StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is really nice and very professional.... — Cynthia F.

Dr. Jolly is really nice and very professional. She took her time with our exams and explained why I was experiencing the vision issues I had asked her about.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly, Dr's are awesome very ... — William M.

Staff was very friendly, Dr's are awesome very thorough. My only issue was they seemed overbooked. It could have been one of those days buy it was a fairly long time getting done, otherwise they would have been a 5.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find the service offered by Desert Family Eye... — Vincent S.

I find the service offered by Desert Family Eye Care very Customer Service and Patient oriented and I would hesitate to recommend the service offered to others.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and dr. Jolly are very wonderf... — Tanya I.

The office staff and dr. Jolly are very wonderful and accommodating. They're efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. I appreciate so much when I have minor emergencies that I get in the next day or same-day. And dr. Jolly even personally returns calls to me when I have questions. I am so thankful and grateful to dr. Jolly, Yolanda, and the rest of the staff they make me feel like family.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I knew that the staff was 5 star. This was my f... — Paul H.

I knew that the staff was 5 star. This was my first visit since Dr. Newton retired. I am happy to say that My new OD maintains the same perfect standards. I will probably see her every yr. forever.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new doctor, same great service. — Carlos T.

Went in for my yearly checkup and was surprised to see a new Doctor! She was extremely nice and she asked me right away if I had been told that I had high cholesterol due to something she saw in my eyes ( it turns out that she was right) as always, the entire staff was very nice. Sad to see my old doctor is retiring, but good for him and I think we will be well served by the new doctor.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is a welcome addition, so friendly an... — Rinda H.

Dr. Jolly is a welcome addition, so friendly and caring!😊

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is a great optometrist! — Ted C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Jolly. She is very caring, attentive and thorough. I would highly recommend her. I'm so glad I came back to them for my eye care!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I have been with Desert Family Eye Care since I was in seventh grade. They were across the street from Victor Valley High School when I started going to see Dr. Wells. They have always been wonderful and really care for their patients. I was sad to learn that Dr. Wells is retiring, but I wish him the best of luck.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Jolly — Sylvia T.

I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Jolly

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Through, conscientious staff with a wide variet... — Milo S.

Through, conscientious staff with a wide variety of frame and lenses to choose from.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit. Everyone is friendly and very pr... — Jennifer L.

A great visit. Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! — Linda C.

Outstanding in every way!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to get the eye drops cause they bu... — Daniel S.

I was scared to get the eye drops cause they burn my eyes. The dr., told me that I could get it done next year. I was happy. Thanks doc.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service! — Janice M.

Very professional service!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells is the best and I hate to see him ret... — Tanya I.

Dr. Wells is the best and I hate to see him retire. He has taken excellent care of my vision needs for over 40 years. He has always been available and squeezed me in quickly when I have a vision crisis that requires an exam.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

All the people at Desert Family Care are great. They are very friendly and personable. I was a little leery about going to my eye appointment since Dr. Newton has retired but was not disappointed with the service from the staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to DFEC for many years. The sta... — Adrienne C.

I've been going to DFEC for many years. The staff and process are awesome. I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure getting my eye exam. — Monique P.

Always a pleasure getting my eye exam.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is amazing — Wayne G.

The whole staff were professional and courteous as usual. Always knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great staff to take care of us, b... — Vickie H.

Always have a great staff to take care of us, both the eye exam and the purchase of glasses. We recommend the office to everyone we can

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye professionalism — Kay M.

Dr. Wells was very thorough and pleasant during my yearly exam. I feel that he checked all areas of my vision and made suggestions for continued care.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very helpful efficient and ... — Marlee E.

The office staff is very helpful efficient and knowledgeable. The new doctor was awesome! She had a very positive outlook. She was efficient, friendly and knew her expertise well.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional and great s... — Catherine N.

Great service and very professional and great selections

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces and people, love the ladies at t... — Rebekah G.

Friendly faces and people, love the ladies at the desk and the ones who help me pick out my glasses. Everyone here is extremely kind and caring to all the customers. Also love Dr. Wells, he is kind and great at what he does

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Desert. — Tyler C.

I have always had a great experience at Desert Family Eye Care. It was great meeting a new face who was cheerful and clearly cared about what was happening with my eyes. I look forward to visiting them again in the future when my next appointment comes around.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric Z.

Great place. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual.  — Bonnie C.

Everyone was great as usual.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful... — Michelle K.

Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. I have been coming to this eye doctor for 3 years now and have always had a good experience.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good people. Has been for ove... — Xavier S.

Great service and good people. Has been for over 50 years for me. Like the new Doc Jolly, will miss Dr. Wells.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Family Eye Care experience. — Warn I.

I had to wait a whole 3 minutes, lol. You certainly can't beat that. I have been a patient of this facility for about the last 30 years and have always received the most professional treatment you can imagine. Although my regular Doctor retired last December, I was treated in the same familiar manner by his partner. After a few minutes, I felt very comfortable with him. The same can be said about the front office staff. They have always been cordial and professional, answering virtually any question I may have had. I simply cannot imagine a group of individuals that would be more proficient then the people at the Desert Family Eye Care.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tatiana A.

The customer service was amazing. Staff was very knowledgeable!! A+++++

Jan 11, 2018