StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. All was well expla... — Carol W.

The appointment was on time. All was well explained and carried out. All questions were answered.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, great service.  — William M.

Great People, great service.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, you all made it enjoyable. Thank yo... — Edward K.

Great job, you all made it enjoyable. Thank you very much.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Alan B.

I checked in a few minutes early for a cyst removal. I was greeted & ushered to the surgical area. Dr. Levy & his staff were totally professional and the room was totally ready. 30 minutes later, I was on my way. No pain. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue and had to see a doctor on Tuesd... — Patricia F.

I had an issue and had to see a doctor on Tuesday. Dr. Levy was in surgery and was unavailable so my appointment was with Doctor Cyphers. I was so happy and Dr. Cyphers! In fact I have a follow up with him in March.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist in town.  — Vance C.

Best dermatologist in town.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional.  — Colleen Z.

Dr. Levy is always very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I have always a wonderful experience.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan Cyphers is amazing! — Margot N.

Jonathan Cyphers is very knowledgeable and has a very pleasant personality.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  — Joseph I.

Great Staff where they actually remember your name. I had an urgent matter where I needed to change my appointment earlier to be able to see Jonathan. Angelita fixed my schedule within 5 mins and accommodated me. The staff here is very quick and efficient.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really like Jonathan. The wait was a bit long b... — Devra W.

Really like Jonathan. The wait was a bit long but otherwise all was fine.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service  — Alina L.

Great fast service! Dr. Levy shows that he is very knowledgeable in his work. He was personable as soon as he walked in the room. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen doctor Levy for many years. H... — Kevin D.

I have been seen doctor Levy for many years. Have absolute confidence in him, and enjoy his levity. He is a great physician!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and medical staff are wesome — Pauline L.

Doctor and medical staff are awesome

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always- great, professional service.  — Cheryl B.

As always- great, professional service.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service by a knowledgeable st... — Mark P.

Fast and friendly service by a knowledgeable staff!! I have been a patient here in the past and have always had excellent service. I will definitely recommend Dermatology of Seattle and Bellevue to family and friends!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Christine C.

I always enjoy seeing Heather Haberman, PA. She is professional and meticulous. She explains the procedure and the risks clearly. I am confident with her care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Authentic Caring and Terrific Service — Genet S.

I want to thank the front office staff for always being so helpful and cheerful! And many thanks to Heather for getting me in to see Jonathan -- and then thanks to Jonathan for taking such good care of me during a toenail situation. Ouch! The assistant for Jonathan (Alicia?) was also VERY GOOD -- so personable, and she held my hand during the procedure, which hurt a bit at times. Such authentic care for patients is not a common thing any more, especially in the medical field, where there is so much rushing around and little time for patients to talk with their physician! I am healing well and will definitely recommend Dermatology of Seattle on social media.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Eric M.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward S.

Heather Haberman took biopsy's and explained the process and what happens next. I have real confidence that my problems will be taken care of . Ed Sutton

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the feedback I received at my ... — Eric N.

I was happy with the feedback I received at my appointment, and hope to continue making progress with my psoriasis.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and great knowledge. — Colleen Z.

Dr. Levy is very kind and does great work., I have had a couple of minor surgeries and the results have been great.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy has always been very professional as I... — William G.

Dr. Levy has always been very professional as I've gone to him for periodic skin checks at the direction of my primary care physician. He has a very pleasant manner, as do his support staff.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff and Dr. are1st... — John G.

Always a great experience. Staff and Dr. are1st class and good at keerping keeping me calm even through some potentially unpleasant experiences. Information is readily available.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for Dr Evy and his wonderful staff! — Shelley G.

Grateful for Dr Evy and his wonderful staff!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting all I connected with. I was ... — Kathleen H.

I enjoyed meeting all I connected with. I was not sure of my follow up. I thought I understood, but after leaving I was not clear as to what all I needed to do. What the prescription for sure was for and what I needed to get "over the counter."I called the office and got that information, but wish I had it all when I left the office,

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and PAs truly want to help with you... — Lauren C.

The doctors and PAs truly want to help with your skincare needs (in my case, acne). Outside of Seattle Dermatology, I’ve never met doctors who are as invested in positive outcomes as you are!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the appt . Quickly in and out b... — Patricia M.

Very happy with the appt . Quickly in and out but covered everything.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 5-10 minute wait for appointments is acceptab... — Penley L.

A 5-10 minute wait for appointments is acceptable, but longer is not. And then once in the treatment room, another long wait. Could this be improved?

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service. Experience at all skin is... — Deborah M.

Personalized service. Experience at all skin issues

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Eric M.

Friendly and professional

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and informative service. — Wanda G.

Great and informative service.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every bit of Five Stars... — William G.

Dr. Levy, and his staff, here in Burien, are exceptional... warm and friendly. His relaxed and cheerful manner makes for easy two way communication, and he is clear, thorough, and interested in fully answering patients’ questions and allaying any concerns. He is highly skilled, and well practiced in his treatment protocols and procedures, and the results, for me, in multiple visits over probably a decade now, have been nothing short of excellent. Every bit of the Five Star rating shown.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Levy is great. He did a fabulous work o... — Leslie G.

Doctor Levy is great. He did a fabulous work on my skin cancer. Thank You Doctor Levy.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Emmette N.

We have been going to this practice as a family for 20 years! Our extended family has been seeing Dr. Levy beyond that though. We love this practice. This visit was for our 3 year old toddler and Jonathan was amazing with our little guy. Emmett was also amazing and let Jonathan remove a suspicious rapidly growing mole. The entire experience was wonderful. Not traumatic in the least for our son. Thank you!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Facility — Jon Z.

As a redhead I have a history of visits to various dermatologists and their offices in different cities in which I lived. Dermatology of Seattle is the most impressive of the offices I’ve visited. The office design is top-notch, the equipment is modern, and the staff and surgical wing are impressive. Recently I sought care to have a lipoma removed, and from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, I had great care from the nursing staff and from Dr. Levy himself. Not only was I literally in the best hands while on the surgical table, the environment was made all the more soothing with music I could select. This was a really nice touch and calmed my nerves. Although I was not aware before my visit, this office is truly a full-service facility and has the capability to examine tissue for routine pathology purposes, which is not something many dermatological offices can do, and this can save the patient time and money. Thank you Dr. Levy and staff for taking care of me.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff very friendly.  — Loi T.

The staff is very friendly.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Levy with my life!  — Liane F.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I would never think of going anywhere else. His entire staff is extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They use state of the art technology, executed with excellence and success. Dr. Levy is highly recognized and regarded in his field. I would highly recommend their facility for all they have to offer. I have had several surgical procedures for skin cancer, cosmetic alternatives and annual exams. I cannot express enough that Dermatology of Seattle offers the ultimate care in Dermatology! Call them! You will not be disappointed!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office to make an appointment to ... — Robert L.

I came to the office to make an appointment to see Dr Levy. I was told if I was willing to wait, he would see me that day. You can’t get better service and attention than that.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience — Gary B.

I can have no complaints about the service provided. All of the staff responded promptly and politely. a good experience!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I recommend Dermatology of S... — Matthew H.

Excellent service! I recommend Dermatology of Seattle to everyone I know.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Levy Jonathan and Heather were amazing! So ... — Mary kay B.

Dr Levy Jonathan and Heather were amazing! So personable and very competent. Also very patient focused!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy is always kind. — Colleen Z.

Dr. Levy is always kind and looking out for you best interest. I feel very lucky to have found a wonderful dermatologist.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cyphers is amazing!! Professional and easy ... — Deborah F.

Dr. Cyphers is amazing!! Professional and easy to talk to. I was able to express my concerns and he was confident he could help. He explained the procedure beforehand and made sure all my questions were answered. I was prepared for the procedure to hurt alot, but it was very mild! He is very skilled! So happy I came here. I can't wait for the improvements on my skin!! Highly recommend!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, cordial and thorough. O... — Jay H.

Service was excellent, cordial and thorough. One of the most pleasant medical visits I’ve ever experienced.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait and got my questions answer... — Cynthia H.

Didn't have to wait and got my questions answered.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with service — John A.

Very comfortable with service

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick timewise and thorough in procedure... — Philip S.

Always quick timewise and thorough in procedures.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah J.

I have seen Dr. Levy for several years. He is very knowledgeable and very personable. His staff makes you feel welcome.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Clean and beautifully kept facilit... — Douglas H.

Great place. Clean and beautifully kept facility. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with absolutely fantastic service!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very through. — Deborah B.

Wonderful experience. This was the most complete skin cancer exam I have ever had.

Oct 31, 2019