StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding attention and care as always. — Lawrence D.

Outstanding attention and care as always.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was incredibly professional and kind! ... — Sarah M.

The team was incredibly professional and kind!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, kind and caring. — Deirdre E.

Very helpful, kind and caring.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- will be back again! — Megan D.

I was very satisfied with my experience and would recommend it to others. The staff are welcoming and well-organized, and the facilities are professional. Dr. Johnson is approachable and friendly- he gave me a thorough skin screening, answered all of my questions and concerns, and provided helpful information throughout. The exam was comprehensive; I never felt as if he was in a rush to see other patients, as has been my experience with other physicians. Overall, my expectations were exceeded, and I will definitely be back.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best -- Full Stop. — Lauren S.

I've been a patient here for more than a decade and would never go anywhere else. It has truly been a pleasure to watch this practice grow into what it is today over the years. Dr. Meyer Horn and his staff has counseled me through a multitude of skin woes and has always come through with the solution! They are simply the best of the best - full stop.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good clean environment with friendly staff, qui... — Matthew D.

Good clean environment with friendly staff, quick check-in/out, appointment scheduling and most importantly great Dr!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser treatments — Anna O.

I am a newer patient and receiving laser treatments for my rosacea and a small AVM. This was my third treatment. My AVM has responded beautifully - it has almost disappeared! My rosacea has also improved - I am looking forward to seeing before and after pictures soon!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great frist experience — Abigail L.

It was my first time at Dermatology + Aesthetics and I found everyone, from the receptionists to Dr. Sotiriou, super thorough and welcoming. The space was lovely and bright, and the exam itself was easy and stress-free. I will definitely be back. Many thanks.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Vibes — Gail B.

Everyone at the practice has a ready smile and Dr Meyer Horn is just the best. I always leave feeling just darn good.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zero Complaints!  — Cynthia F.

Zero Complaints! I am really, really pleased with all of my experiences at your office. You guys are a well oiled machine. I appreciate that appointments are pretty much on time. Everyone is respectful and addresses all of my concerns. I have zero complaints about the practice. If there was a complaint, it would be that it requires me to drive there but you have cheap vallet parking so the whole experience is painless. So...zero complaints!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Joanne P.

Very beautiful office and everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Never a long wait. Always satisfied with my appointments

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled care — Jane L.

The doctors at D&A are smart, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I always trust their judgement.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best and Brightest!! — Bart Z.

I'm very thankful for Dr Horn! The sun has sure done some damage over the but thanks to D + E, my face is clear and I even look younger to boot. They sure have built THE best practice in Chicago with the smartest most caring staff. Thanks!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Sarah W.

This place is a breath of fresh air! Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and the dr seemed guinely happy to help! So happy to have found this place.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby S.

Wonderful office and even more wonderful doctor, Meyer Horn!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen R.

Dr. Johnson was great!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was lovely ... — Jenny L.

I had a great experience. The staff was lovely every visit.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with Dr. Meyer Horn! — Matthew K.

Fantastic experience with Dr. Meyer Horn!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed! — Jeanne R.

I am always impressed by how well managed this practice is. It goes without saying that the doctors are the best, but the staff and facility are also amazing, the practice is so well run. I never have to wait very long, and everything is explained and perfectly clear as to what is going on.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

I cannot say enough about how every aspect of the office exceeds my expectations each time I visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the knowledge and attention of ... — Nicole M.

Absolutely love the knowledge and attention of Dr. Robinson and her staff! So happy I was recommended this office by a friend

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With this being my first visit to Dermatology +... — Jacquelyne N.

With this being my first visit to Dermatology + Aesthetics I wasn't sure what to expect, and let me tell you it far exceeded any expectations! The facility was beautiful, clean, bright, organized, and modern. The staff was friendly and helpful and I felt as if all my questions were thoroughly answered. The Doctors I encountered were invested in my well being, knowledgable, personable, and extremely helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking not only amazing outcomes, but also an enjoyable experience in the process to health and personal confidence.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service, on time appointment... — Barbra D.

Always outstanding service, on time appointments and cheerful staff

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Elizabeth F.

Always a great experience

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful people from start to fini... — Mark B.

Wonderful and helpful people from start to finish!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the BEST! — Maureen G.

Always a pleasant experience from beginning to end. All staff are extremely welcoming and professional . Dr Johnson is the best! He always has time to explain things and answers every question !

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting for my daughter  — Penelope G.

I made this appointment at least 6 months ago and was scheduled to meet with Dr. Rani. When I originally came to your office ( 8 or 9 years ago) I was seeing Dr. Arch. She was so difficult to make an appointment with and canceled so many times that I decided to switch to Dr. Rani. My daughter, husband and I have seen have been seeing Dr . Rani for a quite a while now and were very disappointed to hear that she had left your office. However, we trusted you to switch us to a competent and qualified doctor. What an unpleasant surprise this morning, when I realized that you had switched my family to a nurse practitioner. Not only didn’t you check with me if it was ok, but furthermore, that person barely looked at my daughter’s skin and didn’t even bother to check her back. This is all unacceptable: poor customer service and poor medical practice. I’ve always had a problem with the fact that your practice looks more like a beauty salon than a doctors’ office but today I really feel that I was taken advantage of. I don’t think this is the best way to handle customers and even less patients.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such an efficent office. Little wait time and I... — Anna R.

Such an efficent office. Little wait time and I've had no issue receiving my prescription.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. From the reception to th... — Paul H.

I love this practice. From the reception to the waiting area to the treatment by the doctors with their assistants taking notes, the entire experience was extremely positive.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is great! Great bedside manner a... — Deborah B.

Dr. Meyer Horn is great! Great bedside manner and a very thorough and professional exam! One of the best doctors I have seen.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helps with check in to complete the forms onlin... — Lindsay B.

Helps with check in to complete the forms online. Very easy communication especially for someone who is at work trying to book an appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy B.

Dr. Meyer Horn is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have ever encountered. The practice is run very efficiently and the staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. I am very pleased with the level of care , consideration and expertise I am given.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Patricia B.

From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave, I feel welcomed, attended to and communicated with in a way that makes me feel very comfortable and reassured.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia is excellent- very knowledgeable, profe... — Linda M.

Cynthia is excellent- very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I trust her completely.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful. Once again, an excellent visit.... — Rosemarie S.

Always helpful. Once again, an excellent visit.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great coming here!  — Grace W.

Always great coming here!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointmentAdmitted on time, treated, re... — Jay O.

Great appointment Admitted on time, treated, released, Who can ask for more?

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for many years — Joshua V.

I've been seeing Dr. Meyer Horn for many years, and followed him to this practice which he co-founded. I've always had excellent care. Dr. Horn is friendly and thorough and seems to genuinely care about his patients. I did prefer the previous Dermatology + Aesthetics location on Milwaukee, which was more convenient and less industrial-feeling, but the current location does have parking and is very spacious. Free wifi is a nice touch, but I never spend more than a few minutes waiting, as the doctors and staff seem to be very punctual.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Streamlined Process — Steven L.

I admire the streamlined process of making an appointment, checking in, and checking out of the facility. The dermatologist that I worked with was fast, thorough, patient, and considerate of my concerns. I walked into the facility stressed out about my condition, and walked out feeling good about the plan moving forward. 7/5 would recommend.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Thomas T.

Very thorough examination with good communication and thoughtful responses to questions.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a successful and productive visit to... — Christian S.

As always, a successful and productive visit to Dermatology and Aesthetics. Check-in was quick and the staff very friendly. And my visit with Dr. Meyer Horn was great. I look forward to seeing these folks (even though the circumstances are not always the best with a chronic skin issue).

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and even with a scheduling s... — Bogdana B.

Everyone was great and even with a scheduling snafu -- everyone juggled, communicated and accommodated!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two critical things impress me most about the p... — Janelle P.

Two critical things impress me most about the practice. The doctors are very knowledgeable and educational. The other is they value my time. I am taken on time for my appointment. No wait time for doctor to come in. I was in and out even with having some minor procedures done and still felt well cared for and educated about the steps we were taking.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was very helpful and so kind. I had... — Leslie S.

Dr. Johnson was very helpful and so kind. I had to bring my daughter and the assistant took her to get stickers. The appt was so easy and I’m considering switching to this dr. He saw me last minute but was so great.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent first impressions  — Lorraine S.

Always Excellent first impressions

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin V.

Prompt, pleasant, love my Dr.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, informative, excellent! — Shira S.

On time, professional, informative, excellent!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar healthcare at it's finest — Alba L.

Very impressed with the level of care I received from the Doctors and staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the details of my care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was done competently and I was ... — Robert M.

The examination was done competently and I was informed of what was being done as it proceeded.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotiriou was thorough and attentive to my s... — Dominique D.

Dr. Sotiriou was thorough and attentive to my specific needs. He built a detailed regiment for my skincare routine and I am actually hopeful that I will see results. I have seen several dermatologists in the past for my skin concerns and this time I felt that I was listened to. Dr. Sotiriou made me feel comfortable, gave me great advice and took action on my concerns. I am so excited that I found him and look forward to future appointments.

Dec 9, 2018