StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and even with a scheduling s... — Bogdana B.

Everyone was great and even with a scheduling snafu -- everyone juggled, communicated and accommodated!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two critical things impress me most about the p... — Janelle P.

Two critical things impress me most about the practice. The doctors are very knowledgeable and educational. The other is they value my time. I am taken on time for my appointment. No wait time for doctor to come in. I was in and out even with having some minor procedures done and still felt well cared for and educated about the steps we were taking.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was very helpful and so kind. I had... — Leslie S.

Dr. Johnson was very helpful and so kind. I had to bring my daughter and the assistant took her to get stickers. The appt was so easy and I’m considering switching to this dr. He saw me last minute but was so great.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent first impressions  — Lorraine S.

Always Excellent first impressions

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin V.

Prompt, pleasant, love my Dr.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, informative, excellent! — Shira S.

On time, professional, informative, excellent!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar healthcare at it's finest — Alba L.

Very impressed with the level of care I received from the Doctors and staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the details of my care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was done competently and I was ... — Robert M.

The examination was done competently and I was informed of what was being done as it proceeded.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotiriou was thorough and attentive to my s... — Dominique D.

Dr. Sotiriou was thorough and attentive to my specific needs. He built a detailed regiment for my skincare routine and I am actually hopeful that I will see results. I have seen several dermatologists in the past for my skin concerns and this time I felt that I was listened to. Dr. Sotiriou made me feel comfortable, gave me great advice and took action on my concerns. I am so excited that I found him and look forward to future appointments.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The worst experience of my life. I have told 5 ... — Randi W.

The worst experience of my life. I have told 5 people what happened and everyone was incredulous

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is fantastic! I always feel comfort... — Rebecca M.

Dr. Johnson is fantastic! I always feel comfortable when I have an appointment with him as he is through, precise, and a master in his field. I also appreciate that he knows and remembers his patients and engages with them throughout the appointment. I highly recommend to anyone!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Cathryn C.

Was able to get an appointment without delay - Dr. Meyer Horn, always so personable, attentive and great at educating patients on their condition and treatment.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very frustrated with wait time. — Claire H.

Very frustrated with wait time.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick, the doctors/nurses/staff... — Joseph M.

The service was quick, the doctors/nurses/staff were polite and engaging and the procedure was explained to me in sufficient detail.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr horn and Erin were absolutely amazing. They... — Rose E.

Dr horn and Erin were absolutely amazing. They make you feel so comfortable. This experience is a 10 from check in to check out. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Horn since 2014. We love him!!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very long wait — Valerie W.

My only complaint is that I waited over 40 minutes past my appointment time.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Doctor and nurse thoro... — Melody H.

The staff was wonderful. Doctor and nurse thorough and approachable. Great experience. Definitely would recommend.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and highly efficient exam proced... — Kristin H.

Friendly staff and highly efficient exam procedure!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whether speaking of the facility itself, the co... — Harold G.

Whether speaking of the facility itself, the confidence built upon the shown expertise and effectiveness of the highly trained professionals, or the friendly and outgoing staff, this treatment center deserves the acclaim that precedes it. Excellent!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Van P.

Terrific medical practice providing excellent care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything about Dermatolo... — Janet B.

I am very happy with everything about Dermatology and aesthetics.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Evangeline W.

The staff is always friendly and professional. They are very good with children. We have been coming here for years for various issues and will continue to come here for years to come.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! No issues! — Jessica O.

Great experience! No issues!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, professional and pleasant  — David N.

Personal, professional and pleasant -- the hallmark of each and every visit!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Beatriz D.

Very pleasant experience. The office is run efficiently and the staff is friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility...my kids have been goin... — Tamara N.

Beautiful new facility...my kids have been going here for years but it was my first time as a patient.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Stephanie C.

This is a wonderful practice in a really lovely office space, although I wish the parking situation was easier! Dr. Arch is attentive and really easy to talk to. I feel very well taken care of by her!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Great Service — Michael M.

I've been a patient of doctor Horn for over 15 years. I have compete trust in him as a physician and I respect the way he has built his business over the years. His staff is unfailingly courteous and welcoming and my appointment times are consistently adhered to. Sometimes I'm even called in early. Most importantly, Dr. Horn has been caring and comforting when it comes to the serious business of skin cancer. He's removed more than a few precancerous and small cancerous growths from me over the years, and I always leave his office confident that he has eliminated the problem. My wife is a patient of Dr. Robinson and feels the same way about her. I highly recommend him and his practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend  — Nicole C.

They were so welcoming! Thoroughly explained everything and had me in and out so quickly :)

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Efficient — Steve G.

Staff is punctual for appointments and always professional and engaging. Dr. Meyer is a great listener and addresses all issues raised.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dermatology + Aesthetics 1765 ... — Madeline P.

My experience at Dermatology + Aesthetics 1765 was great! The environment of the office was very clean and professional. The staff were very friendly and helpful while working with me as a first time patient. My clinician was very thorough, friendly, and informative throughout my exam. Something I really enjoyed was the small store within the office where you have an opportunity to purchase Doctor recommended products. Overall, I had a great experiences and would definitely refer both friends and family.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arch is amazing as usual!  — Laura Y.

Dr. Arch is amazing as usual!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best attitude ever  — Carlos H.

Everything was wonderful

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Johnson is great as is all the staff a... — Mark P.

Dr. Todd Johnson is great as is all the staff at Derm. & Aesthetics. They always make you feel comfortable and do an excellent job.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — Sarah M.

I was surprised by what a lovely office and visit I had. This was my first dermatologist appointment. I saw dr Robinson. She was very knowledgeable and kind. The ladies at check out and at the little store were lovely as well!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thriving practice — David E.

My annual visit was informative and all of my questions were answered, as well as learning a few new tips for the coming year. The new space is great, convenient to Metra and the Werewolf coffee next door was a pleasant place to wait as I had arrived early.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office and I was... — Anais M.

This was my first visit to the office and I was very impressed with the services and staff. I absolutely loved the office -- the staff is really nice and the office is trendy. The highlight of my visit was my appointment with Natalie. She provided sound recommendations and next steps for my conditions and I truly appreciated her concerted effort to make sure I felt comfortable with the products as a nursing mom. I truly appreciate Natalie's professionalism and welcoming demeanor. I look forward to going back for my second appointment.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great compassionate team. — Sean C.

great compassionate team.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr Johnson.. It was a very sa... — Lesley G.

My first visit to Dr Johnson.. It was a very satisfying one.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually see Dr. Neha Robison who is amazing, ... — Julie H.

I usually see Dr. Neha Robison who is amazing, this last time I saw Dr. Todd Johnson, who was also amazing and explained everything and made me feel calm and comfortable. I had to have some cells cut out on my stomach due to lab results from a previous mole removal which I was very nervous about but Dr. Johnson and his assistant were very calming and made it a great experience!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Klara booking — Miriam G.

I booked this appointment using Klara and when I arrived at the office, they did not have me scheduled. Dr. Arch was able to see me, but I had to wait for an hour. This was frustrating.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Arch and her ... — Linda R.

I had a great experience with Dr. Arch and her assistant. I found out all I needed to know concerning PRP.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to the dia... — Anthony M.

Great experience from the front desk to the diagnoias. I’m a New patient and will be back and recommend to friends

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Christine P.

Very well-run practice. I booked my appointment online and corresponded with staff via the secure patient portal, which made booking my appointment and completing forms prior to my appointment SO easy. I am very grateful that they are using this type of patient communication system. My appointment was great - hardly any wait time, excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Sotiriou was very thorough and made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions - I had an overall skin scan and had a few moles I was concerned about checked out.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently run. Friendly staff.  — James R.

Very efficiently run. Friendly staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful to be a patient of Meyer Horn — David W.

I am very grateful to be a patient of Meyer Horn. He is equally brilliant, kind and empathic. I feel the same way about his colleagues, all of whom I have found to be extraordinarily thoughtful and professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary M.

Dr. Keren Horn and her team are incredible. She is truly caring and wants to make sure you understand what she is or is not going to do and why. Not many doc's are that sincere and transparent. Greatly appreciated

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tried another provider and came right back to... — Joan B.

I tried another provider and came right back to dr horn for botox she's the best.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, very helpful and professional.  — Remy L.

I was able to get in here for a last minute “emergency” skin issue the day before a big event and they were incredibly kind and helpful. I’m very sensitive to pain and they were very accommodating of that and willing to work with me to make me as comfortable as possible during an uncomfortable procedure. I have continued to see them since then and only have good things to say about the doctors, the staff and even their space is nice.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the new Clara needs to be explained or ... — Jeffrey B.

I think the new Clara needs to be explained or instructions sent out. Helpful but confusing. Make it SIMPLE for us.

Sep 21, 2018