StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see y’all! Shawna is t... — Janice W.

I always love coming to see y’all! Shawna is the bom dot com and the office staff is always so nice!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for all my skin needs!  — Britney G.

I love coming here for all my skin needs!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well? Dr. Nixon used liquid nitro... — Bonnie R.

My visit went well? Dr. Nixon used liquid nitrogen on the wart on my left ring finger! She will watch the small red spot on my face!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt B.

Prompt , courtious and analitically accurate ( I hope - ha ha ) . Kurt Berglund

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is outstanding!!! Dr Nixon is wonde... — Caroline N.

This office is outstanding!!! Dr Nixon is wonderful.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT VISIT WITH DR. NIXON. SHE IS VE... — Letitia F.

VERY PLEASANT VISIT WITH DR. NIXON. SHE IS VERY THOROUGH & EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO WE CAN UNDERSTAND ALL OUR OPTIONS...

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Everyone was so friendly — Trina L.

Awesome visit. Everyone was so friendly

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Todd M.

Valerie is by far the best dermatologist I've gone to. Unlike my previous two dermatologists, she's very down-to-earth, personable and makes you feel at ease during your visit. I can't recommend her enough!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was nothing short of awesome. Fra... — Felicia C.

My experience was nothing short of awesome. Frankie was really nice and sweet. I feel as though they really cared about my skin issues and helping me fix it for an affordable price.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie took all the time necessary to look at ... — Roxanne M.

Valerie took all the time necessary to look at my various issues and to explain her prognosis with me. I appreciated that very much.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr Nixon since she moved from Pi... — Brian M.

Have been with Dr Nixon since she moved from Pineville. Have always had fantastic service from her office.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Shelby R.

Thank you for taking care of my problem while I was there.... Everyone was so great & friendly....

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around! — Cameron L.

I am happy to say that I was so impressed with our initial visit, that my whole family will now be patients here. The entire process was seamless, the wait time was so much shorter than comparable establishments, the staff were very friendly, and the doctor was the best!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nixon and staff very friendly and profession... — Gail H.

Dr Nixon and staff very friendly and professional. Got there early ..taken in right away.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Dermatology Specialists... — Valerie P.

My first appointment at Dermatology Specialists was great. I appreciated the one on one attention I received. They were very professional and courteous and gave me the time and attention I needed!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — James N.

My first time to see Dr. Nixon and I was very pleased by the way I was treated. She took the time to explain a possible treatment plan and what I may expect after the biopsy results were in. We have been looking for a new dermatologist and have now found one.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service. — Elizabeth F.

I was referred to the practice by a co-worker for an ongoing skin condition. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly and easily I was able to book an appointment and absolutely blown away by the service. From the front desk to the nurse to the dermatologist, I was impressed and completely taken care of! This is it, my practice, for good. :-)

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr Nixon to be pleasant, informative, an... — Jimmy L.

I find Dr Nixon to be pleasant, informative, and thorough. Would recommend to all.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time customer and as always am trea... — Cathy M.

I am a long time customer and as always am treated with courtesy and respect by Dr. Nixon and by Shawne. Shawne is not only very good at making me look my best she is also a positive cheerleader for me and my general well being. Dr. Nixon has performed various laser procedures and always with an excellent result. I would highly recommend them both as being under their care has helped my skin to look many years younger than I am.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Shawne and always think she gives ... — Emily L.

We just love Shawne and always think she gives the best advice!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the staff here — Megan B.

Thank you so much for trying to work me in earlier for my appointment. I also appreciate Valerie letting me explain my upcoming radiation treatment where I have a risk of developing a localized skin cancer in the treatment area. I feel much more comfortable about my upcoming treatment knowing she is also prepared.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment not rushed. Excellent explanation o... — Paul Z.

Appointment not rushed. Excellent explanation of options.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful folks!Great care at all levels !! — Richard Z.

Wonderful folks!Great care at all levels !!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon  — Donna J.

Dr. Nixon is thorough and personable. She has always taken care of my problems promptly and efficiently.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Received exam and waiting on results of biopsy. Quite happy of being a patient.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were just great! Addressed my needs quick... — Lori T.

They were just great! Addressed my needs quickly and with great results.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best visit to a dermatologist ... — Danette L.

Probably the best visit to a dermatologist in my almost 50 years. Took their time, explained everything. Great bedside manner. Treated me like a person and not a cow coming off the cattle car! My appointment was at 10:45, and guess what? They took me at 10:46, BLOWN away! That would have never that at my last derm. Very pleased. Thank you

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon is great! — Lucinda G.

My husband and I have both had Dr. Nixon removal skin growths. She has done a great job and explains well.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nixon always treats you with respect and nev... — Gerald C.

Dr Nixon always treats you with respect and never appears to be rushing you through. Most importantly she takes time to listen.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, hardly any wait time, and very ... — Jessica B.

Friendly staff, hardly any wait time, and very personable.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by and front desk girls — Dena B.

I was referred to Shawn by my sister-in-law and I am so happy that she did! Shawn is now the only one I will go to for botox and fillers!!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Effective Skin Diagnosis and Treatment — Kathy W.

Good experience with the practice and the doctor! Effective diagnosis of skin problem and treatment is working. So thankful for this referral to Dr. Deborah Nixon.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deborah Nixon & Staff — Elisabeth B.

My appointment with Dr.Nixon was as pleasant as always. She listens and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. She is very thorough, professional and extremely caring. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a dermatologist. Not to mention that the rest of the staff are also very nice to deal with. Elisabeth Betancourt

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shawne was very professional and informative. S... — Diane A.

Shawne was very professional and informative. She was also very nice! I’ll go back when needed.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were efficient and very supportive — Robert H.

Staff were efficient and very supportive

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a pleasure. Right on time and a thurough ... — William G.

I was a pleasure. Right on time and a thurough exam.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Had The Best Experience Ever!! Everyone Was ... — Leland M.

I Had The Best Experience Ever!! Everyone Was Very Professional And Kind. The Procedure Was Pain Free. Both Ladies Zander Sure I Was Comfortable. They Listened To My Concerns. They were very informative. They Treated My Like I Was Family!! I’m Totally Satisfied!!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful  — Lauren T.

I was so nervous coming into this visit because my face was a mess. After I left I felt so much better and so happy! Val was exceptional and one day after I am already so much better thanks to her advice and treatment. She listened to me but also quickly got to a solution which was amazing. I look forward to future visits with Val.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

Pleasant surroundings and pleasant staff

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatology office in Charlotte!! — Mildred P.

Best Dermatology office in Charlotte!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Experience  — Kimberlee C.

Clinical staff leads the pack and Ancillary staff are professional.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I receive from Dr. Nixon. — Carol C.

I love the care I receive from Dr. Nixon.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star was A longer wait than normal. — Cynthia J.

was A longer wait than normal.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin M.

My son loves his doctor she is always so helpful and informative and answers all of his questions

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is the best! I wouldn’t go to anybody els... — Martha Sue W.

Shawn is the best! I wouldn’t go to anybody else!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved it! Was taken back very fast, ... — Amanda S.

Absolutely loved it! Was taken back very fast, and the doctor was so sweet and helpful! Will recommend to everyone.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!! — Elaine R.

Always a pleasant visit!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Nixon — James H.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Nixon and her service.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip P.

Dr. Nixon is very knowledgeable, thorough & caring in her patient care & I would recommended her to anyone looking for a good dermatologist. Her staff & all the office staff were helpful & pleasant

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Would recommend Dr Nixon to... — Carolyn E.

Wonderful practice! Would recommend Dr Nixon to all my friends and family. Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous.

Jan 18, 2018