StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome. I HATE going to the dentist. ... — Tamra D.

You are awesome. I HATE going to the dentist. Studi0 101 knows this and they make sure I'm comfortable. I won't go anywhere else.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to Dental Studio 101. — Arthur M.

Great first visit to Dental Studio 101.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Corey is terrific and all staff very nice! — Laurie D.

Corey is terrific and all staff very nice!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Wonderful employees! Professional and sociable. Makes you want to come back

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental facility — Patti E.

Clean, friendly, caring, top of the line dental office! They go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always! What more could be said whe... — Timothy W.

Excellent. Always! What more could be said when everything is always good there and always pleasant we’ve been going there for 11 years👠

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist and the entire office — Nancy K.

From the minute I walked into this office to the minute I walked out, I was treated as family. Very professional, happy, helpful and efficient. From Dr. Boyle to Kim to Mario I could not be more satisfied. Top of the line technology, equipment and staff! Thank you very much.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high quality and friendly service... — Shane H.

Professional, high quality and friendly service! I highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Karen S.

Kim did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was professional and courteous.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & CARING Great atmosphere. ... — Marie A.

Always professional & CARING Great atmosphere. Thank you

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and professional! — Pam G.

So friendly and professional !

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best ever! After many years of goi... — John K.

The absolute best ever! After many years of going to Dental 101, it feels like family. Great friendly, talented professional care. I highly recommend!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was greeted immediately.the rece... — Elizabeth P.

Upon arrival I was greeted immediately.the receptionist said she would check to see if the staff were ready for me.She immediately returned and escorted me back. Within minutes Dr. Megan and her nurse were there to start the procedure.They were very concerenedabout my comfort..they madame feel very special. Try them out you will love the whole staff.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff any — Michael B.

Best dental staff anywhere

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Jennifer V.

Friendly, professional and personal patient care service are all qualities provided by Dental Studio 102.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. On time. — Herbert H.

Always a pleasure. On time.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful .  — Sydney G.

Very professional and helpful .

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dental Studio is terrific  — Melanie W.

Everyone at Dental Studio is terrific and carring.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff. . — Don C.

What a great staff. It is always a pleasure to see everyone at Dental Studio 101. Many thanks to Christina, dental hygienist,who cleaned my teeth, to Joy who arranged my appointment and of course to Dr. Peterson who checked my teeth. All of you are great! We wish Dr. Peck a speedy recovery from his operation.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME EXPERIENCE I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN 100 TI... — Andrew P.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN 100 TIMES OVER

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office, very friendly. — Kathleen S.

Efficient office, very friendly.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for sure. I had dentist, or should I say... — Ramsey A.

5 star for sure. I had dentist, or should I say dental work. Lol. 62 years and ive never felt so comfortable dentist in my life. A great team! I Almost didnt want to leave?

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan Boyle and associates are great .I ha... — Jeffrey K.

Dr. Megan Boyle and associates are great . I have been a patient for many years and I think highly of Dr Boyle snd the staff.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to repair a crown went so quick... — Rita G.

My recent visit to repair a crown went so quickly and painlessly it was completed in no time. I always enjoy everyone in the office and Dr Peterson is terrific!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Practice — Nina H.

The dental hygienists, the dentists and the office staff are all competent and friendly.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 Years of Only Great Experiences! — Laurie K.

I have been going to Dr. Peck and Dr. Boyle for over 20 years. Never a bad experience. The entire staff is very caring and friendly. They have the latest and greatest equipment, providing the best of care, pleasant and pain free as possible! If COVID is a concern - they are super clean and sanitized, following all the safety measures possible.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Outstanding Dental Practice.  — Ernesto G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Peck's practice since I moved to Scottsdale, 17 years ago, and I intend to continue trusting my dental health to them. There has never been a need or concern that they didn't address efficiently, professionally, and with the best manners. I value and appreciate every member of their staff. I've referred numerous friends and clients to their practice and I will continue to do so, as they are a remarkable group of professionals that invariably show the utmost care for their patients.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They really care and do fabulous job .....alway... — Barbara C.

They really care and do fabulous job .....always!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Limited scheduling, air purification and new eq... — Charles S.

Limited scheduling, air purification and new equipment designed to assure a virus free appointment are appreciated in addition to the normally friendly and professional services.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent, professional and personabl... — Nancee W.

Extremely competent, professional and personable dentists and hygienists. Nice can-do attitude. Administrative staff always helpful. Pleasant office environment.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig M.

Cori's cleaning was, as usual, thorough and informative. Her advice was noted. Dr. Boyle examined a shifting crown and recommended a course of action with alternatives based on developments over the next months.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jan, Joy, and Dr. Boyle are awesome! The tempor... — Allison D.

Jan, Joy, and Dr. Boyle are awesome! The temporaries look fantastic, I was worried they'd look bad but they look very natural!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very impressed with the service at De... — Lorrie B.

As always very impressed with the service at Dental Studio 101.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Spa! — Debbie C.

This practice has such welcoming people & a relaxing atmosphere. They do everything to make you comfortable.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Christina, is just so wonderful — Gail M.

As usual, Christina, is just so wonderful

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent care. I was he... — Pat W.

Excellent service and excellent care. I was hesitant to have dental care during the pandemic but there were many protective safety precautions in place. I think staff and patients felt safe.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for about 9 years and h... — Bonnie W.

We have been going here for about 9 years and have recommended them many times. The office has a wonderful, calming atmosphere and the dentists are professional and kind. The dental assistants take their time when taking X-rays, cleaning my teeth and explaining things. This is a good place for patients with dental phobias because the staff is gentle and caring.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in friendly professional service. Alw... — Michael M.

The best in friendly professional service. Always willing to go beyond what must be done to what will make the client feel even better.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Docs at Dental Studio are ... — Steve S.

All of the staff and Docs at Dental Studio are the best! Always kind, always caring, always there for you! I have been a patient for ten years and have no thought of going else where.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry is not a service I prefer to call upo... — Fred B.

Dentistry is not a service I prefer to call upon. However, when you have a cracked tooth underneath a crown it is highly recommended. Do it yourself dentistry is not efficient. In the middle of the 6 month process to fix the issue. Dr. Megan clearly outlined the options including going to another office. I chose to stay in house. It is proceeding smoothly. Enjoy the dance of life even if you have to go to the dentist.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle thorough dental hygienist in the wo... — Patrice S.

Most gentle thorough dental hygienist in the world.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service thru out the entire team — Roger D.

Outstanding service thru out the entire team

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental practice that is state of the art. Th... — Dianne S.

A dental practice that is state of the art. The energy and kindness of the staff is unprecedented. Warm and comfortable, it’s a unique and special practice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Randy W.

Excellent service. A+ in my hygienists performance, experience, abilities, attitude, personality. As always the office was friendly and efficient.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peck, Cori and all the staff are terrific! — Laurie D.

Dr Peck, Cori and all the staff are terrific!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bob K.

The service was excellent. Doctor Peck and the staff are very professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the care I ha... — Kathy D.

I have always been satisfied with the care I have received.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and very competent employees!! You ... — Gary J.

Super nice and very competent employees!! You are the best!!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, competent, caring and profes... — William P.

Staff is friendly, competent, caring and professional.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer people to you.Lyn — Lyn H.

I always refer people to you. Lyn

Aug 18, 2020