StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent. Dr Robinson ... — Jill K.

As always, my visit was excellent. Dr Robinson and her staff listen and address my needs and concerns, provide services with care, and ensure my safety and comfort. I highly recommend them.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, quality service — Matthew B.

I was received for my scheduled appointment promptly & more importantly on time, the facilities were extremely clean and the staff professional.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotiriou is excellent, always on time, prof... — Renee I.

Dr. Sotiriou is excellent, always on time, professional and pleasure to see! Awesome doc!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from soup to nuts!  — Catherine C.

Excellent service from soup to nuts! Excellent reminders and loads of automated stuff to help streamline the experience. Dr and assistant were professional and efficient and I was in and out within the hour. I feel much better having my mole map and removal of two moles all in one stop!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Cynthia M.

I had about a half hour wait past my appointment time, but otherwise, everyone was nice and efficient. Doc came in quickly once I was in the room. As always, Dr Robinson was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the best and his assistant who w... — Mark P.

Dr. Johnson is the best and his assistant who worked with us yesterday was so friendly and accomodating.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm seeing Dr. Horn for the past 5 years — Roy M.

I'm seeing Dr. Horn for the past 5 years, excellent service, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I'll recommend visiting their practice to anyone.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and experience! — Elizabeth F.

Great team and experience!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly. Solved my problems. — Patrick Y.

Very efficient, friendly. Solved my problems.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just visited for my yearly skin check with Dr. ... — Mary Kay M.

Just visited for my yearly skin check with Dr. Johnson. He is welcoming, reassuring and the consummate professional. Michelle, the assistant, made sure I was comfortable in the room and turned on a space heater. I had just a short wait, so my time was respected. Last year a small growth was discovered that required MOS surgery on my face. Dr,. Johnson referred me to an amazing plastic surgeon to perform the procedure. I have full confidence in the team at D+A.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — William B.

Doctor Meyer Horn is the best and his office is outstanding

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica delivered amazing patient care!  — Lauren F.

Jessica delivered amazing patient care! She spent time and actually talked to me about my concerns, versus just prescribing to get me out the door. The best derm experience I've had!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful patient Care  — Lauren C.

The doctor gave me all of my options and we talked through them.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam M.

I couldn't have more positive things to say about my experience at Dermatology + Aesthetics. They squeezed me in the morning of an urgent request for an appointment, were incredibly accommodating, and quickly and efficiently resolved my issue. I am incredibly grateful

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to Dermatology + Aesthetics for my ap... — Matthew F.

When I go to Dermatology + Aesthetics for my appointments, I don't feel like I am going to the doctor. The layout and design of the office provides a boutique experience that feels like a setting best suited for high-end clients when, in fact, I'm just a regular guy. This nonnlincal feel provides not only a great client experience, but surely contributes to the friendliness and professional of the staff and doctors alike. I always feel like my nurses and doctor have actual interest in my help. Doctor Sotiriou has provided me a treated that has been life changing. What else can a patient ask for? Each office visit is efficient. Literally every time I have visited for an appointment, a nurse calls me from the waiting room at the exact time of my appointment. I have never waited more than a couple minutes for the nurse or doctor to join me in the examination room. If you walk in 5 minutes before you appointment, you will have spent only 20 minutes tops in the office. I honestly love this place and feel super blessed to have found them. If your insurance covers this office, you have no reason to go anywhere else.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Madeline M.

My first time seeing a dermatologist - everyone was so kind, professional, and immediately helpful. All of my concerns were listened to and discussed in detail - clearly, their patients are their #1 priority. Can't give a better review than that!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar President: Medical Consulting and Solutions Inc.  — John B.

Excelllent as always . Dr. J ohnson is an excellent physician who really cares . He is why i m at your practice and stay there . I m in healthcare and see many physicians and facilities. He is an outstanding asset for your group.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelletn experience overall except for the wai... — Delphine G.

Excellent experience overall except for the wait time.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I regularly see Dr. Johnson who is excellent in... — Thomas H.

I regularly see Dr. Johnson who is excellent in all aspects--competent, knowledgable, caring, reassuring, and an all-around fine person. What more can I say?

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and helpful all the time. ... — Ana P.

They are so friendly and helpful all the time. I’m always happy with the results.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me on a new track. Looki... — Carol L.

Thank you for getting me on a new track. Looking forward to it helping. Thanks doc!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Brenda P.

The from the associate at the check-in desk to the check-out desk my visit was great! Dr. M. Horn and staff are amazing, personable and caring!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Lovely facility and warm and welcoming f... — Daria L.

Great! Lovely facility and warm and welcoming front desk staff. My nurse was great and I felt super comfortable in the appointment. Dr. Arch was conscience and provided good explanations for recommendations.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first medical facial. Sheri was great and s... — Bethany D.

My first medical facial. Sheri was great and so gentle. I am hooked but only with her!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional  — Tyler R.

The staff is always professional. Even though I couldn't see my main doctor, the one I saw was great and very helpful. Plus they got me in on short notice.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very attentive and my experien... — Cindy C.

Everyone here is very attentive and my experience with the dr and staff were amazing and met all of my needs and more.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly team. I will recommend to anyon... — Stephen P.

Prompt friendly team. I will recommend to anyone that needs their services.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson came highly recommended by a friend... — Alan R.

Dr. Johnson came highly recommended by a friend, and he lives up to his reputation in every way. Not only is he very personable, he is clearly meticulous in his approach. You can tell that he is passionate about his work. He is a good listener, but doesn't over-explain. He and his assistant have a great rapport. Everyone there is incredibly nice. Overall, a first-class experience.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best medical practice I've eve... — Jonathan M.

You guys are the best medical practice I've ever seen. Dr. Horn (Meyer, although I'm sure Keren is great too) is so thorough and I'm really confident in his approach. Also, I love how you embrace technology, love the new location (not so new) and overall way about going things. Thanks for being my doctor! -Jonathan Mandell

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If my appointment is at 2:15, I am in the room,... — Brittany G.

If my appointment is at 2:15, I am in the room, with a doctor, at 2:15. Every appointment I have had has been quick, educational, personable and prompt. I love all the doctors I have seen, and I am always impressed with how kind they all are. I made an emergency appointment yesterday, and got there early, just due to timing etc. I was seen early, and my problem was quickly assessed, and I was on my way. I recommend them to EVERYONE, including high profile producers and actors in which I work with.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta G.

Dr. M. Horn is always fun to talk to and genuinely involved in supporting his patients. The atmosphere is a very positive one. He (and his colleagues) have consistently done a great job monitoring my skin and dealing with any problems in a timely way.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! Only doctor I mind seeing and ... — Deborah B.

Great practice!! Only doctor I mind seeing and that says much😊

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shannon Driscoll is fantastic! — John A.

Dr. Shannon Driscoll is fantastic! She is a very skilled and thorough practitioner. Friendly and punctual. I wish my own friends were this cool. The entire experience was smooth and the staff and technicians are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Overall very clean and well maintained environment. Organized and very very rarely do you have to wait. Thanks

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience!! — Allison H.

Phenomenal experience on both the Dermatology and Aesthetics side of the house. One stop shopping for everything you need for the healthiest and most beautiful skin! Helpful and knowledgeable team. The only downside is the need to book well in advance since they are so busy ...for good reason!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was pleasant once I got the proc... — Employee R.

My appointment was pleasant once I got the procedure done. It’s always stressful before you get procedure done because you never get ample time to stop retinoids because it’s always last minute and also same for fillers. Sometimes people have to lie about not having done certain products because you might not get your procedure. By this time you have waited so long to get it that people just have no other choice but to say they properly prepared.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Natalie! — Stephanie K.

I was looking to make an appointment and they were able to get me in the same week with multiple appointment options. I met with Natalie and she was very thorough. She chatted with me about my concerns, looked through all the skin-care products I currently use with no judgement and worked to put a plan together to improve my skin. She spent a great deal of time with me, didn't try to sell me on tons of expensive products like every other place I've ever been, complimented my current regimen and made helpful suggestions on what to update when my current product ran out and what to keep up with. She was also very detailed in how to do the new skin care routine and how their pharmacy worked which is slightly confusing, but again, she took a great deal of time to walk me through it. I was there for an hour and left with a game plan, new products I was excited about and not feeling like I was doing everything wrong. Have already recommended to 3 friends.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with great friendly and helpf... — Kevin F.

Fantastic service with great friendly and helpful employees

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great wait time.  — Jennifer H.

Great service. Great wait time.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and resident I saw were great! The s... — Hannah S.

The doctor and resident I saw were great! The staff was very professional, I got in quickly, and we made a plan for my care that addressed my concerns and was thoroughly explained to me.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Mayer Horn! — Aigerim U.

Love Dr Mayer Horn! I have only positive experiense with them!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, Professional, Peace of Mind — Leigh Anne L.

Their text messaging system is so convenient to book a quick appointment with my doctor. I have regular scans due to having lots of moles. I noticed one changed colors, I had an appointment the next day and had it removed. I was in and out within 30 minutes.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Horn’s practice for ma... — Jay G.

I have been going to Dr. Horn’s practice for many years and it remains top notch in all areas of dermatology and patient concern.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhianna B.

This is a really great office. There is plentiful free parking, the staff is friendly and on time and the Doctor I saw was very thorough. I felt like he was really listening to all of my symptoms and concerns. It's easy to chat with the staff and schedule appointments through Klara as well.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They are always willing to wor... — Dylan M.

Love this place. They are always willing to work with me when I have urgent issues or problems with billing or services. I always feel extremely well-cared for and I trust them to provide great services and support me from start to finish. The treatment is well-informed and aggressive, which I appreciate. You will always get options and choose the treatment plan that's best for you, with all risks info in mind. When I've requested quick treatment or an appointment, I've always been accommodated, and I am so grateful. All of the staff are extremely friendly, smart, and easy to be around. I find myself enjoying the appointments!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful with self-pay customers — Kristen A.

Not only is your staff very kind, but as a self-pay customer I appreciate the understanding that the cost of procedures and medications is important to me. I have always been given clear information about my options and the cost of each option so that I can make the best decision for myself. I also appreciate the connection to Carepoint Pharmacy which got me the medication I needed for a 10th of the sticker price. You have no idea how rare it is to find a healthcare facility that is this helpful when you don't have insurance. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is an approachable and expert provi... — Kirstin R.

Dr. Johnson is an approachable and expert provider who shows that he cares about patients. Not only did he work with me to get the annual skin cancer screening and one mole removal done on the same visit, he is also personable. Very much appreciated!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar first class, professional all the way — James P.

first class, professional all the way

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone here is professi... — Leigh M.

Wonderful experience. Everyone here is professional and caring.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice since it ... — Laura P.

I have been a patient of the practice since it opened. For bot cosmetic and medical. I have been very satisfied with the level of care I have received.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience — Karyn T.

Always a wonderful experience

Jan 22, 2020