StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled professionalism and warmth. — Garrett M.

Unparalleled professionalism and warmth. D+A is consistently kind, caring, and thorough with every interaction. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and I won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great dermatological visit. The staff was ver... — Linda B.

A great dermatological visit. The staff was very careful with all protocol for Covid 19. I felt perfectly safe. The doctor and all the assistants were thorough and helpful in answering all my questions, taking as much time as was needed.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time professional, complete exam. — Debra H.

On time professional, complete exam.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Betsy L.

Great job. I was very comfortable and felt secure with the Covid protocols.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, and excellent service! — James T.

Wonderful people, and excellent service!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At least it was in person. Appears he was in a ... — Laurence B.

At least it was in person. Appears he was in a hurry to get to the next patient.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! — Andrew L.

Shannon and Montana were very helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! Dr. Meyer Horn, in partic... — David B.

Outstanding practice! Dr. Meyer Horn, in particular, is perhaps the best doctor I have ever been treated by. He is thorough and clear in this explanations. He is available outside the office via Klara. It is clear that he truly cares about his patients.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience in the "new normal"  — Kirsten S.

Came in for an appointment yesterday and was very happy with my experience. The staff has done an amazing job of streamlining the appointment process to meet the needs and directives of the current social distancing and safety guidelines. I can only begin to imagine how much work had to have gone into the changes that were necessary. Well done to all and I look forward to seeing you all again in a few months.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Leo H.

I really appreciated you being able to fit my son in so quickly and the ability for a tele-med visit. Your office made the process so easy and the nurse was kind, responsive, and informative. Thank you!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best treatment from Dr. Horn. — Joan K.

As always, the best treatment from Dr. Horn.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to use Klara and to get in touch with a... — Vanessa P.

So easy to use Klara and to get in touch with a nurse practitioner in a hurry via telemedicine! I’m pregnant, getting induced in a week and developed a stye. I didn’t want to deal with it AND a newborn so I messaged through Klara and was able to get in touch with Shannon who “saw” me via telemedicine that same day. Love it. Great team!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer Horn is an excellent doctor! — Jean L.

Dr. Meyer Horn is an excellent doctor, listens to concerns, is very thorough, friendly, and kind. The office is very clean and great accommodations were made during this coronavirus pandemic. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer Horn!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The quality and expertise of the physicians exc... — Mindee Z.

The quality and expertise of the physicians exceeds all expectation consistency. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I love Dermatology and Aesthetics!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit back after quarantine  — Joseph T.

So great to see the staff and Dr Johnson again It’s been months since I was here The new way of doing business is very efficient and really makes the patient feel comfortable

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just like old times... but safer! — Erica M.

Just like old times... post shut down visit was smooth, responsible and I felt totally safe. Thank you for maintaining your high standards of care and service.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team! They explained everything thor... — Mariana K.

Love your team! They explained everything thoroughly - the system for Covid management was well thought-out and well-executed. And Dr. Arch is just the best!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

I felt very comfortable with the thorough exam by Dr Robinson. She made sure my questions and concerns were answered. The staff made sure the visit was a safe experience.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just one thing I observed...at this great practice — Noel S.

Definitely a well run practice and Dr. Horn is amazing, as are his staff. I did notice one thing which I thought was a bit strange. With all the extensive sanitation precautions, they still do valet parking...so this person who parks all these cars, getting exposed to each vehicle, wants to jump in yours risking contamination. I told him I would pay him, but preferred to park myself and the valet was very nice and had no problem with that. Just an observation...I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotiriou was knowledgable, thorough, and pr... — Austin H.

Dr. Sotiriou was knowledgable, thorough, and professional.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Ryan F.

Natalie is a tremendous professional, extremely knowledgable, and very patient with all of my concerns and questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone for all dermatological needs. The practice has taken all measures necessary to make patients feel safe during the visit.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Marcus, Long time patient — Debra M.

I love this office! I love Dr Keren Horn and I love everyone on her staff. They are extremely professional yet approachable and informative. I always feel comfortable. Dr. Horn is always honest and wants you to look your best, even if you want something different, which is the best quality a cosmetic dermatologist can have. She always know the latest and greatest updates and advances but will never takes unnecessary risks or do something unsafe for her patients. I trust her completely. I could never rave enough about Dr. Horn or her wonderful staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been consistently pleased with the care... — Deborah F.

We have been consistently pleased with the care that we have had from Dr. Johnson and his staff. This is an incredibly efficient and caring practice. The extra measures that they are taking for patient safety, with respect to Covid, are exceptional. My husband and I both had visits in the past week and we felt extremely comfortable about the way things were handled.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit to Dr Johnson as a new pa... — Peter D.

This was my 1st visit to Dr Johnson as a new patient. He was awesome; listen to my concerns and did a very through examination. I am glad to have chosen him as my new skin doctor.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly — Robert S.

Professional, Knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Respectful and Friendly — Duffy O.

Had a great experience, as always. Friendly staff, minimal wait, and nice work on the blood draw. Thank you, Pari.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and smooth operations — Jennifer D.

Another excellent appointment at D&A. I've been seeing Dr Meyer Horn for 12-13 years for annual skin cancer screenings and eczema. The office staff and Dr is incredibly professional, and they are taking COVID precautions very seriously as well. I'm a regular shopper in their store for skincare and find the staff in there to be excellent, same with the aestheticians. I've done some chemical peels and facials there that were excellent. This practice is without a doubt the most professionally run one I've ever seen, going back years to their original location.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYBODY from the check in, Dr. Johnson's assi... — Mark P.

EVERYBODY from the check in, Dr. Johnson's assistant and Dr. Johnson himself, were excellent (as they always are).

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Team! — Steven A.

Always a terrific and first rate experience when I visit. Keep up the terrific client service and attention to detail!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Billie Barron — Billie B.

My experience during the Covid was wonderful, felt very safe and secure! The staff couldn’t be more accommodating, I adore my doctor and always feel like I’m in good hands😷❗️

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience. ... — Alyson S.

Always a pleasant and professional experience. Respectful of time and easy to work with

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen several providers here for routine de... — Sadie L.

I’ve seen several providers here for routine dermatology care and all have been wonderful. My most recent visit was with Dr. Sotiriou who was prompt, friendly, and thorough and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were addressed. Excellent COVID precautions in the office, felt very comfortable with in-person visit.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really smooth and thorough--I felt very heard a... — Emily S.

Really smooth and thorough--I felt very heard and taken care of. I appreciated how thorough the questions were.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job. A lot more work for yo... — Linda W.

You all did a great job. A lot more work for you to navigate due to the virus but you made it be so painless for the patients.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable with Keren and h... — Melissa M.

I always feel very comfortable with Keren and her medical staff. They are informed, gentle and very professional.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology and Aesthetics THE BEST — Marc K.

Dermatology and Aesthetics is a very well run practice. The adherence to COVID related precautions exceeded my expectations. Have gone to this practice for many many years and have always found the team the BEST.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I was squeezed in Dr... — Sandra R.

Everything went very well. I was squeezed in Dr. Horn's schedule as I had a flareup of my condition. Julie's great with information, rescheduling and administration of injections. Looking forward to clear skin this summer!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  — Kalani W.

I had a great experience, very clean, very friendly & knowledgeable staff, highly recommend

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time appointment and I’m so glad I was refe... — David S.

1st time appointment and I’m so glad I was referred to the office! Everyone was so kind and caring!!! Thank you for a lovely experience.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was professional, yet friendl... — Gary K.

As usual my visit was professional, yet friendly,

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the quality of care — Harvey D.

I am always impressed by the quality of care I receive at Dermatology + Aesthetics. From the facility, to the courtesy and efficiency of the staff, I am comfortable as I open your door. Even during these strange times, I have a confident feeling there. On top of that, I get very competent care. Bravo and thank you for being a solid medical provider.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, informative, easy, professional. Hi... — Matthew L.

Courteous, informative, easy, professional. Highly recommend!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star experience at Dermatology + ... — Harroll B.

Always a five star experience at Dermatology + Aesthetics.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin S.

Dr. Robinson is always thorough and takes the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I don't ever feel rushed or dismissed, and I feel that I'm getting the best derm care!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, doctor was great for first... — Keith K.

Appointment on time, doctor was great for first visit. Explained everything, take care of everything and was out the door. Thanks - nurse did a fine job.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Damon M.

My visit was great - all necessary protocols were followed during the COVID 19 crisis. Dr. Horn was his usual warm and understanding self. He took the time needed to take care of me and to even do a full body exam (yes - I have been guilty of spending too much time in the sun). I didn't get lectured or talked down to - just strongly encouraged to use sun protection. I really appreciate the time taken with me and the absolute professionalism.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing procedures in place. I felt so safe and... — Laura C.

Amazing procedures in place. I felt so safe and comfortable so thank you!!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and Dr. Horn as always expla... — Cornelius G.

I was seen on time and Dr. Horn as always explained everything and treated the things I was concerned about.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On top of safety requirements! I felt safe visi... — Michelle S.

On top of safety requirements! I felt safe visiting once reopened. From my vantage point, I believe they are taking every precaution possible to keep patients and team members safe. The practice is buttoned-up on all levels.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the Doctors at Dermatology... — Tyler T.

I love the staff and the Doctors at Dermatology + Aesthetics. I am a long-time patient and cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, bedside manor and genuine care for their patients, and not just their skin, but the entirety of the person. Can't imagine going anywhere else.

Jun 3, 2020