StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is absolutely terrific. Very thorough a... — Teri H.

Jessica is absolutely terrific. Very thorough and never rushed the appointment. She is committed to excellence.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and left happy! — John W.

My first visit and it was extremely pleasant. Nice staff and nurses. Not much of a wait. Dr. Rubenstein did not rush me and answered all my questions. no one tried to sell me on anything!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was really glad to start new fight for health... — Genny K.

I was really glad to start new fight for healthy, beautiful skin with Gene Rubinstain. I was happy to receive responses for all my questions and concerns. I appreciate very much.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that my friend told me about Derm... — Audrey K.

I am so happy that my friend told me about Dermatology & Laser Center and recommended Eric!! I am very happy with the choices I have made to receive a Laser treatment here as well as injectables at your facility.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cindi — Cindi B.

Dr. Rubinstein and his staff are always kind, receptive and professional.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my results and staff is very friendly and... — Tali B.

Loved my results and staff is very friendly and helpful

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and staff so welcoming and nice! — April L.

Karen and staff so welcoming and nice!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Dr was thorough. Will be going bac... — Kristine S.

Nice staff. Dr was thorough. Will be going back.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!! And comfort level top notch... — Christine A.

Wonderful service!! And comfort level top notch!!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and service. People are very f... — Tamara S.

Great experience and service. People are very friendly and helpful. Love this office and stuff. Simona Fikhman is always gentle and kind. I will definitely recommend her to everyone.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Simi Valley Dermatology. Al... — Jack H.

We love everyone at Simi Valley Dermatology. Always kind and warm. Karen Landy is amazing! so is Lisa, Janelle and the rest of the team!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. I liked that I coul... — Lori B.

Very nice and professional. I liked that I could do the information online before going in so nothing to fill out at the office. Dr. Rubenstein and the assistant Alexa were both very cordial, and listened to what I wanted, recommended the treatments and did on the day of the consultation. It was pretty quick and they answered my questions and concerns.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is the best! — Julie B.

Dr. Rubinstein is the best!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If anybody asked me, I wouldn't hesitate to rec... — Russell S.

If anybody asked me, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Rubenstein and staff

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein is still the best — Clint F.

After not going to see Dr. Rubinstein for a while during the pandemic, I was relieved to see how safe and easy it was to visit his office. After washing my hands and having my temperature taken by an infrared thermometer, I went to an exam room where the doctor saw me within minutes. Everything in life should be this pleasant and efficient!

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Anne Marie M.

The staff is always accomodating and professional. I have had Botox treatments by three of the providers and have been totally satisfied with all results. They take great care and caution in evaluating lesions caused by sun damage. Prior to going to this provider, I had frequented a couple of Beverly Hills establishments. They were ALWAYS trying to upsell. I have never experienced that at Dermatology and Laser Center. Also, very COVID conscious and careful.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice an professional staff. The dr. took h... — Whilhelmina D.

Very nice an professional staff. The dr. took her time to answer all my concerns.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my skin exams with Dr. Rubinstei... — Alexandra C.

I always enjoy my skin exams with Dr. Rubinstein. He’s extremely knowledgeable and friendly and I know I can trust his skills.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and comfortable setting.  — Jacqueline N.

Jessica Kramer PA-C Very professional and knowledgeable. I had several issues and Jessica treated and explained each one to me in a way I could understand.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office lobby was clean and professional. Offic... — Alina S.

Office lobby was clean and professional. Office staff and nurse was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Rubenstien was energetic and took the time to explain everything. Answered all questions with patently. Thank you for taking time and good care of my daughter.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful and kind. My only ne... — Jane K.

Everyone was very helpful and kind. My only negative is I have some new jowls that were caused by the filler somehow.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in LA, possibly the best in the nation! — Helen J.

I had to live in different parts of the country for a few years because of my career. Among the things I missed most about LA was Dr. Rubinstein and his clinic. In addition to Dr. R being one of the best diagnosticians, his clinic offers the best medical and aesthetic approach to making your skin so much better! Also we all know Dr. R is one of the most sought-after dermatologists in LA but he and his staff are friendly and approachable.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rubenstein  — Lori M.

Dr.Rubenstein is always so pleasant and has done a great job on any procedure I have had with him.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is very knowledgeable and professional. Go... — Alfred T.

Eric is very knowledgeable and professional. Good personality. Makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Landy was amazing! — Bridget B.

Karen Landy was amazing. My results came out great, minor bruising. She made me feel safe and excited for my results.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly checked in. Office staff very ef... — Anita E.

I was promptly checked in. Office staff very efficient and welcoming. Doctor explained what I needed at the next visit. Very caring. I felt very comfortable.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable positive att — Bella L.

Friendly knowledgeable positive attitude

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and easy visit.  — Ford R.

Comfortable and easy visit.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a phenomenal first appointment.  — Marya A.

I had a phenomenal first appointment. The staff was very knowledgeable, energetic, and welcoming. The office is very clean, organized, and inviting. I loved the website as I completed all of the patient forms online before my appointment.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My P.A. is excellent. She is knowledgeable and ... — Edward L.

My P.A. is excellent. She is knowledgeable and considerate.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. — Susan J.

Everyone was very pleasant and efficient.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Rocks!She’s listens every time I come ... — Alyssa T.

Jessica Rocks! She’s listens every time I come in. I struggle with annoying adult acne and she’s really helped me!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautiful, staff is nice and services... — Lisa F.

Office is beautiful, staff is nice and services offered are amazing.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They very very helpful very nice did a great j... — Gary T.

They very very helpful very nice did a great job helping me

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and accommodating — Thomas W.

Courtesy and accommodating

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consideration for seniors... — Alice J.

Mom is on medicare, but she appreciates the attention and concern expressed by both Dr Rubinstein and his staff whenever she has an appointment.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hospitality and customer service were top n... — Thomas M.

The hospitality and customer service were top notch. I’d highly recommend visiting. Their team made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eric the P.A. is fantastic. He knows what to do... — Arthur S.

Eric the P.A. is fantastic. He knows what to do about my pre cancer spots. I would highly recommend Eric.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, explain everything for your unde... — Roman O.

Very friendly, explain everything for your understanding.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I spent more time at other doctors appointments... — Jennifer D.

I spent more time at other doctors appointments for a lot less. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I’m not sure your location offers the best for your money, I’m shopping around now

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology and laser Center the best they are so  — Hugh S.

Dermatology and laser Center the best they are so proactive so attentive. The staff is fabulous. I highly recommend dermatology and laser Center for everyone.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and the service was Ex... — Michael E.

Everyone was so pleasant and the service was Excellent.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very personable. and friendly and pro... — Jerry L.

Doctor is very personable. and friendly and professional

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my lips! I actually have some now! — Michelle G.

I love my lips! I actually have some now!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience w/ Dermatology & Laser Centre — Row C.

Employees are very nice and attentive. The nurse that was taking care of me had a great attitude and answered all my questions. Dr. Ruben was great and straight forward. (I wish he could have amped up the intensity w/ the laser treatment for my birthmark though). Will bring it up next visit. Highly recommended this place and they have great prices as well!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Angela M.

Friendly staff, efficient check in and out process. They take time to explain your specific concerns and available options. They get you in, handle your needs and then on with the rest of your day. I have used them for laser treatments for melasma and very happy with the results, but also see them for other skin related procedures.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Constantly recommending Dr Kramer... — Melissa L.

Dr Jessica Kramer is so great and the front desk is always kind and professional and very responsive!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very helpful. Wonderful doctor... — Marissa M.

Excellent staff. Very helpful. Wonderful doctor.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several procedures done and I am very ... — Rebecca M.

I've had several procedures done and I am very happy with my results.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Procedure — Norma B.

My procedure was easily taken care of. Dr. Gennady, is extremely professional and made me feel at ease, I was in and out in no time.. Thank you.

Sep 17, 2021