StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by Cynthia — Rosanne D.

Excellent service provided by Cynthia

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dermatology + Aesthetics office is lovely a... — Niko S.

The Dermatology + Aesthetics office is lovely and the staff was very friendly. I was able to get an appointment fast and my doctor explained everything during my exam thoroughly.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's a birthday present that you cannot even ... — Roberta M.

What's a birthday present that you cannot even use????

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service, very professional. Make... — Paul R.

Great friendly service, very professional. Makes me feel confident.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention I get from Dr Hor... — Steve D.

I love the personal attention I get from Dr Horn. I feel like he takes my health as seriously as I do. He’s an important part of my healthcare team!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Ashley M.

Love this practice. I've been going for years and have always had a great experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dermatologist Appointment — Kochakorn T.

Dr. Sotiriou was very nice. My appointment took less than 30 minutes. 10/10 would recommend him and his services. The front desk was friendly too and the facilities were modern and new.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Jerry S.

Very professional staff. Dr Meyer Horn is always very accessible and helpful every time I need to see him Also his nurse Julie is always very helpful .

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my filler! So natural. I just look refre... — Deborah G.

Love my filler! So natural. I just look refreshed. Husband didn't notice filler but said I looked good. Did i cut my hair. Exactly response I wanted!! Happy 50 to me!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatolgy practice in Chicago.  — Norris H.

Best Dermatolgy practice in Chicago.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and informative, the s... — Anthony W.

My appointment was quick and informative, the staff very personable and professional, my results were instant , I’m elated Great experience Thanks really appreciate your contribution to my health and wellness. Thanks again

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office and doctor!  — Lilian F.

Front desk staff was great, the doctor was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I left feeling very impressed with my first visit. It won't be my last!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was comfortable, efficient, and ... — Patricia H.

My appointment was comfortable, efficient, and professional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dermapeel! — Jennifer D.

Excellent dermapeel treatment as always from Silwia. It's a medical grade experience that is very effective at refreshing my skin.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neha Robinson is The Best!! — Kelly Lee W.

My experience with Dr Neha Robinson has exceeded my expectations. She is caring, thorough and very skilled. I trust her. Questions always get answered. Concerns are addressed. Her nurse is sweet and personable. And the office staff have been helpful. The office is modern. Parking is reasonable.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greeley G.

I wanted to take my daughter in for a full body mole check and minor skin issue. I called on a Monday morning and was pleasantly surprised to find that they could fit us in with Jessica Ackerman-PA the same week. Both she and Jacquelyn, her assistant, were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. We also appreciated that they actually talked and listened to my daughter who was understandably nervous as this was her first derm appointment. We'll definitely be requesting them for future visits.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Meyer Horn is a national role model  — Charles K.

Dr.Meyer Horn is a national role model for the medical profession. The very best of the best!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single employee is just so kind, friendly... — Susan S.

Every single employee is just so kind, friendly and professional.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson was patient and thourough and took... — Erin S.

Dr. Robinson was patient and thorough and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be able to walk in and see someone.  — Anastasia K.

Glad to be able to walk in and see someone. Was having an allergic reaction to something and walked in and saw someone within the hour.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant medical appt experience! — Gary S.

Going to see Dr Meyer Horn every year is always a totally enjoyable experience. The practice there runs like a Swiss watch and everyone is very pleasant and professional. I never have to wait after arriving and Dr. Horn sees me shortly after his assistants receive an update from me. They clearly have a total respect not only for their patients health but also for their time.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the serious recommendation of my physici... — Harold G.

Beyond the serious recommendation of my physician, the excellence of my experience in treatment by this clinic began with positive vibes from the facility itself: The obvious care in the startlingly effective and highly functional design of the extensive clinical space spoke volumes (to me) in terms of quality -- and that impression didn't disappoint in terms of confidence in the care provided: The personable staff -- from the receptionists, to the nursing staff, to the highly specialized doctors themselves -- provided excellent and highly effective care.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!  — Kristy A.

Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything abut D+A is professional, patient-ce... — Betsy B.

Everything abut D+A is professional, patient-centric, caring and supportive.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was knowledgable, staff was friendly... — Lindsay R.

The doctor was knowledgable, staff was friendly. Wait time was long.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Four stars, like the office just hard to talk t... — Isabella R.

Four stars, like the office just hard to talk to a person live. Text messaging system wasn’t as prompt as I’d liked it to be.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arch is always a pleasure to see and does a... — Emily L.

Dr. Arch is always a pleasure to see and does amazing Botox!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is courteous and competent. Made... — Linda T.

Everyone there is courteous and competent. Made me feel like they cared.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Client Care — Mackenzie W.

Top notch customer service and care. From booking the appointment to check out, every interaction I had was positive. Everyone took the time to answer my questions, and I could tell Dermatology + Aesthetics does everything possible to keep things smooth and simple for their clients. Dr. Todd Johnson and my nurse, Chelsea were also especially wonderful. Both were beyond professional. They took time with me and helped me feel comfortable. I had no doubt I was in safe and knowledgeable hands.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit. As always, pleased with th... — Rosemarie S.

Another Great Visit. As always, pleased with the personalized care and guidance.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything and everyone in the office! Alw... — Abby M.

Love everything and everyone in the office! Always look forward to my appointment.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience friendly staff  — Claudia C.

Great experience friendly staff

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horn always takes great care of me.  — Adria Dawn T.

Dr. Horn always takes great care of me.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Day — LaCrecia D.

I felt well taken care of, from the initial phone call of make this appointment to exiting the building after being assisted by you're Medical, Receptionist and Store Staff. Thank you, all... Be Blessed ⚘⚘⚘

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly responsive and professional  — Clive S.

Incredibly responsive and professional

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

My visit was a good experience. The whole staff involvement was a friendly, considerate, relaxing experience... Dr Robinson is very thorough with the exam..putting the patient at ease. All questions and concerns were answered and discussed... My decision to return to Dr Robinson was a good one and the distance/travel time does not enter in. She is caring and friendly

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good — Anna C.

The space is very welcoming. The front desk attendants were helpful and nice. I will say I felt very rushed by the dermatologist, but the two nurses were friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appt at D+A was a great experience. Cl... — Irene M.

My first appt at D+A was a great experience. Clean, bright offices & very attentive, upbeat, and considerate staff. Staff made me very comfortable and were very informative. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Donatella S.

Wonderful and friendly staff who is committed in providing a great experience from start to end. They are incredibly knowledgeable and realistic in finding the right solution. I have done three micro-needling sessions and have also purchased skincare product from their beautiful store. I highly recommend Dermatology + Aesthetics if you are looking for a top of the line skincare provider.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is always thoughtful and accommo... — Rodney P.

Dr. Meyer Horn is always thoughtful and accommodating during my visits. He is thorough and explains any issues or concerns well. His staff is always friendly and professional. Wait time is typically short.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermo I have ever been to. Great bedside ... — Dragica C.

Best dermo I have ever been to. Great bedside manner, great questions, curious about overall person, not just the reason for visit. Dr. Horn is literally the best I've seen, including top dermo's in NYC and LA. The level of detail and nuance, second to none.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the travel! — Chelsey V.

I travel from Michigan to continue seeing Dr. Johnson after I moved from the city a few years back. No dermatologist has ever come close to comparing! Skin cancer runs in my family, so I truly appreciate how thorough he is with his skin checks and body mapping. Beyond that, his demeanor is extremely calming, and he is always a pleasure to talk to. These types of appointments can be awkward, but I do not ever feel that way with Dr. J. Best dermatologist around, hands down! His assistants and office staff have always been great as well.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dermatology practice in every way. — Sheri F.

Outstanding dermatology practice in every way.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went really well! Great staff and a... — Leonard P.

First visit went really well! Great staff and a pleasant experience all around.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

As always, Dr. Johnson was exceptionally caring, competent and amiable. No need to go into details.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Christian S.

I would say that the Dermatology + Aesthetics office is just about perfect. Dr. Meyer Horn is always positive and enthusiastic about treatment; sincerely wanting to treatment options and solutions. And his assistants have always proven to be the most capable, efficient and kind people you could ever hope to meet. Overall I recommend this facility whole heartedly and without reservation.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great experience here with Dr. Kin... — Max S.

My son had a great experience here with Dr. King. The appt. started right on time, Dr.King was great with my 7 year old son. He was quick to diagnose his skin condition, and thoroughly explained what he was going to do to treat it. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Carol D.

Dr. Meyer Horn excels in innovative treatment and patient relationships. We just love his caring approach. Our family has benefitted from seeing him for nearly 20 years, and we're grateful for the positive outcomes.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five stars except for the coffee shop — Sherwin B.

five stars except for the coffee shop

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dermatology + Aesthetic... — Jacquelyne N.

I love everything about Dermatology + Aesthetics! From the friendly, knowledgable, attentive staff and doctors to the beautiful, modern, and clean facility, I would recommend this experience to anyone interested in skin care. I feel informed and curious about my skin care, excited for the future, and more beautiful than ever! Thank you Dermatology + Aesthetics for enhancing my inner confidence and outter glow! You guys are the best!

Aug 9, 2019