StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, felt very comfortable and a... — JOHN M.

On time, friendly, felt very comfortable and at ease.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comments re. entire office staff.... — JOHN C.

The entire "crew," from the front desk personnel to the doc were friendly, solicitous, & very accommodating. Most importantly, I implicitly trust Dr. Maria's expertise, experience, and skill. As an added positive comment, neither she nor the attending R.N. talked down to me....like some MDs do. (Incidentally, Ques. #9 was not answered. Never had an urgent appt. request )

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure going to a doctor’s office, be... — JAMES R.

It is a pleasure going to a doctor’s office, being taken back quickly and seen by the doctor quickly! Total time-40 minutes!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always been a positive experience  — MADISON G.

The staff is always very nice and respectful. Listens and makes sure you are in full understanding of your appointment and directions the doctor gives. I have been coming to Dr. Maria since I was 14 years old, I am now 24. Every experience has been a good one.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I was very exc... — CAROL C.

Everyone was very professional. I was very excited to get a last minute appointment.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this office, doctors , and st... — KATHERINE P.

Very pleased with this office, doctors , and staff . Truly a excellent practice. Would recommend to anyone . I came from Delaware to see them and it was well with the trip

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICK R.

I've been going to Dr Maria since 1991, and she has always been great. I highly recommend her. And her office staff and nurses are very professional also.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terriffic service. — STEPHEN C.

Service and treatment are excellent. Doctors are very considerate of patients needs and concerns. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, I've been a client for many... — TERRY K.

Excellent practice, I've been a client for many years as has my spouse and we always receive top notch service along with trusted medical procedures and recommendations.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They ease anxiety!! — HALEY H.

My daughter is only 9 years old and the staff and doctors were great with her. They eased her anxiety greatly and the procedure was a success!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful.. — RICHARD R.

Staff friendly and helpful. Only problem was waiting a 1/2 hour to be seen.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor apologized to me my appointmen... — KATHLEEN H.

Staff and Doctor apologized to me my appointment was for 2:00 and I waited over 1 1/2 hours to be seen then waited in exam room for 20 minutes

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY K.

professional, friendly and prompt service.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — MADELINE M.

Great nurse and Doctor was personable. Thank you, Julie

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, very nice meeting Dr Ali. ... — PATRICIA T.

Very pleasant visit, very nice meeting Dr Ali.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was moderate. The doctor's aide was ... — DONNA M.

Wait time was moderate. The doctor's aide was very thorough. I liked the doctor.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly attention — FRANCES G.

Caring friendly attention

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for a skin/mole check and Dr. Pucevich was... — DEBORAH B.

Went for a skin/mole check and Dr. Pucevich was very thorough. The staff was very friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve recommended friends to your group and will... — PATSY C.

I’ve recommended friends to your group and will continue to do so.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Great service!! I saw Dr. Maria P... — ANTHONY C.

Great staff!! Great service!! I saw Dr. Maria Puvevich for some spots on my face and back. After a thorough exam she took the time to explain what the spots were and made me feel at ease. The office staff and assistants were also very friendly and helpful.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my first visit. I was very pleas... — CATHERINE K.

I recently had my first visit. I was very pleased with my experience at this dermatology office. The doctor I had scheduled with and his nurse allowed me to explain what I was hoping for as far as treatment for my acne went. They were able to work with my needs. They also explained what the game plan would be for my situation, including all options. They provided ways to cover medications that may not be approved by my insurance right away. I had heard great reviews about this office from others, and after my visit, I will be recommending this place also.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very kind, compassionate and professional with ... — PHILLIP M.

very kind, compassionate and professional with a lot of knowledge!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I. Asked for an appointment due to a very itchy... — SANDRA P.

I. Asked for an appointment due to a very itchy rash and I was able to be seen the same day

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE E.

A very pleasant experience. Dr. Brian is very personable and treats you like family.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient — WILLIAM L.

I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have always been treated very kindly and professional.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient visit.I was checked in as a ... — THOMAS M.

Quick, efficient visit. I was checked in as a new patient, taken back to the exam room, had initial interview with a nurse, examined by the doctor, had a biopsy taken and was out the door in less than an hour.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor. — MICHELLE G.

Very nice doctor! She was super nice and very pleasant. Wait time was unacceptable though. Waited close to an hour for my appointment.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali was extremely helpful. She explained e... — JOHN B.

Dr. Ali was extremely helpful. She explained everything very thoroughly and put me completely at ease.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and made to feel at ease... — ELIZABETH K.

I was very comfortable and made to feel at ease

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is convenient to my work, but I woul... — DARLA S.

The office is convenient to my work, but I would caveat that it's a long wait to see the doctor.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very friendly, careful about one's... — CAROL N.

They are all very friendly, careful about one's feelings and privacy and do a great job. They diagnosed my daughter's very rare condition which may have saved her life.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient doctor snd staff — JUDITH B.

Pleasant, efficient doctor snd staff

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — JOHN T.

Excellent staff and doctors. Very thorough exam and explanations. Freindly enviroment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE I RECEIVE EACH VIST IS GREAT DR ALI... — JAMES M.

THE SERVICE I RECEIVE EACH VIST IS GREAT DR ALI AND STAFF EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN GREAT DETAIL

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — CHARLES P.

Everybody was great as always. The only problem is the waiting time. My appointment was at 11:00 and had to wait till 11:45 to be seen by Dr. Brian.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN M.

I have been a patient for 5 years now with Doctor Brian. He is very professional and will answer all your questions. My thanks to the nurses and office people.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Dr. is patient and attentive. Ove... — WILLIAM S.

Very pleased. Dr. is patient and attentive. Overall excellent experience.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment  — DOROTHY S.

They were very prompt in getting me in to see one of they're doctors!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the workers are very friendly and professio... — HELEN W.

All the workers are very friendly and professional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD EXAM — CATHERINE S.

exam is complete and efficient. DR, MARIA TAKE TIME TO ANSWER QUESTION, AND FILL ME IN IF ANY CHANGES HAVE OCCURED

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and ready to serve. — REBECCA J.

Always pleasant and ready to serve.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional for my daughter who is 11. S... — MEGAN M.

Very professional for my daughter who is 11. She was nervous and everyone made her feel comfortable.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctors all work well together... — MARK C.

Office staff and doctors all work well together to provide a comfortable environment for first time patients.Will be back for a yearly check up and would highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time — ANDREW P.

Great service, on time with appointment time

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHANIE D.

Really appreciate the text and email options to confirm appointment. It was nice to have the link to print out forms to have them ready ahead of time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — LISA T.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, and Doctor.  — WILLIAM M.

Very pleasant staff, and Doctor.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA JEAN H.

Very nice staff. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ali.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria Pucevich — LENORE A.

The doctor showed real concern and was very helpful. Everyone was kind and courteous, and the music in the background was great!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice staff. — ROBERT P.

Very nice office and very nice staff.

Sep 22, 2017