StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that the doctor took his time and explai... — Kelly W.

I felt that the doctor took his time and explained to me what was going on and what I could expect from the treatment prescribed; however I'm still waiting to see my skin clear up and then I will have a much better formed opinion about the service.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star did not feel the exam to be very throuh  — Ilene B.

did not feel the exam to be very through

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service pleasant environment and takes ca... — Atilla Y.

Great service pleasant environment and takes care of what you’re their for.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Peter V.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubinstein and staff are excellent  — Russell S.

Dr Rubinstein and staff are excellent

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Rubenstein for ten y... — Robert P.

I've been a patient of Dr. Rubenstein for ten years, he and the Dermatology & Laser Centre is excellent.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The provider is very empathetic and kind.Very... — Shelley H.

The provider is very empathetic and kind. Very skilled

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rubenstein is special.  — Daniel B.

Dr. Rubenstein is special. I have been a patient for a long time and he is very methodical and thorough checking my skin and removing any growths that maybe a problem. His office is well run and responsive to my needs.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Visited Dr. Rubenstein for the first time las... — Mary P.

I Visited Dr. Rubenstein for the first time last week. He was very nice and answered all of my questions regarding my skin. I had a lot of breakouts on my forehead and he recommended me to try his skincare which is available in his office. My skin had never looked better!! As I try to balance out my new diet and skincare routine, I can strongly say that my skin will turn out excellent, thanks to Dr. Rubenstein and his outstanding staff members!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referral — Rebecca M.

The highest compliment is to send your friends which I have done

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The PA Eric and the staff are great. — Salvador M.

Eric and the staff are great.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All questions addressed, feel better already, c... — Jean Z.

All questions addressed, feel better already, courteous and thorough

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service loved the immediate results will ... — Loretta C.

Great service loved the immediate results will be back

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simona is fantastic! I feel so comfortable with... — Lindsay J.

Simona is fantastic! I feel so comfortable with her and she takes great care of my skin. Go see her, you won't be sorry!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable and comfy...thank you! — Chaz M.

Trying a new Dr. and new facility is always a gamble. Jessica and the front office team made me feel at home a very comfortable. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karen is the best. She was very thorough in... — Ashley T.

Dr. Karen is the best. She was very thorough in her exam and was able to diagnose a skin condition that I have been experiencing for years. I have been to several different dermatologist over the years a no one has been able to identify and treat the condition. She follows up on a regular basis to make sure the treatment is working. She is so caring and professional as well as all the other staff at the Center. I am lucky to have found her and this office.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor, and best PA Eric! Such a professio... — Farnaz B.

Best doctor, and best PA Eric! Such a professionally run office, and experienced dermatological care!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and care anywhere!! — Gail H.

Best service and care anywhere!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office looks and is very professional. The... — Robert B.

This office looks and is very professional. They were prompt, very organized and I was in and done in a short time.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rimona is The best PA !! Explained thoroughly a... — Nur G.

Rimona is The best PA !! Explained thoroughly and listened to my skin problems and suggested good products to try

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is very knowledgeable and helpful. I appre... — Shimon R.

Eric is very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate his input and treatment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was awesome! She was thorough professio... — Molly D.

Jessica was awesome! She was thorough professional. She made sure that all of my questions were answered and gave me some very useful suggestions and recommendations.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! Professional on all f... — Itzzia C.

Great and friendly staff! Professional on all fronts. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was an excellent injector. Love my lips t... — Charlotte D.

Karen was an excellent injector. Love my lips thank you. Staff was very kind and professional. Place was beautiful

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the people there. — David L.

Love this place and the people there.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. I had ... — John N.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I had a great experience.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SKIN EVER — Catherine F.

I just love everyone from the centre. So kind, compassionate, patient - just wonderful.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simona was amazing and so sweet! — Stefanie S.

Simona was amazing and so sweet!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Eric is great. He’s knowledgea... — Mariana G.

Love this place! Eric is great. He’s knowledgeable and so nice, the perfect mix. Great environment and very nice people

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experience every time with Eric!  — Ruth B.

I love my experience every time with Eric!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and I liked the doctor.... — Jennifer S.

Appointment was on time and I liked the doctor.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR.RUBINSTEIN'S OFFICE — Arthur S.

THE OFFICE IS UP TO DATE ON ALL PROCEDURES AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR MANY YEARS FOR PRE SKIN CANCER REMOVAL. ERIC WHO IS THE P.A. IS TOP NOTCH!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at check in were nice and pleasant. ... — Nicole K.

The girls at check in were nice and pleasant. Great service. Dr's visit was great.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick to get in. The doctor was thorough an... — Russell W.

Was quick to get in. The doctor was thorough and attentive. Easy.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric was great! very kinda, I was in and out... — Chad B.

Dr Eric was great! very kinda, I was in and out in 20 min. Very comfortable. Kind office

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubinstein so fantastic and so is Karen L... — Jimmy L.

Dr Rubinstein so fantastic and so is Karen Landry ! They treat you like family and Linda Avalon in the front office m ! thakes you feel so welcome when I ever I come in, in the past I was a life guard and stunt man so I have plenty of skin cancer problems, and they are taking fantastic care of me ! Thank You JIM LEONARD

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simona Fikhman is so personable and knowledgeab... — Nicole B.

Simona Fikhman is so personable and knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have stumbled upon this place and it will be my derm center of choice moving forward!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention given was very friend... — Elsa S.

The service and attention given was very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. The office was clean, ... — Diane P.

The staff was wonderful. The office was clean, and the PA was wonderful as well. Very caring staff.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE ., HEIDI IS AMAZING ... — Nina V.

EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE ., HEIDI IS AMAZING , I HAVE TO 'HAND' IT TO HER AS SHE HAS THE BEST ATTITUDE. PROFESSIONAL , THOUGHTFUL . WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK...SHE IS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE , I AM SO HAPPY !!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Felt very taken care of during ... — Ryan S.

Love the staff! Felt very taken care of during my appointment.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Rubenstein are always profess... — Kyle H.

The staff and Dr. Rubenstein are always professional, nice and willing to help!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dermatology & Centre.  — Jennifer K.

I highly recommend Dermatology & Centre.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the wonderful care I recei... — Judianna C.

I am so thankful for the wonderful care I received.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was amazing! Thank you!! — Kiara H.

Heidi was amazing! Thank you!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Jamie M.

Eric is amazing! He is attentive and very kind and the office staff and nurses are always very welcoming and friendly.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is the best! Her advice and technique was... — Debra K.

Heidi is the best! Her advice and technique was perfect!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Lovely office space. Prompt ... — Ann I.

Excellent staff. Lovely office space. Prompt and friendly service.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best patient care of a life time... — Jason S.

I received the best patient care of a life time. Never have my worries and concerns been remedied. It was a pleasure, no a privilege to have been in the presence of Simona Fikhman, PC-C. I only what her expertise to evaluate my family and friends.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the center. — Dianne J.

Always a pleasure coming to the center.

Jun 5, 2019