StarStarStarStarStar You do not have hooks to hang clothes on and ye... — Ken L.

You do not have hooks to hang clothes on and yet you are required to take off all your clothes to be examined. Also, I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for approximately 15 years and each time I come in I am treated as a stranger. I have been a customer of Costco pharmacy for only 7 or 8 years and they have thousands of customers, yet the pharmacist recognizes me and calls me by name. Your practice would not survive as a retail store.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer for years — Katie W.

Repeat customer for years

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, organized. — Mary W.

Professional, prompt, organized.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for effective skincare — Jennifer M.

Clean, professional and the folks in the skin care shop are incredibly helpful. My skin is calm after years of trying other products.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All phases were fine except that I waited about... — Leroy J.

All phases were fine except that I waited about 10 minutes to check out (behind other customers. Thx.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy w/ the results!! — Haley G.

I have never had a bad experience- I come in w/ a problem and leave having it taken care of and beyond. Highly recommend to all.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff.  — David D.

Wonderful service and staff.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable service!I regularly... — Caitlin G.

Friendly and knowledgeable service! I regularly see Dr. Arch and am always happy with the results. I decided to try a cosmetic service and saw Sylvia for a dermaplane procedure. She was kind, explained things thoroughly and was great to work with.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial service with paperwork and waiting... — Scott K.

Very cordial service with paperwork and waiting. Assistant did a great job assisting me

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Van P.

Excellent care and service.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arch is wonderful! — Lauren P.

I recently switched from a different dermatologist (at a different facility) to Dr. Emily Arch. I could not be happier with this decision. Dr. arch is knowledgeable, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a dermatologist. She is excellent!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. The doctor was informative, ... — John T.

A good experience. The doctor was informative, thorough and very knowledgeable

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arch- Expert, Friendly, Professional — Susan D.

I was really nervous about a skin problem I was experiencing, and Dr. Arch made me feel at ease. She explained everything thoroughly, performed the procedure so that I felt very little pain, and was so friendly and attentive throughout. Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable too.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to get injections for an ugly psoriasis ... — Sandra R.

Needed to get injections for an ugly psoriasis flareup. I was fit in your schedule, given my shots and was good to go! Very efficient

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed during my visit. Check in... — Gary C.

I was very impressed during my visit. Check in area is very clean. Every one is very professional. Exam room was clean. I didnt have to wait very long. I was very satisfied with my appt w Dr Arch.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, easy experience  — Cynthia P.

Pleasant, easy experience

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Stephen G.

Was able to make a last minute appointment, and the team got me in same day. The care was wonderful.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology & Aesthetics is amazing. And no on... — Cherisse L.

Dermatology & Aesthetics is amazing. And no one can beat Dr. Johnson!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office from start to finish was... — Harrison B.

Everyone at the office from start to finish was highly professional and very kind!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Able to treat condition and... — Lily S.

Very knowledgeable. Able to treat condition and make recommendations of what to do next.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and smooth in and out pro... — Claire K.

Always friendly staff and smooth in and out process!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Reem E.

Dermatology and Aesthetics has a beautiful office with professional and friendly staff. Dr. Arch is professional and caring. I leave knowing I was provided with options of care and knowledge of those options. I always feel informed and I never feel rushed.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around service! — Kristen H.

Great all around service!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jamie A.

Dr. Johnson and his nurse were great to work with, very thorough in explaining the procedure and post procedure care. Also, the administrative staff that booked the appointment via text were so easy to work with. I really appreciate that I was able to be seen so quickly.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A tremendous experience from start to finish. P... — Eric H.

A tremendous experience from start to finish. Professional & expedient. Highly recommended

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Ruben M.

Everyone was extremely nice from front desk to the provider I saw. Nice office, modern, and for me convenient since I work right above.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only a few spots that needed to be Burned — Thomas E.

Only a few spots that needed to be Burned

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Under The Knife" — Vince T.

Excellent! Really appreciate Dr. M. Horn taking the time to explain the different skin issues and strategy of surgical treatments & uses of topical ointments. The nurse was excellent & she made me feel comfortable in a horribly awkward situation - I normally do not allow women near my groinecological area holding a knife. Reflecting back on this, it probably wasn't a picnic for her either.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, friendly, kind, and approacha... — Jeremy V.

Great Experience, friendly, kind, and approachable

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean facilities and friendly staff. Dr. ... — Yousef Z.

Great clean facilities and friendly staff. Dr. Sotiriou was great! The place came as a recommendation from Spa Derma, which is also a great facility. Definitely recommend giving them a shot.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience, highly recommend  — Deborah B.

5 star experience, highly recommend

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit wonderful impression — Madonna P.

This was my first visit to Dr. Arch. She and all support staff were outstanding. I cannot imagine a more helpful, friendly and thoughtful staff in all areas of my experience at her office. Also, the office itself was so very modern and friendly that it was all a pleasure.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr. Arch is awesome!  — Leslie S.

Great visit! Dr. Arch is awesome!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fit me in for an extra item. — Susan N.

Great service and fit me in for an extra item.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about going to this practice is wond... — Patricia B.

Everything about going to this practice is wonderful. From the smiling valet parkers, the reception staff, the nurses, Dr. Meyer Horn and the exit staff. Everyone looks you in the eye, has a smile for you and is intelligent and helpful. A++

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Meyer Horn and His Staff — Rosemary M.

Love Doctor Meyer Horn and His Staff. Very professional and modern office. Love the automated messaging system. Really enjoy my visits to see the doctor. Parking is a pain sometimes.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for the best dermatologist i... — William B.

If you are looking for the best dermatologist in Chicago, your search is over!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by Cynthia — Rosanne D.

Excellent service provided by Cynthia

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dermatology + Aesthetics office is lovely a... — Niko S.

The Dermatology + Aesthetics office is lovely and the staff was very friendly. I was able to get an appointment fast and my doctor explained everything during my exam thoroughly.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's a birthday present that you cannot even ... — Roberta M.

What's a birthday present that you cannot even use????

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service, very professional. Make... — Paul R.

Great friendly service, very professional. Makes me feel confident.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention I get from Dr Hor... — Steve D.

I love the personal attention I get from Dr Horn. I feel like he takes my health as seriously as I do. He’s an important part of my healthcare team!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Ashley M.

Love this practice. I've been going for years and have always had a great experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dermatologist Appointment — Kochakorn T.

Dr. Sotiriou was very nice. My appointment took less than 30 minutes. 10/10 would recommend him and his services. The front desk was friendly too and the facilities were modern and new.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Jerry S.

Very professional staff. Dr Meyer Horn is always very accessible and helpful every time I need to see him Also his nurse Julie is always very helpful .

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my filler! So natural. I just look refre... — Deborah G.

Love my filler! So natural. I just look refreshed. Husband didn't notice filler but said I looked good. Did i cut my hair. Exactly response I wanted!! Happy 50 to me!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatolgy practice in Chicago.  — Norris H.

Best Dermatolgy practice in Chicago.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and informative, the s... — Anthony W.

My appointment was quick and informative, the staff very personable and professional, my results were instant , I’m elated Great experience Thanks really appreciate your contribution to my health and wellness. Thanks again

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office and doctor!  — Lilian F.

Front desk staff was great, the doctor was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I left feeling very impressed with my first visit. It won't be my last!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was comfortable, efficient, and ... — Patricia H.

My appointment was comfortable, efficient, and professional.

Oct 9, 2019