StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan R.

Beautiful office with a very nice staff. Extremely happy with procedure

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough words to describe how I fe... — Felicia A.

There are not enough words to describe how I feel about Eric LaVatto. Aside from his kind and gentle demeanor, he is a brilliant medical professional, who I have total trust in. He has an excellent sense of aesthetics, in regard to fillers and suggested treatment. You feel confident walking out of the office looking like your natural self, only better. The fact that he has the lightest touch with the needle is a huge plus for a cry baby, like me. His support team of lovely ladies are the best in the biz. Every person that I’ve sent their way, has been so happy and grateful for the recommendation.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seeing Eric for all my cosmetic needs. He ... — Brie S.

Love Seeing Eric for all my cosmetic needs. He has a great touch that never looks overdone. I Feel confident in the procedures he suggests and the results always exceed my expectations.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not all my friends are interested in their skin... — Lynn N.

Not all my friends are interested in their skin.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a PHENOMENAL doctor. I would recomme... — Kristopher H.

Jessica is a PHENOMENAL doctor. I would recommend everyone to her.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, Doctor is extremely knowledgea... — Michele G.

Love the office, Doctor is extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to answer all my questions. Staff is super friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Effective Dermatology Office — Evren G.

Very professional dermatology office. Front desk is efficient and effective with scheduling and forms: medical forms are digitally sent, accommodated my request for next day visit and time change, interfaced with my insurance seamlessly. At appointment: wait time was negligible, my PA Eric was focused on my concern, explained his diagnosis and the prescribed remedy clearly and answered my questions. I was out of there in 20 minutes with a sample of my medication and instructions via their mail order pharmacy. Impressive operation, highly recommended!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor, great staff! This was our first... — Avrom S.

Caring doctor, great staff! This was our first time meeting the Dr. ‎Gene Rubinstein, and he was both very professional and very friendly. The assistant Heather was also excellent. We will definitely make future appointments for all dermatological needs with Dr. Rubinstein.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, on time helpful attendants — Florence K.

Short wait, on time helpful attendants

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean . Awesome candle burning . Super fr... — Victoria G.

Super clean . Awesome candle burning . Super friendly people . Love it

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She did a wonderful job on my lips and cheeks!!... — Kelly C.

She did a wonderful job on my lips and cheeks!!! Thank you so much!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gene and his staff is a world class operation. ... — William T.

Gene and his staff is a world class operation. Excellent care, friendly, clean and genuine. You cant get a better Dr. than Gene Rubinstein and I have referred over 6 people and they all agree.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginette R.

This is the second peel I Have had there and seen NO difference in my skin. It’s a lot of money to spend for no noticeable difference. I’m very disappointed.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & caring environment  — Lyndesy H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and gave me a variety of solutions.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place — Joy S.

Excellent place...all the doctors ,nurses and office personal were professional and very nice...Super experience all around !!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service  — Gena P.

Amazing staff and service

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The complete package — Sheryl H.

Everything you could possibly want in a dermatologist or his office! Never complacent; always striving to see what they could do to make it even better. Can't imagine going anyplace else.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff. Everyone seems great! — Carol P.

very pleasant staff. Everyone seems great!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis S.

Staff was attentive, medical provider knowledgeable and efficient and visit (start to finish) less than 30 minutes.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional service — Constance B.

Good, professional service

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest from the moment you make an appoin... — Melissa P.

The greatest from the moment you make an appointment , go through the front door , informative , kind and thorough .

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is by far the finest dermatologi... — Darrin F.

Dr. Rubinstein is by far the finest dermatologist we've ever had. Both skilled and personable, he's highly recommended.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor! — Anthony P.

Friendly staff and great doctor!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Lynne K.

Facility is clean and cheerful, great reception people and less than ten minutes wait time. The Physician's Assistant, Jessica, was first rate: professional, very personable, and knowledgeable. There is a history of skin cancer in my family and I felt in very good hands with Jessica.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ERIC LAVOTO WAS GREAT. I WILL BE RETURNING.  — Diane F.

ERIC LAVOTO WAS GREAT. I WILL BE RETURNING.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eric was lovely and helpful. It was my first v... — Kristi K.

Eric was lovely and helpful. It was my first visit. I felt taken care of.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred someone yesterday. Eric is t... — Cecilia E.

I already referred someone yesterday. Eric is the best, not only he’s extremely nice but very professional and knowledgeable

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. My appointment was rig... — Michael V.

Great office and staff. My appointment was right on time. Simona was awesome.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience . — Janine A.

I had a fantastic experience The injector was Very gentle and professional and did exactly what I wanted I will highly recommend this place to my colleagues

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dermatologists in the US. Not kidding.... — Holt M.

The best dermatologists in the US. Not kidding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great, especially, PA Jessica and E... — Vincent P.

The team is great, especially, PA Jessica and Eric and Aina and Shannon.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. — Zsofia H.

Excellent professional service.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional, friendly, punctual. — Glenn Z.

Warm, professional, friendly, punctual.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, easy to get appo... — Gail H.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, easy to get appointments too!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, didn’t wait and all of my question... — Julie S.

Nice office, didn’t wait and all of my questions were answered. Sending my husband in next!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dermatologist — Deborah K.

Clear communication of process, price, expectations and follow up care. And I look terrific! Dr Rubenstein has been my dermatologist for elective as well as necessary complex skin health issues for almost 15 years and he is an outstanding doctor as well as a deft hand at cosmetic aesthetics.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — John S.

Staff have always been professional, courteous, and helpful.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is always great and thorough.  — Teri H.

Eric is always great and thorough.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office staff. Botox in... — Sharon F.

Very friendly and clean office staff. Botox injections were performed and was very gentle and quick.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative & easy to navigate.  — Christine J.

Very informative & easy to navigate.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen P.

Everyone happy, helpful, accommodating and friendly. Great staff.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Great office.  — Robert G.

Great doctor. Great office.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Cynthia H.

Very happy with Eric, he likes you to look natural and I like that!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended five friends already! — Susan D.

I have recommended five friends already!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my facial and the attention I got to ... — Patty V.

I enjoyed my facial and the attention I got to feel comfortable being my first time!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that the doctor took his time and explai... — Kelly W.

I felt that the doctor took his time and explained to me what was going on and what I could expect from the treatment prescribed; however I'm still waiting to see my skin clear up and then I will have a much better formed opinion about the service.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star did not feel the exam to be very throuh  — Ilene B.

did not feel the exam to be very through

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service pleasant environment and takes ca... — Atilla Y.

Great service pleasant environment and takes care of what you’re their for.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Peter V.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubinstein and staff are excellent  — Russell S.

Dr Rubinstein and staff are excellent

Aug 19, 2019