StarStarStarStarStar Superior staff and service. Short wait, conven... — George T.

Superior staff and service. Short wait, convenient valet parking— perfect score.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly and efficient. — Mary H.

As always, very friendly and efficient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My skin is well cared for here — Michelle S.

About 5 years ago as I neared 40, my skin was changing and I didn't know where to turn. A friend recommended this practice. I can say my skin is in much better shape. I'm very happy with the team at Dermatology + Aesthetics.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time and thorough — Robin V.

Very professional, on time and thorough

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little *too* efficient with getting people in... — Caitlin H.

A little *too* efficient with getting people in and out of the office. Almost felt like I was Being rushed out. My Dr seemed to already have a diagnosis set in his mind before we really even spoke and definitely before he looked at my skin.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a rash and got in that day.  — Keith S.

Had a rash and got in that day. Minimal wait in waiting room and in examination room. Got a prescription and 2 days later already doing much better.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erin provided great service, as always! — Jeffrey G.

Erin provided great service, as always!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and made me feel comfortable!  — Sinead M.

Very helpful and made me feel comfortable!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to get an appointment for an i... — Barbara S.

It was very easy to get an appointment for an immediate concern. Even though my usual physician was unavailable, I was completely comfortable seeing one of the other very competent physicians, who was kind, efficient and informative about my condition.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly professional interact... — Tracey P.

Excellent service, highly professional interaction with assistant and doc. I would happily refer.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar S. Kaip — Susan K.

Great experience, as always. Thanks!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely attentive service from the moment i walk... — Sarah C.

Lovely attentive service from the moment i walked in the door.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy W.

The patient experience that this practice delivers is excellent. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. The amount of time they spend with me .... whether it's on the phone, thru their online messaging, during appointments and at the store ... is Goldilocks perfect. Every medical and non-medical visit I've had has always made me feel like I am the most important patient they have. And above all else, they resolve my dermatological issues. Who wouldn't like all that?!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dermatology & Aesthetics. Dr... — Diane N.

I highly recommend Dermatology & Aesthetics. Dr. Horn and Dr. Johnson are amazing and very understanding. A friend recommended and very pleased. I have already recommended them to my friends. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Johnson and the supporting medical and... — Dan B.

Dr. Todd Johnson and the supporting medical and administrative staff did an excellent job regarding my appointment. All the bases were covered in a very patient-friendly atmosphere.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Available  — Marisa P.

The Doctors, Specialists and Staff are always very relatable and friendly and I found it easy to get an appointment.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the absolute best!! — Jeanette S.

Dr. Johnson is the absolute best!!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is awesome. He is responsive and kn... — Claude J.

Dr Johnson is awesome. He is responsive and knows what he is doing which is the why I come to D+A.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Stephanie H.

Very efficient and friendly place to come for aesthetic services. Thank you.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson is the best! She is always on time... — Imily W.

Dr. Robinson is the best! She is always on time. She has a fantastic "bedside manner" while being completely professional. She is very informative about what is being done and other options available.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! Everything was great! — Alec T.

Fantastic visit! Everything was great!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You do not have hooks to hang clothes on and ye... — Ken L.

You do not have hooks to hang clothes on and yet you are required to take off all your clothes to be examined. Also, I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for approximately 15 years and each time I come in I am treated as a stranger. I have been a customer of Costco pharmacy for only 7 or 8 years and they have thousands of customers, yet the pharmacist recognizes me and calls me by name. Your practice would not survive as a retail store.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer for years — Katie W.

Repeat customer for years

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, organized. — Mary W.

Professional, prompt, organized.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for effective skincare — Jennifer M.

Clean, professional and the folks in the skin care shop are incredibly helpful. My skin is calm after years of trying other products.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All phases were fine except that I waited about... — Leroy J.

All phases were fine except that I waited about 10 minutes to check out (behind other customers. Thx.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy w/ the results!! — Haley G.

I have never had a bad experience- I come in w/ a problem and leave having it taken care of and beyond. Highly recommend to all.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff.  — David D.

Wonderful service and staff.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable service!I regularly... — Caitlin G.

Friendly and knowledgeable service! I regularly see Dr. Arch and am always happy with the results. I decided to try a cosmetic service and saw Sylvia for a dermaplane procedure. She was kind, explained things thoroughly and was great to work with.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial service with paperwork and waiting... — Scott K.

Very cordial service with paperwork and waiting. Assistant did a great job assisting me

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Van P.

Excellent care and service.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arch is wonderful! — Lauren P.

I recently switched from a different dermatologist (at a different facility) to Dr. Emily Arch. I could not be happier with this decision. Dr. arch is knowledgeable, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a dermatologist. She is excellent!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. The doctor was informative, ... — John T.

A good experience. The doctor was informative, thorough and very knowledgeable

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arch- Expert, Friendly, Professional — Susan D.

I was really nervous about a skin problem I was experiencing, and Dr. Arch made me feel at ease. She explained everything thoroughly, performed the procedure so that I felt very little pain, and was so friendly and attentive throughout. Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable too.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to get injections for an ugly psoriasis ... — Sandra R.

Needed to get injections for an ugly psoriasis flareup. I was fit in your schedule, given my shots and was good to go! Very efficient

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed during my visit. Check in... — Gary C.

I was very impressed during my visit. Check in area is very clean. Every one is very professional. Exam room was clean. I didnt have to wait very long. I was very satisfied with my appt w Dr Arch.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, easy experience  — Cynthia P.

Pleasant, easy experience

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Stephen G.

Was able to make a last minute appointment, and the team got me in same day. The care was wonderful.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology & Aesthetics is amazing. And no on... — Cherisse L.

Dermatology & Aesthetics is amazing. And no one can beat Dr. Johnson!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office from start to finish was... — Harrison B.

Everyone at the office from start to finish was highly professional and very kind!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Able to treat condition and... — Lily S.

Very knowledgeable. Able to treat condition and make recommendations of what to do next.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and smooth in and out pro... — Claire K.

Always friendly staff and smooth in and out process!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Reem E.

Dermatology and Aesthetics has a beautiful office with professional and friendly staff. Dr. Arch is professional and caring. I leave knowing I was provided with options of care and knowledge of those options. I always feel informed and I never feel rushed.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around service! — Kristen H.

Great all around service!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jamie A.

Dr. Johnson and his nurse were great to work with, very thorough in explaining the procedure and post procedure care. Also, the administrative staff that booked the appointment via text were so easy to work with. I really appreciate that I was able to be seen so quickly.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A tremendous experience from start to finish. P... — Eric H.

A tremendous experience from start to finish. Professional & expedient. Highly recommended

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time  — Ruben M.

Everyone was extremely nice from front desk to the provider I saw. Nice office, modern, and for me convenient since I work right above.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only a few spots that needed to be Burned — Thomas E.

Only a few spots that needed to be Burned

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Under The Knife" — Vince T.

Excellent! Really appreciate Dr. M. Horn taking the time to explain the different skin issues and strategy of surgical treatments & uses of topical ointments. The nurse was excellent & she made me feel comfortable in a horribly awkward situation - I normally do not allow women near my groinecological area holding a knife. Reflecting back on this, it probably wasn't a picnic for her either.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, friendly, kind, and approacha... — Jeremy V.

Great Experience, friendly, kind, and approachable

Nov 1, 2019