StarStarStarStarStar . — Susan G.

I just love Dr Zhang! She is so joyful and supportive. She really seems to sincerely care about her patient.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, timely and pleasant office. — Wanda J.

Courteous, timely and pleasant office.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Oehler’s for more th... — Cynthia P.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Oehler’s for more than 15 years - in addition to really loving Dr. Oehler as an OB/GYN, The office staff is wonderful too !

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lussib  — Lussi B.

I highly recommend Dr Tom! She was very personable, answer all my questions and I had a few, I felt very comfortable with her !

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! — Erika S.

I have seen Dr Desalvo for many years and he delivered my son. I love him, he is caring and takes the time to listen. The nurses and office staff are wonderful too.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet staff, lovely OBGYN, very very helpf... — Megan M.

Very sweet staff, lovely OBGYN, very very helpful!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Phillips  — Diana P.

Doctor Phillips never makes me feel like he doesn't have time for my questions. He is extremely professional but also very personable!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey is one of the best. She has a wonder... — Debi H.

Dr. Wilkey is one of the best. She has a wonderful bedside manner and never feels like she is rushing you. She is not only personable but listens and asks questions about your health. Highly reguard her and all her knowledge!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura T.

I was treated in a friendly courteous manner.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the lady at the front desk to the dr in th... — Kimberly L.

From the lady at the front desk to the dr in the room... very nice and full of knowledge! Would def recommend to a friend and so glad I chose this office!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit  — Angelena C.

I had a great consultation about the IUD. My provider was very informative and answered all my questions. At no time did I feel rushed or as if my questions were small or “dumb”. The provider also made me feel very comfortable during physical exam.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable with Dr Wilkey. ... — Jane Z.

I always feel very comfortable with Dr Wilkey. She is very interested in what i have to say. She is caring and compassionate .

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is the only Dr I've gone to for ye... — Brenda O.

Dr. Phillips is the only Dr I've gone to for years. He is professional, personable and genuinely cares about me and my health. I've not had one problem it 25 years. The office/phone clerk making my appointment was rude and if I was not seeing Dr. Phillips I would have hung up. Thank goodness the clerks are not the professionals. Thank you Dr Phillips for all you have done for me.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very kind, not long to wait to see th... — Holly M.

They were very kind, not long to wait to see the Dr, BUT I needed a prescription filled and they said they would fax it. Next day, the pharmacy had no fax. I went to the office to ask for another. They said they faxed it again and still no fax got to the pharmacy. I had to bring a physical copy. So, don't depend on faxes.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OBGYN CLINIC IN AZ — Patsy M.

Nina Wilkie is the best doctor I have ever had. I will continue to go to her until the day she retires.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional--a... — Sandra L.

Everyone is always friendly and professional--always on time.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well Women Checks Made Nice — Rachel H.

Nurse Practitioner Becky Ortiz was fantastic. Answered all my personal questions with ease of professionalism and expertise! The exam itself, which is usually uncomfortable, went wonderfully! Was actually a very pleasant visit!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool, calm, and comfortable  — Jessica J.

Dr. Moore was wonderful! The entire experience was not an absolute dread, as most doctors visits can often be. I highly recommend her.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt cared for and heard — Wendy A.

Susan was wonderful. I felt like she took the time to listen to me and my concerns. She was very warm and caring. I really appreciated her time and knowledge.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was quick and the staff were all very ... — Elizabeth J.

Check in was quick and the staff were all very friendly! Building is a little hard to find though. Really like my doctor. Dr. Jaacks.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hope is amazing!  — Lauren C.

Dr Hope is amazing! Listened to all of my concerns and I left feeling hopeful!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dowland is the best! With PCOS it can be a f... — Nicole N.

Dr Dowland is the best! With PCOS it can be a frustrating condition but she explains and educated me so much!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was cheerfully welcomed at the front desk for... — Diana H.

I was cheerfully welcomed at the front desk for my first visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ms. Holson seemed a bit scattered. Rather nerv... — Annemarie M.

Ms. Holson seemed a bit scattered. Rather nervous. Also said she would do breast examination and then immediately forgot to do so. Maybe it was a bad day for her... ? Meanwhile, I had extra mammogram testing done at Honor Health on 1/2/19. Evidently I have microcalcification in right breast and am going in for a breast biopsy on 1/9/19.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient but was not treated as such... — Jennifer K.

I was a new patient but was not treated as such. Efficient office and clear communication.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boots  — Ashley V.

I would recommend Dr. Boots specifically.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My NP was fantastic. She was very kind, thoroug... — Samantha C.

My NP was fantastic. She was very kind, thorough and efficient. Kudos to her.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually just provided your information as a ... — Christina H.

I actually just provided your information as a referral to a friend, Rosa (Linda) Kennedy

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming.  — Holly F.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best OBGYN office ever! — Danielle S.

I have been coming here for 4 years now. This is my second pregnancy with Dr Desalvo and his team. They are all absolutely amazing. Always greet you with a smile and are always understanding. And everything is in office. Labs and ultrasounds so you never have to go anywhere else! I would highly recomend this place to anyone and everyone. If i could give more stars i would.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was done in a timely and friendly m... — Charlotte S.

Every thing was done in a timely and friendly manor. Trying to remember the years certain physical event to fill out the information registration forms was very taxing due to being 30, 40, or 50 years ago. The medical records I have is for only the last 10 years.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing that Dr. Tom took the time to li... — Stephanie H.

It was amazing that Dr. Tom took the time to listen to me and is helping me with a problem I've had my whole life that has never been resolved. I know many people go there because they are pregnant. Mine is not for that reason. I'm so glad I was referred to her!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oehler  — Sharon H.

Dr, Oehler is great. She is so friendly and makes you feel like a friend.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. — Gisele B.

My daughters seen Dr. Olier and were very comfortable with her, they really liked her she answered all their questions was very helpful and was able to provide for their need. Thanks

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & entire staff upbeat & very happy, & ... — Rhonda H.

Doctor & entire staff upbeat & very happy, & positive, which is always refreshing when it's your first visit. Thank you

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! — Natasha S.

Everyone is always so friendly!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very thorough and explained every... — Jennifer E.

My doctor was very thorough and explained everything. I felt like she listened and didn't rush me.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Corrick has been my nurse practitioner f... — Angela M.

Andrea Corrick has been my nurse practitioner for 19 years. She is amazing! She treats me as a person and not a number. I have 100 % trust in her.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit... — Latoya K.

I was in an out pretty quickly which was awesome. Felt very welcomed and comfortable and everything was explained well and broken down to me.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Mahour. She was easy to talk to. ... — Sondra S.

I liked Dr. Mahour. She was easy to talk to. The office staff was pleasant.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia J.

Great customer service and short wait time.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kristie M.

I am always impressed with the personal customer service that my doctor always provides

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! — Britney P.

Dr. Boots is super amazing. She does everything she can to help, and to solve problems. She cares for her patients like they are her family. The rest of the staff is also very supportive, helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend Desert West to anyone, especially those who have higher or more complicated OB/GYN needs.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, especially Dr. Zhang — Barbara K.

Everyone in the office was nice, it was packed, but, the waiting time was short. Dr. Zhang is wonderful...she is so bubbly and happy, at the same time professional and thorough...answers everything, I wish I had found her years ago.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Jaacks and the rest of the staff I've... — Marni J.

I love Dr Jaacks and the rest of the staff I've seen st DW. However, the wait time is extremely long. For my most recent appt I was asked to arrive 20 mins prior (I did). My appt was at 10 a.m. I didn't get called back to the exam room until 10:27 and didnt see my Dr until 10:47

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Releaved — Lisa I.

Love Dr koon,when I had gone to 8 dr's for my issue he had found the problem. So I thank him for that

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I think it was a good experience — Mohamed Anish Fathima S.

Overall I think it was a good experience

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all doctors’ offices were this awesome. ... — Valerie M.

I wish all doctors’ offices were this awesome. I can get a 6:30 appointment and make it to work on time!! Andrea Corrick has been doing my well woman visits for 20 + years and it’s like seeing an old friend. I would and have highly recommended Desert West OBGYN!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and concern for my well being. ... — Tammy V.

Wonderful care and concern for my well being. I was helped and on my way very quickly. There was no waiting. The staff and Doctors are genuinely concerned. Thank you

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Mahour-Moyer!! — Ellen H.

I really appreciated the time she took with me and her professionalism. She listened and had some excellent suggestions

Dec 21, 2018