StarStarStarStarStar Kerry was awesome, loved her. She was very thor... — SANDRA C.

Kerry was awesome, loved her. She was very thorough and explained everything perfectly. Super friendly and so was her assistant. I will highly recommend her.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — CRAIG S.

Very pleasant experience. Had early appointment. Waited less than 10 minutes to be brought into the office. Doctor saw me within 5 minutes. Nice office staff.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrible & rushed. Missed a complete diagnoisis... — CAROLINE A.

Terrible & rushed. Missed a complete diagnoisis. R eye area. After me pointing it out to her. Could not leave the room fast enough.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and office staff.  — ELISSA P.

Excellent doctors and office staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time not good  — HARRIS K.

I had an 8 am appointment but didn't get seen until 8:25 - 8:30 am and i work so i would appreciate it if i didn't have to wait a half hour next time when i am there in December.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the firsts visit to a Dermatologist in... — JOHN R.

This was the firsts visit to a Dermatologist in 30 years. I scheduled a very late appointment just to get checked out. They were on time (exactly) and the process went very smoothly and professionally. Nice job!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always — WARREN C.

Excellent visit as always

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and customer service. — SERGIO G.

Great patient care and customer service by the front desk and medical staff..

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of access and quick response time. — TANYA M.

Ease of access and quick response time.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr Goldstein... — SUSAN U.

Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr Goldstein was pleasant and quick. No long wait times.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and staff are always great! — JILL R.

Dr. Goldstein and staff are always great!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and attentive staff.... — VANESSA S.

Very welcoming and attentive staff. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment, as a new client. I filled out my paperwork and was called in right away. No delay in being seen. The PA was able to tell me what I had within 5 seconds of looking at my skin (literally 5 seconds). He explained what it was, why it happens and they sent off a prescription to my pharmacy before I walked out the door. Loved this office and will certainly be returning with all dermatology needs.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Consultants of So. Fla. Online Presenc — GEORGE A.

This question should be located at the end of the survey. Questions about the doctor , his work and assistant should be located prior to this question.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nurse Practiomer John is fabulous!  — MAUREEN S.

The Nurse Practiomer John is fabulous!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too long to wait — FRANCES K.

I was scheduled for a 10:45 appt and was not called in to see the doctor until 12:15. That is unacceptable. Dr. Lowell was thorough as usual.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — ROBERT S.

Everyone was friendly. Everyone was professional. Doctor Soro and the nurse that was with her were great. When I arrived at the office I saw so many people I thought this was going to be a normal day in a South Florida doctor's office. I was wrong.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — LINDA L.

Friendly and efficient staff

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my visits to Dermatology... — SONDRA L.

I am very pleased with my visits to Dermatology Consultants of S Fla. They are always kind and very professional. I would recommend my friends and family at any time. It is a pleasure to be seen on time. Thank you for your services.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical personnel but poor reception pers... — ROBERT G.

Great medical personnel but poor reception personnel.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment for the same ... — IVO A.

I was able to make an appointment for the same day,staff very punctual and professional .I was in and in 45 min..

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it. Answered all my questions and was ver... — CRYSTAL K.

Loved it. Answered all my questions and was very professional. The Dr. was quick and efficient.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is great. Just a long wa — YURY M.

Doctor is great. Just a long wait

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN K.

Doctor Goldstein and her assistants were very focused, informative, and reassuring.. they could not have been more professional. And they did it with a smile!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional. It was a... — JONI D.

Everyone was so nice and professional. It was a great visit! Dr and staff “fantastic”!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffstetter was great. He said he normally ... — ASHLEY N.

Dr. Hoffstetter was great. He said he normally doesn't see young children but he definitely made my daughter laugh and put a smile on her face and assured us she would be okay. He did have to wait for him a little but in the end he made up for it and was a very personable doctor.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MERLE L.

Very courteous. Very professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — BARBARA M.

Staff is very professional,and polite.I was greeted with a smile

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa Cosmedica is a hidden gem.  — MARIA R.

Spa Cosmedica is a hidden gem.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I got tod... — MERRY W.

I was very impressed with the service I got today The doctor and his staff are very caring. Thank you for seeing on such short notice. Merry Wynne

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hull, unlike many dermatologists I’ve see... — ROBERT S.

Dr. Hull, unlike many dermatologists I’ve seen in the past takes her time when inspecting my skin. As far as the overall experience, like many doctors offices I find myself feeling annoyed well having to repeatedly fill out same information every year… It would be nice if they could Order me some of the process and aluminate the tedium/repetition of filling out the same paperwork over and over again: the only consolation as such is that it numbs the wedding experience which is typically a half hour… Not too thrilled with that.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very professional and pleasant. — NOREEN W.

Every one was very professional and pleasant.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. I was ... — DENISE S.

This was my first visit to your office. I was VERY PLEASED with my service. Your office is local for me which is also a plus. I will definitely be returning for future services.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend! — SHELBY M.

I really like my provider, John. He is great! I'm in and put super fast which I prefer because who wants to be at the dermatologist? He is funny, doesn't come at me with razor blades and listens to my concerns. I think Derm Consultants is an excellent practice. I also go to their spa, Spa Cosmedica, for facials and the staff there is amazing!!! I really look forward to going. Its worth it!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — JULIE R.

Dr. Jenkins and the assistants were very nice and pleasant to work with. Dr. Jenkins performed a very thorough exam on me since I have not been to a dermatologist in over 7 years. Will be going to back to her in the future!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's acne is 100% better. — BRYNNA D.

My daughter's acne is 100% better. We've had a great experience. thank you!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Would highly recommend... — RUTH M.

Very pleased with visit. Would highly recommend.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Engleman! Office staff very... — JUDITH K.

Very happy with Dr. Engleman! Office staff very friendly and on target with appointments! Judy Kazdal

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. — CHARLES F.

Friendly and efficient staff.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — JUSTIN Y.

Dr. Dubner and his staff were very patient and wonderful to talk to. Dr. Dubner took his time to see me and answered all of my questions. Excellent doctor!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dermatology Consultants of Sou... — ARTHUR P.

My experience at Dermatology Consultants of South Florida has always been a great one. It is a well run organization. Most of all I like the care and medical attention I get from Dr. Goldstein. Her knowledge and expertise are exceptional!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam by Michael Engleman, quick and thorou... — HARLEY J.

Good exam by Michael Engleman, quick and thorough.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Dermatology visit — ALANA S.

Short wait time; staff was very friendly; very pleasant visit.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.in and out quickly.office staff great! — DAVID G.

Five stars.in and out quickly.office staff and dr. Very helpful and understanding

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As, always, totally professional staff and mini... — VINCENT A.

As, always, totally professional staff and minimized wait times. I wish all my doctors appointments were this easy.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my last visit.  — DONNA B.

I was very satisfied with my last visit.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Love Dr Hull and her assistan... — GISEL M.

Great experience. Love Dr Hull and her assistant very clear and precise on everything

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff: professional, caring, compass... — MADELINE Z.

Wonderful staff: professional, caring, compassionate, excellent follow up, I.e., ordering medications, etc. Time in waiting room average 5 minutes.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatologist of South Florida is a great offic... — LISA D.

Dermatologist of South Florida is a great office to go to the staff is professional the doctors are great the medical assistants are knowledgeable you couldn't ask for more

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I had with my most recent appoin... — MATTHEW Z.

The only issue I had with my most recent appointment was that I had to wait almost 25 minutes past my scheduled appointment time to see John.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Goldstein and her staff. I always f... — CATHIE C.

I love Dr. Goldstein and her staff. I always feel welcomed and comfortable during my visits, from the front counter staff to the medical assistants. I have and will continue to highly recommend this office to friends and family.

May 10, 2018