StarStarStarStarStar Great health care experience — Kathleen C.

Everyone incuding and especially Dr Oehler were healpful and pleasant. My wait was short.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people to Desert West. ... — Jessica G.

I have referred several people to Desert West. I have been a patient there for 15 years. The providers are amazing, specifically Dr. Desalvo. He is kind, caring, listens to all my concerns, and I never feel rushed during our visit.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by everyone at the faci... — Helen P.

I was treated very well by everyone at the facility - doctor, dr assistant & check-in

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina O.

Andrea is such a kind and caring person. She always listens and tries to understand what is going on when I have concerns.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Oehler as a new patient ... — Betty H.

My appointment with Dr Oehler as a new patient went very well. She made me feel comfortable and explained information clearly. I have already recommended her to two people.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Marie Christine D.

Dr. Oehler is very professional, has great bedside manners and is also very friendly and kind! I have been her patient for 15+ years, had 2 high risk pregnancies and the outcomes were great thanks to her expertise! I felt I always received the best possible care and would recommend her to anyone!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and gentle  — Lori C.

Very friendly and gentle

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. — Adriana F.

Everyone was kind and helpful. Made the process easy for a young women getting used to the ob/gyn.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Rebecca B.

As always, I received excellent care.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional and friendly, tr... — Barbara D.

Service is always professional and friendly, treated with respect!

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oehler is very caring and couldn’t be nicer.... — Michelle D.

Dr Oehler is very caring and couldn’t be nicer. She listens, is supportive and I never feel rushed.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office with caring team — Tracy B.

I had a referral from my PCP to see a new Gynocologist. I’m so happy I wound up with Desert West. The RN I saw was the sweetest, caring practitioner ever. She listened to me and what I was going through. Told me the steps she was going to take and that they were there for me and were going to do their best to figure out what’s going on etc. she was amazing and I never felt compassion or care like this in a LONG time besides from my PCP. I have an upcoming appointment with one of the head doctors there, and hope it’s just as pleasant as an experience as the first!

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhang is thorough, listen to understand and... — Yvette G.

Dr. Zhang is thorough, listen to understand and have a sense of humor

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and of course expertise of ... — Cynthia B.

The professionalism and of course the expertise of the Doctor.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koon’s is a great doctor. — Tanya P.

Dr Koon’s is a great doctor.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was absolutely amazing and nice and ... — Katie F.

The doctor was absolutely amazing and nice and helpful. Her name is Andrea Corrick

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkey was thoughtful during my visit at De... — Leah P.

Dr. Wilkey was thoughtful during my visit at Desert West, being It was my first visit with her. She studied my chart, asked questions and even expanded on medical information important to the medication I have been trying.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Toms was great and attentive to my needs. — Marchell F.

Dr. Toms was great and attentive to my needs.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly especially during t... — Misti W.

The staff was very friendly especially during this time with so much going on. They didn't make me feel rushed. Dr. Koon was great. I'm a first time mom. He answered all my questions.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and the staff very ... — Pamela E.

The appointment was on time and the staff very professional. Dr Oehler is top notch and thorough with information. The entire office seriously took social distancing as critical to keeping everyone healthy.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they were very professional — Angela M.

they were very professional

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I step foot into this office, I always fee... — Stephanie R.

When I step foot into this office, I always feel like I’m going to a family member’s house! I have been able to develop a relationship with my doctor and medical assistant. It’s also nice and refreshing when you can walk into an office and see familiar faces each time. I’ve been going to Desert West since I was in my late teens and here I am 34 years old, still going there!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

All the staff is very friendly and professional!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Compliance  — Lorraine J.

Very professional, Doctor took time to talk with me regarding my condition, gave advise. I felt so comfortable with her, and the staff. Also, want to add one more thing during this time with COVID-19, this office followed all guidelines respectfully of the CDC, they had sent out reminders of the situation. Thank you for being her for me.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would say is the front desk te... — Alyn C.

The only thing I would say is the front desk team didn’t seem to be happy to be at work. As I understand that’s there is a pandemic going around, for being pregnant for my first tome and having to come alone, I wish they would of been more warm and welcoming. Dr. Winter was very kind!

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with all staff.  — Sarah J.

Pleasant experience with all staff.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The surgeons are the kindest — Daisy C.

I would recommend Dr. Matlock and the Dr. I saw earlier this year. She was a Filipino surgeon. They were FANTASTIC. If NP Andy is there she’s also been great. They answered my questions and educated me. I never had that experience with NP Findlay. She was always dismissive of my concerns. I work in healthcare so I know their time is important and have never taken more than 10 minutes. I hope that this is not really her and I chalk it up to her going through personal things but I wouldn’t recommend her.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Dr. Amy Boots was both pleasant ,knowledgeable in explaining the information regarding my situation.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Lynna H.

I absolutely loved Dr Matlock and Patty. This was my first visit and I felt both of them listened to what I said and never made me feel dumb and like they needed to move on to next patient. I feel Dr Matlock will figure out what is wrong with me as she was confident in what she told me. Front end staff were equally as caring and nice.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been seeing Dr. Tom for 20+ years. She ... — Linda S.

I have been seeing Dr. Tom for 20+ years. She is an amazing surgeon, gynecologist and person. She always takes time to listen to your issues. The only problem is that it takes to long to get an appointment.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrea Corrick was very professional! She's... — Corinne B.

Dr. Andrea Corrick was very professional! She's kind, patient, listens to you and makes you feel comfortable. A coworker referred Dr. Corrick to me and I'm glad she did. I'll for sure be going back to her, in the future!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and very clean office. Appointmen... — Jannette D.

Amazing staff and very clean office. Appointment was on time and easy. Thank you

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here — Jade H.

I have been coming here for over 15 years and I love it. The staff is wonderful and Andrea Corric is excellent! She has a great sense of humor and is very knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and so was the Dr. — Haydee C.

The staff was very friendly and so was the Dr.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I really like Dr. Wilkey — Rosa S.

Friendly staff. I really like Dr. Wilkey

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly office staff. Dr. Dowl... — Kimberly V.

Very clean and friendly office staff. Dr. Dowling is a very caring person who takes extra care when patients are strugglin.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girl Jessica who checked me in I believe wa... — Brandy S.

The girl Jessica who checked me in I believe was very short with me almost as if I was bothering her. There was a issue with how my appointment was scheduled. She was short and acted frustrated with me. I felt it was disrespectful. I am in the medical field and that wasn’t necessary.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the staff was friendly — Judy H.

This was my first visit. The check-in was organized and the staff was friendly. I didn't wait long to be called back or for the doctor to come in. I really liked Dr. Zhang, and would definitely recommend her.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional visit. I’ve been goi... — Tracie O.

Very kind and professional visit. I’ve been going there for years. No complaints.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my yearly visit with Andrea Corrick... — Deborah B.

I just love my yearly visit with Andrea Corrick NP, she is so personable and caring. I hope she will be with the practice many more years to continue to take such good care of me and others in my communiity!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only concern, I was not able to purchase the pr... — Wanda C.

Only concern, I was not able to purchase the prescription, $278 for a 28 day supply. Cannot afford it.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best GYN visit I've had in my life!Wonderful c... — Lynn D.

Best GYN visit I've had in my life! Wonderful caring compassionate Provider! Thank you!!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit. Very professional promp... — Rosemary S.

Excellent first visit. Very professional prompt and thorough. Results the same day.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea C. takes care of me. She listens to my c... — Pamela F.

Andrea C. takes care of me. She listens to my concerns and provides reasonable suggestions. She truly cares about her patients!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the first time I saw the Nurse Practio... — Karen G.

This was the first time I saw the Nurse Practioner instead of the Dr. Absolutely loved her! Well organized front office which is a breath of fresh air from most Dr. offices.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is delightful office .Everyone is friendly... — Kathryn J.

This is delightful office .Everyone is friendly and pleasant. My time waiting was mere minutes I saw the docotor and was on my way.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr goad is great as Always. It's hard for us o... — Janet W.

Dr goad is great as Always. It's hard for us old people to get used to kiosk check in. I hope it doesn't eliminate jobs.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

quick appt, nice office, professional staff

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was clean and the people friendly.... — Vicki W.

The facility was clean and the people friendly. This was my first visit. We arrived early and were acknowledged immediately. The doctor was on time which was a very nice surprise!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — Angelique V.

I have been coming to the Estrella location since I was pregnant with my now 5 year old. He was my last child, but I continue to come for my gynecological needs. The staff is always very friendly. Intake and check out are extremely efficient. You're expected to arrive early to ensure you are seen at your appointment time. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time. The office and waiting area are clean and tidy and the exam rooms are immaculate.

Mar 8, 2020