StarStarStarStarStar We look forward to getting our new glasses and ... — Patricia K.

We look forward to getting our new glasses and contacts every year at Desert Family Eye Care. We have been coming here for years before Dr Jolly took over last year and we are pleased to continue with her. She is very professional and took her time with our examinations. We like the convenience of Saturday appointments and every time we come we are treated very well.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was very good. — Shayna B.

Customer service was very good.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine D.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They got me in and out with no stress

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Service — John C.

Prior to my visit with Desert Family Eye Care my only experience with an optometrist has come from the large chain stores. Due to a change in my insurance I had to look for a new place to get my glasses. Desert Family Eye Care was recommended by a family member and I could not have been happier with my experience. They were able to get me a same day appointment for my eye exam, I was called back on time for my appointment, and the treatment from the staff from start to finish was some of the best service I have ever had anywhere. My wife and I both picked out new glasses and I was very impressed by the selection they had available. Desert Family Eye Care will now be my optometrist for as long as I live in the High Desert!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent operation. Very friendly and knowledg... — Stanley L.

Excellent operation. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar iVE been comming to Desert Family eye care for 20+ — Mary O.

iVE been comming to Desert Family eye care for 20 plus years now and I love the service I get there. Plus their technology is above what other eye care offices have, so I can be sure of a perfect fit.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your office  — Shirley M.

I am very happy with your office

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and very helpful — Ronald V.

Service was prompt and very helpful

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Melinda S.

I had a great experience from my doctor providing my eye exam to the technician who helped me pick out my glasses.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal very fr — Bertha C.

Excellent personal very friendly

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star provider. Excellent and timely service... — Curtis R.

A 5 star provider. Excellent and timely service

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry L.

I was having an optometric problem. It was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Desert Family Care visit . — Gene R.

I found the Eye Care team to be very professional, courteous, warm, and friendly .

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Megan R.

Great experience. Always professional.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment. The office is very... — Micheal M.

Always a great appointment. The office is very complete in your exam. No one is in a rush. Dr Wallis is great.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the Desert Family Eye ... — Warn I.

I have been a patient of the Desert Family Eye Care for approximately 30 years. As my regular Doctor (Dr. Newton) had retired, this was my first visit with my new Doctor (Dr. Jolly). I was more than pleased and found her to be extremely professional and proficient. She conducted her exam and explained all her findings in plain, simple language for me to understand. I rate my overall experience to be excellent and would have no problem at all recommending her to others.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The lady’s there that helped us were amazing. S... — Ernest V.

The lady’s there that helped us were amazing. So polite and willing to work with my complicated ass. Thanks.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff polite and provided excellent ... — Yvette H.

I find the staff polite and provided excellent care

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan V.

I recommend the friendly and helpful staff at Desert Family Eye Care. They won my business while their competition dropped the ball.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with Desert Family Eye Care. ... — Diane B.

I am always happy with Desert Family Eye Care. Have gone there for over 25 years. This time I was just a tad disappointed because I brought in several pairs of glasses that I wanted to find out hold old the prescription was, and it seemed like you all were just too busy to do that for me.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly n very professional  — Barlow H.

Friendly n very professional

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continues to be the best! I've been a patient t... — Cheryl K.

Continues to be the best! I've been a patient there for many years!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly was very pleasant. The exam went very... — Tanya C.

Dr. Jolly was very pleasant. The exam went very well. All of the staff were friendly and professional.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marise S.

The office was clean, nicely set up and smelled nice. The staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful. Dr. Jolly and Dr. Wallis were kind, professional and conducted a thorough examination of mine, my moms, and my two daughters eyes. I've had horrible eyes since I was a small child and Dr. Wallis iss the only Dr. I've ever gone to that does extensive testing on my eyes to get the correct prescription. I always appreciate his extra effort and am happy that Dr. Jolly will be following in his footsteps as a caring and proficient eye doctor.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my report and the personnel. — Marilyn M.

Very pleased with my report and the personnel.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.... — Brian B.

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is really nice and very professional.... — Cynthia F.

Dr. Jolly is really nice and very professional. She took her time with our exams and explained why I was experiencing the vision issues I had asked her about.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly, Dr's are awesome very ... — William M.

Staff was very friendly, Dr's are awesome very thorough. My only issue was they seemed overbooked. It could have been one of those days buy it was a fairly long time getting done, otherwise they would have been a 5.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find the service offered by Desert Family Eye... — Vincent S.

I find the service offered by Desert Family Eye Care very Customer Service and Patient oriented and I would hesitate to recommend the service offered to others.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and dr. Jolly are very wonderf... — Tanya I.

The office staff and dr. Jolly are very wonderful and accommodating. They're efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. I appreciate so much when I have minor emergencies that I get in the next day or same-day. And dr. Jolly even personally returns calls to me when I have questions. I am so thankful and grateful to dr. Jolly, Yolanda, and the rest of the staff they make me feel like family.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I knew that the staff was 5 star. This was my f... — Paul H.

I knew that the staff was 5 star. This was my first visit since Dr. Newton retired. I am happy to say that My new OD maintains the same perfect standards. I will probably see her every yr. forever.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new doctor, same great service. — Carlos T.

Went in for my yearly checkup and was surprised to see a new Doctor! She was extremely nice and she asked me right away if I had been told that I had high cholesterol due to something she saw in my eyes ( it turns out that she was right) as always, the entire staff was very nice. Sad to see my old doctor is retiring, but good for him and I think we will be well served by the new doctor.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is a welcome addition, so friendly an... — Rinda H.

Dr. Jolly is a welcome addition, so friendly and caring!😊

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolly is a great optometrist! — Ted C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Jolly. She is very caring, attentive and thorough. I would highly recommend her. I'm so glad I came back to them for my eye care!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I have been with Desert Family Eye Care since I was in seventh grade. They were across the street from Victor Valley High School when I started going to see Dr. Wells. They have always been wonderful and really care for their patients. I was sad to learn that Dr. Wells is retiring, but I wish him the best of luck.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Jolly — Sylvia T.

I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Jolly

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Through, conscientious staff with a wide variet... — Milo S.

Through, conscientious staff with a wide variety of frame and lenses to choose from.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit. Everyone is friendly and very pr... — Jennifer L.

A great visit. Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! — Linda C.

Outstanding in every way!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to get the eye drops cause they bu... — Daniel S.

I was scared to get the eye drops cause they burn my eyes. The dr., told me that I could get it done next year. I was happy. Thanks doc.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service! — Janice M.

Very professional service!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells is the best and I hate to see him ret... — Tanya I.

Dr. Wells is the best and I hate to see him retire. He has taken excellent care of my vision needs for over 40 years. He has always been available and squeezed me in quickly when I have a vision crisis that requires an exam.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

All the people at Desert Family Care are great. They are very friendly and personable. I was a little leery about going to my eye appointment since Dr. Newton has retired but was not disappointed with the service from the staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to DFEC for many years. The sta... — A C.

I've been going to DFEC for many years. The staff and process are awesome. I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure getting my eye exam. — Monique P.

Always a pleasure getting my eye exam.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is amazing — Wayne G.

The whole staff were professional and courteous as usual. Always knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great staff to take care of us, b... — Vickie H.

Always have a great staff to take care of us, both the eye exam and the purchase of glasses. We recommend the office to everyone we can

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye professionalism — Kay M.

Dr. Wells was very thorough and pleasant during my yearly exam. I feel that he checked all areas of my vision and made suggestions for continued care.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very helpful efficient and ... — Marlee E.

The office staff is very helpful efficient and knowledgeable. The new doctor was awesome! She had a very positive outlook. She was efficient, friendly and knew her expertise well.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional and great s... — Catherine N.

Great service and very professional and great selections

Feb 12, 2018