StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in Every Aspect — HOWARD W.

Great Dermatology Center, Professional, Timely with your appointment, Courtesy Staff, Excellent Doctors all concerned for you!!! Highly recommend, you'll be amazed!! Thank You ALL!!!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Efficient group of professi... — PETER K.

A great experience. Efficient group of professionals. The doctor and his staff are thorough and experienced.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Done — SANDRA Y.

I felt like the doctor was dismissive. Walked in with her opinion and asked no questions.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff at the front to my PA Kim Selige... — CONSTANCE P.

From the staff at the front to my PA Kim Seliger I am a satisfied customer.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar compassion — ALFRED N.

I appreciated taking me despite not having an appointment due to an emergency . I really was very pleased with Dr. Hull she was thorough and understanding, great exam.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar “I was VERY pleased with the staff. From the fr... — RONALD D.

“I was VERY pleased with the staff. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Every one was courteous, professional, and made my sons visit comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Nurse and dr all wond — DIANE O.

Excellent office staff. Nurse and dr all wonderful

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time I am at this place .Kimb... — LUCIA P.

This is my first time I am at this place . Kimberly Hull was great, she explains everything before she did the process. I was very happy and Satisfied.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment review — BOBBY L.

The office staff are always courteous and friendly. The office is well run and appointments are timely. Dr. Traverso is an absolute star and is always a pleasure to see, in fact he is awesome. Thank you guys, have a blessed day. Catherine.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr engleman is very thorough! So happy he was a... — HAYLEY T.

Dr engleman is very thorough! So happy he was able to help me figure out what was wrong with my skin!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lott Money — LOTT M.

ample parking short wait clean office But I don't like to watch Let's Make A Deal

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness and expertise — LINDA C.

Thank you for your kindness and expertise

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and courteous . The serv... — FITZGERALD B.

The staff was friendly and courteous . The service was prompt and very professional

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my visits at DC of SF in Co... — RANDALL E.

Always pleased with my visits at DC of SF in Coral Springs. Always ON TIME and efficient! Dr takes a personal interest and spends the time required, yet is efficient and respects my time.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — VINCENT P.

Always a good experience with the staff and Doctor Hull

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No doctor's office visit was better than this o... — JACQUES M.

No doctor's office visit was better than this one .Quick service from staff and doctor. I highly recommend dr. Hoffstetter.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY FAVORATE DOC AND HAS BEEN FOR 15 YEARS — MICHAEL C.

MY FAVORATE DOC AND HAS BEEN FOR 15 YEARS

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Engleman — JAN C.

I have been coming to this practice, Dr. Engleman specifically, for a lot of years. I would not consider going anywhere else. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Engleman.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is a delightful woman who is quite cap... — MILLICENT B.

Dr. Hull is a delightful woman who is quite capable and very pleasant. I am thrilled that I found her and use her as my dermatologist.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best and nicest doctors offices  — DENISE K.

It was one of the best and nicest doctors offices I’ve been to.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever...no wait! — IRIS T.

First time ever...no wait!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, Professional, and Pleasant — LISA M.

Organized, Professional, and Pleasant

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and he — SHERI S.

Everyone is professional and helpful

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANIS M.

I have never been disappointed by the service at the office from the front desk to check out.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — FRANCIS S.

I did not have to wait long for the appointment; staff was professional and pleasant;

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient. I will not see... — KELLY P.

I have been a long time patient. I will not see the Dr. They gave me ever again .my appointment felt so rushed both by medical assistant and Dr. I Dont think I was even in the examine room for 5min and was out the door.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL , A VERY GOOD CREW, — LOUIS N.

KIM , IS VERY PROFESSIONAL and thorough DERMATOLIGIST. GOOD GIRL. IT WAS GOOD SEEING YOU ALSO.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dubner has always provided excellent service... — WAYNE J.

Dr Dubner has always provided excellent service and care

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hull was very thorough with her exam. — AMANDA Y.

Dr. Hull was very thorough with her exam.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for all my moles to be checked. I am... — GRETCHEN P.

I went in for all my moles to be checked. I am covered in moles head to toe. In less that a few minutes Dr. Soro had quickly gone over the moles. Barely checking, my concern was that I have had moles in the past that needed taken off, when tested all 57 had come back cancer. Once removed the cancer was no threat. I felt I was quickly skimmed over and dismissed.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dermatology Consultants of S... — MARC M.

I've been going to Dermatology Consultants of S Fla for several years now and have used the services of John H there. He and his staff have always been personable, caring and always taken the time to explain to me what my situation is, what the procedure will be like and how to handle the recovery process.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found humor even though several spots were biop... — BRADLEY H.

Found humor even though several spots were biopsied. Efficient staff and Dr. Hull thorough

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - staff was friendly, fast and K... — DANIELLE G.

Great service - staff was friendly, fast and Kerry was terrific!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to Dermatology Consultant... — ELIZABETH S.

I really enjoy coming to Dermatology Consultants of S. Fla. Kerry Jenkins is the best! She has a wonderful personality. She is very thorough. She takes the time to answer all your questions without feeling you are being rushed out the door.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar longtime patient — GEORGE P.

I have been a patient of Doctor Dubner at Dermatology Consultants for over 30 years and have always been treated with utmost concern. The staff has always acted in the most professional manner. Doctor Dubner is a true medical professional who has helped me maintain a healthy condition through these many years.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dubner is always very caring and concerned ... — NORMA F.

Dr. Dubner is always very caring and concerned about my medical history.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — KLAUS C.

This was a great experience! First visit to this doctor or this office. Fast, friendly and professional. Took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you for your services. I will go back to this office for my follow up visits

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — LESLEY T.

Kimberly seliger is amazing i have been goimg to her for yrs also my children go to her. she is very knowledgeable and really know what she is talking about .I feel luck i found her

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engelman — FRANCIS Y.

I have seen Dr. Engelman every six months for ten years. He is very positive and pleasant. He has saved me from a dozen basil cell surgeries.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abnormal irregular area noted to active swimmer  — CASSIDY J.

Needed to consult derm for our 6 year old. Such a wonderful experience. Very kind, caring & knowledgable staff. Would recommend to friends and family

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is the best. — SHARON R.

Dr. Goldstein is the best.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always pleasant and I am seen on time! — HELEN H.

Staff always pleasant and I am seen on time!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dubner. — DONNA L.

Always a pleasant visit, I think Dr Dubner is great. I would not be as comfortable with any other doctor.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment setting. Greeted with a s... — RICHARD L.

Excellent appointment setting. Greeted with a smile. My wife and I were taken on time. The exam was very through and efficient. Thanks for a great experience Dr. Dubner.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Soro was very informative staff extremely he... — JOYCE D.

Dr Soro was very informative staff extremely helpful and professional . I would refer friends and family to this practice

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great staff great doctors. Thorou... — AARON M.

Great office. Great staff great doctors. Thorough and quick.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience at your office. Dr... — HENRY C.

I had an amazing experience at your office. Dr Goldstein has a stellar bedside manner. Kind, casual, easy going. Made me feel very comfortable...... and the staff was superb. I live in Hollywood and the drive to Coral Springs was definitely worth it. Thanks everyone!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Selinger is very thorough and has such a gre... — TINA D.

Dr Selinger is very thorough and has such a great bedside manner.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was a pleasure. Everyone was... — GLORIA B.

As usual my visit was a pleasure. Everyone was courteous. Dr. Hull is the best. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kimberly Seliger Dermatologist I ever ha... — WENDY B.

I love Kimberly Seliger Dermatologist I ever had, listen and cares. I recommend her highly.

Sep 5, 2018