StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly. They made ... — Joe B.

Very professional and very friendly. They made you feel comfortable and relaxed

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Personable — Kimberly S.

The professionalism and personal attention the whole staff gives, is awesome. It's a very comfortable environment, especially for us "old timers" who have experienced the awkwardness of some very archaic dermatology exams in the past.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staff. Very knowledgeable an... — Steve H.

Friendly efficient staff. Very knowledgeable and explained causes and effects of conditions

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. — Christopher W.

Very friendly and thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very professional. Couldn't ask f... — MICHAEL C.

Thorough and very professional. Couldn't ask for more. Helpful, courteous and very punctual.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. I ... — Kathleen H.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I never have to wait to see the doctor. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Will definitely be back! — Jamie W.

Highly recommend! Will definitely be back!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, everyone included. Th... — Stanley B.

Very friendly atmosphere, everyone included. They’re very thorough in their diagnosis and treatment. I feel like I’m getting extremely good care and the results have shone that.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and tho — Paul W.

Very professional and thorough

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is very professional and thorough.  — Cheryl T.

Emily is very professional and thorough.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the care I receive from.. — Alison P.

I am very satisfied with the care I receive from the doctors and my favorite PA, Emily. They are thorough and patient and easy to relate to.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and efficient. Very pro... — Amy L.

The staff was friendly and efficient. Very professional, they are very competent. Wait time was minimal, but I never felt rushed. I was a new patient and it was my first visit. I will definitely be back.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dermatology and Aesthetic ... — Michelle R.

I have been going to Dermatology and Aesthetic Care for many years and have always had wonderful care. My entire family also goes.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit  — Richard E.

Emily Monroe gave me a thorough exam, answered my many questions. She was polite and professional.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient, courteous, and wonderful to all... — JoAnn S.

Very Efficient, courteous, and wonderful to all patients. So helpful to the problems you are experiencing with your skin. The entire staff is amazing from the time you walk in until you leave. Thank You Dermatology and Aesthetic Care!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is always professional, thorough and person... — Thomas D.

Amy is always professional, thorough and personable.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough and I felt confident... — Kathryn G.

The exam was very thorough and I felt confident in the decisions of the doctor.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really helpful.  — Evelyn E.

Everyone was really helpful.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and my nurse practitioner is Joni McE... — Dona Y.

The staff and my nurse practitioner is Joni McElroy is professional yet with great friendliness. My husband goes to Emily (not sure of her last name) but he really likes her too!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your service was quick and very helpful — Gail B.

your service was quick and very helpful

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already booked a appointment for October, 201... — CHERRIE D.

I already booked a appointment for October, 2019 with the same technician. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. Thanks!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To be fair, I've not gone to a dermatologist. ... — Naomi P.

To be fair, I've not gone to a dermatologist. But, my first experience was very positive and I attributed that to the office staff and professionals. I would recommend to family friends. I felt comfortable and well cared for.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, easy scheduling and thorou... — Tammy Z.

Very friendly staff, easy scheduling and thorough evaluation.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Dolph is awesome :) — Kathy O.

Brenda Dolph is awesome :)

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early for my appointment and was actual... — Kayla A.

Arrived early for my appointment and was actually seen early! Amazing service, very helpful working around our lack of insurance between jobs.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Robert C.

Friendly and professional staff that provides great medical service.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson and her staff are professional, e... — Carol F.

Dr. Dickerson and her staff are professional, experienced and make you feel comfortable and know that they will give you what you want done. I am always happy with the results. I highly recommend Dermatology and Aesthetic Care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MOM — Mackenzie M.

WE HAVE BEEN TO TWO OTHER DERMOTOLOGISTS AND EMILY IS BY FAR THE MOST THOROUGH DOCTOR I HAVE FOUND WHO TRULY LISTENS TO HER PATIENTS. I HAVE TOTAL TRUST IN HER AND HAVE PUT MY ENTIRE FAMILY IN HER CARE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Judith L.

Great place, friendly staff, very welcoming and would recommend to others!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! — Kelley A.

Every person I met was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait long. I felt like the NP was very thorough in my treatment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you never have to wait in ... — Wendy H.

I love the fact that you never have to wait in your office. Everyone is friendly, quick and professional

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Short waiting time, friendly atmosphere, many services available.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

First time to see Joni, very professional, thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and nursing staff Dr Dickerson i... — Joan C.

Great office and nursing staff Dr Dickerson is the best I have been to. Great results from my fillers. Thank you so much for keeping me young

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite,professional and makes you feel c... — Duane E.

Always polite,professional and makes you feel comfortable.

May 16, 2019