StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment time took along time to be seen! Lots of different people came to assist in and... — Gloria M.

Had an appointment time took along time to be seen! Lots of different people came to assist in and out! Every one was really friendly but seemed disorganized! Had to wait a long time for a parshal cleaning! Billing was more expensive then most never had to pay so much out of pocket and still have to return and pay more!I had previously talked about pricing and was not what was mentioned!

Sep 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Gwenne A.

Very competent and not just friendly, but kind. We are very happy with Dr. Keiser and this office.

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. You did a great job. — Florence O.

Thank you for your service. You did a great job.

Sep 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy my visits. The front desk staff is friendly and meets me with big smiles — Ross C.

Really enjoy my visits. The front desk staff is friendly and meets me with big smiles. It is always a pleasure visiting with Vicki and having here take care of my teeth. And of course it's always a pleasure working with Dr. Keiser!

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. My visit was very enjoyable. — Jennifer C.

Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. My visit was very enjoyable.

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies in the front desk are kind and very helpful... Thank you very much ❤️ — Salma A.

Ladies in the front desk are kind and very helpful... Thank you very much ❤️

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all those who assisted Dr — Sally W.

I was very impressed with all those who assisted Dr. Keiser, I'm sorry I don't remember their names, they were quick and understood the next procedure before being asked. That made me feel more at ease while sitting in the "chair."

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was great. She's helped me before and I felt well taken care of — Lee V.

Connie was great. She's helped me before and I felt well taken care of. She also helped me in my questions about stigmas with fluoride. Thanks y'all.

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great especially dr Keiser who made sure everything was done to a perfection before... — Richard S.

Every one was great especially dr Keiser who made sure everything was done to a perfection before I left back for Dallas. Great little office and outstanding staff.

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are awesome. Thank you. — Johnnie H.

Your services are awesome. Thank you.

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Juliana's mother was extremely pleased. You saw us for a very extreme issue. Like broken teeth — Juliana S.

Juliana's mother was extremely pleased. You saw us for a very extreme issue. Like broken teeth. Remember?

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Info on the amount of discount.  — Paula H.

Info on the amount of discount.

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar For such a highly skilled staff it was odd to hear the frustration or inability to do a job... — Esther L.

For such a highly skilled staff it was odd to hear the frustration or inability to do a job correctly. I have been to many offices before coming here. It is the confidence and positive attitude in performing a task that drew me. That trickles down to patients who may otherwise be reluctant to come for a checkup or procedure.

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Teri for cleaning my teeth. They feel awesome! — Vickie A.

Thank you Teri for cleaning my teeth. They feel awesome!

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was hoping to meet Dr Kaiser since we go to the same church and are both friends of Amy Fish — Sandra S.

I was hoping to meet Dr Kaiser since we go to the same church and are both friends of Amy Fish. Just wanted to say "Hi"

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best check-up appointment I've ever had.  — Nicole D.

It was one of the best check-up appointment I've ever had.

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful to Connie. She has been always a great hygienist. I'm so happy she is back — Suyapa J.

I'm so thankful to Connie. She has been always a great hygienist. I'm so happy she is back. Abby was amazing trying to get me in. I'm thankful to everyone. Thank you thank you.

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great. The best dental team ever! I followed Dr — Diana D.

It was all great. The best dental team ever! I followed Dr. Unsil Keiser from Dallas to Denton because of the great customer service that I had always felt I recieved. That sames great customer service is shown by all her staff here in Denton and I know I have a great dental team family for all my dental needs!

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Joe C.

I've been going to this dentist for over 5 yrs. and have always had a great experience.

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was with Terri and she was amazing, patient and understanding — Tina S.

My appt was with Terri and she was amazing, patient and understanding. I have dentist anxiety and she told me I did a good job (even at 42 that was nice to hear). Louise did my xrays and she was also very nice. Everyone at the office is always friendly and I would definitely recommend friends to the office

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job. All of the staff could not have done a better job. — Robert N.

excellent job. All of the staff could not have done a better job.

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Christina H.

I love Dr. Keiser -- she is the best!

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Christina H.

Another great visit! I love Dr. Keiser!

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone — Samantha G.

The staff was extremely knowledgable, professional and compassionate. My child was extremely nervous but Dr. Keiser and her staff gave such wonderful care my child was soon no longer nervous and was able to have a successful visit.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Isabela G.

The staff was extremely knowledgable, professional and compassionate. My child was extremely nervous but Dr. Keiser and her staff gave such wonderful care my child was soon no longer nervous and was able to have a successful visit.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice — Naomi G.

The staff was extremely knowledgable, professional and compassionate. My child was extremely nervous but Dr. Keiser and her staff gave such wonderful care my child was soon no longer nervous and was able to have a successful visit.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We are very comfortable when we are there — Sosamma G.

We are very comfortable when we are there.The honesty in the business really honorable, it`s worry free place I am very happy to be with them.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is great. Excellent chair side manner.  — Debora I.

Teri is great. Excellent chair side manner.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very thorough and explained things very well. Great Job.  — Mark C.

The hygenist was very thorough and explained things very well. Great Job.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie always is a pleasure to deal with. — Michael H.

Vickie always is a pleasure to deal with.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling of appointments have become a problem — Cody C.

Scheduling of appointments have become a problem. It seems every appointment in the last year and half has had an issue. It's quite an issue now.

Jul 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was perfectly satisfied with the service you provided, and I feel extremely confident that I am... — Linda N.

I was perfectly satisfied with the service you provided, and I feel extremely confident that I am receiving the best dental care possible. I enjoy the little extras you provide, one example being cotton rolls which keep the area being worked on dry. I was a dental technician in the past, so I feel I have an advantage over others regarding good treatment. I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Renee G.

I don't love going to the dentist, but I do love having healthy teeth. Dr. Keiser and her staff are friendly and efficient, and my dental work is great quality.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Reset — Kelly A.

Was very grateful to get into the office so quickly after my crown popped off the night before while flossing. Great job!!

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning — Lynn S.

I cannot imagine having a bad experience at your office!

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Teri & Dr. Kulkarni -- great! — Barbara C.

Teri & Dr. Kulkarni -- great!

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar hygienist: teri — Barbara C.

this was 2nd time w/teri; she does a good job, is pleasant, and explains what any why she is doing something.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Seth appt — Seth H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jared appt — Jared H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Joshua appt — Joshua H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Brian appt — John H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jacob appt — Jacob H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Tania appt — Tania H.

They are always excellent.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar offer other crown options — Arlene C.

offer other crown options

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Terry the hygienist, did a great job. Dr.K took time explaining what I need done — Mary B.

Terry , the hygienist, did a great job. Dr. Kulkarni explained the need to repair a tooth w multiple fillings with a crown. Also replace crowns to fit better.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Marli N.

Everyone was very very nice

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to everyone for your services and making my mouth a healthy one — Jason M.

Thank you so much to everyone for your services and making my mouth a healthy one. I know it was a daunting task, but we finally finished and as a veteran, your care and commitment to my dental work was much appreciated and outstanding!

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way — Patricia R.

The office is well-run, the staff well-trained, and Dr. Keiser clear and thorough and personal. I would recommend strongly.

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Virginia M.

I never stress about going to the dentist once I started going here. Dr. Keiser is amazing! She has great communication and is very experienced in this field.

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar These are the 2 top Dentists in Texas — Carol K.

These are the 2 top Dentists in Texas. I have had experience with other Dentists enough to feel I can make this statement and be correct! Everyone there from receptions to assistants to the Dentists are exceptional. I would go no where else due to the treatment I have received from these wonderful people!

Jun 10, 2014