StarStarStarStarStar Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. ... — Edgar D.

Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of eye care

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have great service all the time — Yvonne G.

They have great service all the time

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked desert eye care and fantastic cu... — Varrice W.

I really liked desert eye care and fantastic customer service.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always helpful, either i have or n... — Aidan L.

Everybody is always helpful, either i have or not an appointment, they make their best to meet my needs. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ordering new pair glasses! — Mary N.

Services that was rendered was done very professionally the rep that represented the company gave me a timely manner and I was very please with her answers!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service... — Kristal G.

The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Ashley O.

This is the second year I go see Dr. Gupta and she is always welcoming and thorough in her exams.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.... — Lamonte M.

The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than likely that I will let them know abou... — Vicki C.

More than likely that I will let them know about you !

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service doctor and staff professional. — Laura S.

Good professional service.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my e... — Christina M.

They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my eye needs.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. They care about you and your ey... — Eugene Z.

I love it here. They care about you and your eyes.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience... — Ruben Q.

It was a great experience. Staff explained my insurance options and helped find the right pair of glasses.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service that I have ever experien... — Jesus H.

Best customer service that I have ever experienced! Everyone was extremely helpful and professional! They went the extra mile to ensure that I get the frames that I wanted.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and efficient staf... — John L.

Very friendly, professional, and efficient staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is very caring, the staff was great — Claudia P.

Dr. Is very caring, the staff was great

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment to get an exam and eyew... — Terrence W.

Excellent establishment to get an exam and eyewear.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachna Gupta and her staff ARE the best!!! — Dawn D.

Dr. Rachna Gupta was able to accomplish what two other eye doctors could not. I am beyond please with every aspect of Desert Eye Care so much to the point that I immediately recommended my son and brother and they already have appointments :-) THANK YOU!!! from the very bottom of my heart Dr. Gupta :-)

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gupta she is an excelle... — Sally L.

I highly recommend Dr. Gupta she is an excellent optometrist/ophthalmologist. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her field. Hard-working and dedicated. She goes out of her way, above and beyond if you will in making sure that her customers are satisfied. I’ve been going to her for 10 years. She and her staff or just outstanding.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first day i came my appointment was for 1pm... — Margie W.

The first day i came my appointment was for 1pm no one had advised me the doctor was running behind 30 minutes late. Disappointed!!! I Returned the next day very IMPRESSED with the doctor she knows her stuff. Theres two people who get you fitted for your glasses, Rafael and a young lady that works that side. I forgot her name (sorry). They were amazing so Attentive, informative, im recommeding every person i know. AWESOME!!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctor and opticians in town! — Lynne A.

Best Eye doctor and opticians in town!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office. I did have to wait 35 minutes past... — Amy J.

Nice office. I did have to wait 35 minutes past my appointment time, but exam was quick. A little annoyed at a vendor interrupting the flow of people waiting to order glasses. He should ha e made an appt or signed in like the rest of us and waited his turn. Shooting the breeze while paying customers are waiting is unacceptable

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since always was at same eye doctor but my chan... — Medardo R.

Since always was at same eye doctor but my change was fabulous.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very professional and friendly I would ... — Mark B.

Dr. was very professional and friendly I would highly recommend this ophthalmologist if you need a thorough eye exam

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very thorough and took her time exp... — Debbie S.

The Dr. was very thorough and took her time explaining all of the tests. Office staff was helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Great doctor — Elisa M.

Fast service. Great doctor

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went to desert eye Care didn't know what to exp... — Annette J.

Went to desert eye Care didn't know what to expect from the time I walk in the staffing was awson the Doctor unbelievable good work I'm so happy I went to Desert Eye Care thank you see you soon can't wait until my new glasses come πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, honest and skilled. This is ... — Charity H.

Quick, efficient, honest and skilled. This is a great Optometrist!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor!! Staff is very polite and ver... — Patrisia P.

Wonderful Doctor!! Staff is very polite and very patient they answer all concerns and any questions. Very Nice!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall service was great. The assistants shoul... — Roger R.

Overall service was great. The assistants should offer their less expensive frames as well as their more expensive ones. The doctor was thorough and very friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star People we nice. Front office people. I love my ... — Bonnie R.

People we nice. Front office people. I love my doctor she great. I didn't have to wait a long time to see the doctor

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very easy-going great phenomenal appoi... — Charles S.

It was a very easy-going great phenomenal appointment, one of the best eye doctors I have been to.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! Thanks — M R.

Excellent Service!!! Thanks

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny M.

The assistance were very friendly and helpful.My eye Doctor was Awesome. I didn't have to wait very long as soon as i got there i signed in and filled up paper work and when i was done they had already called me into the back and made me wait for another 5 to 10 mins. Then seen my Doctor.took about 20 mins. After that was done,i made another appt.The visit was just awesome i even got to order my new glasses there and that didn't take that long either. Just the way i like it😁

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is very skilled and knowledgeable in... — Sally L.

Dr. Gupta is very skilled and knowledgeable in her practice. The office staff are excellent. I have been under her care for many years. My children and grandchildren are seen by her as well. I highly recommend her.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I care services  — Vannie P.

Quick and pleasant service, thank you.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gupta and staff are great! Wouldn't go anywh... — Hunter P.

Dr Gupta and staff are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming here for years, love ❀️ Dr Gu... — Hayden S.

We've been coming here for years, love ❀️ Dr Gupta and staff!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Desert Eye ... — Julie L.

I had a very pleasant experience at Desert Eye Care. everyone there was professional kind and patient.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ghupta and staff are awesome  — Leilah M.

Dr Ghupta and staff are awesome

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Desert Eye Care a five star rating. Ever... — Laura S.

I give Desert Eye Care a five star rating. Everyone was pleasant and barely no waiting time

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Gupta is Great... — Gretchen H.

Great staff! Wait times are not so bad. Dr. Gupta is great! She is very thorough and very patient.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chevanah  — Chevanah C.

I'm always happy with their services

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever! — Jessica D.

After having headaches, I decided to visit Desert Eye Care. The team was amazing, professional and got me in and out!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why I choose Desert Eye Care. — John T.

I use Desert Eye Care because when I first used them in 2014 they did such a good job I decided that is where I would continue to go.

Oct 25, 2016