StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarkell is excellent! He is very knowledgea... — TAMARA S.

Dr. Sarkell is excellent! He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable. He doesn't keep you waiting and his staff is just as efficient.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carey is the best! Professional on time courteo... — MARY D.

Carey is the best! Professional on time courteous knowledgeable and always up beat!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. — ROBERT B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If I asked a question, they were right there with an answer. Very good.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are friendly and efficient. Kerry Je... — JEAN S.

Personnel are friendly and efficient. Kerry Jenkins is wonderful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I see Kimberly Seliger and she is great..  — CHRISTINE R.

I see Kimberly Seliger and she is great..

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dermatology Office — DOUGLAS K.

Very prompt & courteous staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Office, Stafff and Doctors — MARYANN H.

This practice makes you feel like they care about your concerns and address them all, visits have always been great!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing appointment. I was seem very q... — KACIE P.

I had an amazing appointment. I was seem very quickly and the whole staff was great.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. K! She is very thorough and is v... — SUE S.

Just love Dr. K! She is very thorough and is very receptive to all my concerns.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always satisfied totally with my visit. Eve... — MARGARET F.

As always satisfied totally with my visit. Everyone is so friendly and make me feel very comfortable during the examination. Thank you

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as it always has been. — FLORENCE G.

Everything was great as it always has been.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & professional staff with Dr. Eng... — FRANK C.

Great service & professional staff with Dr. Engelman who is obviously highly skilled in his field & can look at every mark on your skin & tell you what it is & whether it’s ok or not ok.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowell is the best, her staff is outstandin... — KEVIN B.

Dr. Lowell is the best, her staff is outstanding.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL C.

I have been going to see Kim for a few years, she is so through and personable, she found a spot on my shoulder that was diagnosed as melanoma. I had it removed and feel so healthy having seeing her, thank you so much Kim

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHORT WAITING TIME AND EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DR.... — GENE C.

SHORT WAITING TIME AND EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DR. HULL.THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND WILL RETURN IF NECESSARY. GENE CHASSER

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff super friendly, Dr. Goldstein explains ev... — ZACHARY S.

Staff super friendly, Dr. Goldstein explains everything well and answers any and all questions so you can understand it.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the DRs, hate the wait — CARI D.

Love seeing Kerry PA but waiting over 45 min for an appt is not acceptable

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Assistant were very kind and kno... — BROOKE L.

The Doctor and Assistant were very kind and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable and had all my concerns listened to and addressed. Wonderful office.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — SUSAN H.

I will leave one when my issue gets resolved.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good when I visit Dermatology Consultant... — DIANE H.

Always good when I visit Dermatology Consultants but I was a little upset when one of the ladies at the front desk, while chatting with an outgoing patient, ignored me while I was checking out. She was chatting quite a while. Luckily the other very busy young lady helped me out. I thanked her very much. She was slightly stressed since she had lots to do while the other was chatting.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — DARIN T.

Been going to this group for years. You have plenty of options for care of several doctors and PA’s. I’ve have good experiences with all the doctors and PA’s I’ve gone to over the years. The office staff and nurses are very good as well. Last couple of years my wife and I have been seeing Kim Selinger PA-C, she has been fantastic. Very nice, very professional and very thorough. I highly recommend this dermatology group.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is great! — SHALEE A.

I always love going to Dr. Goldstein. She's very knowledgeable and doesn't make you feel rushed.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional — SHARON K.

P.A. Kerry is great, I see her every 6 months for a skin check, she & the other staff are always very friendly & professional as well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most of my appointments have been in time and t... — LYNN R.

Most of my appointments have been in time and that is important to me.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second time seeing a doctor here. Service is pr... — MARIA C.

Second time seeing a doctor here. Service is precise and professional.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first class health care provider with... — SERGIO G.

This is a first class health care provider with a very professional medical and front office staff. Very efficient and patient friendly staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — HENRY R.

Short wait; prompt attention. Dr. Engleman is very thorough and answers all questions.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well run office.  — WILLIAM J.

This is a well run office. I recommend them highly.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years and Dr Engelman... — LISA H.

I’ve been coming here for years and Dr Engelman is always very thorough and professional. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time and registration perfect, doc... — MARK W.

Excellent on time and registration perfect, doctor and assistance direct professional as anyone would hope and expect.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was what I hoped for. On time and profession... — RICHARD H.

It was what I hoped for. On time and professional!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring staff — ARTHUR S.

friendly and caring staff

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It make it very convenient to make and confirm ... — ANNE B.

It make it very convenient to make and confirm appointments.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional — LAWRENCE G.

Staff is very professional

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is amazing. I’ve been her patient... — NICOLE T.

Dr. Goldstein is amazing. I’ve been her patient for 15 years she always goes above and beyond!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office I am always very pleased wi... — MARIA G.

I love this office I am always very pleased with the staff. They go above and beyond to accommodate their patients. I feel confident putting my health in Dr. Engelmann with his knowledge and experience. Thank you to all!!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A little wait but, Dr. Hull was very friendly a... — MICHAEL A.

A little wait but, Dr. Hull was very friendly and professional. Will be seeing Dr. Hull regularly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldstein was, as usual , very efficient and... — CASIMIR W.

Dr Goldstein was, as usual , very efficient and extremely pleasant. I look forward to my visits because I like to be sure I have no problems. Dr. Explains everything clearly and is cry efficient and doesn’t waist time.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry was very professional, attentive, and kno... — DAVID W.

Kerry was very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable about skin conditions. She explained everything she found and treated some areas as required.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarkell and his staff ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I ... — KALEB S.

Dr Sarkell and his staff ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I would never think if going anywhere else. I have learned from Dr Sarkell about how autoimmune/ infections can affect the skin than from my son's pediatrician.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have all good to say.... They get you in and ... — THOMAS O.

I have all good to say.... They get you in and get you out!!!! No waiting!!!! That is very important to me. The staff are all very nice, and the "Bedside Manner" is Great!!!! Five stars from this end!!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is in extraordinary dermatologist tha... — ROBERT S.

Dr. Hull is in extraordinary dermatologist that takes the time I feel is necessary for a complete body inspection: Most dermatologist don’t take enough time… She is an exception to the “cab most dermatologist don’t take enough time… She is an exception to the traditional ”cattle Call” Environment that I find so common in medicine today.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely professional and attentive. I'... — WILLIAM W.

Always extremely professional and attentive. I've been a patient for 30+ years, so it's the rest of the family. Great service!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Seigler is amazing. She addresses any issue... — ZULLYMA D.

Kim Seigler is amazing. She addresses any issues or concerns that I bring to her attention.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so concerned about a scaly spot on my nos... — CAROL P.

I was so concerned about a scaly spot on my nose and when I called for an appt they said they had one on Saturday! I was so happy Dr. Dubner was there on a Saturday and it sure relieved my anxiety.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerry Jenkins was amazing. She explained th... — ELIZABETH K.

Dr. Kerry Jenkins was amazing. She explained things to me & offered suggestions for a solution. I will be returning to see her again soon.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... quick and polite.  — STEVEN B.

Excellent service... quick and polite.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — NICOLLE F.

Everything was great- staff was nice, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasurable experience from the o... — DENISE B.

Always such a pleasurable experience from the office staff , doctors assistants and of course Dr. Dubner. My husband and I have been patients for 20 plus years and always confident we are getting the best professional service at this office!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From 1964 to 1970 I worked out in the sun on Mi... — RICHARD R.

From 1964 to 1970 I worked out in the sun on Miami Beach and on my days off I went to the beach. With no sunblock back then I ended up having to go to the the dermatologist in my 30's. Over the years I've seen a dozen skin doc's and the best of them is Dr. Dubner. Dr. Dubner combines exceptional skill with a great personality. He's fast, but you don't feel rushed, he makes you feel comfortable and that's not easy for me because I have "White Coat" syndrome. He's got a great sense of humor and the entire office staff is friendly. Skill, efficient and compassionate, that's Dr. Dubner.

Nov 27, 2018