StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always welcoming. Going to Dr Khan ... — Ray P.

Everyone is always welcoming. Going to Dr Khan and her fantastic staff is always pleasurable.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer to see the same dentist each time.  — Mark L.

I prefer to see the same dentist each time.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, just have some issues with appoint... — Kate G.

Great staff, just have some issues with appointments starting on time.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, understanding and fr... — James C.

Everyone was very helpful, understanding and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist from coast to coast — Jill A.

Once again a great cleaning by Becki. As for Dr. Khan, she found a small issue, thoroughly explained the issue and her recommended extremely non-invasive treatment plan, then scheduled me for an appointment right away to nip it in the bud before the issue grows. Great service!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting the dentist! The whole staff i... — Mallory V.

I love visiting the dentist! The whole staff is so friendly and warm. They make me feel comfortable. The office is gorgeous; I honestly wish I could live there LOL

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's like catching up with old friends! — Dara R.

I always love going to get my teeth cleaned! It's like catching up with old friends when I go. The staff does a great job making you feel comfortable and heard.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly staff! I love the environment... — Emily M.

Awesome, friendly staff! I love the environment and office. The dentists were great and my hygienist was super friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office!! Loved our visit here with... — Anne M.

What a great office!! Loved our visit here with my 9 year old. Receptionist was super nice, hygienist even let my child look at his plaque under a microscope! Our Dentist, Dr. Nensel was extremely pleasant. So happy to find a nice small family dentist!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a crown — Regina L.

In less than 24 hours, my emergency was handled with gentle care. I would recommend this Dental office to anyone having issues, even as minor as just being scared to go to the Dentist.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team — Sharon J.

Love our dental team. Like a well oiled machine. Interested in the whole person not just your teeth.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalia G.

Always a good experience, thanks to all.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Office — Amanda R.

Everyone in the office is amazing! The office itself is beautiful - contemporary and cozy. The front office staff were warm and friendly. The dental assistants were kind and sweet. Dr. Khan is very knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. I would recommend this office highly to friends and family.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with friendly, caring staff. Cl... — Debra D.

Excellent care with friendly, caring staff. Clear on how to ensure my smile is the most beautiful it can be for a captivating smile! Perfect 👌

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Briar B.

Dr. Khan was very friendly, down to earth and knew just how to relate to my 15 year old daughter. We came in to discuss a cosmetic procedure but ended up finding out important dental information that had been missed by other providers we have seen. We will definitely be back!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockin' it — Linda S.

The staff are truly superb. Beginning at the front desk they are happy, friendly and welcoming. Then the work is done professionally and above expectation. You leave feeling like going to the dentist was a great experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time and, per usual, Ann did a grea... — Daniel O.

I got in on time and, per usual, Ann did a great job, as did Dr. Kahn. Too easy.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the appointment reminders. Thanks. — Julie S.

I enjoy the appointment reminders. Thanks.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and supportive office.They are loo... — Monique M.

Very caring and supportive office. They are looking to help heal the body , mind, and spirit.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist!! — Lindsey B.

Clean office, very modern. Staff is friendly and inviting. Innovative technology and techniques. Best dental experience I have ever had! I would come in weekly for cleanings if my insurance would allow it. I ALWAYS leave feeling rejuvenated!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Regina L.

Always the best gentle care. I am so happy I found you so many years ago. Always a positive experience and even though I don't have problems right now, they have been very supportive straightforward when I have had issues.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Tamara S.

The staff is always friendly here and Dr Khan is a great, caring dentist. She seems to really know dentistry and has a great calming demeanor, while keeping the patient informed.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE! Care is always warm prompt a... — Lachie H.

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Care is always warm prompt and genuine during my entire visit as well as when I call to schedule appt. They have state of the art equipment which ensures better and more accurate dental care. My teeth have never looked or felt better!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail — Tracy Y.

Amazing attention to detail

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate — James C.

All the employees at dentistry for health made me feel very comfortable and welcome

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient but was treated very nicely.  — Connie H.

New patient but was treated very nicely.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. Everyone is very profession... — Mary S.

Nothing to change. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental team has it together! I'm al... — Ashley I.

The entire dental team has it together! I'm always greeted and in within 5 minutes from sitting down in the lobby. Everyone is always so nice and thorough. I've been going to see Dr. Robin Khan for over 15 years and she is truly amazing.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rude!!!  — Nancy W.

Rude!!! I felt pressured to sign up for something that wasn’t explained very well to me. Probably because I wanted to use my insurance company. I felt sttacked for even suggesting it.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in OMaha — Christopher C.

Dentistry for health helped me when I was absolutely done with dentists. I had tried 4 other dentists to try and find someone I could go to for cleanings and tooth care but no one was able to listen and treat without causing some sort of rough handed pain. DFH changed that. They were kind, warm, and absolutely gentle with every aspect of my dental care. I will never go to anyone else.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, and professional staff. I... — Colleen P.

Wonderful, friendly, and professional staff. I highly recommend!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Khan!! She is amazing.  — Tracy Y.

I love Dr Khan!! She is amazing.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, very pleasant attitude, caring n... — Kenneth H.

Always prompt, very pleasant attitude, caring nature of everyone in the office.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khan and her wonderful staff have made my f... — Eric M.

Dr. Khan and her wonderful staff have made my fears all but disappear. I now look forward to seeing all of the happy people at her office!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!! — Shannon B.

Always a great visit, Ann and Dr Falbo looked after me! Everything is always on time and everyone is so welcoming, see you next time I am in town!!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Khan for nearly 15 years, a... — Daryl H.

I've been seeing Dr Khan for nearly 15 years, and she's amazing! I had been afraid of the dentist before I met her and her team! She has changed my life and allowed me to smile again and not feel anxious about an office visit! She's always caring, professional, detailed, and makes you feel as if you and your family are a part of her family. Her team of dental assistants, and administrative staff are always great! They all know your name and are happy to see you when you walk in the door. I highly reccomend Dr Khan and the team at Dentistry for Health!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cavities and Pregnancy — Tiffany M.

I needed to have a few cavities filled for the first time ever. I'm also 18 weeks pregnant and was anxious to have the cavities filled. The staff was totally accommodating and friendly. The experience was totally relaxing and easy. Dr. Falbo did an excellent job a d helped me feel at ease. I no longer have qualms about having cavities filled and am pleased to be in good hands!

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Very friendly and treat me as a... — Kylee M.

Love the staff. Very friendly and treat me as a friend and not just a patient. Very fast and tolerable.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan and her team and entire office staff ar... — Sara D.

Dr Khan and her team and entire office staff are so caring and thoughtful. I’ve never been a patient at a better dental office.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't feel like a dentist office — Gretchen H.

So friendly and professional. Im always greeted by name. There are many small touches that make the visit more pleasant. For example, after the cleaning I was given a warm washcloth just like at a spa. High quality technology matched wirh highly skilled professionals. I had to have a lot of unpleasant work completed this year. So glad I coyld have it done by pleasant people in a pleasant setting. I highly recommend Dr. Falbo and her team.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Falbo made the experience wonde... — Aniston F.

Jessica and Dr. Falbo made the experience wonderful! For a slightly anxious Mom and her 3 year old, we felt right at home. We cannot sing enough praises!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see a friendly smile every time. — Jose H.

Glad to see a friendly smile every time. Everyone seems to always be in a good mood and it reflects on the service received.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and great with kids! — Cary M.

moved us through quickly. Very flexible with our schedules and my 5 year old loved going their. All of the staff are super friendly. Extra patient and kind with this Denist-phobic patient!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Hygienists — Joann P.

Great Dentists and Hygienists

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khan and her staff are the best! Always on-... — Eric M.

Dr.Khan and her staff are the best! Always on-time, always friendly and courteous and always truly concerned about my dental needs. Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No reason to go anywhere else. Wonderful peopl... — Charles G.

No reason to go anywhere else. Wonderful people.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and excellent service! — Michael D.

The services my family and I received while there were fantastic. From the greetings we received to the finished work we had done, it was the most pleasant experience we have ever had at a dental appointment!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Omaha! — Anthony A.

Great service! Super personable and professional staff :D

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I left feeling refreshed and taken ca... — Dara R.

As usual, I left feeling refreshed and taken care of. The ladies at Dentistry for health always make me feel like a million bucks.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and friendly! — Jack F.

Fast, professional and friendly!

Oct 15, 2017