StarStarStarStarStar I already submitted one this m — Sharon M.

I already submitted one this morning

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good make us feel more fit. — Francine L.

We feel better and more vital, when we look good. People are always shocked at my age. I go to the gym, walk stay active with out obsessing. Dr Rubinstein has helped me do that over the last many years. Out of 18 Dermatologist he has been the best. So glad I found the office with a great staff. Which says a lot about the doctor.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful caring staff — Catherine F.

Just a wonderful caring staff here that are so kind always

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Michelle Q.

Amazing! I’ve been going here for years. Love the team of nurses, doctors. They’re wonderful! Accommodating, professional and so nice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care..great office..love the Doctor's  — Allyson T.

Great care..great office..love the Doctor's

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional office — Yana V.

Highly professional office

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. I will be returnin... — Susan S.

The entire staff was great. I will be returning again.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very satisfied with the service i r... — Todd S.

I always am very satisfied with the service i receive from all the employee's, and Eric is the Best! Todd

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth W.

Excellent and friendly professional service Dr Rubinstein is knowledgeable and helpful

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at the Dermatology a... — Kathleen K.

Had a wonderful experience at the Dermatology and Laser Center--staff was professional, friendly, I experienced virtually no wait time, and the procedures I needed were done quickly and painlessly; the office was immaculate--virtually everything one could want in a visit to the doctor. Top recommendation!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pardon my key board karen has taken better... — Jimmy L.

pardon my key board karen has taken better care of me then any of my previous dr s the whole staff is wonderfull and linda Avalon is so wonderfull at the front desk she knows some of my previous dr s also thank you jim leonard

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful staff. Thank you — Heather R.

Very wonderful staff. Thank you

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Beautiful office with frien... — Shawna M.

Excellent service! Beautiful office with friendly, knowledgeable experts!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Most knowledgeable and has the best ... — Robert P.

Excellent! Most knowledgeable and has the best equipment. That applies to everyone who comes into contact with patients.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to you guys! You make my skin perfec... — Melissa H.

Love going to you guys! You make my skin perfect and make me feel comfortable!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubenstein is the best — Michael C.

Always treated with respect and a smile. Dr Rubenstein and his staff are efficient and friendly and always anxious to help.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! — Alison S.

I absolutely love this office and your PA. She’s amazing and does fantastic work. Her injection technique is the best I’ve ever had. Virtually painless and always looks natural. I will be recommending friends.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein and his staff are simply the bes... — Gary B.

Dr. Rubenstein and his staff are simply the best of the best! I continue to refer family, friends, and my own patients. I never feel like just a number. When Dr. Gene is with you, you will have his full attention. He is incredibly skilled and has a wonderful manner as well. Very friendly and smart!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was very nice and professional. She injec... — Karen R.

Karen was very nice and professional. She injected juvederm in my lips and I had no bruising after. Will definitely visit her again for treatment.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they're on time and don't make me w... — Pam W.

I love that they're on time and don't make me wait, ever. I see Eric and he's wonderful. He always tells me not to lose sleep over anything and answers all of my questions with kindness. He is extremely knowledgeable and tries the least invasive way to handle sun damage first. I'm really happy that I was referred to them.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience — Anthony S.

I had a very simple procedure done. Staff was friendly and straight forward. Was in and out quickly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best doctor!!!You can't find a bette... — Jeffrey S.

He is the best doctor!!! You can't find a better doctor anywhere!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein is an Artist. and I always leave... — Galina S.

Dr. Rubenstein is an Artist. and I always leave the Office feeling Refreshed and 10 Years younger! Never Over done, just a better version of me :)

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor M.

All the staff is not only knowledgeable, but also make the entire time in the office very pleasant.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional people. Been go... — Mario P.

Very pleasant and professional people. Been going there for years now, they always please.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was great, explained everything clearly w... — Vera P.

Karen was great, explained everything clearly what to expect. I will return for more in the future.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist Ever! — Stanley B.

Dr. Rubinstein is always joyful, helpful, thorough, and friendly. His staff is professional and efficient (including his well-trained and extremely competent PA's) and all friendly as well. I wouldn't hesitate to have any procedure done at this clinic. They really know their stuff!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m forever grateful that I was squeezed in for... — Cecilia S.

I’m forever grateful that I was squeezed in for a last minute appointment. I was in so much pain and I appreciate your care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come to this dermatology and laser center bec... — Nadia H.

I come to this dermatology and laser center because Eric is by far the best PA. I’ve had so many procedures done from lasers to Botox and so much more. Whether I’m getting an elective procedure done or if I’m having any skin problems, Eric is always there to listen and solve it all. He’s patient, personable, extremely knowledgeable, and an expert on making an action plan and following through with it to the very end to obtain desired results. I will never go to another place as long as he’s here. And his staff is amazing, as well. If I went to all this trouble to take a survey, then you know you’ll be in good hands.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubinstein saw my 5 year old daughter for t... — Kimberly A.

Dr. Rubinstein saw my 5 year old daughter for the first time and was great! He was very friendly and made me and my daughter feel very comfortable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Doc Rubinstein's offi... — Patrick C.

Had a great experience at Doc Rubinstein's office . The staff was great and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions and concerns , both medical and cosmetics. I felt I was in very good hands . I will soon go back for additional treatments.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, welcoming clinic  — Jakob A.

Friendly, professional, welcoming clinic

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great Experience! — Gabrielle K.

My doctor was so nice! She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for future appointments.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service — Jacob S.

Excellent and friendly service

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly atmosphere. I will be... — Christine D.

Professional and friendly atmosphere. I will be back for more treatments.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were so pleasant, knowledgeabl... — Michelle G.

The office staff were so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an office I recommend without hesitatio... — Connie S.

This is an office I recommend without hesitation to anyone with dermatological or aesthetic needs. I’ve seen Eric for years and he’s truly wonderful at what he does. The office staff is also super helpful and friendly and the office itself is lovely.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and courteous care, as alw... — Jean Z.

Comprehensive and courteous care, as always!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy W. — Amy W.

Your entire staff was very professional and showed tremendous compassion.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient, good listeners — Paula G.

Fast and efficient, good listeners

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time, there and everything was ... — Leonardo A.

It was my first time, there and everything was extremely professional!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, excellent staff. Only concer... — Deborah R.

Very professional, excellent staff. Only concern: they gave me regular band aids and I had indicated that I was very allergic to latex!! I am hurting a bit after the procedures but will definitely follow up. I assume the MD does the main surgeries and the PA stitches up afterwards...

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubinstein and his staff are amazing! Though... — Margaret L.

Dr Rubinstein and his staff are amazing! Thoughtful, kind and great at what they do!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was so friendly and the aesthetician w... — Christine H.

The team was so friendly and the aesthetician was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable!!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was the last patient for the day and because ... — Glenda C.

I was the last patient for the day and because of an airplane landing on the 101 causing bad traffic conditions I was late for my appointment. Even with all of this the staff was friendly and accommodating.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician assistant — Elca F.

Dr Simona Fikhman is really good. I came in with a skin problem and she made me comfortable. I was worried about showing her my lesions and where they were but it turned out fine. Very professional. I also went to the wrong floor and the receptionist was very nice and walked me over to the right office. No discomfort

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians are amazing! The kind... — Rita L.

The staff and physicians are amazing! The kindness and time that is taken from the beginning throughout the appointment leaves you knowing your patronage is truly appreciated and the results speak for themselves! Whether it's clinical or cosmetic I'm confident that my family and I are in the highest qualified and trusted hands.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and profession office! They were abl... — Casey T.

Very clean and profession office! They were able to accommodate me and I am very happy with the services I received.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean and neat office. — Michelle M.

Friendly staff, clean and neat office.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Simi Valley office was outstanding. Friendl... — Cheri S.

The Simi Valley office was outstanding. Friendly customer service. Knowledgeable on dermatology.

Oct 18, 2018