StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service and very nice staff — Bobbie H.

Very quick service and very nice staff

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Wait time was not too long... — Donna F.

Very friendly staff. Wait time was not too long, felt like all my questions were answered without feeling rushed by the dr.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome and explained all my opt... — Jennifer H.

The doctor was awesome and explained all my options I had

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would have had Dr Oehler when I was back... — Debra B.

Wish I would have had Dr Oehler when I was back in WI and younger. She is a kind and knowledgeable doctor who actually takes time with you something that is unheard of in healthcare now.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Goad’s for years an... — Danielle K.

I have been a patient of Dr Goad’s for years and I have referred several friends to this practice. I have seen a few different practitioners over the years and have liked every one of them. The office staff is always friendly and I have never had a hard time getting an appointment when needed.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient. Excellent staff!  — Kelly C.

Super efficient. Excellent staff!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Claudette N.

I've been seeing Dr. Tom at Desert West for 25 years. She's an exceptional doctor and also has great bedside manner.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean location, quick check-In. Dr. Shaw was ki... — Shanell K.

Clean location, quick check-In. Dr. Shaw was kind, thoughtful and I felt she was listening and heard mex

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matlock was amazing! She is really thorough... — Misty D.

Dr. Matlock was amazing! She is really thorough and I’m very happy with the care I received.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and care about ou... — Jaime C.

The staff are always friendly and care about our well being. I love the new office very nice.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Andrea! She genuinely cares and remains p... — Elizabeth P.

LOVE Andrea! She genuinely cares and remains professional.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Amanda L.

Beautiful facility! Friendly staff! Your check in tablet is too out in the open and asking for personal Information that others can see.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office and on site staff were wonderful. The sc... — Shelly G.

Office and on site staff were wonderful. The scheduling and phone service was not pleasant on either of the two calls I made.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and friendly. It was real... — Shelagh F.

Everyone is very kind and friendly. It was really easy to check in on the tablet. All the Covid safety protocols were in place. I was early for my appointment, so I was able to get some work done as there is free WIFI! Dr. Oehler is the best! She spends time with me, asking questions, answering questions. She doesn't rush thru the exam. I actually look forward to my appointment!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean and friendly staff! — Eyvette B.

Very Clean and friendly staff!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tom — Marsha C.

I love Dr. Tom. She is one of the best ob/gyn I have ever seen.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad was highly recommended to me and I was... — Laura S.

Dr. Goad was highly recommended to me and I was very impressed on how personable she was, Lover her!! thank you so much for making me feel better.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient and friendly atmosphere.  — Cheryl B.

Clean, efficient and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — Samantha T.

I was comfortable and felt it was very professional.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On point! — Angela A.

For some reason my schedule had my appt 1 hour later than their's. Without missing a beat even as a new patient, the staff cheerily accommodated without an issue. Dr. Hannah Tilden was thorough and pleasant to meet with. She will become more familiar with my health concerns as time goes on. I go to the doctor a lot and this appt was easy and breezy. In and out, no wait. The staff operates efficiently and with great attitudes!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office staff and doctor !... — Teresa C.

Very pleased with the office staff and doctor !

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad was amazing! As a new patient with sp... — Monica O.

Dr. Goad was amazing! As a new patient with specific health challenges, she made it easy and comfortable during the exam. Her staff was also very professional and it made the "yearly gyn" experience one I won't dread in the future :)

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and Dr. Tilden was very informat... — Gina A.

Pleasant staff and Dr. Tilden was very informative.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A family member referred me and I LOVED IT !! I... — Leveen S.

A family member referred me and I LOVED IT !! I finally found my favorite OB ! Dr. Jaacks was straight to the point and listened to all my needs. I felt great after my first appointment here and can’t wait for my future ones ! I will recommend this amazing clinic to everyone!!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Desert West for a few years ... — Alexandria L.

I’ve been going to Desert West for a few years now. The new facility is stunning! The check in process was very straight forward and easy. Everyone at the front desk and my doctor were very kind and made me feel comfortable. My visit was personable and I felt I had adequate time to meet with my doctor. She also put in the effort to get to know me and answer all my questions. Overall my visit experience was excellent and I plan to return for years to come.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly the moment you walk i... — Susan T.

Everyone is very friendly the moment you walk in the door.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matlock is such a great dr , she listened to... — Tamara O.

Dr Matlock is such a great dr , she listened to my concerns with 100% of her attention in me , she asked me a lot of questions before she made her decision about my issues . I would gladly recommend her to anyone I know

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannah Tilden explain everything well. She ... — Patricia N.

Dr. Hannah Tilden explain everything well. She was very nice

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Facility and Practitioner — Shan S.

I love your new facility! Jamie, Practitioner is a real sweetheart, down to earth, compassionate and understanding of your needs.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey is great! I would definately recomm... — Barbara D.

Dr. Wilkey is great! I would definately recommend her.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience . — Catherine G.

Always a pleasant experience .

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and really like the new building.  — Ronda S.

Great staff and really like the new building.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable treatment  — Mayela M.

I’ve been seeing Andrea Corrick NP for years and never not once had an issue. She’s very personable and sincere at every office visit.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Bonita P.

Excellent staff, very personable. Highly recommend.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Nicole B.

I have been coming to Desert West since I was 18. About 10 years or so ago I made Dr. Jaacks my primary OBGYN. She’s honestly the most lovely and professional doctor, which is so crucial in my opinion for women to feel safe and supported by their OBGYN. Her nurse is phenomenal and the support staff are always welcoming.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Lory H.

I have been to at least 30 Obgyns in my life and this was by far the best experience. Absolutely lovely Dr !

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & very informative. — Alexis M.

Friendly & very informative.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my new doctor! She was so nice and made m... — Brittany M.

Loved my new doctor! She was so nice and made me feel comfortable

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for all that yo do! Very well & v... — Amanda H.

Thank you all for all that yo do! Very well & very much appreciated!!! :)

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goad is always professional and the fact th... — Brandelyn J.

Dr. Goad is always professional and the fact that she is on time always is a bonus. Her MA was fabulous and personable.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rebecca Ludwig — Julie F.

I have been very pleased with Desert West and my Dr. Rebecca Ludwig and NP Andrea Corwick. The only complaint I have is that they do not allow a spouse to your appointment, but my other friends’ Obgyn allow one guest to their visit.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new office n will continue visiting... — Gracie A.

I liked the new office n will continue visiting Dr Zhang

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Desert West!  — Tina G.

I LOVE Desert West! I've been seeing Dr. DeSalvo for 26 years now and he's a terrific doctor. But everyone at the practice is professional, knowledgable and and helpful. I highly suggest Desert West to all my friends and family!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and short wait to be consulted by physic... — Martha A.

Prompt and short wait to be consulted by physician

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the doctor I saw. The visit was quick; ... — Tanya P.

I loved the doctor I saw. The visit was quick; they didn’t keep me waiting too long. He answered all my questions and was very good at explaining my issue. Then I was done. Everyone was courteous and efficient. Great job!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and good experience. — Jazmin M.

Everyone there was super friendly! I’m only 19, I had a great experience with my doctor aswell, I don’t quite remember her name but she was very sweet and informative, I didn’t leave hesitant or unsure. I left feeling confident, definitely will be a recommendation! :)

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw dr goad at the Estrella office & everyone... — Sheila B.

I saw dr goad at the Estrella office & everyone was super sweet & helpful & I love dr goad !

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and staff is very nice! — Donna A.

Very clean office and staff is very nice!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited awhile for my first appt, but it was w... — Mary M.

I waited awhile for my first appt, but it was worth the wait. Everyone was very kind and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Zhang and this practice to anyone seeking a new GYN.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great experience  — Mae C.

Friendly staff and great experience

Feb 19, 2021