StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, complete & thorough examination cou... — Thomas S.

Thoughtful, complete & thorough examination coupled with excellent bed side manner - GREAT experience. Support staff are very well trained and friendly too!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing Dr Rubenstein an... — Sharon R.

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr Rubenstein and or Eric. They provide exceptional service from the front desk at check in, to answering any questions I may have. Their advice on procedures the would be suitable for my skin type is second to none. And, I am always happy with the outcome.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is very friendly and professiona... — Randy H.

Dr. Rubinstein is very friendly and professional. He identified a suspicious mole on my chest and proactively preformed a biopsy. Turned out to be melanoma. Excellent call. Also, I didn't wait long periods in waiting room, and I didn't feel he was rushed. I did see another doctor elsewhere due to a change of insurance. No comparison. Glad to be back to seeing Dr. Rubinstein. I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's a very happy open feeling here. — Robert F.

There's a very happy open feeling here. I think being well organized, efficient and excellent at what they do is the basis for such ease and confidence. And the good relationship of the staff to the doctors is really pleasant. I like this very much.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Derm — Kelly K.

I’ve been going to this dermatologist for over 10 years and Eric is the best! I have referred 7 people to this dermatologist and every single onus beyond happy with the services offered

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care is excellent, but the cost of a simple 3 m... — Patricia W.

Care is excellent, but the cost of a simple 3 minute treatment was very high.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly and comprehensive.  — Nina S.

Very user friendly and comprehensive.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of care at this office is top-notc... — Kerry P.

Every aspect of care at this office is top-notch and professional. From the reception desk to the exam room, there is an atmosphere of positive energy.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really knowledgeable staff! Beautiful office! — Marie C.

Really knowledgeable staff! Beautiful office!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Courteous. Very clean environment — Wanda P.

Five star. Courteous. Very clean environment

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL, QUICK, AND INFORMATIVE. — Jennifer S.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, QUICK, AND INFORMATIVE.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Julie C.

I felt at ease with Eric and he was great! I didn't feel pressured to do anything and he explained everything completely!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann K.....Patient from Buffalo, NY — Ann K.

Courteous, helpful and efficient staff. Comfortable and attractive waiting room. Dr. Rubenstein looked at the Q&A info from his assistant about my problems and asked follow-up questions. He seemed very interested. Treated my large moles and eyelid cyst immediately. The visit accomplished so much. If I have additional dermatological issues during my frequent visits to LA, I will definitely make other appointments with him.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our experience was mostly good. We did however ... — Charlotte W.

Our experience was mostly good. We did however have a bad experience where our 5-year-old daughter was treated with Cantharidin and we were unprepared for the pain that the medicine and the removal of the bandages would cause her.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time. Everything made a very g... — Leonid K.

It was the first time. Everything made a very good impression. Office staff works very professionally.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is absolutely the best and has excellent b... — Esau T.

Eric is absolutely the best and has excellent bedside manner.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent diagnosis and follow up — Wayne B.

excellent diagnosis and follow up

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Patient Review — Sargon G.

I am a returning patient and every time I have an appointment I never wait long and I get taken of on a highly professional level

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Sarah H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful consult with Dr. Rubinstein. He... — Evan L.

Had a wonderful consult with Dr. Rubinstein. He was able to quickly identify problem areas I had and offer solutions. I was impressed that he was able to pinpoint several issues I was having with products I've been using that I didn't understand. Answered all my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Nice I loved the Botox and juvederm ... — Bonnie M.

Everyone Nice I loved the Botox and juvederm I look great and would definitly recommend my friends Great job

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been coming here for years and Eric is great bu... — Michelle I.

Been coming here for years and Eric is great but wait times are way too long. My appt. was at 915 am and i wasnt seen until almost 10am and I had to go to work so thats why i made the appt early..

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit.  — Judith K.

I had many concerns to discuss. I was made to feel my concerns were valid.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein is absolutely THE BEST there is.... — Sadie A.

Dr. Rubenstein is absolutely THE BEST there is.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and knowledgeable — Anne Marie M.

I've been to the office a number of times...Botox, skin checks, rosacea treatment, and facials. Each professional that I have encountered has been wonderful. No hard sell for additional treatments like I've experienced elsewhere, a sense that they actually care about you as a client/patient and explain procedures thoroughly. In the near future I will be having photodynamic therapy at the office and anticipate a favorable outcome. My Mom was treated at the office for skin cancers and due to her age, I remained with her throughout the procedures. The Dr. was amazing and made her feel at ease and explained everything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, but a long wait in a cold room. — Patricia M.

Very helpful, but a long wait in a cold room.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referrals — Rebecca M.

I already have referred friends which is the highest compliment I can pay. Eric is honest, patient, professional, and provides immaculate service. Thank you! I had to wait this time which has not been my experience before.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell S.

Always great treatment by Dr. Rubinstein and the staff

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professional service!! I had a great ex... — Rita S.

Amazing professional service!! I had a great experience!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — April G.

I will only ask Dr. Rubenstien to do anything with my skin. This last procedure left me with such a swollen left side of my face, I took a picture. I would note even leave my house. It was horrible.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatments when needed. Dr. ... — Barbara P.

Excellent care and treatments when needed. Dr. Rubinstein and his staff listen to you and care about your concerns. I have the highest confidence in him as a Doctor and I love the positive atmosphere of his entire office.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and very punctual.And the... — Felicia R.

Very friendly office and very punctual. And they offer all kinds of services.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already submitted one this m — Sharon M.

I already submitted one this morning

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good make us feel more fit. — Francine L.

We feel better and more vital, when we look good. People are always shocked at my age. I go to the gym, walk stay active with out obsessing. Dr Rubinstein has helped me do that over the last many years. Out of 18 Dermatologist he has been the best. So glad I found the office with a great staff. Which says a lot about the doctor.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful caring staff — Catherine F.

Just a wonderful caring staff here that are so kind always

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Michelle Q.

Amazing! I’ve been going here for years. Love the team of nurses, doctors. They’re wonderful! Accommodating, professional and so nice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care..great office..love the Doctor's  — Allyson T.

Great care..great office..love the Doctor's

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional office — Yana V.

Highly professional office

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. I will be returnin... — Susan S.

The entire staff was great. I will be returning again.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very satisfied with the service i r... — Todd S.

I always am very satisfied with the service i receive from all the employee's, and Eric is the Best! Todd

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth W.

Excellent and friendly professional service Dr Rubinstein is knowledgeable and helpful

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at the Dermatology a... — Kathleen K.

Had a wonderful experience at the Dermatology and Laser Center--staff was professional, friendly, I experienced virtually no wait time, and the procedures I needed were done quickly and painlessly; the office was immaculate--virtually everything one could want in a visit to the doctor. Top recommendation!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pardon my key board karen has taken better... — Jimmy L.

pardon my key board karen has taken better care of me then any of my previous dr s the whole staff is wonderfull and linda Avalon is so wonderfull at the front desk she knows some of my previous dr s also thank you jim leonard

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful staff. Thank you — Heather R.

Very wonderful staff. Thank you

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Beautiful office with frien... — Shawna M.

Excellent service! Beautiful office with friendly, knowledgeable experts!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Most knowledgeable and has the best ... — Robert P.

Excellent! Most knowledgeable and has the best equipment. That applies to everyone who comes into contact with patients.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to you guys! You make my skin perfec... — Melissa H.

Love going to you guys! You make my skin perfect and make me feel comfortable!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubenstein is the best — Michael C.

Always treated with respect and a smile. Dr Rubenstein and his staff are efficient and friendly and always anxious to help.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! — Alison S.

I absolutely love this office and your PA. She’s amazing and does fantastic work. Her injection technique is the best I’ve ever had. Virtually painless and always looks natural. I will be recommending friends.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein and his staff are simply the bes... — Gary B.

Dr. Rubenstein and his staff are simply the best of the best! I continue to refer family, friends, and my own patients. I never feel like just a number. When Dr. Gene is with you, you will have his full attention. He is incredibly skilled and has a wonderful manner as well. Very friendly and smart!

Dec 12, 2018