StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for results on biopsy? — GERNOT H.

Waiting for results on biopsy?

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my treatment and how quickly I ... — LORI N.

Very happy with my treatment and how quickly I was able to get an appointment!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great, the only reason I did not g... — ELIZABETH C.

The staff is great, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I waited 15 minutes in the front office before someone told me I should be in the second office. A sign needs to be placed.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL H.

I have been a dermatology patient for over 35 years. First time seeing Dr. Hull and she was GREAT!! Very professional and personable. I would Highly recommend her.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimberly Hull Is a fantastic dermatologic. G... — MYRNA S.

Dr Kimberly Hull Is a fantastic dermatologic. Great at diagnosis and treatment. I travel from Boynton beach to see her. thank you

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great, ill stay with her as long as she... — JACQUELINE C.

Kim was great, ill stay with her as long as she is available!!!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing Dr. Hull. — CHRISTINA B.

Dr. Hull was friendly and thorough. I have a history of other skin cancers and she listened to my concerns. She took 3 areas and was accurate in how she thought the pathology would return.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good good & quick exam — JOHN C.

very good good & quick exam

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, minimal wait time. — DIANE U.

Professional, clean, minimal wait time.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like to go to this office because everyone is... — MARIA S.

I like to go to this office because everyone is pleasant, courteous and very professional.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff and MD — DAVID K.

Dr. Sarkell and staff are professional, thorough and efficient. I am always asked if I have any questions and always receive precise and understandable answers.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Dermatology visit — DEREK H.

For my first visit to any dermatologists office I had a relaxing time. The assistant was polite and informative, the doctor was polite and informative. And some of the other staff was pleasant and even funny which was a plus. Environment was clean; patients didn't look tense. Definitely enjoyed the experience.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and thorough — MICHAEL D.

Quick, friendly and thorough

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was quickly seen and Dr is hreat — BARBARA C.

Was quickly seen and Dr is great

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience friendly office. — TERRI O.

Lovely experience friendly office.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had confirmed appt online but didnt know if o... — CYNTHIA O.

I had confirmed appt online but didnt know if office would have power 2 days after Irma. It was the first time in over 20 yrs that I was able to walk into an empty waiting room and immediately get called to see Dr Lowell!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein — SHARON R.

Dr. Goldstein is great. Always happy with my visit.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — MARY M.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always on time/prompt. Friendly disposition.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule - and always very knowledgea... — RONALD M.

Always on schedule - and always very knowledgeable. Very personable and helpful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit as a new patient. very pleased. — PEGGY L.

My first visit as a new patient. very pleased.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETH F.

I am always anxious for my body. Heck up, but as soon as i see dr goldstein, i calm down!! She is great!!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, your attentiveness during my visit wa... — LESLIE F.

As usual, your attentiveness during my visit was right up to your best standard. Kimberly"s bedside manner was the best. Thanks much.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — ALEXA P.

Kim was AMAZING! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Will see her again. :)

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — JANET B.

Kim was great, as usual.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT M.

Kim is always very thorough in examining me. She takes the time to answer and explain all my concerns.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Consultabts is wonderful! — KARLIE V.

From front desk to the doctors, I couldn't be happier with the care my daughter received.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u — CAROLE N.

I was concerned & you got me in the day I called /I thank you very much. Both MIchelle and Frank were kind and explained anything I didn't understand

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! — BAYLEIGH C.

This office is great! Very friendly staff. There is no wait time and you can call an get an appt within a day or two. My entire family is seen here for checkups. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein checked me over and was pleased w... — BEVERLY S.

Dr. Goldstein checked me over and was pleased with my current skin condition.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. G. Farber — GERTRUDE F.

I am always satisfied with Kim's care...She is professional, kind and very thorough.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very careing and nice — PAUL Z.

The entire staff is very careing and nice

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with dr selinger who took th... — TONI F.

I was very pleased with dr selinger who took the time to talk to me and listen and help me map out a game plan to suit my needs. So glad I finally found someone who took the time to really care!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein is terrific. I have been going to ... — RENEE H.

Dr Goldstein is terrific. I have been going to her for many years.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, staff was very nice, Dr.Sarkel inc... — KEVIN O.

Very prompt, staff was very nice, Dr.Sarkel including, pleasant visit

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Sarkell as always!!! — LLUBA I.

Five stars for Dr. Sarkell as always!!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein is the best! — MICHELLE G.

I have referred at least 20 people to Dr Goldsetin over all the years I have been seeing her.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is the greatest.  — CAROL Y.

Dr. Goldstein is the greatest. We have complete confidence in her and your facilities.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctor and staff — HELENE B.

Great office, doctor and staff

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — DAVID L.

Excellent I have never been kept waiting more than ten minutes (very acceptable) and have always felt that I had the doctor's undivided attention.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super, great doctor and staff. Always helpful. — DENNIS L.

Super, great doctor and staff. Always helpful.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kim and Staff.  — LAURA C.

Love Dr. Kim and Staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, punctual and doctor explaine... — ARMANDO F.

Very professional, punctual and doctor explained in detail.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein Rocks — LAUREN R.

I love Dr Goldstein. She is kind and a great Dr. Easy to talk to!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sarkell for years and he... — ROY L.

I have been seeing Dr. Sarkell for years and he and his staff are always professional and treat me like family.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, well-run office. — RICHARD S.

Competent, well-run office.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To tell you the truth, you folks are the best.... — ALFONSE G.

To tell you the truth, you folks are the best. I was treated very nicely, was actually in and out, before my appointment time. I wish all of my doctors and professionals treated me as nicely Al Grunskis

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John was amazing  — RONALD D.

Dr. John was amazing.. very warm and kind.. he listened to my sons concerns and addressed them.. he gets 5 stars in my book..

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry Jenkins is great !  — ELIZABETH S.

Kerry Jenkins is great ! She's personable, professional, and thorough.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to this office for over 30 years. N... — HONEY P.

Been coming to this office for over 30 years. Nuff said.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best; does not need support; especially wit... — KEVIN A.

The Best; does not need support; especially with the outstanding reputation of Dermatology Consultants of SoFlo !!!

Aug 23, 2017