StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the service there.I was... — Kelvin W.

I am always please with the service there.I was also please with there the sanitation safety.Thank you for keeping everybody safe. Sincerely,Kelvin

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. Nice staff. Compet... — Troy H.

Very comfortable atmosphere. Nice staff. Competent Doctor.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind and super efficient. Alw... — Amanda M.

Everyone is super kind and super efficient. Always a great experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service, just the waiting time it’s a... — Alicia D.

Very good service, just the waiting time it’s a little bit long ..

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up 👍 Gold Star ⭐️  — Rosemarie V.

During covid I do appreciate the safe way you are operating Everyone is friendly and professional

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Tyrone G.

Very professional service

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sweet hardworking Team and Doctor. — Danielle W.

Sweet hardworking Team and Doctor.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar people where pleasant and made me feel safe. th... — Tracy L.

people where pleasant and made me feel safe. the person who left the message for me really had a nice voice and made my day.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for several years...very f... — Rosaline R.

I’ve been going here for several years...very friendly and professional staff...very attentive and patient. The doctor is superb and very thorough. She’s very personable as well....these are reasons I’d never switch to another eye care facility

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!  — Lindsay K V.

Great service, timely appointments & the ophthalmologist is very friendly & knowledgeable.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very social distance, sanitize, professional, c... — Lorenzo B.

Very social distance, sanitize, professional, concern about your vision.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very kind, knowledgea... — Anthony T.

The doctor and staff were very kind, knowledgeable, and had protocols that not only followed state guidelines but also made us feel extremely safe.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very polite and the doctor was v... — Galilea D.

Awesome staff! Very polite and the doctor was very good

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, quality of examination and expl... — Mahendra M.

Timely service, quality of examination and explanations was superb. Facility clean and following CDC guidelines.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional staff love it — Ernesto B.

Good very polite the place makes you feel like very homie

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever — Paula M A.

The eye doctor is amazing! We have been going to Desert Eye Care for years and we will continue to go. The guy that works to help pick out glasses is awesome! I love going and having great conversations with him.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring staff that made gets thing... — Krissy S.

Very friendly caring staff that made gets things done right in a timely manner look easy.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 5 yrs and I love Dr... — Christina R.

I have been coming here for 5 yrs and I love Dr. GuptA and staff

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly — Carkeen L.

The staff was very helpful and friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Las Vegas.  — Marlowe F.

Best eye care in Las Vegas.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and clean and helpful — De Kyrie E.

Very fast and clean and helpful

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere Great customer service  — John C.

Great atmosphere Great customer service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doct — Giavanna F.

Awesome staff and doctor

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a sur... — Irene H.

Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a surgeon who will take care of my cataracts.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to... — Lewis L.

I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to them ,I got my vision back .

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr.... — Thomas H.

Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr. Gupta was great and honest. I have diplopia due to a detached retina surgery and she told me that she was not able to help me but referred me to another specialist. I appreciated the honesty and the staff's ability to set up the referral and appointment.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care , professionalism and knowledgeabl... — Mahendra M.

Quality care , professionalism and knowledgeable. Thanks

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice service I really appreciate it’s fe... — Fernando B.

Really nice service I really appreciate it’s feel like family.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time and was fast. All m... — Wayne K.

Appointment started on time and was fast. All my questions were answered.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, good customer service and awesome prices ... — Paulina G.

Fast, good customer service and awesome prices thank you desert eye

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and courteous, the doctor... — Tracy L.

everyone was friendly and courteous, the doctor listen to me and i felt cared for. the one and only complaint i would have is that the doctors office is really cluttered.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little uncomfortable in the waiting room — Rosemarie V.

I would of preferred the TV to be on an English speaking channel

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found the staff and operational support v... — Billy H.

Found the staff and operational support very proficient and willing to get my appointment done. will for sure recommend your place of business to others in need. Keep up the good work

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly n fun luvn — Allen S.

Great staff, friendly n fun luvn

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office & knowledgeable eye do... — Jeffrey F.

Very professional office & knowledgeable eye doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time is excellent in an out in 45 minut... — Rudy U.

Waiting time is excellent in an out in 45 minutes. With Exam and picking out your new glasses

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, good selection of glasses. — Troy H.

Nice staff, good selection of glasses.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, it was easy to schedule appoi... — Tierra D.

Great experience, it was easy to schedule appointments, office staff was friendly, & answered all my questions & concerns.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff clean Dr Gupta WONDERFUL. WAITING t... — Deborah H.

Great staff clean Dr Gupta WONDERFUL. WAITING time not bad,English/Spanish spoken well.answers questions to the fullest.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Keith M.

Staff is courteous and attentive. Dr is straight to business and thorough.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and accurate diagnosis. Exc... — Mahendra M.

Highly professional and accurate diagnosis. Excellent explanation of the issue.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Everyone is very nice and attent... — Ana Q.

Great doctor! Everyone is very nice and attentive.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the care I'm given I... — Yvonne G.

I am always satisfied with the care I'm given I would highly recommend anyone to Desert Eye Care

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STILL DA BEST — Jacqueline N.

Dr. Gupta continues to be the best eye Dr. In Vegas...But..I wish her newly hired front desk staff was equally as good..I was asked for a copay of $25 by one of her new hires because she failed to see my entire insurance plan..It was very embarrassing being denied access to Dr. Gupta's treatment BECOZ this person didn't read everything..Thank God a much more trained co-worker fixed the problem..and I received treatment

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was good the doctor was excellent ... — Melody P.

The service was good the doctor was excellent but the waiting even though we had an appointment was extremely too long but other than that everything was good.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and helpful though ... — Catherine M.

All staff was very friendly and helpful though the whole process of my appointment

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exa... — Rogelio L.

Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exam, and EVERYTHING ELSE,INCLUDING MY GLASSES, EVEN THE RX, AMD I just got a letter from my insurance, the one you told me won't cover nothing,telling ME that I paid 45 copay and they paid You $83.58....well, I'll send the information back to the Insurance...and, we'll see, everything should be fine, right? Cordially Rogelio Lugo

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer  — Stan R.

Fast , friendly service.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really nice and the girl helping m... — Lacey P.

The staff is really nice and the girl helping me pick out glasses knew so much she was definitely a big help!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was splendid. They were polite and kn... — Colleen J.

Everyone was splendid. They were polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019