StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is just wonderful. I was rea... — Kandy M.

The office staff is just wonderful. I was really early so I had a little wait time. Amy is great I had several questions and she patiently listened to me.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

Emily is very thorough. She checks everything out and doesn't take a wait and see attitude. She is usually on time and very pleasant.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable care.Caring personnel. — Sharon B.

Knowledgeable care.Caring personnel.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the best! She is an asset to the offi... — Sheila H.

Emily is the best! She is an asset to the office

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel appreciated and cared for when I ha... — Charles B.

Always feel appreciated and cared for when I have an appointment. They assure me with removal of all suspicious places on my skin.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology & Aesthetic Care has been my choice... — Nan B.

Dermatology & Aesthetic Care has been my choice in skin care for 15+ years. Initially I took my daughters there for acne. I started seeing Dr. Dickerson after developing adult acne. I also visit the office regularly for skin cancer scans and treatment. She is always on top of the new developments in skin care, anti-aging treatments & new technologies. The doctor takes the time to personalize all treatments for your individual needs. This is an efficient, well-run office with a friendly, caring staff. This is not the first dermatology professional I have visited, but it's definitely my last. I don't live in Montgomery county, but I drive there just to visit the professionals in this office. It's called trust.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule and professional. Very cour... — Stephen B.

Always on schedule and professional. Very courteous.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dickerson was so much more personable than w... — Margaret B.

Dr Dickerson was so much more personable than when I first met her. She made me feel very comfortable and her staff is excellent. I appreciate her honesty and her sense of humor.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great at every step of the appoint... — Martin F.

The team was great at every step of the appointment, from greeting me by name as I arrived to the scheduling of the next visit.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Wendy S.

Staff is friendly & professional. Easy to get appointment. Joni is great. I recommend office to everyone.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Really like my doctor. — Donna F.

great experience. Really like my doctor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there were more open spots available. — Regina K.

Wish there were more open spots available.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Monroe is great! She takes the time t... — MARIA S.

Dr. Emily Monroe is great! She takes the time to listen to you & shows real concern for her patients.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. — Patricia H.

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the help for my teenage daughte... — Scotlyn H.

Very happy with the help for my teenage daughter!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff — Susan W.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and help with my psoriasis!... — Karen M.

Excellent attention and help with my psoriasis!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and thorough. I... — Rita S.

Always professional, courteous, and thorough. I've recommended before and will again.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist and checkout procedu... — Darlene Z.

Very friendly receptionist and checkout procedures. Timely in getting in on time. Nurse Practitioner knowledgeable and competent taking care of patient's needs.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Personable — Gary O.

The staff really work with you. They are so kind and professional.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis B.

We get a very good full-body exams and explanations on any spots that are found and what the plan of treatment is. Highly recommend for any skin treatments.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt a bit rushed during my exam. The NP was... — Karin S.

I felt a bit rushed during my exam. The NP was very nice during my exam. She used terminology that could have been interpreted into easier to understand terms. I also wished she could have gone over and explained what the various marks were on my skin while examing me. Sitting with me and talking more about what was severe and what wasn’t would have been more reassuring and very informative. I ended up trying to catch her in the hall, just after she left the room, to inquire more about certain results. *** Please consider staying in the room longer, providing additional discussion time after the exam. Thank you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place a lot — Betty C.

I have recommended you to my family and some of my friends and I trust you you're a courteous your timely and I like coming there and I will keep coming there until I just don't exist

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is an artist on all of the medica... — Toni M.

Dr. Dickerson is an artist on all of the medical procedures that she has provided. She cares about her patients, listens and is encouraging. The staff are professional, caring and always interested in what I'm needing for dermatology. I've never had to wait - either in the waiting room or in the procedure room. Excellent service !

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and ready to listen, explai... — Cherry B.

always professional and ready to listen, explain and talk to you...AMy is such a pleasant young lady

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is great. — Maribeth K.

The whole office is great.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is so sweet. 😊. I really like her prese... — Debbie T.

Emily is so sweet. 😊. I really like her presence And I told my friend. She needs to switch and go see her. 🤗😂

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to schedule me soon for a persis... — Jeffrey N.

They were able to schedule me soon for a persistent rash. Did not have to wait very long in the office to see a doctor.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as always!! — Ann O.

Exceptional service as always!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is very friendly and care about potential... — Jeffrey B.

Emily is very friendly and care about potential cancer spots. The last time I was there I was early. I got early access to the exam room and the nurse and Emily were early to my room. I actually got examined early and had the ability to get back to work that evening. The customer service has always been excellent.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! Michelle and Joann. Worked in ext... — Susan H.

Super nice! Michelle and Joann. Worked in extra time for a procedure.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and caring  — Marilyn K.

Very professional, informative and caring

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I appreciate your good service and t... — Marian F.

Thank you. I appreciate your good service and the trust in knowing that you are taking good care of my skin. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Thanks again.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. All staff very helpful and caring — Peggy A.

Very good. All staff very helpful and caring

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit-staff very knowledgable and hel... — Michael F.

excellent visit-staff very knowledgable and helpful

Oct 31, 2018