StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter David C.

Excellent service and demonstrated professionalism by my hygienist!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough in making sure I was... — Brian T.

Great service and thorough in making sure I was comfortable and knew everything I needed to know.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my kids there for the first time and ... — Kailey E.

I brought my kids there for the first time and they both enjoyed coming and were made to feel very comfortable. Very pleased with the staff and care.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly welcomed, almost immediately seate... — Ethan D.

I was warmly welcomed, almost immediately seated, all of the procedures were explained to me and they cared about my experience and getting everything taken care of.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & Professional — Anna G.

The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable the entire visit. It was only was 2nd time there, but made me feel like I've been going there for years. Both the hygienist and doctor were very professional and addressed any concerns I had in a timely and comfortable manner. I'm originally from Minnesota, but moved to Ames after college. I was struggling to find a dentist in Ames that would take my out of state insurance and Somerset was the only one. I'm glad I found them, because they do a very thorough and professional job. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in Ames or the surrounding area.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Madison L.

I have never been a fan of the dentist but my first visit at Somerset was amazing! Danelle and Dr. Niegsch took the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything well. I can't wait to come back!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i felt like i was being listened to, they asked... — Robin D.

i felt like i was being listened to, they asked many questions and listened to my answers. offered me many alternatives for my care and were truthful and proffessional . i havent had the best situations in the past and was very apprehensive about another dental appiontment. i now feel very comfortable with their information given and the care i recieved

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at Somerset is A+ & I'd never want to... — Julie R.

Dentistry at Somerset is A+ & I'd never want to change to any other one!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was exceptional. Very thorough an... — Carol K.

The hygienist was exceptional. Very thorough and personable.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this place to anyone! — Erin B.

The most understanding group of people. They are all so helpful and caring.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my visit to Dentistry a... — Alyssa H.

I was so impressed with my visit to Dentistry at Somerset. Everyone was so kind and it is clear that they put their patients first. I really appreciated the time they took to go over the forms I filled out before I came in. Most of the time you fill those things out and you never know if they were ever looked at! I also loved that you can send an electronic copy of your dental insurance, since I'm still on my parents I don't have my own card and that was just super helpful. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good knowledge about dental work and insurance ... — Dongsuk K.

Good knowledge about dental work and insurance work. No worries about both, so that they offer what you can and cannot. Simply you listen and decide what to do.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming her for years and will continu... — Rod K.

I’ve been coming her for years and will continue the rest of my life. Everyone is so friendly they make you feel like your part of the Dentistry at Somerset family.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at Somerset is the best experience po... — Cynthia P.

Dentistry at Somerset is the best experience possible at a dentist’s office! Very friendly, informative and high tech.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not dread going to the Dentist — Julie B.

I feel very confident in the consultation and care I receive here. I am in need of some extensive work and I am not dreading it as much as I used to as this office provides comfort to ease anxiety and questions are answered in a way that I can understand and I can take part in the decision making regarding the time, cost and process for getting me the results I want to see. I highly recommend Dentistry at Somerset and Dr. Niegsch. I am so grateful I found this office and have been nothing but pleased every time I leave there.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very kind and very knowledgeab... — Skyler R.

My hygienist was very kind and very knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. I feel I get the best po... — Eileen M.

Very welcoming staff. I feel I get the best possible care at Dentistry at Somerset!! It's a pleasure to go there!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the staff was extremely helpful... — Esther C.

Every aspect of the staff was extremely helpful and wonderful. It definetly made going to the dentist a positive experience.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Ames about 5 years ago and needed a ... — Brittney G.

I moved to Ames about 5 years ago and needed a dentist I could trust had my best interest. All the staff, from the front counter, to the dental assistants, to the dentist are so nice and caring. I also really like that this dental office stays up to date on their technology. They are using tools to make shots less painful, take 3D scans of your teeth to see how they change over time, etc. They recently even added a comfort menu for you to choose items like chapstick, a warm blanket, etc. before your cleaning begins. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Ames or the surrounding areas.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind service! Made me feel welcome and ask... — Kayla N.

Very kind service! Made me feel welcome and asked me enough questions to understand my situation!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been consistently very pleased with the at... — Roger P.

Have been consistently very pleased with the attention to detail and the quality of care I have been given at Dentistry at Somerset.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Krook and Haylie yesterday. As always... — Martha Y.

I saw Dr. Krook and Haylie yesterday. As always, they provided me with excellent care. Can't say enough about how they treat me like family every time I go there.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at Somerset is likely the best custom... — Lori K.

Dentistry at Somerset is likely the best customer experience I've ever had. They welcomed me immediately and made me feel at home, even asking questions to get to know me! Their service was nothing short of extraordinary even with amenities you can request while in the chair to make you feel more at ease. They communicate so well about treatment and what to expect as well as checking to see exact insurance coverage so I know what to expect at my next visit. It's been quite some time since I've been to a dentist but so glad I ended up going here. They are truly here to serve their clients in any way they can! Cannot recommend this place enough!!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, trusted service and professionalism!... — Peter David C.

Excellent, trusted service and professionalism!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent staffs that make sure you ar... — Oyendrila D.

Friendly competent staffs that make sure you are comfortable at every step

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, from the receptionist to ... — Erin S.

Everything was great, from the receptionist to hygienist Maddie!! Please don't change a thing.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! New(ly returned) to the ... — Allison M.

Excellent dental care! New(ly returned) to the area and needed a new dentist. Have had previously negative experiences with other dentists. They clearly took the time to review my file prior to the appointment and put me at ease by explaining everything to me throughout the appointment. Would highly recommend!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Niegsch and his staff are wonderful.  — Charles B.

Dr. Niegsch and his staff are wonderful. They treat you like family and always look out for your best interests.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement  — John O.

Crown replacement - staff was able to work me in for appointment for crown repair.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great. Everyone is always friend... — Susan F.

Atmosphere is great. Everyone is always friendly. Great work done on my teeth Danelle. Thanks.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for seeing me and fixing... — Charlotte H.

Thank you so very much for seeing me and fixing my broken partial on Friday morning. I appreciate you fitting me in to your schedule at short notice. The fix has been successful. Charlotte Hamilton

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time I went to a dentist and the cared ab... — Patrick K.

First time I went to a dentist and the cared about what was important to me. And the explained everything to me.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was not at all what I expected from a dentists ... — Teisea K.

Was not at all what I expected from a dentists office. Friendly, down-to-earth staff. Understanding of my needs and how I prefer to have things done

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Annabelle L.

Great service! Despite the fact I had to move my appointment due to travel, I was taken care of and I love that the office had a comfortability menu that offered complementary services to allow us to relax while in the dentist. My routine check-up was smooth sailing!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and fr — Larry L.

Always courteous and friendly

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and very nice. And they treat pe... — Dion W.

The best staff and very nice. And they treat people very nice

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel so welcome. They made me... — Bailey K.

Everyone made me feel so welcome. They made me feel comfortable. The dentist did a wonderful job of fixing my front tooth. This office made going to the dentist an enjoyable time.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leah was very thorough in her care, and very in... — Barbara C.

Leah was very thorough in her care, and very informative of each piece of the process. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming, and the office was very clean and updated! I loved the addition of the self-care menu and aromatherapy options.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily M.

I am so glad I decided to make an appointment with Dentistry at Somerset. I had the best first appointment with Maddi. She was awesome and explained everything and even started my treatment the very first day. It is a very comfortable and friendly environment.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Dentistry at Somerset is the bes... — Beverlyn A.

The service at Dentistry at Somerset is the best I have ever experienced. All of the staff are professional, friendly and really welcoming. My Hygienist made me very comfortable and help me get over my anxiety. I referred to her a Maddie the miracle maker. Dr Krook who filled my cavity was so gentle and caring. He let me know at every step what he was going to do and what I would feel. I appreciate all the they did to address my fears and needs. Anonymous

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service Thank you for the excellent ... — Mary A.

Very good service Thank you for the excellent services.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dentistry at Somerset as an ISU stude... — Jacob L.

I came to Dentistry at Somerset as an ISU student, and the environment there is amazing. I felt very at home and trusting of what they are doing.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy B.

Would definitely recommend others but most of my friends live far away like we do and wouldn’t want to drive that for for dental work.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and the experience i... — Sharon R.

I always feel very welcome and the experience is handled very well. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at Somerset has been a pleasure to ex... — Jane R.

Dentistry at Somerset has been a pleasure to experience. You know how you go to some doctor appointments you get a little nervous. It doesn't happen to me at this doctor's visits. First off you never have to wait very long for your appointment. Everyone is very friendly and really care about you. You never feel like you are just the next appointment in their day. They take time to visit with you and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They are even interested in the life of a 71 year old. The cleanings and fillings and crowns etc. are done with really no discomfort and in a very timely manor. Everything is explained very well. I have dental insurance with a carrier that hast to have their forms filled out in a certain way. The people in the front office are very helpful and do a great job in assisting us with it. I really can't think of anything they need to change to run the best dentist office possible. Thanks to everyone at Dentistry at Somerset.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, fast courteous.  — James S.

On time, fast courteous. Can not praise any higher

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental (no, total customer service... — Taylor R.

Most amazing dental (no, total customer service) experience in my life! I never want to go anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best is even better! — Amy L.

The "Dental Spa of Ames" now offers a comfort amenities menu, full of relaxing pampering options. If you are looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Dentistry at Somerset!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful layout and very friendly staff.  — Greg H.

Beautiful layout and very friendly staff.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ customer experience  — Jason J.

The doctors and staff are awesome. They always make you feel important and truly care about your experience.

Aug 15, 2019