StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond happy with the entire staff at Den... — Sharon S.

I am beyond happy with the entire staff at Dental Studio 101. From my first call with Joy to schedule, to the wam welcome, to the professional service with Dr. Meghan. I couldn't be happier, will continue to work with them and refer anyone who is needing dental work to them. The entire office and experience was wonderful Thank YOU Dental Studio 101 S.S.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy W.

Always very professional and very friendly

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is GREAT! I am Happy to find that Mar... — Toby P.

Christine is GREAT! I am Happy to find that Mark is progressing. The Peck's are a Great Family!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a friendly welcome and staff! Dr. Mega... — Sherry T.

As usual a friendly welcome and staff! Dr. Megan Boyle is the best!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Thank you!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentists and staff.  — John C.

I love the dentists and staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a easy process new crown in 2 hours !Gr... — Francoise S.

It was a easy process new crown in 2 hours ! Great Always good services at Dental 101

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional .. I actually LIKE going to ... — Daniele R.

Always exceptional .. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They put the patient first with great professio... — John K.

They put the patient first with great professional care. They inform, explain and provide patient specific care. Dental Studio 101 is the best!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best team of dental professionals!... — Mike L.

The absolute best team of dental professionals! 15 years of excellent service and care.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Appointment! — Jane R.

As always, everything was perfect. Cori is an outstanding hygienist and Dr. Boyle was professional and caring.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Studio 101 is the friendliest, most prof... — Debra A.

Dental Studio 101 is the friendliest, most professional dental/medical office I have ever experienced.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your people! Everyone is professional, co... — Lyn H.

Love your people! Everyone is professional, competent, and pleasant. It is always a pleasure to deal with your staff and dentists.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Services  — Carol Ann P.

I always receive a warm and professional welcome when I enter the door of Dental Studio 101. The services are exceptional. Christina makes teeth cleaning comfortable and Dr. Boyle is a true professional who is attentive to all needs.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! My visit was wonderful! — Sarah W.

Thank you!! My visit was wonderful!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Dental Studio 101, asap! — Paul B.

Always a great experience, great facility, and fantastic staff!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is professional, considerate, f... — Shane H.

The entire team is professional, considerate, fun and provide excellent care! I highly recommend!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Very professional! Great dentists and beautiful atmosphere.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald N.

First time patient it was a great experience everyone was friendly and very professional I highly recommend their practice

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved coming here as I get excell... — Linda W.

I have always loved coming here as I get excellent care

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Christina is very pro active is ... — Susan C.

My hygienist, Christina is very pro active is spotting issues that will need attention. Her knowledge has literally saved me from major periodontal work to semi major work. Brava Christine

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Priority in dental care  — Cheryl R.

In a busy dental office you have succeeded at making the patient feel comfortable and as if I was the only person getting care. Going to the dentist is not a favorite task. This office surpasses any other I have visited.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff — Sydney G.

Pleasant knowledgeable staff

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Herbert H.

Always a good experience.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Peck since 19... — Chuck Z.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Peck since 1985. I think that statement validates the quality and professionalism of Dr Mark Peck and his very competent team.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very caring and listens to what you sa... — Melanie W.

Staff is very caring and listens to what you say

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Years of highly professional service by very ca... — Bob F.

Years of highly professional service by very caring and professional people

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyle and the staff are great. I have been ... — Jeffrey K.

Dr. Boyle and the staff are great. I have been a patient for over 10 years and everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Boyle is excellent and has been there for me over the years . I just had an appointment and Cori the dental hygienist was great. Just an excellent practice.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dental place ever!  — Roselyn C.

Excellent care! Amazing staff! We drive from Bullhead City just to have top of the line quality dental care!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I’ve had, and I’ve lived a... — Sandi I.

Best dental practice I’ve had, and I’ve lived all over the U.S.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just like going home to visit the family — Chris K.

Just like going home to visit the family

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would and have recommended your office. — Anne M.

Would and have recommended your office.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. The staff is the best. — Steven A.

Great Service. The staff is the best.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I referred several friends to your practice and... — Anna M.

I referred several friends to your practice and all have been very happy as am I. Dr. Boyle has been a good partner and now as owner and I pray she continues the same qualities that Dr. Mark Beck imbued---kindness, professionalism, work ethics and that personal touch. Stay well, Anna Marsolo

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptional in this office & works ... — Carl B.

Everyone is exceptional in this office & works very very hard🤗

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My procedures have been very easy. Everyone at... — Linda A.

My procedures have been very easy. Everyone at 101 are so nice. Good experience

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful in t... — Mary C.

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful in this office.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Staff is very professiona... — Lindsay B.

Excellent treatment. Staff is very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to my friends and family. The office is décor is amazing.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always arrive feeling welcomed — Tom M.

I always arrive feeling welcomed Their expertise is top notch I am always satisfied when leaving

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Studio. It has taken so long to f... — Alyssa F.

I love Dental Studio. It has taken so long to find a dentist office in Scottsdale where I feel really connected to the team and enjoy the experience!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Great staff. Very friend... — Patricia K.

Excellent practice. Great staff. Very friendly.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, will be my dent... — William T.

Very professional and friendly, will be my dentist for a long time.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I keep my dental appointments , they are great ... — Angeline N.

I keep my dental appointments , they are great and always pleasant. Will always Refer friends to this practice !!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Timely and knowledgeable  — Roger D.

Great service. Timely and cairing

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist! Everyone is so nice an... — Paul M.

Simply the best dentist! Everyone is so nice and they do a great, painless job! I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable and pleasant to work w... — Erica C.

Staff is very personable and pleasant to work with!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is the best, she is so professional a... — Leanna H.

Christina is the best, she is so professional and shows she really cares. Everyone is very friendly, and the office is so comfortable. The whole experience make it easier to look forward to the next visit.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyle and her team are the best — Rachel O.

Dr. Boyle and her team are the absolute best for so many reasons. First and foremost, Dr. Boyle’s skills and expertise as a dentist are absolutely top notch and she is truly a master at her craft. Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been too. To top it off, everyone on her team is so professional, welcoming and puts the care of the patient at the top of their list. I am a patient for life and would highly recommend Dental Studio 101 to anyone seeking first class dentistry and the utmost in professionalism and care. -Rachel O’Grady

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care. — C. Robert C.

Always excellent dental care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate people. Love this practi... — Heidi B.

Kind and compassionate people. Love this practice ❤️

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, modern equipment, wonderful sta... — Lorand S.

Great facility, modern equipment, wonderful staff and very competent dentists.

Mar 30, 2021