StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your professionalism I am impress... — Charles W.

I appreciate your professionalism I am impressed with the gentleman who cleans my teeth very thorough

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, polite, concerned....Professional. — Robert M.

Many year customer. I never fill these reviews out but I had to stop today and say that it is nice to feel good about going to the dentist. Thanks to the whole staff. See you in February.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his staff! Words I never... — Ayme H.

I love my dentist and his staff! Words I never thought I'd ever say since I had a phobia that kept me from visiting a dentist for 8 years!!! AMAZING!!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service — Robert I.

Very good customer service

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your Excellent service!!!... — Barbara K.

Thank you so much for your Excellent service!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional, friendly & gentle... — Jeanne G.

I was referred by mt coworkers & am very happy to say, I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly, gentle & thorough. They took away my nervousness I normally have going to the dentist. I will continue coming.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry D.

Great care at a reasonable price. I was one of Dr Bs first . Donna does outstanding job. Dr Arocha is great also.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction consult.  — Raven M.

The office was very prompt and professional. From my initial inquiry by phone and email , to the actual assessment with Dr. Arocha , I was very pleased. I am looking into completing services as soon as my schedule allows. I would recommend him for your dental needs.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great teeth cleaning experience — Erika L.

First time here. I made a regular check up appointment but my main reason was my every 6 months cleaning. The whole cleaning experience was wonderful, Fabio the higienist is great, he explains in detail what he will do, what we can improve to maintain a healthy mouth and teeth. The only not-good thing about the appointment is that I never saw the doctor, he never showed up and previous to my appt. I got a text message of a time change, I disliked the last-minute time change, I had already left work when I got it to make it on time for my 1st booked appt. You cannot do a last-minute appointment time change, people make plans to make things on time. I guess they knew the doctor was not going to be at the office for my appointment.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘οΏ½... — Pradeep K.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is wonderful. I would recommend yo... — Janice M.

Your service is wonderful. I would recommend your office to anyone looking for a dentist/ dental hygienist.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and manners. Always on time n... — Asburche A.

Excellent service and manners. Always on time never had to wait more than 5 min.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting your office for over 30 year... — Marc P.

I've been visiting your office for over 30 years now and never have had any unpleasant experience !

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar re: Donna  — Regina S.

I appreciate the online reminders.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Diana L.

Everyone in this office is very nice and has excellent profesionals. Dr. Max Arocha's Dental Consultation.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dentist. 5 Star — David W.

Dr. Jaquez is a very carring and sweet dentist.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied with the professional servic... — Charles W.

always satisfied with the professional service

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility was professional, diligent, frien... — Raymond E.

This facility was professional, diligent, friendly, and accommodating.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An endorsement. — Richard M.

It was a pleasure going to my first appt at your office. Every employee that I interacted with was extremely pleasant. Even an employee on her day off. The staff was lnowledgeable professional and courteous I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone that dislikes being treated like cattle elsewhere..

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great coming to my appointment — Trenesha B.

Always great coming to my appointment

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care At Its Best  — Peter G.

If you need a great dental office, look no further. I have had multiple treatments by both dentists, and the dental hygienist (Donna) and the each of them have done a great job. The Office Manager is also wonderful, and her staff are all interested in your overall well being. I have been coming to this office for 15 years, and am extremely happy( if you can ever be happy going to the Dentist ?? !). My Daughter and my Granddaughters also use this same practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry G.

As always, outstanding service!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atenciΓ³n & group! Thanks β™‘ — Martha A.

Excelente atenciΓ³n & group! Thanks β™‘

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was smooth and pleasant. — Larry D.

My visit was smooth and pleasant.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Manzel F.

Donna has been my hygienist for 20+ years and has always been fantastic.... love her!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Max and his staff were incredibly efficient ... — Audrey S.

Dr.Max and his staff were incredibly efficient and helpful during my visit. I needed an emergency appointment and was scheduled the next day because I was in so much pain. Dr. Max spent a good deal of time talking to me about my issue and treatment plan, and even drew an illustration of the probelm to help me understand the source of my pain. He quickly arranged a referral and set my follow up appointment for my crown. I'm very happy with the service and knowledge of all the participants in my treatment.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assist for urgent need. — Thomas K.

Courteous, caring, concern for my welfare.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect visit with Donna. — Nancy K.

Always a perfect visit with Donna.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people who took away my fear of the dentist... — Ayme H.

The people who took away my fear of the dentist. Thank you :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhonda Weimann — Rhonda W.

Donna is the best dental hygienist! She is careful, thorough, professional and kind. I always receive the best care from this office, thanks for the great work that you do.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Martin P.

Very impressed by the whole setup and by the willingness of everyone to invest time in me.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good....need more words?. — Gene B.

All Good....need more words?.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Mark W.

Dr. Arocha is an artist, he takes the time and employs his skill to create the perfect smile. The results go with you, in your new confidence and pride! I had major dental surgery and implants using the sedative and nitros method. From the initial numbing to the tooth extraction and the implants, i remember very little of it, no pain or bad memories. After the first visit, i had total confidence that i was in the right place for such a life changing decision. High regards!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Riund! — Karen R.

This is the best office I have ever been to. Every single person in the office is friendly and warm and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Hygienist Care Professionals — Carmen O.

As a patient for many years my Testimonial is 100% professionalism and experience.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!! So caring and compa... — Laurie T.

Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is everything a dental office should be - cl... — Randi G.

It is everything a dental office should be - clean professional accommodating warm friendly knowledgeable. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful.... — Regina S.

I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful. She is always professional and is an excellent assistant to that dental office. I will continue going to your office, as long as Donna is there.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very prof... — Mark P.

Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very professional at the front. And Dr. is great too!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars  — Charles W.

Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Cleaning — Lynn D.

Fabio is an expert when it comes to cleaning and I trust his judgement regarding the health of my gums and teeth. He is so friendly, yet professional. I so appreciate that you take me right on time. Love the team.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. No high pressure sa... — Kerry G.

Always outstanding service. No high pressure sales, only honest issues are addressed and questions are answered to my complete satisfaction...5 stars!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every ... — Cynthia G.

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every three months to have Donna clean my teeth. I would not trust anyone else to do the job she does.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service. They accommodated... — Hector S.

Excellent and timely service. They accommodated me after two schedule changes. I've been going to them for years and they provide the utmost level of service.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! — Nancy K.

Donna is the best on the planet!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.  — Larry D.

The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever I write is not enough said of how grea... — Margaret R.

Whatever I write is not enough said of how great all of these people are. I felt like home there. The staff is more than amazing, the best cleaning I ever got from one of the sweetest men I ever met. So professional, state of the art equipement, very knowledgable. Office is clean and organized. Crazy to say but I actually enjoyed my visit. I do have some work that will be done soon but so far I am grateful to have found them !

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service 5 star — Irvin K.

Excellent service 5 star

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal in the office in the front and bac... — Micheal H.

The personal in the office in the front and back make you feel like family. They want the best for you and the perfect smile. I appreciate the way they will have you look the best you can. Thank you for all that you have done for me and my new smile.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Donna for our clean... — Laura H.

My family has been going to Donna for our cleanings since I can remember! She is gentle, thorough and truly cares about us individually! I highly recommend anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Donna! She is a true professional!

Mar 3, 2017