StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything about the appointment was ... — DEAN S.

As usual, everything about the appointment was excellent. I greatly appreciate the care of Dr. Maria.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I couldn’t have been more plea... — BETH R.

As a new patient I couldn’t have been more pleased. The staff was helpful and welcoming, Dr Brian was thorough and made me feel at ease.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowlagble and pleasant — STEPHEN N.

Very knowlagble and pleasant

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali ... just wonderful! — RICHARD S.

Dr. Ali was just wonderful. Kind, caring and comforting. I certainly would highly recommend Dr. Ali and the practice.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dr experience I have ever had. ... — MICHELLE P.

It was the best dr experience I have ever had. All of the staff is super friendly.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pro operation, Class staff, felt comfortable. — WAYNE S.

Pro operation, Class staff, felt comfortable.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to Dermatology Ass... — NANCY M.

This was my first time going to Dermatology Assoc of Western PA. I was welcomed by the very nice associate at the front desk, she made me feel comfortable. Dr. Brian and his associate, I believe, Peggy, were very informative and explained everything in depth. Everyone who I encountered were so nice and personable. I would highly recommend Dermatology Assoc of Western PA.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish I would have received info on the proced... — LOUANN N.

I wish I would have received info on the procedure done and instructions of what to expect... how to cleanse, if makeup allowed or not. Etc...

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very helpful, informa... — CHRISTINA M.

The doctors and staff are very helpful, informative, and very nice. The office itself is nice and organized very well.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doctor Brian ... — KATHLEEN M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doctor Brian was very informative and provided information needed for procedure. Felt I was in very capable hands.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very relaxing and very attent... — LINDA F.

Great atmosphere, very relaxing and very attentive office.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will as a bit nervous but everyone was helpfu... — KAREN H.

I will as a bit nervous but everyone was helpful and very kind.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice!  — SARA K.

Everyone was so nice! My appt. was at 9:45. I signed in and barely sat down before I was called to the exam room. The assistant was so pleasant and efficient. I waited just a few more minutes and Dr. Pucevich arrived. She was also very pleasant and efficient. She explained clearly what she was doing in the exam. I would highly recommend her.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied visit. Doctor explained condition and... — CATHERINE T.

Satisfied visit. Doctor explained condition and was relieved.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind, and professional. He explained ... — CHRISTINE D.

Extremely kind, and professional. He explained everything before he did anything, great bedside manner

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar confident in treatment — ROBERT M.

nice, personable, professional and confident in diagnosis

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES E.

Very professional and accommodating.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and everything was expl... — JOAN S.

I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me before any procedure was done.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and easy to speak with. ... — RACHEL A.

The staff is very nice and easy to speak with. They seem to be very interested in what you have to say and your concerns.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, hardly any waiting time and qu... — MICHAEL D.

Pleasant staff, hardly any waiting time and quick treatment.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very competent and I’m glad not ... — MARY S.

Your office is very competent and I’m glad not to have to wait very long. I’ve been going to DrMaria si de 2000 and feel she does a great job diagnosing and treating my all my skin ailments!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well for front desk,nurse & doc... — LAWRENCE S.

Everything went well for front desk,nurse & doctor.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always liked all of you very professional reco... — NANCY F.

Always liked all of you very professional recommend my family to you thanks

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian , Maddie and Rachel we’re outstanding,... — WILLIAM C.

Dr Brian , Maddie and Rachel we’re outstanding, informing , fun and professional - great experience for me with truly great people !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knows her stuff  — MICHELLE H.

Dr Maria is through with checking my skin rash. She is a nonsense person and straight forward. I like her for that. She doesn't veer off the path of western medicine. I don't like that about her. She knows her stuff and for that I would highly recommend her. I could not get my rash diagnosed for years. She knew what it was right away.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mjaria has a great personality and a really... — BETTY D.

Dr. Mjaria has a great personality and a really good bed side manner.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Time Patient — LYNNE H.

Being my first visit, I was very surprised how little I had to wait, before I was called to the exam room. The nurse asking the questions was very personable & thorough. Then the doctor came in very soon afterwards, and was pleasant, informative, and met my expectations.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and had very little bruising and ... — MELVIN H.

I was pleased and had very little bruising and very little pain.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali is amazing. She listened to all my conc... — SAMANTHA F.

Dr. Ali is amazing. She listened to all my concerns and was very knowledgeable. She explained all my options thoroughly and was patient with all my questions. I HIGHLY recommend.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Runs very ef... — KATHLEEN K.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Runs very efficiently for such a busy office. Have great confidence in Dr. Maria Pucevich.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is an amazing aesthetician! — JULIANN P.

Janelle is an amazing aesthetician! She gives amazing skin care advice, and my lashes look amazing after a lift/tint service! Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff — STEPHEN K.

Really nice staff (Debra(?) was really great and Dr. Brian is a really nice guy and fun to be around. Really good experience.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE OFFICE. THE STAFF WAS KIND AND KNOWLE... — DENISE M.

VERY NICE OFFICE. THE STAFF WAS KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria does a great job, thoroughly and quic... — BONNIE E.

Dr. Maria does a great job, thoroughly and quickly, while showing respect to her patients.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started right on time. Dr. Brian w... — JAMES K.

Appointment started right on time. Dr. Brian was very thorough with his full body scan. Took one scrape off my ear for checking. Froze a couple spots on my head. Nurse gave instructions for care of my ear.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff all around. From check in , to ... — RANDALL B.

Wonderful staff all around. From check in , to check out..... very nice experience

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred family, friends and coworkers. — VIRGINIA T.

I have referred family, friends and coworkers.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough in e... — DONALD S.

Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough in explaining everything in regard to procedure and post care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pusavich and her staff were excellent! — BARRY S.

Dr Pusavich and her staff were very thorough with the whole body examine. Dr Pusavich explained in detail every mole and lesion. They were right on time with our appt. Would recommended going to her.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Everything! — DIANE G.

Dr Brian is above all an excellent physician. Beyond that he is caring, concerned, observant and just a nice person. I couldn't ask for anything more. The staff is all friendly, welcoming and helpful. Each knows his or her job and is very good at it. Overall an excellent practice!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON S.

Staff very nice. Physician also very nice, informative and professional.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice staff very knowledgeable,  — SANDRA C.

Great practice staff very knowledgeable,

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — PATRICIA S.

Beautiful office and the best doctors, nurses and office staff. Friendliness makes a difference and they make you feel welcome.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria is excellent. — ROBERT B.

Dr. Maria provides excellent dermatological treatment. I have seen her for at least 25 years and she is always right on top of any issues that I may have.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit everyone was so very fr — CARMELLA K.

Very good visit everyone was so very friendly

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!! .I am very pleased with the exc... — DONNA E.

Excellent!!!! .I am very pleased with the excellent treatment and service I received during my appointment. Thank You

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For my particular needs.... — ERNST B.

For my particular needs (minor skin cancers and checks) I have been extremely satisfied for many years. The procedures are minimally invasive, the care is excellent and the communication comfortable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from the time I wa... — PATRICK C.

I received excellent service from the time I walked in until I left.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a beautiful state-of-the-art office. I... — KAREN H.

This is a beautiful state-of-the-art office. I always enjoy my experiences with the doctors and office staff.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly  — MICHAEL H.

The staff was very helpful and friendly

Mar 13, 2018