StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, friendly and on time. — Jodi S.

Everyone was great, friendly and on time.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and helpful,Thank ... — Marilyn G.

Everyone was very pleasant, and helpful, Thank You

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Boots made me feel welcomed when i switch p... — Leah W.

Amy Boots made me feel welcomed when i switch providers during my last trimester.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Stephanie W.

I have been going to Desert West for almost 20 years. I have always been happy with anyone I see. It is a wonderful place! I will never leave!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care provided  — Debra B.

Great staff and care provided

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was clean the staff were greatAnd... — Theresa K.

The facility was clean the staff were great And i really like the Dr Qi Zhang very helpful and caring.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Doctor took the time to explain... — Laura R.

Great service!! Doctor took the time to explain everything

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff I've been going to doctor Philli... — Jacquelyn S.

Friendly staff I've been going to doctor Phillips for many years no complains

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very friendly and helpful ... — Jennifer S.

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful as I signed up as a new patient.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring helpful compassionate practice — Theresa D.

High level of caring and expertise. They stay current with medical advances. Andrea Corrick is wonderful kind and really cares.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue I had was the long wait to see the D... — Karen C.

Only issue I had was the long wait to see the Dr. Overall service was good.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Matilde C.

Very good attention tanks

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about Dr Oehle... — Cynthia R.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr Oehler. I really love her patience, her understanding, and the fact that she really seems to CARE about her patients.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey is terrific! — Margaret O.

Dr. Wilkey is professional and shows her concern for me as her patient by listening and asking questions. She is proactive and responsive to every concern I have.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley L.

I recently moved to AZ from Chicago and found myself in need of a gynecologist on short notice. I called Desert West Ob-Gyne and they were so nice over the phone I felt immediately relieved. They set me up with an appointment to see Dr Swenson and I am so pleased to now be her patient.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, skilled and task orient... — Charlotte F.

Staff is very friendly, skilled and task oriented. I felt a little bit rushed through by everyone. It was the beginning of the day and I was early. I love coming here, though. I love Dr Tom. She is an excellent physician and has a great sense of humor :-)

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Christine A.

I have been seeing Dr. Oehler for several years now Dash from check in at the front desk all the way through my appointments I feel very well taken care of, wait time is limited, and Dr. Oehler has my best interest in mind. Definitely feel like I have collaborative healthcare here!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable experience with your s... — Casey B.

I had a very comfortable experience with your staff. And was well informed of my options , treatment etc. office was really clean and professional.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Karen H.

Very pleased with my first visit to this office. Dr. Tom was friendly, kind and informative.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone if friendly and genuine. The Doctors/N... — Kimberly T.

Everyone if friendly and genuine. The Doctors/Nurses listen and explain thing effectively.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly and sw... — Cherie W.

Everyone in the office is super friendly and sweet.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa H.

They really take care of you here

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowland is a very compassionate doctor. Sh... — Jeanine F.

Dr. Dowland is a very compassionate doctor. She listens and is concerned about my needs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Cork is fantastic!!!! — Angela T.

Andrea Cork is fantastic!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love that the office is so well run — Peggy D.

i love that the office is so well run

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies upfront were amazing!!! My experienc... — Jacinta M.

The ladies upfront were amazing!!! My experience was awesome!! I feel much more at ease with this major procedure that I have to have done now. Thank you Dr. DeSalvo and Amber. You both were great.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tom and this office. Always get great... — Nancy P.

Love Dr. Tom and this office. Always get great care. Dr. Tom is very caring and takes the time to answer all my questions.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Judy Tom — Pennie D.

Dr. Judy Tom is so very nice, easy to talk to and explained everything to me! Going to a doctor appointment is not my favorite thing to do, but she made it a very pleasant appointment! Thank you!🙂

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly.  — Jamie T.

The doctor was very friendly.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best obgyn I've ever been to — Giovanna C.

Best obgyn I've ever been to

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki Nelson — Vicki N.

First time meeting Dr Dowland and I absolutely loved her!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, professional, thorough, and — Carolyn S.

Everyone is courteous, professional, thorough, and kind. Dr. Oehler explains everything in simple layman's terms, which is much appreciated.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient if Desert West for 18 years... — Jaime J.

I’ve been a patient if Desert West for 18 years and never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this practice!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is wonderful!!!!  — Sheryl B.

Dr. Phillips is wonderful!!!! He delivered my son 27 years ago and is still as amazing as ever!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — Danielle S.

I just had my first appointment at the Deer Valley office and am beyond pleased with everything I experienced. Scheduling was a breeze. Dr. Dowland is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and encouraging. The office staff was great for check in and check out. The office itself was clean, organized, and easy to find. I am so glad I chose Desert West for my first pregnancy and beyond.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with Desert West OB/GYN  — Leticia R.

I’m very happy here. Dr Wilkey is thorough and is never in a hurry, answers all my questions and I like that a lot. One con is that my appt was at 10:30 am and I didn’t get called until 11:15 am. I walked in the office at 9:50 because I knew I’d have to update my info so I was there over 1 1/2 hrs. Luckily, I didn’t have anything else going on so it didn’t bother me.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and so friendly. They make ... — Courtney M.

Everyone is awesome and so friendly. They make you feel so comfortable.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at Desert West OB/GYN — Joanne B.

This was my first time at this practice. The office was very professional. The staff was very friendly. I felt very comfortable. The Doctor's assistant was very informative and listened to what I had to say. The Doctor came in to meet me and discuss my history with me first, then she came back in the room to do the exam. She was very pleasant and talked me through everything she was doing and why. I really like Dr. Judy Tom and this practice. I will not go anywhere else.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called around 4pm and they were able to get m... — Deseree A.

I called around 4pm and they were able to get me in rhe next day .My first visit was fast friendly and to the point.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Desert West for over 7 years... — Tina V.

I've been going to Desert West for over 7 years and I love Dr. Goad! I do recommend to my girlfriends & family.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable and on top of their ga... — Ann B.

Professional, personable and on top of their game in this office, from the front desk to the dr.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Desert West. I told my daughter how muc... — Tracy C.

I love Desert West. I told my daughter how much I liked it there and now she goes there too. The appts are like 3 months out for a well women's check but I received a reminder from them that it was time to schedule.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom was absolutely fantastic, she did liste... — Corina N.

Dr. Tom was absolutely fantastic, she did listen to all I had to say, and provided great feedback. She was very gentle during the check-up and made me feel more comfortable. She is a very good doctor and she shows that she cares about her patients.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly. The wait was sho... — Marianne B.

The office staff was friendly. The wait was short, the doctor was great.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jasmine M.

I loved how kind the staff was and I loved Dr.Zhang and how she explained everything to us and answered all our questions with details.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

Dr. Dowland is awesome. The entire office and Staff in Anthem are very professional and courteous.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the doctor l saw. And will be swi... — Sandra P.

I really like the doctor l saw. And will be switching to her as my primary doctor. She was great! She explained everything to me and had a wonderful attitude. I would recommend her to others that's looking for good female doctor

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. D... — Christine S.

The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Dowland is the best. Always makes me feel comfortable and she's a great Listener.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was exceedingly kind. It was my first ... — Aubrey F.

Everyone was exceedingly kind. It was my first time at any OB/GYN, yet the employees and general atmosphere made me feel very at ease.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed in for an embarrasing but urgent matte... — Nicole S.

I needed in for an embarrassing but urgent matter. I was so grateful to be squeezed in that morning and the provider went above and beyond! Thank you so much.

Jun 25, 2019