StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with your services. Everything was very... — MERRIL K.

Pleased with your services. Everything was very good. Dr. Brian and staff were very pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dermatologists — LINDA H.

Dr. Pucevich has been providing my skin exams since 2011. At my first visit, she identified a melanoma on my face, which had to be surgically removed. I made that first appointment for another problem. I had no idea the small spot on my face was skin cancer. Since then, I have seen Dr. Pucevich every year for an annual exam. She is kind and efficient, carefully checking my many age spots and moles, removing troublesome growths, and patiently answering my questions. When she is not available, the other doctors in her practice have also been very competent, with a pleasant bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dermatology Associates.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pucevich is a wonderful person, well organi... — FREDERICK K.

Dr. Pucevich is a wonderful person, well organized, professional and highly skilled in her medical practice. She surrounds herself with a highly trained professional staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice 5 stars the staff was cour... — DONNA V.

I give this practice 5 stars the staff was courteous and efficient. I was given an appointment in a timely manner and did not have to wait long in the office. I really liked the doctor

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism abounds at your office. Everyon... — TERRI T.

Professionalism abounds at your office. Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Quality of care is exceptional as well.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Maria are very professional and c... — KATHLEEN H.

Staff and Dr. Maria are very professional and compassionate.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA A.

everyone was professional and helpful. all staff members were very kind. Emily was full of pertinent info and answered all of my questions.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice and lovely staff  — MOHAMMED S.

The best I have ever deal with, all of them nice and friendly

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gave my sister doctors name when I got home. Ve... — SANDRA C.

Gave my sister doctors name when I got home. Very pleased with the whole process. Dr. Ali was very though.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, personable — JEFFREY A.

Staff is friendly and professional. Doctors are extremely competent, and make you feel comfortable.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dot Burda, your 96-year-old patient — DOROTHY B.

As Dot’s daughter, who along with her granddaughter, spent over six hours in your office last Tuesday, I can say that we left there feeling that my mother was given the most kind and compassionate cate that is possible. Never did I think we would be there for that length of time (even though warned ahead) and your staff made us feel very comfortable. It was an ordeal for a 96-year-old but she was able to get through it with the the help of your staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service when I arrived from check in and c... — DENNIS R.

Fast Service when I arrived from check in and checked over for my yearly exam.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Skin Cancer Check — DEAN J.

Dr. Maria Pucevich performed my annual skin exam in a friendly, knowledgeable and efficient manner.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Winner Here! — THEODORE L.

Dr. Michael Osofsky was very professional as was his assistant Matty. I was completely satisfied with the results of this visit and will return as needed.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time using the practice. I was ... — DONNA S.

It was my first time using the practice. I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit. Doctor Osofsky was very professional, skilled and informative. Dana was also very kind and professional

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the texts and emails reminding me... — LENNA N.

I appreciated the texts and emails reminding me of the upcoming appointments.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall observation — LOUANN M.

Excellent service,friendly staff and highly professional group.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful workers in the facili... — NICOLE M.

Very friendly and helpful workers in the facility. Dr. Maria was really knowledgeable and I feel confident that I am under great care at her practice.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff. Prompt, and treated me with ... — KEVIN S.

Super nice staff. Prompt, and treated me with respect. Answered all my questions very well.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw the new Doctor I liked him. I was in and ou... — KATHLEEN H.

Saw the new Doctor I liked him. I was in and out

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Organized.  — DAVID F.

Very Professional and Organized.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received Moh's surgery (3 layers) on nose 8/22 ... — NADINE C.

Received Moh's surgery (3 layers) on nose 8/22 by Dr. Brian P. No pain with surgery. Stitches removed 8/20. No pain with procedure. One could not ask for nicer staff (front desk and various nurses). A very positive, pleasant experience for a very negative basal-cell-on-nose situation. Now have to wait months for Mother Nature to heal wound/scar.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage daughter is a patient of Dr. Maria's... — AMY L.

My teenage daughter is a patient of Dr. Maria's. She is very comfortable with her.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient service.  — RENEE P.

Friendly staff and efficient service.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff and doctor mad... — DANIELLE R.

Beautiful office, friendly staff and doctor made me feel very comfortable. Was seen in a timely manner.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment, so will wait and see . — RUSSELL S.

Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. seemed a little rushed, kind of blew through the exam and my questions, but fairly friendly. We will see if the diagnosis/treatment works out. Examination room was pretty chilly.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and Liz were very professional , and mad... — MICHELE G.

Dr Ali and Liz were very professional , and made me feel at ease.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved It! — MICHELE P.

I loved the email and text message reminders of my appointment!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to three people and all ... — FRANK M.

I have recommended you to three people and all are very satisfied. They even thank me for guiding them to you.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, waiting time & expertise was gre... — THERESA B.

All was good, waiting time & expertise was great!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this experience was positive. ... — JOSEPHINE P.

Everything about this experience was positive. I was able to schedule an appointment relatively quickly, had no wait during my appointment and enjoyed what a lovely space the office is in. Dr. Osofsky was thorough, friendly and completely diagnosed my issue, prescribing a treatment that worked immediately. This was the best dermatology experience I've ever had and am glad to have the practice as a resource.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — DANNY T.

Every visit is enjoyable. I only visit them for an annual screening now but I'm treated with a smile and you can tell everyone really enjoys working there. That makes a big difference to me. Happy employees make for happy customers/patients. And I have to mention that Dr Ali and Alisha are the best.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with you. — SHIRLEY D.

I am very happy with you.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Maria Pucevich — KATHRYN K.

Dr. Maria Pucevich and her staff always provide friendly and professional service. Shout out to Emily on her patient assessment manner. Also, I really like this new location and hope they stay here. (The old offices were claustrophobic at best.)

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. All my... — MARY G.

Everyone was very nice and professional. All my questions were answered and I would go back whenever needed.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were extremely friendly and pr... — TERRA S.

Staff and doctor were extremely friendly and professional. I called and was able to be seen within an hour. Dr. Ali was very thorough.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit being the first time with a dermatol... — KATHERINE F.

This visit being the first time with a dermatologist, I was made to feel very at ease and Dr. Ali was very friendly but professional.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE K.

Very happy with the time with me,

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficent and friendly check in, The exam was ... — ROBERT C.

Efficent and friendly check in, The exam was conducted in a very thourough and competent manner, all questions and concerns completley addressed .

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dermatology Practice!!! — JAMIE K.

I've been seen and taken care of by Dr. Maria Pucevich for years and have great confidence in her knowledge and care. I also see her son, Dr. Brian, who is a Mohs surgeon and he has taken care of several skin cancer issues. I have nothing but praise for both of them and this practice. The staff and helpful, friendly, and totally put me at ease while I am there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very helpful.  — KATHLEEN R.

Everyone is very nice and very helpful.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, informative staff an... — BARBARA T.

Professional, friendly, informative staff and Dr Maria was just as delightful as everyone else.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Everyone was very friendly.... — LENORE J.

Excellent practice. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Ali was great and so was Debbie.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all personel . — CHARLES R.

Very pleased with all personel .

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dermatologist and whole staff! — JULIA S.

Wonderful dermatologist and whole staff!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. I... — LEIGH S.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I really appreciated that Debbie explained everything to me before we started the appointment.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Maria. thanks — MICHAEL H.

Very pleased with Dr Maria. thanks

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly — CARL L.

Great service and very friendly

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Friendly staff, beautiful facilit... — JANET J.

Great doctor! Friendly staff, beautiful facility.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they were very helpfull and friendly — GEORGE G.

they were very helpfull and friendly

Jul 30, 2018