StarStarStarStarStar (1) Front Desk staff — Antwoyne W.

Sammy was confrontational, cold hearted and uncaring when it comes to customer service. Everyone one else was amazing in the doctors office. The doctor is really amazing and diagnoses issues quickly and effectively.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people. Very helpful in finding pre... — MCKENZIE G.

Really nice people. Very helpful in finding preferred glasses. Very good selection.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely l will recomment it with my friends ... — Sergio R.

Definitely l will recomment it with my friends you're doing good job all your stuff thanks for your great service

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was kind and helpful. — JOANN B.

everyone was kind and helpful.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind helpful — Jayden S.

Kind helpful Answered any questions that I had was kind to him

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best and kindest service in the state! Apprecia... — ALEEYAH S.

Best and kindest service in the state! Appreciate all you guys do

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and the doctor was very helpful ever... — Savannah T.

The nurses and the doctor was very helpful everyone was very insightful and very patient thank you all staff at desert eye care

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Friendly nice atmosphere!!! — Carol A.

Everyone was very Friendly nice atmosphere!!!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Heather N.

Love this place. Staff are patient and very friendly.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous.  — Marcy U.

Very kind and courteous.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff was very courteous and professional. ... — Elizabeth P.

All staff was very courteous and professional. Staff was quick efficient and nice throughout. The one thing I will say is the doctor didn’t really allow me to speak about my eye issues and I felt rushed with the doctor.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great when I come there been going there... — Dion C.

Always great when I come there been going there for last 5 years great customer service friendly

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!  — Precious Yoland C.

Great service!! Definitely recommend

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  — Joseline S.

The service was great, fast, quick and easy.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care and professional attitude — Mahendra M.

Quality of care and professional attitude

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye Dr is very fast and complete. The appt ... — Kathy L.

The eye Dr is very fast and complete. The appt times are good but plan on being there a 60 mins for check-up or every year. The front office is great and it is clean and uncluttered.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Eye Care's physician and staffs are amaz... — Lovely S.

Desert Eye Care's physician and staffs are amazing and communicative. I've been coming here for my eye care needs since I was a teenager. It has been amazing seeing this company grow over the decades and how nostalgic I feel whenever I go back for my yearly appointments.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this doctor — Sarah D.

We love this doctor she is so sweet

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of me! Thank you  — Victoria V.

They always take care of me! Thank you

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me sentí muy bien comfortable Muy buena comuni... — Maria M.

Me sentí muy bien comfortable Muy buena comunicación Me encanto visitar esta clínica Espero encontrar mi salud para los ojos

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Eye Care Was Wonderful Everyone Was Great. — Angelique M.

Desert Eye Care was wonderful everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. DeBry did a fantastic job on my cataract surgery.all went well. I would recommend them to anyone who need eye care. To me they are the best in eye care.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff — Sally L.

Dr. Gupta is amazing she’s been my doctor for over 10 years. Very knowledgeable in her field and very caring. Her support staff always courteous and friendly. Always willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend her to anybody and often do. Thank you Desert Eye Care for the mini years of service.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Desert Eye Care was very goo... — Darlene C.

My experience with Desert Eye Care was very good, all the staff were friendly and helpful

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, super helpful and patient, and ... — Katherine E.

Friendly staff, super helpful and patient, and reasonable pricing.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, clean and very good customer servic... — Natalie M.

Very quick, clean and very good customer service 😊

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the service there.I was... — Kelvin W.

I am always please with the service there.I was also please with there the sanitation safety.Thank you for keeping everybody safe. Sincerely,Kelvin

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. Nice staff. Compet... — Troy H.

Very comfortable atmosphere. Nice staff. Competent Doctor.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind and super efficient. Alw... — Amanda M.

Everyone is super kind and super efficient. Always a great experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service, just the waiting time it’s a... — Alicia D.

Very good service, just the waiting time it’s a little bit long ..

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up 👍 Gold Star ⭐️  — Rosemarie V.

During covid I do appreciate the safe way you are operating Everyone is friendly and professional

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Tyrone G.

Very professional service

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sweet hardworking Team and Doctor. — Danielle W.

Sweet hardworking Team and Doctor.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar people where pleasant and made me feel safe. th... — Tracy L.

people where pleasant and made me feel safe. the person who left the message for me really had a nice voice and made my day.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for several years...very f... — Rosaline R.

I’ve been going here for several years...very friendly and professional staff...very attentive and patient. The doctor is superb and very thorough. She’s very personable as well....these are reasons I’d never switch to another eye care facility

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!  — Lindsay K V.

Great service, timely appointments & the ophthalmologist is very friendly & knowledgeable.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very social distance, sanitize, professional, c... — Lorenzo B.

Very social distance, sanitize, professional, concern about your vision.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very kind, knowledgea... — Anthony T.

The doctor and staff were very kind, knowledgeable, and had protocols that not only followed state guidelines but also made us feel extremely safe.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very polite and the doctor was v... — Galilea D.

Awesome staff! Very polite and the doctor was very good

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, quality of examination and expl... — Mahendra M.

Timely service, quality of examination and explanations was superb. Facility clean and following CDC guidelines.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional staff love it — Ernesto B.

Good very polite the place makes you feel like very homie

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever — Paula M A.

The eye doctor is amazing! We have been going to Desert Eye Care for years and we will continue to go. The guy that works to help pick out glasses is awesome! I love going and having great conversations with him.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring staff that made gets thing... — Krissy S.

Very friendly caring staff that made gets things done right in a timely manner look easy.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 5 yrs and I love Dr... — Christina Marie R.

I have been coming here for 5 yrs and I love Dr. GuptA and staff

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly — Carkeen L.

The staff was very helpful and friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Las Vegas.  — Marlowe F.

Best eye care in Las Vegas.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and clean and helpful — De Kyrie E.

Very fast and clean and helpful

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere Great customer service  — John C.

Great atmosphere Great customer service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doct — Flores G.

Awesome staff and doctor

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a sur... — Irene H.

Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a surgeon who will take care of my cataracts.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to... — Lewis L.

I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to them ,I got my vision back .

Feb 19, 2020