StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA P.

I was impressed with the expediency of the staff who scheduled my appointment for MOHS within 24 hours of my initial request. Preliminary paperwork was sent to me for completion within days of being scheduled. E-mail reminders regarding anticipated appointment were concise and helpful. On day of surgery I was met by staff who offered friendly and professional service. Dr Brian Pucevich provided thorough a explanation of MOHS and kept me informed along the way of a lengthly procedure. He explained repair options and included me in the decisions. Staff was very professional and I would highly recommend services to others.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Maria is great, very... — WILLIAM O.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Maria is great, very professional, but efficient and very very nice! Easy to talk with and understand.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the promptness and expertise ... — LAURA C.

Very pleased with the promptness and expertise of Dr. Maria Pucevich!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy as a first time patient to get an app... — BONNIE A.

Very easy as a first time patient to get an appointment. The staff and doctor were very helpful and friendly and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this practice to friends and family.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY ELLEN C.

This practice has been in the Pgh (west hills area) for many years and the Pucevich name was always mentioned/recommended when someone asked about a Dermatologist. My spouse has been seen by both Dr. Maria & Dr. Brian Pucevich over the past several years for various skin treatments. I was recently checked for an issue. They are experts in the field.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my experience with this doctor and offi... — JAMES K.

I liked my experience with this doctor and office staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA S.

The kindness, professionalism and attention to my issues were apparent from the time I entered their office, through my examination and procedure, during follow up instructions and until I exited.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Osofsky was great. ... — SUZANNE P.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Osofsky was great. They were able to take me back right on time. Excellent!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and accommodating. The D... — REBAKAH B.

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The Dr. took his time and made sure to answer all of my questions thoroughly.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was super nice and helpful, Dr. Ali wa... — ERIN T.

everyone was super nice and helpful, Dr. Ali was very knowledgeable but also spoke in a way i understood.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had surgery Thurs. Feb 6th. I have had no pai... — BETTY Z.

I had surgery Thurs. Feb 6th. I have had no pain so far. The doc removed a cyst.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional and exp... — JOSEPH S.

Doctor and staff were very professional and explained the procedure and details completely.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — BERNADETTE L.

This was my first visit to this office. The receptionists to the doctors were so kind and helpful. I have to go back for a procedure and feel really confident in the diagnosis. I feel like they really listen and explain everything very well.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my check. — DELMER S.

I was very happy with my check.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very understanding when I ex... — DAVID S.

The front desk was very understanding when I explained why I was late. Dr took time to examine me and chat a little and the person with her made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent care. — LINDA H.

Very professional. Excellent care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care, kind personality — BETH M.

Good care, kind personality

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in a physician’s office  — LISA C.

Best experience in a physician’s office

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I have seen Dr. Brian Puc... — JOHN W.

It was the first time I have seen Dr. Brian Pucevich. He was very nice and thorough.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and very nice. Dr Pucev... — JOYCE P.

Staff was professional and very nice. Dr Pucevich was personal, informative and through.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience! Great staff. — SUSAN D.

Always pleasant experience! Great staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very empathic of the situation that was going. ... — DIANE L.

Very empathic of the situation that was going. Nice Doctor, nurses and receptionists.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and physician — CATHERINE L.

Friendly office staff and physician

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience as usual Dr Maria and ... — GEORGE K.

What a great experience as usual Dr Maria and the staff made me comfortable and solved my problems.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very professional. Dr Maria is ... — BEVERLY S.

Office staff is very professional. Dr Maria is thorough in her examinations and makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the service I rece... — MARGARET W.

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. The doctor explained everything in words I understood. The nurse couldn't have been more helpful. Also they asked if I had any questions about anything. I already recommended your service to people. Thank you !Sister Peggy

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office personnel and nurses and throug... — PATRICK M.

pleasant office personnel and nurses and through exam by medical docters

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment, great staff, considerate. ... — DONNA D.

Quick appointment, great staff, considerate.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — LINDA S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Ali and she exceeded all my expectations. I never felt rushed by her and she was thorough and patient with all my questions. Her caring demeanor has motivated me to make her my dermatologist.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES S.

Really like both Dr.Brian Pucevich and the two ladies helping him !!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and to the point... — RICHARD Y.

I like this office because they have a friendly staff, I don't wait long when I arrive and appointments are quick and to the point.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent patient care! — SANDRA R.

Very professional and excellent patient care!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctor were great — SALLY S.

The office staff and doctor were great

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well! I am always treated ver... — CAROL L.

Every thing went well! I am always treated very well! I would recommend this group to everyone, young or old!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect. Dr. Brian and his ... — JOSEPH M.

Always treated with respect. Dr. Brian and his staff are very professional and very caring. He will make you feel comfortable and he actually takes the time to explain your options and treatment. He has treated me on different occasions and I am very pleased and completely satisfied with the results.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mohs  — THERESA M.

Had a Mohs procedure and overall things went okay. The only thing that didn’t go well was having to wait 3 hours for the second set of slides to return from the lab, and then another 20 minutes before the closure. It didn’t seem extremely busy to have to wait that long. Total time was 7 hours. I’ve had this procedure done before at a different practice so I knew what to expect but, again, that was a very long time to wait.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RN — SHANNON T.

I already referred to a friend & shared price list

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The room could have been a ... — KIMBERLY T.

Excellent service! The room could have been a little warmer, but that’s my only criticism!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was pleasant and personable. That non withst... — DAVID C.

Dr was pleasant and personable. That non withstanding, he appeared to be competent in his field. It was a pleasant experience

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional in all aspects.... — WILLIAM K.

Very Professional in all aspects....

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of my visit — JOHN M.

I was very impressed with all aspects of my visit to the Dermatological Associates of Western PA. Reception staff were polite and efficient, my appointment began at the scheduled time, the medical assistant was knowledgeable and courteous and the doctor was obviously well-trained and had an excellent "bedside" manner. Dr. Ali made a careful examination, listened to all my comments and took time to explain her diagnosis as well as the reasoning for her recommended treatment. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, enjoyable — KELLY L.

The office scheduled me quickly, even as a new patient, and I was able to complete paperwork in advance, making my first visit very efficient. The office is very nice and the staff and competent, friendly and professional.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — CASEY B.

Dr. Brian is the best! I had seen 5 other dermatologists before finding him. He identified my issue immediately. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to get the medicine I needed at the best price that I could. The staff I've dealt with have all been pretty great too. No complaints whatsoever.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and profess... — LISA B.

Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I was seen within 10 minutes of my scheduled appointment.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali is wonderful — MELISSA M.

Dr Ali is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and explained procedures in terms I could understand. She answered all of my questions.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLES B.

They were professional and concerned about are needs. They were very friendly and wanted help us with any question .

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment and delightful knowledgea... — SANDRA B.

Excellent environment and delightful knowledgeable Dr.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA H.

Dr. Maria is the best. She is thorough and doesn't take any chances with anything that might be suspicious without overreacting.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GENE C.

Very friendly people, explained what is going on.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The doctor answered all of m... — WILLIAM M.

Very professional. The doctor answered all of my many questions. The appointment was on time with no waiting. The entire staff is exceptional.

Dec 20, 2018