StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning experience. Ben does a gret ... — Lydia S.

Very good cleaning experience. Ben does a gret job! Everyone very pleasant.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Despite not feeling well, Dr Desai squeezed me ... — Jennifer J.

Despite not feeling well, Dr Desai squeezed me in to bind my front tooth so I would not have a broken tooth for Thanksgiving.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben does a great job. Front desk is always will... — Melissa G.

Ben does a great job. Front desk is always willing to help out and answer all the questions

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist Squeeze instant appointment. Dr De... — Bhupendra P.

Receptionist Squeeze instant appointment. Dr Desai took care of in between her busy schedule.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chetna Desai is one of the Best Dentist... — Yogesh M.

Dr. Chetna Desai is a very professional Dentist. She treats her patient with extreme care and lots of love. Her office is equipped with all the latest tools and equipment. Her technical staff and front office personnel are friendly and equally professional. I am blessed that I found her after so many disappointment with other professionals in her field. I strongly recommend her to any one in needs of dental care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently visiting on for first initial appt, I ... — Rebecca Y.

Recently visiting on for first initial appt, I found the atmosphere very comfortable along with the team of professionals.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. Always in and out and ver... — Theron M.

Great dentist office. Always in and out and very professional staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chetna is a wonderful dentist. — Vladimir P.

Dr. Chetna is a wonderful dentist, had an old crown removed and a new one was made for me in the office while I was present. The entire experience took less than two hours with minimal discomfort. Previously had an implant done in the office, the implant was also done the same day, the entire process was very professional. Strongly recommend her as an excellent dentist. Our family has been going to Desai for several years and have always received five star dental service from all the people that work there for teeth cleaning, fillings, crowns, implants, and paying bills. Would not want to go anywhere else, everyone is very friendly and attentive!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I've been to  — Jennifer J.

This is the best dental practice I've been to in my 45 years. Dr. Desai is so meticulas has state of the art machines and tools. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are wonderful and I never wait. I have recommended them to many friends.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time when I have an appoi... — Victor U.

Great service all the time when I have an appointment.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chetna was very thorough investigating my d... — Narendra S.

Dr. Chetna was very thorough investigating my dental issues and very patiently discussed it with me

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I placed a great review on Yelp! - Take a look.... — David R.

I placed a great review on Yelp! - Take a look. Let me know if you need me to edit it. I will be glad to do so.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Gentle Care — Carolyn Z.

Excellent, gentle care was received from Ben Wessel.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets! — Joan C.

This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is so nice and it helps me be more at ease during my visit.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Cody N.

Dr. Desai and all of her staff work around my schedule and make sure that I am taken care of. They go above and beyond to ensure I get the best care possible.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. High — Lourdes W.

Great practice. Highly recommended

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable a... — Kenya C.

Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable although I hate going to the dentist 😁. I love this place and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team providing highest rated Dent... — Bhupendra P.

Very friendly team providing highest rated Dental Care

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Anthony P.

I was absolutely satisfied with the service I received at Desai Dental Care. I had an impacted tooth that took over two hours to remove. She never gave up and made me feel completely comfortable the entire time.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks on the follow up reminders truly appreci... — Uma A.

Thanks on the follow up reminders truly appreciate it. Ben thanks to you, you made the dental routine cleaning very effectively and didn’t feel any pain or discomfort. Appreciate it !

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sudhakar N.

Everyone in the office are so friendly and make you feel at home.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy patient of many years  — Colleen S.

I have been seeing Dr. Desai for years and she is fantastic. Is extremely knowledgeable but also respectful of not recommending unnecessary procedures. The dental assistants are great and always run on time.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice laid-back approach — David R.

I needed to get a chipped tooth looked at. They got me in the same day. Dr. Desai assessed the options, and discussed then with me. We went with filling the crack. She made sure it felt natural at the end. Some dentists make you feel guilty all the time, even when you follow good habits. With my now being 65, I appreciate Dr. Desai's more laid-back overall approach, that of, "Hey, that's life -- stuff happens -- if something breaks, we'll fix it."

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 to 10..........................11! — Carolyn M.

1 to 10..........................11!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff an... — Diane G.

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and dental care without the pain.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service from you. — Yogesh M.

Very satisfied with service from you.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are satisfied with all the treatment you pro... — Jyoti G.

We are satisfied with all the treatment you provided. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Joan C.

Great dental experience....professional and friendly. Thorough too.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Vinod N.

This was my first visit to Desai Dental. The hygenist was very thorough with cleaning and getting X-rays done. The Doctor explained the issues clearly and provided options for care as well.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful staff. We have been going here fo... — Faisel M.

very helpful staff. We have been going here for years and always had a good experience. Best part is that they take you in right away.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient  — Jacqueline W.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Chetna Desai. She is very professional and willing to take the time to clearly walk me through the procedures, her recommendations, pricing, and any alternatives.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s ok to go to the dentist — Joan C.

Everyone is so nice...they help put me at ease because I am a chicken in the dentist’s office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jennifer J.

I’m a new patient. I love the practice. Everyone is so nice. Equipment is state of the art. I gag easily and instead of bite wings, they used a digital camera. My crown was completed in 3 hours, one visit! They have a 3-D printer in the back that makes it. Amazing!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the service is excellent, friendly & profession... — Magda B.

the service is excellent, friendly & professionally staff

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia S.

Yesterday December 14, 2017 I came to see a doctor to side and then the dental hygienist I just wanna say thank you for your patience you know I had a rough day at work and I was just very exhausted thank you so much look forward to being a patient in the year 2018

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys — Carolyn M.

5 star! The best staff. I felt very comfortable.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience, they are always on t... — Vishal D.

always a great experience, they are always on time so I can be in/out

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, ... — Rita B.

Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, and kind hygenist.i recommend him highly. He was gentle but thorough. I want him to clean my teeth all the time! I recommended him to my daughter.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Client — Victor U.

My teeth cleaning on 11/7/17 was a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning  — Amy F.

Had a great experience at my cleaning yesterday. The hygienist was very friendly and offered me lots of advice on how to better treat my teeth and keep them healthy.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ....This practice is outstanding!!!! If you nee... — Marvin J.

....This practice is outstanding!!!! If you need a great new Dentist in a great location, this is the one. Outstanding Dr Desai, with an outstanding staff. Give in them s consideration... 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Desai and Ben is the Best at cleani... — Chaise H.

We love Dr. Desai and Ben is the Best at cleaning teeth and making connections with kids!! This makes my son want to clean his teeth because he knows Ben will be proud of him!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billing issues... — Elaine D.

The billing person never seems to be able to tell me correctly what I owe on my accoun.. The complex accounting system the practice is using is very hard for me to follow. I never get a bill in the mail after my insurance pays showing the balance I owe. Their statement is simple and clear for the correct amount, but your staff overrcharges. I do eventually get a credit on a subsequent visit.Can you simplify your accounting or bill me by mail if knowing what I should pay at the end of a visit is difficult because of outstanding insurance claims? .

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai always does a great job on my teeth, ... — Arthur S.

Dr. Desai always does a great job on my teeth, and best of all she's honest. She won't try to sell you a procedure you don't need.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service.  — Anshu S.

Excellent and prompt service.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Ben Wessel did a great job. — Claudia H.

Had a good visit. Ben Wessel did a great job.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. Wouldn't go anywhere... — Cristina M.

Always get great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Victor U.

My experience with Desai has always been great and this visits was great.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience — Joan C.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Desai and her staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, which helps put me at ease since I'm nervous about being there.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dolores S.

Dr. Chetna Desai has been my dentist for over 15 years and she really cares about her patients. She is professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. She makes me feel comfortable. She even saw my son in a dental emergency a few years ago. Carolyn, the front desk receptionist was absolutely terrific! She was very enjoyable to speak with and answered my questions with no problems. Nadia my dental hygienist, was exceptional too! She explained the cleaning process and was gentle on my teeth. In addition, I have seen Ben, another dental hygienist in the office and he is outstanding! The office is AMAZING!!

Jul 7, 2017