StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and felt comfortable the ... — Patti H.

It was my first visit and felt comfortable the minute I walked in:) I've had dental work done elsewhere that has left me with anxiety but when I left my appointment the anxiety was lifted:)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smoothest Dental Experience I've EVER Had — Matt N.

Everything about my experience was smooth, and it really seemed like the entire office is designed to make for as pleasant an experience as possible. The details matter, and Dentistry For Health has seen to every detail, including a meticulously designed interior which helps make the entire experience pleasant. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful, and I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone needing dental care... with "care" being the operative word.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People, Excellent Professionals — Louie C.

The people working at Dentistry for Health are extremely nice and helpful, and most importantly provide excellent services.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Valerie H.

Excellent, caring & friendly staff. Highly recommend this dental office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. No shaming, just a desire to he... — Stuart N.

Great practice. No shaming, just a desire to help with a healthy mouth.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for caring about me. Your kindness me... — Leigh E.

Thank-you for caring about me. Your kindness meant so much to me. Dr. Falbo was excellent and professional.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I ge... — Susan K.

Love this office! Everyone is so nice and I get excellent care! Teeth feel amazing after my cleaning!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great and very efficient. She has a... — Betty M.

Jessica was great and very efficient. She has a bubly personality and very personal .

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Janae O.

Went in for a cleaning and check up with Becky. I have never had a better experience. She was very understanding and you can tell that everyone there has your best interest in mind.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is great, it is extremely nice, up-to-da... — Jessiah H.

Office is great, it is extremely nice, up-to-date, and everyone was professional.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I spent some time reviewing dentists, I had a l... — Danielle D.

I spent some time reviewing dentists, I had a lot of dental work when I was young and used to have anxiety and a lot of stress every time I went to the dentist. I decided to try Dr. Robin Khan's office. The office is very nice and the staff is quite friendly. Ann was my hygienist and she was very nice and caring. Dr. Khan was great and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit after not seeing a dentist for over 10 years!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the front desk to the de... — Sandra L.

Very professional from the front desk to the dentist. They truly care about your health in all aspects and they make you feel very at east even when you are having some major dental work done.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Natha W.

Thank you for always being there for me! Your excellent care is like having a best friend! Appreciate you all!!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found this office! I will never lea... — Ray P.

I am glad I found this office! I will never leave! Great people!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Dr. Khan and Jackie are ... — Ann E.

Very efficient office. Dr. Khan and Jackie are a great team! The visits are quick, and the care is excellent. The music is awesome! This office almost makes going to the dentist fun!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, and as usual, ... — Trevor S.

Friendly and professional staff, and as usual, Dr Khan is awesome!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Marianne H.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin O.

Don't like going to the dentist much but I'll say they make it a great experience! Very friendly staff!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had a wonderful experience. The pe... — Heidi G.

As always we had a wonderful experience. The people there are always a pleasure and it's sad I only see them twice a year!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan is so supportive. Reassuring. And know... — Tracy Y.

Dr Khan is so supportive. Reassuring. And knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Roger M.

Excellent experience It had been longer than normal since my last dental visit. The team was very understanding and did an outstanding job attending to my needs.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and TLC at this office are a p... — Sharon A.

The friendliness and TLC at this office are a plus. I had a filling break off and I was seen quickly and the filling fixed beautifully.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your Facebook updates! It keeps my oral ... — Jennifer W.

I love your Facebook updates! It keeps my oral health at the forefront of my mind.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Practice was gorgeous and the staff was friendl... — Daniel G.

Practice was gorgeous and the staff was friendly and very helpful

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin Khan! — Mansur E.

Robin Khan! She is the best, PERIOD.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that I can schedule online with spec... — Brian P.

Appreciate that I can schedule online with specific individuals. Nice!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn is an awesome person and terrific Dent... — Brenda H.

Dr. Kahn is an awesome person and terrific Dentist. I love all the positive energy that greets you as soon as you walk into the office.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait. Anne did a great job (... — Dan O.

I did not have to wait. Anne did a great job (per usual). And, once it was discovered that I had a cavity, Dr. Falbo gave me the opportunity to fix it now or schedule the filling. It was done in 20 minutes. Again, great job.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frightened patient — Mindy L.

Thank you all so much! The care and compassion you show is more than incredible.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at dentistry for health is always exc... — Nathan E.

The staff at dentistry for health is always exceptionally professional, friendly, and accommodating. Very highly recommendable.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied  — Alexis G.

Great place, fun/friendly people and all around a great place to get your teeth healthy!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous!  — Lachie H.

Very professional and courteous!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Dentistry for Health! Anne was so... — Justin C.

Great team at Dentistry for Health! Anne was so thorough in her cleaning and Lynn was so helpful in figuring out insurance. Also the dentist was thoughtful and knowledgeable in her care. I immediately had my wife switch from her old dentist and she his very happy with the results. Thank you!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb as usual! I always love coming to have m... — Dara R.

Superb as usual! I always love coming to have my teeth cleaned!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see you guys! From the moment ... — Matthew F.

I love coming to see you guys! From the moment I walk in the door to the time I leave...you guys are great!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing — Kerry D.

Dr. Khan and her team always treat me like family! Having a congenital facial anomaly, Dr. Khan always goes above and beyond to care for me.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to come to the dentist because... — Susan P.

Always wonderful to come to the dentist because of all of you. Everyone in the office is so very nice to deal with and pleasant to speak with. I cannot think of one negative thing that has ever happened to me at this dental office. I highly recommend anyone becoming a patient with Dentistry fro health!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Dental office, Dr Kahn is excel... — Shilo T.

This is a great Dental office, Dr Kahn is excellent. I would recommend Dentistry for Health to everyone. Everyone who works here are so kind and caring and very professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning! Great staff and dentists! Would ... — Jacque D.

Best cleaning! Great staff and dentists! Would never go anywhere else!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the friendly staff at D... — Regan H.

I was so impressed with the friendly staff at Dentistry for Health. They were very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was my hygienist. She was SUPERB.  — Laura D.

Ann was my hygienist. She was SUPERB.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystal S.

Always a great experience for my check-ups. Shari is the best at getting all the gunk when cleaning my teeth! Thanks to Dr. Khan for recommending the Waterpik .... love it!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER! — Regina L.

I would not go anywhere else. They take such good care of me. Gentle and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, empathetic, efficient, caring, pe... — Kathy B.

Professional, empathetic, efficient, caring, perfection.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn was very thorough.She explained the p... — Kelly L.

Dr. Kahn was very thorough. She explained the procedure well. Her staff is amazing. Top notch for this office.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Dentistry for Health — Megan M.

I highly recommend Dentistry for Health for all of your dentistry needs. We had our first appointment with Dr. Khan and everyone in the office was exceptionally friendly and made an effort to make us feel comfortable and welcome. The services were professional and pain free and the price options were well-explained and reasonable. Materials and equipment were top of the line. I left with no complaints.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist now. Love... — Penny F.

I actually like going to the dentist now. Love Dr. Kahn and Becki, my hygienist.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great experience. Staff was mindful... — Michael O.

As usual a great experience. Staff was mindful of time constraints (had to get in and out of dentists chair in order to make my son's Parent Teacher Conference) and got me in a few minutes early and out in plenty of time. They were organized all the way from when I walked in the door and updated my insurance information right until the point I set up my next appointment and walked out to my car.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to like going to the dentist, this ... — Ray P.

If you want to like going to the dentist, this is the place! Great doctors and staff!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would def recommend to anyone who dreads dentalapt — Heidi H.

Everyone is super nice! No judgement from anyone for me not having gone to the dentist in years! Very painless experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone dreading going to the dentist :)

Feb 10, 2017