StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Karina M.

The service I received as well as bedside manner was outstanding from check in to check out.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr Boots is the best... — Jacqueline V.

Always a great experience! Dr Boots is the best!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy Boots is amazing! — Melissa A.

Dr Amy Boots is professional, kind, and personable. She is also punctual and efficient.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strong recommendation!!! — Inez A.

I highly recommend Dr Nina Wilkey!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is that the wait is just way ... — Amanda C.

My only complaint is that the wait is just way too long, every time I come in I wait more than 45 minutes even if I get there early. Love love love my doctor but it seems like she does not need to take any new patients, she’s so busy!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my first experience at Deser... — Christine D.

I was pleased with my first experience at Desert West.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia is awesome. Staff friendly.  — Deonna K.

Cynthia is awesome. Staff friendly.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff love this plac... — Anita M.

Great service and friendly staff love this place

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is personable, professional and ... — Janene A.

Andrea Corrick is personable, professional and has the best bedside manner EVER! She is easy to talk to and takes time to know her patients. Such a wonderful Dr! 😍

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff. They all made my... — Kaeli T.

Very kind and courteous staff. They all made my appointment at the office go smoothly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

The front desk could definitely use some customer service training. My WHNP, Andrea and her MA are phenomenal.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally fast! Totally satisfied my medical need... — Andrea T.

Totally fast! Totally satisfied my medical needs!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Linda M.

I have been a patient at Desert West Ob/Gyn for about 30 years. When Dr. Polansky retired, I switched over to Dr. Wilkey. I have been very happy with this practice which is why I now drive over 100 miles round trip just so I can keep my doctor.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Tom’s for over 20 years! ... — Meggan L.

Been a patient of Dr. Tom’s for over 20 years! Love the staff, service and care I’ve always received.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hope was able to help me and provided great inf... — Carla N.

Hope was able to help me and provided great information during my appointment regarding birth control.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jaacks was wonderful. Listened and explained... — Luci W.

Dr Jaacks was wonderful. Listened and explained things well.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom and her nurse Yesenia are amazing. So th... — Lori V.

Dr Tom and her nurse Yesenia are amazing. So thoughtful, kind and professional. They really take the time to listen to you and your concerns. They rock!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly — Sarah N.

It was a great experience. It was easy to schedule an appointment, everyone there was very friendly and personable, as well as I was taken care of quickly. I will definitely be back again and refer my friends.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaaks is an amazing OBGYN. Knowledgable, co... — Michelle P.

Dr. Jaaks is an amazing OBGYN. Knowledgable, courteous, and caring to all of my needs and emotions.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are very caring. Listen to patients and... — Diana G.

Doctors are very caring. Listen to patients and explain things in detail. Very friendly

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very promot and friendly.  — Debbie L.

Staff is very prompt and friendly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  — Linda C.

Always professional and friendly

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Brittany M.

From the front desk to the doctors, they were all so pleasant and friendly. I walked in with high nerves and walked out feeling happy with my visit.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very smooth ran office, and great Dr.s, of co... — Rosemary M.

A very smooth ran office, and great Dr.s, of course. Prompt appts, always on time.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhang recommendation — Susan S.

Dr. Zhang has a very caring attitude and bedside manner. She listens to your concerns and tries to remedy them to the best of her ability.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people.  — Ada D.

All the ladies are very nice. Start from the receptionist and the lady who did the mammograms. Thank you for the patience.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is amazing and such a kind provi... — Penelope H.

Andrea Corrick is amazing and such a kind provider. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. She has a very nice presence and during the exam which is usually very uncomfortable for me, I felt very at ease and no discomfort during my check up. She is amazing!! The check in staff was great also. They were busy but did not give you the feeling of it. No attitudes like in other medical offices I have been to.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NP/PA was awesome and thorough. — Tamara R.

NP/PA was awesome and thorough.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Madison S.

Great office. Clean and well organized. Even has a self check in kiosk for patients who have been there before! Nurses and NPs were helpful and very kind.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Boots,front office staff and MA’s all were v... — Lashaun G.

Dr.Boots,front office staff and MA’s all were very nice.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boots listened to my concerns and was very ... — Stephanie A.

Dr. Boots listened to my concerns and was very supportive with options and a plan moving forward. I would highly recommend her to any one especially if they have had bad experiences with providers in the past.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela F.

OB was very friendly and comforting

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Amanda O.

My nurse was wonderful such a great personality and bedside manner. My RN practitioner was very helpful and caring. Even the girls who checked me in and out were so nice. I’ve never been to the Thunderbird location A+

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly service — Jennifer F.

Staff was very friendly and courteous! This was my first visit but I felt so welcomed!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We need more doctors like Dr Goad! — Leslie B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Goads for a long time, she got me through the pregnancy with my second child and has been wonderful with all my care now that I’m outside of my child bearing years. She listens, she’s attentive and I never get the sense that she’s in a rush. Only wish it was easier to get an appointment as she’s so popular!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast check in, fast wait time for doctor to ent... — Esther G.

Fast check in, fast wait time for doctor to enter the room and she took the time to listen.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit as a new patient was excellent. ... — Kristen F.

My first visit as a new patient was excellent. I saw nurse practitioner Becky Ortiz and I’ve never been more comfortable with a health care professional. She was kind and informative and put me at ease. She will definitely be my new women’s health care provider.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit, would definitely recommend Dr ... — Mary C.

Wonderful visit, would definitely recommend Dr Oehler to a friend

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Sherilynne B.

Dr Dowland always takes the time to listen and answer question in a friendly manner. Cina is so very helpful just all around kind and caring.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is so kind and personable. She ... — Jenna P.

Andrea Corrick is so kind and personable. She makes you feel comfortable coming in for ANY situation.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional staff — Cynthia W.

Everyone of the staff is friendly and professional!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr koons PA she is awesome. I wi... — Raven T.

I really like Dr koons PA she is awesome. I wish i could remember her names she is awesome.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to schedule in a timely mann... — Joan L.

I was very pleased to schedule in a timely manner, with very little wait time. I was treated with kindness and professionalism from the time I arrived. I would definitely recommend this office.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice. I was there twice ... — Ernestine E.

The staff is always so nice. I was there twice a week every week toward the end of my pregnancy 2 years ago and I always felt welcomed. This time back was no differnent. I still fell welcomed and will continue to return.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland, thank you for your professionalism... — Delene M.

Dr. Dowland, thank you for your professionalism and continued excellent care. From the front desk to the follow up calls the staff is friendly and thoroughness.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — Rebekah R.

I was very impressed with Dr. Dowland. After having a bad experience at another practice, coming here was simply a breath of fresh air. The office staff was wonderful, the nurses and PA's were fantastic, and the doctor was amazing. Gentle, patient, and willing to answer all of my questions...and put up with my husband's rather warped sense of humor! I highly recommend this practice, and in particular, Dr. Winter Dowland.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time seems unreasonable. — Barbara R.

The wait time seems unreasonable.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As an older gal, it has always been a comfortab... — Susan M.

As an older gal, it has always been a comfortable environment, even though I am well past child bearing years. Women's health needs change and my concerns have always been addressed with compassion and wonderful care.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar obyg  — Rodica N.

Friendly, very organized, always on time . I am customer for 14 years and never ever I wait. I love this place at 59 with thunderbird

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. — Michelle R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Dr's and NP's are easy to talk to and never make you feel rushed.

May 4, 2019