StarStarStarStarStar Yes! The only oral surgeon I would go to! — Roxanne B.

My treatment, both professionally and as a person, has always been polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Cohen offers options and creates and atmosphere where I feel very well taken care of and supported. Thank you Dr. Cohen and all of your staff!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, recommended — Brian B.

I demand competency and clarity with our doctors, and I appreciate if they are also nice to work with, this office, doctor and all staff, meet both.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am still waiting for a call for cost of upcom... — Carolyn W.

I am still waiting for a call for cost of upcoming procedure

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Andersen — Edward A.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Cohen is very caring about his patients and is willing to devote quality time to assessing problems and providing solutions. Another plus is that Dr. Cohen checked my vital signs before beginning any process. Great experience overall.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience for a first visit.  — Daniel I.

Very good experience for a first visit.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

I've had extensive dental surgical work in the past to prepare me for cancer radiation over four years ago. The work and follow up was excellent and I have not had any issues with it. Dr Cohen also explains in detail what needs to be done and what to expect as a result. There are no surprises. I would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff, pleasant & hyge... — Francis F.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, pleasant & hygenically clean office and procedure rooms, also play good music while waiting to see Dr. Cohen.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough initial exam which gave a... — Janet D.

I had a very thorough initial exam which gave a favorable impression of Dr Cohen. I am extremely confident now and that the extraction will go well. Thanks to all.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to X-ray tech to Dr Cohen all w... — Donna M.

From front desk to X-ray tech to Dr Cohen all were a pleasure to deal with

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding in every way: highly pro... — Suzanne V.

Absolutely outstanding in every way: highly professional, clear explanations and instructions, friendliness and patient care. Following three procedures done through this office, I had little or no pain and excellent healing. Dr. Scott Cohen and members of his staff are wonderful people.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My mom is almost 92 and I can say enough about ... — Betty M.

My mom is almost 92 and I can say enough about how gentle and patient they are with her. Highly recommend Dr Cohen!

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The scheduling of my visits on short notice was... — James G.

The scheduling of my visits on short notice was Excellent. The Enthusiasm shown by all of the people I encountered at the office was very Reassuring

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and explained everything. — Beverly C.

So kind and explained everything.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Communi... — Christopher A.

The staff is friendly and professional. Communication prior to visits and follow up after visits is first rate.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth — Jonathan W.

I had a great experience. All four wisdom teeth removed. I was treated by some incredible people. They made sure I was completely comfortable prior to the procedure. Dr. Cohen was fantastic, excellent. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Donna K.

I feel confident that my procedure will go just fine. The only thing that I found not to my liking was my time was changed to come in earlier and then I was taken 1 1/2 hours later.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff at the office. They answered al... — Katherine H.

Excellent staff at the office. They answered all of my questions. Dr. Cohen was excellent at explaining everything to me. I know I’m in good hands.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went to doctor Scott Cohen to get two implant... — Evans K.

I went to doctor Scott Cohen to get two implants prepared and one sinus lift. All the procedures went flawlessly and now I have my new teeth! The staff is courteous and friendly and very attentive to your individual needs.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leave ur worry at the door of these professionals — Sabrina B.

Dr. Cohen is an expert at what he does. He and his team feel like a Navy SEALs team getting the job done precisely, professionally, quickly, confidently. He has extracted my husband's 4 wisdom teeth and 7 of my children's stubborn teeth (kids ages 9 & 11) including tricky supernumeraries. Anesthesia went fine and they experienced no pain at all afterwards, with 100% healing starting immediately. 3-D Xrays also very helpful in determining what course to take.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service.  — Sean S.

The Staff was great . I had an emergency and they got me in right away and took care of the problem . Great follow up as well.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

As an older person,with a hearing problem I would like to have received instructions in writing so i could digest the info at my leisure . too much info all at once is a problem for me remembering. Aside from that very happy with my experience at the office.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and patien — Nicholas S.

Knowledgeable and patience

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed and appreciative of the ob... — Lydia H.

I am very impressed and appreciative of the obvious high level professionalism and kindness offered to me as a patient . I feel very lucky indeed to have received a referral to Dr. Cohen . I would not have this feeling of confidence that dental surgery is treated by a doctor who really is an expert and performed in a caring manner. I am grateful for my association with this Dental Surgery Practice .

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth consult was great  — Elianna G.

Loved my second experience way more. I felt like I got all the information clearly and I am still waiting for my official call to look into my surgery but overall the Dr is really sweet and friendly.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr and staff in New Jersey  — Matthew E.

Best Dr and staff in New Jersey

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff wonderful and compassionate. Dr. Cohen ve... — Amy W.

Staff wonderful and compassionate. Dr. Cohen very kind and easy to talk to. Procedure went very well, he explained everything that he was doing. Cara, and Victoria helped me get this taken care of very quickly.. thank you to all!!!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is the best oral surgeon. I have had... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Cohen is the best oral surgeon. I have had teeth extracted and dental implants placed by Dr. Cohen. He is an expert in his field. Dr. Cohen and his staff are very professional and friendly.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon  — Ann N.

Excellent Oral Surgeon with a nice "bedside" manner.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional and plenty of experience. Hig... — Rodrigo D.

Very profesional and plenty of experience. Highly recommended.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Back in 2014 Dr. Cohen put in an implant for me... — Randall V.

Back in 2014 Dr. Cohen put in an implant for me with absolutely no pain. Since then we retired and moved to Delaware. When I needed another implant now I opted to travel back to NJ to have it done.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and cou... — Douglas G.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and courteous.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As quickly as you are referred to this office f... — Winniebell K.

As quickly as you are referred to this office for emergency treatment, Dr. Cohen addresses the issue. You don’t have to wait and suffer. The Doctor and staff are professional and courteous.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You will not go wrong with choosing Denville OM... — Lynn A.

You will not go wrong with choosing Denville OMS. Dr. Cohen is amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would not trust any other oral surgeon.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front office, Dr Cohen and the his assistan... — Seth L.

The front office, Dr Cohen and the his assistants work hand in hand like a well oiled machine. I was out of dental pain immediately.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohen and his staff are wonderful! I get ver... — Jamie J.

Dr Cohen and his staff are wonderful! I get very anxious with dental work and they were calming and reassuring

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Top notch Dr.  — James P.

Great staff! Top notch Dr.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohen great oral surgeon  — Nina D.

Dr Cohen is the most thorough dentist I have ever seen since he is also a medical doctor. He did a very thorough oral exam better than my family doctor. I also had a previous implant done by him and am very happy with the result.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly thorough and kind! — Kathleen K.

Incredibly thorough and kind!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his entire staff are all wonderfu... — Emily G.

Dr. Cohen and his entire staff are all wonderful! I have previously recommended them to anyone looking for an oral surgeon and will continue to.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit and wonderful group — Kevin P.

Pleasant visit and wonderful group

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — Kevin H.

Only a consult so far but the staff all seem very professional

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly.  — Christine M.

Everyone is professional and friendly.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased everyone was very helpful if I eve... — Betty M.

Very pleased everyone was very helpful if I ever need oral surgery again I would use them.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were professional and personable. Appoint... — Christopher A.

Staff were professional and personable. Appointment was on time and the examination thorough. Explanations of services and associated costs provided in detail.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is a magician.  — Kenneth A.

Dr. Cohen is a magician. I have had two wizdom teeth removed, had bone graphing done in prep for two top front implants and had the implants done, and not once have I had any discomfort at all. Did not even need to take an advil for even a slight bit of pain, nothing. Hre is awesome and his staff are wonderful.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his assistants are fantastic! — Luba M.

Dr. Cohen and his assistants are fantastic!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and informa... — Judith S.

Everyone was friendly, professional and informative.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and pleasant physician and staff. Off... — Frances S.

Welcoming and pleasant physician and staff. Office is well managed ,clean and prompt with keeping appointment times, Respectfully, Frances Spillane

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and profession... — Warren G.

Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel very confident under his care.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Cohen very friendly. ... — Marilyn C.

The office staff and Dr. Cohen very friendly. Dr. Cohen and his assistant performed a thorough wellness exam, explained my procedure in detail and answered my questions in depth. I would definitely recommend him.

Jan 21, 2021