StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist Practice! I’ve been going to D... — Jacqueline E.

Awesome Dentist Practice! I’ve been going to Dr. Desai for over seven years. Ben who does my cleaning is very gentle, kind and extremely professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years! — Julie C.

Been going here for years!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased that DR. Desai was able to se... — Yogesh M.

I am very pleased that DR. Desai was able to see me for my dental problem even though the office was closed. Dr. Desai is very kind, extremely professional and patient friendly. I am very happy to have her as my Dentist.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...very pleased — Darlene B.

Excellent service...very pleased

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

Have been coming to Dr Desai for about a year after switching from another dentist. Very happy with Dr Desai & her staff. Very nice & modern dental care.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar services provided on a timely manner and done v... — Nayan B.

services provided in a timely manner and done very professionally.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist — Carolyn Z.

I saw Ben, hygienist, on my regular visit and he was gentle as always.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental facility ...very hospitable peo... — Poorna J.

The best dental facility ...very hospitable people.. makes the patients feel like home.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family sees Dr. Desai for their denta... — Veronica M.

My entire family sees Dr. Desai for their dental care. Dr. Desai and her entire staff are professional and knowledgeable and take excellent care of their patients.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Desai dental office — Magda B.

The best practice in Howard county, professional & friendly staff. State of the art instruments & very clean place

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always - aside from Dr.Desai be... — Robin S.

Very pleased as always - aside from Dr.Desai being great. Her front staff is friendly as was her hygienist!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning experience. Ben does a gret ... — Lydia S.

Very good cleaning experience. Ben does a gret job! Everyone very pleasant.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Despite not feeling well, Dr Desai squeezed me ... — Jennifer J.

Despite not feeling well, Dr Desai squeezed me in to bind my front tooth so I would not have a broken tooth for Thanksgiving.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben does a great job. Front desk is always will... — Melissa G.

Ben does a great job. Front desk is always willing to help out and answer all the questions

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist Squeeze instant appointment. Dr De... — Bhupendra P.

Receptionist Squeeze instant appointment. Dr Desai took care of in between her busy schedule.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chetna Desai is one of the Best Dentist... — Yogesh M.

Dr. Chetna Desai is a very professional Dentist. She treats her patient with extreme care and lots of love. Her office is equipped with all the latest tools and equipment. Her technical staff and front office personnel are friendly and equally professional. I am blessed that I found her after so many disappointment with other professionals in her field. I strongly recommend her to any one in needs of dental care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently visiting on for first initial appt, I ... — Rebecca Y.

Recently visiting on for first initial appt, I found the atmosphere very comfortable along with the team of professionals.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. Always in and out and ver... — Theron M.

Great dentist office. Always in and out and very professional staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chetna is a wonderful dentist. — Vladimir P.

Dr. Chetna is a wonderful dentist, had an old crown removed and a new one was made for me in the office while I was present. The entire experience took less than two hours with minimal discomfort. Previously had an implant done in the office, the implant was also done the same day, the entire process was very professional. Strongly recommend her as an excellent dentist. Our family has been going to Desai for several years and have always received five star dental service from all the people that work there for teeth cleaning, fillings, crowns, implants, and paying bills. Would not want to go anywhere else, everyone is very friendly and attentive!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I've been to  — Jennifer J.

This is the best dental practice I've been to in my 45 years. Dr. Desai is so meticulas has state of the art machines and tools. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are wonderful and I never wait. I have recommended them to many friends.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time when I have an appoi... — Victor U.

Great service all the time when I have an appointment.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chetna was very thorough investigating my d... — Narendra S.

Dr. Chetna was very thorough investigating my dental issues and very patiently discussed it with me

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I placed a great review on Yelp! - Take a look.... — David R.

I placed a great review on Yelp! - Take a look. Let me know if you need me to edit it. I will be glad to do so.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Gentle Care — Carolyn Z.

Excellent, gentle care was received from Ben Wessel.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets! — Joan C.

This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is so nice and it helps me be more at ease during my visit.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Cody N.

Dr. Desai and all of her staff work around my schedule and make sure that I am taken care of. They go above and beyond to ensure I get the best care possible.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. High — Lourdes W.

Great practice. Highly recommended

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable a... — Kenya C.

Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable although I hate going to the dentist 😁. I love this place and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team providing highest rated Dent... — Bhupendra P.

Very friendly team providing highest rated Dental Care

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Anthony P.

I was absolutely satisfied with the service I received at Desai Dental Care. I had an impacted tooth that took over two hours to remove. She never gave up and made me feel completely comfortable the entire time.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks on the follow up reminders truly appreci... — Uma A.

Thanks on the follow up reminders truly appreciate it. Ben thanks to you, you made the dental routine cleaning very effectively and didn’t feel any pain or discomfort. Appreciate it !

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sudhakar N.

Everyone in the office are so friendly and make you feel at home.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy patient of many years  — Colleen S.

I have been seeing Dr. Desai for years and she is fantastic. Is extremely knowledgeable but also respectful of not recommending unnecessary procedures. The dental assistants are great and always run on time.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice laid-back approach — David R.

I needed to get a chipped tooth looked at. They got me in the same day. Dr. Desai assessed the options, and discussed then with me. We went with filling the crack. She made sure it felt natural at the end. Some dentists make you feel guilty all the time, even when you follow good habits. With my now being 65, I appreciate Dr. Desai's more laid-back overall approach, that of, "Hey, that's life -- stuff happens -- if something breaks, we'll fix it."

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 to 10..........................11! — Carolyn M.

1 to 10..........................11!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff an... — Diane G.

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and dental care without the pain.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service from you. — Yogesh M.

Very satisfied with service from you.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are satisfied with all the treatment you pro... — Jyoti G.

We are satisfied with all the treatment you provided. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Joan C.

Great dental experience....professional and friendly. Thorough too.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Vinod N.

This was my first visit to Desai Dental. The hygenist was very thorough with cleaning and getting X-rays done. The Doctor explained the issues clearly and provided options for care as well.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful staff. We have been going here fo... — Faisel M.

very helpful staff. We have been going here for years and always had a good experience. Best part is that they take you in right away.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient  — Jacqueline W.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Chetna Desai. She is very professional and willing to take the time to clearly walk me through the procedures, her recommendations, pricing, and any alternatives.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s ok to go to the dentist — Joan C.

Everyone is so nice...they help put me at ease because I am a chicken in the dentist’s office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jennifer J.

I’m a new patient. I love the practice. Everyone is so nice. Equipment is state of the art. I gag easily and instead of bite wings, they used a digital camera. My crown was completed in 3 hours, one visit! They have a 3-D printer in the back that makes it. Amazing!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the service is excellent, friendly & profession... — Magda B.

the service is excellent, friendly & professionally staff

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia S.

Yesterday December 14, 2017 I came to see a doctor to side and then the dental hygienist I just wanna say thank you for your patience you know I had a rough day at work and I was just very exhausted thank you so much look forward to being a patient in the year 2018

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys — Carolyn M.

5 star! The best staff. I felt very comfortable.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience, they are always on t... — Vishal D.

always a great experience, they are always on time so I can be in/out

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, ... — Rita B.

Was helped by Ben, a very patient, efficient, and kind hygenist.i recommend him highly. He was gentle but thorough. I want him to clean my teeth all the time! I recommended him to my daughter.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Client — Victor U.

My teeth cleaning on 11/7/17 was a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2017