StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff. Made me feel compl... — Margie C.

Excellent Doctor and staff. Made me feel completely comfortable.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient check-in & office visit. Everyone pro... — Cheryl R.

Efficient check-in & office visit. Everyone professional & kind.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, explained processe... — Beverly C.

Professional, knowledgeable, explained processes and treatments well.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson and her amazing staff are absolut... — Clare G.

Dr. Dickerson and her amazing staff are absolutely the best! Knowledgeable, friendly, extremely professional - our entire family has been seen here for everything from teenage acne, cancer scans to Botox. No need to look further - they are The Best.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit — John G.

Everyone involved was friendly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best skincare in Ohio! — Laura M.

I have been using Dr. Dickerson and her staff for all my skincare needs for 25 years. Since I

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice to be given written documentation — Deborah G.

It would be nice to leave with a note about what was performed. It was a biopsy, but a biopsy of what type of skin issue. It was stated, but not given to me, the patient.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The teamwork at this office is excellent. Very... — Amy B.

The teamwork at this office is excellent. Very responsive to making all of my appt. Follow up has been excellent. Thank you for your compassion as well. All staff has been wonderful.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Undoubtedly the best healthcare provider in the... — Nan B.

Undoubtedly the best healthcare provider in the Dayton area. The staff is friendly and helpful, they are ALWAYS on time. I have the utmost trust in the care I receive. The doctor wants your input in the decision-making process of how to proceed. This is a team effort and they make you feel like family.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred a coworker!  — Shannon C.

I already referred a coworker!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is amazing and I trust her expertise. Ev... — Elizabeth K.

Emily is amazing and I trust her expertise. Everyone at the office is very nice and I recommend this office to everyone.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was disappointed when I spent maybe 2 minutes w... — Mekenzie S.

Was disappointed when I spent maybe 2 minutes with whomever I saw only to have them tell me to come back for biopsy and full body scan. They should have done that during this first appointment. I don’t live close so very frustrating. Waste of my time.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Barbara B.

Friendly staff ………………………………….

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional and fr... — Erik S.

I was very pleased with the professional and friendly staff. They answered all of my questions and treated me quickly. I left feeling reassured and confident that skin issue had been dealt with completely. We have a follow-up in a few months to verify that the treatment was complete. Thank you for the comforting service! Allan

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, staff friendly and knowledgeable. w... — Jill S.

excellent, staff friendly and knowledgeable. would definitely go back, already have appointment to return,

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care, safe environment. — Sharon B.

Quality care, safe environment.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial appointment. Amy Buschur an... — David W.

This was my initial appointment. Amy Buschur and the entire Staff were outstanding in every respect👏. Thanks😊 Dave White

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, caring service. Highly recomme... — Marcus W.

Always prompt, caring service. Highly recommend.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 45 minutes just to come to this office.... — Betsy H.

I drive 45 minutes just to come to this office. I trust the advice that I receive here and I feel they are thorough. Time waiting is not long at all and the staff is friendly.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are extremely professi... — Tracy M.

The staff in this office are extremely professional, personable, and efficient. Their standards are high and I appreciate it. I believe business practices trickle down and reflect their leadership, so thank you Dr Dickerson!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly doctors and staff!! — Weston J.

Very helpful and friendly doctors and staff!!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited the office for medical and aesth... — Kim D.

I have visited the office for medical and aesthetics reasons, I have been more than happy with every visit. Staff is always lovely and more than helpful.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

The people are always nice and informative.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience ... — Mark M.

Wonderful experience from the initial appointment through the exam and treatment all the way to departure….Definitely will refer my patients

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dickerson and her entire staff!  — Colleen W.

I love Dr Dickerson and her entire staff! The Dr and nurses are so caring. They listen and make me feel so welcome.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The provider I saw was amazing. She was kind an... — Leslie A.

The provider I saw was amazing. She was kind and listened to my concerns. I felt heard and seen. Looking forward to seeing her my next visit

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and Emily does... — Marian F.

Your office is very professional and Emily does a great job. thanks for all you do.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Routine Visit — Cathy P.

The nurse practitioner told me I needed to visit more frequently. I was surprised to learn from reviewing my office bills at home, that I had indeed been to the office for a suspicious skin marking/removal earlier in the year —- February 9, 2021. While the nurse looked at the patient chart and corrected me to say it had been 18 months since my last visit. ???? Now, I am concerned the wrong patient chart was being referenced. I plan to call the office and discuss this issue further……. I did schedule my next visit for May 2022.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Vicki A.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to schedule an appointment with the ... — Michael S.

I was able to schedule an appointment with the first opening which happened to be on the day I called and then to follow up with a procedure the very next day. Just worked out that way. The staff that took care of me were ALL very friendly, I felt comfortable there.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam — William C.

Very professional and thorough exam

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Body Exam for Cancer Screening — Charles J.

I went in for a yearly body exam for cancer screening and Amy Buscher was very caring and thorough. I would highly recommend her.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dermatology practice has, and is outstandi... — Jay D.

This dermatology practice has, and is outstanding. I have been a patient for many years and I would not even consider leaving. They have treated me in the same kind of courtesy, kindness and professional care today as they have done since day one. Emily is fantastic in her knowledge and compassion of care. This is a wonderful medical practice and recommend it for everyone.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and welcoming! — Sandra P.

Everyone friendly and welcoming!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is great with placing the botox a... — Carol F.

Dr. Dickerson is great with placing the botox and fillers, that will enhance your face and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr.Dickerson and everyone that works with her.

Oct 13, 2021