StarStarStarStarStar Organized and flowing nicely amid these crazy c... — Debra H.

Organized and flowing nicely amid these crazy covid times.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Desert West for 30 years, and al... — Sandra Z.

Been coming to Desert West for 30 years, and always have received great care.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland was outstanding! So personable and ... — Brittany C.

Dr. Dowland was outstanding! So personable and informative. Felt very comfortable.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She explained all my options so that I understo... — Alyssa V.

She explained all my options so that I understood what was going on. She was very pleasant.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and stops what they are doing ... — Rachel R.

Everyone is kind and stops what they are doing to focus on you and help.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar not a computer person but followed the directio... — Bridget B.

not a computer person but followed the directions easily

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia Holsen and Yuri are the best!! Thank yo... — Nicolle H.

Cynthia Holsen and Yuri are the best!! Thank you!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MA was good, Cindy was phenomenal, front office... — Samantha C.

MA was good, Cindy was phenomenal, front office was good too.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have a long wait & Dr. Matlock & her sta... — Michele N.

Didn’t have a long wait & Dr. Matlock & her staff were friendly

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice and to the point. Made my co... — Hilary M.

The staff was nice and to the point. Made my consult easy. Waiting to schedule next appointments at the moment.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Laura M.

I love this office. I have seen Dr Wilkey for 14 years and she is absolutely the best. She always takes time to listen and answer any and all questions. I always feel like she really cares about my health... she has even taken the time to personally call me at home regarding my health. Tina, her nurse, is amazing as well. She is always prompt to call back and Is always kind and supportive. She always takes care of anything I might need. The front office staff is wonderful as well... everyone is very kind and caring.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick is a wonderful, kind provider.  — Katarina O.

Andrea Corrick is a wonderful, kind provider.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alison  — Alison H.

My first time there and I was very happy with front office, cleanliness and my nurse practitioner Andrea Corric, SO nice.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went there last week it was my first time eve... — Bonnie S.

I went there last week it was my first time ever there they were very nice I didn’t wait too long the doctor was awesome I can’t even think you were name right now I’m going back to have a biopsy done on the 22nd and I was very happy thank you.,

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Andrea Corrick for years now -... — Lynda H.

Have been seeing Andrea Corrick for years now - shes great!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boots was great to work with!! — Anna M.

Dr Boots was great to work with, I walked away from my appointment with a solid action plan!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. And takes good care of patients... — Bindu T.

Friendly staff. And takes good care of patients

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Jaacks is t... — Michelle M.

Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Jaacks is the best!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Koon. He is always nice and very in... — Lori A.

I see Dr. Koon. He is always nice and very informative. Takes the time to answer my questions and I honestly think he cares about my health. Great bedside manner also. Staff is awesome too.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BOOTS IS AMAZING! SHE ACTUALLY LISTENS AND ... — Brenda G.

Dr. BOOTS IS AMAZING! SHE ACTUALLY LISTENS AND EXPLAINS E EVERYTHING

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Oehler she is my FAVORITE!!!! I would... — Kiara O.

I LOVE Dr Oehler she is my FAVORITE!!!! I wouldn't want any other Doctor in the world. She took care of me and my first pregnancy and she is now taking care of me in my second pregnancy! Highly recommend!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Anna B.

The staff is wonderful. Dr. Desolvo is the best. He really takes the time to help you and answers all of your questions. I do not want to ever go anywhere else.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zang is amazing! She really listens, and ex... — Laura S.

Dr. Zang is amazing! She really listens, and explains everything!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Will be returning!  — Brandy P.

Great experience! Will be returning!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Desert West OBGYN is amazing! — Kailey M.

Desert West OBGYN is amazing! They care for their client, and the whole staff is professional and polite.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff..might have to wait longer ... — Amanda M.

Very friendly staff..might have to wait longer but its ok

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine S.

Hate changing drs. but really liked the woman I did see and would make my next appointment with her.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience with my appointment. ... — Daydra S.

I had the best experience with my appointment. Beautiful new facility and such a welcoming staff!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new doctor I saw. He took care of mo... — Amber W.

I love the new doctor I saw. He took care of more than I would have hoped for.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You  — Edna A.

Dr. John DeSlavo was the OB/GYN on call when I was induced 14 years ago. Although he was not my doctor he did deliver my son and went on to deliver my two other children. I truly appreciate the excellent level of care and concern. Thank you Dr. DeSlavo😊

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All social distance protocols were in place and... — Jennifer B.

All social distance protocols were in place and even as a new client, I was in and out in about an hour. I was informed of my needs and given thoughtful insight.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience — Julie M.

I was really pleased with Dr. Oehler's care. I was nervous to have a new doctor after the same one for 13 years, but feel I made a good change. The wait time was somewhat long, however Dr. Oehler expressed they were down a few people and this is (was, if reading in future) during the time of COVID so everything is topsy-turvy. I felt she really listened to me and responded well to my opinion/experience of things. It was a two sided conversation and experience which makes me feel valued as a human.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and answered my ques... — Cynthia M.

Everyone was very friendly and answered my questions.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sharon A.

Appointment was on time. Staff were very pleasant. All questions answered.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff — Jennifer F.

The entire staff is friendly and make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the door until you leave. The new office is very nice and extremely clean.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is my doctor she is amazing love her so... — Rachelle F.

Dr. Tom is my doctor she is amazing love her so much and I have referred my daughter, my sons girlfriend & anyone else that I know looking for an OBGYN

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work!!  — Christa P.

Clinic was clean, staff was very nice. Quick appointment

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria F.

It was a great appointment it was nice to meet a doctor that listens to you your needs and what you need it was a pleasure meeting her

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Desert West is the Best! — Sandra Z.

It’s always such a great feeling knowing when you leave your appointment that you were heard and you feel so much better. Thank you Dr. W. Dowland.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, fast, and efficient. — Mary C.

Very pleasant, fast, and efficient.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Jaacks! She's a wonderful... — Cari M.

I absolutely love Dr. Jaacks! She's a wonderful provider, with a great bedside manner!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Linda D.

Long time patient and very much appreciate the fast sign in and short wait. Love the new office. Very open and bright.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful  — Pamela G.

Dr Wilkey is always a professional. She has been my doctor on and off through the past 24 years. She listens to you and any concerns you have, she answers your questions in a way that you understand.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrea is so sweet and caring! Lucky to have... — Tracy Y.

Dr Andrea is so sweet and caring! Lucky to have her as my Dr.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was so nice she took the time to expl... — Veronica Q.

My doctor was so nice she took the time to explain things and asked a lot of questions she was great

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland is amazing! — Sara R.

Dr. Dowland is amazing! She spent a solid amount of time explaining to me what was going on as well as my options. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the online portal, it would be nice if y... — Veronica C.

I like the online portal, it would be nice if you had a chat feature within the portal for quick answers or direction

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Janet J.

Very nice office staff and doctor.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new location. Excellent service. — Mary Ann E.

Nice new location. Excellent service.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Goad is fabulous I would go to no oth... — Nancy G.

Dr. Kelly Goad is fabulous I would go to no other.

Jun 27, 2020