StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Staff and Dr — TIMOTHY A.

5 Stars. Everything was as easy as can be. Very professional and friendly. Highly Recommend.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor — PEGGY W.

Dr. Maria Pucevich is the most caring, kind doctor I have ever met.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Cipriani  — PATSY C.

Your group has always made me feel at ease at all times. Dr Maria is great at providing answers to my occasional questions.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always Professional and smiling. — PATRICK C.

always Professional and smiling.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Staff is friendly and helpful.  — BARBARA M.

On time. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - informative and helpful — JAMES E.

Excellent - informative and helpful

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment quickly. Fro... — ROSANNE V.

I was able to get an appointment quickly. Front desk courteous, efficient . On way out , payment was fast , efficient. I was able to make a follow up appointment without any difficulty. Check out receptionist friendly, efficient . Doctor and medical staff explained what they would do. They explained the diagnosis and treatment . Answered my questions. I would recommend this office , and I will return as necessary .

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate staff. — FRANCES G.

Very compassionate staff. Made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARGARET R.

Everyone is very profession but friendly and kind. Never much of a wait and Dr. Maria, as always, is THE BEST!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always offer to take care of other concern... — KIM F.

They always offer to take care of other concerns you might have. Sometimes treatment is done the same day avoiding multiple office visits. Very much appreciate Dr. Maria and her staff.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD H.

Pleasant atmosphere....Courteous Staff : (Check in/Dr's Asst.) Appointment on Time...Doctor; Friendly, Thorough and Professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time and efficient. The doctor, ... — HERMAN N.

Service was on time and efficient. The doctor, Michael, made me feel like a person as opposed to another patient. Hope I don't have to go back, but I would.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attitudes and loc — PATRICK P.

Wonderful attitudes and location

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — AMARY C.

First time patient for my daughter she has a disability. They were patient and very nice. Answered all questions. Even offered flu shot. Explained everything really well

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — FRANCIS L.

On time and a very courteous and professional staff. They made the visit comfortable.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sign in for visit. — ALONA C.

As a new patient, I found the sign in area to be somewhat confusing. There were signs up to sign in for certain doctors, but the one I was to see wasn't there. I'm hoping my next visit will be smoother.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in timely manner. Staff very friendly and ... — KATHLEEN C.

Seen in timely manner. Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Maria is very knowledgeable and kind.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time, checkups are very tho... — PHYLLIS K.

Appointments are on time, checkups are very thorough and we were totally relaxed. My husband had surgery on his face and there was no scar.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Brian is excellent, caring and very knowledg... — DIANE G.

Dr Brian is excellent, caring and very knowledgable. The only drawback to my appointment was feeling a bit rushed. I missed a few things i wanted to bring to his attention and have treated

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and answered all of my qu... — JENNIFER S.

Everyone was friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Osofsky is great with kids! — SARA S.

Doctor Osofsky is great with kids! He made my daughter feel comfortable and quickly and expertly treated the skin issue she was having.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Listened to my ... — RUSSELL P.

Very friendly and professional. Listened to my concerns

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a comforting experience from beginning t... — JULIE M.

It was a comforting experience from beginning to end!!! Every step was organized and carried out smoothly. I felt very cared for and informed about a process that is inevitably uncomfortably, but I appreciate the kindness, professionalism and skills of every person involved!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and so professional.  — KAREN T.

Everyone is nice and so professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Maria for years. She is ... — JANET S.

Have been going to Dr. Maria for years. She is great.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think this is a good idea for future patients... — ELLANOR M.

I think this is a good idea for future patients to get s feel for your practice.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — DELIA E.

I have actually sent several people to see Dr. Maria - one was my boss - I called and got him scheduled to come in within a day or two and Dr. Maria took care of him like he was a long time patient of hers.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed immediate treatment and they were awesom... — MILEEN J.

Needed immediate treatment and they were awesome at fitting me in the very next day!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.. — ARLENE R.

This was my first visit with a dermatologist and I was very pleased. The staff and Dr. Michael G. Osofsky was great!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FYU — BETH H.

Dr Maria lovely and thorough. The prescription called to CVS was $400! I did not buy

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and awesome service! — DEREK B.

Great doctors and awesome service!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service,fast and freindly. — WILLIAM P.

very good service,fast and freindly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient, thorough. — MARY S.

Friendly staff, efficient, thorough.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria and Brian are equally impressive. — MARGARET M.

I’ve seen both Dr. Maria and Dr. Brian since moving here and am equally impressed with their knowledge, demeanor and attention to my concerns.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patricia Boehm  — PATRICIA B.

I was very pleased with my visit with the doctor yesterday I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team. Dr explained all the steps ... — FRED C.

Professional team. Dr explained all the steps and what she found in the exam

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very professional. Took care of my skin... — CLAUDIA B.

Dr was very professional. Took care of my skin problems.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit and treatment was very professiona... — WILLIAM W.

Office visit and treatment was very professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTOPHER R.

The office was very friendly and professional. My doctor was quick and prompt and knowledgeable. The entire office visit was very pleasurable and would highly recommend to anyone seeking a dermatologist

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff was phenomenal and Dr Ma... — TRACIE Y.

The front office staff was phenomenal and Dr Maria was outstanding!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria and her staff was very curious and pr... — KAREN K.

Dr. Maria and her staff was very curious and professional. The wait was short and pretty much on time.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i trust them — JILL ANN S.

Both Doctors I have seen take time to answer questions and explain what and why they are doing if they need to preform any procedures. They have a friendly and yet professional approach . I trust them!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dealing with Janelle she is very informa... — KAREN B.

I love dealing with Janelle she is very informative and I have really like the products she has recommended

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali was very professional and informative. — SAMUAL D.

Dr. Ali was very professional, informative and clear on the facts, so that I would understand what was happening and what was going to happen in the future.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly.  — NEIL H.

Staff was very friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative about what is h... — JENNIFER R.

Always friendly and informative about what is happening and how they are handling each situation they come across and documenting for next visit.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEVORA T.

I loved the Dr. She was very nice and easy to understand.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL S.

Very pleased with Dr Ali as she was friendly and thorough.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Great Doctor, v... — THOMAS L.

Very friendly and professional. Great Doctor, very knowledgeable a

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with your services. Everything was very... — MERRIL K.

Pleased with your services. Everything was very good. Dr. Brian and staff were very pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018