StarStarStarStarNo Star Only issue wait time past appointment time is e... — IAN T.

Only issue wait time past appointment time is excessive, personnel very curtious and friendly

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — JON S.

Always a pleasant experience. Easy check in and out. Very reasonable wait times. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful Doctor!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA K.

I thought she examined me very well and answered all my questions.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I was in contact with from the fr... — MARILYN P.

Everyone that I was in contact with from the front desk to the doctor were professional and friendly. I felt totally comfortable and at ease. I would prefer them to everyone I know.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with visit — ADAM A.

Very happy with my visit and exam. Dr, Brian and his team were top notch.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was TOTALLY Delighted with the doctor and her... — ROBERT F.

I was TOTALLY Delighted with the doctor and her two associates.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GLORIA B.

I would highly recommend this group of highly professional Dermotogists.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and help — GALE T.

Everyone very friendly and helpful

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and very professional staff — NOLA B.

Always prompt and very professional staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with were friendly, k... — DONNA M.

Everyone I was in contact with were friendly, kind. Had answers for all my questions. I called back for More information and had all my questions answered. I was very Pleased with the dr. And her staff.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. Very informative and thorough. Dr M... — HEATHER L.

Best staff. Very informative and thorough. Dr Maria takes her time and tells you what she is doing every step of the way!!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians ae all top notch! — CAROL L.

The staff and physicians ae all top notch!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was short staff was friendly dr.was n... — CECELIA B.

Wait time was short staff was friendly dr.was nice and very knowledgeable my problem cleared up practically overnight. Even though I will continue the treatment I am very pleased thank you

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my visit to Dermatology  — LILLIAN P.

I was so impressed with my appoinm=

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and efficient. — DOUGLAS T.

Everyone was very professional and efficient. The medical assistant interviewed me about my problem, entered the information in the computer, and briefed the doctor of the situation. The doctor was then able to quickly diagnose the problem and prescribe medication.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise would recommend. — BRADLEY P.

The waiting room was crowded but it didn't take very long for me to be seen. Dr. Maria Deen my rash and was familiar with it even though she said it's rare. No one knows what causes it but they know how to treat it and she wrote me medication for 2 months to get rid of this rash which is nothing because I've had it close to a year. I was very happy to hear that someone knew what was on my body and how to get rid of it.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very kind service — VIVIAN Z.

Professional and very kind service

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office, friendly staff, professional cond... — DANIEL H.

Clean office, friendly staff, professional conduct. The dr.'s office that gets a 5 star review will be the one that also gets you in and seen on time rather than making you wait.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE B.

My appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. — FRANK M.

First time visit office and exam rooms very pleasant and clean Staff very engaging and friendly Doctor Pucevich very informative and thorough. Very satisfied.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very approachable and professional. The proced... — ANNA S.

Very approachable and professional. The procedure was explained in a step by step manner. Quick and painless.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN B.

A very positive experience, Debbie and Dr. Saba were very professional.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was beautiful and clean. Dr. Marua was t... — DEBORAH C.

Office was beautiful and clean. Dr. Marua was thorough and quick. I was in and out within 25 minutes and I even had a biopsy done. Great office!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH K.

The doctor and staff were courteous, caring, efficient, and thorough.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the doctors and support staff do a excellent. — STEPHEN C.

All the doctors and support staff do a excellent job. The total experience is very good.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything about the appointment was ... — DEAN S.

As usual, everything about the appointment was excellent. I greatly appreciate the care of Dr. Maria.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I couldn’t have been more plea... — BETH R.

As a new patient I couldn’t have been more pleased. The staff was helpful and welcoming, Dr Brian was thorough and made me feel at ease.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowlagble and pleasant — STEPHEN N.

Very knowlagble and pleasant

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali ... just wonderful! — RICHARD S.

Dr. Ali was just wonderful. Kind, caring and comforting. I certainly would highly recommend Dr. Ali and the practice.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dr experience I have ever had. ... — MICHELLE P.

It was the best dr experience I have ever had. All of the staff is super friendly.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pro operation, Class staff, felt comfortable. — WAYNE S.

Pro operation, Class staff, felt comfortable.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to Dermatology Ass... — NANCY M.

This was my first time going to Dermatology Assoc of Western PA. I was welcomed by the very nice associate at the front desk, she made me feel comfortable. Dr. Brian and his associate, I believe, Peggy, were very informative and explained everything in depth. Everyone who I encountered were so nice and personable. I would highly recommend Dermatology Assoc of Western PA.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish I would have received info on the proced... — LOUANN N.

I wish I would have received info on the procedure done and instructions of what to expect... how to cleanse, if makeup allowed or not. Etc...

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very helpful, informa... — CHRISTINA M.

The doctors and staff are very helpful, informative, and very nice. The office itself is nice and organized very well.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doctor Brian ... — KATHLEEN M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Doctor Brian was very informative and provided information needed for procedure. Felt I was in very capable hands.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very relaxing and very attent... — LINDA F.

Great atmosphere, very relaxing and very attentive office.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will as a bit nervous but everyone was helpfu... — KAREN H.

I will as a bit nervous but everyone was helpful and very kind.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice!  — SARA K.

Everyone was so nice! My appt. was at 9:45. I signed in and barely sat down before I was called to the exam room. The assistant was so pleasant and efficient. I waited just a few more minutes and Dr. Pucevich arrived. She was also very pleasant and efficient. She explained clearly what she was doing in the exam. I would highly recommend her.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied visit. Doctor explained condition and... — CATHERINE T.

Satisfied visit. Doctor explained condition and was relieved.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind, and professional. He explained ... — CHRISTINE D.

Extremely kind, and professional. He explained everything before he did anything, great bedside manner

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar confident in treatment — ROBERT M.

nice, personable, professional and confident in diagnosis

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES E.

Very professional and accommodating.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and everything was expl... — JOAN S.

I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me before any procedure was done.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and easy to speak with. ... — RACHEL A.

The staff is very nice and easy to speak with. They seem to be very interested in what you have to say and your concerns.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, hardly any waiting time and qu... — MICHAEL D.

Pleasant staff, hardly any waiting time and quick treatment.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very competent and I’m glad not ... — MARY S.

Your office is very competent and I’m glad not to have to wait very long. I’ve been going to DrMaria si de 2000 and feel she does a great job diagnosing and treating my all my skin ailments!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well for front desk,nurse & doc... — LAWRENCE S.

Everything went well for front desk,nurse & doctor.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always liked all of you very professional reco... — NANCY F.

Always liked all of you very professional recommend my family to you thanks

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian , Maddie and Rachel we’re outstanding,... — WILLIAM C.

Dr Brian , Maddie and Rachel we’re outstanding, informing , fun and professional - great experience for me with truly great people !

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knows her stuff  — MICHELLE H.

Dr Maria is through with checking my skin rash. She is a nonsense person and straight forward. I like her for that. She doesn't veer off the path of western medicine. I don't like that about her. She knows her stuff and for that I would highly recommend her. I could not get my rash diagnosed for years. She knew what it was right away.

Apr 20, 2018