StarStarStarStarStar As good as going to the dentist gets — Patrick S.

I went after having not been to the dentist in 5 years and it was a great experience. Literally everyone there was nice, good at what they do and explained things clearly. I have zero complaints about the experience at all.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Terri J.

Fantastic! I felt much better that I could discuss my needs right away to get the ball rolling. It was prompt and very helpful.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and best dentists out there. High... — Jeff T.

Awesome staff and best dentists out there. Highly recommended.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentist. So personable. The... — Kerry B.

Wonderful staff and dentist. So personable. They use the latest technology and are very gentle and thorough. Would highly recommend Dr. Kahn and her staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, and makes you feel at eas... — James C.

Always very friendly, and makes you feel at ease.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that when I come for my appointment I fe... — Sandra A.

I love that when I come for my appointment I feel like Norm on Cheers, most everyone knows me by name and they all at least act excited to see me.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience! — Brian P.

Fantastic, friendly staff - great environment and willing to discuss anything to make the visit more comfortable. Also great for kids and adults alike!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Timely and quality care. — Loren L.

Great visit. Timely and quality care.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly and kind dentist office... — Kathleen R.

This is a very friendly and kind dentist office

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally good and caring. I'm extremely gl... — Andrew P.

Exceptionally good and caring. I'm extremely glad I chose this dentist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt. . — Donna M.

Always prompt. Dentist listens to problem, investigates, and solves it. Very responsive to phone questions and concerns.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Professional Experience! Thank y... — Kelly K.

Wonderful and Professional Experience! Thank you! Kelly Kontz

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda — Linda S.

From start to finish the entire team of professionals work to make your experience efficient and fun.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like family!❤️ — Natha W.

I love you guys! Thanks for taking care of me! 😁

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan called me girl not by my name and did ... — Susan T.

Dr Khan called me girl not by my name and did very sloppy work with my denture and partial leaving it very rough feeling. Dr fabo is a wonderful dentist never ever experienced anything like I did with Khan.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was my hygienist and she was great! — Michelle N.

Jessica was my hygienist and she was great!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best hygienist! She makes it act... — Kylee M.

Jessica is the best hygienist! She makes it actually enjoyable to be at the dentist!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khan got me in within 24 hours for a quick ... — Jill A.

Dr. Khan got me in within 24 hours for a quick fix on a night guard that was slightly off. Problem solved! 😊

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring team, quick scheduling, excell... — Carol T.

Friendly, caring team, quick scheduling, excellent care...I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of dental work to be done and Dent... — James C.

I have a lot of dental work to be done and Dentistry For Health has been very accommodating to complete the work on my schedule, time and financial.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Spencer C.

By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always welcoming. Going to Dr Khan ... — Ray P.

Everyone is always welcoming. Going to Dr Khan and her fantastic staff is always pleasurable.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer to see the same dentist each time.  — Mark L.

I prefer to see the same dentist each time.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, just have some issues with appoint... — Kate G.

Great staff, just have some issues with appointments starting on time.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, understanding and fr... — James C.

Everyone was very helpful, understanding and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist from coast to coast — Jill A.

Once again a great cleaning by Becki. As for Dr. Khan, she found a small issue, thoroughly explained the issue and her recommended extremely non-invasive treatment plan, then scheduled me for an appointment right away to nip it in the bud before the issue grows. Great service!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting the dentist! The whole staff i... — Mallory V.

I love visiting the dentist! The whole staff is so friendly and warm. They make me feel comfortable. The office is gorgeous; I honestly wish I could live there LOL

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's like catching up with old friends! — Dara R.

I always love going to get my teeth cleaned! It's like catching up with old friends when I go. The staff does a great job making you feel comfortable and heard.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly staff! I love the environment... — Emily M.

Awesome, friendly staff! I love the environment and office. The dentists were great and my hygienist was super friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office!! Loved our visit here with... — Anne M.

What a great office!! Loved our visit here with my 9 year old. Receptionist was super nice, hygienist even let my child look at his plaque under a microscope! Our Dentist, Dr. Nensel was extremely pleasant. So happy to find a nice small family dentist!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a crown — Regina L.

In less than 24 hours, my emergency was handled with gentle care. I would recommend this Dental office to anyone having issues, even as minor as just being scared to go to the Dentist.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team — Sharon J.

Love our dental team. Like a well oiled machine. Interested in the whole person not just your teeth.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalia G.

Always a good experience, thanks to all.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Office — Amanda R.

Everyone in the office is amazing! The office itself is beautiful - contemporary and cozy. The front office staff were warm and friendly. The dental assistants were kind and sweet. Dr. Khan is very knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. I would recommend this office highly to friends and family.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with friendly, caring staff. Cl... — Debra D.

Excellent care with friendly, caring staff. Clear on how to ensure my smile is the most beautiful it can be for a captivating smile! Perfect 👌

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Briar B.

Dr. Khan was very friendly, down to earth and knew just how to relate to my 15 year old daughter. We came in to discuss a cosmetic procedure but ended up finding out important dental information that had been missed by other providers we have seen. We will definitely be back!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockin' it — Linda S.

The staff are truly superb. Beginning at the front desk they are happy, friendly and welcoming. Then the work is done professionally and above expectation. You leave feeling like going to the dentist was a great experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time and, per usual, Ann did a grea... — Daniel O.

I got in on time and, per usual, Ann did a great job, as did Dr. Kahn. Too easy.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the appointment reminders. Thanks. — Julie S.

I enjoy the appointment reminders. Thanks.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and supportive office.They are loo... — Monique M.

Very caring and supportive office. They are looking to help heal the body , mind, and spirit.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist!! — Lindsey B.

Clean office, very modern. Staff is friendly and inviting. Innovative technology and techniques. Best dental experience I have ever had! I would come in weekly for cleanings if my insurance would allow it. I ALWAYS leave feeling rejuvenated!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Regina L.

Always the best gentle care. I am so happy I found you so many years ago. Always a positive experience and even though I don't have problems right now, they have been very supportive straightforward when I have had issues.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Tamara S.

The staff is always friendly here and Dr Khan is a great, caring dentist. She seems to really know dentistry and has a great calming demeanor, while keeping the patient informed.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE! Care is always warm prompt a... — Lachie H.

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Care is always warm prompt and genuine during my entire visit as well as when I call to schedule appt. They have state of the art equipment which ensures better and more accurate dental care. My teeth have never looked or felt better!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail — Tracy Y.

Amazing attention to detail

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate — James C.

All the employees at dentistry for health made me feel very comfortable and welcome

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient but was treated very nicely.  — Connie H.

New patient but was treated very nicely.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. Everyone is very profession... — Mary S.

Nothing to change. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental team has it together! I'm al... — Ashley I.

The entire dental team has it together! I'm always greeted and in within 5 minutes from sitting down in the lobby. Everyone is always so nice and thorough. I've been going to see Dr. Robin Khan for over 15 years and she is truly amazing.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rude!!!  — Nancy W.

Rude!!! I felt pressured to sign up for something that wasn’t explained very well to me. Probably because I wanted to use my insurance company. I felt sttacked for even suggesting it.

Jan 20, 2018