Dr. Wlikey and her staff l... — Janet G.

Everyone is so kind. Dr. Wlikey and her staff listen and very attentive to your needs.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing, fast, and everyone was so ... — Talisha H.

Service was amazing, fast, and everyone was so helpful. Great experience

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. You can tell they tr... — Kelsie F.

I received excellent care. You can tell they true it care about their patients.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Lezjaina A.

This was my first time going to a OBGYN and I'm 19 years old. Everyone made me feel so welcomed and we're so caring! I have never had such amazing service ☺️ I definitely will be going here forever 😍

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider  — Jami W.

This was my first time to see Hope Findlay. She made me feel comfortable, showed compassion, and answered all of my questions.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, non-judgmental care. Addressed my con... — Karen F.

Friendly, non-judgmental care. Addressed my concerns with professionalism and competence.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linda — Linda O.

Happy vibe. Quick and efficient. Supportive Doctor.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Matlock was wonderful!! — Jill S.

Dr Matlock was wonderful!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, easy to make appointments Dr. Is gre... — Rachel L.

Organized, easy to make appointments Dr. Is great

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly office that is also very professiona... — Virginia K.

A friendly office that is also very professional.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love dr phillips — Teresa L.

Absolutely love dr Phillips

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment. — Tina S.

It was easy getting an appointment. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room or in the examination room. Staff was professional and friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oehler is super compassionate and kind. She ... — Shelagh F.

Dr Oehler is super compassionate and kind. She is very thorough, Seems to really care about her patients.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to Desert West OB/GYN. Lov... — Dawn M.

Always a great visit to Desert West OB/GYN. Love the new sign -in kiosk. Dr. Wilkey nurse/PA was attentive. LOVE Dr. Wilkey, she takes the time to listen and give you her full attention.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place very friendly. You can defini... — Briana W.

I love this place very friendly. You can definitely trust them with your unborns prenatal care. They go above and beyond

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional DrsFriendly staffClean office Q... — Pamela O.

Professional Drs Friendly staff Clean office Quick wait time

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Harmke F.

From front office to medical providers, everyone is always excellent and provides a safe and friendly environment.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was unable to see Dr. Jaaks I was ve... — Mona C.

Although I was unable to see Dr. Jaaks I was very pleased with still getting an appointment with a P.A., who was awesome! Sorry I can't remember her name right now.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen several doctors with the network an... — Jaymie G.

I have seen several doctors with the network and all have been very helpful.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is AMAZING!  — Julie F.

Andrea Corrick is AMAZING! I dislike going to any obgyn appointments and Andrea was very pleasant to work with. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. We had great conversation and she made me feel like I have known her forever. Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Goad! Every other aspect is bonus! — Kelli H.

I love Dr. Goad! Every other aspect is bonus!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B was a pleasure to meet. — Tykesha A.

Dr. B was a pleasure to meet.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the clean rooms and professional staff.... — Rita L.

I loved the clean rooms and professional staff. It was my first time in the clinic and the first visit with Dr. Koon. I was extremely comfortable and relaxed the entire visit.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Desert West OB/GYN  — Jeanne R.

I have been a patient at Desert West OB/GYN for over 30 years. Even though I now live at 262nd Ave and Bell, in a new retirement community I still go in for my Well Woman exam annually to your facility. Your office staff and your Nurse Practitioners are caring and thorough and I feel very comfortable with their care. I also love Dr. Wilkey. Thanks for the great care and God bless.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New, clean facility off Dove Valley. Everyone w... — Sharon S.

New, clean facility off Dove Valley. Everyone was efficient and friendly. I was the first appointment of the day and did not have to wait...until I sat in the cold treatment room for 25 minutes...wrapped in a paper ‘robe’. Shared my displeasure with Dr. Jacks and she was very sympathetic. Also, this office suite is not their permanent location but rather a shared temporary location and their systems not smooth (yet). Patient experience due to the cold temp was unpleasant but sense this is temporary.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Koon is very awesome and really kind an... — Venessa R.

Dr. Lee Koon is very awesome and really kind and very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable with my pregnancy

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is super helpful, kind and caring... — Conni P.

All the staff is super helpful, kind and caring.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would need to go to ob gyn at m... — Barbara S.

Never thought I would need to go to ob gyn at my age. However Dr Boots made it easy. Thank you for getting me in and taking good care of me. Thank you Dr Amy Boots

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr Zhang n I have been seeing her... — Gracie A.

I love seeing Dr Zhang n I have been seeing her for years. SHE'S very thorough n informative n has a great personality.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing team — Jennifer V.

Staff is friendly, on time, and amazing!!!! They have always helped make everything for everyone be the best even at the worst! Kudos to all the staff!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place very nice stuff and great provi... — Nahrain N.

Very nice place very nice stuff and great providers

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk very helpful. Appreciate Cindi Holse... — Marie S.

Front desk very helpful. Appreciate Cindi Holsen’s down to earth and to the point personality. PA in training explained the shape and how far up the mammary tissue goes...first time in almost 50 years!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled appt same day I requested 1, not over... — Debra Z.

Scheduled appt same day I requested 1, not over booked, was not rushed, Dr was wonderful

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and friendly service. Was in and out ... — Elida D.

Very fast and friendly service. Was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hope G.

I have always enjoyed my experience whenever I visit for my doc appointments. Staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Nicole C.

Looking forward to the new office. Love the new self check in kiosk.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Nina Wilkey has been the reason I go to Dese... — Melinda V.

Dr Nina Wilkey has been the reason I go to Desert West OBGYN. Her caring attitude and professionalism is the driving force to the stars given. It is certainly not from the ease of appointments nor the friendliness of the staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips made me feel very relaxed. He appea... — Karen H.

Dr Phillips made me feel very relaxed. He appears confident and direct, which I like. I was disappointed that I did not receive a written report concerning the PAP test results.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariana E.

they where very friendly and help me with the prenatal samples

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  — Catherine D.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holsen is the best! — Alexis J.

I’ve been seeing Cynthia Holsen for over 10 years! I’ve tried to go to other doctors that are closer to my location but it’s never as great of a service. She’s quick, thorough, and answers all my questions. Not to mention her women’s wellness exams are always pain free which is SO nice!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy S.

Only place I would want to go. I loved my NP

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Staff was friendly, y... — Anna F.

Very positive experience. Staff was friendly, yet professional.

Jan 25, 2020