StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Appointment was on time... — Janet G.

Staff is very friendly. Appointment was on time no waiting. And was able to get what I needed done that same day.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent! Very clean facility.  — Diane N.

Staff is excellent! Very clean facility.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and staff are the best! They make you... — Jeff B.

Dr. Reed and staff are the best! They make you feel like your the number one priority at all times. Great dentist office.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very well knowledge staff. They were very pro... — Mark C.

A very well knowledge staff. They were very professional.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that most everyone dreads going to the b... — Christina R.

I know that most everyone dreads going to the best but I can honestly say I don’t mind going. The main reason is because of Dr Reed & his wonderful staff. The atmosphere in his office is always so pleasant.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Everyone is very fr... — Timothy S.

Excellent dental practice. Everyone is very friendly. Everything done so far,great work. My Hygentist, Whitney also did a wonderful job. Just a great experience all around.. Would highly recommend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved in the Dental Image practice ... — Robert S.

Everyone involved in the Dental Image practice is very Professional and enjoyable. Dr. David is the best!!!! Lisa at the front desk is a true professional and has a great personality. Her other replacement when she is not there is also a joy to talk with. Whitney cleans Teeth as if you were a Family member. She is very conscientious and fun to talk with. I am a Senior Citizen and it is a pleasure to see them on a regular basis! Usually every six months.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is very professional, he is patient an... — Martin L.

Dr. Reed is very professional, he is patient and kind. His first concern is the patient's comfort. He takes his time and does an excellent job. His assistants are well trained and pleasant. The staff works well together.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very personable and profess... — Mark L.

The entire staff is very personable and professional. The quality of care is outstanding.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt. Professional, felt like he was ver... — Martin L.

Very prompt. Professional, felt like he was very focused on the task at hand.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and company are amazing. They take gre... — Jeff B.

Dr. Reed and company are amazing. They take great care of me and my teeth. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing drAnd kind nice staff  — Carl M.

Amazing dr And kind nice staff

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, thorough and efficient.... — Terry W.

Staff is very friendly, thorough and efficient.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leland Chandler — Leland C.

Very well pleased. 1 ST time in several crowns I was pain free the next day and I didn't have to go back to have the crown ground down not . ,

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run business — Robert G.

You never have to wait for your appointment time. And the dentist, David, always greats you with a handshake. Good people here.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark L.

I was seen quickly. The staff was very friendly. They kept me abreast of everything going on, as it was done. Everyone seemed to care about my dental health.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!!! Whitney the Hygentist i... — Robert S.

Excellent Service!!!! Whitney the Hygentist is excellent! A beautiful personality and great at her job!! Front desk!!! Lisa? She is always very pleasant and knows her job well!!!! Dr. Dave is the Best at what he does! Do not change a thing! !!!! Keep the same workers and treat them with respect! Pay them well! Or else your turn ov er rate will be high and patients see that turn over! No good!!!! Thanks!!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri H.

I can only say how impressed I was with my first visit with Dr. Reed and his staff. They were all very professional and made me feel very comfortable especially since my first appointment was kind of an emergency. They got me in quickly and took care of my problem. Needless to say, they will be taking care of all my dental needs!!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecellent visit, professional, relaxed and painl... — Martin L.

Ecellent visit, professional, relaxed and painless.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always ! The team is polite and very ... — Don S.

Great as always ! The team is polite and very professional.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients first — Marsha P.

I called Lisa regarding a broken jagged tooth that was causing pain. Dr. Reed and Lisa worked together to bring me in immediately to ease the pain until my upcoming appointment. Thank goodness for the compassion of these two, otherwise I would have been miserable for a week.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS VISIT! — Juanita S.

ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS VISIT!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and the atmosphere of... — Dayna D.

Very happy with the staff and the atmosphere of the office.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

I was very satisfied with the care I received! Dr. Reed and his staff are always very professional . I will recommend Dr. Reed to anyone that ask!!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for allowing me to fill an open spot — Anthony T.

Thanks for allowing me to fill an open spot

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and happy service... — Larry K.

Friendly and happy service... When you need something done,,, this is a good place to go.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Christopher N.

The people at Dental Image in winfield were very friendly and knowledgable. The office is clean and well organized. I had a checkup and cleaning done and felt welcomed and comfortable. Thank you!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT OFFICE, HYGENIST AND DENTIST — Juanita S.

EXCELLENT OFFICE, HYGENIST AND DENTIST

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This dental office is the best. I have had a ph... — Nick E.

This dental office is the best. I have had a phobia of dental offices since I was a little boy but this facility makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Reed and staff do a great job. Thank you.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always find Dr. Reed and the staff to be very... — Marla B.

I always find Dr. Reed and the staff to be very professional. David Reed is a good dentist. Whenever he freezes my gums it's very tolerable and it makes me very relaxed.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. Quality de... — James D.

Staff was friendly and professional. Quality dentistry from highly skilled people.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at Dr. Reed office — Kent S.

The whole experience at Dr. Reed office was very professional, and pleasant.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would advise if if you are looking for a dent... — Kim F.

I would advise if if you are looking for a dentist this is your man, I'm a big chicken and he never has hurt me. The girls in the office are so professional and friendly love them.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiles and good service. No waiting for ... — Larry K.

Always smiles and good service. No waiting for an hour before you go in the back... It only took less than 5 minutes from the time I arrived... This is what keeps me coming back...

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and his staff are simply amazing... — Marsha P.

Dr. Reed and his staff are simply amazing

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane N.

Excellent cleaning! Reception area very nice. The exam room very clean and the hygienist, Whitney, was very friendly and nice. There was an area between my front, lower teeth, it was a little discolor and she was able to remove it!! Thank you so much!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is EXCELLENT and so is his staff! Just a... — Robert S.

Dr. Reed is EXCELLENT and so is his staff! Just a pleasure to go to the Dentist!!!!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and his staff are top notch. My wife and... — Joel T.

Dr. Reed and his staff are top notch. My wife and I, and our 4 kids are always well taken care of!

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional service.... — Don S.

Very friendly & professional service.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and person!!!... — Robert S.

Excellent Dentist and person!!!

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no waiting, got right to work, carefull and meticulous. — Martin L.

Great service, no waiting, got right to work, carefull and meticulous

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautiful, staff is friendly, Doctor is friendly and professional — Mark D.

Office is beautiful, staff is friendly, Doctor is friendly and professional. Very happy with my visit. I will be back soon!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar every one from the front desk to the dentist was great — Kent S.

every one from the front desk to the dentist was great

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar On time — Joseph L.

Always prompt service and greeted with a smile. Thanks

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant, efficient — Terry W.

Always very pleasant, efficient

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember their names, but everyone was wonderful. — Julia C.

I don't remember their names, but everyone was wonderful.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reed and his assistant were very cordial and made me feel comfortable — Barb G.

Dr Reed and his assistant were very cordial and made me feel comfortable

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Lauren M.

Everyone made the process go by so fast! Will definitely refer to others :)

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and pleasant don't change a thing — Don S.

very professional and pleasant don't change a thing

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! — Michelle L.

Highly recommend this dentist! He is genuine and kind. His staff are all very friendly. :) Very pleased!

Nov 27, 2015