StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service from you. — Yogesh M.

Very satisfied with service from you.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are satisfied with all the treatment you pro... — Jyoti G.

We are satisfied with all the treatment you provided. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Joan C.

Great dental experience....professional and friendly. Thorough too.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Vinod N.

This was my first visit to Desai Dental. The hygenist was very thorough with cleaning and getting X-rays done. The Doctor explained the issues clearly and provided options for care as well.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful staff. We have been going here fo... — Faisel M.

very helpful staff. We have been going here for years and always had a good experience. Best part is that they take you in right away.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient  — Jacqueline W.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Chetna Desai. She is very professional and willing to take the time to clearly walk me through the procedures, her recommendations, pricing, and any alternatives.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Itโ€™s ok to go to the dentist — Joan C.

Everyone is so nice...they help put me at ease because I am a chicken in the dentistโ€™s office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jennifer J.

Iโ€™m a new patient. I love the practice. Everyone is so nice. Equipment is state of the art. I gag easily and instead of bite wings, they used a digital camera. My crown was completed in 3 hours, one visit! They have a 3-D printer in the back that makes it. Amazing!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the service is excellent, friendly & profession... — Magda B.

the service is excellent, friendly & professionally staff

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia S.

Yesterday December 14, 2017 I came to see a doctor to side and then the dental hygienist I just wanna say thank you for your patience you know I had a rough day at work and I was just very exhausted thank you so much look forward to being a patient in the year 2018

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys — Carolyn M.

5 star! The best staff. I felt very comfortable.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience, they are always on t... — Vishal D.

always a great experience, they are always on time so I can be in/out

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, ... — Rita B.

Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, and kind hygenist.i recommend him highly. He was gentle but thorough. I want him to clean my teeth all the time! I recommended him to my daughter.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Client — Victor U.

My teeth cleaning on 11/7/17 was a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning  — Amy F.

Had a great experience at my cleaning yesterday. The hygienist was very friendly and offered me lots of advice on how to better treat my teeth and keep them healthy.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ....This practice is outstanding!!!! If you nee... — Marvin J.

....This practice is outstanding!!!! If you need a great new Dentist in a great location, this is the one. Outstanding Dr Desai, with an outstanding staff. Give in them s consideration... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Desai and Ben is the Best at cleani... — Chaise H.

We love Dr. Desai and Ben is the Best at cleaning teeth and making connections with kids!! This makes my son want to clean his teeth because he knows Ben will be proud of him!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billing issues... — Elaine D.

The billing person never seems to be able to tell me correctly what I owe on my accoun.. The complex accounting system the practice is using is very hard for me to follow. I never get a bill in the mail after my insurance pays showing the balance I owe. Their statement is simple and clear for the correct amount, but your staff overrcharges. I do eventually get a credit on a subsequent visit.Can you simplify your accounting or bill me by mail if knowing what I should pay at the end of a visit is difficult because of outstanding insurance claims? .

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai always does a great job on my teeth, ... — Arthur S.

Dr. Desai always does a great job on my teeth, and best of all she's honest. She won't try to sell you a procedure you don't need.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service.  — Anshu S.

Excellent and prompt service.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Ben Wessel did a great job. — Claudia H.

Had a good visit. Ben Wessel did a great job.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. Wouldn't go anywhere... — Cristina M.

Always get great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Victor U.

My experience with Desai has always been great and this visits was great.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Joan C.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Desai and her staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, which helps put me at ease since I'm nervous about being there.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dolores S.

Dr. Chetna Desai has been my dentist for over 15 years and she really cares about her patients. She is professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. She makes me feel comfortable. She even saw my son in a dental emergency a few years ago. Carolyn, the front desk receptionist was absolutely terrific! She was very enjoyable to speak with and answered my questions with no problems. Nadia my dental hygienist, was exceptional too! She explained the cleaning process and was gentle on my teeth. In addition, I have seen Ben, another dental hygienist in the office and he is outstanding! The office is AMAZING!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!  — Rubin P.

As always wonderful service from the time I walked in (smiles from the front desk, warm welcoming) to the time I walked out. Nadia, my hygienist was very courteous and professional and made me feel at ease. During the examination/cleaning, I didn't feel a thing! She has very gentle hands and explained all my options for preventative and future care. Great experience!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable office environment with a friendl... — John V.

A comfortable office environment with a friendly and professional staff.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Dr. Desai, she is a real ... — Elizabeth L.

I am so pleased with Dr. Desai, she is a real professional. Looking forward to the finish product.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever! Patient, kind, ef... — Rita B.

The best dentist office ever! Patient, kind, efficient!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, friendly technicians, great de... — Amanda M.

Courteous staff, friendly technicians, great dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ben has always done a thorough and professional... — James P.

Ben has always done a thorough and professional job and we really appreciate the care we receive.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nayana B.

Dr. Desai is the best dentist. I have had bad experiences at other dental clinics. Dr. Desai's staff is also very nice and is very respectful of your time. I never had to wait for my turn. They make Dental cleaning ipain free and very comfortable.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Desai Dental Care has always... — Victor U.

My experience with Desai Dental Care has always been positive.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai, is an amazing dentist! — Sherri S.

Dr. Desai, is an amazing dentist! Here level of customer care is top notch. She takes the time to make you feel at ease and this is coming from someone who is terrified of the dentist. I drive an hour to see and would recommend without a doubt!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Dessie! Very informative,... — Lisa L.

I absolutely love Dr. Dessie! Very informative, showed empathy; awesome!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Arvind D.

Everything was to my satisfaction and staff was courteous and helpful.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services were Satisfactory. — Dilip P.

Services were Satisfactory.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — Chaise H.

We love Ben!! My boys only ever want Ben to clean their teeth!!! Dr. Desai is the best dentist I have ever been too!! All the receptionist are friendly! The equipment they use is all up to date. What I like most is Dr. Desai only uses materials she would use on herself!!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with your dental office. T... — Karen R.

I am very impressed with your dental office. Thank you very much for how I was treated on my first visit to your office.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and prompt service — Roopa B.

Great care and prompt service

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a several services during the past ... — Aaroni Y.

I had a several services during the past month and I do appreciate the service I had received from this office and the rest of the stuff members special from Dr Desai her care and parfushnal is outstanding.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dealing with Dr. Desai and her staf... — Jean R.

I have been dealing with Dr. Desai and her staff for years now, and find them all to be professional, courteous and also pleasant to deal with. In particular, hygienist Ben is gentle but thorough in his job, and is a great asset to the practice. Thanks.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to have Ben as the hygienist.  — Mark Z.

Always good to have Ben as the hygienist.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Joan C.

This dental practice is excellent. The hygienist was thorough yet gentle. He made me feel as comfortable as possible given that I'm nervous at the dentist. When he took x-rays, the tab he inserted in my mouth didn't hurt at all. I've had other experiences in the past which were painful. The dentist then came and checked my teeth. She takes time with me and never rushes out. I feel like she cares about me. I highly recommend this practice.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always a pleasure to visit. — Lourdes W.

Great service and always a pleasure to visit.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist were very friendly & helpful. Hygi... — Bhupendra P.

Receptionist were very friendly & helpful. Hygienist Lady did job pleasantly without any sort of rush or cutting corners' . I would definitely recommend everyone and they will be satisfied

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Rubin P.

Great experience as always. Everyone is so friendly from the first greetings made by the front desk staff, to being escorted back receiving warm greetings from the assistants and other hygienists! In the chair, Nadia was so gentle and really takes her time. As always such a pleasant experience and would highly recommend everyone to come to check out Dr. Chetna Desai and her staff.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a comfortable professional enviironment with Gr... — John V.

a comfortable professional enviironment with Great service

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and friend... — James G.

The whole staff is very professional and friendly. Heartily recommend

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Victor U.

The visit went ver well with Dr. Desai, as she was professional, as usual.

Nov 11, 2016