StarStarStarStarStar This dermatology practice has, and is outstandi... — Jay D.

This dermatology practice has, and is outstanding. I have been a patient for many years and I would not even consider leaving. They have treated me in the same kind of courtesy, kindness and professional care today as they have done since day one. Emily is fantastic in her knowledge and compassion of care. This is a wonderful medical practice and recommend it for everyone.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and welcoming! — Sandra P.

Everyone friendly and welcoming!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is great with placing the botox a... — Carol F.

Dr. Dickerson is great with placing the botox and fillers, that will enhance your face and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr.Dickerson and everyone that works with her.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always providing insight ... — Lori P.

Very friendly staff. Always providing insight and answering questions.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No wait time. Knowledgeable a... — Brhiannon W.

Great experience. No wait time. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Donna F.

Great doctor, friendly staff.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. They... — Amy L.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are always on time and efficient. They are always very helpful with any questions that I have.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional & timely.  — Juliana B.

Staff is very professional & timely. They are very thorough in explaining what their recommendations are.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I asked for something in a cream for daytime a... — Evelyn E.

I asked for something in a cream for daytime and all that was ordered was ointment. Not thrilled with new NP.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Carol P.

Sam and Amy were wonderful, very professional and friendly!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and very quick to get m... — David K.

The staff were friendly and very quick to get me in

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

The staff are very friendly. I usually see Emily and she is very thorough and never rushes me.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonya M.

Amy is wonderful! Feel confident that I am in good hands.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received at th... — Faye T.

I was very happy with the care I received at this office from the front desk to the P.A. Everyone is so kind and concerned and caring.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an itchy rash. I knew if I came to your o... — Jocelyn R.

I had an itchy rash. I knew if I came to your office I would quickly be relieved of the itching. I was right.. 2 shots , cream from the pharmacy, a free sample of a cream for itching solved the problem! Thank you!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this office and staff are very professional and... — Amy C.

this office and staff are very professional and timely. Thank you!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people all throughout office . Dr Dic... — Brenda A.

Very kind people all throughout office . Dr Dickerson was especially kind and informative.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and explained all proc — Michael B.

Very efficient and explained all procedures

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerely appreciate how the staff and physicia... — Christine D.

Sincerely appreciate how the staff and physicians treat me with dignity and respect. In addition, they readily and patiently answer any questions I may have.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

EMILY MONROE IS THE BEST SHE IS THE REASON I KEEP COMING BACK .

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher H.

Dermatology & Aesthetic Care provides thorough, friendly and professional care.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Pamela H.

Emily (NP) is very attentive and thorough. The entire staff is always courteous !!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your skin - call today! — Brenda C.

My daughter in law recommended this office and I have been extremely pleased. Joni and Emily are super sweet and knowledgeable. They also have amazing products that really work. Everyone should take care of their skin.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practitioners here are always great!  — Virginia A.

The practitioners here are always great! Very thorough, they listen and appointments are always on time -- never a long wait.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility, staff was very profession... — Russell M.

Outstanding facility, staff was very professional, friendly, and willing to help with zero wait time,

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & caring staff & providers — Cynthia H.

Courteous & caring staff & providers

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam — Denise J.

Very thorough exam. Friendly place.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pegge W.

Always get good care and efficiency at each visit.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommending your business. Emily and N... — Brenda R.

Already recommending your business. Emily and Nicole were great, very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the services at Dickerso... — Doyle R.

I’m very pleased with the services at Dickerson Dermatology. PA Monroe provides excellent care and is always attentive to my needs.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have went it other Dr for problem .Went here wa... — Larry D.

Have went it other Dr for problem .Went here was seen promptly ,diagnosed and treated .Better the next day.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 15+ years — Barbara M.

My experience with Dr. Dickerson's office has been a very satisfactory one. The staff has been very attentive and knowledgeable. Many services are offered. I feel I can trust the doctor with my concerns and can trust her recommendations.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff personnel all very friendly, using precau... — Darlene Z.

Staff personnel all very friendly, using precaution due to the Corona Virus.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Tim H.

I have been a client of D&A Care for years. Each visit there I know I am in trusted hands.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pegge W.

Emily was very thorough, and professional yet friendly. Got into the exam room in a timely manner, as well.

Feb 15, 2020