StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and helpful though ... — Catherine M.

All staff was very friendly and helpful though the whole process of my appointment

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exa... — Rogelio L.

Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exam, and EVERYTHING ELSE,INCLUDING MY GLASSES, EVEN THE RX, AMD I just got a letter from my insurance, the one you told me won't cover nothing,telling ME that I paid 45 copay and they paid You $83.58....well, I'll send the information back to the Insurance...and, we'll see, everything should be fine, right? Cordially Rogelio Lugo

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer  — Stan R.

Fast , friendly service.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really nice and the girl helping m... — Lacey P.

The staff is really nice and the girl helping me pick out glasses knew so much she was definitely a big help!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was splendid. They were polite and kn... — Colleen J.

Everyone was splendid. They were polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is the best doctor ever!!!She is so ... — Aremetta I.

Dr. Gupta is the best doctor ever!!! She is so caring and passionate.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This last visit was exceptionally well. I was c... — Syreeta H.

This last visit was exceptionally well. I was called to the front quickly, processed to the back and with the doctor before I knew it. Good job guys. The scheduling is great now. Before I believe you all were over-booking yourself.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all a good experience — Janet B.

Staff was nice, the doctor seemed thorough and concerned.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and they made for a... — Mason V.

The staff was very friendly and they made for a quick pleasant experience.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean,well lite,furniture clean,kids television... — Deborah H.

Clean,well lite,furniture clean,kids television,ALL STAFF FRIENDLY,DR. WAS PATIENT KNOWLEDGEABLE,EXAM RM.SMALL BUT EVERYTHING'S RT.THERE.GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Eye Care is a great place for eye care! ... — Gretchen H.

Desert Eye Care is a great place for eye care! The staff is professional and Dr. Gupta is awesome! Whether it is just eye exams, or eye issues, I am always treated very well, and all questions answered.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff pleasant and courteous — MaryAnn A.

Very professional staff pleasant and courteous

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta and her staff are amazing! Dr. Gupta ... — Lynne A.

Dr. Gupta and her staff are amazing! Dr. Gupta is the best eye doctor I have see, and I have had glasses for almost 45 years. She is very down to earth and answers all of your questions and even volunteers information you didn't even know you needed! Her staff is knowledgeable and helpful, and who ever does her scheduling is top notch...no crazy wait times at all. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta and all the staff at Desert Eye Care.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Eye Dr, to see and office to visit pat... — John C.

The BEST Eye Dr, to see and office to visit patients are treated with the upmost care and professionalism. Helped with explaining paperwork, Patients are top priority and in a timely manner. A++ service

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and efficient front desk. The Doc... — Amy J.

Very friendly and efficient front desk. The Doctor is wonderful! Patient, explains everything and asks pertinent questions to help find the correct needs. Only negative impression is from the optical dept. last two visits, more than enough help, but sat waiting for a bit while the help chatted and were on their computers. Maybe I’m missing something and there is a reason I must wait even though they appear available to help clients.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. ... — Edgar D.

Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of eye care

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have great service all the time — Yvonne G.

They have great service all the time

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked desert eye care and fantastic cu... — Varrice W.

I really liked desert eye care and fantastic customer service.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always helpful, either i have or n... — Aidan L.

Everybody is always helpful, either i have or not an appointment, they make their best to meet my needs. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ordering new pair glasses! — Mary N.

Services that was rendered was done very professionally the rep that represented the company gave me a timely manner and I was very please with her answers!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service... — Kristal G.

The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Ashley O.

This is the second year I go see Dr. Gupta and she is always welcoming and thorough in her exams.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.... — Lamonte M.

The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than likely that I will let them know abou... — Vicki C.

More than likely that I will let them know about you !

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service doctor and staff professional. — Laura S.

Good professional service.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my e... — Christina M.

They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my eye needs.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. They care about you and your ey... — Eugene Z.

I love it here. They care about you and your eyes.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience... — Ruben Q.

It was a great experience. Staff explained my insurance options and helped find the right pair of glasses.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service that I have ever experien... — Jesus H.

Best customer service that I have ever experienced! Everyone was extremely helpful and professional! They went the extra mile to ensure that I get the frames that I wanted.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and efficient staf... — John L.

Very friendly, professional, and efficient staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is very caring, the staff was great — Claudia P.

Dr. Is very caring, the staff was great

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment to get an exam and eyew... — Terrence W.

Excellent establishment to get an exam and eyewear.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachna Gupta and her staff ARE the best!!! — Dawn D.

Dr. Rachna Gupta was able to accomplish what two other eye doctors could not. I am beyond please with every aspect of Desert Eye Care so much to the point that I immediately recommended my son and brother and they already have appointments :-) THANK YOU!!! from the very bottom of my heart Dr. Gupta :-)

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gupta she is an excelle... — Sally L.

I highly recommend Dr. Gupta she is an excellent optometrist/ophthalmologist. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her field. Hard-working and dedicated. She goes out of her way, above and beyond if you will in making sure that her customers are satisfied. I’ve been going to her for 10 years. She and her staff or just outstanding.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first day i came my appointment was for 1pm... — Margie W.

The first day i came my appointment was for 1pm no one had advised me the doctor was running behind 30 minutes late. Disappointed!!! I Returned the next day very IMPRESSED with the doctor she knows her stuff. Theres two people who get you fitted for your glasses, Rafael and a young lady that works that side. I forgot her name (sorry). They were amazing so Attentive, informative, im recommeding every person i know. AWESOME!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctor and opticians in town! — Lynne A.

Best Eye doctor and opticians in town!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office. I did have to wait 35 minutes past... — Amy J.

Nice office. I did have to wait 35 minutes past my appointment time, but exam was quick. A little annoyed at a vendor interrupting the flow of people waiting to order glasses. He should ha e made an appt or signed in like the rest of us and waited his turn. Shooting the breeze while paying customers are waiting is unacceptable

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since always was at same eye doctor but my chan... — Medardo R.

Since always was at same eye doctor but my change was fabulous.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very professional and friendly I would ... — Mark B.

Dr. was very professional and friendly I would highly recommend this ophthalmologist if you need a thorough eye exam

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very thorough and took her time exp... — Debbie S.

The Dr. was very thorough and took her time explaining all of the tests. Office staff was helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Great doctor — Elisa M.

Fast service. Great doctor

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went to desert eye Care didn't know what to exp... — Annette J.

Went to desert eye Care didn't know what to expect from the time I walk in the staffing was awson the Doctor unbelievable good work I'm so happy I went to Desert Eye Care thank you see you soon can't wait until my new glasses come 😄😄😄

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, honest and skilled. This is ... — Charity H.

Quick, efficient, honest and skilled. This is a great Optometrist!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor!! Staff is very polite and ver... — Patrisia P.

Wonderful Doctor!! Staff is very polite and very patient they answer all concerns and any questions. Very Nice!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall service was great. The assistants shoul... — Roger R.

Overall service was great. The assistants should offer their less expensive frames as well as their more expensive ones. The doctor was thorough and very friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star People we nice. Front office people. I love my ... — Bonnie R.

People we nice. Front office people. I love my doctor she great. I didn't have to wait a long time to see the doctor

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very easy-going great phenomenal appoi... — Charles S.

It was a very easy-going great phenomenal appointment, one of the best eye doctors I have been to.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! Thanks — M R.

Excellent Service!!! Thanks

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny M.

The assistance were very friendly and helpful.My eye Doctor was Awesome. I didn't have to wait very long as soon as i got there i signed in and filled up paper work and when i was done they had already called me into the back and made me wait for another 5 to 10 mins. Then seen my Doctor.took about 20 mins. After that was done,i made another appt.The visit was just awesome i even got to order my new glasses there and that didn't take that long either. Just the way i like it😁

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is very skilled and knowledgeable in... — Sally L.

Dr. Gupta is very skilled and knowledgeable in her practice. The office staff are excellent. I have been under her care for many years. My children and grandchildren are seen by her as well. I highly recommend her.

Jun 30, 2017