StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great doctor, great experience! — Maura B.

Great service, great doctor, great experience!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding, informative and friend... — Elle M.

Service was outstanding, informative and friendly w/Jessica.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first body check — Jeanne B.

Great experience for my first body check

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and staff — Geoffrey S.

Great space. Well organized with all the COVID issues. Very competent and friendly staff.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in an efficient and prof... — Steven T.

Everything was handled in an efficient and professional manner, by both Dr. Robinson and her assistant.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time D&A enthusiast — Jane T.

I have been a patient of Dermatology + Aesthetics since they opened. I have always experienced thoughtful, engaging and effective dermatology care. I strongly recommend this practice.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As an older adult, I am very careful when I vis... — Doreen W.

As an older adult, I am very careful when I visit a doctor's office. I felt your safety measures were excellent and efficient. My only concern was the wait to be called. Other patients walked in and out during that time and I did not feel I was far enough away from them. Once in the examination room I felt very comfortable (as I always do) under the care of Dr. Robinson and her assistant.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up? — Peter K.

My skin check was fine and my questions were answered. At checkout there was no paper record of my time with the dermatologist, and no list of recommended ointments, etc., prescription or not. I think I was told this would be sent to me...? Anyway, 24 hours and nothing yet.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend — Marina F.

Pleasant experience start to finish! My doctor was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable while addressing all of my questions and concerns.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara K.

Thank you for your very efficient and friendly office staff. Everything was done with safety in mind. I felt very comfortable the entire time.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horn is very friendly and highly courteous ... — Charles M.

Dr. Horn is very friendly and highly courteous as always, and very proficient in his profession. Alex was also particularly helpful.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was super impressed with all their Covid safe... — Bridget D.

I was super impressed with all their Covid safety procedures. Eric King was quick and professional as was his nurse (don't know/remember her name).

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! — Taylor C.

All of the staff and doctors are always so friendly and caring. One of the doctor's offices that I actually enjoy coming to!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency of the entire staff is amazing! ... — Frances O.

The efficiency of the entire staff is amazing! I have had multiple visits to Derm office’s, yet have never been treated with this such care and attention as I had received yesterday by Dr. Horn. Highly recommend Dr Horn!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early and was whisked back in just a fe... — Kirk P.

Arrived early and was whisked back in just a few minutes. Doctor Horn came in just a few minutes after I arrived and I was on my way home before I knew it. Amazingly efficient.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services provided ... — Sandra R.

I am very satisfied with the services provided to keep my psoriasis under control

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice and Dr. Robinson. Everything... — Lorna G.

Love the practice and Dr. Robinson. Everything is safe, professional, and one rarely waits more than just a few minutes. I trust her as both a dermatologist and as an aesthetician to do the highest quality work.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Office and Staff — Erica W.

To date I have had 2 in-person and 1 tele-medicine appointments with the people at Dermatology & Aesthetics. The check in procedure is very easy and straightforward. I have had very professional visits each time, with very clear instructions and they have even taken the time to follow up after each of the appointments. I strongly recommend this office for any derm needs you might have.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Scarlett R.

First time here and I was very happy. Cynthia was great at listening to my concerns and recommending what would suit me best. Really liked how she mapped out a skin journey for me. Excited to continue & see results. Alex at the store part was also awesome. Made sure I knew how to use products for follow up.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see dr. arch. she is prom... — Deborah N.

always a pleasure to see dr. arch. she is prompt, pleasant, personable, and the best derm i've ever had!!! her 'touch' with either a breakout, removal of some skin issue or botox is perfection. the office is not as fun as it was pre-covid, but it feels very clean and safe.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the next day a... — Katy M.

I was able to get an appointment the next day and my concerns were immediately addressed. The Dr. was kind, knowledgeable, and informative. All the staff I encountered were helpful and amazing.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Mark B.

Always excellent service. Appointments are on time, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Arch takes ample time to discuss my situation.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noreen O.

There were hi cups regarding paperwork and pictures, but from a clinical perspective it went very well

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy as always with care from Dr Horn.  — Carol B.

Happy as always with care from Dr Horn.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horn is a pleasure to work with. He is ver... — William B.

Dr. Horn is a pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and very friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Quick, respectful of t... — Bradley S.

Great, friendly service. Quick, respectful of time, good nurse and doctor.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away and the entire experience w... — Donald B.

I got in right away and the entire experience was pleasant.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I plan on being a client ... — Sara S.

Everything was great! I plan on being a client for a long time.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Harriet M.

While I am always satisfied with my appointments, I was particularly pleased this time with how the session was handled by everyone during the current Covid challenge. I wish all medical facilities were as attentive to protecting their patients and staff. Thank you!!!!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience going to Dermotol... — Katherine K.

Always a wonderful experience going to Dermotology and Aesthetics. Dr Johnson and his staff are incredibly professional, courteous, and understanding. They are always on time and explain every step of what is taking place. Dr Johnson is the most knowledgeable dermatologist and no matter if he is solving for skin acne, Botox, or removing skin cancer he’s incredibly smart and customizes treatments based on your lifestyle.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Natalie is so kind and wo... — Lindsey O.

Excellent experience! Natalie is so kind and wonderful with my daughter.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Andrew C.

Prompt and excellent service. Could not have been better.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic distancing for appointments, and staf... — Jane H.

Fantastic distancing for appointments, and staff are fantastic as always!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First meeting — Joanne M.

Check in was quick and efficient. I met with Dr. Archer immediately - no wait time. I went to two other dermatologists before seeing Dr. Archer and both had no response to the issue I was experiencing. Dr. Archer made an assessment and prescribed a medication. For the other issue I was experiencing she ordered additional medication which was no charge to me. I really like the staff, very very helpful and all explained things in detail and followed up with an email with all the directions.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was kind, empathetic, knowledgeable and... — Alyssa S.

Jessica was kind, empathetic, knowledgeable and thorough. This was my first appt at this clinic, and I was very impressed and happy to call this my new dermatological home.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Zachary K.

The PA and nurse I met with were both extremely professional, timely and great listeners. I received comforting advice and consultation, which was greatly appreciated. Additionally, the safety precautions were well done and made me feel comfortable during my appointment.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So well organized to protect us all from the co... — Judith P.

So well organized to protect us all from the covid19. Everyone as friendly and helpful as ever.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Johnson is very kind. — Jeanne K.

Very friendly staff. Dr Johnson is very kind and takes time to address all of my concerns. During Covid, they took extra precautions to keep me safe.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from scheduling my appoint... — Joseph C.

Everything was great from scheduling my appointment, intake forms transmitted electronically and great precautions are taken in the clinic to keep patients safe during COVID19.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and the team here are great. — Rebecca G.

Dr Johnson and the team here are great. They make me feel very comfortable through out the process. I have confidence in their knowledge and ability as well as a great bedside manner.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice..Friendly , efficient, r... — Bernadette M.

I love this practice.. Friendly , efficient, reliable. A one stop for the whole family's needs.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassionate, calming and expert care is... — David K.

Kind, compassionate, calming and expert care is what you will receive from Dermatology + Aesthetics team. I used to see Dr Meyer Horn, but he is super booked, so I started seeing Dr Johnson and I don’t want to praise him too much because then I might be seeing another Dr before too long!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Richard F.

I see Dr. Johnson once a year for a full body scan to make sure my skin is healthy. He is always very friendly, professional, and even remembers that I grew up in a small beach town in California, and was over exposed to the sun from early childhood on. Front desk staff have always been very friendly and helpful as well. Altogether a welcoming professional environment.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always am serviced with a professional person... — Barbara T.

I always am serviced with a professional personality. The appointment goes like clock work. The times I have needed to get help I have always accomplished the goal. I couldn't be happier with the team of Doctors and their support staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and her nurse were warm and wonderful w... — Michael W.

Jessica and her nurse were warm and wonderful with my son, Michael. I really appreciate how well the office is run with timing and cleanliness as well.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Horn was very good.He has suc... — Shari M.

My visit with Dr Horn was very good. He has such a nice manner about him and he took care of my issue so I am very happy.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. The Covid procedures were well thought... — Thomas D.

5 stars. The Covid procedures were well thought out and convenient.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Chicago — John W.

You will feel comfortable and well cared-for at D+A. Everyone from the valet parking agent to the receptionist to the nurses and doctors are exceptionally good at their jobs. The clinic itself is well designed with a loft-like feel and convenient to get to from just about anywhere in the city. I highly recommend this clinic.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit w/ Dr. Johnson and his nurse was FIRS... — William L.

The visit w/ Dr. Johnson and his nurse was FIRST RATE!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A delightful safe clean place to visit — Mark E.

A delightful safe clean place to visit

Aug 14, 2020