StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional  — Natalie H.

Very clean and professional

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, everything was explained in ... — Ed A.

Excellent service, everything was explained in detail. I had confidence in the staff. Painless injections.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is awesome! The staff is friendly and they... — Arthur S.

Eric is awesome! The staff is friendly and they are following CDC rules.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is so great!I have been going to se... — Olivia L.

This place is so great! I have been going to see Jessica Kramer for over a year now and she has been so helpful with my acne issues. Now that there is COVID-19 they are still open but extremely clean! I felt very safe being in that building so great job to everyone there!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Jessica. I have a skin condit... — Michelle S.

I absolutely love Jessica. I have a skin condition that when active is extremely uncomfortable and needs immediate treatment. Jessica always fits me in when I call. She is so very sensitive to the situation.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is amazing. We always enjoy are time wit... — William M.

Doctor is amazing. We always enjoy are time with Dr. R. He is so conscientious and smart.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything is very professional, polite staff, ... — Alla T.

everything is very professional, polite staff, cleanliness and safety in their clinic. I can trust myself to them. thank you

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and physician are very professiona... — Brandie W.

Office staff and physician are very professional, courteous and friendly.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Answered all m... — Nancy C.

Everyone was very professional. Answered all my questions.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professionalism — Jorge A.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Eric, the PA, was very courteous, professional, and overall a nice person. He made sure all of my questions were answered and he went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. I also appreciate all of the precautions they have in place due to COVID-19. The premises are clean, comfortable, and sanitary.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and amazing flawless exper... — Nicole B.

Everyone was so nice and amazing flawless experience! Loved it will go back!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very patient and friendly  — Kristi B.

Staff was very patient and friendly

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office..staff a... — Marseill I.

I had a great experience at the office..staff are very helpful. The office is very clean and of course the Doctor was the best..

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment, staff and Dr. were ... — Darcy K.

It was a great appointment, staff and Dr. were wonderful as usual - very efficient and I felt well cared for. Thanks so much -

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service even given the inconvenience of t... — Stephen F.

Great service even given the inconvenience of the pandemic precautions.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not my first review The all service from ... — Shay H.

It’s not my first review The all service from the front door to the doctors office is 10 stars Thank you so much

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and amazing NP — Gladys M.

Karen the NP was great. Very knowledgeable and had a soft touch with my Botox and fillers. I am extremely happy with the results

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice crew very nice clean place and deduct... — Reuven N.

Very nice crew very nice clean place and deduct always extremely funny and did a very good job

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mark M.

The color and decor was pleasing to the eye. Everything everywhere was spotless. Only one other patient at the time so played nice with my mild antisocial tude. The people were great. And they play country music in the waiting rooms. That's +1 point, and I don't even listen to that genre. One thing that would spice up the wait would be to add large pictures on the walls of old Simi Valley from 80 to 100 yrs ago. It makes a pleasant distraction for ones anxious stress. So far I am pleased and will go back to take care of a few other things in the future.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean organized. Personnel wearing PPE. to... — Joanne T.

Very clean organized. Personnel wearing PPE. told to wash hands after signing in. I felt safe.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good scheduling for the initial evaulation/foll... — Chris K.

Good scheduling for the initial evaluation/followups. Great front desk. Fast/timely evaluation.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and warm office greeted by nice staf... — April L.

Very clean and warm office greeted by nice staff. Aware of keeping everyone safe!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical skincare services! — Laurie K.

If you're looking for a wonderful dermatologist, look no further - Dr. Rubenstein is the best...definitely worth the 30 minute drive!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, warm, caring professional and effect... — James M.

Welcoming, warm, caring professional and effective. And the entire support staff has award-winning service attitudes. Never a negative anything.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter saw Dr. Steven Leon for a wart on t... — Taylee R.

My daughter saw Dr. Steven Leon for a wart on the bottom of her toe. He recommended WartPeel which was a medicine that was created and is incredibly effective. It only took one application and two days later her wart turned white and started to disappear. He was very professional and abundantly knowledgeable (he wrote an article) and helpful when it came to the medicine prescribed as WartPeel. We couldn't be happier!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr, was very helpful and explained everythi... — Jerry G.

The Dr, was very helpful and explained everything clearly and had a very pleasant personality.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eric and this office  — Connie S.

Of all the doctors I see this is the one I recommend the most. The office itself is beautiful and high end. The staff is wonderful and caring and the technology in treatments and aesthetic offerings are second to none. I never feel pressured into any services but Eric always has a solution to any problem I bring in. My three small children are also patients here, my husband goes here and I’m going to bring my 72 year old mother when she comes into town. I went in a few weeks ago and the procedures they had in place made me feel safe in a post-Covid world also.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Kramer was excellent. She was efficient... — Joanne N.

Jessica Kramer was excellent. She was efficient, very knowledgeable, and had a very nice and friendly manner. I felt very comfortable, and she did a great job. She is a wonderful asset to your practice.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous, Helpful. Friendly. — Thomas B.

Professional. Courteous, Helpful. Friendly.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care: friendly, attentive to the pati... — Alex M.

Excellent care: friendly, attentive to the patient. Would highly recommend.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After months of quarantine, I chose to make my ... — Nancy H.

After months of quarantine, I chose to make my first outing to the Dermatology Center. I was over the moon with the protocol that was in place and felt totally secure coming to this office. The staff was friendly as usual, and I had a very productive visit. As usual, Dr. Rubinstein was completely thorough with my procedure, and explained everything along the way. Other family members feel the same way. Thankyou for being so attentative with the protocols in place. It made me happy and secure. I’ll be returning later this month‼️

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is AMAZING! I highly recommend going this... — Kiara H.

Heidi is AMAZING! I highly recommend going this see her!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable! The Covid -... — James C.

Always friendly and knowledgeable! The Covid -19 protocols are great. I felt very safe!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jin L.

Eric and his staffs were very nice and made my first visit very comfortable.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne Marie M.

I have seen 2 of the physician assistants ( Eric and Jessica) and NP-C Karen. They are all knowledgeable, personable, and professional. The COVID precautions are well thought out and extensive and made me feel comfortable during visits I had during this time. Appointments are available within a reasonable time frame and wait time is minimal in the office. They answer questions thoroughly and take the time to address concerns.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am please with the facial peeling the lady di... — Madelyn S.

I am please with the facial peeling the lady did on my face.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice Dermatology office — Cindy L.

The people are friendly. Karen is great at her job. The facility is clean and well kept.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, very nice and attentiv... — Alyssa T.

This was my first visit, very nice and attentive Doctor and staff. They were quick about seeing me. I have acne so I’ll know more over time. But my first visit was great!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE WHOLE OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT KAREN HAS BE... — Jimmy L.

THE WHOLE OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT KAREN HAS BEEN TAKING WONDERFULL CARE OF ME AND LINDA AVALON KEEPS THINGS RUNNING REAL SMOOTH THANK YOU JIM LEONARD

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!!... — Lourdes L.

The staff is very professional! The place is immaculate. doctor Rubinstein and his nurse are 5 stars.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sargon's Review — Sargon G.

Always courteous and professional. The office is very clean and I am never price gauged for work that they perform.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The cleanliness was outstanding.The service wa... — Sofia P.

The cleanliness was outstanding. The service was fast and thorough. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is excellent. Very happy with the service. Two big thumbs up!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never a complaint for me! You are the best at ... — David S.

Never a complaint for me! You are the best at what you do.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE, BEST DOCTOR — Galina S.

BEST SERVICE, BEST DOCTOR

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit yesterday with Jessica. I felt ver... — Mary G.

Great visit yesterday with Jessica. I felt very comfortable with her. She seems to be very knowledgeable. Looking forward to seeing her again.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently fantastic  — Jonathan S.

Have been seeing Dr Rubinstein and his team for a number of years now, with services ranging from minor to significant procedures. I can say that I completely trust the entire team and find each experience to be a pleasant one. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dermatology and Laser Centre.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Staff and Professional Service — Cheri M.

The staff were pleasant and helpful. The offices were very clean and quiet. My procedure was very professional and I felt safe and comfortable. I would very likely go back and I am looking forward to some more product knowledge parties again. Thank you!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the protocols you’ve adopted to ke... — Zima R.

I appreciate the protocols you’ve adopted to keeping everyone safe from Covid. I felt safe and relaxed.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is Wonderful! — Teri H.

Eric is Wonderful!!!! Very skilled and knowledgeable in his profession. He had a terrific disposition and it always committed to excellence. Always 5 ⭐️’s

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana D.

Always a very nice experience....everyone is extremely nice and helpful to your needs. I have been a client of Dr. Rubinstein for over 7 yrs!!!

Jun 8, 2020