StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient i — Robert M.

Excellent and efficient i

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele P.

I visited this practice because my daughter is a patient if Dr. Horn and I happened to be in the exam room while she was having a treatment. I have facial concerns regarding aging and possible treatments. All of my questions discussed and answered to my complete satisfaction. Thank you for all of your kindnesses.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent coverage as always. Would love to se... — Charles M.

Excellent coverage as always. Would love to see a few magazines and newspapers in the lobby waiting area. Charlie Moffett

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ken L.

Since every one of your patients need to disrobe to take a proper dermatology exam, you should have a place for them to hang up their clothes. A clothes rack or even a decent hanger would be an improvement! Dr. Johnson is a very good doctor but he is not able to effect basic minimal changes in the office facilities.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Melissa M.

Keren is a meticulous physician and I am always pleased with her professional work. Marlin is an amazing PA who takes care of every detail.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the best.  — Joan S.

Dr. Johnson is the best.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior knowledge and experience  — Terri S.

Dr. Horn is amazing. A unique combination of superior dermatological knowledge and having a very personable manner. He is a doctor who sincerely cares and gets to know his patients. The office is aesthetically pleasing and not like a sad medical suite that is all too common. No one likes waiting around in one of those🙁 I have never had to wait-he is always on time, his staff is efficient and there is no “rush em through ” feeling. If I need more time to get my questions answered, I get it and do not feel hurried.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location with parking, great use of ... — Matthew K.

Convenient location with parking, great use of technology to seamlessly schedule and confirm appointments plus a friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Me experience has always been outstanding.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Love my appointments with Erin and team. They are thoughtful, thorough and make you feel comfortable from the start.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for years and ... — Ann G.

Have been going to this practice for years and like the efficiency of the doctor and the staff.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Ryan M.

Dr. Meyer Horn and his crew are always super friendly and do everything to make the experience as comfortable as possible. They've helped me out so much!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and Dr. Mayer Horn is my hero! — Aigerim U.

I love this place and Dr. Mayer Horn is my hero! Without him I don't know if I ever could feel like this positive about myself. I thought no dermatologist can ever help me because thats how bad it was, but I guess I was wrong so I don't see anybody now but Dr Mayer Horn!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this facility has been 5-sta... — Harold G.

My experience with this facility has been 5-star -- from my initial visit, and continues reliably to this day! That positivity covers ALL critical assessment, including the handsome facility, the effective treatment, the upbeat and knowledgeable staff -- and the confidence I feel in my practitioner(s) and treatment. I continue to recommend the facility wholeheartedly!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful staff, not at all pushy. Gave out... — Marcia S.

very helpful staff, not at all pushy. Gave out samples without being asked.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Meyer and Shanon are a... — John E.

Great customer service. Meyer and Shanon are awesome. Thanks!!!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and nurse — Virginia P.

Excellent Doctor and nurse

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all visits to a physician’s office was a... — Harroll B.

I wish all visits to a physician’s office was as efficient as my experience today. Bravo to Dr. Horn and his team.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer Horn — Libby S.

Dr Meyer Horn is one of the only doctors I don't mind going to !

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, professional  — Anne M.

Friendly, thorough, professional

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was an issue with my appointment, but the... — Allison H.

There was an issue with my appointment, but the young lady at the reception desk made it work:) i was truly appreciative that she took the time to find a solution rather than telling me that i needed to reschedule.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology + Aesthetics is the best. The recep... — Carrie O.

Dermatology + Aesthetics is the best. The receptionists are actually happy to see their patients and help get you scheduled. Dr. Horn is amazing.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Kiya D.

Great customer service, was greeted with a smile, quick appointment, parking was easy with valet, my Dr. Natalie was very considerate with my suggestions; she was very sweet. The pharmacy she uses offers a cheaper price for my prescription.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was done quickly and efficiently. ... — Sharon S.

My procedure was done quickly and efficiently.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Robinson! — Joan G.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Love Dr. Robinson!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with appointments — Richard M.

Problem with appointments

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy mole removals — Tracy D.

I went in thinking I was getting a few things looked at to be removed - and they were removed at the visit? Saved me time and money because I didn't have to come back. Very efficient.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better love and care from ever... — Judith P.

Couldn’t ask for better love and care from everyone. Thank you .

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent nurse! — Jessica K.

The nurse who had to take my blood was very aware of my anxiety with needles and she did an excellent job of putting me at ease and made it as painless as possible

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!! — Narsiso D.

Awesome service, great doctor and team!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time here. Saw Dr. Horn who ha... — Marla S.

It was my first time here. Saw Dr. Horn who has a warm feeling from the time he stepped into the room. Everyone was pleasant, professional and helpful.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Carol S.

Competent Professional Customer oriented

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Robinson was patient with... — Erin S.

Great experience! Dr. Robinson was patient with my many questions and answered all of them for me. She took the time to explain everything, and I left feeling heard and informed!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Colorado.I fly back to Chicago just ... — Brian P.

I live in Colorado. I fly back to Chicago just to see doctor Horn. That in itself should be indicative of how good this place is.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big practice but so efficient that it feels p... — Ruth L.

A big practice but so efficient that it feels personal enough. Thorough doctors.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and it felt like I had bee... — Rosemary M.

My first appointment and it felt like I had been visiting for years. Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Horn was great. His staff really nice.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Richard W.

Only one suggestion I wish you could install convex mirror across the street to view oncoming traffic when exiting. Rick Weber

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is excellent! — Heather M.

Dr. Meyer Horn is an excellent doctor. He is intelligent and has a great bedside manner!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Caring, attentive Staff — Joseph M.

This has to be one of the best Dermatology practices in the Chicago area. Caring and knowledgeable staff. They are all pleasant and helpful. The Nursing and Medical staff LISTEN to the patient and address all concerns both major and minor. I have absolute trust in Dr M Horn and due to his medical intervention my psoriasis is the best it has been in decades. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is fantastic.  — Richard D.

Dr. Meyer Horn is fantastic.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Janet B.

The service is excellent from the time you get out of your car till you return. Valet service is great, reception always kind and helpful. Never a long wait. Dr Horn is excellent and I have been so happy with my results. Check out is easy. I am very satisfied with their service.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great experience always  — Karyn T.

Wonderful staff all around. The nurses, the front desk staff, everyone. Dr, Johnson is awesome and always listens to my concerns. I worked recommend to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being able to use Klara to manage presc... — Elizabeth E.

I enjoy being able to use Klara to manage prescriptions and appointments. Very easy to communicate with the office. The appointment was great. Probably could have started at 7:40 rather than 7:30 as the team gets ready for the day, they ran a little bit behind. However, everyone was knowledgable, comfortable, and prompt per usual.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was patient and wonderful with my daugh... — Mia A.

Natalie was patient and wonderful with my daughter! She was very thorough as always!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt serv — Louie M.

Excellent and prompt service

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M Horn - is AMAZING. He was so kind to fi... — Jennifer A.

Dr. M Horn - is AMAZING. He was so kind to fit me into his ever busy schedule and work with me on a very self-conscious mole. He made my experience painless, simple and efficient all while talking me through it!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dermatolo... — Stefanie R.

I cannot say enough good things about Dermatology + Aesthetics! I have been a patient since 2013 and my skin has not looked this good since before puberty, which was a loooong time ago. I had persistent adult acne and lots of acne scarring under the acne. It was awful! Fast forward to today - I see Cynthia regularly for my esthetician treatments and Dr Arch is my doctor. I have not experienced less than 5 star treatment from both women in all of the years I have been a patient. My confidence was shooketh by the time I arrived for my first appointment bc my skin was so troubled. And today I have never been more confident about my skin. I rarely wear makeup now, unlike when I first started treatment and wore makeup everyday to cover my bad skin, and I receive compliments on my bare skin all the time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice. from the moment you walk in... — Deborah N.

excellent practice. from the moment you walk in to when you leave, it's a clean, modern, friendly, efficient experience. dr. emily arch is a wonder woman! she is charming and friendly and precise and thorough. and she has some tricks that work!! only negative is the valet parking for $5.00. if it's necessary, dermatology should reimburse.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia was informative and professional must o... — Barbara S.

Cynthia was informative and professional must of all great facial!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer Horn and the staff at Dermatology and ... — Phillip E.

Dr Meyer Horn and the staff at Dermatology and Aesthetics are outstanding. Everyone is super personable and professional. I never have to wait for my appointment and can reliably get in and out. Always a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I use Dermatology + Aesthetics for all my skinc... — Jane H.

I use Dermatology + Aesthetics for all my skincare needs from my doctor to facials to products. Exceptionally knowledgeable and caring staff.

Mar 30, 2019