StarStarStarStarStar Service — Richard W.

Only one suggestion I wish you could install convex mirror across the street to view oncoming traffic when exiting. Rick Weber

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is excellent! — Heather M.

Dr. Meyer Horn is an excellent doctor. He is intelligent and has a great bedside manner!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Caring, attentive Staff — Joseph M.

This has to be one of the best Dermatology practices in the Chicago area. Caring and knowledgeable staff. They are all pleasant and helpful. The Nursing and Medical staff LISTEN to the patient and address all concerns both major and minor. I have absolute trust in Dr M Horn and due to his medical intervention my psoriasis is the best it has been in decades. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is fantastic.  — Richard D.

Dr. Meyer Horn is fantastic.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Janet B.

The service is excellent from the time you get out of your car till you return. Valet service is great, reception always kind and helpful. Never a long wait. Dr Horn is excellent and I have been so happy with my results. Check out is easy. I am very satisfied with their service.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great experience always  — Karyn T.

Wonderful staff all around. The nurses, the front desk staff, everyone. Dr, Johnson is awesome and always listens to my concerns. I worked recommend to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being able to use Klara to manage presc... — Elizabeth E.

I enjoy being able to use Klara to manage prescriptions and appointments. Very easy to communicate with the office. The appointment was great. Probably could have started at 7:40 rather than 7:30 as the team gets ready for the day, they ran a little bit behind. However, everyone was knowledgable, comfortable, and prompt per usual.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was patient and wonderful with my daugh... — Mia A.

Natalie was patient and wonderful with my daughter! She was very thorough as always!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt serv — Louie M.

Excellent and prompt service

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M Horn - is AMAZING. He was so kind to fi... — Jennifer A.

Dr. M Horn - is AMAZING. He was so kind to fit me into his ever busy schedule and work with me on a very self-conscious mole. He made my experience painless, simple and efficient all while talking me through it!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dermatolo... — Stefanie R.

I cannot say enough good things about Dermatology + Aesthetics! I have been a patient since 2013 and my skin has not looked this good since before puberty, which was a loooong time ago. I had persistent adult acne and lots of acne scarring under the acne. It was awful! Fast forward to today - I see Cynthia regularly for my esthetician treatments and Dr Arch is my doctor. I have not experienced less than 5 star treatment from both women in all of the years I have been a patient. My confidence was shooketh by the time I arrived for my first appointment bc my skin was so troubled. And today I have never been more confident about my skin. I rarely wear makeup now, unlike when I first started treatment and wore makeup everyday to cover my bad skin, and I receive compliments on my bare skin all the time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice. from the moment you walk in... — Deborah N.

excellent practice. from the moment you walk in to when you leave, it's a clean, modern, friendly, efficient experience. dr. emily arch is a wonder woman! she is charming and friendly and precise and thorough. and she has some tricks that work!! only negative is the valet parking for $5.00. if it's necessary, dermatology should reimburse.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia was informative and professional must o... — Barbara S.

Cynthia was informative and professional must of all great facial!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer Horn and the staff at Dermatology and ... — Phillip E.

Dr Meyer Horn and the staff at Dermatology and Aesthetics are outstanding. Everyone is super personable and professional. I never have to wait for my appointment and can reliably get in and out. Always a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I use Dermatology + Aesthetics for all my skinc... — Jane H.

I use Dermatology + Aesthetics for all my skincare needs from my doctor to facials to products. Exceptionally knowledgeable and caring staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always — Veronica B.

Always a pleasure to come to D&A. Pleasant and cheerful staff, excellent physicians and technicians. What's not to like!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Johnson displays great professionalism... — Thomas D.

Dr. Todd Johnson displays great professionalism combined with an outstanding personality.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Veronica D.

First appointment here, organized very well and people very pleasant and Doctor very knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda W.

really appreciate getting an appointment with my doctor with a short notice.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Professional staff that explains everything thoroughly, takes the time to go through my concerns/questions, and sticks to appointment times. Entire office is clean and tidy.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctors. Fabulous high tech office. — John C.

Good doctors. Fabulous high tech office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Matthew K.

I love the parking, everybody was very polite and helpful and I saw the doctor right on time. My experience was as positive as possible.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful — Delaney O.

Every doctor we see here is great ! Dr. Emily Arch helped us today !

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The MD I saw was nice and exp... — Lucy L.

Great experience. The MD I saw was nice and explained everything very well. Receptionist were wonder too

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and clean facilities — Alyson S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional at the office. From the front desk, to the assistants, to the doctor, to the checkout desk, every person there is polite, friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and pr — Donald C.

Staff was very friendly and professional

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arch is amazing. She is thorough and though... — Grant N.

Dr. Arch is amazing. She is thorough and thoughtful and efficient. It is always a pleasure to see her

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Ladies at front des... — Ana B.

Excellent customer service. Ladies at front desk very helpful, patient, and friendly. The nurse s/unit supervisor thoroughly explained everything, with examples and in lay terms for my daughters to understand. PA Eric, was excellent. Friendly, welcoming to not only the patient but my other daughters and me. Seen him twice for different conditions and different patients, both excellent experiences.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelika C.

We have been going here since they first opened their doors in Chicago. Great staff and Dermatologist! Very warm, caring, welcoming feeling from everyone there.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient with Family History — Gageby G.

I have family history of melanoma and just moved to Chicago. Having my annual "your a red head with moles and freckles" check is very important to me and I was anxious that a new doctor may not have the same approach in monitoring and checking as I do. First visit was wonderful, informative and Dr Johnson and I are definitely in the same mind set for my plan of care. (It also helps that after you have a freckle or mole removed you can go pamper yourself a bit with the anti-aging products). Love it here. Friendly, professional and all around great experience

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is wonderful with my kids and very thor... — Madelyn N.

Natalie is wonderful with my kids and very thorough.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Rakesh N.

Dr. Horn provided outstanding care. He was both thorough in his examination as well as in his explanation of findings and treatment. His bedside manner is one of the best I have encountered of any physician - and I speak as a physician myself.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience during my firs... — Michael T.

I had a very positive experience during my first visit. I explained all of my issues. Instead of being told what to do I was given options and allowed to choose.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding attention and care as always. — Lawrence D.

Outstanding attention and care as always.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was incredibly professional and kind! ... — Sarah M.

The team was incredibly professional and kind!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, kind and caring. — Deirdre E.

Very helpful, kind and caring.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- will be back again! — Megan D.

I was very satisfied with my experience and would recommend it to others. The staff are welcoming and well-organized, and the facilities are professional. Dr. Johnson is approachable and friendly- he gave me a thorough skin screening, answered all of my questions and concerns, and provided helpful information throughout. The exam was comprehensive; I never felt as if he was in a rush to see other patients, as has been my experience with other physicians. Overall, my expectations were exceeded, and I will definitely be back.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best -- Full Stop. — Lauren S.

I've been a patient here for more than a decade and would never go anywhere else. It has truly been a pleasure to watch this practice grow into what it is today over the years. Dr. Meyer Horn and his staff has counseled me through a multitude of skin woes and has always come through with the solution! They are simply the best of the best - full stop.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good clean environment with friendly staff, qui... — Matthew D.

Good clean environment with friendly staff, quick check-in/out, appointment scheduling and most importantly great Dr!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatments — Anna O.

I am a newer patient and receiving laser treatments for my rosacea and a small AVM. This was my third treatment. My AVM has responded beautifully - it has almost disappeared! My rosacea has also improved - I am looking forward to seeing before and after pictures soon!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great frist experience — Abigail L.

It was my first time at Dermatology + Aesthetics and I found everyone, from the receptionists to Dr. Sotiriou, super thorough and welcoming. The space was lovely and bright, and the exam itself was easy and stress-free. I will definitely be back. Many thanks.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Vibes — Gail B.

Everyone at the practice has a ready smile and Dr Meyer Horn is just the best. I always leave feeling just darn good.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zero Complaints!  — Cynthia F.

Zero Complaints! I am really, really pleased with all of my experiences at your office. You guys are a well oiled machine. I appreciate that appointments are pretty much on time. Everyone is respectful and addresses all of my concerns. I have zero complaints about the practice. If there was a complaint, it would be that it requires me to drive there but you have cheap vallet parking so the whole experience is painless. So...zero complaints!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Joanne P.

Very beautiful office and everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Never a long wait. Always satisfied with my appointments

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled care — Jane L.

The doctors at D&A are smart, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I always trust their judgement.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best and Brightest!! — Bart Z.

I'm very thankful for Dr Horn! The sun has sure done some damage over the but thanks to D + E, my face is clear and I even look younger to boot. They sure have built THE best practice in Chicago with the smartest most caring staff. Thanks!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Sarah W.

This place is a breath of fresh air! Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and the dr seemed guinely happy to help! So happy to have found this place.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby S.

Wonderful office and even more wonderful doctor, Meyer Horn!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen R.

Dr. Johnson was great!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was lovely ... — Jenny L.

I had a great experience. The staff was lovely every visit.

Feb 6, 2019