StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — SHARON T.

I was early for my appointment. The doctor and nurses were friendly and explain my situation to me very clear.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service I received, thanks...…. — THOMAS W.

Happy with service I received, thanks...….

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect except for the double or... — ROBERT P.

Everything was perfect except for the double or triple bookings. I don’t have my clients waiting for our financial review for an hour or more. Therefore I won’t make an appointment wherein I will be subject to waiting again. I actually did visit a friend and returned later for my appointment which was an hour late. Let’s give consideration to the patient for a change.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating. Always thorough. — WILLIAM H.

Always accommodating. Always thorough.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very accomodating... — REYNOLD A.

it was surprising to have the nurse and doctor see me in such a short waiting time. it was good to have them ask me my background living experience and all the family history.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suggest Sending admittance forms prior appointm... — JOSEPH S.

Suggest Sending admittance forms prior appointment Would save time and efforts

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Would definitely... — ANDREW D.

Great service, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was Excellent. I am very happy with her. I ... — CELINDA S.

Kim was Excellent. I am very happy with her. I keep going back to her for my skin tags.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this office for close to 1... — CLYDE B.

I have been visiting this office for close to 18 years now and the doctors and staff are fantastic!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful treatment  — PHILIP F.

As always wonderful treatment

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dubner always takes the time to be as thoro... — ZEV L.

Dr. Dubner always takes the time to be as thorough as he can be and answer all questions

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient for Good Reason! — RICKY G.

I am a longtime patient of Dr. Barry Dubner and for good reason. I am always greeted with a friendly welcoming receptionist. My wait time is usually very short. I am always confident that Dr. Dubner is providing me with quality care with personal attention and concern.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to coming as everyone is so nice... — TAMNA S.

I look forward to coming as everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Engelman is so very kind and gentle. He always explains things in a way any person could understand.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANTHONY S.

All went well, staff, Doc. Time. Been coming for many years

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dubner is the best!!! — ARYANNA M.

Dr. Dubner is the best!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I was seen on time of my scheduled a... — LINDA G.

5 stars! I was seen on time of my scheduled appointment. Dr. Goldstein tended to my problem immediately explaining what she was doing. Highly recommend.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein was great & seeing Betty's friend... — PATRICIA W.

Dr. Goldstein was great & seeing Betty's friendly face makes it a great experience . Thanks

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — LINDA D.

Always a pleasure to receive care at Dermatology consultants of South Florida. I have been a patient for at least 20 years and my family as well. Generation after generation!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to see Kerry and her assistan... — MARK B.

It was a pleasure to see Kerry and her assistant yesterday, they were professional and made me feel completely at ease during the appointment. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos Martinez-Fortun- patient — CARLOS M.

Dr. Dubner is the best. He truly cares about his patients and is a brilliant doctor. Very professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely in great hands with everyone ... — SANDRA Z.

I felt completely in great hands with everyone I dealt with at your office and Dr. Hoffsteader took care of me with ease and care. Thank you. I usually went to the office in Sunrise because it was close to home but I will go the extra mile to come back to your offices.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough. — ANN R.

Friendly, efficient, thorough. I have been going to Dermatology Consultants of S Fla. for years, and am very happy with the medical care and office routine.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIFFANI C.

Office staff was very friendly dr. Goldstein was also very knowledgeable and very nice I would highly recommend this office if you need a dermatologist overall I was very satisfied and left the office feeling better

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine checkup by Dr Sarkell  — JOHN R.

At routine checkup by Dr Sarkell found two areas of concern, Tissues were removed and sent to a lab for biopsy. Locations of tissue removal were at the right elbow and at the upper left shoulder. Several precancerous tissues were also removed using liquid nitrogen with no discomfort to the patient. All questions of concerns by me (the Patient) were answered by Dr Sarkell which were concise and asy to understand., it was a pleasure to have a Doctor who is truly a professional and take exceptional; care of his patients.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDITH H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Goldstein She takes care of me and listens to me about any question I might have. Staff is also nice too. Would recommend this Dermatology for any skin problem you might have and know you are in good hands. Edie Herland

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summary of office visit. — GERALD S.

As usual, the overall service at this practice was excellent. The front office people, the nurse during my visit, and of course Dr. Dubner all performed flawlessly.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barbara Goldstein is always very pleasant, ... — EILEEN B.

Dr. Barbara Goldstein is always very pleasant, professional and thorough in her examinations. She takes her time, answers all questions and explains exactly what she is doing and why. The assistants in the office are always friendly. I would highly recommend Dermatology Consultants services. Eileen B.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEVORAH N.

Definitely 5 star office and medical staff. Thank U.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — KATHLEEN S.

My first visit to your office and meeting Dr. Sarkell. I liked him right away for extending his hand to shake mine and I felt confident right away he knew his stuff. Was not thrilled with a suspicion of skin cancer however I feel safe with him and trust him. His nurse was a little doll.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dubner and staff are the best — FRANK W.

Doctor Dubner and staff are the best

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - appreciate you keeping to the appoi... — JAMES M.

Thank you - appreciate you keeping to the appointment time. Not exact, but close enough about 20 minutes after appt time.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been working front desk since 1980. I've b... — CHRISTINE D.

I've been working front desk since 1980. I've been to seminars & they say the front desk can make or break a practice. From the time i called to schedule to when i first was greeted at front desk & check out. The staff was courteous & friendly. I even felt compassion when i spoke to receptionist. I didn't realize spa cosmetica works together with this office. After a distraught divorce, i was employed with spa cosmetica 2006. It was brought to my attention they are one in the same now. I've been taking both my children to your office for years( Kozakoff is they're last name). Dr. Dubner was thorough, he listened & I'm extremely happy with the office & each Dr. We all have seen.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONSTANCE M.

The woman who greeted us and assisted us with payment was professional and lovely. Kim was as always simply the best.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this group for years. They ... — DONNA C.

Have been going to this group for years. They are very professional & takes very good care of ppl.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, likeable — HELEN H.

Professional, efficient, likeable

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Goldstein is an A-1 Dermatologist — PATRICIA M.

Dr.Goldstein is always prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. Always feel well-treated at my annual check up.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Dubner is fabulous!  — JOYCE J.

I think Dr Dubner is fabulous!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office staff. Very professional.  — SHELBY R.

Nice office staff. Very professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — ALDA N.

i like Dr. dubner... seems very patient, caring and knowledgeable.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is awesome! She is very thorough and a... — SUE S.

Dr. Kim is awesome! She is very thorough and always takes her time to discuss any concerns I may have.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was on time, thorough and friendly... — ROBERT C.

Office visit was on time, thorough and friendly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relatively long wait in reception area.....very... — JANE G.

Relatively long wait in reception area.....very long wait in examining room.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dermatologist office — JAHAIRA A.

Dr. Sarkell is great, he obviously has years of expertise, and explains things throughly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowell is great. She is kind professional a... — RIMA D.

Dr. Lowell is great. She is kind professional and efficient. I feel comfortable with her. And she has young children so she is really good with my children too. Highly recommend her.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE! — ROBERT P.

Fast easy sign in. Polite staff. Excellent service. Have been going for years.Bob Peacock

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment is with the BEST of the BEST Dr.... — KEVIN B.

My appointment is with the BEST of the BEST Dr. Lowell. MY mistake I showed up at 1125 am for my appointment and it was scheduled for 11 am. I believed it was at 1130. I understand that Dr. Lowell is very through and in high damned. The front desk as me to reschedule and I asked to see anyone else with an opening, Dr Dave , professional, nice but mite need a bed side manors course.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful accommodating staff  — CANDACE J.

Wonderful accommodating staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lowell, great experience  — IVANA K.

Was able to get an appointment as a new patient right away. The office staff was professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend this office and will return.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff to be around. — AARON W.

Great staff to be around.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. Very nice office a... — LISA W.

Staff was very professional. Very nice office and the doctor was very thorough.

Jul 4, 2018