StarStarStarStarStar on time — ANDREW P.

Great service, on time with appointment time

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHANIE D.

Really appreciate the text and email options to confirm appointment. It was nice to have the link to print out forms to have them ready ahead of time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — LISA T.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, and Doctor.  — WILLIAM M.

Very pleasant staff, and Doctor.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA JEAN H.

Very nice staff. I felt comfortable with Dr. Ali.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria Pucevich — LENORE A.

The doctor showed real concern and was very helpful. Everyone was kind and courteous, and the music in the background was great!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice staff. — ROBERT P.

Very nice office and very nice staff.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS M.

Services professional, cordial and everything was explained exceptionally well.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my excision.I ha... — JUDY C.

I had a great experience with my excision. I had no pain during or after procedure. I would highly recommend him

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria Pusevich is very professional and kno... — KATHLEEN H.

Dr. Maria Pusevich is very professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to address my concerns and answer questions. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience very professional — ROBERT H.

Good experience very professional

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY W.

Timely, professional, thorough, pleasant. Couldn't ask for more.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Maria and her staff are true professiona... — FREDERICK K.

Doctor Maria and her staff are true professionals. They are caring and efficient. I am always please with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Maria Pucevich

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Staff very friendly and eff... — JEAN S.

Very clean office. Staff very friendly and efficient!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole practice! I have never been trea... — KATHRYN T.

Love the whole practice! I have never been treated so professionally and compassionately

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Pucevich was extremely kind and conce... — GAIL S.

Dr. Brian Pucevich was extremely kind and concerned that all of my questions and fears were answered. Appreciated how through he was and how efficient to resolve things during my appointment time.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, nice place, handled my concern well — THOMAS K.

The staff at the desk was welcoming, friendly and professional. Your facility is very nice: clean and inviting! And Dr. Pucevich did a nice job with my concern.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria Pucevich is wonderful. She took time... — MICHELLE C.

Dr. Maria Pucevich is wonderful. She took time to address all concerns that I had. I did not feel rushed. She explained everything in terms that I was able to understand. Thank you Dr. Pucevich.💖💜

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Drs and staff to assist with any ... — CYNTHIA F.

Knowledgeable Drs and staff to assist with any skin problem.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar waiting time was not too long. Doctor and assi... — SHIRLEY M.

waiting time was not too long. Doctor and assistant were professional,

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the beginning to the ... — MARK M.

Excellent experience from the beginning to the end. Very polite and professional!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PITadmin — KATHRYN K.

Dr. Maria Pucevich is my dermatologist of choice and I would recommend her to others. The only point I would like to bring up, is that I prefer NOT to have Rx phoned in to my pharmacy or prescription provider UNTIL I CAN FIND OUT THE COST of the medication. In the past, this has resulted in a financial nightmare.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Assoc of Western PA presented a ver... — KEVIN M.

Dermatology Assoc of Western PA presented a very bright, clean and lively environment. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Brian was upbeat and explained what he and his staff were doing and answered questions without hesitation. They promoted a positive attitude.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very upbeat practice. The staff is fr... — JANICE U.

This is a very upbeat practice. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Maria is super.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maria and her staff are top notch profession... — LORI B.

Dr Maria and her staff are top notch professionals!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JOHN Z.

Dr Brian, you are an excellent doctor and Becky was very helpful, she answered all questions that I needed to ask.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional behavior at its best. Thank  — JOSEPH Z.

It was very nice to receive the new. Email notification. Of course I misread the information and arrived an hour early, no problem, the staff and doctor fit me in without a noticeable problem. Thank you.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian was very attentive and expained everyt... — JAY S.

Dr Brian was very attentive and explained everything to me

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very helpful and they... — HUNTER S.

The doctors and staff are very helpful and they listen to your needs

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria is very knowledgeable — LINDA H.

Dr. Maria is very knowledgeable. Her diagnosis was right on for me. When I had a major problem, she immediately referred me to a specialist, who confirmed her good judgment. She and her staff are very compassionate and caring.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICKI K.

Very short wait in both waiting and examination rooms. Dr Ali was thorough, answered all questions and explained what she saw as she completed the exam. The nurse was very efficient, not in a rush, answered all questions. Staff at reception and check-out were very courteous.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly. The office is tast... — KEVIN C.

Office staff very friendly. The office is tasteful and clean

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Very Satisfied — ELIZABETH M.

.I have been seeing Dr. Maria for many years and will continue for my yearly exams.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — JOAN S.

Very professional, but made me feel comfortable

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. I felt very  — MARYANN H.

Friendly and professional staff. I felt very welcome at the office.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar courteous/friendly staff — WAYNE B.

the entire staff was courteous and friendly, exam & procedure wet smoothly

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to re-schedule due to doctor schedule. Had... — JAMES D.

Had to re-schedule due to doctor schedule. Had to take an appointment outside original time of day (after 4:00p) causing loss of $150.00 in earnings. If re-schedule is at office request the appointment time should be the same

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly - service was prompt — DENISE C.

Everyone friendly - service was prompt

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite Doctor and staff...They made me ver... — NANCY F.

Very polite Doctor and staff...They made me very comfortable...Everyone explain to me what they were going to do...very professional...

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROSEMARY F.

Great people great service, efficient etc

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with your off... — SUSAN R.

I have never had a bad experience with your office. Everyone of the staff members are very friendly and very helpful. The doctors always take their time with me. They explain everything and make sure I understand too. Never in a hurry to get to the.next patient.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHRYN K.

The office staff at Dermatology Associates are very personable. And Dr. Brian is a great doctor.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA K.

Have gone to this office for many years. Have referred many friends and family to the practice over the years. They also continue to go to this office.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the individual care that Dr Maria... — KARLA W.

I really like the individual care that Dr Maria and Dr Brian give me. The staff are so kind and helpful anytime you need them!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had complete confidence in Dr. Ma... — BARBARA P.

I have always had complete confidence in Dr. Maria. My only problem is with the office and the amount of time it is necessary to spend beyond the appointment time and the waiting time to see the doctor. I will say, however, it has improved. Or maybe I have just found when it is best time to schedule an appointment.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommend the practice to others... — RONALD G.

I have already recommend the practice to others who have also passed it on to others.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff especially Lori ❤️ — JAN E.

Love the whole staff especially Lori ❤️

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maria is great and all others I came in cont... — CINDY P.

Dr Maria is great and all others I came in contact with

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Glowark — EDWARD G.

nice office---staff friendly-----appointment was on time------great doctors

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — CAROL J.

I had a great exam the nurse was very good at her job very knowledgeable. I just love Dr. Brian

Aug 1, 2017