StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere Great customer service  — John C.

Great atmosphere Great customer service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doct — Giavanna F.

Awesome staff and doctor

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a sur... — Irene H.

Dr. Gupta was very thorough and led me to a surgeon who will take care of my cataracts.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to... — Lewis L.

I am very happy with desert eye Care ,thanks to them ,I got my vision back .

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr.... — Thomas H.

Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr. Gupta was great and honest. I have diplopia due to a detached retina surgery and she told me that she was not able to help me but referred me to another specialist. I appreciated the honesty and the staff's ability to set up the referral and appointment.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care , professionalism and knowledgeabl... — Mahendra M.

Quality care , professionalism and knowledgeable. Thanks

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice service I really appreciate it’s fe... — Fernando B.

Really nice service I really appreciate it’s feel like family.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time and was fast. All m... — Wayne K.

Appointment started on time and was fast. All my questions were answered.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, good customer service and awesome prices ... — Paulina G.

Fast, good customer service and awesome prices thank you desert eye

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and courteous, the doctor... — Tracy L.

everyone was friendly and courteous, the doctor listen to me and i felt cared for. the one and only complaint i would have is that the doctors office is really cluttered.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little uncomfortable in the waiting room — Rosemarie V.

I would of preferred the TV to be on an English speaking channel

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found the staff and operational support v... — Billy H.

Found the staff and operational support very proficient and willing to get my appointment done. will for sure recommend your place of business to others in need. Keep up the good work

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly n fun luvn — Allen S.

Great staff, friendly n fun luvn

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office & knowledgeable eye do... — Jeffrey F.

Very professional office & knowledgeable eye doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time is excellent in an out in 45 minut... — Rudy U.

Waiting time is excellent in an out in 45 minutes. With Exam and picking out your new glasses

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, good selection of glasses. — Troy H.

Nice staff, good selection of glasses.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, it was easy to schedule appoi... — Tierra D.

Great experience, it was easy to schedule appointments, office staff was friendly, & answered all my questions & concerns.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff clean Dr Gupta WONDERFUL. WAITING t... — Deborah H.

Great staff clean Dr Gupta WONDERFUL. WAITING time not bad,English/Spanish spoken well.answers questions to the fullest.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Keith M.

Staff is courteous and attentive. Dr is straight to business and thorough.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and accurate diagnosis. Exc... — Mahendra M.

Highly professional and accurate diagnosis. Excellent explanation of the issue.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Everyone is very nice and attent... — Ana Q.

Great doctor! Everyone is very nice and attentive.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the care I'm given I... — Yvonne G.

I am always satisfied with the care I'm given I would highly recommend anyone to Desert Eye Care

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STILL DA BEST — Jacqueline N.

Dr. Gupta continues to be the best eye Dr. In Vegas...But..I wish her newly hired front desk staff was equally as good..I was asked for a copay of $25 by one of her new hires because she failed to see my entire insurance plan..It was very embarrassing being denied access to Dr. Gupta's treatment BECOZ this person didn't read everything..Thank God a much more trained co-worker fixed the problem..and I received treatment

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was good the doctor was excellent ... — Melody P.

The service was good the doctor was excellent but the waiting even though we had an appointment was extremely too long but other than that everything was good.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and helpful though ... — Catherine M.

All staff was very friendly and helpful though the whole process of my appointment

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exa... — Rogelio L.

Hey, just one question..I país $100 for Eye Exam, and EVERYTHING ELSE,INCLUDING MY GLASSES, EVEN THE RX, AMD I just got a letter from my insurance, the one you told me won't cover nothing,telling ME that I paid 45 copay and they paid You $83.58....well, I'll send the information back to the Insurance...and, we'll see, everything should be fine, right? Cordially Rogelio Lugo

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer  — Stan R.

Fast , friendly service.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really nice and the girl helping m... — Lacey P.

The staff is really nice and the girl helping me pick out glasses knew so much she was definitely a big help!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was splendid. They were polite and kn... — Colleen J.

Everyone was splendid. They were polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta is the best doctor ever!!!She is so ... — Aremetta I.

Dr. Gupta is the best doctor ever!!! She is so caring and passionate.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This last visit was exceptionally well. I was c... — Syreeta H.

This last visit was exceptionally well. I was called to the front quickly, processed to the back and with the doctor before I knew it. Good job guys. The scheduling is great now. Before I believe you all were over-booking yourself.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all a good experience — Janet B.

Staff was nice, the doctor seemed thorough and concerned.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and they made for a... — Mason V.

The staff was very friendly and they made for a quick pleasant experience.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean,well lite,furniture clean,kids television... — Deborah H.

Clean,well lite,furniture clean,kids television,ALL STAFF FRIENDLY,DR. WAS PATIENT KNOWLEDGEABLE,EXAM RM.SMALL BUT EVERYTHING'S RT.THERE.GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Desert Eye Care is a great place for eye care! ... — Gretchen H.

Desert Eye Care is a great place for eye care! The staff is professional and Dr. Gupta is awesome! Whether it is just eye exams, or eye issues, I am always treated very well, and all questions answered.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff pleasant and courteous — MaryAnn A.

Very professional staff pleasant and courteous

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gupta and her staff are amazing! Dr. Gupta ... — Lynne A.

Dr. Gupta and her staff are amazing! Dr. Gupta is the best eye doctor I have see, and I have had glasses for almost 45 years. She is very down to earth and answers all of your questions and even volunteers information you didn't even know you needed! Her staff is knowledgeable and helpful, and who ever does her scheduling is top notch...no crazy wait times at all. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta and all the staff at Desert Eye Care.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Eye Dr, to see and office to visit pat... — John C.

The BEST Eye Dr, to see and office to visit patients are treated with the upmost care and professionalism. Helped with explaining paperwork, Patients are top priority and in a timely manner. A++ service

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and efficient front desk. The Doc... — Amy J.

Very friendly and efficient front desk. The Doctor is wonderful! Patient, explains everything and asks pertinent questions to help find the correct needs. Only negative impression is from the optical dept. last two visits, more than enough help, but sat waiting for a bit while the help chatted and were on their computers. Maybe I’m missing something and there is a reason I must wait even though they appear available to help clients.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. ... — Edgar D.

Its amazing how friendly and nice everyone is. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of eye care

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have great service all the time — Yvonne G.

They have great service all the time

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked desert eye care and fantastic cu... — Varrice W.

I really liked desert eye care and fantastic customer service.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always helpful, either i have or n... — Aidan L.

Everybody is always helpful, either i have or not an appointment, they make their best to meet my needs. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ordering new pair glasses! — Mary N.

Services that was rendered was done very professionally the rep that represented the company gave me a timely manner and I was very please with her answers!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service... — Kristal G.

The doctor was fast and friendly :) 5/5 service

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Ashley O.

This is the second year I go see Dr. Gupta and she is always welcoming and thorough in her exams.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.... — Lamonte M.

The team was very helpful they helped me a lot.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than likely that I will let them know abou... — Vicki C.

More than likely that I will let them know about you !

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service doctor and staff professional. — Laura S.

Good professional service.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my e... — Christina M.

They were fast, friendly, and attentive to my eye needs.

Apr 6, 2018