StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — ARLETTE O.

I have been going to this practice for years and never had an issue. Both the doctors and the office staff offer an excellent service. I would not go to any other practice.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calming and excellent= dr barbara goldstein — BETH F.

Calming and excellent= dr barbara goldstein

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are great!!! — WALTER B.

Doctor and staff are great!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — JAMES A.

The Doctor took his time, answered all of my questions, and gave me advice on my next visits. I have been to a couple od different doctors at this facility and prefer Dr. Hoffstetter.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred from Dr. Peter Vitulli. The Doct... — LEE S.

I was referred from Dr. Peter Vitulli. The Doctors are wonderful. I first started seeing Dr. Sarkell for about / years. Then I had a scheduled appt. With I thought was Dr. Sarkell. Upon arrival I was told that I didn’t have a scheduled Appt with Dr. Sarkell. The appt was scheduled with Dr. Dubner to my surprise. Well I said ok and started seeing Dr. Dubner even though I did like seeing Dr.Sarkell. So most recent scheduled Appt which I thought was with Dr. Dubner. Upon arrival to my surprise was scheduled with Dr. Sarkell again. Kind of frustrating. Even though both Doctors are very good. I would like for the person scheduling the appt. to be more accurate and correct with the scheduling. After all of my Appt. I always get a 6 month Appt scheduled upon my departure. The Doctors and assistance are always friendly and knowledgeable. Kind Regards Lee Scholl

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast thorough and efficient  — FRANK V.

fast thorough and efficient

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein is great. Always happy with the vi... — SHARON R.

Dr Goldstein is great. Always happy with the visit to her.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice, great doctors, short wait tim... — JOSEPH D.

A great practice, great doctors, short wait time, great care, courteous. The best!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Pleasant receptionist  — ROBIN L.

Great visit Pleasant receptionist

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the same!!! Nice and courteous. Dr. Hul... — PHYLLIS M.

Always the same!!! Nice and courteous. Dr. Hull is professional,but friendly. The associates are also very nice.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have both been patients of Dr.... — ALICE W.

My husband and I have both been patients of Dr. Dubner at Dermatology Consultants for many years. Dr. Dubner is personable, knowledgeable and thorough...we wouldn’t go anywhere else. The office is run efficiently and although it is a busy place, we rarely have to wait very long. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Dubner.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The "go-to" physician for dermatological care — ELLSWORTH G.

I was in and out in no time and Dr. Dubner cares. That's what makes this practice so special.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your service — ROBERT B.

Very happy with your service

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of Doctors, associates, staff. — NANCY N.

Love this group of Doctors, associates, staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Environment was cleaning quiet. But the staff w... — XAVIER T.

Environment was cleaning quiet. But the staff was very terse. Nonetheless, they are also not good at explaining certain transaction. For instance when asking what the fee is, is coming out whatever the term being used is the word billable. Hence pricing is not disclosed.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is a great dermatologist. She is also ... — RUTH D.

Dr. Hull is a great dermatologist. She is also timely, thorough, personable and just so easygoing. We definitely will continue to see Dr. Hull.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with 5 star care. — ROBERT K.

Excellent facility with 5 star care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — STEVEN A.

The staff was very friendly Dr Sarkell is an excellent dermatologist what more do you need

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and atmosphere — NICOLE M.

Awesome staff and and Dr. Sarkell is amazing!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been using John Hoffstett... — SANDRA A.

My husband and I have been using John Hoffstetter for several years. Not only is he knowledgeable but a wonderful person to be cared by.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys, on & out with efficiency . — SYLVIA T.

Love these guys, on & out with efficiency .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein is always so caring and gives a th... — SUSAN A.

Dr Goldstein is always so caring and gives a thorough examination!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This happens to be one wonderful customer carin... — ENID L.

This happens to be one wonderful customer caring office, they are also highly competent in their profession and make the patient feel so at ease …. there is nothing left but all gold stars

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough Kerry Jenkins is. She alwa... — SUSAN D.

I love how thorough Kerry Jenkins is. She always has a cheerful demeanor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL VISIT. DR HULL AND HER ASSOCIATE ARE ... — JOANN D.

WONDERFUL VISIT. DR HULL AND HER ASSOCIATE ARE THE BEST

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve probably been a patient at this practice f... — CAROLYN S.

I’ve probably been a patient at this practice for 25 yrs or more. All the personnel here are very polite and professional. I’ve seen different Drs over the yrs. - due to Drs pregnancy. Like them all! Dr Lowell is great and takes great care of me in every way!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits with Dermato... — MARY G.

I always look forward to my visits with Dermatology Consultants. The receptionist greets me at the window, has a calming personality, and is very patient. The medical assistant is always courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. And, of course, Dr. Lowel is always the professional. She asks questions, gives answers, does a thorough exam and is always ready to help. I trust her implicitly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office & professional staff. Dr. Hul... — ROBERT T.

Excellent office & professional staff. Dr. Hull is a consummate professional.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Hull — JANET P.

I,m not to good with online matters. I,m older than dirt and computer Illiterate.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very accommodating and fri... — JANET D.

The office staff are very accommodating and friendly. The PA that I saw was professional but also friendly. I felt like my issues would be taken care of. New to this office and I plan on keeping them as my dermatologist here in Florida.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — ALMA S.

I have never had a problem at this office. It's well run and organized.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently and professionally running off... — IRIS T.

Very efficiently and professionally running office! Dr. Soto was very through and waiting time was minimal! I was pleasantly surprised on how fast I was in and out of that office! Wish all practices ran that smoothly!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — JONI L.

Your office is friendly and very efficient! Thanks.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — CHERYL B.

I was impressed with everyone. In fact, I’ve already shared with family and friends that everyone was very nice and yet, very professional. Thank you

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. This was my second visit, ( i... — MELISSA C.

Very nice office. This was my second visit, ( i missed a year ,due to business. Dr Seliger always listens to concerns and checks everywhere. She answers all questions and explains any procedure she does. The staff is friendly and helpful,also.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engelman — MONA B.

Although not my favorite visit knowing I did damage to my skin in my younger Florida days, this by far is a friendly and efficient office. The process from first arriving to checking out makes the visit a pleasant and fast one. I live in Deerfield Beach and work in Boca Raton and the drive is well worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Engelman and Dermatology Consultants.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dubner is the most qualified dermatologist w... — GARY G.

Dr.Dubner is the most qualified dermatologist we have experienced. On our very first visit he made quick work of a growth on my wife's eye lid. Our previous derm. Would not touch it and sent us to a specialist. He in turn wanted her to see a plastic surgeon. By then we were both very nervous. My wife's oncologist recommended Dr.Dubner. We showed him her lid, he said "no problem,took out a blade and expertly removed it in a second. Biopsy showed it was benign He has been our doctor ever since.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY S.

Everything was fine, have been coming here for years

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. 2PM appointment and was c... — GLENN N.

Very good experience. 2PM appointment and was completed by 2:20PM Very impressive. Great Staff! And Great DR

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were friendly, polite, patient, h... — LINDA B.

All personnel were friendly, polite, patient, helpful & knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Seliger is the PA who always assures me... — SUSAN G.

Dr. Kim Seliger is the PA who always assures me and explains my conditions to mr. She is very knowledgeable and friendly and always greats me with a smile.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar felt rushed and as if the appoinrment was not n... — DEBRA D.

felt rushed and as if the appoinrment was not needed-- was with dr maybe 2 minutes

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time has improved. — DONALD A.

The wait time has improved.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with the upmost professiona... — DIANA G.

Everyone treated me with the upmost professionalism.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dubner always thorough! Office staff very p... — LAWRENCE E.

Dr. Dubner always thorough! Office staff very pleasant.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly Dr. Soro  — PAMELA V.

Staff is very friendly Dr. Soro tells you everything and has a great bedside manner wonderful office I would recommend it to anyone

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry Dubner. Is the best dermatologist I h... — MARYLOU W.

Dr. Barry Dubner. Is the best dermatologist I have ever been too. He has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend him. You

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasureable experience — ALBERT S.

Not a place I would like to have to visit often, but the staff and Dr. were friendly, kind and professional.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have bee visiting the team at Derm Consultant... — CLYDE B.

I have bee visiting the team at Derm Consultants for over 15 years. I always find the staff and doctors great to work with. Dr. Hull is one of the most thorough and professional dermatologists that I have had the pleasure of working with and I have recommended friends and family to her and they appreciate her as much as I do.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor and very nice.Been a patient... — JOANNE C.

Very good doctor and very nice. Been a patient for years, and very satisfied.

Feb 7, 2019