StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhonda Weimann — Rhonda W.

Donna is the best dental hygienist! She is careful, thorough, professional and kind. I always receive the best care from this office, thanks for the great work that you do.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Martin P.

Very impressed by the whole setup and by the willingness of everyone to invest time in me.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good....need more words?. — Gene B.

All Good....need more words?.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Mark W.

Dr. Arocha is an artist, he takes the time and employs his skill to create the perfect smile. The results go with you, in your new confidence and pride! I had major dental surgery and implants using the sedative and nitros method. From the initial numbing to the tooth extraction and the implants, i remember very little of it, no pain or bad memories. After the first visit, i had total confidence that i was in the right place for such a life changing decision. High regards!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Riund! — Karen R.

This is the best office I have ever been to. Every single person in the office is friendly and warm and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Hygienist Care Professionals — Carmen O.

As a patient for many years my Testimonial is 100% professionalism and experience.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!! So caring and compa... — Laurie T.

Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is everything a dental office should be - cl... — Randi G.

It is everything a dental office should be - clean professional accommodating warm friendly knowledgeable. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful.... — Regina S.

I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful. She is always professional and is an excellent assistant to that dental office. I will continue going to your office, as long as Donna is there.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very prof... — Mark P.

Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very professional at the front. And Dr. is great too!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars  — Charles W.

Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Cleaning — Lynn D.

Fabio is an expert when it comes to cleaning and I trust his judgement regarding the health of my gums and teeth. He is so friendly, yet professional. I so appreciate that you take me right on time. Love the team.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. No high pressure sa... — Kerry G.

Always outstanding service. No high pressure sales, only honest issues are addressed and questions are answered to my complete satisfaction...5 stars!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every ... — Cynthia G.

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every three months to have Donna clean my teeth. I would not trust anyone else to do the job she does.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service. They accommodated... — Hector S.

Excellent and timely service. They accommodated me after two schedule changes. I've been going to them for years and they provide the utmost level of service.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! — Nancy K.

Donna is the best on the planet!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.  — Larry D.

The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever I write is not enough said of how grea... — Margaret R.

Whatever I write is not enough said of how great all of these people are. I felt like home there. The staff is more than amazing, the best cleaning I ever got from one of the sweetest men I ever met. So professional, state of the art equipement, very knowledgable. Office is clean and organized. Crazy to say but I actually enjoyed my visit. I do have some work that will be done soon but so far I am grateful to have found them !

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service 5 star — Irvin K.

Excellent service 5 star

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal in the office in the front and bac... — Micheal H.

The personal in the office in the front and back make you feel like family. They want the best for you and the perfect smile. I appreciate the way they will have you look the best you can. Thank you for all that you have done for me and my new smile.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Donna for our clean... — Laura H.

My family has been going to Donna for our cleanings since I can remember! She is gentle, thorough and truly cares about us individually! I highly recommend anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Donna! She is a true professional!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Ashley H.

Best experience I've had going to a dentist. Brand new patient. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Work that I will need to get done was explained in full detail in a way that I could understand. Hoping to make my permanent home for all my dental needs.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio ama... — John B.

Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio amazing. Meticulous.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amaz... — Roxanne L.

Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amazing! I've had my past few cleanings with Fabio and I always look forward to his friendliness and professionalism. He is extremely skilled and always leaves my mouth looking and feeling amazing! Dr. Arocha has done a lot of dental work for my husband and has done a brilliant job with his special dental needs. The staff is friendly and we always feel at home there. We won't go anywhere else!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, and very profesional. — Jose P.

On time, friendly, and very profesional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming, they not fixed my smile but... — Michael B.

A year ago, I broke three of my front teeth in an accident. I was so worried about what my future smile would look like, and if I would ever be happy with it. That was before I met Dr. Arocha and his amazing team. Warm and welcoming, they not only fixed my smile, but made me feel like family.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best group ever !!!! Everything is feno... — Martha A.

The best group ever !!!! Everything is fenomenal ♡

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. — Dorrith L.

Great first impression. Everyone was friendly, polite and efficient. Dr. Jaquez explained what I needed and why, I feel that I'm in good hands.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you taking the time (over a... — Micheal S.

I really appreciate you taking the time (over an hour) to go over all my options both pros and cons for my dental needs . It really gave me vast knowledge of my oral health. I truly felt that dentist is very proficient in his knowledge and the predictability of the outcome of the services you provide. Kevin Sullivan Cocoa Florida

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always what I expected and be... — Larry D.

Your services are always what I expected and beyond. Everyone is so caring.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the Help I Needed From Dr. Max Arocha — Nannette S.

Much Thanks and appreciation for your helping me find my way and taking a CT scan and sending me to the Oral Surgeon to get the help I so very much needed. Your website is so informative and your staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Max & Taurus!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning... — Liliana B.

As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning. Best cleaning I've had to be honest. He always knows how to make his patients smile. They are always using the latest in technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible. The entire staff genuinely cares about their patients and as a result,I received excellent care. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Bruce E.

I am not familiar with your online presence. I was referred and did not research much on the internet.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review... — Alexis K.

I am in the medical field..so I look at the smallest things. And I expect things to be a certain way. With that being said...I really love this dental office! It's run well, the dentists are Great! All of the Staff are Wonderful!!! I have nothing but Really Good Things to say!!!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the office conducts busines... — Mark P.

I think everyone in the office conducts business professionally. Very pleasant and knowledgable.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonder... — Ayme H.

As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonderful experience. I was nervous walking in and began to experience my usual symptoms of anxiety. But the staff and Dr. Arocha were so comforting and patient with me, I was able to calm down and am scheduled for treatment in a few weeks!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Very friendly, courteous and thorough as usual.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the courteous and pr... — Leslie G.

I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional treatment by the staff from arrival till Departure. Dr. Arocha resolved my problem rapidly and painlessly with no post treatment discomfort

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental group ever !!! — Martha A.

This is the best dental group ever, they really doing the job. Love you guys thanks ♡

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxe... — Karen P.

Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He took a lot of time to explain the all on 4 procedure to me and was very thorough. I haven't felt this comfortable at a dentist office ever. The staff particularly Maria were friendly and informative as well. I would give this office 5 stars.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christopher K.

Excellent! Both friendly and professional. Very pleased with standard tooth cleaning without having to obtain additional services.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, gre... — Helen S.

Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, great staff, clean office! Also important to note that the appointments run on time. I've never been left in the waiting room more than 5 minutes :)

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamecia M.

My last visit was AMAZING! The staff was very pleasant and allowed me to watch tv while I got my teeth cleaned. The office is very clean, and I love how all of the staff works together! This was my first visit, and I am glad that I choose this dental office!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I leave there... — Dexter B.

Always pleased when I leave there

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best ! All i can say ... ... — Clara R.

The best ! All i can say ...

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel Z.

Great experience! Great staff very friendly and helpful. They definitely are looking out for the patients best interest. I was recommend to this office and am so glad it worked out. Thanks for all the help!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE  — Maria D.

The staff is always friendly, kind and very customer service oriented. The office is clean and bright at all times and they're very punctual.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen G.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,AS ALWAYS YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE IS WONDERFUL. YOU MAKE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY UPDATED IN DENTISTRY.WHATEVER YOU SAY I WILL DO.I ALWAYS FEEL YOU ARE LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST.THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carl and Janet  — Janet H.

Professional, courteous and pleasant as usual.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Manzel F.

Donna is the best, she is very professional and does a great job every time I come in to the office!

Jul 10, 2016