StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Short waiting time, friendly atmosphere, many services available.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

First time to see Joni, very professional, thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and nursing staff Dr Dickerson i... — Joan C.

Great office and nursing staff Dr Dickerson is the best I have been to. Great results from my fillers. Thank you so much for keeping me young

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite,professional and makes you feel c... — Duane E.

Always polite,professional and makes you feel comfortable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is always so wonderful and helpful when ... — Tina G.

Brenda is always so wonderful and helpful when I come in. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were great! I was able to make a first ti... — Rachel D.

They were great! I was able to make a first time appointment and be seen with in a little over a week. I filled all my paperwork out online, which I'm sure helped but once I got there, I didn't even wait 5 minutes in the waiting room and was seen right away. I also didn't spend much time waiting once in the private room.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very little wait time. — RUSSELL M.

Excellent care and very little wait time.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly & Focused!  — Robin S.

Fast, friendly & focused! I always feel confident and comfortable coming in and I usually learn something new and find a good deal on a product or service!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickerson and staff are wonderful.  — Heather B.

Dr. Dickerson and staff are wonderful.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse is very through — Adrian R.

The nurse is very through

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly... — Heike H.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be making a appointment soon. Thank you ... — Toni S.

I will be making a appointment soon. Thank you for all your recommendation.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Very personable! — Joan A.

Wonderful service! Very personable!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, quick, friendly and knowledeabl... — Patricia G.

Very efficient, quick, friendly and knowledeable!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a great place. My only complaint is th... — Leslie P.

This is a great place. My only complaint is that if a biopsy is required that they would do it the same day. I’ve had several different dermatologists in another state because my regular one retired and it was always done the same day. I would think that would save the patient money by not coming in twice.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the easiest appointments I have.... — Kristine W.

This is one of the easiest appointments I have. I finished checking in and paying my co-pay and the nurse was waiting for me to take me back for my appointment. I had questions and the nurse and NP provided me with wonderful information and did not rush me. I appreciated how easy it is to make appointments and how friendly the staff is at this office.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred 2daughters and a niece. All of us... — Janet M.

Have referred 2daughters and a niece. All of us have been very satisfied with.the practice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri G.

Dr. Dickerson is a wonderful doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and confident in her knowledge. She is compassionate about what she does, and takes the time to answer your questions. Also, she in thorough and wants her patients to be happy with their treatment results. Brenda is, also, very thorough, informative, knowledgeable and considerate. I have recommended her several times to friends, and they have become returning clients.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff/providers. — Pamela H.

The staff is always very pleasant. My questions/concerns are always taken seriously and thoroughly answered.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is just wonderful. I was rea... — Kandy M.

The office staff is just wonderful. I was really early so I had a little wait time. Amy is great I had several questions and she patiently listened to me.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

Emily is very thorough. She checks everything out and doesn't take a wait and see attitude. She is usually on time and very pleasant.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable care.Caring personnel. — Sharon B.

Knowledgeable care.Caring personnel.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the best! She is an asset to the offi... — Sheila H.

Emily is the best! She is an asset to the office

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel appreciated and cared for when I ha... — Charles B.

Always feel appreciated and cared for when I have an appointment. They assure me with removal of all suspicious places on my skin.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology & Aesthetic Care has been my choice... — Nan B.

Dermatology & Aesthetic Care has been my choice in skin care for 15+ years. Initially I took my daughters there for acne. I started seeing Dr. Dickerson after developing adult acne. I also visit the office regularly for skin cancer scans and treatment. She is always on top of the new developments in skin care, anti-aging treatments & new technologies. The doctor takes the time to personalize all treatments for your individual needs. This is an efficient, well-run office with a friendly, caring staff. This is not the first dermatology professional I have visited, but it's definitely my last. I don't live in Montgomery county, but I drive there just to visit the professionals in this office. It's called trust.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule and professional. Very cour... — Stephen B.

Always on schedule and professional. Very courteous.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dickerson was so much more personable than w... — Margaret B.

Dr Dickerson was so much more personable than when I first met her. She made me feel very comfortable and her staff is excellent. I appreciate her honesty and her sense of humor.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great at every step of the appoint... — Martin F.

The team was great at every step of the appointment, from greeting me by name as I arrived to the scheduling of the next visit.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Wendy S.

Staff is friendly & professional. Easy to get appointment. Joni is great. I recommend office to everyone.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Really like my doctor. — Donna F.

great experience. Really like my doctor.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there were more open spots available. — Regina K.

Wish there were more open spots available.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Monroe is great! She takes the time t... — MARIA S.

Dr. Emily Monroe is great! She takes the time to listen to you & shows real concern for her patients.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. — Patricia H.

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the help for my teenage daughte... — Scotlyn H.

Very happy with the help for my teenage daughter!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff — Susan W.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jan 24, 2019