StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Rubenstein are always profess... — Kyle H.

The staff and Dr. Rubenstein are always professional, nice and willing to help!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dermatology & Centre.  — Jennifer K.

I highly recommend Dermatology & Centre.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the wonderful care I recei... — Judianna C.

I am so thankful for the wonderful care I received.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was amazing! Thank you!! — Kiara H.

Heidi was amazing! Thank you!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Jamie M.

Eric is amazing! He is attentive and very kind and the office staff and nurses are always very welcoming and friendly.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is the best! Her advice and technique was... — Debra K.

Heidi is the best! Her advice and technique was perfect!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Lovely office space. Prompt ... — Ann I.

Excellent staff. Lovely office space. Prompt and friendly service.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best patient care of a life time... — Jason S.

I received the best patient care of a life time. Never have my worries and concerns been remedied. It was a pleasure, no a privilege to have been in the presence of Simona Fikhman, PC-C. I only what her expertise to evaluate my family and friends.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the center. — Dianne J.

Always a pleasure coming to the center.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually do not leave reviews, however my expe... — Michelle W.

I usually do not leave reviews, however my experience with Jessica was so fantastic. Jessica was kind, well informed, comforting and beyond helpful for my visit. I also called the morning of to request kind of a 911 appt, and your staff fit me in for an afternoon appt. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind, and extremely knowledgeable sta... — Natalie G.

Friendly, kind, and extremely knowledgeable staff

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubensteins office is state of the art in al... — Jeffrey O.

Dr Rubensteins office is state of the art in all aspects; care, professionalism, and their amazing staff. Thanks for such superb care!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and on top of things. I ... — Heather M.

Everybody was friendly and on top of things. I was in and out quickly. Dr. Rubenstein knows his stuff and was very calming. I wish I came here years ago. I have had moles that I needed checked and removed and it was over, painlessly, in a blink of an eye.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar operatively professionally and with understan... — Viktoriia L.

operatively professionally and with understanding - a wonderful clinic. especially liked Dr. Simona!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist. Very knowledgeable and cari... — Xiaoru Z.

Best dermatologist. Very knowledgeable and caring

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori M.

very friendly staff Dr Rubenstein is very professional and always answers all my questions.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Lori D.

Dr. Rubinstein and his staff are courteous, professional and friendly.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy because Dr. found the perfect t... — Rima D.

I am very happy because Dr. found the perfect treatment for psoriasis that was really bothering me for many years.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff D.

Thank you! Great experience, recommending you to a friend

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my visit. I got ... — Alexander G.

I was extremely satisfied with my visit. I got to schedule urgent appointment for the same day and was given 100 percent of attention both by staff and a doctor even though my appointment was booked that the same day.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a skin problem for years. Previous D... — Stephen G.

I have had a skin problem for years. Previous Dermatologists wasted both my time and money. Steven diagnosed the problem quickly and, with medication, I have been able to keep it under control for the last year.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn’t actually get a microdermabrasion and m... — Alicia U.

I didn’t actually get a microdermabrasion and mask/peel which was part of my Groupon. I did get the peel but disappointed that I didn’t receive the microdermabrasion.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Linda for the microdermabrasion treat... — Lori B.

I've seen Linda for the microdermabrasion treatment a few times. She is great. My skin feels and looks good afterward.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, Very friendly. — Elliott H.

Very nice staff, Very friendly.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein is amazing!  — Karen M.

Dr. Rubenstein is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and efficient — Carol H.

very professional and efficient

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Rubinstein for many years. The ... — Robert G.

I have seen Dr. Rubinstein for many years. The best!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, thorough, and helpful!  — Lauren S.

Very welcoming, thorough, and helpful!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Steve L.

It's painless- great staff and close to home. Perfect

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is this a great clinic for cosmetic im... — Anne Marie M.

Not only is this a great clinic for cosmetic improvements, they diagnosed a skin cancer on my face, treated it, and are now reducing the scarring. Exceptional all around care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Derm office — Debra H.

The office is very friendly, the doctor is thorough, easy to talk to and very informative

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great medical experience! — Maureen K.

Thank you for a great medical experience!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the check in, all the way through the chec... — Brandie W.

From the check in, all the way through the check out, service was excellent!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein — Jessica S.

Dr. Rubinstein’s bed manner is stellar - he’s super knowledgeable, will humor all your questions/concerns, and is very thorough, positive and super friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GOOD TREATMENT AT DERMATOLOGY AND LASER ... — Christa F.

ALWAYS GOOD TREATMENT AT DERMATOLOGY AND LASER CENTER

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. Everyone is so pr... — Sandra L.

I love coming to this office. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I love Karen Landy, makes me feel very comfortable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have total confidence in dr. Rubinstein — Carol P.

Have total confidence in dr. Rubinstein

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my fourth Clear & Brilliant treatment ... — Janice M.

This was my fourth Clear & Brilliant treatment and I am very pleased with the results.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey F.

Simona Fikhman is exceptionally helpful and thorough, gently, tactfully, and fully addressing multiple concerns and providing samples and solutions to all.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not convinced of thoroughness — Giorgio R.

One of the doctors I saw that day had me sit on a chair that was soiled with a few drops of blood from a previous patient. It wasn't a puddle of blood, but it was there, and I did not appreciate it. Of course, once they noticed it, they apologized and provided a new strip of bedding paper, but it's not a comforting oversight. Also, based on my experiences with other dermatologists, I feel like this place prioritizes beauty and aesthetic over examining serious health concerns, which is my primary reason for visiting a dermatologist. I just never feel like the doctors spend as much time examining my body as other dermatologists. Yes there's fancy machines, but I prefer doctors that don't mind taking 20 minutes per examination just to get a more personal touch, and where I can get the feeling that the doctors really took their time. I got to try out a few new machines for prevention and detection. Those seem great (especially when they prevent me from getting my skin cut up for a biopsy), but they should feel supplemental, not in replacement of a doctor's careful and deliberate examination. Otherwise, place is clean, well-maintained (minus the blood, please be mindful of that), staff is courteous and establishment seems reputable. But to me, this just highlights the emphasis on aesthetic over substance.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

The office staff and doctor and physicians assistant are wonderful with great care for their patients.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, complete & thorough examination cou... — Thomas S.

Thoughtful, complete & thorough examination coupled with excellent bed side manner - GREAT experience. Support staff are very well trained and friendly too!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing Dr Rubenstein an... — Sharon R.

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr Rubenstein and or Eric. They provide exceptional service from the front desk at check in, to answering any questions I may have. Their advice on procedures the would be suitable for my skin type is second to none. And, I am always happy with the outcome.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is very friendly and professiona... — Randy H.

Dr. Rubinstein is very friendly and professional. He identified a suspicious mole on my chest and proactively preformed a biopsy. Turned out to be melanoma. Excellent call. Also, I didn't wait long periods in waiting room, and I didn't feel he was rushed. I did see another doctor elsewhere due to a change of insurance. No comparison. Glad to be back to seeing Dr. Rubinstein. I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's a very happy open feeling here. — Robert F.

There's a very happy open feeling here. I think being well organized, efficient and excellent at what they do is the basis for such ease and confidence. And the good relationship of the staff to the doctors is really pleasant. I like this very much.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Derm — Kelly K.

I’ve been going to this dermatologist for over 10 years and Eric is the best! I have referred 7 people to this dermatologist and every single onus beyond happy with the services offered

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care is excellent, but the cost of a simple 3 m... — Patricia W.

Care is excellent, but the cost of a simple 3 minute treatment was very high.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly and comprehensive.  — Nina S.

Very user friendly and comprehensive.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of care at this office is top-notc... — Kerry P.

Every aspect of care at this office is top-notch and professional. From the reception desk to the exam room, there is an atmosphere of positive energy.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really knowledgeable staff! Beautiful office! — Marie C.

Really knowledgeable staff! Beautiful office!

Feb 28, 2019