StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this dental office for years, nev... — Genavie C.

Been going to this dental office for years, never had to wait long for an appointment and waiting time to Be seen is quick. Everyone is nice and doctor is great.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best little practice for us — LOURDES D.

best little practice for us

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is amazing. I'm so happy I found him... — IVY H.

Dr. Steve is amazing. I'm so happy I found him for my daughter. She loves going to the dentist now. The staff is great too. And I never have to wait. Thanks!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming! the children love the atmo... — HAILEY J.

Always love coming! the children love the atmosphere and the staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is very patient! — JAYDEN P.

My 2 year old son was not the most pleasant during his last exam. He screamed and fought the whole time. Dr Martin was nothing but calm and patient towards him. Thank you, Dr Martin for your understanding and kind nature!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist because ... — Heather F.

I look forward to going to the dentist because Dr Martin and staff remembers me throughout the years. They are awesome.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and professionalism, is so relax... — DANIELLE F.

The atmosphere and professionalism, is so relaxing to kids. Changing the future's feelings about dentistry. Thank you Dr Martin and staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Martin are the best. Friendly at a... — JENNA F.

Staff and Dr Martin are the best. Friendly at all times.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this dental office for along time... — Genavie C.

Been going to this dental office for along time with my son when he was young, now I take my grand daughter and always receive the best care.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were courteous and professional. We were... — KIMBERLY H.

Staff were courteous and professional. We were seen quickly with little wait time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never wait past appointment time. In fact, ever... — AUBREE E.

Never wait past appointment time. In fact, every time I arrive before my appointment time, we’re always seen before our scheduled time.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere!  — JUAN C.

Dr. Martin and his staff genuinely care for your children. I have a pre-teen and teenager and they always hold conversation with them remembering mile stones in their life.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids absolutely LOVE Dr. Martin and his staf... — BROOKLYN W.

My kids absolutely LOVE Dr. Martin and his staff! Thank you for your service!!!!!!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — AVERY P.

My kids have been going to this office for almost 13 years. Always a good experience. Friendly staff and a fun loving Dr. Martin.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid-oriented — LOURDES D.

Such a sweet pedi dentist. My daughter had no problems feeling welcomed there. I love that I know what's coming up before her next appointment

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMILY E.

Excellent Service! Friendly! Comfortable environment! Best dental care for my kiddos!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous. We were seen quickly and ... — ISABELLA H.

Staff was courteous. We were seen quickly and Dr Martin explained things well.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this pediatric dentist! — CONNER B.

My 6 year old has been seeing Dr. Martin for over 2 years and we love him! The assistants are great. Dr. Martin is very personable and talks to his young patients and lets them know what he's doing at all times to help ease any tension. We originally moved from Minnesota and had 2 teeth that crumbled. Dr. Martin fit us in that day, and we have silver crowns put in that same week.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Granddaughter has been so happy with Dr. Ste... — HANNAH C.

My Granddaughter has been so happy with Dr. Steve Martin. She is almost ready for Braces!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr. Martin's office.  — MATTHEW K.

My kids love Dr. Martin's office. Everyone there is nice and Dr. Martin really connects with the kids while spending time cleaning and examining their teeth. He also takes time to review everything thoroughly with the parent.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is great!! And so is the team, thank ... — DEVIN H.

Dr Martin is great!! And so is the team, thank you for the comtinued support in our dental health!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly office.  — Josiah C.

Family friendly office. Dr. Martin and staff treat each patient kindly and is in tune with their current stage of life. He recalls their last visit and stays tune with their future goals.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dr and staff! thank you for always ... — GERARDO A.

We love the dr and staff! thank you for always being so accomodating and helping us.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Martin always does a marvelous job. — LAYTON M.

Dr. Steve Martin always does a marvelous job.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin was informative and pointed in his e... — MIA A.

Dr. Martin was informative and pointed in his explanation of our daughter's teeth. We have been seeing Dr. Martin every 6 months for 2 years and are very satisfied with his service.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring services! — JOSEPHINE S.

Excellent and caring services!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin,I wanted to share how much our fami... — Trevor N.

Dr. Martin, I wanted to share how much our family appreciates the love and care you, Cindy (hygienist) and the entire team provide every time we go. My kids (Trevor -20, Sarah -17) have see you all since birth, it's very comforting to have trust and stability in the dental team. The extra care and delicate touch is always appreciated. The entire team runs like a well oiled machine! Thank you all! Your friend, Carol Nguyen

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love coming to the dentist. The staff ... — SIERRA C.

My girls love coming to the dentist. The staff is great and always on time or early.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personable and on time ... — Serena C.

Always professional and personable and on time with appointments. I love the staff!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — OLIVIA H.

Great! 10 years of awesome dental care!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from the very first second y... — RION M.

Excellent services from the very first second you get in this clinic. Unseen professionalism of Dr. Martin is something that makes my kids to look forward going back to Dr Martin. The staff is friendly, professional and well equipped knowledge wise. Excellent customer service. I wish other clinics would use Dr. martin's clinic as a role model.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Martin and his staff. However recentl... — Jordan O.

Loved Dr. Martin and his staff. However recently my daughter has grown out of a pediatric dentist. Very sad because the staff was always so sweet and answered all my questions reguarding all my payments and insurance. Then ofcourse there Dr. Martin, always very chatty and extremely knowledgeable about dentistry and again always answered my question. I'm gonna miss everyone at the office. Great place to bring your kiddos!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Martin and his Staff!  — GAVIN P.

I love Dr. Martin and his Staff! Always amazing patience with my little guy and very thorough!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment — DECLAEN H.

Great staff, Dr. Martin is caring and works patiently with his patients. Great environment overall!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office staff, Awesome dental staff.... — ELLIOTT A.

Great front office staff, Awesome dental staff. Always informative and very pleasant, easy going with kids.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr. martin is the best!, great with my son and ... — Aiden W.

dr. martin is the best!, great with my son and also very fast

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff! Great with my kids. It was... — ETHAN T.

Such friendly staff! Great with my kids. It was my 2 yr olds first time he did surprisingly well, thanks to those who worked with him. Very patient and kid friendly!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist & staff ANYWHERE! :) — Brandi Ann G.

Dr Martin & entire staff are AMAZING & so friendly not to mention to atmosphere alone is so inviting for the kiddos! We have been with them for almost 18 yrs (my oldest is almost 23)! I will never take my kids anywhere else! My kids & I LOVE them!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — COLE G.

We have been coming to see Dr. Martin for more than 15 years and have always had a great experience. The entire staff are always welcoming and patient with my son who is always very nervous when he comes in. I love the colorful underwater scene in the waiting room. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucas H.

Dr.Martin and Staff are always professional, courteous and focus on ensuring that my son is comfortable and they explain to him what they will be doing and the results of the checkup.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really enjoys visiting Dr. Martin. ... — SOPHIA D.

My daughter really enjoys visiting Dr. Martin. He has a a very friendly demeanor.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit to Dentistry for Chi... — AMELIA E.

It is always a great visit to Dentistry for Children. Dr. Martin and every single member of his staff are excellent! We've never had to wait more than a few minutes past our appointment time. The office is clean, roomy and comfortable for kids of all ages. All cleanings and procedures are always fully explained to us as well as insurance filings and payment options. I couldn't recommend a better dentist office than this!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist we've been to! — WAYLON L.

Best pediatric dentist we've been to!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable! Kids were so comfortable! — ASHTYN L.

Very personable! Kids were so comfortable!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been great, same as Dr. Martin... — Chiara P.

Staff has always been great, same as Dr. Martin. I was early and they graciously fit us into the schedule. I have been going here for years. They have seen my kids since 2008 and even before that when we lived here from 2000 to 2003. Always very nice.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin & Great Staff — Sarah N.

Dr. Martin and the staff are nurturing and caring folks. So glad we are a part of their dental family! Thanks for helping to keep the kids smiles healthy and bright. I can't believe it's been 19 wonderful years staying cavity free! Gracias! Sarah, Trevor and Carol

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality of care, kind office staff — VIVIAN M.

High quality of care, kind office staff

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always nice to me.  — ALICIA C.

They are always nice to me.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Martin are terrific. They make... — ALEJANDRO G.

The staff and Dr Martin are terrific. They make me feel comfortable and answer any questions I may have. They work with my availability regarding appointment setting.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and helpful!  — Alexis M.

Entire staff is friendly and helpful!

Jan 10, 2017