StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL SERVICE — Catherine F.

I just find everyone at the Dermatology and Laser center to always be SO friendly, helpful and kind. Eric is wonderful. It's just a great experience every single time.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ERIC IS AWESOME — Michael W.

Eric is so attentive and informative and really listens to his clients.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Eric is the best. Staff is gre... — Mariana G.

Great as always. Eric is the best. Staff is great

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Will be v... — Katrina G.

Very professional and friendly staff. Will be visiting again soon and referring them to everyone I know!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean, staff was great. Doctor very ... — Gary A.

Office was clean, staff was great. Doctor very kind and personal.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in these offices are excellent. — James M.

Everyone in these offices are excellent. Nicole is especially focused on us being comfortable and properly treated. She sets the tone on care and warmth. Heidi is an excellent practioner who is so precise and empathetic.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have met my needs and beyond. P.A. Jessica was... — Joan M.

Have met my needs and beyond. P.A. Jessica was very thorough and attentive.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best — Christopher C.

Dr. Rubenstein diagnosed my rosacea after a lifetime of cystic acne with no treatments, or correct diagnosis. injections after the fact. That was it. I see Karen now at the Simi location and she is amazing as well.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treating Dr. and staff were very professional a... — Gary F.

Treating Dr. and staff were very professional and friendly.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is fantastic and very pro-active... — Randy H.

Dr. Rubinstein is fantastic and very pro-active. The members of his staff are very friendly. I highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fresh look in minutes! — Jill Michelle M.

I always leave looking 5 years younger.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KAREN LAUNDRY TAKES SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME IN... — Jimmy L.

KAREN LAUNDRY TAKES SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME IN THE Past I HAVE BEEN A STUNT MAN AND A LIFE GUARD PLUS MY MOTHER HAD ME AT THE BEACH IN SANTA MONICA FROM 6 MONTHS ON ! I AM THE POSTER BOY FOR SKIN CANCER PLUS NODULAR MELANOMA THANK YOU KAREN AND DR RUBENSTEIN

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always impressed by the quick appointment w... — Alison W.

I’m always impressed by the quick appointment wait times. The staff is very professional and friendly. The transparency in pricing is also greatly appreciated. Free WiFi is icing on the cake.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Staff was very friendly and ... — Betty E.

First time visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is fantastic. She is professional and ... — Michelle W.

Jessica is fantastic. She is professional and so very caring at the same time. She is always gentle and understanding. I see her for HS which is always is always painful. Jessica genuinely cares and always follows up to see how I'm doing. Her care is outstanding, and the best that I have ever received from a doctor. I also have to say that Shannon was great too. I called and received a same day appointment. She could hear the pain in my voice. I am very appreciative.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dermatology appointment — Maurice R.

Excellent service, above and beyond expectations. Steven was patient and caring, clearly explained process. Office as nice as any ever seen, staff exemplary. Looking forward to followup.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how calm and friendly... — Melissa H.

I was very impressed with how calm and friendly the environment is.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

I was very satisfied with the service with the diagnosis and the remedy and I will be back

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was courteous, quick and professional. ... — Bronwen V.

Service was courteous, quick and professional.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very impressed with this facilit... — Hedy C.

As always I am very impressed with this facility. The staff were efficient and my facial was a wonderful, relaxing experience.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with your services. Everyone ... — Sandy P.

I was so pleased with your services. Everyone I met was friendly, nice and sympathetic as I was 15 minutes late due to terrible traffic and an accident I encountered. You still found time for me, and I greatly appreciate it. I’m happy with the results and will see you in February for Borox.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAA+ service. Super friendly staff and the doct... — Daniel R.

AAA+ service. Super friendly staff and the doctor did a great job on explaining the procedure and he did a great job on my procedure to.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the few medical appointments that I enjoy — Jonathan S.

One of the few medical appointments that I enjoy. The staff and providers are very friendly and do an excellent job in communicating about the procedures, findings and plan.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it won't be my last... — Deborah W.

This was my first visit and it won't be my last. Karen listened to my concerns and told me what would be best. I was happy with the results .

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Results Immediately — Paula G.

Jessica diagnosed and treated my chronic problem in one visit! My skin looks amazing and no blemishes or problems whatsoever. I get compliments wherever I go!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan R.

Beautiful office with a very nice staff. Extremely happy with procedure

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough words to describe how I fe... — Felicia A.

There are not enough words to describe how I feel about Eric LaVatto. Aside from his kind and gentle demeanor, he is a brilliant medical professional, who I have total trust in. He has an excellent sense of aesthetics, in regard to fillers and suggested treatment. You feel confident walking out of the office looking like your natural self, only better. The fact that he has the lightest touch with the needle is a huge plus for a cry baby, like me. His support team of lovely ladies are the best in the biz. Every person that I’ve sent their way, has been so happy and grateful for the recommendation.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seeing Eric for all my cosmetic needs. He ... — Brie S.

Love Seeing Eric for all my cosmetic needs. He has a great touch that never looks overdone. I Feel confident in the procedures he suggests and the results always exceed my expectations.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not all my friends are interested in their skin... — Lynn N.

Not all my friends are interested in their skin.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a PHENOMENAL doctor. I would recomme... — Kristopher H.

Jessica is a PHENOMENAL doctor. I would recommend everyone to her.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, Doctor is extremely knowledgea... — Michele G.

Love the office, Doctor is extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to answer all my questions. Staff is super friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Effective Dermatology Office — Evren G.

Very professional dermatology office. Front desk is efficient and effective with scheduling and forms: medical forms are digitally sent, accommodated my request for next day visit and time change, interfaced with my insurance seamlessly. At appointment: wait time was negligible, my PA Eric was focused on my concern, explained his diagnosis and the prescribed remedy clearly and answered my questions. I was out of there in 20 minutes with a sample of my medication and instructions via their mail order pharmacy. Impressive operation, highly recommended!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor, great staff! This was our first... — Avrom S.

Caring doctor, great staff! This was our first time meeting the Dr. ‎Gene Rubinstein, and he was both very professional and very friendly. The assistant Heather was also excellent. We will definitely make future appointments for all dermatological needs with Dr. Rubinstein.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, on time helpful attendants — Florence K.

Short wait, on time helpful attendants

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean . Awesome candle burning . Super fr... — Victoria G.

Super clean . Awesome candle burning . Super friendly people . Love it

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She did a wonderful job on my lips and cheeks!!... — Kelly C.

She did a wonderful job on my lips and cheeks!!! Thank you so much!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gene and his staff is a world class operation. ... — William T.

Gene and his staff is a world class operation. Excellent care, friendly, clean and genuine. You cant get a better Dr. than Gene Rubinstein and I have referred over 6 people and they all agree.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginette R.

This is the second peel I Have had there and seen NO difference in my skin. It’s a lot of money to spend for no noticeable difference. I’m very disappointed.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & caring environment  — Lyndesy H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and gave me a variety of solutions.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place — Joy S.

Excellent place...all the doctors ,nurses and office personal were professional and very nice...Super experience all around !!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service  — Gena P.

Amazing staff and service

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete package — Sheryl H.

Everything you could possibly want in a dermatologist or his office! Never complacent; always striving to see what they could do to make it even better. Can't imagine going anyplace else.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff. Everyone seems great! — Carol P.

very pleasant staff. Everyone seems great!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis S.

Staff was attentive, medical provider knowledgeable and efficient and visit (start to finish) less than 30 minutes.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional service — Constance B.

Good, professional service

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest from the moment you make an appoin... — Melissa P.

The greatest from the moment you make an appointment , go through the front door , informative , kind and thorough .

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is by far the finest dermatologi... — Darrin F.

Dr. Rubinstein is by far the finest dermatologist we've ever had. Both skilled and personable, he's highly recommended.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor! — Anthony P.

Friendly staff and great doctor!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Lynne K.

Facility is clean and cheerful, great reception people and less than ten minutes wait time. The Physician's Assistant, Jessica, was first rate: professional, very personable, and knowledgeable. There is a history of skin cancer in my family and I felt in very good hands with Jessica.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ERIC LAVOTO WAS GREAT. I WILL BE RETURNING.  — Diane F.

ERIC LAVOTO WAS GREAT. I WILL BE RETURNING.

Sep 30, 2019