StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and accommodating. The d... — Adam L.

The staff is very nice and accommodating. The doctor is very attentive and empathetic to home of your dental needs. I have yet to find another physician that has the same bedside manner. I recommend this place 100%!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry doesn't get any better than this !!! — Charles M.

The whole staff is in professional and treat you like family!!! The best dentist and staff I've ever been to!!! Thanks for everything 😊

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found my New Dentist!!!  — Chelsea R.

My husband had been trying to convince me to go to Dr. Recknagel after my dentist of 33 years decided to retire. I am very glad I took his advice and made my appointment for regular cleaning and checkup. I really enjoyed my visit! Beautiful facility with a comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Recknagel and his staff are very thorough with their work, nice, actually listen to your concerns, take their time during examinations, and most importantly, great personalities.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly. Hygienists are wonde... — Kimberly C.

Great service. Friendly. Hygienists are wonderful!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and gentle!Loved the ma... — Lowell D.

Everyone was very nice and gentle! Loved the massage chair!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go.  — Amber G.

Great place to go. Friendly staff from beginning to end. Dr. Recknagel answers your questions and explains everything. Relaxing, friendly environment eases any anxiety you may have.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is super friendly and thoughtful. ... — Laura D.

Entire staff is super friendly and thoughtful. They are especially good with nervous little ones!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your professional and personal car... — Donald L.

I appreciate your professional and personal care of customers.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care — Marilea R.

Thorough, kind and caring, both the hygienist Maddie and Dr. Recknagel

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff with helpful, friendly peopl... — Janet H.

Great office staff with helpful, friendly people. I would highly recommend this practice.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Staff super Dr .. — William A.

A+ Staff super Dr great!!!!! You gave any etra help I needed due to my disability and that means so much Thanks for such great care

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around! Super personable, expert i... — Jennifer G.

Best Dentist around! Super personable, expert in his field and great staff! Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming to this office. Everyone... — Bryana G.

Absolutely love coming to this office. Everyone is polite and they are very accommodating. The massage chairs, tvs, and bird watching brings about a relaxing atmosphere

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!!!! Dr. Recknagel and staff in... — Sheri P.

Great as always!!!! Dr. Recknagel and staff including the ladies at the front are always great and if there are problems they want to know.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! I've been going to see him s... — Tru B.

I love my dentist! I've been going to see him since I got all my baby teeth!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — John L.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Recknagel for close to 20... — Michael M.

I have been seeing Dr Recknagel for close to 20 years! I would trust no other to my dental needs.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your teeth friendly and profess... — Rayburn C.

Great place for your teeth friendly and professional.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and compassion from t... — Donna A.

I received excellent care and compassion from the staff and Dr Recnagel

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Jimmie P.

Dr. Recknagel and his staff are always prompt and courteous. They all do a great job making sure our kids are comfortable and that we are as comfortable as possible for any procedures. They always explain all our options and most importantly, they listen to their patients.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary, friendly and professionally qual... — Mathew M.

Extraordinary, friendly and professionally qualified staff which makes a lot of difference. Always enjoyed their service. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals — Beverly C.

Excellent procedure and caring professionals made me very comfortable in going to the dentist during these trying times.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Kimberly T.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Recknagel, he and his staff care and it shows. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a great dentist and team.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's Possible to Love Going to the Dentist! — Nick G.

Every visit to Dr. Recknagels's office is a complete pleasure. Super friendly staff and exceptionally professional service. The best dentist experience I've ever had. Highly recommended!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina G.

Dr. Recknagel and his staff are professional and personable. Dr. Recknagel is a great dentist who’s also smart and funny. He and his support staff have taken great care of me and my family for years.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry K.

Excellent service, very professional in every way.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff  — Meagan P.

I’ve always had anxiety when it came to the dentist. Dr Recknagel and his staff are so warm and welcoming. When I told him I had anxiety, he walked me through each step of the process of a filling and it helped me so much. I’ve never left his office disappointed.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care  — Michael M.

Great Dental Care - At a time where things especially in the dental field are difficult at best the folks at Dentistry by design are great to work with. Had a teeth cleaning and it went extremely well considering that some of the usual tools ( ultrasonics ) were not available.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here and Dr. Recknagel are amazing. ... — Jennifer B.

The staff here and Dr. Recknagel are amazing. I recently moved to Oklahoma. I had a emergency dental problem, I called them, being a first time patient, they were able to get me in within an hour. I highly recommend them.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Sharon W.

Friendly and efficient service. Dealt with problem quickly and efficiently.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough cleaning and exam — Marilea R.

Efficient, thorough cleaning and exam

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist around. I have had a ... — Lesa L.

This is the best dentist around. I have had a lot of painful experience in the past however, Dr. Recknagel is very sensitive to me and always makes sure that I experience no pain. The staff could not be better! If I do not have an appointment and need one they are quick to get me in. Once I have arrived I am almost immediately called to the back. Everyone from the dentist to the staff goes above and beyond.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar visits are alway a good experience...love the s... — Carolyn L.

visits are alway a good experience...love the staff and Dr. Recknagel...all very polite, gentle and caring.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and everyone makes you feel heard and... — Kristi C.

The staff and everyone makes you feel heard and relaxed. Quick and efficient with services needed and polite and welcoming from beginning to end.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Dr. Recknagel's and the w... — Jennifer B.

I am a new patient at Dr. Recknagel's and the whole team has been great! So glad I went there.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Zachary D.

Dr. Recknagel and staff are amazing. They took the time to talk and explain everything to my son. Olivia is wonderful, this was the first time my son didn't complain after a cleaning... Or going to the dentist!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Great staff and Dr. Recknage... — Angela D.

Highly recommend! Great staff and Dr. Recknagel is superb!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in my experience. — Nancy G.

The office is nice, clean, and stylish. The staff, from the front desk to each person in the back, is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Recknagel has great interaction with his patients and staff. Overall, a great experience from the moment you walk in and when walking out. Thank you

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jana Whatley — Jana W.

Great dentist and great staff.. Everything was explained to me . The cleaning I had done was pain free and everything I had done was explained to me.. Wonderful staff

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit using Chris and hi... — Lyndee L.

This was my very first visit using Chris and his staff and from the moment I arrived to the moment my appointment was over, I felt very welcomed and treated with the upmost respect! What a wonderful place this is!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals — Beverly C.

Caring professional staff always take great care of our family.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend Dr. Recknagel and staff — Trey P.

Absolutely recommend Dr. Recknagel and his staff. He's there for our whole family when we need him and every 6 months for our cleanings. They make our visits fun (as a dentist visit can be) and painless. Always there when we need them.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Excellent work! — Aubrey M.

Great people. Excellent work!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dental visit we have ever exper... — Caden H.

Hands down best dental visit we have ever experienced. Such great office staff and not to mention the dental staff had such professionalism. They made my boys and I feel so welcomed and calm through out our visit. Thank you Dr Recknagel for a pleasant visit.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist!  — Jana D.

I love my dental hygienist!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice and always smiling. — Mark S.

Always super nice and always smiling.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina W.

The staff is always friendly and professional. The office is clean and welcoming. Dr. Recknagel is kind and understanding, amazing dentist who will take care of you.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Chris' office is very helpful, ... — Dorothy M.

Everyone in Dr. Chris' office is very helpful, friendly and professional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Recknagel and his staff — Carrie W.

Always treated with respect and very comfortable environment. My whole family goes here.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had just moved to the area and had a horrible... — Leslie R.

I had just moved to the area and had a horrible tooth ache. I was recommended to Dentistry by Design so I called and was greeted with professionalism and compassion. They were able to fit me in right away and take care of my awful pain. I will absolutely be returning and would recommend them to young and old alike.

Oct 13, 2017