StarStarStarStarStar First visit went really well! Great staff and a... — Leonard P.

First visit went really well! Great staff and a pleasant experience all around.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

As always, Dr. Johnson was exceptionally caring, competent and amiable. No need to go into details.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Christian S.

I would say that the Dermatology + Aesthetics office is just about perfect. Dr. Meyer Horn is always positive and enthusiastic about treatment; sincerely wanting to treatment options and solutions. And his assistants have always proven to be the most capable, efficient and kind people you could ever hope to meet. Overall I recommend this facility whole heartedly and without reservation.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great experience here with Dr. Kin... — Max S.

My son had a great experience here with Dr. King. The appt. started right on time, Dr.King was great with my 7 year old son. He was quick to diagnose his skin condition, and thoroughly explained what he was going to do to treat it. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Carol D.

Dr. Meyer Horn excels in innovative treatment and patient relationships. We just love his caring approach. Our family has benefitted from seeing him for nearly 20 years, and we're grateful for the positive outcomes.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five stars except for the coffee shop — Sherwin B.

five stars except for the coffee shop

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dermatology + Aesthetic... — Jacquelyne N.

I love everything about Dermatology + Aesthetics! From the friendly, knowledgable, attentive staff and doctors to the beautiful, modern, and clean facility, I would recommend this experience to anyone interested in skin care. I feel informed and curious about my skin care, excited for the future, and more beautiful than ever! Thank you Dermatology + Aesthetics for enhancing my inner confidence and outter glow! You guys are the best!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up — Bridget S.

Short visit, but felt well taken care of. I always have a good experience with Dr Arch!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Dermatology+Aesthetics — Kenneth M.

The experience at Dermatology+Aesthetics was wonderful. The staff was great from intake to wrap up. It was easy to make the appointment and complete the paperwork. I felt like everyone involved in the patient experience truly cared about me and my issue.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Horn and staff are always thorou... — Sharna F.

As always, Dr. Horn and staff are always thorough and nice.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick, and informative. Very... — Lauren S.

My appointment was quick, and informative. Very clean and professional.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly efficient and friendly process. Coul... — William M.

Amazingly efficient and friendly process. Could not have been a more smooth experience.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit/appointment was perfect — Michael P.

Every aspect of my visit/appointment was perfect.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.... their professionalism and ... — Paul L.

Highly recommend.... their professionalism and customer service staff are all beyond expectations when it comes to making you feel welcome and at ease. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's visit was great. As I was leaving, a ... — Rena A.

Doctor's visit was great. As I was leaving, a woman in the shop noticed my really inflamed skin and gave me a sample for something to help. I was so touched by her kind gesture. It really made my day.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.....,.,.,,,........,,.....,, — Richard W.

Very good service.....,.,.,,,........,,

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson was able to see me on a short noti... — Evan K.

Dr. Robinson was able to see me on a short notice. She was patient, thoughtful, and addressed my concerns.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment. Highly recommended... — John G.

Great service and treatment. Highly recommended

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Arch is the best. Very professional with... — Rebecca S.

Doctor Arch is the best. Very professional with a great bedside manor. All of their staff is also.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lucy M.

Wait time was short and visit was quick and efficient! Been coming here for years now.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very disappointed, would not refer to others  — Anjana R.

The online messaging was efficient. However I am not sure if any of my questions and issues were relayed to doctor as he had no clue what I was there for

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone was very nice, knowledga... — Joe L.

It was great. Everyone was very nice, knowledgable & helpful

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Sotiriou — Justin W.

I had a visit with Dr. Sotiriou to remove milia from my eyelid. Made the appointment early on Monday morning. I was there for a total of 10 minutes and the milia was successfully removed. Not sure I've ever had a doctor's appointment go that quickly or smoothly.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff are friendly — Nelly M.

Great service, staff are friendly

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy U.

Always an enjoyable, knowledgeable and professional experience. I know that I am in the best hands for all of my skin care needs and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sylwia is fantastic!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great!  — John T.

Consistently great, all around. Been going her for years. Dr Arch is amazing.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, great doctor — Richard W.

Great atmosphere, great doctor

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing modern medicine experience  — Marcella B.

I tried this place for the first time and it was an amazing experience, and a modern doctor's experience. The office is awesome - industrial chic. Nurse and dermatologists were down to earth, straight shooters, nice, super helpful, and I left with a plan. Best part is their in-house skincare line. I left with a ton of great stuff!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and professional .  — Grace M.

Everyone is so pleasant and professional . I have complete trust in all their providers . I chose this practice because I had seen Dr. K Horn in the past and can see she is very innovative and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of general and cosmetic dermatology. Looking forward to my next visit .

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Natalie. She is one of the best provide... — Camryn N.

We love Natalie. She is one of the best providers my kids have ever seen. The PA who was working with her ( I think Shannon) was incredibly helpful too.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, great service and relaxing experience. ... — Tia P.

Timely, great service and relaxing experience.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience.... — Dolores S.

I always have a good experience when I visit Dermatology and Aesthetics! I never have to wait and Dr. Meyer Horn and his staff make the visit a pleasure. I have utmost confidence in him which is extremely important to me.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from friendly staff — Mark B.

Great service from friendly staff

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in a beautiful atmosphere  — Jessica M.

This practice combines excellent care in a cool space. It feels like a spa but I know that I’m getting outstanding medical care. I travel a distance for these doctors and it’s worth it. The whole staff is amazing and the store is very convenient and has reasonable prices and knowledgeable people to help you choose the best products without feeling pressured.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable and profe... — Lucy L.

Staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient i — Robert M.

Excellent and efficient i

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele P.

I visited this practice because my daughter is a patient if Dr. Horn and I happened to be in the exam room while she was having a treatment. I have facial concerns regarding aging and possible treatments. All of my questions discussed and answered to my complete satisfaction. Thank you for all of your kindnesses.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent coverage as always. Would love to se... — Charles M.

Excellent coverage as always. Would love to see a few magazines and newspapers in the lobby waiting area. Charlie Moffett

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ken L.

Since every one of your patients need to disrobe to take a proper dermatology exam, you should have a place for them to hang up their clothes. A clothes rack or even a decent hanger would be an improvement! Dr. Johnson is a very good doctor but he is not able to effect basic minimal changes in the office facilities.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Melissa M.

Keren is a meticulous physician and I am always pleased with her professional work. Marlin is an amazing PA who takes care of every detail.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the best.  — Joan S.

Dr. Johnson is the best.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior knowledge and experience  — Terri S.

Dr. Horn is amazing. A unique combination of superior dermatological knowledge and having a very personable manner. He is a doctor who sincerely cares and gets to know his patients. The office is aesthetically pleasing and not like a sad medical suite that is all too common. No one likes waiting around in one of those🙁 I have never had to wait-he is always on time, his staff is efficient and there is no “rush em through ” feeling. If I need more time to get my questions answered, I get it and do not feel hurried.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location with parking, great use of ... — Matthew K.

Convenient location with parking, great use of technology to seamlessly schedule and confirm appointments plus a friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Me experience has always been outstanding.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Love my appointments with Erin and team. They are thoughtful, thorough and make you feel comfortable from the start.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for years and ... — Ann G.

Have been going to this practice for years and like the efficiency of the doctor and the staff.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Ryan M.

Dr. Meyer Horn and his crew are always super friendly and do everything to make the experience as comfortable as possible. They've helped me out so much!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and Dr. Mayer Horn is my hero! — Aigerim U.

I love this place and Dr. Mayer Horn is my hero! Without him I don't know if I ever could feel like this positive about myself. I thought no dermatologist can ever help me because thats how bad it was, but I guess I was wrong so I don't see anybody now but Dr Mayer Horn!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this facility has been 5-sta... — Harold G.

My experience with this facility has been 5-star -- from my initial visit, and continues reliably to this day! That positivity covers ALL critical assessment, including the handsome facility, the effective treatment, the upbeat and knowledgeable staff -- and the confidence I feel in my practitioner(s) and treatment. I continue to recommend the facility wholeheartedly!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful staff, not at all pushy. Gave out... — Marcia S.

very helpful staff, not at all pushy. Gave out samples without being asked.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Meyer and Shanon are a... — John E.

Great customer service. Meyer and Shanon are awesome. Thanks!!!!

May 23, 2019