StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasure visiting the office. Eve... — Chris C.

Always such a pleasure visiting the office. Everyone is professional, accommodating, and kind. Definitely the best dental practice I’ve attended.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Digital Dentistry Rules ! — Bette C.

The very latest technologies in the hands of an expert. Dr. Rajan's practice is state of the art. Offering the latest and greatest techniques available to modern dentistry.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very high level of professionalism and kindness... — Leonardo L.

Very high level of professionalism and kindness which quickly builds trust and confidence, supported by strong technological equipment which allows to have a fast 360 degree analysis of your dental health and eventual corrective interventions.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was gentle snd very attentive. Very pleas... — Judith W.

Sarah was gentle snd very attentive. Very pleasant to be in her chair!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This my first visit to Dentistry of Mendham. T... — Jeanne B.

This my first visit to Dentistry of Mendham. The staff along with Dr. Ragan were so friendly and welcoming. I think I found my new Dental team.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! — Cynthia S.

I have been going to dentistry of Mendham for many years now, and I absolutely love it! Dr. Rajan is incredibly personable. He takes the time to know you and your family, and he is very knowledgeable and talented in the field of dentistry. I totally trust him. Everyone in the office is friendly and nice. They make you feel welcomed and relaxed. Highly recommend Dentistry of Mendham!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is a great hygienist. Very friendly!  — Anne D.

Tina is a great hygienist. Very friendly!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — T . Richard V.

Fantastic staff!! I am not a good dental patient and the staff here really puts you at ease and explains everything to make it a good experience

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just popped in for some toothpaste. All very pl... — Sister Pamela M.

Just popped in for some toothpaste. All very pleasant, welcoming and nice

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not just courteous, but friendly, atmosphere. P... — Deanne W.

Not just courteous, but friendly, atmosphere. Professional and expert dental care!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Skip S.

sara did cleaning and gum check. she was very good

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care!  — Seena F.

Best dental care! Both warm and friendly and highly knowledgeable and efficient!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve told friends how impressive your practice is — John R.

I have told friends how much I’m impressed with your office already. All of your employees are real pros and I feel very comfortable in your care.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! Dr Rajan is so caring a... — Patricia S.

Outstanding practice! Dr Rajan is so caring and smart. The staff is great. I highly recommend especially for folks with “ dentist anxiety” like myself.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a truly comforting experience with Dr. R... — Helen P.

Always a truly comforting experience with Dr. Rajan and his team!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. Friendly staff. Thoroug... — Leonardo S.

Great first experience. Friendly staff. Thorough exam. Detailed explanation of findings.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very friendly and professional. ... — Linette J.

Hygienist was very friendly and professional. Gave sound advice about preventive care.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajan is a great dentist!  — Kristina K.

Dr. Rajan is a great dentist! Not only top of the art dentistry but a very caring dentist and explains everything is will be doing. I am so happy the outcome. His staff is wonderful and very customer focused. Thank you Dentistry of Mendham

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajan always provides compassionate, caring... — Sister Monica P.

Dr. Rajan always provides compassionate, caring service. NO pain, no discomfort whatsoever. Everything is explained thoroughly and done quickly and efficiently.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist visit — T . Richard V.

Dr Rajan and his staff are all very professional and friendly and really care about their patients

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajan is a terrific dentist!His staff are ... — Carmine P.

Dr. Rajan is a terrific dentist! His staff are very friendly, compassionate and very knowledgeable!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful and cou — Nancy P.

Everyone very helpful and courteous

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office --very impressive -- ... — John M.

very professional office --very impressive -- Dr Rajan was very prompt for my appointment and took the time to explain everything. I went to him for a second opinion - I will switch my dentist to Dr Rajan

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Helen P.

Excellent dentist and staff

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My prior dentist always gave me a new tooth bru... — Wendy C.

My prior dentist always gave me a new tooth brush, small toothpaste and floss after cleaning appointment. It was a nice touch. Maybe something your office can consider.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Rajan and his s... — Joseph I.

Always a great experience. Dr. Rajan and his staff are awesome!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care from great people — George W.

Great dental care from great people

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist (and Staff) ever! — Megan R.

I recently had my first appointment with Dentistry of Mendham after not being satisfied with a previous dentist. I was absolutely blown away: despite being really busy, everyone there was super attentive and friendly. The dental hygienist was gentle, quick and kind. Dr. Rajan is on top of his profession and is the first dentist to provide so much information (and detailed explanation) for things I'd never heard about in my 40 something years of seeing a dentist. Absolutely refreshing and honest. And the technology was impressive -- I never thought I'd see my teeth to technologically up close and personal, but it gives absolute transparency in discussion about one's teeth. Bravo, Dentistry of Mendham. You are my #1 ever!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chavarkar  — Mrunalini C.

Dr Rajan is very knowledgeable, meticulous and skilled. Office staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. I would confidently recommend Dr Rajan as a dentist to my friends and family members.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rajan and team are very skillful and so comp... — Helen P.

Dr.Rajan and team are very skillful and so compassionate to your needs! They are the best!!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff. painless cleaning. — Brenda S.

The staff was wonderful and really took their time providing quality care and creating trust.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm,  — Anne M.

Warm, receptive, peaceful environment and I have total confidence in this dentist for handling my future appointment

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Craig Fusco — Craig F.

Terrific first visit! The entire team is outstanding!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rajan is a TOP SHELF dentist. Such a knowle... — Barry K.

Dr Rajan is a TOP SHELF dentist. Such a knowledgeable dentist would as he is would be hard to find elsewhere. His assistant, Robin, is also a wonderful soothing person.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, painless, welcoming. An excellen... — Elliott S.

Professional, painless, welcoming. An excellent dental experience.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajan and his fabulous staff are amazing! ... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Rajan and his fabulous staff are amazing! Not only is Dr. Rajan an incredible dentist but he truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are comfortable when getting dental work. He and his staff treat patients as if they were family. I absolutely recommend Dentistry of Mendham to everyone! I could not be happier with their service, attention to detail, and genuine concern and care for their patients.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well run office with excellent profes... — John R.

This is a well run office with excellent professionals. The staff is engaging, pleasant and most helpful.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rajan and his staff make you feel completel... — Margaret H.

Dr. Rajan and his staff make you feel completely comfortable.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr.Rajan and his team  — Helen P.

Excellent care by Dr.Rajan and his team ALWAYS!!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a dentist can be scary, but not at Dr ... — Virginia M.

Going to a dentist can be scary, but not at Dr Rajan’s office. Everyone is so nice. He is professional and puts you at ease.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry from great people! — George W.

Great dentistry from great people!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist and staff!!! — Cynthia S.

I have been going to Dr. Rajan for well over 10 years. His professionalism and cordial personality are why I will not go anywhere else. I totally trust him. And I absolutely love his staff of hygienists and Business managers. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and make you feel totally at ease. I highly recommend his practice!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and calming environment... — Diane W.

Very thorough, friendly and calming environment. The doctor and nurses explain everything that’s going to take place throughout the procedure.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy O.

Sorry, but because of my position with the State, I can't

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best DMD in the Tri-State Area — Amy R.

Before finding Dr Rajan I was an extremely anxious dental patient. Dr. Rajan is not only kind and gentle, he does creates the best most natural looking teach ever. Robin his chair side assistant is a calming influence that makes the whole process even more relaxing.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very warm congenial environm... — Kathy F.

Very professional, very warm congenial environment, spotlessly clean and a great team lead by a super dentist, Dr. Rajan

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in New Jersey.  — Eric M.

Best Dentist in New Jersey.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, knowledgeable, along with... — Deanne W.

Caring, professional, knowledgeable, along with a great sense of humor!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Efficient, safe operatio... — Chris C.

Excellent experience! Efficient, safe operation with thorough and thoughtful technicians. An absolute pleasure!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Rajan and his staff.  — Janice I.

Excellent care from Dr. Rajan and his staff.

Mar 8, 2021