StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Very professional! Great dentists and beautiful atmosphere.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald N.

First time patient it was a great experience everyone was friendly and very professional I highly recommend their practice

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved coming here as I get excell... — Linda W.

I have always loved coming here as I get excellent care

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Christina is very pro active is ... — Susan C.

My hygienist, Christina is very pro active is spotting issues that will need attention. Her knowledge has literally saved me from major periodontal work to semi major work. Brava Christine

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Priority in dental care  — Cheryl R.

In a busy dental office you have succeeded at making the patient feel comfortable and as if I was the only person getting care. Going to the dentist is not a favorite task. This office surpasses any other I have visited.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff — Sydney G.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Herbert H.

Always a good experience.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Peck since 19... — Chuck Z.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Peck since 1985. I think that statement validates the quality and professionalism of Dr Mark Peck and his very competent team.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very caring and listens to what you sa... — Melanie W.

Staff is very caring and listens to what you say

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Years of highly professional service by very ca... — Bob F.

Years of highly professional service by very caring and professional people

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyle and the staff are great. I have been ... — Jeffrey K.

Dr. Boyle and the staff are great. I have been a patient for over 10 years and everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Boyle is excellent and has been there for me over the years . I just had an appointment and Cori the dental hygienist was great. Just an excellent practice.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dental place ever!  — Roselyn C.

Excellent care! Amazing staff! We drive from Bullhead City just to have top of the line quality dental care!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I’ve had, and I’ve lived a... — Sandi I.

Best dental practice I’ve had, and I’ve lived all over the U.S.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just like going home to visit the family — Chris K.

Just like going home to visit the family

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would and have recommended your office. — Anne M.

Would and have recommended your office.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. The staff is the best. — Steven A.

Great Service. The staff is the best.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I referred several friends to your practice and... — Anna M.

I referred several friends to your practice and all have been very happy as am I. Dr. Boyle has been a good partner and now as owner and I pray she continues the same qualities that Dr. Mark Beck imbued---kindness, professionalism, work ethics and that personal touch. Stay well, Anna Marsolo

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptional in this office & works ... — Carl B.

Everyone is exceptional in this office & works very very hard🤗

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My procedures have been very easy. Everyone at... — Linda A.

My procedures have been very easy. Everyone at 101 are so nice. Good experience

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful in t... — Mary C.

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful in this office.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Staff is very professiona... — Lindsay B.

Excellent treatment. Staff is very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to my friends and family. The office is décor is amazing.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always arrive feeling welcomed — Tom M.

I always arrive feeling welcomed Their expertise is top notch I am always satisfied when leaving

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Studio. It has taken so long to f... — Alyssa F.

I love Dental Studio. It has taken so long to find a dentist office in Scottsdale where I feel really connected to the team and enjoy the experience!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Great staff. Very friend... — Patricia K.

Excellent practice. Great staff. Very friendly.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, will be my dent... — William T.

Very professional and friendly, will be my dentist for a long time.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I keep my dental appointments , they are great ... — Angeline N.

I keep my dental appointments , they are great and always pleasant. Will always Refer friends to this practice !!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Timely and knowledgeable  — Roger D.

Great service. Timely and cairing

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist! Everyone is so nice an... — Paul M.

Simply the best dentist! Everyone is so nice and they do a great, painless job! I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable and pleasant to work w... — Erica C.

Staff is very personable and pleasant to work with!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is the best, she is so professional a... — Leanna H.

Christina is the best, she is so professional and shows she really cares. Everyone is very friendly, and the office is so comfortable. The whole experience make it easier to look forward to the next visit.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyle and her team are the best — Rachel O.

Dr. Boyle and her team are the absolute best for so many reasons. First and foremost, Dr. Boyle’s skills and expertise as a dentist are absolutely top notch and she is truly a master at her craft. Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been too. To top it off, everyone on her team is so professional, welcoming and puts the care of the patient at the top of their list. I am a patient for life and would highly recommend Dental Studio 101 to anyone seeking first class dentistry and the utmost in professionalism and care. -Rachel O’Grady

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care. — C. Robert C.

Always excellent dental care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate people. Love this practi... — Heidi B.

Kind and compassionate people. Love this practice ❤️

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, modern equipment, wonderful sta... — Lorand S.

Great facility, modern equipment, wonderful staff and very competent dentists.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Boyle & her staff - highly recommend them — Jo Ann R.

Love Dr. Boyle and her staff - very professional, compassionate and welcoming.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff... — Patti Jo C.

Super friendly staff, very knowledgeable doctors, patient with all my qualms and questions, and willing to clean my teeth by hand instead of the high pitched rotary device.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place with a fantastic staff.... — Marisa R.

It is a wonderful place with a fantastic staff. They are all excellent at their jobs and kind and very caring. I feel so lucky to have found Dental Studio 101 and have recommended it to friends, who are also very happy with them.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome. I HATE going to the dentist. ... — Tamra D.

You are awesome. I HATE going to the dentist. Studi0 101 knows this and they make sure I'm comfortable. I won't go anywhere else.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to Dental Studio 101. — Arthur M.

Great first visit to Dental Studio 101.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Corey is terrific and all staff very nice! — Laurie D.

Corey is terrific and all staff very nice!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark C.

Wonderful employees! Professional and sociable. Makes you want to come back

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental facility — Patti E.

Clean, friendly, caring, top of the line dental office! They go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always! What more could be said whe... — Timothy W.

Excellent. Always! What more could be said when everything is always good there and always pleasant we’ve been going there for 11 years👠

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist and the entire office — Nancy K.

From the minute I walked into this office to the minute I walked out, I was treated as family. Very professional, happy, helpful and efficient. From Dr. Boyle to Kim to Mario I could not be more satisfied. Top of the line technology, equipment and staff! Thank you very much.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high quality and friendly service... — Shane H.

Professional, high quality and friendly service! I highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Karen S.

Kim did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was professional and courteous.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & CARING Great atmosphere. ... — Marie A.

Always professional & CARING Great atmosphere. Thank you

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and professional! — Pam G.

So friendly and professional !

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best ever! After many years of goi... — John K.

The absolute best ever! After many years of going to Dental 101, it feels like family. Great friendly, talented professional care. I highly recommend!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival I was greeted immediately.the rece... — Elizabeth P.

Upon arrival I was greeted immediately.the receptionist said she would check to see if the staff were ready for me.She immediately returned and escorted me back. Within minutes Dr. Megan and her nurse were there to start the procedure.They were very concerenedabout my comfort..they madame feel very special. Try them out you will love the whole staff.

Jan 15, 2021