StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and help with my psoriasis!... — Karen M.

Excellent attention and help with my psoriasis!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and thorough. I... — Rita S.

Always professional, courteous, and thorough. I've recommended before and will again.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly receptionist and checkout procedu... — Darlene Z.

Very friendly receptionist and checkout procedures. Timely in getting in on time. Nurse Practitioner knowledgeable and competent taking care of patient's needs.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Personable — Gary O.

The staff really work with you. They are so kind and professional.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis B.

We get a very good full-body exams and explanations on any spots that are found and what the plan of treatment is. Highly recommend for any skin treatments.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt a bit rushed during my exam. The NP was... — Karin S.

I felt a bit rushed during my exam. The NP was very nice during my exam. She used terminology that could have been interpreted into easier to understand terms. I also wished she could have gone over and explained what the various marks were on my skin while examing me. Sitting with me and talking more about what was severe and what wasn’t would have been more reassuring and very informative. I ended up trying to catch her in the hall, just after she left the room, to inquire more about certain results. *** Please consider staying in the room longer, providing additional discussion time after the exam. Thank you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place a lot — Betty C.

I have recommended you to my family and some of my friends and I trust you you're a courteous your timely and I like coming there and I will keep coming there until I just don't exist

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is an artist on all of the medica... — Toni M.

Dr. Dickerson is an artist on all of the medical procedures that she has provided. She cares about her patients, listens and is encouraging. The staff are professional, caring and always interested in what I'm needing for dermatology. I've never had to wait - either in the waiting room or in the procedure room. Excellent service !

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and ready to listen, explai... — Cherry B.

always professional and ready to listen, explain and talk to you...AMy is such a pleasant young lady

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is great. — Maribeth K.

The whole office is great.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is so sweet. 😊. I really like her prese... — Debbie T.

Emily is so sweet. 😊. I really like her presence And I told my friend. She needs to switch and go see her. 🤗😂

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to schedule me soon for a persis... — Jeffrey N.

They were able to schedule me soon for a persistent rash. Did not have to wait very long in the office to see a doctor.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as always!! — Ann O.

Exceptional service as always!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is very friendly and care about potential... — Jeffrey B.

Emily is very friendly and care about potential cancer spots. The last time I was there I was early. I got early access to the exam room and the nurse and Emily were early to my room. I actually got examined early and had the ability to get back to work that evening. The customer service has always been excellent.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! Michelle and Joann. Worked in ext... — Susan H.

Super nice! Michelle and Joann. Worked in extra time for a procedure.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and caring  — Marilyn K.

Very professional, informative and caring

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I appreciate your good service and t... — Marian F.

Thank you. I appreciate your good service and the trust in knowing that you are taking good care of my skin. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Thanks again.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. All staff very helpful and caring — Peggy A.

Very good. All staff very helpful and caring

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit-staff very knowledgable and hel... — Michael F.

excellent visit-staff very knowledgable and helpful

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Brenda Dolph made me feel at ease and exp... — Laura P.

Nurse Brenda Dolph made me feel at ease and explained everything she was about to do before proceeding to each area. Very thorough, very nice and compassionate. I will highly recommend her and this office for others needing such services.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 21 years and have ... — Elizabeth Z.

I’ve been a patient here for 21 years and have always enjoyed this practice!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was very thorough, and professional. — William K.

Amy was very thorough, and professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson is great! — Jane H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dickerson for about 4 years. I have always been very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Dickerson. They are friendly and professional.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with excellent service, — Robert W.

Impressed with excellent service, attention to detail , professional standards and competence of staff. Keep up the good work.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hazeltine S.

Excellent. I really do t have a lot of information regarding. Online presence

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I appreciated her being discreet and informative when I asked a question. I was emotional due to my husband's recent passing and Joni was kind and supportive . I thank her for understanding.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great and the rest of the staff are very... — Shelley F.

Amy is great and the rest of the staff are very nice.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Emily's are wonderful — Jeffrey S.

Both Emily's are wonderful

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment. Thorough whole body new pat... — Paul S.

Quick appointment. Thorough whole body new patient exam. Nitrogen freeze treatment. Stung a bit. Everything went well. Pleased.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and professional!  — Jeanne L.

All staff was very friendly and professional!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an wonderful experience. The staff goes o... — VICTORIA D.

I had an wonderful experience. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfort and relaxed.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Everytime I visit always very professional, Excellent staff

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, I will see you next year — AURORA J.

Everything went well, I will see you next year

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always tip top professional care  — Timothy B.

Always tip top professional care in the friendliest manner.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt with appointment t... — Dennis R.

Very professional and prompt with appointment time.

Sep 13, 2018