StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 15+ years — Barbara M.

My experience with Dr. Dickerson's office has been a very satisfactory one. The staff has been very attentive and knowledgeable. Many services are offered. I feel I can trust the doctor with my concerns and can trust her recommendations.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff personnel all very friendly, using precau... — Darlene Z.

Staff personnel all very friendly, using precaution due to the Corona Virus.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Tim H.

I have been a client of D&A Care for years. Each visit there I know I am in trusted hands.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pegge W.

Emily was very thorough, and professional yet friendly. Got into the exam room in a timely manner, as well.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CEO — Dennis Q.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Monroe is very through and knowledgable a... — Josiah D.

Emily Monroe is very through and knowledgeable about what needs and should be done.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff meeting all my needs. D... — Paulette K.

Very professional staff meeting all my needs. Dr. Dickerson is kind & caring & listens to your needs.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — Jessica E.

I was very impressed with my nurse practitioner. I saw results within 24 hours of receiving care. However, my nurse was very short and had a difficult time building rapport. For being a first time patient, I expected a warmer greeting and would have appreciated feeling more at ease upon entering a new facility.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Brenda did a microdermabrasion for me. She is so professional & friendly. I always enjoy my appointments with her!!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Efficient! — Stephen W.

As always the appointment was prompt and efficient. The staff is great at heading off issues before. they become bigger problems.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere in my health and well-being — Patricia G.

Sincere in my health and well-being

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly, online registration... — Julie W.

Got an appointment quickly, online registration was great, courteous, friendly staff, always on time, no long waits.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The PA Emily is thorough and very professional ... — Paula T.

The PA Emily is thorough and very professional and kind. My appt was on time. I was completely informed.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service 3xcellent as usual. Staff are helpful a... — Ann O.

Service 3xcellent as usual. Staff are helpful and pleasant always.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia C.

Everyone is so nice ...kind & helpful...love the texts you send...

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and the office. — JAY M.

Very impressed with the staff and the office.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get prompt and effecient service. Little... — James C.

Always get prompt and effecient service. Little or no waiting.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although Dr. Dickerson did not actually see me ... — Donald T.

Although Dr. Dickerson did not actually see me on my first visit here, her PA, Emily, seemed very competent in treating my pre-cancerous lessions.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using this group for years, and trust... — Carolyn R.

Have been using this group for years, and trust them with my skin health! They make suggestions without judgement, and are extremely professional while remaining empathetic.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teenager with skin condition  — Micah G.

I brought my teenage son in with a skin condition. The staff and the doctor were amazing as always, answering every question we had about treatment options. Excellent experience!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very friendly, knowledgeable, ... — Emily L.

Great practice. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to schedule a follow up appointment for som... — John S.

Had to schedule a follow up appointment for something that could have been done in the moment.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care and proessional staff. — Susan M.

Great quality care and professional staff.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your staff and Emily she... — Deborah A.

I am very pleased with your staff and Emily she is great and I have recommended to three friends

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee H.

I NP flew through the exam and I felt like I was just another body rushed through the process. She talked super fast and didn't check for understanding very often. I think she was there literally 10-15 minutes. Didn't explain what she was doing or the process. It was a very sterile encounter.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time , professional, caring, friendly... — Joel A.

Always on time , professional, caring, friendly and thorough.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment with Joanie the nurse pra... — Caroline L.

Wonderful appointment with Joanie the nurse practitioner. She had great bedside manner with my toddler and answered all of my questions. :) will go back for sure!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never a wait. Wonderful, friend... — Lynn E.

Always on time, never a wait. Wonderful, friendly, professional staff.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through and professional team. explains everyth... — Penny B.

Through and professional team. explains everything well and takes time to listen and answers all questions openly. I really like my NP!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is always thorough and friendly. Thank y... — Collin W.

Emily is always thorough and friendly. Thank you!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia H.

Staff very friendly and I got in and out very quickly.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional.  — Barbara M.

Staff is always friendly and professional.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough. Excellent care. Highl... — Michael C.

Very prompt and thorough. Excellent care. Highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eleven years ago I had a heart transplant. Thu... — Raymond V.

Eleven years ago I had a heart transplant. Thus, I have a suppressed immune system and I take medicines that make me very susceptible to sun skin problems. I see Dr. Dickerson every three months. She has taken excellent care of me. I've had numerous precancers and a few skin cancers, but thanks to diligent care I've never had a serious skin problem. I highly recommend this office for your skin care needs.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had no wait for my appointment and everything... — Gregory T.

I had no wait for my appointment and everything during the examination went very well

Sep 23, 2019