StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you taking the time (over a... — Micheal S.

I really appreciate you taking the time (over an hour) to go over all my options both pros and cons for my dental needs . It really gave me vast knowledge of my oral health. I truly felt that dentist is very proficient in his knowledge and the predictability of the outcome of the services you provide. Kevin Sullivan Cocoa Florida

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always what I expected and be... — Larry D.

Your services are always what I expected and beyond. Everyone is so caring.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the Help I Needed From Dr. Max Arocha — Nannette S.

Much Thanks and appreciation for your helping me find my way and taking a CT scan and sending me to the Oral Surgeon to get the help I so very much needed. Your website is so informative and your staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Max & Taurus!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning... — Liliana B.

As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning. Best cleaning I've had to be honest. He always knows how to make his patients smile. They are always using the latest in technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible. The entire staff genuinely cares about their patients and as a result,I received excellent care. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Bruce E.

I am not familiar with your online presence. I was referred and did not research much on the internet.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review... — Alexis K.

I am in the medical field..so I look at the smallest things. And I expect things to be a certain way. With that being said...I really love this dental office! It's run well, the dentists are Great! All of the Staff are Wonderful!!! I have nothing but Really Good Things to say!!!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the office conducts busines... — Mark P.

I think everyone in the office conducts business professionally. Very pleasant and knowledgable.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonder... — Ayme H.

As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonderful experience. I was nervous walking in and began to experience my usual symptoms of anxiety. But the staff and Dr. Arocha were so comforting and patient with me, I was able to calm down and am scheduled for treatment in a few weeks!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Very friendly, courteous and thorough as usual.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the courteous and pr... — Leslie G.

I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional treatment by the staff from arrival till Departure. Dr. Arocha resolved my problem rapidly and painlessly with no post treatment discomfort

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental group ever !!! — Martha A.

This is the best dental group ever, they really doing the job. Love you guys thanks ♡

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxe... — Karen P.

Dr. Arocha made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He took a lot of time to explain the all on 4 procedure to me and was very thorough. I haven't felt this comfortable at a dentist office ever. The staff particularly Maria were friendly and informative as well. I would give this office 5 stars.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christopher K.

Excellent! Both friendly and professional. Very pleased with standard tooth cleaning without having to obtain additional services.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, gre... — Helen S.

Outstanding! Always easy to schedule an appt, great staff, clean office! Also important to note that the appointments run on time. I've never been left in the waiting room more than 5 minutes :)

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamecia M.

My last visit was AMAZING! The staff was very pleasant and allowed me to watch tv while I got my teeth cleaned. The office is very clean, and I love how all of the staff works together! This was my first visit, and I am glad that I choose this dental office!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I leave there... — Dexter B.

Always pleased when I leave there

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best ! All i can say ... ... — Clara R.

The best ! All i can say ...

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel Z.

Great experience! Great staff very friendly and helpful. They definitely are looking out for the patients best interest. I was recommend to this office and am so glad it worked out. Thanks for all the help!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE  — Maria D.

The staff is always friendly, kind and very customer service oriented. The office is clean and bright at all times and they're very punctual.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen G.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,AS ALWAYS YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE IS WONDERFUL. YOU MAKE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY UPDATED IN DENTISTRY.WHATEVER YOU SAY I WILL DO.I ALWAYS FEEL YOU ARE LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST.THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carl and Janet  — Janet H.

Professional, courteous and pleasant as usual.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Manzel F.

Donna is the best, she is very professional and does a great job every time I come in to the office!

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the pleasant atomosphere.... — Larry D.

Enjoyed the pleasant atomosphere.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar this office is the BEST! — Karen R.

This was my first visit and I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone took the time to make sure I knew exactly what was needed, gave me a written estimate and a detailed explanation of the game plan. I believe I have found my dentist for life!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Cheryl R.

Donna has been my dental hygienist for the past 29 years. As always, she provides excellent professional service with a caring attitude. I am grateful to her for taking such good care of my dental needs. As a former patient of Dr. Bogdanoff, I was very pleased with the transition to Dr. Arocha when Dr. Bogdanoff retired from his practice.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. — Michael F.

Donna is the best. Punctual, professional - couldn't ask for more from her or the entire staff.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office staff! — Yanique B.

I always appreciate the prompt, attentive service from the front office team.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Donna's professional dental Care of our teeth... and her warm and personable attitude.... — Linda G.

Always Donna's professional dental Care of our teeth... and her warm and personable attitude.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra F — Sandra F.

I live in Colorado but am sure to schedule my dental appointments for when I am in Florida because Fabio is such a fabulous hygienist. He is so knowledgeable and passionate about his work and truly makes an effort to provide his patients with superior service. I cannot recommend him enough.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicolas G.

nick garzia 216 Dolores ter. so. Syracuse,n.y.13212

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to this office just over a year ago and have been very satisfied with all service tecei... — Marcia J.

I switched to this office just over a year ago and have been very satisfied with all services received. Friendly, accommodating staff; dr is always patient and takes her time to explain procedures and answer any questions I may have. Because of the great service received I have now switched the rest of my family to this office as well.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth — Karen I.

My teeth feel so clean after my appointment with Donna. I have been going to her for years. She is the best

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm scared to death of going to the dentist , I must say I'm happy I found Dr — Sandra G.

I'm scared to death of going to the dentist , I must say I'm happy I found Dr. Arocha and his staff , its always a pleasant experience and rarely any wait time

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Originally to check week 16 and forward for invisiligns — Judy D.

Originally to check week 16 and forward for invisiligns. I had broken a tooth a few days prior so the appointment changed to a repair. Dr Arocha was able to repair the tooth with a spacial bonding as well as take care of the check-up and all is so much better!

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit this dental office — Seth S.

It's always a pleasure to visit this dental office. I drive about 25 to 30 minutes to get to this office and pass probably dozens of others but will continue to do so because of the outstanding service. Thank you

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is superbKarla is the best dentist I have ever been to. — Sally W.

Your staff is superb Karla is the best dentist I have ever been to.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is awesome - as usual!!!! — Nancy K.

Donna is awesome - as usual!!!!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around staff and Dr's  — Richard T.

Great all around staff and Dr's

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment - friendly staff - on time service and a job well done  — Peter G.

Very comfortable environment - friendly staff - on time service and a job well done

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful.  — Jodi L.

Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the appointment was on time and I didn't have to wait — Carl H.

I appreciate that the appointment was on time and I didn't have to wait. The staff was professional and courteious.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was not very pleased that a dentist was not present to evaluate the condition of my teeth — Ovid P.

I was not very pleased that a dentist was not present to evaluate the condition of my teeth. Over the last several years your office seems to facilitate teeth cleaning only. Also, you do not honour mos tdental insurances. Unfortunately I will look for future services elsewhere

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent during my last visit and I was in and out as scheduled — Hector S.

As always the service was excellent during my last visit and I was in and out as scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Max Arocha's office for its friendly and competent staff which has serviced me for over six years.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see you people — Jose P.

It was great to see you people. Job well done by the Doctor, I without any hesitation recommend your services to my friends.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabio is phenomenal! His passion for dental health and his gentle touch make cleanings, dare I... — Vivian F.

Fabio is phenomenal! His passion for dental health and his gentle touch make cleanings, dare I say, fun?!?! Seriously, you have to try him. He's thorough, knowledgeable and kind. What more could you ask for?

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, easy, and efficient.  — Arlen P.

It was quick, easy, and efficient. The people at Arocha are friendly and welcoming. The make a visit to the dentist a pleasure and a delight.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS WERE GREAT FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I LEFT — Shannon S.

YOU GUYS WERE GREAT FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I LEFT. I WENT HOME AND TOLD MY BOYFRIEND AND HE NOW HAS AN APPT IN FEB. I AM SO GLAD MY MOM LAUREEN PIPITONE TOLD ME ABOUT YOU GUYS. I ALSO TOLD MY BEST FRIEND ABOUT YOU TOO AND SHE WILL BE CALLING LATER TO MAKE AN APPT. :)

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great with Donna - on time, everytime. — Michael B.

Everything went great with Donna - on time, everytime.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygenist, Donna — Cynthia G.

Best cleaning. It takes me an hour and one-half to get to this office, but would not go elsewhere.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my treatment for a cleaning by Donna, but much preferred your services... — Elaine H.

I'm always pleased with my treatment for a cleaning by Donna, but much preferred your services when it was covered by my dental insurance under Solstice. Very disappointed when I learned that Dr. Arocha and his practice were no longer providers under Solstice dental plan through my and my husband's AvMed Medicare Health Plan. If any major services were necessary we would consider looking for a provider under Solstice.

Jan 23, 2016