StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Very friendly and treat me as a... — Kylee M.

Love the staff. Very friendly and treat me as a friend and not just a patient. Very fast and tolerable.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan and her team and entire office staff ar... — Sara D.

Dr Khan and her team and entire office staff are so caring and thoughtful. I’ve never been a patient at a better dental office.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't feel like a dentist office — Gretchen H.

So friendly and professional. Im always greeted by name. There are many small touches that make the visit more pleasant. For example, after the cleaning I was given a warm washcloth just like at a spa. High quality technology matched wirh highly skilled professionals. I had to have a lot of unpleasant work completed this year. So glad I coyld have it done by pleasant people in a pleasant setting. I highly recommend Dr. Falbo and her team.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Falbo made the experience wonde... — Aniston F.

Jessica and Dr. Falbo made the experience wonderful! For a slightly anxious Mom and her 3 year old, we felt right at home. We cannot sing enough praises!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see a friendly smile every time. — Jose H.

Glad to see a friendly smile every time. Everyone seems to always be in a good mood and it reflects on the service received.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and great with kids! — Cary M.

moved us through quickly. Very flexible with our schedules and my 5 year old loved going their. All of the staff are super friendly. Extra patient and kind with this Denist-phobic patient!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Hygienists — Joann P.

Great Dentists and Hygienists

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khan and her staff are the best! Always on-... — Eric M.

Dr.Khan and her staff are the best! Always on-time, always friendly and courteous and always truly concerned about my dental needs. Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No reason to go anywhere else. Wonderful peopl... — Charles G.

No reason to go anywhere else. Wonderful people.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and excellent service! — Michael D.

The services my family and I received while there were fantastic. From the greetings we received to the finished work we had done, it was the most pleasant experience we have ever had at a dental appointment!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Omaha! — Anthony A.

Great service! Super personable and professional staff :D

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I left feeling refreshed and taken ca... — Dara R.

As usual, I left feeling refreshed and taken care of. The ladies at Dentistry for health always make me feel like a million bucks.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and friendly! — Jack F.

Fast, professional and friendly!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands-down the best dentist I've been t... — Bruce G.

This is hands-down the best dentist I've been to! Quick, efficient, great with kids.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence. — Rosalia G.

Dr, Kahn is the most genuine, kind, caring dentist I have ever known and she is an expert in her field.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Kevin S.

Thank you for the excellent service. If I was having a bad day it would’ve lifted my spirits, very positive and uplifting place.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Andrew H.

Absolutely outstanding service. Dr. K. took my call on a Sunday and repaired my teeth the next day. The work was completed quickly and professionally.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dont really like visiting the dentist, but... — Dominique L.

Receptionist was very friendly and a welcoming face when walking in. My hygienist was knowledgeable and answered questions willingly. My dentist was friendly, caring, and you can tell she enjoys what she does everyday. Overall my experience was great!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Financial Advisor — Susan P.

I am always welcomed and treated wonderfully when I go to my appointments. Everyone from the dentists to the staff are friendly and courteous. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn put my veneers on for me, SO HAPPY! — Grant A.

Dr. Kahn put my veneers on for me and I couldn't be happier! Always willing to try and fit me into an appointment if need be, and the entire staff are kind and knowledgeable.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I walked in, I was immediately greeted wit... — Kimberly R.

When I walked in, I was immediately greeted with a genuine smile! So refreshing! Very calming environment. Kim R.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff, very affordable.  — Reem A.

Best dentists and staff, very affordable.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring Staff — Amy D.

I was so impressed with the friendly staff. Even Dr. Khan sensed that I was terribly nervous and took the time to calm me down before my procedure. It's obvious that everyone here is highly skilled and really cares about their patients.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist experience  — Victor V.

Everything about this place was wonderful, starting with the office receptionist to my actual dentist. Friendly atmosphere, almost felt like I was part of this "family" even though it was my first time there. I didn't have to wait at all. Soon as I finished my paperwork I was inside and getting my teeth checked and before I knew it I was scheduling my next appointment. Amazing service and great individuals!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and felt comfortable the ... — Patricia H.

It was my first visit and felt comfortable the minute I walked in:) I've had dental work done elsewhere that has left me with anxiety but when I left my appointment the anxiety was lifted:)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smoothest Dental Experience I've EVER Had — Matt N.

Everything about my experience was smooth, and it really seemed like the entire office is designed to make for as pleasant an experience as possible. The details matter, and Dentistry For Health has seen to every detail, including a meticulously designed interior which helps make the entire experience pleasant. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful, and I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone needing dental care... with "care" being the operative word.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People, Excellent Professionals — Louie C.

The people working at Dentistry for Health are extremely nice and helpful, and most importantly provide excellent services.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Valerie H.

Excellent, caring & friendly staff. Highly recommend this dental office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. No shaming, just a desire to he... — Stuart N.

Great practice. No shaming, just a desire to help with a healthy mouth.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for caring about me. Your kindness me... — Leigh E.

Thank-you for caring about me. Your kindness meant so much to me. Dr. Falbo was excellent and professional.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I ge... — Susan K.

Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I get excellent care! Teeth feel amazing after my cleaning!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great and very efficient. She has a... — Betty M.

Jessica was great and very efficient. She has a bubly personality and very personal .

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Janae O.

Went in for a cleaning and check up with Becky. I have never had a better experience. She was very understanding and you can tell that everyone there has your best interest in mind.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is great, it is extremely nice, up-to-da... — Jessiah H.

Office is great, it is extremely nice, up-to-date, and everyone was professional.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I spent some time reviewing dentists, I had a l... — Danielle D.

I spent some time reviewing dentists, I had a lot of dental work when I was young and used to have anxiety and a lot of stress every time I went to the dentist. I decided to try Dr. Robin Khan's office. The office is very nice and the staff is quite friendly. Ann was my hygienist and she was very nice and caring. Dr. Khan was great and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit after not seeing a dentist for over 10 years!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the front desk to the de... — Sandra L.

Very professional from the front desk to the dentist. They truly care about your health in all aspects and they make you feel very at east even when you are having some major dental work done.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Natha W.

Thank you for always being there for me! Your excellent care is like having a best friend! Appreciate you all!!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found this office! I will never lea... — Ray P.

I am glad I found this office! I will never leave! Great people!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Dr. Khan and Jackie are ... — Ann E.

Very efficient office. Dr. Khan and Jackie are a great team! The visits are quick, and the care is excellent. The music is awesome! This office almost makes going to the dentist fun!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, and as usual, ... — Trevor S.

Friendly and professional staff, and as usual, Dr Khan is awesome!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Marianne H.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin O.

Don't like going to the dentist much but I'll say they make it a great experience! Very friendly staff!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had a wonderful experience. The pe... — Heidi G.

As always we had a wonderful experience. The people there are always a pleasure and it's sad I only see them twice a year!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan is so supportive. Reassuring. And know... — Tracy Y.

Dr Khan is so supportive. Reassuring. And knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Roger M.

Excellent experience It had been longer than normal since my last dental visit. The team was very understanding and did an outstanding job attending to my needs.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and TLC at this office are a p... — Sharon A.

The friendliness and TLC at this office are a plus. I had a filling break off and I was seen quickly and the filling fixed beautifully.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your Facebook updates! It keeps my oral ... — Jennifer W.

I love your Facebook updates! It keeps my oral health at the forefront of my mind.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Practice was gorgeous and the staff was friendl... — Daniel G.

Practice was gorgeous and the staff was friendly and very helpful

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin Khan! — Mansur E.

Robin Khan! She is the best, PERIOD.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that I can schedule online with spec... — Brian P.

Appreciate that I can schedule online with specific individuals. Nice!

May 22, 2017